Nachbar Automotive

715 S 130th St
Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Sales: (913) 800-5380

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/11/32/2014_buick_encore-pic-5248282276333991374-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$3,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,502

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 17,835

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $17,500, 17,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/21/07/2014_buick_regal-pic-2809477861274653168-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal GS Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,309

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 4,939

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal GS for sale - $21,500, 4,939 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/27/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-858142781041855359-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,819

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 32,362

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,000, 32,362 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/20/51/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-3270357429426366856-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$3,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,601

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 13,211

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $18,500, 13,211 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/21/24/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5650658197017610914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,460

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 5,081

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $18,500, 5,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/20/47/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9011169935684032217-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,748

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 5,468

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $13,000, 5,468 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/07/38/2017_mitsubishi_mirage_g4-pic-5598298800197801700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 ES Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$2,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,045

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 4,046

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 ES for sale - $9,500, 4,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/56/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-996541787136812449-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,035

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 22,757

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $28,000, 22,757 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/53/2016_buick_encore-pic-3761327802226487961-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$3,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,037

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 5,163

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $19,500, 5,163 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/23/14/2016_kia_cadenza-pic-7676724777504172958-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$9,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,598

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 3,510

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $25,500, 3,510 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/07/25/2017_kia_forte-pic-8880100716523622895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,374

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 3,305

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $14,000, 3,305 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/18/23/2017_jeep_compass-pic-179574163078367897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,562

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 443

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X Sport 4WD for sale - $20,000, 443 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/27/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-8509343302958895810-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,751

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 16,577

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot for sale - $17,000, 16,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/37/2015_jaguar_xj-series-pic-6193723735980972030-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XJ-Series Supercharged Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$8,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,018

Price: $59,000

Mileage: 4,173

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultimate Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XJ-Series Supercharged for sale - $59,000, 4,173 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/17/54/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6610936247205168551-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,876

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 9,835

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD for sale - $19,000, 9,835 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
Responded very quickly to email inquiries and was professional. Vehicle was priced significantly above market value (approx 2k). Was reluctant to negotiate. Ended up going with another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Scheduled a time to look at vehicle. When we arrived we were told vehicle had been loaned out to a family member. Had to wait about an hour for them to get vehicle back to dealer. Also vehicle had severe hail damage that we were not told about.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Tim, you did not set up an appointment to see the vehicle. You showed up unannounced. Not very fair to give someone a bad review with false information. We also went and picked up the vehicle and brought it back for you to see. We went as far as working an entire car deal with you and ended up $5,000 apart on your trade. We had a hail storm come through on the 18th of May that damaged ALL of our vehicles. If you would have called ahead and requested information on the vehicle we would of informed you of that as well. We are fine with getting bad reviews when we deserve them, but you my friend
 More ...
May 16, 2017
Quick response. Friendly with no pressure. Honest and followed up when the vehicle sold before we could test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback Jennifer. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us.
Apr 28, 2017
They were very nice did not push me into buying the I had plans on going and seeing it and buying it I called before I left and someone came in and bought it. I have had dealer not tell me until I got there that the car was told and tried to sell me another but they did not.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the positive feedback JoAnn. We appreciate it.
Mar 10, 2017
I asked the dealer if there was any wiggle room, he responded no, because he had another party interested and I needed to act now, I said let me know if the other deal falls through, he said I ain't letting you know nothing, left a bad impression with me.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We put our best foot forward from the very beginning and when we get a bad review it is always from someone that doesn't buy a car from us. We do the best we can to have the best possible deal you can find online, and sometimes people want better than a fair deal. We have the best value and that is why people call us from all over the country. We are fair with our prices and the people that come in to buy from us have great experiences. If people are unrealistic with the way they think we let them know that. Why would we call you to let you know that a deal fell through if you are trying to bu
 More ...
Mar 3, 2017
Caliber_9398
unfortunately the vehicle we traveled to see had major flaws with the hood when we inquiry into this we were told they were unaware and would look into it, that was the last we heard from them.Truly if something seems to good to be true it probably is
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Hey Gary, we appreciate the review. Unfortunately, you requested to have new tires put on a car with over 60% of the tread left on the tires. When you were here you told George that the only thing stopping you from buying the car was the tires. We called you the next working day, and you told us there were swirl marks on the hood. I took 4 different people outside to look at the hood and we could not find anything wrong with it. Even if there was a problem, swirl marks can be removed from buffing and polishing by one of our professional detailers. We are not unreasonable people. I would have b
 More ...
Feb 22, 2017
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to work with and a no-pressure sales department. Love their business philosophy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Nachbar Automotive is a family business. Ryan, son of the owner, our sales person, was very engaging and fair. This is a great place to purchase a car!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
George went out of his way to make it happen.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Sales team responded but failed to answer my direct question. Has yet to follow-up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the feedback Dave. There is no excuse for not answering your question directly as Nachbar Automotive believes in complete transparency with our customers.  We would be happy to assist you with a vehicle purchase and hope that you provide us a second chance to earn your business!
Dec 21, 2016
They were wonderful! George Williams was personable, attentive to my wants & needs, and fast. I drove away in my new car in 2 hours after arriving to the dealership!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback Toni!  We appreciate your business and hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!  
Sep 3, 2016
contacted them then 4 work days later they contacted me poor respsonce time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

There is no excuse for the poor response time you received in the past from Nachbar Automotive.  We would like to earn your business in the future and hope that you will consider us when purchasing your next vehicle.
Aug 16, 2016
Contacted me right away. Very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you Teresa for the positive feedback in regard to our dealership.  I hope that we were able to assist you with your vehicle purchase and that you will consider Nachbar Automotive in the future!
Jul 14, 2016
The quality of the facility, inventory, and staff is unrivaled among used car dealerships. Ryan Nachbar was great to work with, and I appreciated his transparency and candidness with respect to both the car I was purchasing and the car I was considering trading. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the hunt for a used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Bryce, we appreciate the business. Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback. I know your schedule is packed with things to do and the reviews definitely help our business grow. Your good deed does not go unnoticed! Let us know if you need anything else in service or sales and we will do our best to earn your business a second time! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful - not pushy... like that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Chuck, thank you for giving us positive feedback! We are trying our best to bring factual evidence to the table to make sure we don't have to hound someone to buy a car. As long as the facts line up with the price, we normally sell a car! Thanks again! Ryan Nachbar
Jul 1, 2016
These guys are great, no pressure no push, just good cars at a good value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Scott, thank you very much for taking the extra time out of your day to give us a good review. We appreciate the business and hope to see you in the future! Let us know if you need help servicing your car! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 1, 2016
I felt rushed by the dealer since I came late on a Friday afternoon. They never follow back up after I left. The dealer did not seem interested in helping me, I don't think they took me seriously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the feedback, Erin. We try not to hound people to come back after they leave. We put our best foot forward from the very beginning in hopes that the consumer recognizes how good of a deal we have already. Normally people leave because of the price and we guarantee to have the best price based off the miles, equipment and the condition. We have no problem working with people if they can show us something priced elsewhere that is a better deal. Normally if that was the case, they would have bought the car from that other dealer. In the future if you are interested in giving us a secon
 More ...
Jun 4, 2016
Yukon seemed priced right but car was sold same day I reached out to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks Peter for the feedback. Unfortunately, we price our cars so competitively there are normally more than one person on each car. I am sorry we sold the car before you could get here. Thanks for thinking about us.
Jun 2, 2016
George Williams was no pressure, upfront and honest through the whole process. I will definitely return!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

John thank you very much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again, sir!
Apr 23, 2016
Very knowledgeable and professional. Anthony and the lady on the phone, Elise Buchanan, were both very pleasant people to handle my experience, thanks for your help. Lawyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Apr 10, 2016
We had worked out a price and was getting ready for the test drive when I noticed oil on their immaculate showroom floor. (Best looking dealership I had ever been in) We were driving from CO to SC and didn't have enough time to wait for "debugging" nor did we want to drive the car with a leak. According to a later phone call, the local Cadillac dealer did something wrong on the oil filter installation. Nachbar was not responsible and treated us with respect at all times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We had a 2013 Cadillac SRX that had schedule service done through Cadillac 2 days prior to the customer arriving to Nachbar Automotive. We have documentation to prove this. This rarely happens, but their was a bad oil filter on the vehicle installed by Hendrick Cadillac. The vehicle leaked oil on the floor while customer was present. That is something that we cannot control. The SRX is still under factory warranty and the customer did not want to wait for us to diagnose the problem. Hard to believe we can get a bad review from someone that didn't buy a car from us for something we simply canno
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
They are honest people with excellent knowledge great cars can't beat their prices with a hammer. Lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks LaCresha! Appreciate the business! Let us know when you need us! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar
Mar 13, 2016
They were good about calling to see what I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Teresa, We appreciate the positive feedback! Sorry it took so long to get back to you! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Feb 18, 2016
Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent pricing and competitive financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback Keith. Pleasure doing business with you! Sorry for the delay in response to your feedback! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Oct 22, 2015
I wasn't feeling very good vibes. It was ok. Just not very friendly when I was treated so well at other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Stephanie,

I am sorry you didn't have a good experience. Hopefully in the future we can get another opportunity to sell you a car. We spend a lot of time here and the last thing we want is a customer leaving here unsatisfied. Please email me and let me know more details of your experience so we can try to learn from our mistakes. rnachbar@nachbarautomotive.com. Thanks.
Aug 14, 2015
Owner tried to help. I decided on another type of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Lydia, thank you for the feedback. Sorry we couldn't capture your business then! Give us a shot in the future. Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 22, 2015
dmurtaugh
I purchased a 2007 Jetta Wolfsberg edition from Nachbar. They have been wonderful to deal with and have made repairs that needed to be done, prior to my getting the car. Ryan Nachbar is an excellent, fair, and honest dealer, and I would recommend Nachbar Automotive without reservation, to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the positive feedback. Sorry it took so long to respond to your kind words. Let me know if you need us in the future! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
it was nice, friendly not pushy love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Shelly, thank you very much for the positive feedback. Is there anything we can do to make your experience a 5 star instead of 4? Thank you for your business! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Mar 14, 2015
Good price compared with others Price on Internet is firm but fair. Excellent merchandise on hand .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Mike, thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate the business and hope we can do business in the future! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar
Dec 11, 2014
Had a great experience with purchasing my vehicle. Reasonable pricing, the vehicle is very clean and looks like new. Customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Amy, thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate the business and look forward to selling you more cars! Have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year!
Sep 12, 2014
No direct answer on question. Wouldn't say if they still had the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Sorry we did not get back to you in a timely fashion. We try to do the best we can to follow up every customer. There is no excuse from us. If there is anything we can do to help you, please feel free to call!
Aug 29, 2014
They were quick to respond and incredibly helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Dealer has no concept of customer service. Because I was not interested in one of his overpriced SUV's his emails were short and usually one word. No greeting, no thank you for looking, no desire to please me. I made him a cash offer for a vehicle which was $550 below his asking price. When I emailed to inform him that he needed to work on his customer service his only response was to call me an a**h*** and say that I am a "whiny baby". Avoid this dealership at all costs. Somewhat sad considering his sons are the salesman and very nice individuals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We strive to give everyone the best deal that we can. We apologize that we couldn't meet your price on the car. We price everything below market value and in return don't normally have $550 extra to spare. We have had a very high success rate of transactions and must of fell short on this one. Hope you find the car at a better value so that you can be satisfied with your next purchase.
Jun 23, 2014
Purchased a vehicle from them. Very friendly people and it was fast transaction. They did not try to swindle me into anything. The deal was made and the truck of my dreams was purchased. I LOVE IT!! Thank you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you very much for the positive feed back! We enjoyed doing business with you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC - 248 listings

315 Choctaw St Leavenworth, KS 66048

3 reviews
Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 193 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 53 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103

2 reviews
Overland Park Imports - 51 listings

8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 32 listings

5745 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
Heartland Auto Plaza - 23 listings

509 East Front St Bonner Springs, KS 66012

3 reviews
Bravo AutoGroup - 20 listings

1600 Nw Vivion Rd Kansas City, MO 64118

5 reviews
Sunshine Auto Sales - 20 listings

7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
Benjie's Auto Sales - 17 listings

1816 S 4th St Leavenworth, KS 66048

1 review
Legacy Auto Sales - 17 listings

700 Shawnee St Leavenworth, KS 66048

2 reviews
Redline Tow - 13 listings

19663 Linwood Rd Linwood, KS 66052

1 review
RAP Automotive

5757 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Nile Automotive

6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,855 Great Deals out of 180,901 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
291 Great Deals out of 28,041 listings starting at $2,875
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995