NexCar

1752 S State Road 7, Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Sales: (954) 715-4156

Today 11:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/01/54/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-5739525210799226068-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,170

Price: $13,418

Mileage: 71,992

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $13,418, 71,992 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/18/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7987203998945288189-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$2,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,731

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 81,080

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $22,995, 81,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/31/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8673626876644454614-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 FX2 Sport SuperCab Flareside LB Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,694

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 88,566

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 FX2 Sport SuperCab Flareside LB for sale - $12,000, 88,566 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/01/54/2013_kia_sportage-pic-4446146591935312808-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,139

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 15,727

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $16,000, 15,727 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/36/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-7141688462393512662-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,515

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 18,503

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $24,000, 18,503 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/36/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-6597779067523438763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,083

Price: $29,478

Mileage: 4,296

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $29,478, 4,296 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/01/54/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-2258615647197212740-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,702

Price: $16,779

Mileage: 94,573

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $16,779, 94,573 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/01/59/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7196130750838853315-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,270

Price: $10,702

Mileage: 71,567

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry for sale - $10,702, 71,567 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/01/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5265692184973681724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,160

Price: $12,639

Mileage: 34,127

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,639, 34,127 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/01/54/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-646331392147016242-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,830

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 36,115

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,500, 36,115 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/49/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-8628897389740631689-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,910

Price: $24,482

Mileage: 66,414

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $24,482, 66,414 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/01/54/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8305582443595938632-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,309

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 71,654

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,000, 71,654 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/01/54/2016_ford_edge-pic-7559409742337494144-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,232

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 15,850

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $25,000, 15,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/01/54/2010_toyota_venza-pic-7437066885539740039-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,388

Price: $12,253

Mileage: 71,729

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $12,253, 71,729 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/01/54/2014_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-7249959632098177571-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,151

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 111,720

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $15,000, 111,720 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
Very satisfied. They respond very fast, quality service, excelent finance options... would recommend. Thanks NexCar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

We would like to thank you for taking your time and reviewing us. We are here to help. And to Improve always. Only with our customers reviews we can  do that. We are Glad you chose  NexCar. Thank You. NexCar and  team  hope to see you soon and when possible, please referred us to your friends and relatives. Have a Pleasant day.
Mar 21, 2017
Veracruz_1646
Very nice people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Veracruz Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Nov 20, 2016
I contacted this dealer asking for their best price on a vehicle I was interested in. They didn't want to give me a price at all until they ran my credit. I'm not going to have you run my credit if I'm unsure about buying the van at all. They finally gave me a price but it was $5000 more than what it was listed for! Stay away from this scummy dealer. If I could give it less stars I would.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

We apologize for such an inconvenience Mr. Cody and your disappointment with Car Concepts, our goal is to give 100% satisfaction for all of our customers. We are open to give any prices that are also listed on line, sometimes customers ask for more discount on top of our discounted prices and we usually don't negotiate that over the phone. I'm sure it was a miss understanding from our sales department. We look forward to have you here and if is possible assist you on your needs.
Jun 19, 2016
Car was clean. Attention was good. Seem like nice people and customers were returning as I noticed feeling good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Gaston, Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
May 23, 2016
They told us the vehicle was sold, but it stayed listed for 2 weeks more. they also told us that they were getting another one in, but did not follow up with more information.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Sorry Bruno, if we couldn't achieve your expectations, unfortunately May was still tax season and we were pretty behind on updating our website due to a lot of in and out inventory, we invite you to go back and check us out, we should be able to provide you at least 95% of updated inventory.
Apr 3, 2016
They text me at 10:30pm...also told them that they wouldn't discount the car because it was too new and would rather make money on it. Then told me to try again next month if they haven't sold it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Sorry Sean for your disappointment with Car Concepts, our goal is to give 100% satisfaction for all of our customers. Usually our cars go to our website on already discount and we are pretty aggressive on prices in comparison with our local market. After 30 days we lower more sometimes even bellow cost.
Nov 30, 2015
awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Cardel. Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 3, 2014
They never return my deposit after I paid them in full. The manager, Robert, flat out said to me that he will not return my deposit unless I return a gps tracker that unkonwly to me they placed hidden inside the engine compartment. Do not do business with this people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

We apologize for such inconvenience that may brought to you Mr. Ernesto. Car Concepts’ ethics, values and principles are always very important. We always make sure that all of our customers get a good pleasant service and feel comfortable with the buying process.
All businesses and specially car dealers have and need to follow legal and internal processes at the time of sell, along with making sure to always protect the company. When cars are being sold Car Concepts must  get 100% full payment  from the customer OR if financing, a finance company will approve and commit to lend the fund
 More ...
Sep 4, 2014
Wayne (the salesman) was very helpful. The Honda I was interested in was not the right fit, but Wayne did an excellent job helping me and not pressuring me...while still being a great salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Marcus, Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Jun 26, 2014
kgilde
They were very helpful and honests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Feb 25, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Dec 31, 2013
Great company, car was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Dealer was setting time for appt. Moved in a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
no dealing with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
So far so good. Good price, a few issues but overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Dealer responded by telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sawgrass INFINITI - 319 listings

5801 Madison Avenue, Tamarac, FL 33321

3 reviews
Auto Technologies Group LLC - 52 listings

429 N. Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Silva Sport Motors LLC - 33 listings

4441 NE 11th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

2 reviews
Top Two USA Inc - 29 listings

4863 NE 12th Ave, Oakland Park, FL 33334

5 reviews
Big Time Auto Sales - 16 listings

10228 NW 50th St, Sunrise, FL 33351

1 review
FX MOTORS - 10 listings

2144 Mears Pkwy, Margate, FL 33063

1 review
Integrity Auto Brokers - 8 listings

1750 SW 7th Ave, Ste A, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Autotrade Motors - 6 listings

428 South Dixie Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

3 reviews
Stance Automotive Sales - 3 listings

1023 NE 44th Ct, Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
Exotic Autos International LLC

700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4 reviews
C&S Premium Auto Brokers

3758 NW 16th St, Lauderhill, FL 33311

1 review
Prime Used Cars Inc

1750 SW 7th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Prestigious Euro Cars

1420 NW 23rd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

1 review
Big Dick's Muscle Cars

5359 N Nob Hill Rd, Sunrise, FL 33351

1 review
Adventure Autos

131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995