O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Sales: (267) 485-3924

Service: (215) 674-9300

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/15/23/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3749563471628756683-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$2,236 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,026

Price: $23,790

Mileage: 15,671

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $23,790, 15,671 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/16/00/2015_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-8846397142140401877-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$2,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,282

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 60,352

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $16,000, 60,352 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/12/05/2017_nissan_gt-r-pic-8994972903567856234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan GT-R Premium Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$3,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $94,985

Price: $91,000

Mileage: 6,075

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Nissan GT-R Premium for sale - $91,000, 6,075 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/39/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4377841749904686157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,843

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 36,580

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $20,000, 36,580 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/05/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8985907279435709955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,379

Price: $26,550

Mileage: 21,652

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,550, 21,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/14/19/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-2350029256513783279-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,627

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 105,086

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,490, 105,086 miles with Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/05/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-1573745506638461907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,822

Price: $23,480

Mileage: 12,800

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,480, 12,800 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/15/04/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4667656366945970152-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,816

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 62,963

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,900, 62,963 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/05/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8639040149609403550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,039

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 57,009

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,990, 57,009 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/18/55/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-6816334388901907555-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,778

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 82,014

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,800, 82,014 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/15/05/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-283593733025599148-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,444

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 92,385

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,500, 92,385 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/06/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-4442321645473091384-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,762

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 24,403

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,700, 24,403 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/04/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-8160923637943871756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,767

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 29,050

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $22,500, 29,050 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/02/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5599369418232608264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,446

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 38,607

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,500, 38,607 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/18/07/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1699845273734105446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Fair Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,032

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 57,741

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $17,000, 57,741 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Awesome experience and very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
I had a great experience with O’Neil. Our sales associate Danielle was great. The entire staff of O’Neil was friendly and professional. We are extremely happy with our purchase. I highly recommend them and I would definitely go back there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Nancy, thank you for choosing O'Neil Nissan. We appreciate your business and are so happy that Danielle took good care of you. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future!
Oct 12, 2017
Guru9WSNP
The was response timely, I just didn't get to test drive the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize that you were not able to test drive at our dealership. We would be happy to schedule a test drive with you on the vehicle of your interest. Our sales hours are Monday - Friday 9am-9pm and Saturdays 9am-5pm. If we could be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact us at 215-674-9300.
Oct 11, 2017
I had an excellent experience. Everyone was personable and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Jennifer, thank you for choosing O'Neil Nissan. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and always appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Sep 21, 2017
This dealer treated me like I was a nobody!!! I was in touch with them off and on both live over the phone and online for at least a week about this car. Was even told via an E-mail to " get a life ". I have already filed a complaint to the BBB!!!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Jimmy, thank you for your feedback. Our dealership was not willing to hold a used car for you for one month. Unfortunately there are other interested parties and we find it unfair to hold a car for a customer when another customer is able to commit to a car on the spot. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, we would be more than happy to.
Sep 10, 2017
GuruDLSJY
Was very responsive. But did not provide Carfax on request.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi there, I sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding. All CarFax reports are available on our website at http://www.oneilnissan.com on every pre-owned vehicle and displayed where it reads "Show me the CarFax" prior to clicking on any vehicle. If we can help with the purchase of any vehicle, please reach out at 215-674-9300.
Aug 8, 2017
Upon multiple phone and e mail conversations Max the used car assistant manager and I agreed on a price for a used 2016 Honda. This agreement occurred on Thursday August 3rd. On Friday August 4th as requested I sent him a copy of my Driver Licence and proof of insurance for the Honda. On Saturday August 5th I notified him that I have my certified bank check and that I can drive from Long Island Monday or Tuesday to pick up the Honda. Max requested Monday. On Monday August 7th at 10am after taking an unpaid day off of work I notified Max I would be heading up to him about noon. Max quickly replied back that he had a possible buyer in the showroom and he would contact me back in 20 min. 55 min later with no call from Max I called him to find out they reached a deal with another buyer and that there waiting for confirmation of financing, Max again told me he would call me back if things fall threw. Finally at approx 11:30 am he text me saying he's sorry for the inconvience and that this isn't how they do business. I suppose the hundreds of dollars in pay, time spent going to insurance agent and time spent going to bank along with having to explain to my children that not all people have honor in how they conduct business should all be washed away by a heartless sorry text message. Oh so then I speak to Ed the manager and his smart as* response is first come first serve
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Maggio, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, you didn't make a decision quickly enough and another interested buyer came and paid for the car immediately on the spot. No money was taken from you in this transaction and I apologize that you could not make a firm commitment sooner. If we can help you out in the future in any way we would be more than happy to do so. Thank you, Maggie O'Neil
Jul 19, 2017
Apparently if you want to buy a car with temp plates because your moving to another state, your license has to match the address you want to register it to (even though you haven't moved here yet). This is according to the dealer. I was really interested in purchasing a pathfinder there but wasn't able to. Dealer says it PA law?? Maybe so..Downy make sense to me. I bought my car in NJ where it was no problem
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Hannah, your driver's license needs to match the state that you are registering the vehicle. State laws vary, so it's hard to compare Pennsylvania to another state. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at 215-674-9300.
Apr 28, 2017
Coupe_4802
Great experience so far. honest place with no hidden mark ups. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I bought the car I went to see.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Thank you very much for your kind words about O'Neil Nissan! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you will consider us for future purchases and servicing your vehicle.
Apr 23, 2017
Santro_2600
Proffecianal n on time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Santro, thank you so much for your business and for the kind words about our dealership.
Apr 10, 2017
Minor_986
My experience with O'Neil Nissan was positive & very helpful They were courteous, friendly, went out of their way to oblige us. Their follow-up has been very professional Saleman Italo Serpa was responsible & fun to deal with I rate O'Neil Nissan Dealership 5 I brought the Nissan Versa Note SL from O'Neil Nissan I am pleased with my Purchase Eva
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership and your car buying experience with us. We appreciate the kind words about Italo and our staff. We hope you will consider us when it comes time to purchase another vehicle in the future. Thanks for your business.
Mar 17, 2017
Great dealership to deal with everyone is knowledgeable and very competitive on pricing. General Manager Drew Pearlman is a great guy and will do everything in his power to help you purchase a car at the right price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Carmine, thank you so much for the kind words about O'Neil Nissan and our staff. We appreciate your business and hope you are loving the new car.
Dec 20, 2016
Friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Darrell, thank you very much for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so happy that you felt everyone was friendly and you had a good experience here at O'Neil Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 7, 2016
Danielle was very helpful and courteous would defiantly go again,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Nicholas, thank you so much for the kind words about Danielle and for your business with O'Neil Nissan. We hope you will continue to service your vehicle with us and consider us for future purchases! Thank you again.
Oct 22, 2016
They got back to me in 24 hours - but I found another car instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Robert, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with O'Neil Nissan. I'm sorry we were unable to make a deal with you. I hope in the future you will give us another chance to earn your business. Thanks again!
Sep 28, 2016
Great experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Thank you Ben! Our team here at O'Neil Nissan sincerely appreciates your business!
Jul 27, 2016
Friendly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Thanks Rosemary! We appreciate your business at O'Neil Nissan.
Read 2 old reviews
May 1, 2013
Had an unfriendly and unhelpful issue with one sales manager,but when dealing with a different mngr. I was able 2 get 2 a price I was happy enough with 2 make the deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Rick, thank you very much for your business with O'Neil Nissan. I apologize for any issue you encountered but I'm glad to hear you were happy in the end! Thanks again. Maggie O'Neil
Jan 21, 2013
I put a credit card deposit on a 2012 nissan armada platinum at oneill nissan only to find out one day before I was going to drive 7 hours to get the truck that they sold it to someone else after I already had the deposit on it. My sales lady kinda laughed it off and said she would knock $500 off another one which had double the mileage. Horrible experience as it also cost me 2 days off work for myself and my wife which we could not get back. Awful business
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Nissan:

Hi Joe, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and confusion with your car purchase. We hold used cars with a deposit for 3-5 business days and return the deposit if the transaction has not been completed, as specific used cars are rare and some hard to come across. I'd be happy to make it up to you in the future should we have a vehicle in our inventory that you are interested in. I sincerely apologize again and hope you will give me the opportunity to rectify your opinion of our business in the future. Thank you, Maggie O'Neil

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 26 listings
3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012
1 review
Action Nissan of Flemington
180 Route 202 and 31 North Flemington, NJ 08822
2 reviews
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan
90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Colonial Nissan - 642 listings
117 Bustleton Pike Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
9 reviews
Conicelli Nissan - 575 listings
1222 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
16 reviews
Woodbury Nissan, Inc - 503 listings
439 Mantua Pike Woodbury, NJ 08096
2 reviews
Nissan 422 of Limerick - 307 listings
55 Autopark Blvd Limerick, PA 19468
18 reviews
Sheridan Nissan - 342 listings
114 S. DuPont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
20 reviews
Acme Nissan - 562 listings
2050 US Hwy 130 Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
6 reviews
Fred Beans Nissan of Doylestown - 364 listings
4469 W. Swamp Road Doylestown, PA 18902
9 reviews
Nissan of Turnersville - 75 listings
3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012
3 reviews
Montgomeryville Nissan - 339 listings
991 Betheleham Pike Montgomeryville, PA 18936
20 reviews
DCH Freehold Nissan - 532 listings
4041 Route 9 North Freehold, NJ 07728
18 reviews
Faulkner Nissan - 588 listings
900 Old York Road Jenkintown, PA 19046
22 reviews
Bridgewater Nissan - 415 listings
1400 U.S. 22 Bridgewater, NJ 08807
28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850