Napleton's North Palm Hyundai

3703 Northlake Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Sales: (772) 291-0483

Service: (888) 691-9402

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/58/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-4251890431270008808-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$3,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,135

Price: $23,636

Mileage: 23,739

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $23,636, 23,739 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/09/35/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6915975855424228073-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,769

Price: $9,195

Mileage: 60,581

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,195, 60,581 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/09/41/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-602787576870497031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$3,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,982

Price: $23,938

Mileage: 27,633

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Marrakesh Beige Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis for sale - $23,938, 27,633 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/08/43/2016_kia_optima-pic-4003188371732949920-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$2,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,257

Price: $16,835

Mileage: 15,080

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $16,835, 15,080 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/17/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-142435856327154293-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,420

Price: $14,472

Mileage: 52,400

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $14,472, 52,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/08/24/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-3315629236477472285-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,281

Price: $11,585

Mileage: 69,787

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $11,585, 69,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/14/00/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5732845261858976657-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,046

Price: $13,420

Mileage: 83,968

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD for sale - $13,420, 83,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/09/35/2014_ford_flex-pic-5535555878644292151-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,436

Price: $18,710

Mileage: 49,952

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $18,710, 49,952 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/10/11/2014_dodge_dart-pic-589037798666390224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,948

Price: $12,784

Mileage: 32,213

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $12,784, 32,213 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/13/30/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-6310319483571958202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,811

Price: $29,130

Mileage: 32,796

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $29,130, 32,796 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/39/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-1421749375381341310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,595

Price: $13,473

Mileage: 21,009

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,473, 21,009 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/11/49/2017_nissan_altima-pic-4484379624320661104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,509

Price: $15,819

Mileage: 4,256

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $15,819, 4,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/02/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-5623617532847677520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited ECO Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,473

Price: $11,986

Mileage: 30,582

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited ECO for sale - $11,986, 30,582 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/11/42/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-493611674095625779-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,710

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 102,647

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,750, 102,647 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/30/2013_chrysler_300-pic-470619196649701865-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Fair Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,146

Price: $16,960

Mileage: 24,436

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $16,960, 24,436 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
Good experience overall, but decided to go with a different brand in the end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Bought car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
When I called back, they couldn't find any record of the car in their inventory. the woman said she would look further and call me back. She never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's North Palm Hyundai:

Hi Tom, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Napleton's North Palm Hyundai
(561) 721-3800
May 24, 2017
They answered my questions immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's North Palm Hyundai:

Joe, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Apr 27, 2017
GuruXP1V
the car is not there, did not send any photos to confirm, just asking you to came down to waste your time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Napleton's North Palm Hyundai:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Here at Napleton's North Palm Hyundai, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager (561) 721-3800 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
Aug 9, 2016
They wasted my time. Had 3 different sales people deal with me. I left and they called and said they were reclose to my offer and had me go back and their counter offer was a $200 discount far from my offer. Such a waste of time. Bought a vehicle elsewhere much much much cheaper and better than what they had to offer.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
I have mixed emotions about my experience with the dealership. After asking for info on a particular car I did receive all of it requested. The car was really what I had been searching for. I had been speaking directly with a sales person and had scheduled a time to come in for my test drive, I was sold on this vehicle! So on the day I was going to head down for the hour drive to go test drive this vehicle after confirming with the sales person... I get a call from the dealership the vehicle had already been sold while on my drive there. Uhmmm just trying to say shouldn't the sales rep have informed me of this and or why wasn't this communicated better? Sketchy is all.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
the dealer was unable to agree to my terms
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 5, 2015
They tried to charge me for etching $399 which is optional. They said no its mandatory and its the law. I just laughed and did not buy the car. You may want to look on the break down and make sure they dont charge you. Etching the VIN on the glass is not mandatory and there is no law.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
terrible service, responded & asked for an email with photos of a car I would drive to see after work and never got the email. called back, could not get the same person, she kept saying when would you like to come in, I told her I wanted information on that ONE vehicle. Called again, asked for a manager and all of a sudden it was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher at North Palm Beach - 429 listings
3720 Northlake Blvd Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
2 reviews
Wallace Hyundai - 166 listings
3725 SE Federal Hwy Stuart, FL 34997
4 reviews
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 105 listings
2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409
2 reviews
Netto Motors - 34 listings
1501 N Dixie Hwy West Palm Beach, FL 33401
3 reviews
Denmark Auto Brokers - 13 listings
7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy Ste 207 West Palm Beach, FL 33407
1 review
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 9 listings
5401 East Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33407
2 reviews
Florida Performance Cars - 4 listings
7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205 Riviera Beach, FL 33407
4 reviews
Euro Tech Motors
4684 Dyer Blvd Riviera Beach, FL 33407
1 review
Palm Beach Supersports
5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407
2 reviews
Coconut Creek AutoMall - 1,092 listings
4950 N State Road 7 Coconut Creek, FL 33073
12 reviews
Delray Hyundai - 260 listings
541 NE 6th Ave Delray Beach, FL 33483
15 reviews
Rick Case Hyundai - 536 listings
925 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317
17 reviews
King Hyundai - 360 listings
1399 South Federal Hwy Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
6 reviews
Napleton's West Palm Beach Hyundai - 416 listings
2301 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
22 reviews
Coconut Creek Hyundai - 1 listing
4960 N State Rd 7 Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850