Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

3703 Northlake Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Sales: (772) 291-0483

Service: (888) 691-9402

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/45/2014_hyundai_azera-pic-8984158310589676444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,200

Price: $15,670

Mileage: 15,610

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eclipse Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $15,670, 15,610 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/10/59/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-782163138040265048-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$4,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,277

Price: $24,265

Mileage: 36,112

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $24,265, 36,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/45/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5392761045062192457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$2,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,768

Price: $24,295

Mileage: 51,879

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $24,295, 51,879 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/08/2009_hyundai_accent-pic-2826783178958335401-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,294

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 79,376

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Silver Metallic + Pearl Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $4,599, 79,376 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/10/34/2013_honda_fit-pic-1105958972834299531-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,621

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 74,625

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $7,985, 74,625 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/43/2012_honda_accord-pic-841976006446892180-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,372

Price: $9,675

Mileage: 69,398

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,675, 69,398 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/00/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-5544982170417343538-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,329

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 70,674

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Camel Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $8,490, 70,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/45/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-1814022623791813401-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,849

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 60,168

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,975, 60,168 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/36/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-650566204112416095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$4,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,069

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 8,680

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg for sale - $38,995, 8,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/09/20/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-5111989599083881021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,584

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 31,850

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $14,970, 31,850 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/10/2016_ford_focus-pic-3090790072200654297-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,278

Price: $10,515

Mileage: 33,134

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,515, 33,134 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/49/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-47778803411539750-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,341

Price: $12,825

Mileage: 8,725

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,825, 8,725 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/45/2015_jeep_compass-pic-5840114792463139115-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,073

Price: $12,165

Mileage: 41,821

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $12,165, 41,821 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/32/2015_kia_forte-pic-5577023459674832765-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,194

Price: $9,785

Mileage: 32,235

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,785, 32,235 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/02/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6518170393161778773-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,097

Price: $16,165

Mileage: 38,090

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Juniper Green Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,165, 38,090 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
When I called back, they couldn't find any record of the car in their inventory. the woman said she would look further and call me back. She never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's North Palm Hyundai:

Hi Tom, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Napleton's North Palm Hyundai
(561) 721-3800
May 24, 2017
They answered my questions immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's North Palm Hyundai:

Joe, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Apr 27, 2017
GuruXP1V
the car is not there, did not send any photos to confirm, just asking you to came down to waste your time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's North Palm Hyundai:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Here at Napleton's North Palm Hyundai, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager (561) 721-3800 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
Aug 9, 2016
They wasted my time. Had 3 different sales people deal with me. I left and they called and said they were reclose to my offer and had me go back and their counter offer was a $200 discount far from my offer. Such a waste of time. Bought a vehicle elsewhere much much much cheaper and better than what they had to offer.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
I have mixed emotions about my experience with the dealership. After asking for info on a particular car I did receive all of it requested. The car was really what I had been searching for. I had been speaking directly with a sales person and had scheduled a time to come in for my test drive, I was sold on this vehicle! So on the day I was going to head down for the hour drive to go test drive this vehicle after confirming with the sales person... I get a call from the dealership the vehicle had already been sold while on my drive there. Uhmmm just trying to say shouldn't the sales rep have informed me of this and or why wasn't this communicated better? Sketchy is all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
the dealer was unable to agree to my terms
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 5, 2015
They tried to charge me for etching $399 which is optional. They said no its mandatory and its the law. I just laughed and did not buy the car. You may want to look on the break down and make sure they dont charge you. Etching the VIN on the glass is not mandatory and there is no law.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
terrible service, responded & asked for an email with photos of a car I would drive to see after work and never got the email. called back, could not get the same person, she kept saying when would you like to come in, I told her I wanted information on that ONE vehicle. Called again, asked for a manager and all of a sudden it was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet Buick GMC - 444 listings

3720 Northlake Blvd Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

1 review
Wallace Hyundai - 327 listings

3725 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 89 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2 reviews
Driving Emotions - 67 listings

848 12th St, Ste 102 Lake Park, FL 33403

2 reviews
Netto Motors - 20 listings

1501 N Dixie Hwy West Palm Beach, FL 33401

3 reviews
KPM Auto Exports, Inc. - 13 listings

1391 N Killian Dr, Suite #2 West Palm Beach, FL 33403

4 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 8 listings

5401 East Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Florida Performance Cars

7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205 Riviera Beach, FL 33407

4 reviews
Express Motor Cars LLC

4684 Dyer Road West Palm Beach, FL 33407

1 review
Palm Beach Supersports

5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Coconut Creek AutoMall - 1,072 listings

4950 N State Road 7 Coconut Creek, FL 33073

10 reviews
Delray Hyundai - 258 listings

541 NE 6th Ave Delray Beach, FL 33483

12 reviews
King Hyundai - 459 listings

1399 South Federal Hwy Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

3 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai - 560 listings

925 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

16 reviews
Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai - 457 listings

2301 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995