Neil Huffman Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

1607 Greentree Blvd
Clarksville, IN 47129

Sales: (812) 762-4438

Service: (812) 284-3003

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/17/32/2010_ford_ranger-pic-2341158878973608381-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,361

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 49,114

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger for sale - $12,994, 49,114 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/17/32/2014_mini_roadster-pic-1376918523436521355-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Roadster S Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,757

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 21,763

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Roadster S for sale - $17,999, 21,763 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/17/32/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2588100598058511149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,602

Price: $14,396

Mileage: 37,858

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,396, 37,858 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/05/41/2016_ford_focus-pic-3499487651020075824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,027

Price: $10,758

Mileage: 42,020

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,758, 42,020 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/07/58/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7243678577731229510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,003

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 22,824

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $26,999, 22,824 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/17/32/2016_acura_mdx-pic-7195306480440060535-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,637

Price: $35,273

Mileage: 37,596

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $35,273, 37,596 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/17/32/2015_honda_accord-pic-2140302895709079890-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,254

Price: $17,362

Mileage: 27,004

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,362, 27,004 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/54/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2458462003504357419-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,807

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 94,947

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $10,998, 94,947 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/17/32/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7173022063493286719-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,788

Price: $25,737

Mileage: 29,361

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $25,737, 29,361 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/08/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-9215972182006005683-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,455

Price: $16,729

Mileage: 20,932

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $16,729, 20,932 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/17/32/2015_honda_pilot-pic-2464845039017552222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,102

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 55,744

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $27,997, 55,744 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/17/32/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-121832875082557234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,202

Price: $23,421

Mileage: 4,065

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $23,421, 4,065 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/33/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-7513995613813490828-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,684

Price: $26,413

Mileage: 54,829

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $26,413, 54,829 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/17/32/2016_honda_civic-pic-2781095850122102170-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,422

Price: $18,598

Mileage: 23,476

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $18,598, 23,476 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/17/32/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-4771729995093844188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,126

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 27,196

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $21,000, 27,196 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
JFH
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for your review!
Oct 28, 2017
GuruDCH51
I was contacted almost immediately by the sales team and this truck is a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review! We hope you're enjoying your truck!
Oct 21, 2017
Very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review, Sarah! We glad you are happy with the experience you had at our dealership.
Aug 21, 2017
They really work with me and tried to make the deal work
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review, Daniel!
Jul 25, 2017
Everyone was wonderful and nice. I was disappointed that the price of the car was higher then what it was advertised...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review, Christa!
Jul 19, 2017
Excellent service and informative salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review, John!
Jun 4, 2017
Never responded to my question about total cost of the car. They seem to want to avoid the price they would charge, including their fees, etc. They actually lectured me on what was proper communication as if ignoring my direct question was even close to being proper.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Dave. We apologize for your experience. Our Internet Sales Manager, Zack Ruch would like to speak with you further about this. Please contact him at zack.ruch@neilhuffman.com so that we can come to a resolution. Thank you for your feedback!
Apr 22, 2017
The truck was waiting for us when we arrived. We liked and bought the truck. The transaction was efficient and we drove home with the truck within 2 hours of arriving.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review Ann! We're glad you had an enjoyable and efficient experience at our dealership! Happy driving!
Mar 31, 2017
Neil Huffman Honda wasted my time. I contacted them and asked a specific question about the Carfax, which was only answered the next day in person. The bottom asking price was ridiculous, just a few thousand short of the price of a new Mazda3 iSport, so I asked them to email me a file of the add-ons that were making it so expensive. They ignored me again and sold the car. Then they called me trying to sell other cars that I didn't care about, wasting my time even further.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Sara, thank you for your feedback. Our General Sales Manager, George McCarty will be reaching out to you soon.
Feb 1, 2017
We were treated great.really nice people there. We were not pressured, worked with us to make things easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review, Edward!
Jan 3, 2017
Theopolus
The vehicle was beautiful. Great experience dealing with even though I didn't buy their xtera! The vehicle I looked at was not 4x4, which was an absolute must, but the misunderstanding was my fault not theirs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the feedback -- much appreciated!
Jan 1, 2017
Bigbear63
Quick to respond. Helpful on the phone. Went elsewhere to look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hello! Thank you for the review!
Dec 29, 2016
Took a day and a half from them sending me an email that said they will send me pictures right away to when they actually sent me pictures. By then we had already bought a different traverse. I had actually called them before contacting them through cargurus.com and that conversation was pointless. The guy couldn't answer my questions without looking at the same information on his computer screen that I was looking at on mine. If that's what I wanted I wouldn't have called. He sounded like he just woke up from a nap and apparently couldn't be bothered to actually go look to answer my questions. Very poor customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Were happy to suck up our entire day to tell us about the car, but wouldn't give us anywhere near the NADA value on our trade in. Would have been nice to know that up front! Total waste of our time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Lindsey, thanks for the review.
Nov 26, 2016
Jennah2016
Upon entering & meeting our car sales man he immediately looked my husband & I up & down asking "How is your credit before we go look at this car?" Really??? Then after giving us the keys to vehicle & he had our drivers license he turned to us before leaving to make copies of our licenses saying "don't drive off in our vehicle because I do have your license." Right then we should have turned & walked out. However, we looked at 3 used cars. One which was over $16,000 & had parts of the car coming off the side mirrors that we pointed out to the car dealer to which his reply was "what do you expect from a used car?" My response "For a $16,000 car I expect you to fix it if we wanted to buy it." Dealer also showed us a car that wouldn't even start... his reasoning "well it's cold outside".... my husband's reply "this is the first cold day we've had all fall". Needless to say we turned and walked away without purchasing anything from this car dealer/ sales person. Our only regret, is that we didn't leave sooner.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Philip! Thanks for the review!
Nov 9, 2016
Excellent communications Sent additional pictures upon request. With follow up emails. Very professional. Very transparent on vehicle condition
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
I would recommend this dealer and I had a nice experience working with Julian. Best of all, I ended up with a great deal and driving home in a nice newer vehicle. In the end both customer and dealer were happy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Martin! Thank you for taking the time to review our store. We are happy that you found a great vehicle! Have a good day.
Sep 24, 2016
Responded quickly and easily accessible from my phone
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Ben! Thanks for the review! Have a great day.
Aug 19, 2016
I set up a time to test drive 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD and when I arrived it was not there. Even though I had scheduled this and all my information was up on the board it was not there. Never once did a manager come down and give an explanation to what had happened. The sales person said he thought the owners might be using this. When I talked to the lady that schedule my test drive I informed her I lived an hour away and she assured me she would have the truck out front when I arrived.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They were courteous, but I found another vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Bill - thanks for the review. Congrats on finding the vehicle for you!
Jul 25, 2016
Had a great salesperson (Jerry). Did not make a deal but had a very pleasant experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Gwen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you had a good experience, and hope that you can find what you are looking for! Have a great day!
May 30, 2016
Awesome sales people. No problems.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for your review, Shawn!
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Eric! Thank you for the review. Have a great day!
Apr 17, 2016
Fast response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to review us! Have a great day!
Mar 2, 2016
Very easy to work with. No hassle purchase experience. It pays to do your homework and stick to your plan. Never go into a dealership unprepared!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Michael, thank you for letting us know how we did! Have a good one!
Feb 11, 2016
Worked with on every aspect of finding a way to put me in the truck I wanted, Bill Cline and the Internet coordinator were fantastic. Would definitely do buisness there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Steven! Thank you for the review! We are glad that you found something you love! Drive safely!! Your friends at Neil Huffman Honda!
Jan 22, 2016
Maligayangpasko
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review!
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
very very professional internet employees!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear about your great experience!

Your friends at Neil Huffman Honda
Oct 21, 2015
They responded promptly to emails - went and took a test drive - helpful and friendly - but not sure the car they had is right for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Brian!
Aug 31, 2015
Excellent from start to finish
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
They did not have the car in stock as listed and I had email correspondence from TWO of their employees saying they did. Set an appointment. Drove out of our way to see the car to be told the owner's wife owns it and it is not on the lot "but let us show you the other model Pilot. You will like it better". No thanks. Drove straight back to Louisville and ordered what we wanted from another dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Tom, we are so sorry to hear that you didn't have a positive experience at Neil Huffman Honda.  We'd like to discuss this with your further - would you mind giving our General Manager, Brandon Bower, a call at your convenience?  He can be reached at (812) 284-3003.
Mar 6, 2014
As all dealerships they where a little pushy & the salesman wasn't educated on the cars that were being sold, so a lot of mis information was given. Needless to say the sale didn't go through but their free oil change for 2yrs deal is sounds pretty good, I still feel like they could move a little on the price but Neil Huffman feels like it's the lowest price around so they "can't" lower the price. Other than that the manager was nice & friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
they responded
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
I would rate them very good and they helped me very well. They showed a lot of consideration also. Everyone was nice! I'd rate them 4 and 1/2 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 195 listings
630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130
1 review
Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 94 listings
3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216
2 reviews
Jaguar Louisville - 77 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
3 reviews
Dixie Auto Sales LLC - 63 listings
7770 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258
1 review
Southside Auto Sales II - 48 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Neutz Brothers Cars, Trucks & Vans - 33 listings
10404 Watterson Trail Louisville, KY 40299
3 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 31 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 29 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 12 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
PC Auto Sales
2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216
2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales
142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214
1 review
Honda World - 573 listings
1 Swope Autocenter Dr Louisville, KY 40299
38 reviews
Hardin County Honda - 229 listings
5608 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701
7 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Honda - 176 listings
5324 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500