Nachbar Automotive

6801 Hedge Lane Ter, Shawnee, KS 66226 - Map & Directions

Sales: (913) 800-5380

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/15/33/2014_buick_enclave-pic-6041706150211837592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Great Deal
$4,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,838

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 50,797

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $23,000, 50,797 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/19/48/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-8866804577756574274-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Great Deal
$5,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,015

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 15,244

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $27,000, 15,244 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/19/43/2013_buick_enclave-pic-7319278508394967687-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Great Deal
$3,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,467

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 21,896

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $29,000, 21,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/39/2014_kia_soul-pic-4506324290776487897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,572

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 18,316

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kale Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,500, 18,316 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/21/47/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3902396527604901382-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Great Deal
$4,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,746

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 21,848

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $35,000, 21,848 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/14/36/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7511252595508061297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Great Deal
$3,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,821

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 30,206

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $24,500, 30,206 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/16/35/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-948519510251653014-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,965

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 28,094

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $24,500, 28,094 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/19/07/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-3365012671570093033-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Great Deal
$2,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,314

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 59,856

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $17,000, 59,856 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, Luxury Package, Wood Trim Package, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/17/05/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-4122734748359771810-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,682

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 13,494

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $24,500, 13,494 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/16/39/2013_buick_enclave-pic-5792091735465130302-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Good Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,475

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 46,174

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $27,000, 46,174 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/14/20/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-4252086846471492375-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Good Deal
$2,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,242

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 21,899

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $29,500, 21,899 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/13/12/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-3681818731901560944-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Good Deal
$2,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,584

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 27,624

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $36,000, 27,624 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/20/46/2011_ram_1500-pic-2676235369547191755-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Good Deal
$3,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,993

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 94,023

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $18,500, 94,023 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/15/04/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-504379575844440359-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,065

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 57,661

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $10,500, 57,661 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/21/50/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-8366998013819084175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66226

Good Deal
$3,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,481

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 5,107

Location: Shawnee, KS 66226

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $32,000, 5,107 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 3, 2016
contacted them then 4 work days later they contacted me poor respsonce time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Contacted me right away. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
The quality of the facility, inventory, and staff is unrivaled among used car dealerships. Ryan Nachbar was great to work with, and I appreciated his transparency and candidness with respect to both the car I was purchasing and the car I was considering trading. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the hunt for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Bryce, we appreciate the business. Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback. I know your schedule is packed with things to do and the reviews definitely help our business grow. Your good deed does not go unnoticed! Let us know if you need anything else in service or sales and we will do our best to earn your business a second time! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful - not pushy... like that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Chuck, thank you for giving us positive feedback! We are trying our best to bring factual evidence to the table to make sure we don't have to hound someone to buy a car. As long as the facts line up with the price, we normally sell a car! Thanks again! Ryan Nachbar
Jul 1, 2016
These guys are great, no pressure no push, just good cars at a good value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Scott, thank you very much for taking the extra time out of your day to give us a good review. We appreciate the business and hope to see you in the future! Let us know if you need help servicing your car! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 1, 2016
I felt rushed by the dealer since I came late on a Friday afternoon. They never follow back up after I left. The dealer did not seem interested in helping me, I don't think they took me seriously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the feedback, Erin. We try not to hound people to come back after they leave. We put our best foot forward from the very beginning in hopes that the consumer recognizes how good of a deal we have already. Normally people leave because of the price and we guarantee to have the best price based off the miles, equipment and the condition. We have no problem working with people if they can show us something priced elsewhere that is a better deal. Normally if that was the case, they would have bought the car from that other dealer. In the future if you are interested in giving us a secon
 More ...
Jun 4, 2016
Yukon seemed priced right but car was sold same day I reached out to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks Peter for the feedback. Unfortunately, we price our cars so competitively there are normally more than one person on each car. I am sorry we sold the car before you could get here. Thanks for thinking about us.
Jun 2, 2016
George Williams was no pressure, upfront and honest through the whole process. I will definitely return!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

John thank you very much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again, sir!
Apr 23, 2016
Very knowledgeable and professional. Anthony and the lady on the phone, Elise Buchanan, were both very pleasant people to handle my experience, thanks for your help. Lawyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Apr 10, 2016
We had worked out a price and was getting ready for the test drive when I noticed oil on their immaculate showroom floor. (Best looking dealership I had ever been in) We were driving from CO to SC and didn't have enough time to wait for "debugging" nor did we want to drive the car with a leak. According to a later phone call, the local Cadillac dealer did something wrong on the oil filter installation. Nachbar was not responsible and treated us with respect at all times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We had a 2013 Cadillac SRX that had schedule service done through Cadillac 2 days prior to the customer arriving to Nachbar Automotive. We have documentation to prove this. This rarely happens, but their was a bad oil filter on the vehicle installed by Hendrick Cadillac. The vehicle leaked oil on the floor while customer was present. That is something that we cannot control. The SRX is still under factory warranty and the customer did not want to wait for us to diagnose the problem. Hard to believe we can get a bad review from someone that didn't buy a car from us for something we simply canno
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
They are honest people with excellent knowledge great cars can't beat their prices with a hammer. Lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks LaCresha! Appreciate the business! Let us know when you need us! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar
Mar 13, 2016
They were good about calling to see what I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Teresa, We appreciate the positive feedback! Sorry it took so long to get back to you! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Feb 18, 2016
Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent pricing and competitive financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback Keith. Pleasure doing business with you! Sorry for the delay in response to your feedback! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Oct 22, 2015
I wasn't feeling very good vibes. It was ok. Just not very friendly when I was treated so well at other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Stephanie,

I am sorry you didn't have a good experience. Hopefully in the future we can get another opportunity to sell you a car. We spend a lot of time here and the last thing we want is a customer leaving here unsatisfied. Please email me and let me know more details of your experience so we can try to learn from our mistakes. rnachbar@nachbarautomotive.com. Thanks.
Aug 14, 2015
Owner tried to help. I decided on another type of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Lydia, thank you for the feedback. Sorry we couldn't capture your business then! Give us a shot in the future. Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 22, 2015
dmurtaugh
I purchased a 2007 Jetta Wolfsberg edition from Nachbar. They have been wonderful to deal with and have made repairs that needed to be done, prior to my getting the car. Ryan Nachbar is an excellent, fair, and honest dealer, and I would recommend Nachbar Automotive without reservation, to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the positive feedback. Sorry it took so long to respond to your kind words. Let me know if you need us in the future! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Apr 7, 2015
it was nice, friendly not pushy love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Shelly, thank you very much for the positive feedback. Is there anything we can do to make your experience a 5 star instead of 4? Thank you for your business! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Mar 14, 2015
Good price compared with others Price on Internet is firm but fair. Excellent merchandise on hand .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Mike, thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate the business and hope we can do business in the future! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar
Dec 11, 2014
Had a great experience with purchasing my vehicle. Reasonable pricing, the vehicle is very clean and looks like new. Customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Amy, thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate the business and look forward to selling you more cars! Have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 12, 2014
No direct answer on question. Wouldn't say if they still had the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Sorry we did not get back to you in a timely fashion. We try to do the best we can to follow up every customer. There is no excuse from us. If there is anything we can do to help you, please feel free to call!
Aug 29, 2014
They were quick to respond and incredibly helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Dealer has no concept of customer service. Because I was not interested in one of his overpriced SUV's his emails were short and usually one word. No greeting, no thank you for looking, no desire to please me. I made him a cash offer for a vehicle which was $550 below his asking price. When I emailed to inform him that he needed to work on his customer service his only response was to call me an a**h*** and say that I am a "whiny baby". Avoid this dealership at all costs. Somewhat sad considering his sons are the salesman and very nice individuals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We strive to give everyone the best deal that we can. We apologize that we couldn't meet your price on the car. We price everything below market value and in return don't normally have $550 extra to spare. We have had a very high success rate of transactions and must of fell short on this one. Hope you find the car at a better value so that you can be satisfied with your next purchase.
Jun 23, 2014
Purchased a vehicle from them. Very friendly people and it was fast transaction. They did not try to swindle me into anything. The deal was made and the truck of my dreams was purchased. I LOVE IT!! Thank you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you very much for the positive feed back! We enjoyed doing business with you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Miller Kia - 206 listings

2900 Burlington St, Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 169 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 43 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

9 reviews
Nile Automotive - 33 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

2 reviews
Crosby Auto Sales - 31 listings

7600 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
KC Vintage Cars - 26 listings

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

2 reviews
Heartland Auto Plaza - 17 listings

509 East Front St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012

1 review
Bob Smith Motor Company - 8 listings

215 W. Gregory, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
RAP Automotive

916 W Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66061

1 review
Midwest Auto Group

700 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Sunflower Auto Plaza

103 West 4th Street, Tonganoxie, KS 66086

1 review
JCN Inc. Auto Sales

7345 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Computerized Auto Search

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695