Murdock Hyundai of Murray

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4646 South State Street, Murray, UT 84107
Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 711-1547

Service: (866) 615-4559

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/12/08/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6424200674626364142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$1,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,077

Price: $15,510

Mileage: 9,999

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $15,510, 9,999 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/14/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-788109517274650810-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,243

Price: $9,261

Mileage: 106,870

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $9,261, 106,870 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/59/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7801404268818663577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,224

Price: $15,726

Mileage: 1,081

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $15,726, 1,081 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/12/10/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4363166446437167790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,736

Price: $19,354

Mileage: 6,954

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $19,354, 6,954 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/06/2015_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-6370657265196250274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,086

Price: $15,886

Mileage: 19,445

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for sale - $15,886, 19,445 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/23/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-2818521648971188256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,415

Price: $18,385

Mileage: 3,005

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $18,385, 3,005 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/06/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-2070189872084088347-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,364

Price: $11,767

Mileage: 44,216

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,767, 44,216 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/40/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7016448997278311992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,486

Price: $18,585

Mileage: 4,443

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $18,585, 4,443 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/12/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-9156853826370012559-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,338

Price: $9,906

Mileage: 66,107

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,906, 66,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1486422564412167631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,695

Price: $24,840

Mileage: 3,880

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $24,840, 3,880 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/49/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-413430058389628764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,492

Price: $18,880

Mileage: 4,072

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $18,880, 4,072 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/25/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3941158442196896185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,465

Price: $18,940

Mileage: 5,691

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $18,940, 5,691 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/26/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-8519201011410814256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,167

Price: $16,690

Mileage: 4,507

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $16,690, 4,507 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/00/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2133818744932165388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,185

Price: $16,815

Mileage: 3,420

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $16,815, 3,420 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8293915159231711982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,360

Price: $36,745

Mileage: 5,400

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $36,745, 5,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 23, 2016
took fore ever to get a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I continue to get general emails from sales person but has failed to answer questions about the vehicle I need info. I have requested specific info 4x through email and not one personal email returned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They were quick to respond to my query and available at the time I could arrange to be there to test drive the vehicle I expressed interest in. Unfortunately the vehicle was not the right one for me at this time but I have received a great reply and offer to revisit them should I wish to test drive any other of their vehicle choices. A good experience overall
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
excellent follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I was more then satisfied with Murdock hyundai ...... I got exact car I was looking for thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
The car was listed wrong on here & Autotrader. Listed as an Ultimate when it was only a signature. Bait & switch. Everything else about the dealership and transaction has been excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
When I got there all I got was attitude. They did not want to help me at all. When I finally got to even see the car, the transmission was blown. I wasted my time and money. Probably won't ever go there again worst experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Trent was good to work with, very responsive, which was particularly helpful considering we were 4 1/2 hrs away. Doc fees of $299 though? That's the highest I've ever seen or heard of. We did end up buying the car we were looking at and the process was pretty quick and easy. Everyone was nice and friendly, as well as making sure we were being helped, without coming off as pushy. Engine light came on as we were leaving town which leads me to believe the battery was disconnected to cover an existing issue, however, We decided to let it go and take care of the issue ourselves since researching the code revealed a pretty cheap fix. Overall it was a pleasant experience with the dealership. They worked with us on the price enough to negate the doc fees but wouldn't replace the front tires, which have barely enough rubber to cover the vinyl underneath. The 4 1/2 hr drive home was a little longer so we could stop and check on them now and again. The low purchase price made up for it...mostly. Gave them a 4 because I would buy from them again, but there is a little room for improvement in the "Going the Extra Mile" department.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Took over 6 hrs for a response. The van was smashed on the passenger side. Wouldn't start. Waisted my time going down there to see it. None of the cars would start. Not friendly at all. Made me feel like his time was more important than mine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Slow, rude, and did not describe ANY of the vehicles problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Mike,

I'm sorry to hear of your negative experience at Murdock Hyundai of Murray. That certainly doesn't sound like us :( What can we do to help you feel better about our dealership? If you have any additional feedback including who you worked with that would be helpful. You can email me at skeeler@murdockhyundai.com.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
Customer Care Specialist
Murdock Auto Group
Nov 6, 2015
Relatively good experience, main issue was that no-one was in the office to answer questions the first few times I called. The details missing from the ad led to not buying the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
He was very honest and sweet I would recommend him.to others. I think his name was Steve.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
I purchased my Tucson from Murdock Hyundai. The purchasing experience was great; however I had a rear view camera placed on the car and it was mounted backwards - which was frustrating. It is getting resolved though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
I walked right in did a test drive and then put $100 down and got a small payment plan set up and was back at home in an hour
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
An above average buying experience. Only issue I had was how long it took. Four hours to complete a cash deal. Dylan made it very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Excelente
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
We were pretty much sold on the car we wanted...just wanted to look at it, ask a few questions. First off, a sales guy calls us and we let him know we will be up there some time that day. He lets us know at the last minute that they are having a meeting and are closing early that day. So we book it from North Ogden to Murray, about a 45 minute drive, with my cranky kids. We get there, and NOT ONE sales person acknowledges us. We are parked in front of the car we are interested in, already had been looking at it inside, was out there for about 15 mins. My husband called as soon as we got there to let the sales guy know we were there. After we do all of the typical "I am interested, please come help me" actions, and wait for 15 mins for the guy to come out, my husband texts him. He asks him if we are there yet. My husband, irritated, tells him we have been there for 20 mins now and wating on him. No response for about 10 mins, and then the guy tells us to just come get the keys. My husband tells him we have our 2 little kids with us, and we had questions to ask (we were not interested in taking for a test drive just yet). He never answered us, so after about 40 mins of standing there like idiots, we left. We went to Gus Paulos in West Valley, got EXCELLENT customer service and an excellent sales guy. and we drove off in a beautiful SUV that night. Sucks for Murdock of Murray. Must not need the sales that bad. We would have been a pretty easy sale. I would never recommend anyone go there and waste your time. Rude rude rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Although it sounds like we completely failed to offer you the level of service you deserve, your feedback will be shared with the team to help us improve. I would like to let you know that this is definitely counter to the culture of customer service we are known for and commit to deliver. If there is anything I can do you help you feel better about Murdock Hyundai, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I'd love to have another chance to show you a No Regrets experience with a complimentary oil change and car wash.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
C
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 5, 2014
nickeast
55
They did what I ask but I think all cats should come with two keys provided by dealer. I had to purchase one and they are expensive over 300 dollars. They did split it with me which was good but it should have been all on them! Overall fair experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Finally an honest car dealer! Upfront, respectful, honest, overnight use if the vehicle. Best dealership I have ever worked with. The car I had my heart set on had some mechanical issues. The salesman Brandon was upfront and honest about all he knew about the vehicle. He spent the day with me going over every vehicle that fit my needs on the lot. The sales manager was fantastic as well. Thank you for being a great place to buy a car. No pressure! I highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
I am very upset with the way my purchase was handled. The actual car buying was not bad. The fact that exactly 1 week after I bought my 2004 Endeavor the transmission broke down. This dealership is unwilling to work with me at all. This is my first car buying expierience and first loan to build credit. They do not back their products up. I am very dissapointed with the way they handled my complaint and the disrespectful way in which they spoke to me. Never agin will I purchase anything from this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Haylee,

We appreciate the feedback. The vehicle you purchased was an older trade-in. Those are vehicles which, under some conditions, would go to wholesale. However, we try to make them available to the public because of the demand for less expensive cars. We make sure to let prospective buyers of such vehicles know that those particular cars have not been through our extensive reconditioning process and do not qualify for our No-Regrets warranty. They are, therefore, as-is. This should have been clearly communicated to you at the time of sale. We apologize if any of our representatives wer
 More ...
Jun 30, 2014
Great Price .No Problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Great people to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Great over all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
I highly recommend Brian Freeze. He was brutally honest about some of the negative effects of the car I was looking at. He was extremely helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
johnmicc
I asked for assurance that Murdock would sell for the listed price, which the salesman gave me. I worked with them for a week because I was going to pay $100 for a complete inspection. Because of my schedule this had to be on Saturday.One half hour before my inspection appointment they raised the price! I couldn't risk a $100 on a dealer that changes prices. VERY STRESSFUL!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
The sales associate who contacted me was able to provide the information I needed before I came in for a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown - 327 listings

3535 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

6 reviews
Larry H Miller Lexus Murray - 284 listings

5686 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

2 reviews
D. Dahle Mazda - 235 listings

4595 S State St, Murray, UT 84107

3 reviews
Secured Car Brokers - 69 listings

4339 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

5 reviews
Access Auto - 65 listings

3960 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
Atlas Motors - 62 listings

4220 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
West Auto Sales - 59 listings

5773 S State St, Murray, UT 84107

1 review
Sunburst Auto Sales West Valley - 28 listings

3803 Redwood Rd, Salt Lake City, UT 84119

1 review
MG Auto Sales - 23 listings

4790 S Cherry St., Salt Lake City, UT 84123

3 reviews
Main Auto

4545 S Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
Salt City Auto Brokers

666 W 7250 S, Midvale, UT 84047

1 review
Pinnacle Auto Group

76 W 2100 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
Murdock Hyundai of Lindon - 539 listings

452 Lindon Pkwy, Lindon, UT 84042

9 reviews
Ken Garff Hyundai - 463 listings

717 SW Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

8 reviews
Ken Garff Hyundai Southtowne - 385 listings

10770 S Automall Dr, Sandy, UT 84070

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Hyundai Sonata
792 Great Deals out of 48,667 listings starting at $700
Used Hyundai Tucson
239 Great Deals out of 19,636 listings starting at $2,300
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
50 Great Deals out of 3,434 listings starting at $5,777
Used Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
150 Great Deals out of 25,642 listings starting at $10,288
Used Hyundai Equus
17 Great Deals out of 501 listings starting at $15,899
Used Hyundai Elantra GT
90 Great Deals out of 4,206 listings starting at $5,390
Used Hyundai Genesis Coupe
95 Great Deals out of 2,596 listings starting at $5,900
Used Hyundai Azera
43 Great Deals out of 2,363 listings starting at $2,455
Used Hyundai Elantra
660 Great Deals out of 52,261 listings starting at $895
Used Hyundai Veloster
139 Great Deals out of 4,457 listings starting at $5,299
Used Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid
137 listings starting at $27,749
Used Hyundai Accent
221 Great Deals out of 11,787 listings starting at $1,500
Used Hyundai Santa Fe
352 Great Deals out of 14,392 listings starting at $1,500
Used Hyundai Genesis
131 Great Deals out of 2,688 listings starting at $4,999