O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Sales: (267) 485-3924

Service: (215) 674-9300

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/42/2016_honda_pilot-pic-6046065972770306255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,147

Price: $39,890

Mileage: 12,204

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $39,890, 12,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/15/02/2015_nissan_quest-pic-72295697220381376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,280

Price: $23,799

Mileage: 20,498

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $23,799, 20,498 miles with Bluetooth, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/13/2015_nissan_quest-pic-5976167167012262876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$2,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,207

Price: $24,799

Mileage: 13,195

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $24,799, 13,195 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/18/12/2016_nissan_leaf-pic-5780515201364978826-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Leaf SL Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,718

Price: $18,699

Mileage: 2,535

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Leaf SL for sale - $18,699, 2,535 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/18/20/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4485327169638734453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,047

Price: $20,850

Mileage: 18,249

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,850, 18,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/15/20/2014_ford_focus-pic-5854630927333007387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,173

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 34,438

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,000, 34,438 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/16/2013_volvo_c70-pic-7922689654392164909-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,521

Price: $21,639

Mileage: 53,908

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $21,639, 53,908 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/15/07/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-5013375512349316132-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,142

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 58,546

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $10,999, 58,546 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/15/05/2011_nissan_xterra-pic-6253622686762478788-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,825

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 107,831

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $12,300, 107,831 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/12/09/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8995236230440141131-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,863

Price: $19,832

Mileage: 33,732

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,832, 33,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/10/2014_ford_focus-pic-3468511666215340930-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,941

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 39,626

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,000, 39,626 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/15/18/2010_nissan_murano-pic-6592863768912187752-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,365

Price: $12,290

Mileage: 85,577

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sapphire Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano for sale - $12,290, 85,577 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/14/2011_acura_mdx-pic-7907217755423123124-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,545

Price: $18,684

Mileage: 83,349

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $18,684, 83,349 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/17/46/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2648427977383565241-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,892

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 46,803

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,250, 46,803 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/22/2015_nissan_juke-pic-457058580918003253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,233

Price: $17,699

Mileage: 14,874

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD for sale - $17,699, 14,874 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
Apparently if you want to buy a car with temp plates because your moving to another state, your license has to match the address you want to register it to (even though you haven't moved here yet). This is according to the dealer. I was really interested in purchasing a pathfinder there but wasn't able to. Dealer says it PA law?? Maybe so..Downy make sense to me. I bought my car in NJ where it was no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Coupe_4802
Great experience so far. honest place with no hidden mark ups. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I bought the car I went to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Thank you very much for your kind words about O'Neil Nissan! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you will consider us for future purchases and servicing your vehicle.
Apr 23, 2017
Santro_2600
Proffecianal n on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Santro, thank you so much for your business and for the kind words about our dealership.
Apr 10, 2017
Minor_986
My experience with O'Neil Nissan was positive & very helpful They were courteous, friendly, went out of their way to oblige us. Their follow-up has been very professional Saleman Italo Serpa was responsible & fun to deal with I rate O'Neil Nissan Dealership 5 I brought the Nissan Versa Note SL from O'Neil Nissan I am pleased with my Purchase Eva
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership and your car buying experience with us. We appreciate the kind words about Italo and our staff. We hope you will consider us when it comes time to purchase another vehicle in the future. Thanks for your business.
Mar 17, 2017
Great dealership to deal with everyone is knowledgeable and very competitive on pricing. General Manager Drew Pearlman is a great guy and will do everything in his power to help you purchase a car at the right price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Carmine, thank you so much for the kind words about O'Neil Nissan and our staff. We appreciate your business and hope you are loving the new car.
Dec 20, 2016
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Darrell, thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so happy that you felt everyone was friendly and you had a good experience here at O'Neil Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 7, 2016
Danielle was very helpful and courteous would defiantly go again,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Nicholas, thank you so much for the kind words about Danielle and for your business with O'Neil Nissan. We hope you will continue to service your vehicle with us and consider us for future purchases! Thank you again.
Oct 22, 2016
They got back to me in 24 hours - but I found another car instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Robert, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with O'Neil Nissan. I'm sorry we were unable to make a deal with you. I hope in the future you will give us another chance to earn your business. Thanks again!
Sep 28, 2016
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Thank you Ben! Our team here at O'Neil Nissan sincerely appreciates your business!
Jul 27, 2016
Friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Thanks Rosemary! We appreciate your business at O'Neil Nissan.
Read 2 old reviews
May 1, 2013
Had an unfriendly and unhelpful issue with one sales manager,but when dealing with a different mngr. I was able 2 get 2 a price I was happy enough with 2 make the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Rick, thank you very much for your business with O'Neil Nissan. I apologize for any issue you encountered but I'm glad to hear you were happy in the end! Thanks again. Maggie O'Neil
Jan 21, 2013
I put a credit card deposit on a 2012 nissan armada platinum at oneill nissan only to find out one day before I was going to drive 7 hours to get the truck that they sold it to someone else after I already had the deposit on it. My sales lady kinda laughed it off and said she would knock $500 off another one which had double the mileage. Horrible experience as it also cost me 2 days off work for myself and my wife which we could not get back. Awful business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Joe, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and confusion with your car purchase. We hold used cars with a deposit for 3-5 business days and return the deposit if the transaction has not been completed, as specific used cars are rare and some hard to come across. I'd be happy to make it up to you in the future should we have a vehicle in our inventory that you are interested in. I sincerely apologize again and hope you will give me the opportunity to rectify your opinion of our business in the future. Thank you, Maggie O'Neil

Other Nearby Dealers

Conicelli Nissan - 595 listings

1222 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

8 reviews
Kelly Auto Group - 85 listings

501 State Ave # 23 Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Shipe Motors Inc - 34 listings

494 Jacksonville Rd Hatboro, PA 19040

1 review
Hyundai of Turnersville - 9 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Colonial Nissan - 744 listings

117 Bustleton Pike Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

7 reviews
Woodbury Nissan, Inc - 424 listings

439 Mantua Ave. Woodbury, NJ 08096

3 reviews
Nissan 422 of Limerick - 298 listings

55 Autopark Blvd Limerick, PA 19468

17 reviews
Action Nissan of Flemington - 252 listings

180 Route 202 and 31 North Flemington, NJ 08822

7 reviews
Acme Nissan - 479 listings

2050 US Hwy 130 Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

6 reviews
Montgomeryville Nissan - 451 listings

991 Betheleham Pike Montgomeryville, PA 18936

18 reviews
Exton Nissan - 354 listings

200 W Lincoln Hwy Exton, PA 19341

16 reviews
Sheridan Nissan - 429 listings

114 S. DuPont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720

17 reviews
Kelly Nissan - 378 listings

3830 Easton Nazareth Hwy Easton, PA 18045

16 reviews
Devon Nissan - 274 listings

459 West Lancaster Avenue Devon, PA 19333

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995