Nachbar Automotive

715 S 130th St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Sales: (913) 800-5380

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/21/01/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-55525648353348095-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,871

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 18,662

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $15,500, 18,662 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/20/59/2014_buick_encore-pic-4694902234866481171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$2,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,745

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 17,835

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $18,500, 17,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/28/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-1031322564997973418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$3,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,361

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 61,108

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $35,000, 61,108 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/17/50/2017_acura_mdx-pic-654147959532796878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$5,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,640

Price: $49,500

Mileage: 6,297

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $49,500, 6,297 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/16/16/2002_pontiac_firebird-pic-8999226218592124431-152x114.jpeg

2002 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$4,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,456

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 31,750

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2002 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am for sale - $14,000, 31,750 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/06/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-1424164058295311510-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Great Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,393

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 14,146

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Garnet Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $15,500, 14,146 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/31/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3558051439917438183-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,079

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 22,897

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $15,500, 22,897 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/43/2014_buick_enclave-pic-5079749202770212715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,491

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 31,984

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $29,500, 31,984 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/07/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4103965374862868721-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited V6 Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,168

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 127,818

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited V6 for sale - $9,000, 127,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/15/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8798566885013010192-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,339

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 20,596

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $19,000, 20,596 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/18/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-4907195182778543981-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,863

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 182,590

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $6,500, 182,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/21/07/2014_buick_regal-pic-2809477861274653168-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal GS Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,814

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 4,939

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal GS for sale - $23,500, 4,939 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/18/09/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-270750253486085631-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,551

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 5,756

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $17,500, 5,756 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/19/07/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-7353787269955424555-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,426

Price: $48,500

Mileage: 19,936

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $48,500, 19,936 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/26/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-3477927092015393361-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,270

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 13,740

Location: Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $27,000, 13,740 miles with Acoustical Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 16, 2017
Quick response. Friendly with no pressure. Honest and followed up when the vehicle sold before we could test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
They were very nice did not push me into buying the I had plans on going and seeing it and buying it I called before I left and someone came in and bought it. I have had dealer not tell me until I got there that the car was told and tried to sell me another but they did not.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
I asked the dealer if there was any wiggle room, he responded no, because he had another party interested and I needed to act now, I said let me know if the other deal falls through, he said I ain't letting you know nothing, left a bad impression with me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We put our best foot forward from the very beginning and when we get a bad review it is always from someone that doesn't buy a car from us. We do the best we can to have the best possible deal you can find online, and sometimes people want better than a fair deal. We have the best value and that is why people call us from all over the country. We are fair with our prices and the people that come in to buy from us have great experiences. If people are unrealistic with the way they think we let them know that. Why would we call you to let you know that a deal fell through if you are trying to bu
 More ...
Mar 3, 2017
Caliber_9398
unfortunately the vehicle we traveled to see had major flaws with the hood when we inquiry into this we were told they were unaware and would look into it, that was the last we heard from them.Truly if something seems to good to be true it probably is
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Hey Gary, we appreciate the review. Unfortunately, you requested to have new tires put on a car with over 60% of the tread left on the tires. When you were here you told George that the only thing stopping you from buying the car was the tires. We called you the next working day, and you told us there were swirl marks on the hood. I took 4 different people outside to look at the hood and we could not find anything wrong with it. Even if there was a problem, swirl marks can be removed from buffing and polishing by one of our professional detailers. We are not unreasonable people. I would have b
 More ...
Feb 22, 2017
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to work with and a no-pressure sales department. Love their business philosophy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Nachbar Automotive is a family business. Ryan, son of the owner, our sales person, was very engaging and fair. This is a great place to purchase a car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
George went out of his way to make it happen.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Sales team responded but failed to answer my direct question. Has yet to follow-up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the feedback Dave. There is no excuse for not answering your question directly as Nachbar Automotive believes in complete transparency with our customers.  We would be happy to assist you with a vehicle purchase and hope that you provide us a second chance to earn your business!
Dec 21, 2016
They were wonderful! George Williams was personable, attentive to my wants & needs, and fast. I drove away in my new car in 2 hours after arriving to the dealership!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback Toni!  We appreciate your business and hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!  
Sep 3, 2016
contacted them then 4 work days later they contacted me poor respsonce time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

There is no excuse for the poor response time you received in the past from Nachbar Automotive.  We would like to earn your business in the future and hope that you will consider us when purchasing your next vehicle.
Aug 16, 2016
Contacted me right away. Very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you Teresa for the positive feedback in regard to our dealership.  I hope that we were able to assist you with your vehicle purchase and that you will consider Nachbar Automotive in the future!
Jul 14, 2016
The quality of the facility, inventory, and staff is unrivaled among used car dealerships. Ryan Nachbar was great to work with, and I appreciated his transparency and candidness with respect to both the car I was purchasing and the car I was considering trading. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the hunt for a used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Bryce, we appreciate the business. Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback. I know your schedule is packed with things to do and the reviews definitely help our business grow. Your good deed does not go unnoticed! Let us know if you need anything else in service or sales and we will do our best to earn your business a second time! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 14, 2016
Very helpful - not pushy... like that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Chuck, thank you for giving us positive feedback! We are trying our best to bring factual evidence to the table to make sure we don't have to hound someone to buy a car. As long as the facts line up with the price, we normally sell a car! Thanks again! Ryan Nachbar
Jul 1, 2016
These guys are great, no pressure no push, just good cars at a good value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Scott, thank you very much for taking the extra time out of your day to give us a good review. We appreciate the business and hope to see you in the future! Let us know if you need help servicing your car! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 1, 2016
I felt rushed by the dealer since I came late on a Friday afternoon. They never follow back up after I left. The dealer did not seem interested in helping me, I don't think they took me seriously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the feedback, Erin. We try not to hound people to come back after they leave. We put our best foot forward from the very beginning in hopes that the consumer recognizes how good of a deal we have already. Normally people leave because of the price and we guarantee to have the best price based off the miles, equipment and the condition. We have no problem working with people if they can show us something priced elsewhere that is a better deal. Normally if that was the case, they would have bought the car from that other dealer. In the future if you are interested in giving us a secon
 More ...
Jun 4, 2016
Yukon seemed priced right but car was sold same day I reached out to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks Peter for the feedback. Unfortunately, we price our cars so competitively there are normally more than one person on each car. I am sorry we sold the car before you could get here. Thanks for thinking about us.
Jun 2, 2016
George Williams was no pressure, upfront and honest through the whole process. I will definitely return!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

John thank you very much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again, sir!
Apr 23, 2016
Very knowledgeable and professional. Anthony and the lady on the phone, Elise Buchanan, were both very pleasant people to handle my experience, thanks for your help. Lawyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Apr 10, 2016
We had worked out a price and was getting ready for the test drive when I noticed oil on their immaculate showroom floor. (Best looking dealership I had ever been in) We were driving from CO to SC and didn't have enough time to wait for "debugging" nor did we want to drive the car with a leak. According to a later phone call, the local Cadillac dealer did something wrong on the oil filter installation. Nachbar was not responsible and treated us with respect at all times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We had a 2013 Cadillac SRX that had schedule service done through Cadillac 2 days prior to the customer arriving to Nachbar Automotive. We have documentation to prove this. This rarely happens, but their was a bad oil filter on the vehicle installed by Hendrick Cadillac. The vehicle leaked oil on the floor while customer was present. That is something that we cannot control. The SRX is still under factory warranty and the customer did not want to wait for us to diagnose the problem. Hard to believe we can get a bad review from someone that didn't buy a car from us for something we simply canno
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
They are honest people with excellent knowledge great cars can't beat their prices with a hammer. Lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks LaCresha! Appreciate the business! Let us know when you need us! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar
Mar 13, 2016
They were good about calling to see what I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Teresa, We appreciate the positive feedback! Sorry it took so long to get back to you! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Feb 18, 2016
Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent pricing and competitive financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you for the positive feedback Keith. Pleasure doing business with you! Sorry for the delay in response to your feedback! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Oct 22, 2015
I wasn't feeling very good vibes. It was ok. Just not very friendly when I was treated so well at other dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Stephanie,

I am sorry you didn't have a good experience. Hopefully in the future we can get another opportunity to sell you a car. We spend a lot of time here and the last thing we want is a customer leaving here unsatisfied. Please email me and let me know more details of your experience so we can try to learn from our mistakes. rnachbar@nachbarautomotive.com. Thanks.
Aug 14, 2015
Owner tried to help. I decided on another type of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Lydia, thank you for the feedback. Sorry we couldn't capture your business then! Give us a shot in the future. Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Jul 22, 2015
dmurtaugh
I purchased a 2007 Jetta Wolfsberg edition from Nachbar. They have been wonderful to deal with and have made repairs that needed to be done, prior to my getting the car. Ryan Nachbar is an excellent, fair, and honest dealer, and I would recommend Nachbar Automotive without reservation, to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thanks for the positive feedback. Sorry it took so long to respond to your kind words. Let me know if you need us in the future! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
it was nice, friendly not pushy love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Shelly, thank you very much for the positive feedback. Is there anything we can do to make your experience a 5 star instead of 4? Thank you for your business! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar.
Mar 14, 2015
Good price compared with others Price on Internet is firm but fair. Excellent merchandise on hand .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Mike, thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate the business and hope we can do business in the future! Thanks, Ryan Nachbar
Dec 11, 2014
Had a great experience with purchasing my vehicle. Reasonable pricing, the vehicle is very clean and looks like new. Customer service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Amy, thank you very much for the kind words. We appreciate the business and look forward to selling you more cars! Have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year!
Sep 12, 2014
No direct answer on question. Wouldn't say if they still had the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Sorry we did not get back to you in a timely fashion. We try to do the best we can to follow up every customer. There is no excuse from us. If there is anything we can do to help you, please feel free to call!
Aug 29, 2014
They were quick to respond and incredibly helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
Dealer has no concept of customer service. Because I was not interested in one of his overpriced SUV's his emails were short and usually one word. No greeting, no thank you for looking, no desire to please me. I made him a cash offer for a vehicle which was $550 below his asking price. When I emailed to inform him that he needed to work on his customer service his only response was to call me an a**h*** and say that I am a "whiny baby". Avoid this dealership at all costs. Somewhat sad considering his sons are the salesman and very nice individuals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

We strive to give everyone the best deal that we can. We apologize that we couldn't meet your price on the car. We price everything below market value and in return don't normally have $550 extra to spare. We have had a very high success rate of transactions and must of fell short on this one. Hope you find the car at a better value so that you can be satisfied with your next purchase.
Jun 23, 2014
Purchased a vehicle from them. Very friendly people and it was fast transaction. They did not try to swindle me into anything. The deal was made and the truck of my dreams was purchased. I LOVE IT!! Thank you again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Nachbar Automotive:

Thank you very much for the positive feed back! We enjoyed doing business with you!

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 193 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 66 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66103

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 36 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
RAP Automotive - 30 listings

5757 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Sunshine Auto Sales - 28 listings

7809 Wornall, Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
Bravo AutoGroup - 21 listings

1600 Nw Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64118

1 review
Heartland Auto Plaza - 20 listings

509 East Front St, Bonner Springs, KS 66012

2 reviews
Benjie's Auto Sales - 17 listings

1816 S 4th St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

1 review
Smith and Sons Auto Sales - 15 listings

9513 W 62nd St, Shawnee, KS 66203

2 reviews
Legacy Auto Sales - 14 listings

700 Shawnee St, Leavenworth, KS 66048

1 review
Redline Tow - 9 listings

19663 Linwood Rd, Linwood, KS 66052

1 review
Nile Automotive

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Midwest Auto Group

700 N Rogers Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,686 Great Deals out of 174,621 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,541 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,690 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 89,875 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
890 Great Deals out of 61,725 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
833 Great Deals out of 85,669 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
547 Great Deals out of 74,862 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 81,010 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900