Normandin Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram Fiat

900 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall
San Jose, CA 95136

Map & Directions

Sales: (408) 214-6442

Service: (888) 717-3462

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/15/39/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3362055788218860454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$2,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,426

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 33,566

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $13,500, 33,566 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/15/46/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8972799075072386198-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,935

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 42,527

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $13,400, 42,527 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/04/01/51/2015_jeep_compass-pic-6105434439833678280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$2,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,377

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 41,903

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $10,988, 41,903 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/17/18/2016_jeep_compass-pic-2736097097785583683-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,124

Price: $12,688

Mileage: 20,159

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $12,688, 20,159 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/16/06/2016_jeep_compass-pic-7797556639603173511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,524

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 40,533

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $10,900, 40,533 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/05/44/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8485465087688420570-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,883

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 22,831

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Inferno Orange Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $14,500, 22,831 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/16/08/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7074798559892852557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$2,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,318

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 56,847

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible RWD for sale - $15,500, 56,847 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/16/06/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3417922178013131230-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$1,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,479

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 41,639

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $14,500, 41,639 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/17/24/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7757023610764170544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$3,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,621

Price: $27,400

Mileage: 35,076

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack RWD for sale - $27,400, 35,076 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/15/39/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5089481711128383700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,730

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 50,133

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,000, 50,133 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/16/06/2019_jeep_cherokee-pic-6851113025952902450-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,726

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 17,501

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $16,500, 17,501 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/17/24/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5890459034550716070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$6,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,771

Price: $57,800

Mileage: 19,541

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ Coupe RWD for sale - $57,800, 19,541 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/07/15/20/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7189321705103155262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$2,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,546

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 62,344

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,900, 62,344 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/30/14/55/2019_ram_1500-pic-3617778128727973030-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Classic SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Great Deal
$3,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,655

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 23,539

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $25,500, 23,539 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/07/15/20/2019_ram_1500-pic-3963381850695953731-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Classic Big Horn Crew Cab LB RWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95136

Good Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,200

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 18,348

Location: San Jose, CA 95136

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic Big Horn Crew Cab LB RWD for sale - $26,500, 18,348 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 30, 2019
Mark Simmons
The dealership responded promptly to my query and quickly arranged an appointment. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and low key during both visits. The salesman readily pulled up the Car Fax on the vehicle to answer my questions on the vehicle’s history. I do wonder about the thoroughness of the inspection of their vehicles as the one we test drove had an obvious malfunction with the passenger side rear view mirror, which I clearly pointed out on my first visit and it was still that way on my second. We ended up buying another vehicle elsewhere, but would consider doing business with this dealership in the future with the proviso that we would have an independent inspection of any vehicle we considered buying.
Nov 17, 2019
GuruNMMZN
Most dishonest dealer around. After agreeing on a bottom total price for the car of 15, 750, they added over 12,000 in options themselves without discussing it with me. The finance person quickly tried to have me sign the contract without going over all the costs. If i did not take the time to go through the contract line by line, i would have been responsible for the extra 12,000.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2019
GuruHVHPN
Good guys
Sep 28, 2019
Everything went well. Good people.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Noah! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to your next visit!
Sep 20, 2019
Shawn was cool
Response from current dealership:
Martin, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and to know that Shawn was cool. We hope that you will contact us again soon!
Sep 18, 2019
Very nice customer service. Lee cai help with my purchase. When I got to thr dearler ship my car was ready for me. My transaction when smood. Thank you..
Response from current dealership:
Edgar, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you were provided with good customer service, especially with the help of Lee. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits. Enjoy your car!
Sep 10, 2019
GuruC38DC
very accommodating and quick response!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliment! It was our pleasure to work with you, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.
Aug 21, 2019
Normandin is a professional experience all around. They held to their word on everything and showed exactly how much you would be paying upfront.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Albert, Thank you for taking the time to share your professional experience with us! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and We are looking forward to taking care of all of your auto needs in the future.
Aug 15, 2019
Nice guy sale person talk about car Positive attitude Next time I will see him John
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and we hope that you will continue to contact us.
Aug 10, 2019
Eddie Leo
15
meet with Chris Groeschen internet mgr..i like that he was not one of those pushy sales person more laid back type.. the car was ready for me to test drive told chris i'll let him know about the car in a couple of days-he did not harass me to buy it now bought it the following sat.meet chris around 9am- outta of dealership around 1030ish,,sweeeeeeeeet
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Eddie! We will be sure to thank Chris for providing you with easy and hassle-free service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!
Aug 7, 2019
GuruH8BYB
Well I have to say I’m delighted to have the opportunity to fill this out. I asked multiple times about a car they listed in car gurus. Kept getting the run around...it’s not ready to see...it’s being checked over etc. Finally I was told it was back on the lot but they didn’t know price. I waited a few more days. Finally got pics of the car and was very interested to go see it. Texted and emailed the guy multiple times so I called the dealership instead and was told sure come on down but you can’t test drive it yet. Again I asked price and finally was given a price. We went down to see it and despite being sent pics, they neglected to tell me the top had been torn and repaired- a terrible repair. Car was just dreadful and I wasted gas and time to drive all the way there to see it. Really felt like the whole dealership was..shady is the best word. Out of curiosity I texted the original guy that kept giving me the delay tactic and he again said car was not back yet. Whatever. Liars
Response from current dealership:
Hi,

We take our customers' feedback seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and directly address your concerns regarding your recent experience with our Sales Department. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.

We appreciate your time.

Best,
Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
May 26, 2019
GuruL2ZN3
i went to see ford edge titanium 2018 as listed and advertised when i got there the manager told salesman to raise $ 1200 above listed price because there was mistake in pricing ,i got mad and left after few days they call me back saying we lower price again i ignore it and said i dont want to do business with u ,salesmen ok manager is not
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

We regret hearing that your visit with our sales team to see the Ford Edge Titanium 2018 caused you overall disappointment. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so that we may have a chance to follow up with you. It would be our pleasure to have an opportunity to assist you with any needs.

Best regards,
Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
May 14, 2019
GuruC193M
Responsive n helpful. Braiden was great.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that our team was responsive and helpful especially Braiden. We hope to see you again soon!
Apr 26, 2019
GuruLK922
Braiden was very friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that Braiden was friendly and if there is anything we can we do for you please let us know. Have a good day!
Apr 16, 2019
GuruLDD8B
Very easy to deal with. Got a great deal.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing. We are delighted to learn of your satisfaction. Let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Mar 14, 2019
GuruZ5CXK
Answer right back and made me really feel important not get for a sale just wanted to be helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our staff was attentive and helpful and we hope that you will contact us again in the near future!
Mar 12, 2019
Quick response found another vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you got a quick response and we hope that you will visit us in the near future!
Mar 2, 2019
Dealer responded to all my questions , I found a car in another dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future. Have a wonderful day!
Mar 1, 2019
Good dealer, internet sales rep Lee contacted me through email promptly , I called him later after work and same day we had a appt to view the sienna, took it on a test drive, and also my wife did, car was clean inside and out. We ended up buying it also same day, application process was good and easy, dealership was friendly and clean area, nice display area
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Lee was helpful towards you and your wife. It is great that the car buying process was quick and easy and that our staff was friendly. We hope that you will continue to visit us again in the future!
Feb 28, 2019
We bought this car. Average service. Car had worn tires on the back that the dealer did replace (after arm twisting). They could do the tires on Saturday evening so we have to wait till Monday to pick up the car. It wasn’t ready for when we arrived. They took about 30 minutes to get it ready to go.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kelly,

We're disappointed to learn your experience with our dealership wasn't what you expected. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and would like the chance to speak with you so we can address your concerns regarding the car you purchased and the level of service you experienced with our dealership. If you don't mind, please contact us so we can discuss these matters with you further.


Best Regards,
Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
Feb 28, 2019
Great guy!
Response from current dealership:
Hyunchol, thanks for sharing your 5-star feedback with our dealership. We appreciate it!
Feb 17, 2019
GuruC5CBZ
The guy that helped me was very nice.. until, the car SOLD to some other person.. When I gave him my info, got preapproved, made an appointment to check it out in the next day or so, I thought that meant he would hold it for me at least until that point. If he would've only mentioned that it could sell any minute, I would've stopped by that very day. What a disappointing experience.. but he was nice throughout. Just not thoughtful enough.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

We express our regrets to see you felt disappointed the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available. While what happened was unfortunate, please know your feedback is important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with your preferred contact information at your best availability. We look forward to turning around your experience.

Best Regards,

Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
Feb 8, 2019
GuruBDHZB
Great
Response from current dealership:
We value your fantastic 5-star feedback. Thank you!
Jan 26, 2019
Guru5YGMM
Good customer service
Response from current dealership:
That's great to hear! Reach out to us if you need anything in the future.
Jan 9, 2019
XOXOXOXOXOXO
Received email however went with another vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We welcome you to visit us for any of your future needs.
Jan 3, 2019
MrsSwift
Very helpful and accommodating.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the five-star review! We love knowing that you had a great experience at our dealership. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Dec 20, 2018
The price on the listing is wrong, same as other websites according to the dealership via emails. At first the dealership quoted me few hunsadred under the listing price which is good and I was going to go to the dealiership for a test drive this weekend. Then later on of the day, dealership saying the price is suppose to be $30k plus but can sell for $29xxx. Lol if that is the price you want to sell, why bother to listing for $25xxx at all?
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi,

We regret to learn of any miscommunication regarding the pricing of the vehicle you were interested in. We would like to speak with you to review and address your concerns. We understand you feel disappointed, but please consider reaching out to us directly when you are available.

Best,
Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
Dec 14, 2018
GuruB9L79
Si Dao was very helpful and the visit was very pleasant! Would work together again if an opportunity arises!
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Si Dao provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!
Dec 8, 2018
MAP71
They contact the customers.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to make your next visit a five-star experience.
Nov 23, 2018
Really good customer service
Response from current dealership:
Juan, thanks for the positive review and rating! We are so happy to know that you were provided with really good customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Nov 10, 2018
DouglasTripp
I appreciated their responsiveness
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review, Douglas! We will always be here to give you responsive and professional service. We look forward to your next visit!
Nov 7, 2018
Excellent service from the Chris. And staff.
Response from current dealership:
Carlos, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you were provided with excellent service from Chris and the staff! We hope that you will visit us soon!
Nov 3, 2018
DnRRivera
Found this jeep on CarGuru. The Carguru rep was quick to answer my questions (since I had found the vehicle in the middle of the night). As soon as the dealer opened in the morning, they called to make sure my questions were answered. They also sent me an "out the door" price which is hard to get from any dealer, specially because we had only spoken via email. The price was very reasonable and they called me to reassure me that it was still available and the price was correct. Shawn (car sales guy) was very informed, professional and even better, not pushy. He was not going to be available that evening to show me the vehicle, but explained that and then made sure someone else was available and ready for us. Before we arrived at the dealership we received a call from Malcolm (the sales guy that was helping Shawn). Malcolm was extremely professional and helpful. He had everything ready and was very patient with us. We highly recommend the dealer, and sales guys.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Shawn and Malcolm for giving you such a professional experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!
Oct 16, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate it!
Sep 24, 2018
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, James! We would love to assist you again in the future so come back and see us anytime.
Sep 22, 2018
bulgariagal18
We determined this dealer is too far away though we were very interested in the car, though they were most willing to answer our questions and reached out to us several times, even making an appointment.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star review! We will always be here if you need assistance with anything.
Sep 4, 2018
Lee Cai was very helpful and kind
Response from current dealership:
Hi Terrisha,

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! It is our goal for every customer to receive helpful and kind service and we are glad Lee offered that during your visit. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team and we look forward to working with you in the future!
Aug 2, 2018
Guru5L8J1
They followed up promptly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to make your next experience worthy of five-stars.
Aug 2, 2018
The internet sale person very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tony, we're glad that you were happy with the customer service that you received. If we can assist you with anything else, then please reach out. We are always happy to help.
Jul 23, 2018
Scott contacted me and he was very pleasant.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Wain, thank you for the positive review! We're glad that you enjoyed speaking with Scott. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. We hope to make your next experience worthy of five-stars.
Jun 19, 2018
Integra_4637
They contacted me by e-mail once when I asked for information on a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. They didn't answer my query, and I was dis-hearted by the non-verbal attention I got. I live in Las Vegas, and was willing to drive up to see/test drive the car, but their response was lacking at best. So I am dealing with local dealers instead.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret if any lack of follow- up on your query left you disappointed with your experience. We understand your desire to work with local dealerships, but we would appreciate the opportunity to look into this for you and see if we can be of help. If interested, please reach out to us at your convenience.

Best,

Ronnie, Scott, and Randy
Jun 19, 2018
Friendly staff.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind words, Patrick! Come back anytime!
Jun 13, 2018
Very professional and nice ppl
Response from current dealership:
Sonia, thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate hearing you had a great experience with the team, and hope you visit us soon!
Jun 1, 2018
Very lovely people worth the visit
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We truly appreciate your superb feedback. Thank you!
May 29, 2018
BUYER BEWARE. I bought a used leaf over the weekend. It appeared to have 80 miles per charge. I was thrilled. I bought it. After getting home that day it only took 65-68 miles per charge. I called the dealer immediately and wanted to return it because it was not as advertised. The dealer said it was my “driving habits” and refused. He bragged about how he could drive it and make it look like it was getting 100 miles per charge!! Then He said he would let me return it for three thousand dollars!!!!! Stay clear of this deceitful business. I am 12 g in the hole for a car that will not meet my needs based upon the deception of the dealer.
8 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2018
65Wildcat
I called. Sales guy said he would call me back but never did. I drove 20 miles to the dealership to get the answers I needed in person. Another rep was great. I ended up buying the same car at another lot though.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 18, 2018
Excellent service
May 9, 2018
Prompt response.
May 5, 2018
With my first call . The response was quick. Even over the weekend. The salesman left his cell number and I called him on Saturday. I gave information for the credit app and on Sunday was approved. I was also very glad to understand this was NOT an auction deal , just a straight out purchase for the price listed. t another company on CarGurus, they only participate in auction sells and I was always outbid per my salesman. This was not working for me, weeks later , no car. It seems like a lot of these cars come from prior Rental Car Companies that then release the car to Dealers to sale them. This vehicle has so many upgrades that I am very satisfied. The paperwork takes some time and then car has to be detailed. Quick and efficient deal.
Apr 30, 2018
Christopher responded promptly to my late night request about this car. We arranged a test drive the next evening. His communication was excellent, the car was ready just as promised, and it drove great. Christopher is extremely knowledeable about Subaru and shared a wealth of information with us. Anyone headed to Normandin to see Christopher about a car should feel comfortable that they are going to receive friendly, honest advice and impeccable service.
Apr 11, 2018
achman
Responded in 5 minutes, car already sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2018
accomdating
Mar 6, 2018
danj0322
Response was great on all questions.
Feb 28, 2018
I purchased this vehicle sight unseen and after negotiations I paid $37,000 cash. A delivery appointment was set and I traveled to San Jose to pick up the vehicle. Arriving at the dealership and inspecting the vehicle it was found to be dirty and not ready for delivery. The dealership had it washed and I met with the finance people to sign paperwork. Salesman Kevin was unavailable for the delivery as he was with other customers. After signing all the paperwork I was handed a single set of keys for the vehicle and I question how come there’s only one set. They advised me I should just go and get another set made. 2017 GMC trucks have 3 sets of keys and to get replacement keys you need aleast 2 sets of keys. The desk manager James, suggested just go get another set and did not want bother assisting to correcting the problem. Replacement keys for the vehicle cost several hundred dollars and I am not happy with that situation. There of been other problems with the truck also which I corrected my cost. I would rate this delivery as poor and would not recommend this dealership to any my friends and family.
17 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
GuruDP222
Super quick response with several follow-ups, but the vehicle did not meet our needs...
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2018
Guru5K4S3
Quick response
Jan 24, 2018
Thank you
Jan 21, 2018
Response was slow, and response did not answer my question about price. Answer was a copy of the generic ad for the car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2018
They were friendly and helpful.
Jan 20, 2018
Awesome experience, we purchased this Venza last night.
Jan 13, 2018
marzain
i talked to kevin the internet manager he was very helpful and very nice person ... unfortunately the car was sold .
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2018
Got the truck love the experience
Jan 5, 2018
perdu
Good and timely follow up from the dealer. I went to the dealer, the sales person was polite and efficient, I didn't purchase the car because I had other options.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2017
Had a great experience with the Normandin Dealership. Sukhi Sandhu was our Salesman and he was great to work with. We traded in our 2008 Suburban and purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. We felt that both our trade in value and the price of the vehicle we purchased were fair and everything was handled professionally. Mr. Sandhu was great to talk with, very informative, and extremely low pressure. Our visit and transaction went very smoothly and working with Finance was quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend doing business with the Normandin Dealership, it has a great history of Family Ownership and they were a pleasure to do business with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 33 old reviews
Sep 10, 2017
They contacted me promptly. The Sales Agent, Sukhi Sandhu, was knowledgeable, solicitous and respectful. Never pushy, he focused on helping me arrive at a balanced purchase decision.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2017
3.5 hours start to finish... NICE
Jul 2, 2017
Guru9YJ3K
Good response. Unfortunately the pictuure looked white so i bothered the dealer for no reason. When i read fetails it turned out to be billet
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
Didn't make a deal service was great salesperson was very honest and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Very helpful!
Jun 19, 2017
Christopher Groeschen (Internet Sales Manager) is the man! Do yourself a favor and hit this guy up before you even set foot at Normandin, don't even bother dealing with anyone else!
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
Excellent. No hassle. No gimmicks or upsell. Best experience buying a vehicle. And it was in stock exactly as described.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
did not end up buying the truck. but the customer service was prompt and courteous. thanks
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
They were very professional and we ended up going to see the Mustang in the ad. The car was in great condition and they were very good about getting the the price way down. My daughter ended up getting another car, but this was a very close second to the car she got.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2017
Chris was amazing! He was very accommodating to our geographical disadvantage. He communicated via email in a timely manner and we had our ideal car within days, no hassle at all. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in or out of the San Jose area! PS - Great price as well!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2017
Responded in a very timely manner
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2016
To be fair, I did not go into the dealership. My contact was through email and this cargurus.com format. However, the dealer Rep did not pay attention to the details of my inquiry. Did not believe that knowing the history of a used vehicle—if possible—was important at all. Seemed dismissive of my questions. Not a good salesman fit for me but I did find the same model vehicle I inquired about at a good price elsewhere... so I'm happy!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2016
would not provide info on price
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2016
They respond quickly but don't follow up as well
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Very good communication.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2016
Fast response
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2016
Great experience!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2016
This dealer is awful!!! The sales manager called me up, offered me $31k + fees $34500 OUT THE DOOR, for a BRAND NEW Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude!! After gathering the money together (im a cash paying customer) I called the managers personal cell phone number and I leave a message, I called the dealer several times and never got a response.. "Too good to be true?" Maybe but, own up to it.. Tell me you shouldn't have offered me this.. Don't not respond to my voicemails, messages from the receptionist as well as, text messages! It's unprofessional!!! What did he get out of calling me and telling me he was going to make my Christmas wish come true? It's about the principal of the whole thing.. Buyer beware!
7 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2015
I received an email but I decided against the car I was interested in.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2015
Buy your jeep here. Great place
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2015
sully91
great contact, good deal offered. Finances didn't pan out.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2015
Fair, but bizarre. Ended up buying here. Indifference in the Sales team, but the price was fair, even though they tried twice to pull a bait and switch. All in all, price and time in the dealer lead to positive outcome. New and found buyers beware. They may may try and feed ofn you!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2015
The dealer backed-out of a negotiated sale and was not timely in communicating this to me.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2015
Couldn't help me find the car. Or a least give me other contacts that have the car. But nope they just said I have to order in until September.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2015
Bearstate
Scott contacted me the VERY night I submitted an inquiry. It was about 11pm! He followed up with my by email. However, we found a better deal before we could go see him in San Jose. He was very efficient!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2015
Great to work with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2015
Heard back a day later but then when flat
Apr 10, 2014
very helpful
Dec 18, 2013
Went to test drive srt8 2013 they wanted to do a credit check not sure why. I dove up in a 2009 lexus is 250.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2013
This review is for the Sales Dept. only. The used vehicles on the lot have no price on them. Suspicious right there! When talking to the sales people, they will mention a high price and then make out they are giving you a good deal by dropping 20% of that figure. Sounds good but it's still way over the KBB price for the vehicle. They did the same routine when appraising my trade-in and then started complaining about the fact that it's been used (duh!) and needs new tires, cost of that, etc... They went through all sorts of tactics to try to make me buy this vehicle there and then when we had already told them up front that we were not going to be buying today. After we had finally convinced them that we were NOT going to be buying today - REALLY - we had to track down the manager who had taken the keys and registration to OUR vehicle so we could finally leave. Summary: One of the slimiest sales teams I have ever had to deal with and would never go there again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2013
We have a couple of things to work out but I give high marks for this dealer confident everything will sort out.
Jan 6, 2013
Jim was helpful, knowledgable, and adorable.
Oct 25, 2011
Very easy to deal with , drive 80 miles to buy one from this dealership and everything was ready when we got there...

Other Nearby Dealers

Walnut Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 248 listings
2404 N Main St Walnut Creek, CA 94596
2 reviews
McKevitt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
2700 Shattuck Ave. Berkeley, CA 94705
3 reviews
Premier Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tracy - 224 listings
3460 Naglee Rd Tracy, CA 95304
16 reviews
Seaside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 319 listings
3 Geary Plz Seaside, CA 93955
24 reviews
Stewart Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 273 listings
800 Serramonte Blvd Colma, CA 94014
4 reviews
McKevitt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Alfa Romeo - 132 listings
2700 Shattuck Ave Berkeley, CA 94705
5 reviews
Fremont Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
39639 Balentine Drive Newark, CA 94560
32 reviews
Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 418 listings
4100 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129
9 reviews
Santa Cruz Dodge Ram - 190 listings
1616 Soquel Ave Santa Cruz, CA 95062
6 reviews
San Leandro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 598 listings
1444 Marina Blvd San Leandro, CA 94577
19 reviews
MY Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram - 675 listings
600 Auto Center Cir Salinas, CA 93907
12 reviews
South County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1,779 listings
455 Automall Dr Gilroy, CA 95020
75 reviews
Sunnyvale Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 232 listings
1176 W el Camino Real Sunnyvale, CA 94087
9 reviews
Stoneridge Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 383 listings
2700 Stoneridge Dr Pleasanton, CA 94588
6 reviews
MobilityWorks of San Jose - 22 listings
1245 Laurelwood Rd Santa Clara, CA 95054

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,525 Great Deals out of 247,948 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
973 Great Deals out of 46,733 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,948 Great Deals out of 154,634 listings starting at $1,190
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
649 Great Deals out of 36,209 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,820 Great Deals out of 151,789 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
594 Great Deals out of 39,370 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,417 Great Deals out of 62,148 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,493 Great Deals out of 75,500 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,429 Great Deals out of 74,109 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,206 Great Deals out of 93,968 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
970 Great Deals out of 59,919 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,383 Great Deals out of 61,272 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,124 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,971 Great Deals out of 82,312 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,911 Great Deals out of 100,062 listings starting at $1,900