O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Sales: (267) 485-3924

Service: (215) 674-9300

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/16/2013_volvo_c70-pic-7922689654392164909-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$4,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,563

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 53,908

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $19,500, 53,908 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/06/32/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1347048616103939228-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Great Deal
$3,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,042

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 73,925

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,999, 73,925 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/05/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-7646058420243189748-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,294

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 46,690

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport GT AWD for sale - $15,499, 46,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/18/03/2017_porsche_macan-pic-4177071200729138224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan S AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$5,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,271

Price: $59,095

Mileage: 4,300

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan S AWD for sale - $59,095, 4,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/46/2017_nissan_gt-r-pic-1546960224099156164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan GT-R Premium Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$2,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $97,904

Price: $94,990

Mileage: 6,063

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Nissan GT-R Premium for sale - $94,990, 6,063 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/12/23/2015_nissan_murano-pic-7737891571122300295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,823

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 25,565

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $27,499, 25,565 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/12/59/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-6037562465001952221-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,941

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 23,441

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE for sale - $18,999, 23,441 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/03/2013_ford_escape-pic-346299899934958572-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,252

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 31,626

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $16,499, 31,626 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/10/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-2875598975312337173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,735

Price: $26,699

Mileage: 57,203

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $26,699, 57,203 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/15/04/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5605488011425778623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,975

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 7,096

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $22,990, 7,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/15/08/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-3338659131896903919-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,648

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 40,652

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $14,999, 40,652 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/21/2012_nissan_titan-pic-8039694013468416882-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,616

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 28,492

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,999, 28,492 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Utility Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/04/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-8160923637943871756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,671

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 29,048

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $23,999, 29,048 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/45/2014_acura_tl-pic-7117112413421745292-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,636

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 41,130

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2014 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $21,999, 41,130 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/49/2016_nissan_370z-pic-8101319464406116067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,836

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 11,886

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan 370Z for sale - $24,999, 11,886 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
This dealer treated me like I was a nobody!!! I was in touch with them off and on both live over the phone and online for at least a week about this car. Was even told via an E-mail to " get a life ". I have already filed a complaint to the BBB!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
GuruDLSJY
Was very responsive. But did not provide Carfax on request.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi there, I sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding. All CarFax reports are available on our website at http://www.oneilnissan.com on every pre-owned vehicle and displayed where it reads "Show me the CarFax" prior to clicking on any vehicle. If we can help with the purchase of any vehicle, please reach out at 215-674-9300.
Aug 8, 2017
Upon multiple phone and e mail conversations Max the used car assistant manager and I agreed on a price for a used 2016 Honda. This agreement occurred on Thursday August 3rd. On Friday August 4th as requested I sent him a copy of my Driver Licence and proof of insurance for the Honda. On Saturday August 5th I notified him that I have my certified bank check and that I can drive from Long Island Monday or Tuesday to pick up the Honda. Max requested Monday. On Monday August 7th at 10am after taking an unpaid day off of work I notified Max I would be heading up to him about noon. Max quickly replied back that he had a possible buyer in the showroom and he would contact me back in 20 min. 55 min later with no call from Max I called him to find out they reached a deal with another buyer and that there waiting for confirmation of financing, Max again told me he would call me back if things fall threw. Finally at approx 11:30 am he text me saying he's sorry for the inconvience and that this isn't how they do business. I suppose the hundreds of dollars in pay, time spent going to insurance agent and time spent going to bank along with having to explain to my children that not all people have honor in how they conduct business should all be washed away by a heartless sorry text message. Oh so then I speak to Ed the manager and his smart as* response is first come first serve
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Maggio, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, you didn't make a decision quickly enough and another interested buyer came and paid for the car immediately on the spot. No money was taken from you in this transaction and I apologize that you could not make a firm commitment sooner. If we can help you out in the future in any way we would be more than happy to do so. Thank you, Maggie O'Neil
Jul 19, 2017
Apparently if you want to buy a car with temp plates because your moving to another state, your license has to match the address you want to register it to (even though you haven't moved here yet). This is according to the dealer. I was really interested in purchasing a pathfinder there but wasn't able to. Dealer says it PA law?? Maybe so..Downy make sense to me. I bought my car in NJ where it was no problem
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Hannah, your driver's license needs to match the state that you are registering the vehicle. State laws vary, so it's hard to compare Pennsylvania to another state. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at 215-674-9300.
Apr 28, 2017
Coupe_4802
Great experience so far. honest place with no hidden mark ups. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I bought the car I went to see.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Thank you very much for your kind words about O'Neil Nissan! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you will consider us for future purchases and servicing your vehicle.
Apr 23, 2017
Santro_2600
Proffecianal n on time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Santro, thank you so much for your business and for the kind words about our dealership.
Apr 10, 2017
Minor_986
My experience with O'Neil Nissan was positive & very helpful They were courteous, friendly, went out of their way to oblige us. Their follow-up has been very professional Saleman Italo Serpa was responsible & fun to deal with I rate O'Neil Nissan Dealership 5 I brought the Nissan Versa Note SL from O'Neil Nissan I am pleased with my Purchase Eva
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership and your car buying experience with us. We appreciate the kind words about Italo and our staff. We hope you will consider us when it comes time to purchase another vehicle in the future. Thanks for your business.
Mar 17, 2017
Great dealership to deal with everyone is knowledgeable and very competitive on pricing. General Manager Drew Pearlman is a great guy and will do everything in his power to help you purchase a car at the right price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Carmine, thank you so much for the kind words about O'Neil Nissan and our staff. We appreciate your business and hope you are loving the new car.
Dec 20, 2016
Friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Darrell, thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so happy that you felt everyone was friendly and you had a good experience here at O'Neil Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 7, 2016
Danielle was very helpful and courteous would defiantly go again,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Nicholas, thank you so much for the kind words about Danielle and for your business with O'Neil Nissan. We hope you will continue to service your vehicle with us and consider us for future purchases! Thank you again.
Oct 22, 2016
They got back to me in 24 hours - but I found another car instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Robert, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with O'Neil Nissan. I'm sorry we were unable to make a deal with you. I hope in the future you will give us another chance to earn your business. Thanks again!
Sep 28, 2016
Great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Thank you Ben! Our team here at O'Neil Nissan sincerely appreciates your business!
Jul 27, 2016
Friendly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Thanks Rosemary! We appreciate your business at O'Neil Nissan.
Read 2 old reviews
May 1, 2013
Had an unfriendly and unhelpful issue with one sales manager,but when dealing with a different mngr. I was able 2 get 2 a price I was happy enough with 2 make the deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Rick, thank you very much for your business with O'Neil Nissan. I apologize for any issue you encountered but I'm glad to hear you were happy in the end! Thanks again. Maggie O'Neil
Jan 21, 2013
I put a credit card deposit on a 2012 nissan armada platinum at oneill nissan only to find out one day before I was going to drive 7 hours to get the truck that they sold it to someone else after I already had the deposit on it. My sales lady kinda laughed it off and said she would knock $500 off another one which had double the mileage. Horrible experience as it also cost me 2 days off work for myself and my wife which we could not get back. Awful business
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Joe, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and confusion with your car purchase. We hold used cars with a deposit for 3-5 business days and return the deposit if the transaction has not been completed, as specific used cars are rare and some hard to come across. I'd be happy to make it up to you in the future should we have a vehicle in our inventory that you are interested in. I sincerely apologize again and hope you will give me the opportunity to rectify your opinion of our business in the future. Thank you, Maggie O'Neil

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 18 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Action Nissan of Flemington

180 Route 202 and 31 North Flemington, NJ 08822

2 reviews
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan

90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001

1 review
Colonial Nissan - 742 listings

117 Bustleton Pike Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

8 reviews
Conicelli Nissan - 623 listings

1222 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

13 reviews
Nissan 422 of Limerick - 279 listings

55 Autopark Blvd Limerick, PA 19468

17 reviews
Woodbury Nissan, Inc - 488 listings

439 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096

2 reviews
Acme Nissan - 550 listings

2050 US Hwy 130 Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

7 reviews
Montgomeryville Nissan - 426 listings

991 Betheleham Pike Montgomeryville, PA 18936

19 reviews
Exton Nissan - 481 listings

200 W Lincoln Hwy Exton, PA 19341

19 reviews
Sheridan Nissan - 409 listings

114 S. DuPont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720

16 reviews
Faulkner Nissan - 531 listings

900 Old York Road Jenkintown, PA 19046

21 reviews
DCH Freehold Nissan - 624 listings

4041 Route 9 North Freehold, NJ 07728

15 reviews
Devon Nissan - 245 listings

459 West Lancaster Avenue Devon, PA 19333

10 reviews
Kelly Nissan - 415 listings

3830 Easton Nazareth Hwy Easton, PA 18045

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088