Neil Huffman Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

1607 Greentree Blvd, Clarksville, IN 47129

Sales: (812) 762-4438

Service: (812) 284-3003

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/17/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-2139395444238612789-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,059

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 31,995

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $22,999, 31,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/14/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3629665975650812740-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,700

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 12,369

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,000, 12,369 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/19/02/2014_scion_xb-pic-4569991207220797353-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xB Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,321

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 25,277

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Scion xB for sale - $12,999, 25,277 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/53/2014_ford_taurus-pic-8036448223442327947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,278

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 34,427

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $16,999, 34,427 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/20/03/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4701517484998421053-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,714

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 6,090

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $24,980, 6,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/29/2015_honda_accord-pic-1004177306067755617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,903

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 35,425

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $18,950, 35,425 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/07/01/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8972913390146015890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,679

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 35,180

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,000, 35,180 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/14/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-6317479960467867888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,804

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 34,464

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,999, 34,464 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/17/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4688824371614406423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,416

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 23,439

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $15,799, 23,439 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/59/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2440183437207579370-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 Tremor 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,920

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 52,023

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 Tremor 4WD for sale - $26,000, 52,023 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/14/2015_honda_accord-pic-5455088369222534107-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,536

Price: $18,959

Mileage: 24,591

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,959, 24,591 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/48/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4551264085310505836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,490

Price: $16,978

Mileage: 20,213

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $16,978, 20,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/34/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-9112784066990006809-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,133

Price: $17,794

Mileage: 34,411

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,794, 34,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/20/03/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-3456034624609627607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,774

Price: $25,400

Mileage: 5,249

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $25,400, 5,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/14/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-2500998645914432667-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,916

Price: $22,599

Mileage: 4,443

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $22,599, 4,443 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
The truck was waiting for us when we arrived. We liked and bought the truck. The transaction was efficient and we drove home with the truck within 2 hours of arriving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review Ann! We're glad you had an enjoyable and efficient experience at our dealership! Happy driving!
Mar 31, 2017
Neil Huffman Honda wasted my time. I contacted them and asked a specific question about the Carfax, which was only answered the next day in person. The bottom asking price was ridiculous, just a few thousand short of the price of a new Mazda3 iSport, so I asked them to email me a file of the add-ons that were making it so expensive. They ignored me again and sold the car. Then they called me trying to sell other cars that I didn't care about, wasting my time even further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Sara, thank you for your feedback. Our General Sales Manager, George McCarty will be reaching out to you soon.
Feb 1, 2017
We were treated great.really nice people there. We were not pressured, worked with us to make things easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review, Edward!
Jan 3, 2017
Theopolus
The vehicle was beautiful. Great experience dealing with even though I didn't buy their xtera! The vehicle I looked at was not 4x4, which was an absolute must, but the misunderstanding was my fault not theirs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the feedback -- much appreciated!
Jan 1, 2017
Bigbear63
Quick to respond. Helpful on the phone. Went elsewhere to look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hello! Thank you for the review!
Dec 29, 2016
Took a day and a half from them sending me an email that said they will send me pictures right away to when they actually sent me pictures. By then we had already bought a different traverse. I had actually called them before contacting them through cargurus.com and that conversation was pointless. The guy couldn't answer my questions without looking at the same information on his computer screen that I was looking at on mine. If that's what I wanted I wouldn't have called. He sounded like he just woke up from a nap and apparently couldn't be bothered to actually go look to answer my questions. Very poor customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Were happy to suck up our entire day to tell us about the car, but wouldn't give us anywhere near the NADA value on our trade in. Would have been nice to know that up front! Total waste of our time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Lindsey, thanks for the review.
Nov 26, 2016
Jennah2016
Upon entering & meeting our car sales man he immediately looked my husband & I up & down asking "How is your credit before we go look at this car?" Really??? Then after giving us the keys to vehicle & he had our drivers license he turned to us before leaving to make copies of our licenses saying "don't drive off in our vehicle because I do have your license." Right then we should have turned & walked out. However, we looked at 3 used cars. One which was over $16,000 & had parts of the car coming off the side mirrors that we pointed out to the car dealer to which his reply was "what do you expect from a used car?" My response "For a $16,000 car I expect you to fix it if we wanted to buy it." Dealer also showed us a car that wouldn't even start... his reasoning "well it's cold outside".... my husband's reply "this is the first cold day we've had all fall". Needless to say we turned and walked away without purchasing anything from this car dealer/ sales person. Our only regret, is that we didn't leave sooner.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Philip! Thanks for the review!
Nov 9, 2016
Excellent communications Sent additional pictures upon request. With follow up emails. Very professional. Very transparent on vehicle condition
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
I would recommend this dealer and I had a nice experience working with Julian. Best of all, I ended up with a great deal and driving home in a nice newer vehicle. In the end both customer and dealer were happy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Martin! Thank you for taking the time to review our store. We are happy that you found a great vehicle! Have a good day.
Sep 24, 2016
Responded quickly and easily accessible from my phone
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Ben! Thanks for the review! Have a great day.
Aug 19, 2016
I set up a time to test drive 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD and when I arrived it was not there. Even though I had scheduled this and all my information was up on the board it was not there. Never once did a manager come down and give an explanation to what had happened. The sales person said he thought the owners might be using this. When I talked to the lady that schedule my test drive I informed her I lived an hour away and she assured me she would have the truck out front when I arrived.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They were courteous, but I found another vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Bill - thanks for the review. Congrats on finding the vehicle for you!
Jul 25, 2016
Had a great salesperson (Jerry). Did not make a deal but had a very pleasant experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Gwen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you had a good experience, and hope that you can find what you are looking for! Have a great day!
May 30, 2016
Awesome sales people. No problems.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for your review, Shawn!
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Eric! Thank you for the review. Have a great day!
Apr 17, 2016
Fast response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to review us! Have a great day!
Mar 2, 2016
Very easy to work with. No hassle purchase experience. It pays to do your homework and stick to your plan. Never go into a dealership unprepared!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Michael, thank you for letting us know how we did! Have a good one!
Feb 11, 2016
Worked with on every aspect of finding a way to put me in the truck I wanted, Bill Cline and the Internet coordinator were fantastic. Would definitely do buisness there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Steven! Thank you for the review! We are glad that you found something you love! Drive safely!! Your friends at Neil Huffman Honda!
Jan 22, 2016
Maligayangpasko
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review!
Dec 2, 2015
very very professional internet employees!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear about your great experience!

Your friends at Neil Huffman Honda
Oct 21, 2015
They responded promptly to emails - went and took a test drive - helpful and friendly - but not sure the car they had is right for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Brian!
Aug 31, 2015
Excellent from start to finish
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
They did not have the car in stock as listed and I had email correspondence from TWO of their employees saying they did. Set an appointment. Drove out of our way to see the car to be told the owner's wife owns it and it is not on the lot "but let us show you the other model Pilot. You will like it better". No thanks. Drove straight back to Louisville and ordered what we wanted from another dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Tom, we are so sorry to hear that you didn't have a positive experience at Neil Huffman Honda.  We'd like to discuss this with your further - would you mind giving our General Manager, Brandon Bower, a call at your convenience?  He can be reached at (812) 284-3003.
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 6, 2014
As all dealerships they where a little pushy & the salesman wasn't educated on the cars that were being sold, so a lot of mis information was given. Needless to say the sale didn't go through but their free oil change for 2yrs deal is sounds pretty good, I still feel like they could move a little on the price but Neil Huffman feels like it's the lowest price around so they "can't" lower the price. Other than that the manager was nice & friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
they responded
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
I would rate them very good and they helped me very well. They showed a lot of consideration also. Everyone was nice! I'd rate them 4 and 1/2 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 104 listings

3501 7th Street Rd, Louisville, KY 40216

3 reviews
Blue Grass Porsche - 96 listings

4720 Bowling Blvd., Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Bill's Used Cars - 63 listings

7708 Highway 311, Sellersburg, IN 47172

5 reviews
Maserati Louisville - 35 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd, Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 34 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Make A Deal Auto Sales - 20 listings

1805 Spring St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1 review
Schott Auto Sales - 12 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave, Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Automax of Louisville Supercenter 2 - 8 listings

5904 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40219

1 review
River City Auto Center Inc.

1800 Brownsboro Rd., Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave, Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Louisville Fine Motorcars

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

5 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart

9418 Taylorsville Rd, Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Honda World - 659 listings

1 Swope Autocenter Dr, Louisville, KY 40299

32 reviews
Hardin County Honda - 255 listings

5608 N Dixie Hwy, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

3 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Honda - 215 listings

5324 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40216

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400