Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

3703 Northlake Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Sales: (772) 291-0483

Service: (888) 691-9402

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/29/2009_bmw_m3-pic-5371813888369836370-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Great Deal
$3,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,861

Price: $22,899

Mileage: 72,501

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $22,899, 72,501 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/47/2013_subaru_outback-pic-5289253128614218033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,840

Price: $15,598

Mileage: 38,578

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $15,598, 38,578 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/12/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3977243850635527676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$2,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,299

Price: $22,690

Mileage: 48,827

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $22,690, 48,827 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/40/2013_ford_edge-pic-1288980405901349466-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,059

Price: $14,065

Mileage: 32,323

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $14,065, 32,323 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/15/2013_ford_focus-pic-2456791259720905094-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,960

Price: $7,255

Mileage: 61,810

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,255, 61,810 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/10/2013_mini_countryman-pic-5868445378335157980-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,971

Price: $12,435

Mileage: 48,762

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $12,435, 48,762 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/10/2013_ford_flex-pic-4455488313576689371-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,620

Price: $16,494

Mileage: 59,059

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $16,494, 59,059 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/47/2017_genesis_g80-pic-8622784990892133922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$6,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,029

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 3,264

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Patagonia Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 for sale - $36,999, 3,264 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/07/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2343867236970402348-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,299

Price: $33,460

Mileage: 29,883

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $33,460, 29,883 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/11/36/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2083644417835476893-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$4,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,882

Price: $27,885

Mileage: 14,145

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,885, 14,145 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/17/07/2013_honda_accord-pic-2254655629536496986-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,736

Price: $13,472

Mileage: 66,117

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $13,472, 66,117 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/08/34/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7329802171057491413-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,666

Price: $10,050

Mileage: 55,293

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,050, 55,293 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/17/2004_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4312811176366720516-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$3,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,566

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 53,385

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,499, 53,385 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Trim Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/37/2013_ford_fusion-pic-9162155799333453796-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,253

Price: $12,730

Mileage: 44,740

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $12,730, 44,740 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/09/38/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-8140065651183718516-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,296

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 32,878

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Kona Bronze Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $14,994, 32,878 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
When I called back, they couldn't find any record of the car in their inventory. the woman said she would look further and call me back. She never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's North Palm Hyundai:

Hi Tom, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Napleton's North Palm Hyundai
(561) 721-3800
May 24, 2017
They answered my questions immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's North Palm Hyundai:

Joe, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Apr 27, 2017
GuruXP1V
the car is not there, did not send any photos to confirm, just asking you to came down to waste your time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's North Palm Hyundai:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Here at Napleton's North Palm Hyundai, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager (561) 721-3800 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
Aug 9, 2016
They wasted my time. Had 3 different sales people deal with me. I left and they called and said they were reclose to my offer and had me go back and their counter offer was a $200 discount far from my offer. Such a waste of time. Bought a vehicle elsewhere much much much cheaper and better than what they had to offer.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
I have mixed emotions about my experience with the dealership. After asking for info on a particular car I did receive all of it requested. The car was really what I had been searching for. I had been speaking directly with a sales person and had scheduled a time to come in for my test drive, I was sold on this vehicle! So on the day I was going to head down for the hour drive to go test drive this vehicle after confirming with the sales person... I get a call from the dealership the vehicle had already been sold while on my drive there. Uhmmm just trying to say shouldn't the sales rep have informed me of this and or why wasn't this communicated better? Sketchy is all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
the dealer was unable to agree to my terms
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 5, 2015
They tried to charge me for etching $399 which is optional. They said no its mandatory and its the law. I just laughed and did not buy the car. You may want to look on the break down and make sure they dont charge you. Etching the VIN on the glass is not mandatory and there is no law.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
terrible service, responded & asked for an email with photos of a car I would drive to see after work and never got the email. called back, could not get the same person, she kept saying when would you like to come in, I told her I wanted information on that ONE vehicle. Called again, asked for a manager and all of a sudden it was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet Buick GMC - 454 listings

3720 Northlake Blvd Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

3 reviews
Wallace Hyundai - 212 listings

3725 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997

4 reviews
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 142 listings

2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 89 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2 reviews
Netto Motors - 32 listings

1501 N Dixie Hwy West Palm Beach, FL 33401

3 reviews
KPM Auto Exports, Inc. - 12 listings

1391 N Killian Dr, Suite #2 West Palm Beach, FL 33403

5 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 7 listings

5401 East Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Florida Performance Cars

7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205 Riviera Beach, FL 33407

4 reviews
Euro Tech Motors

4684 Dyer Blvd Riviera Beach, FL 33407

1 review
Palm Beach Supersports

5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Coconut Creek AutoMall - 870 listings

4950 N State Road 7 Coconut Creek, FL 33073

11 reviews
Delray Hyundai - 270 listings

541 NE 6th Ave Delray Beach, FL 33483

13 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai

925 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

17 reviews
King Hyundai - 372 listings

1399 South Federal Hwy Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

4 reviews
Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai - 326 listings

2301 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088