Nachbar Automotive

715 S 130th St
Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Sales: (913) 800-5380

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/05/30/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5780778211816672231-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,373

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 120,493

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,000, 120,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/42/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-173815904106570511-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,332

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 74,708

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Flannel Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $13,500, 74,708 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/01/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-1018265926256946305-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,931

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 86,164

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $10,500, 86,164 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/05/40/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-4119494661882547553-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,778

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 48,522

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,000, 48,522 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/05/40/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-8723178267490507065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,883

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 26,631

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,500, 26,631 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/09/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-1700443876128575513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,523

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 29,465

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $31,500, 29,465 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/19/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-6351169990646539117-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,872

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 14,270

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $36,500, 14,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/07/2015_jaguar_xj-series-pic-3785328506817776719-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XJ-Series Supercharged Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$4,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,352

Price: $58,000

Mileage: 4,173

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultimate Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XJ-Series Supercharged for sale - $58,000, 4,173 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/05/40/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5729968373457662844-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,746

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 112,128

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $31,000, 112,128 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/13/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-1217694729494999816-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,154

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 32,481

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $26,000, 32,481 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/39/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1855401875824895254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,119

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 18,650

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $32,000, 18,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Acoustical Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/10/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-9002108031970245779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,659

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 3,782

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $40,000, 3,782 miles with Leather Seats, Customer Preferred Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/05/36/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6429900603182326370-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,050

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 13,258

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $25,000, 13,258 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Appearance Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/06/02/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5741574733313021160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,219

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 19,992

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,500, 19,992 miles with Bluetooth, RS Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/01/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-168716755813490772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Premium Vsport AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Fair Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,181

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 39,708

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Premium Vsport AWD for sale - $27,000, 39,708 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
Very nice dealer experience. Not quite the car I was looking for so they are keeping me in mind purchasing auctions they attend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
Had a very fun and spirited discussion through emails with the sales manager and ultimately the dealership owner, 'Kevin'. Although we could not come to terms on a price point, it was truly an enjoyable discussion from my perspective with these folks. My overall experience rating of 3 stars does not reflect negativity, just didn't pull through the deal. This car looks amazing and you should judge for yourself the value. Hopeful Kevin will buy me a nice Kansas City steak when I'm down that way on business! He owes it to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
MrsCass
*BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER* I ended up at Nachbar after a HORRIBLE experience with another small dealer in Bonner Springs. I called prior to going to the dealership to ensure that the vehicle was infact still there. They advised that it was and when I arrived they had the vehicle pulled up to the front and running already for me to test drive. I gave them a copy of my drivers license and I was ready to test drive. I went for a test drive in the vehicle and it was exactly as described. In great condition on the interior and only minor flaws on the exterior which is expected being it is 6 years old. George was excellent from start to finish. Very informative however not pushy when discussing financing or extended warranties. I would HIGHLY recommend Nachbar Automotive to anyone shopping for a vehicle. They have many cars on their lot which are very nice and the employees here are very easy to work with as well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Responded very quickly to email inquiries and was professional. Vehicle was priced significantly above market value (approx 2k). Was reluctant to negotiate. Ended up going with another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Scheduled a time to look at vehicle. When we arrived we were told vehicle had been loaned out to a family member. Had to wait about an hour for them to get vehicle back to dealer. Also vehicle had severe hail damage that we were not told about.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Tim, you did not set up an appointment to see the vehicle. You showed up unannounced. Not very fair to give someone a bad review with false information. We also went and picked up the vehicle and brought it back for you to see. We went as far as working an entire car deal with you and ended up $5,000 apart on your trade. We had a hail storm come through on the 18th of May that damaged ALL of our vehicles. If you would have called ahead and requested information on the vehicle we would of informed you of that as well. We are fine with getting bad reviews when we deserve them, but you my friend
 More ...
May 16, 2017
Quick response. Friendly with no pressure. Honest and followed up when the vehicle sold before we could test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback Jennifer. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us.
Apr 28, 2017
They were very nice did not push me into buying the I had plans on going and seeing it and buying it I called before I left and someone came in and bought it. I have had dealer not tell me until I got there that the car was told and tried to sell me another but they did not.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the positive feedback JoAnn. We appreciate it.
Mar 10, 2017
I asked the dealer if there was any wiggle room, he responded no, because he had another party interested and I needed to act now, I said let me know if the other deal falls through, he said I ain't letting you know nothing, left a bad impression with me.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We put our best foot forward from the very beginning and when we get a bad review it is always from someone that doesn't buy a car from us. We do the best we can to have the best possible deal you can find online, and sometimes people want better than a fair deal. We have the best value and that is why people call us from all over the country. We are fair with our prices and the people that come in to buy from us have great experiences. If people are unrealistic with the way they think we let them know that. Why would we call you to let you know that a deal fell through if you are trying to bu
 More ...
Mar 3, 2017
Caliber_9398
unfortunately the vehicle we traveled to see had major flaws with the hood when we inquiry into this we were told they were unaware and would look into it, that was the last we heard from them.Truly if something seems to good to be true it probably is
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Hey Gary, we appreciate the review. Unfortunately, you requested to have new tires put on a car with over 60% of the tread left on the tires. When you were here you told George that the only thing stopping you from buying the car was the tires. We called you the next working day, and you told us there were swirl marks on the hood. I took 4 different people outside to look at the hood and we could not find anything wrong with it. Even if there was a problem, swirl marks can be removed from buffing and polishing by one of our professional detailers. We are not unreasonable people. I would have b
 More ...
Feb 22, 2017
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to work with and a no-pressure sales department. Love their business philosophy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Nachbar Automotive is a family business. Ryan, son of the owner, our sales person, was very engaging and fair. This is a great place to purchase a car!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
George went out of his way to make it happen.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Sales team responded but failed to answer my direct question. Has yet to follow-up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the feedback Dave. There is no excuse for not answering your question directly as Nachbar Automotive believes in complete transparency with our customers.  We would be happy to assist you with a vehicle purchase and hope that you provide us a second chance to earn your business!
Dec 21, 2016
They were wonderful! George Williams was personable, attentive to my wants & needs, and fast. I drove away in my new car in 2 hours after arriving to the dealership!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback Toni!  We appreciate your business and hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!  
Sep 3, 2016
contacted them then 4 work days later they contacted me poor respsonce time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

There is no excuse for the poor response time you received in the past from Nachbar Automotive.  We would like to earn your business in the future and hope that you will consider us when purchasing your next vehicle.
Aug 16, 2016
Contacted me right away. Very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you Teresa for the positive feedback in regard to our dealership.  I hope that we were able to assist you with your vehicle purchase and that you will consider Nachbar Automotive in the future!
Jul 14, 2016
The quality of the facility, inventory, and staff is unrivaled among used car dealerships. Ryan Nachbar was great to work with, and I appreciated his transparency and candidness with respect to both the car I was purchasing and the car I was considering trading. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the hunt for a used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Bryce, we appreciate the business. Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback. I know your schedule is packed with things to do and the reviews definitely help our business grow. Your good deed does not go unnoticed! Let us know if you need anything else in service or sales and we will do our best to earn your business a second time! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful - not pushy... like that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Chuck, thank you for giving us positive feedback! We are trying our best to bring factual evidence to the table to make sure we don't have to hound someone to buy a car. As long as the facts line up with the price, we normally sell a car! Thanks again! Ryan Nachbar
Jul 1, 2016
These guys are great, no pressure no push, just good cars at a good value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Scott, thank you very much for taking the extra time out of your day to give us a good review. We appreciate the business and hope to see you in the future! Let us know if you need help servicing your car! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 1, 2016
I felt rushed by the dealer since I came late on a Friday afternoon. They never follow back up after I left. The dealer did not seem interested in helping me, I don't think they took me seriously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the feedback, Erin. We try not to hound people to come back after they leave. We put our best foot forward from the very beginning in hopes that the consumer recognizes how good of a deal we have already. Normally people leave because of the price and we guarantee to have the best price based off the miles, equipment and the condition. We have no problem working with people if they can show us something priced elsewhere that is a better deal. Normally if that was the case, they would have bought the car from that other dealer. In the future if you are interested in giving us a secon
 More ...
Jun 4, 2016
Yukon seemed priced right but car was sold same day I reached out to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks Peter for the feedback. Unfortunately, we price our cars so competitively there are normally more than one person on each car. I am sorry we sold the car before you could get here. Thanks for thinking about us.
Jun 2, 2016
George Williams was no pressure, upfront and honest through the whole process. I will definitely return!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

John thank you very much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again, sir!
Apr 23, 2016
Very knowledgeable and professional. Anthony and the lady on the phone, Elise Buchanan, were both very pleasant people to handle my experience, thanks for your help. Lawyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Apr 10, 2016
We had worked out a price and was getting ready for the test drive when I noticed oil on their immaculate showroom floor. (Best looking dealership I had ever been in) We were driving from CO to SC and didn't have enough time to wait for "debugging" nor did we want to drive the car with a leak. According to a later phone call, the local Cadillac dealer did something wrong on the oil filter installation. Nachbar was not responsible and treated us with respect at all times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We had a 2013 Cadillac SRX that had schedule service done through Cadillac 2 days prior to the customer arriving to Nachbar Automotive. We have documentation to prove this. This rarely happens, but their was a bad oil filter on the vehicle installed by Hendrick Cadillac. The vehicle leaked oil on the floor while customer was present. That is something that we cannot control. The SRX is still under factory warranty and the customer did not want to wait for us to diagnose the problem. Hard to believe we can get a bad review from someone that didn't buy a car from us for something we simply canno
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
They are honest people with excellent knowledge great cars can't beat their prices with a hammer. Lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks LaCresha! Appreciate the business! Let us know when you need us! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar
Mar 13, 2016
They were good about calling to see what I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Teresa, We appreciate the positive feedback! Sorry it took so long to get back to you! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Feb 18, 2016
Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent pricing and competitive financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback Keith. Pleasure doing business with you! Sorry for the delay in response to your feedback! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Oct 22, 2015
I wasn't feeling very good vibes. It was ok. Just not very friendly when I was treated so well at other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Stephanie,

I am sorry you didn't have a good experience. Hopefully in the future we can get another opportunity to sell you a car. We spend a lot of time here and the last thing we want is a customer leaving here unsatisfied. Please email me and let me know more details of your experience so we can try to learn from our mistakes. rnachbar@nachbarautomotive.com. Thanks.
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 14, 2015
Owner tried to help. I decided on another type of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Lydia, thank you for the feedback. Sorry we couldn't capture your business then! Give us a shot in the future. Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 22, 2015
dmurtaugh
I purchased a 2007 Jetta Wolfsberg edition from Nachbar. They have been wonderful to deal with and have made repairs that needed to be done, prior to my getting the car. Ryan Nachbar is an excellent, fair, and honest dealer, and I would recommend Nachbar Automotive without reservation, to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the positive feedback. Sorry it took so long to respond to your kind words. Let me know if you need us in the future! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Apr 7, 2015
it was nice, friendly not pushy love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Shelly, thank you very much for the positive feedback. Is there anything we can do to make your experience a 5 star instead of 4? Thank you for your business! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Mar 14, 2015
Good price compared with others Price on Internet is firm but fair. Excellent merchandise on hand .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Mike, thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate the business and hope we can do business in the future! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar
Dec 11, 2014
Had a great experience with purchasing my vehicle. Reasonable pricing, the vehicle is very clean and looks like new. Customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Amy, thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate the business and look forward to selling you more cars! Have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year!
Sep 12, 2014
No direct answer on question. Wouldn't say if they still had the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Sorry we did not get back to you in a timely fashion. We try to do the best we can to follow up every customer. There is no excuse from us. If there is anything we can do to help you, please feel free to call!
Aug 29, 2014
They were quick to respond and incredibly helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Dealer has no concept of customer service. Because I was not interested in one of his overpriced SUV's his emails were short and usually one word. No greeting, no thank you for looking, no desire to please me. I made him a cash offer for a vehicle which was $550 below his asking price. When I emailed to inform him that he needed to work on his customer service his only response was to call me an a**h*** and say that I am a "whiny baby". Avoid this dealership at all costs. Somewhat sad considering his sons are the salesman and very nice individuals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We strive to give everyone the best deal that we can. We apologize that we couldn't meet your price on the car. We price everything below market value and in return don't normally have $550 extra to spare. We have had a very high success rate of transactions and must of fell short on this one. Hope you find the car at a better value so that you can be satisfied with your next purchase.
Jun 23, 2014
Purchased a vehicle from them. Very friendly people and it was fast transaction. They did not try to swindle me into anything. The deal was made and the truck of my dreams was purchased. I LOVE IT!! Thank you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you very much for the positive feed back! We enjoyed doing business with you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC - 233 listings

315 Choctaw St Leavenworth, KS 66048

4 reviews
Olathe Subaru - 184 listings

505 S Fir St Olathe, KS 66061

1 review
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 54 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103

2 reviews
Overland Park Imports - 53 listings

8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 36 listings

5745 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

11 reviews
Klika Auto Direct - 21 listings

531 N Lindenwood Dr Olathe, KS 66062

2 reviews
Northland Auto Sales & Service - 20 listings

1115 Burlington St North Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
JC Auto Plaza - 17 listings

910 S 7th St Kansas City, KS 66105

1 review
Legacy Auto Sales - 13 listings

700 Shawnee St Leavenworth, KS 66048

2 reviews
Benjie's Auto Sales - 9 listings

1816 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048

1 review
816 Diesel - 4 listings

3185 Terrace St Kansas City, MO 64111

1 review
Nile Automotive

6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
Five A Auto Sales

3424 Merriam Drive Shawnee, KS 66203

5 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188