NexCar

1752 S State Road 7
Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Sales: (954) 715-4156

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/01/57/2012_toyota_camry-pic-7473139122402709599-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Great Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,725

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 71,567

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,000, 71,567 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/02/14/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4771075964285762127-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Great Deal
$2,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,219

Price: $14,986

Mileage: 141,309

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $14,986, 141,309 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/04/36/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5941402206681989288-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,772

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 103,269

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 103,269 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/49/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5415070864741495805-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$2,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,951

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 4,296

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,995, 4,296 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/01/57/2013_kia_sportage-pic-1944145991445138886-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,555

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 15,727

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $15,000, 15,727 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/42/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1565244505950667831-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,631

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 157,160

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $11,995, 157,160 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/02/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4481468244046299490-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,345

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 81,899

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $19,995, 81,899 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/01/57/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-2694343201483036885-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,696

Price: $9,749

Mileage: 41,897

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $9,749, 41,897 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/42/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-4204002791260868978-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,050

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,589

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II for sale - $7,995, 81,589 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/55/2014_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-6081844171697487423-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,838

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 34,955

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $17,000, 34,955 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/42/2007_toyota_prius-pic-1455703061637365697-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,761

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius for sale - $4,995, 107,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/01/57/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1961804786541076184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Good Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,537

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 36,115

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,799, 36,115 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/06/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-1314734505299720344-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,745

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 96,654

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $10,995, 96,654 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/02/03/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8347553743305926629-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,581

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 72,832

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $12,890, 72,832 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/08/2017_ram_promaster-pic-8663541170427799727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,747

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 12,882

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33068

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $19,995, 12,882 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 25, 2017
Guru9JSF3
Pablo was exceptional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Guru9Y934
Response to my inquiry was answered promptly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Very satisfied. They respond very fast, quality service, excelent finance options... would recommend. Thanks NexCar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

We would like to thank you for taking your time and reviewing us. We are here to help. And to Improve always. Only with our customers reviews we can  do that. We are Glad you chose  NexCar. Thank You. NexCar and  team  hope to see you soon and when possible, please referred us to your friends and relatives. Have a Pleasant day.
Mar 21, 2017
Veracruz_1646
Very nice people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Veracruz Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Nov 20, 2016
I contacted this dealer asking for their best price on a vehicle I was interested in. They didn't want to give me a price at all until they ran my credit. I'm not going to have you run my credit if I'm unsure about buying the van at all. They finally gave me a price but it was $5000 more than what it was listed for! Stay away from this scummy dealer. If I could give it less stars I would.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

We apologize for such an inconvenience Mr. Cody and your disappointment with Car Concepts, our goal is to give 100% satisfaction for all of our customers. We are open to give any prices that are also listed on line, sometimes customers ask for more discount on top of our discounted prices and we usually don't negotiate that over the phone. I'm sure it was a miss understanding from our sales department. We look forward to have you here and if is possible assist you on your needs.
Jun 19, 2016
Car was clean. Attention was good. Seem like nice people and customers were returning as I noticed feeling good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Gaston, Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
May 23, 2016
They told us the vehicle was sold, but it stayed listed for 2 weeks more. they also told us that they were getting another one in, but did not follow up with more information.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Sorry Bruno, if we couldn't achieve your expectations, unfortunately May was still tax season and we were pretty behind on updating our website due to a lot of in and out inventory, we invite you to go back and check us out, we should be able to provide you at least 95% of updated inventory.
Apr 3, 2016
They text me at 10:30pm...also told them that they wouldn't discount the car because it was too new and would rather make money on it. Then told me to try again next month if they haven't sold it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Sorry Sean for your disappointment with Car Concepts, our goal is to give 100% satisfaction for all of our customers. Usually our cars go to our website on already discount and we are pretty aggressive on prices in comparison with our local market. After 30 days we lower more sometimes even bellow cost.
Nov 30, 2015
awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Cardel. Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 3, 2014
They never return my deposit after I paid them in full. The manager, Robert, flat out said to me that he will not return my deposit unless I return a gps tracker that unkonwly to me they placed hidden inside the engine compartment. Do not do business with this people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

We apologize for such inconvenience that may brought to you Mr. Ernesto. Car Concepts’ ethics, values and principles are always very important. We always make sure that all of our customers get a good pleasant service and feel comfortable with the buying process.
All businesses and specially car dealers have and need to follow legal and internal processes at the time of sell, along with making sure to always protect the company. When cars are being sold Car Concepts must  get 100% full payment  from the customer OR if financing, a finance company will approve and commit to lend the fund
 More ...
Sep 4, 2014
Wayne (the salesman) was very helpful. The Honda I was interested in was not the right fit, but Wayne did an excellent job helping me and not pressuring me...while still being a great salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Dear Marcus, Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Jun 26, 2014
kgilde
They were very helpful and honests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Feb 25, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from NexCar:

Thanks for Choosing NexCar. Hope to see you soon and please referred us to your friends and relatives.
Dec 31, 2013
Great company, car was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Dealer was setting time for appt. Moved in a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
no dealing with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2012
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
So far so good. Good price, a few issues but overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Dealer responded by telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

JT Auto Sales Inc - 40 listings

4399 N Dixie Hwy Oakland Park, FL 33334

1 review
Carway Auto Sales - 31 listings

1301 N State Road 7 Margate, FL 33063

1 review
Florida Car Brokers - 26 listings

1909 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063

1 review
Auto Simplify - 17 listings

7548 W McNab Rd, Ste A26-27 North Lauderdale, FL 33068

1 review
Ocean Drive Auto Gallery - 10 listings

6110 Boulevard of Champions, #B North Lauderdale, FL 33068

1 review
Electric Motors Club - 10 listings

2605 N State Road 7 Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33313

1 review
Integrity Auto Brokers - 9 listings

1750 SW 7th Ave, Ste A Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Best Deals Auto Sales & Detailing - 5 listings

4900 NW 15th St, STE 44-45 Pompano Beach, FL 33063

2 reviews
FX MOTORS - 5 listings

2144 Mears Pkwy Margate, FL 33063

1 review
Millennium Motorcars LLC - 2 listings

5431 NW 15th St, Bay 6 Margate, FL 33063

2 reviews
Stance Automotive Sales - 2 listings

1023 NE 44th Ct Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
Exotic Autos International LLC

700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4 reviews
CSM Motorsports

1700 Banks Rd #60 Pompano Beach, FL 33063

2 reviews
Master Car International

1024 W Oakland Park Blvd Wilton Manors, FL 33311

1 review
Prime Used Cars Inc

1750 SW 7th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088