Nachbar Automotive

715 S 130th St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
Map & Directions

Sales: (913) 800-5380

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/15/30/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-3164374724101896102-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$3,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,945

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 131,461

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $15,000, 131,461 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/07/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-1091745713307494634-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,383

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 66,844

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $15,000, 66,844 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/24/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1853654668832965441-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$3,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,130

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 42,719

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $33,000, 42,719 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/15/51/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-993213732964851222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$2,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,882

Price: $51,000

Mileage: 12,268

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $51,000, 12,268 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/20/31/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5842370354268078512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,024

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 33,040

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $29,000, 33,040 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/07/48/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-7095697632780233452-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,754

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 27,326

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $24,000, 27,326 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/20/59/2014_buick_encore-pic-4694902234866481171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,230

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 17,835

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $20,000, 17,835 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/15/11/2014_buick_encore-pic-7609996909061176331-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,379

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 12,463

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $17,000, 12,463 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/15/31/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-702530614040443250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,227

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 5,677

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD for sale - $19,500, 5,677 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/15/20/2007_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-4651639424861515704-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape Hybrid Base Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,990

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 64,094

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape Hybrid Base for sale - $8,000, 64,094 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/20/2013_buick_encore-pic-8298538083963587707-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,024

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 25,850

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cocoa Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $15,000, 25,850 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/16/16/2002_pontiac_firebird-pic-8999226218592124431-152x114.jpeg

2002 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$2,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,385

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 31,750

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2002 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am for sale - $15,000, 31,750 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/07/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-8020458128374331135-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,993

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 25,937

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $23,500, 25,937 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/16/26/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4179169778705822523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,365

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 22,280

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $28,000, 22,280 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/11/49/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9055001335652899432-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,078

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 11,739

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,000, 11,739 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
George went out of his way to make it happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Sales team responded but failed to answer my direct question. Has yet to follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the feedback Dave. There is no excuse for not answering your question directly as Nachbar Automotive believes in complete transparency with our customers.  We would be happy to assist you with a vehicle purchase and hope that you provide us a second chance to earn your business!
Dec 21, 2016
They were wonderful! George Williams was personable, attentive to my wants & needs, and fast. I drove away in my new car in 2 hours after arriving to the dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback Toni!  We appreciate your business and hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!  
Sep 3, 2016
contacted them then 4 work days later they contacted me poor respsonce time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

There is no excuse for the poor response time you received in the past from Nachbar Automotive.  We would like to earn your business in the future and hope that you will consider us when purchasing your next vehicle.
Aug 16, 2016
Contacted me right away. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you Teresa for the positive feedback in regard to our dealership.  I hope that we were able to assist you with your vehicle purchase and that you will consider Nachbar Automotive in the future!
Jul 14, 2016
The quality of the facility, inventory, and staff is unrivaled among used car dealerships. Ryan Nachbar was great to work with, and I appreciated his transparency and candidness with respect to both the car I was purchasing and the car I was considering trading. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the hunt for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Bryce, we appreciate the business. Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback. I know your schedule is packed with things to do and the reviews definitely help our business grow. Your good deed does not go unnoticed! Let us know if you need anything else in service or sales and we will do our best to earn your business a second time! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful - not pushy... like that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Chuck, thank you for giving us positive feedback! We are trying our best to bring factual evidence to the table to make sure we don't have to hound someone to buy a car. As long as the facts line up with the price, we normally sell a car! Thanks again! Ryan Nachbar
Jul 1, 2016
These guys are great, no pressure no push, just good cars at a good value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Scott, thank you very much for taking the extra time out of your day to give us a good review. We appreciate the business and hope to see you in the future! Let us know if you need help servicing your car! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 1, 2016
I felt rushed by the dealer since I came late on a Friday afternoon. They never follow back up after I left. The dealer did not seem interested in helping me, I don't think they took me seriously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the feedback, Erin. We try not to hound people to come back after they leave. We put our best foot forward from the very beginning in hopes that the consumer recognizes how good of a deal we have already. Normally people leave because of the price and we guarantee to have the best price based off the miles, equipment and the condition. We have no problem working with people if they can show us something priced elsewhere that is a better deal. Normally if that was the case, they would have bought the car from that other dealer. In the future if you are interested in giving us a secon
 More ...
Jun 4, 2016
Yukon seemed priced right but car was sold same day I reached out to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks Peter for the feedback. Unfortunately, we price our cars so competitively there are normally more than one person on each car. I am sorry we sold the car before you could get here. Thanks for thinking about us.
Jun 2, 2016
George Williams was no pressure, upfront and honest through the whole process. I will definitely return!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

John thank you very much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again, sir!
Apr 23, 2016
Very knowledgeable and professional. Anthony and the lady on the phone, Elise Buchanan, were both very pleasant people to handle my experience, thanks for your help. Lawyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Apr 10, 2016
We had worked out a price and was getting ready for the test drive when I noticed oil on their immaculate showroom floor. (Best looking dealership I had ever been in) We were driving from CO to SC and didn't have enough time to wait for "debugging" nor did we want to drive the car with a leak. According to a later phone call, the local Cadillac dealer did something wrong on the oil filter installation. Nachbar was not responsible and treated us with respect at all times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We had a 2013 Cadillac SRX that had schedule service done through Cadillac 2 days prior to the customer arriving to Nachbar Automotive. We have documentation to prove this. This rarely happens, but their was a bad oil filter on the vehicle installed by Hendrick Cadillac. The vehicle leaked oil on the floor while customer was present. That is something that we cannot control. The SRX is still under factory warranty and the customer did not want to wait for us to diagnose the problem. Hard to believe we can get a bad review from someone that didn't buy a car from us for something we simply canno
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
They are honest people with excellent knowledge great cars can't beat their prices with a hammer. Lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks LaCresha! Appreciate the business! Let us know when you need us! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar
Mar 13, 2016
They were good about calling to see what I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Teresa, We appreciate the positive feedback! Sorry it took so long to get back to you! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Feb 18, 2016
Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent pricing and competitive financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback Keith. Pleasure doing business with you! Sorry for the delay in response to your feedback! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Oct 22, 2015
I wasn't feeling very good vibes. It was ok. Just not very friendly when I was treated so well at other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Stephanie,

I am sorry you didn't have a good experience. Hopefully in the future we can get another opportunity to sell you a car. We spend a lot of time here and the last thing we want is a customer leaving here unsatisfied. Please email me and let me know more details of your experience so we can try to learn from our mistakes. rnachbar@nachbarautomotive.com. Thanks.
Aug 14, 2015
Owner tried to help. I decided on another type of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Lydia, thank you for the feedback. Sorry we couldn't capture your business then! Give us a shot in the future. Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 22, 2015
dmurtaugh
I purchased a 2007 Jetta Wolfsberg edition from Nachbar. They have been wonderful to deal with and have made repairs that needed to be done, prior to my getting the car. Ryan Nachbar is an excellent, fair, and honest dealer, and I would recommend Nachbar Automotive without reservation, to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the positive feedback. Sorry it took so long to respond to your kind words. Let me know if you need us in the future! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Apr 7, 2015
it was nice, friendly not pushy love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Shelly, thank you very much for the positive feedback. Is there anything we can do to make your experience a 5 star instead of 4? Thank you for your business! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Mar 14, 2015
Good price compared with others Price on Internet is firm but fair. Excellent merchandise on hand .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Mike, thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate the business and hope we can do business in the future! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 11, 2014
Had a great experience with purchasing my vehicle. Reasonable pricing, the vehicle is very clean and looks like new. Customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Amy, thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate the business and look forward to selling you more cars! Have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year!
Sep 12, 2014
No direct answer on question. Wouldn't say if they still had the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Sorry we did not get back to you in a timely fashion. We try to do the best we can to follow up every customer. There is no excuse from us. If there is anything we can do to help you, please feel free to call!
Aug 29, 2014
They were quick to respond and incredibly helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Dealer has no concept of customer service. Because I was not interested in one of his overpriced SUV's his emails were short and usually one word. No greeting, no thank you for looking, no desire to please me. I made him a cash offer for a vehicle which was $550 below his asking price. When I emailed to inform him that he needed to work on his customer service his only response was to call me an a**h*** and say that I am a "whiny baby". Avoid this dealership at all costs. Somewhat sad considering his sons are the salesman and very nice individuals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We strive to give everyone the best deal that we can. We apologize that we couldn't meet your price on the car. We price everything below market value and in return don't normally have $550 extra to spare. We have had a very high success rate of transactions and must of fell short on this one. Hope you find the car at a better value so that you can be satisfied with your next purchase.
Jun 23, 2014
Purchased a vehicle from them. Very friendly people and it was fast transaction. They did not try to swindle me into anything. The deal was made and the truck of my dreams was purchased. I LOVE IT!! Thank you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you very much for the positive feed back! We enjoyed doing business with you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Miller Kia - 229 listings

2900 Burlington St, Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 160 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Premier Preowned - 39 listings

6640 State Ave, Kansas City, KS 66102

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 36 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
Redline Tow - 24 listings

19663 Linwood Rd, Linwood, KS 66052

1 review
KC Vintage Cars - 24 listings

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

1 review
Nile Automotive - 20 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

2 reviews
Legacy Auto Sales - 16 listings

700 Shawnee St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

1 review
Heartland Auto Plaza - 15 listings

509 East Front St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012

1 review
Bob Smith Motor Company - 8 listings

215 W. Gregory, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
RAP Automotive

5757 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Sunflower Auto Plaza

103 West 4th Street, Tonganoxie, KS 66086

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Midwest Auto Group

700 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

1 review
Benjie's Auto Sales

1816 S 4th St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295