O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd, Warminster, PA 18974

Sales: (267) 485-3924

Service: (215) 674-9300

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/15/08/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1071467844819707779-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,101

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 21,548

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,999, 21,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/10/2015_acura_rdx-pic-2226085046816470304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,639

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 14,469

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $28,999, 14,469 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/08/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1327807309348122429-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,749

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 29,812

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,500, 29,812 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/54/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5704205534385684498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,833

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 36,888

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,499, 36,888 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/54/2011_subaru_forester-pic-2927647156937141602-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,364

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 64,898

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $14,500, 64,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/14/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3174469573090384246-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,140

Price: $50,999

Mileage: 47,000

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $50,999, 47,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/27/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4613076027083320609-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,371

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 90,632

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,500, 90,632 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/07/2015_nissan_juke-pic-7573963710146390414-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,980

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 14,816

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD for sale - $19,499, 14,816 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/23/2015_nissan_murano-pic-6836809298190959681-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,673

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 9,257

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $32,999, 9,257 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/12/2015_nissan_juke-pic-4621829946544511161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke NISMO Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,236

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 3,676

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke NISMO for sale - $17,990, 3,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/21/02/2015_nissan_murano-pic-382297861627013530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,761

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 36,534

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $28,500, 36,534 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/17/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-1361067707409710384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,661

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 35,389

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $19,499, 35,389 miles with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/15/10/2014_nissan_murano-pic-7676946129091117074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$29 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,970

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 17,053

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $24,999, 17,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/10/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1853342541534826279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$96 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,403

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 23,602

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $17,499, 23,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/11/53/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3381695880751338715-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$143 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,856

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 10,643

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,999, 10,643 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
Santro_2600
Proffecianal n on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Santro, thank you so much for your business and for the kind words about our dealership.
Apr 10, 2017
Minor_986
My experience with O'Neil Nissan was positive & very helpful They were courteous, friendly, went out of their way to oblige us. Their follow-up has been very professional Saleman Italo Serpa was responsible & fun to deal with I rate O'Neil Nissan Dealership 5 I brought the Nissan Versa Note SL from O'Neil Nissan I am pleased with my Purchase Eva
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership and your car buying experience with us. We appreciate the kind words about Italo and our staff. We hope you will consider us when it comes time to purchase another vehicle in the future. Thanks for your business.
Mar 17, 2017
Great dealership to deal with everyone is knowledgeable and very competitive on pricing. General Manager Drew Pearlman is a great guy and will do everything in his power to help you purchase a car at the right price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Carmine, thank you so much for the kind words about O'Neil Nissan and our staff. We appreciate your business and hope you are loving the new car.
Dec 20, 2016
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Darrell, thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so happy that you felt everyone was friendly and you had a good experience here at O'Neil Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 7, 2016
Danielle was very helpful and courteous would defiantly go again,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Nicholas, thank you so much for the kind words about Danielle and for your business with O'Neil Nissan. We hope you will continue to service your vehicle with us and consider us for future purchases! Thank you again.
Oct 22, 2016
They got back to me in 24 hours - but I found another car instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Robert, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with O'Neil Nissan. I'm sorry we were unable to make a deal with you. I hope in the future you will give us another chance to earn your business. Thanks again!
Sep 28, 2016
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Thank you Ben! Our team here at O'Neil Nissan sincerely appreciates your business!
Jul 27, 2016
Friendly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Thanks Rosemary! We appreciate your business at O'Neil Nissan.
Read 2 old reviews
May 1, 2013
Had an unfriendly and unhelpful issue with one sales manager,but when dealing with a different mngr. I was able 2 get 2 a price I was happy enough with 2 make the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Rick, thank you very much for your business with O'Neil Nissan. I apologize for any issue you encountered but I'm glad to hear you were happy in the end! Thanks again. Maggie O'Neil
Jan 21, 2013
I put a credit card deposit on a 2012 nissan armada platinum at oneill nissan only to find out one day before I was going to drive 7 hours to get the truck that they sold it to someone else after I already had the deposit on it. My sales lady kinda laughed it off and said she would knock $500 off another one which had double the mileage. Horrible experience as it also cost me 2 days off work for myself and my wife which we could not get back. Awful business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Joe, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and confusion with your car purchase. We hold used cars with a deposit for 3-5 business days and return the deposit if the transaction has not been completed, as specific used cars are rare and some hard to come across. I'd be happy to make it up to you in the future should we have a vehicle in our inventory that you are interested in. I sincerely apologize again and hope you will give me the opportunity to rectify your opinion of our business in the future. Thank you, Maggie O'Neil

Other Nearby Dealers

Conicelli Nissan - 648 listings

1222 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

7 reviews
Acme Nissan - 508 listings

2050 US Hwy 130, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

3 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 316 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Kelly Auto Group - 163 listings

501 State Ave # 23, Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
George and Sams Auto Sales - 11 listings

228 East Street Rd., Warminster, PA 18974

2 reviews
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan

90-100 US-1, Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Colonial Nissan - 656 listings

117 Bustleton Pike, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

4 reviews
Woodbury Nissan, Inc - 511 listings

439 Mantua Ave., Woodbury, NJ 08096

3 reviews
Nissan 422 of Limerick - 349 listings

55 Autopark Blvd, Limerick, PA 19468

15 reviews
Montgomeryville Nissan - 569 listings

991 Betheleham Pike, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

20 reviews
Exton Nissan - 493 listings

200 W Lincoln Hwy, Exton, PA 19341

12 reviews
Sheridan Nissan - 521 listings

114 S. DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

17 reviews
Kelly Nissan - 371 listings

3830 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045

13 reviews
Action Nissan of Flemington - 185 listings

180 Route 202 and 31 North, Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
Bridgewater Nissan - 529 listings

1400 U.S. 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400