Murdock Hyundai of Murray

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4646 South State Street
Murray, UT 84107

Sales: (888) 695-1026

Service: (888) 562-7046

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/12/19/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6032532746566294368-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Great Deal
$3,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,467

Price: $37,518

Mileage: 59,886

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $37,518, 59,886 miles with Bluetooth, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/44/2013_bmw_x5-pic-1763831343235445860-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$3,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,732

Price: $24,678

Mileage: 42,013

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $24,678, 42,013 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/49/2016_audi_q3-pic-6855741812785295885-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,080

Price: $29,087

Mileage: 27,723

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,087, 27,723 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/47/2008_mercury_mountaineer-pic-4497651351667746246-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mountaineer Base 4.0L AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,989

Price: $5,374

Mileage: 148,961

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mountaineer Base 4.0L AWD for sale - $5,374, 148,961 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/50/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-650310361373008885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,109

Price: $16,380

Mileage: 3,722

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $16,380, 3,722 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/32/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2853945873894589571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,098

Price: $16,630

Mileage: 3,797

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $16,630, 3,797 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/44/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1418118703641635557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,978

Price: $16,515

Mileage: 4,605

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $16,515, 4,605 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/41/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4103671275270492987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,963

Price: $16,685

Mileage: 4,702

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $16,685, 4,702 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/31/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-2084798041053830304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,911

Price: $26,291

Mileage: 51,413

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale - $26,291, 51,413 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/23/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5265476205279332672-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,022

Price: $17,649

Mileage: 38,072

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,649, 38,072 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/33/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5336726729194330799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,461

Price: $36,455

Mileage: 4,712

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $36,455, 4,712 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/50/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4092829029556874368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,380

Price: $36,505

Mileage: 5,045

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $36,505, 5,045 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/12/19/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4338918188425126321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,606

Price: $18,391

Mileage: 8,362

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $18,391, 8,362 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/08/16/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4421094478929791651-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,927

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 30,161

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepper Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $14,998, 30,161 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/50/2002_honda_civic-pic-5861156120060418562-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,336

Price: $1,714

Mileage: 233,289

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Clover Green Pearl Description: Used 2002 Honda Civic LX for sale - $1,714, 233,289 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 25, 2017
Professional, responsive and caring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
I adv the person who contact me that I was going to be there on Wednesday morning and everything was good, the only thing is that when I arrived wednesday, I probably spent 20 minutes checking at the same car and no one approach, I left the dealer and came back saturday morning, then Justin was king and helpful but the truck had already been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Best experience I've ever had with a dealer. Went way out of their way to make get the car fast and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
took fore ever to get a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I continue to get general emails from sales person but has failed to answer questions about the vehicle I need info. I have requested specific info 4x through email and not one personal email returned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They were quick to respond to my query and available at the time I could arrange to be there to test drive the vehicle I expressed interest in. Unfortunately the vehicle was not the right one for me at this time but I have received a great reply and offer to revisit them should I wish to test drive any other of their vehicle choices. A good experience overall
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
excellent follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I was more then satisfied with Murdock hyundai ...... I got exact car I was looking for thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
The car was listed wrong on here & Autotrader. Listed as an Ultimate when it was only a signature. Bait & switch. Everything else about the dealership and transaction has been excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
When I got there all I got was attitude. They did not want to help me at all. When I finally got to even see the car, the transmission was blown. I wasted my time and money. Probably won't ever go there again worst experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Trent was good to work with, very responsive, which was particularly helpful considering we were 4 1/2 hrs away. Doc fees of $299 though? That's the highest I've ever seen or heard of. We did end up buying the car we were looking at and the process was pretty quick and easy. Everyone was nice and friendly, as well as making sure we were being helped, without coming off as pushy. Engine light came on as we were leaving town which leads me to believe the battery was disconnected to cover an existing issue, however, We decided to let it go and take care of the issue ourselves since researching the code revealed a pretty cheap fix. Overall it was a pleasant experience with the dealership. They worked with us on the price enough to negate the doc fees but wouldn't replace the front tires, which have barely enough rubber to cover the vinyl underneath. The 4 1/2 hr drive home was a little longer so we could stop and check on them now and again. The low purchase price made up for it...mostly. Gave them a 4 because I would buy from them again, but there is a little room for improvement in the "Going the Extra Mile" department.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Took over 6 hrs for a response. The van was smashed on the passenger side. Wouldn't start. Waisted my time going down there to see it. None of the cars would start. Not friendly at all. Made me feel like his time was more important than mine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Slow, rude, and did not describe ANY of the vehicles problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Mike,

I'm sorry to hear of your negative experience at Murdock Hyundai of Murray. That certainly doesn't sound like us :( What can we do to help you feel better about our dealership? If you have any additional feedback including who you worked with that would be helpful. You can email me at skeeler@murdockhyundai.com.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
Customer Care Specialist
Murdock Auto Group
Nov 6, 2015
Relatively good experience, main issue was that no-one was in the office to answer questions the first few times I called. The details missing from the ad led to not buying the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
He was very honest and sweet I would recommend him.to others. I think his name was Steve.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
I purchased my Tucson from Murdock Hyundai. The purchasing experience was great; however I had a rear view camera placed on the car and it was mounted backwards - which was frustrating. It is getting resolved though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
I walked right in did a test drive and then put $100 down and got a small payment plan set up and was back at home in an hour
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 21, 2015
An above average buying experience. Only issue I had was how long it took. Four hours to complete a cash deal. Dylan made it very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Excelente
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
We were pretty much sold on the car we wanted...just wanted to look at it, ask a few questions. First off, a sales guy calls us and we let him know we will be up there some time that day. He lets us know at the last minute that they are having a meeting and are closing early that day. So we book it from North Ogden to Murray, about a 45 minute drive, with my cranky kids. We get there, and NOT ONE sales person acknowledges us. We are parked in front of the car we are interested in, already had been looking at it inside, was out there for about 15 mins. My husband called as soon as we got there to let the sales guy know we were there. After we do all of the typical "I am interested, please come help me" actions, and wait for 15 mins for the guy to come out, my husband texts him. He asks him if we are there yet. My husband, irritated, tells him we have been there for 20 mins now and wating on him. No response for about 10 mins, and then the guy tells us to just come get the keys. My husband tells him we have our 2 little kids with us, and we had questions to ask (we were not interested in taking for a test drive just yet). He never answered us, so after about 40 mins of standing there like idiots, we left. We went to Gus Paulos in West Valley, got EXCELLENT customer service and an excellent sales guy. and we drove off in a beautiful SUV that night. Sucks for Murdock of Murray. Must not need the sales that bad. We would have been a pretty easy sale. I would never recommend anyone go there and waste your time. Rude rude rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Although it sounds like we completely failed to offer you the level of service you deserve, your feedback will be shared with the team to help us improve. I would like to let you know that this is definitely counter to the culture of customer service we are known for and commit to deliver. If there is anything I can do you help you feel better about Murdock Hyundai, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I'd love to have another chance to show you a No Regrets experience with a complimentary oil change and car wash.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
C
 More ...
Nov 5, 2014
nickeast
55
They did what I ask but I think all cats should come with two keys provided by dealer. I had to purchase one and they are expensive over 300 dollars. They did split it with me which was good but it should have been all on them! Overall fair experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Finally an honest car dealer! Upfront, respectful, honest, overnight use if the vehicle. Best dealership I have ever worked with. The car I had my heart set on had some mechanical issues. The salesman Brandon was upfront and honest about all he knew about the vehicle. He spent the day with me going over every vehicle that fit my needs on the lot. The sales manager was fantastic as well. Thank you for being a great place to buy a car. No pressure! I highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
I am very upset with the way my purchase was handled. The actual car buying was not bad. The fact that exactly 1 week after I bought my 2004 Endeavor the transmission broke down. This dealership is unwilling to work with me at all. This is my first car buying expierience and first loan to build credit. They do not back their products up. I am very dissapointed with the way they handled my complaint and the disrespectful way in which they spoke to me. Never agin will I purchase anything from this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Haylee,

We appreciate the feedback. The vehicle you purchased was an older trade-in. Those are vehicles which, under some conditions, would go to wholesale. However, we try to make them available to the public because of the demand for less expensive cars. We make sure to let prospective buyers of such vehicles know that those particular cars have not been through our extensive reconditioning process and do not qualify for our No-Regrets warranty. They are, therefore, as-is. This should have been clearly communicated to you at the time of sale. We apologize if any of our representatives wer
 More ...
Jun 30, 2014
Great Price .No Problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Great people to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Great over all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
I highly recommend Brian Freeze. He was brutally honest about some of the negative effects of the car I was looking at. He was extremely helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
johnmicc
I asked for assurance that Murdock would sell for the listed price, which the salesman gave me. I worked with them for a week because I was going to pay $100 for a complete inspection. Because of my schedule this had to be on Saturday.One half hour before my inspection appointment they raised the price! I couldn't risk a $100 on a dealer that changes prices. VERY STRESSFUL!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
The sales associate who contacted me was able to provide the information I needed before I came in for a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D. Dahle Mazda - 277 listings

4595 S State St Murray, UT 84107

2 reviews
Larry H Miller Lexus Murray - 241 listings

5686 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107

4 reviews
Secured Car Brokers - 74 listings

4339 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107

5 reviews
Newport Auto Sports - 73 listings

3733 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
West Auto Sales - 54 listings

5773 S State St Murray, UT 84107

1 review
C&R Motors - 14 listings

3645 S 700 W, Suite D South Salt Lake, UT 84119

5 reviews
Elite Motors - 7 listings

4559 S 160 W Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
STEVES AUTO SALES

4181 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
Access Auto

3960 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
Cars Now LLC

4515 S Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84123

1 review
Sunburst Auto Sales West Valley

3803 Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84119

1 review
Salt City Auto Brokers

666 W 7250 S Midvale, UT 84047

1 review
Ken Garff Hyundai - 1 listing

717 SW Temple Salt Lake City, UT 84101

7 reviews
Murdock Hyundai of Lindon - 643 listings

452 Lindon Pkwy Lindon, UT 84042

13 reviews
Ken Garff Hyundai Southtowne - 19 listings

10770 S Automall Dr Sandy, UT 84070

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995