Neil Huffman Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

1607 Greentree Blvd
Clarksville, IN 47129

Sales: (812) 762-4438

Service: (812) 284-3003

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/37/2017_honda_civic-pic-6319997447777858427-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,771

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 5,822

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $20,999, 5,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/44/2016_honda_accord-pic-4610522551708418206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,793

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 1,232

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,999, 1,232 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/37/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4948516069237700427-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,742

Price: $16,787

Mileage: 43,717

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $16,787, 43,717 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/29/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6812599128957561582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,694

Price: $19,680

Mileage: 28,509

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $19,680, 28,509 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/33/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-5073178094209611193-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,795

Price: $15,462

Mileage: 47,973

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: United Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $15,462, 47,973 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/06/36/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-625752125609768153-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$3,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,687

Price: $50,000

Mileage: 8,858

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $50,000, 8,858 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/30/2013_lincoln_mkt-pic-9155907241773465623-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,712

Price: $21,039

Mileage: 54,475

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKT 3.5 EcoBoost AWD for sale - $21,039, 54,475 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/41/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1180518267745900561-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,744

Price: $15,428

Mileage: 10,139

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,428, 10,139 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/36/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-1137382320521538894-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,220

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 88,017

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $9,999, 88,017 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/33/2012_mini_cooper-pic-7641042432425388714-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Convertible Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,983

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 43,700

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base Convertible for sale - $11,700, 43,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/29/2016_ford_focus-pic-7576549738033613054-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,611

Price: $12,598

Mileage: 22,394

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,598, 22,394 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/48/2016_honda_pilot-pic-5257905138580529083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ RES Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,007

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 18,771

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD w/ RES for sale - $34,999, 18,771 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/37/2017_honda_civic-pic-6319997447777858427-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,658

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 70,886

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew for sale - $11,800, 70,886 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/07/01/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2720472520434837216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,491

Price: $23,300

Mileage: 48,205

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,300, 48,205 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/54/2016_honda_civic-pic-7379000122465399467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,811

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 23,476

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $19,000, 23,476 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 21, 2017
They really work with me and tried to make the deal work
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Everyone was wonderful and nice. I was disappointed that the price of the car was higher then what it was advertised...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review, Christa!
Jul 19, 2017
Excellent service and informative salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review, John!
Jun 4, 2017
Never responded to my question about total cost of the car. They seem to want to avoid the price they would charge, including their fees, etc. They actually lectured me on what was proper communication as if ignoring my direct question was even close to being proper.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Dave. We apologize for your experience. Our Internet Sales Manager, Zack Ruch would like to speak with you further about this. Please contact him at zack.ruch@neilhuffman.com so that we can come to a resolution. Thank you for your feedback!
Apr 22, 2017
The truck was waiting for us when we arrived. We liked and bought the truck. The transaction was efficient and we drove home with the truck within 2 hours of arriving.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review Ann! We're glad you had an enjoyable and efficient experience at our dealership! Happy driving!
Mar 31, 2017
Neil Huffman Honda wasted my time. I contacted them and asked a specific question about the Carfax, which was only answered the next day in person. The bottom asking price was ridiculous, just a few thousand short of the price of a new Mazda3 iSport, so I asked them to email me a file of the add-ons that were making it so expensive. They ignored me again and sold the car. Then they called me trying to sell other cars that I didn't care about, wasting my time even further.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Sara, thank you for your feedback. Our General Sales Manager, George McCarty will be reaching out to you soon.
Feb 1, 2017
We were treated great.really nice people there. We were not pressured, worked with us to make things easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review, Edward!
Jan 3, 2017
Theopolus
The vehicle was beautiful. Great experience dealing with even though I didn't buy their xtera! The vehicle I looked at was not 4x4, which was an absolute must, but the misunderstanding was my fault not theirs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the feedback -- much appreciated!
Jan 1, 2017
Bigbear63
Quick to respond. Helpful on the phone. Went elsewhere to look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hello! Thank you for the review!
Dec 29, 2016
Took a day and a half from them sending me an email that said they will send me pictures right away to when they actually sent me pictures. By then we had already bought a different traverse. I had actually called them before contacting them through cargurus.com and that conversation was pointless. The guy couldn't answer my questions without looking at the same information on his computer screen that I was looking at on mine. If that's what I wanted I wouldn't have called. He sounded like he just woke up from a nap and apparently couldn't be bothered to actually go look to answer my questions. Very poor customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Were happy to suck up our entire day to tell us about the car, but wouldn't give us anywhere near the NADA value on our trade in. Would have been nice to know that up front! Total waste of our time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Lindsey, thanks for the review.
Nov 26, 2016
Jennah2016
Upon entering & meeting our car sales man he immediately looked my husband & I up & down asking "How is your credit before we go look at this car?" Really??? Then after giving us the keys to vehicle & he had our drivers license he turned to us before leaving to make copies of our licenses saying "don't drive off in our vehicle because I do have your license." Right then we should have turned & walked out. However, we looked at 3 used cars. One which was over $16,000 & had parts of the car coming off the side mirrors that we pointed out to the car dealer to which his reply was "what do you expect from a used car?" My response "For a $16,000 car I expect you to fix it if we wanted to buy it." Dealer also showed us a car that wouldn't even start... his reasoning "well it's cold outside".... my husband's reply "this is the first cold day we've had all fall". Needless to say we turned and walked away without purchasing anything from this car dealer/ sales person. Our only regret, is that we didn't leave sooner.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Great!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Philip! Thanks for the review!
Nov 9, 2016
Excellent communications Sent additional pictures upon request. With follow up emails. Very professional. Very transparent on vehicle condition
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
I would recommend this dealer and I had a nice experience working with Julian. Best of all, I ended up with a great deal and driving home in a nice newer vehicle. In the end both customer and dealer were happy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Martin! Thank you for taking the time to review our store. We are happy that you found a great vehicle! Have a good day.
Sep 24, 2016
Responded quickly and easily accessible from my phone
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Ben! Thanks for the review! Have a great day.
Aug 19, 2016
I set up a time to test drive 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD and when I arrived it was not there. Even though I had scheduled this and all my information was up on the board it was not there. Never once did a manager come down and give an explanation to what had happened. The sales person said he thought the owners might be using this. When I talked to the lady that schedule my test drive I informed her I lived an hour away and she assured me she would have the truck out front when I arrived.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
They were courteous, but I found another vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Bill - thanks for the review. Congrats on finding the vehicle for you!
Jul 25, 2016
Had a great salesperson (Jerry). Did not make a deal but had a very pleasant experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Gwen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you had a good experience, and hope that you can find what you are looking for! Have a great day!
May 30, 2016
Awesome sales people. No problems.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for your review, Shawn!
Apr 19, 2016
Dealer contacted me immediately
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Eric! Thank you for the review. Have a great day!
Apr 17, 2016
Fast response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Jeff! Thank you for taking the time to review us! Have a great day!
Mar 2, 2016
Very easy to work with. No hassle purchase experience. It pays to do your homework and stick to your plan. Never go into a dealership unprepared!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Michael, thank you for letting us know how we did! Have a good one!
Feb 11, 2016
Worked with on every aspect of finding a way to put me in the truck I wanted, Bill Cline and the Internet coordinator were fantastic. Would definitely do buisness there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Steven! Thank you for the review! We are glad that you found something you love! Drive safely!! Your friends at Neil Huffman Honda!
Jan 22, 2016
Maligayangpasko
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the review!
Dec 2, 2015
very very professional internet employees!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Steven,
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear about your great experience!

Your friends at Neil Huffman Honda
Oct 21, 2015
They responded promptly to emails - went and took a test drive - helpful and friendly - but not sure the car they had is right for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Brian!
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 31, 2015
Excellent from start to finish
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
They did not have the car in stock as listed and I had email correspondence from TWO of their employees saying they did. Set an appointment. Drove out of our way to see the car to be told the owner's wife owns it and it is not on the lot "but let us show you the other model Pilot. You will like it better". No thanks. Drove straight back to Louisville and ordered what we wanted from another dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Neil Huffman Honda:

Hi Tom, we are so sorry to hear that you didn't have a positive experience at Neil Huffman Honda.  We'd like to discuss this with your further - would you mind giving our General Manager, Brandon Bower, a call at your convenience?  He can be reached at (812) 284-3003.
Mar 6, 2014
As all dealerships they where a little pushy & the salesman wasn't educated on the cars that were being sold, so a lot of mis information was given. Needless to say the sale didn't go through but their free oil change for 2yrs deal is sounds pretty good, I still feel like they could move a little on the price but Neil Huffman feels like it's the lowest price around so they "can't" lower the price. Other than that the manager was nice & friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
they responded
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
I would rate them very good and they helped me very well. They showed a lot of consideration also. Everyone was nice! I'd rate them 4 and 1/2 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 102 listings

3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216

3 reviews
Bill's Used Cars - 74 listings

7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172

5 reviews
Dixie Auto Sales LLC - 62 listings

7770 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258

1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 38 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 26 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Best Buy Motors - 21 listings

10207 Taylorsville Rd Louisville, KY 40299

1 review
Schott Auto Sales - 17 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Campbell's Auto Sales - 16 listings

9736 3rd St Rd Louisville, KY 40272

4 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 7 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Auto Smart

6626 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219

1 review
Koppel Auto Sales

142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214

1 review
Honda World - 459 listings

1 Swope Autocenter Dr Louisville, KY 40299

36 reviews
Hardin County Honda - 187 listings

5608 N Dixie Hwy Elizabethtown, KY 42701

3 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Honda - 181 listings

5324 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40216

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088