NexCar

1752 S State Road 7
Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Sales: (954) 715-4156

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,306

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 125,833

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $17,999, 125,833 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/58/2016_ford_focus-pic-2783634637589124410-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Great Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,869

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 9,822

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 9,822 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/58/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7003855546071923384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,462

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 44,311

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,995, 44,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/58/2016_chevrolet_spark-pic-1168926294653615881-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,437

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 23,277

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sil Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $7,995, 23,277 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/58/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2283782437242173912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,331

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 27,925

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,995, 27,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/58/2014_ford_escape-pic-8808528697606909983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,901

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 30,224

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,595, 30,224 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,754

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 28,630

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $15,999, 28,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/13/19/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-1652049866805695740-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,150

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 69,908

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $7,995, 69,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/58/2017_ram_promaster-pic-4299095398839756554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,029

Price: $19,695

Mileage: 12,882

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $19,695, 12,882 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/58/2013_honda_civic-pic-3284193283137734844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,751

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 47,612

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $11,995, 47,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/13/2010_kia_soul-pic-8329000704267568852-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,934

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 131,378

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul for sale - $4,995, 131,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/58/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3045064058281193022-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,562

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 26,895

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,800, 26,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/58/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-312634354141431308-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,267

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 96,654

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $10,499, 96,654 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/11/31/2014_honda_accord-pic-5029740144116327062-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,142

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 59,734

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,495, 59,734 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/58/2014_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-1561676913523729690-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,043

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 116,489

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $13,995, 116,489 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
Great Customer Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Guru9JSF3
Pablo was exceptional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Guru9Y934
Response to my inquiry was answered promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Very satisfied. They respond very fast, quality service, excelent finance options... would recommend. Thanks NexCar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

We would like to thank you for taking your time and reviewing us. We are here to help. And to Improve always. Only with our customers reviews we can  do that. We are Glad you chose  NexCar. Thank You. NexCar and  team  hope to see you soon and when possible, please referred us to your friends and relatives. Have a Pleasant day.
Mar 21, 2017
Veracruz_1646
Very nice people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Veracruz Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Nov 20, 2016
I contacted this dealer asking for their best price on a vehicle I was interested in. They didn't want to give me a price at all until they ran my credit. I'm not going to have you run my credit if I'm unsure about buying the van at all. They finally gave me a price but it was $5000 more than what it was listed for! Stay away from this scummy dealer. If I could give it less stars I would.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

We apologize for such an inconvenience Mr. Cody and your disappointment with Car Concepts, our goal is to give 100% satisfaction for all of our customers. We are open to give any prices that are also listed on line, sometimes customers ask for more discount on top of our discounted prices and we usually don't negotiate that over the phone. I'm sure it was a miss understanding from our sales department. We look forward to have you here and if is possible assist you on your needs.
Jun 19, 2016
Car was clean. Attention was good. Seem like nice people and customers were returning as I noticed feeling good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Gaston, Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
May 23, 2016
They told us the vehicle was sold, but it stayed listed for 2 weeks more. they also told us that they were getting another one in, but did not follow up with more information.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Sorry Bruno, if we couldn't achieve your expectations, unfortunately May was still tax season and we were pretty behind on updating our website due to a lot of in and out inventory, we invite you to go back and check us out, we should be able to provide you at least 95% of updated inventory.
Apr 3, 2016
They text me at 10:30pm...also told them that they wouldn't discount the car because it was too new and would rather make money on it. Then told me to try again next month if they haven't sold it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Sorry Sean for your disappointment with Car Concepts, our goal is to give 100% satisfaction for all of our customers. Usually our cars go to our website on already discount and we are pretty aggressive on prices in comparison with our local market. After 30 days we lower more sometimes even bellow cost.
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Cardel. Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Dec 3, 2014
They never return my deposit after I paid them in full. The manager, Robert, flat out said to me that he will not return my deposit unless I return a gps tracker that unkonwly to me they placed hidden inside the engine compartment. Do not do business with this people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

We apologize for such inconvenience that may brought to you Mr. Ernesto. Car Concepts’ ethics, values and principles are always very important. We always make sure that all of our customers get a good pleasant service and feel comfortable with the buying process.
All businesses and specially car dealers have and need to follow legal and internal processes at the time of sell, along with making sure to always protect the company. When cars are being sold Car Concepts must  get 100% full payment  from the customer OR if financing, a finance company will approve and commit to lend the fund
 More ...
Sep 4, 2014
Wayne (the salesman) was very helpful. The Honda I was interested in was not the right fit, but Wayne did an excellent job helping me and not pressuring me...while still being a great salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Marcus, Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Jun 26, 2014
kgilde
They were very helpful and honests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Feb 25, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Dec 31, 2013
Great company, car was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Dealer was setting time for appt. Moved in a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
no dealing with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
So far so good. Good price, a few issues but overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Dealer responded by telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Expert Auto Group Inc Margate - 81 listings
2701 N State Road 7 Margate, FL 33063
1 review
Florida Car Brokers - 32 listings
1909 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063
2 reviews
Vogue Auto Sales - 28 listings
820 S Dixie Hwy W Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Auto Simplify - 14 listings
7548 W McNab Rd, Ste A26-27 North Lauderdale, FL 33068
2 reviews
Integrity Auto Brokers - 10 listings
1750 SW 7th Ave, Ste A Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
Autotrade Motors - 8 listings
428 South Dixie Highway Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
Best Deals Auto Sales & Detailing - 5 listings
4900 NW 15th St, STE 44-45 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
FX MOTORS - 5 listings
2144 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063
1 review
Ocean Drive Auto Gallery - 1 listing
6110-B Boulevard of Champions North Lauderdale, FL 33068
4 reviews
EV Direct - 1 listing
2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313
1 review
Exotic Autos International LLC
700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
2 reviews
CSM Motorsports
1700 Banks Rd #60 Pompano Beach, FL 33063
2 reviews
Master Car International
1024 W Oakland Park Blvd Wilton Manors, FL 33311
1 review
Prime Used Cars Inc
1750 SW 7th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Top Two USA Inc
890 NE 44th St Oakland Park, FL 33334
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200