Murdock Hyundai of Murray

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4646 South State Street
Murray, UT 84107

Sales: (888) 695-1026

Service: (888) 562-7046

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/16/2014_audi_q5-pic-6427370386490676723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,676

Price: $33,773

Mileage: 36,473

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,773, 36,473 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/47/2008_mercury_mountaineer-pic-4497651351667746246-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mountaineer Base 4.0L AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,922

Price: $5,374

Mileage: 148,961

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mountaineer Base 4.0L AWD for sale - $5,374, 148,961 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/33/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5336726729194330799-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,940

Price: $36,455

Mileage: 4,712

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $36,455, 4,712 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$2,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,201

Price: $20,768

Mileage: 7,071

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $20,768, 7,071 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/10/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-4721517177013026404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,480

Price: $12,574

Mileage: 22,804

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,574, 22,804 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/50/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4092829029556874368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,618

Price: $36,505

Mileage: 5,908

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $36,505, 5,908 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/29/2016_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-5456432198564084393-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$2,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,477

Price: $38,891

Mileage: 15,385

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive for sale - $38,891, 15,385 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/13/33/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-9183607177316486968-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,047

Price: $9,416

Mileage: 96,948

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Mirage Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $9,416, 96,948 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/08/05/2008_toyota_camry-pic-9038544468479706566-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,415

Price: $6,818

Mileage: 124,505

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,818, 124,505 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/11/50/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-426923299004584981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,542

Price: $17,240

Mileage: 9,188

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $17,240, 9,188 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/09/10/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-4349973411395518061-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,013

Price: $11,252

Mileage: 92,310

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $11,252, 92,310 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/21/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1361786356549080434-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,843

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 138,472

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $12,981, 138,472 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/31/2014_ford_edge-pic-8637385115136813740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,050

Price: $18,341

Mileage: 57,773

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,341, 57,773 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/08/24/2011_acura_tsx-pic-5210781696971048153-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura TSX Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,531

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 89,007

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2011 Acura TSX for sale - $11,981, 89,007 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/41/2014_hyundai_genesis-pic-3190334474453410708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec Used Cars in Murray, UT 84107

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,522

Price: $23,971

Mileage: 37,590

Location: Murray, UT 84107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec for sale - $23,971, 37,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
Dealer e-mailed me the next morning with additional pictures and information on the truck. They also stated that it was still available for purchase and to please call them and make an appointment. I called and they again said it was still available and we made an appointment for mid afternoon. I then get a call an hour later saying the truck has been sold, but they have an even "better" truck on the lot he's sure I'll be interested in. I told him okay and keep the same time open for me. I went back on car gurus to look at the other vehicle, it was older, more money, and had a huge dent in the bed and judging from the pics, it looked as though the frame was bent as well. I called the dealer back and asked if this was the truck I was supposed to come look at and if so, I was not interested. He wasn't sure and would call me back. He texted me and informed me it was the same truck. I thanked him and told him it would be wasting both of our time. Seems like kind of a hair and switch dealer to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
They tried they best but with my credit score being poor they couldn't help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Bcollies2
Awesome service. Responded to all my questions very quickly. In fact I bought this car and I am very happy with how I was treated throughout the entire process. Christine was great! I highly recommend Murdock Hyundai and their staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Professional, responsive and caring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
I adv the person who contact me that I was going to be there on Wednesday morning and everything was good, the only thing is that when I arrived wednesday, I probably spent 20 minutes checking at the same car and no one approach, I left the dealer and came back saturday morning, then Justin was king and helpful but the truck had already been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Best experience I've ever had with a dealer. Went way out of their way to make get the car fast and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
took fore ever to get a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I continue to get general emails from sales person but has failed to answer questions about the vehicle I need info. I have requested specific info 4x through email and not one personal email returned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
They were quick to respond to my query and available at the time I could arrange to be there to test drive the vehicle I expressed interest in. Unfortunately the vehicle was not the right one for me at this time but I have received a great reply and offer to revisit them should I wish to test drive any other of their vehicle choices. A good experience overall
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
excellent follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I was more then satisfied with Murdock hyundai ...... I got exact car I was looking for thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
The car was listed wrong on here & Autotrader. Listed as an Ultimate when it was only a signature. Bait & switch. Everything else about the dealership and transaction has been excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
When I got there all I got was attitude. They did not want to help me at all. When I finally got to even see the car, the transmission was blown. I wasted my time and money. Probably won't ever go there again worst experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Trent was good to work with, very responsive, which was particularly helpful considering we were 4 1/2 hrs away. Doc fees of $299 though? That's the highest I've ever seen or heard of. We did end up buying the car we were looking at and the process was pretty quick and easy. Everyone was nice and friendly, as well as making sure we were being helped, without coming off as pushy. Engine light came on as we were leaving town which leads me to believe the battery was disconnected to cover an existing issue, however, We decided to let it go and take care of the issue ourselves since researching the code revealed a pretty cheap fix. Overall it was a pleasant experience with the dealership. They worked with us on the price enough to negate the doc fees but wouldn't replace the front tires, which have barely enough rubber to cover the vinyl underneath. The 4 1/2 hr drive home was a little longer so we could stop and check on them now and again. The low purchase price made up for it...mostly. Gave them a 4 because I would buy from them again, but there is a little room for improvement in the "Going the Extra Mile" department.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Took over 6 hrs for a response. The van was smashed on the passenger side. Wouldn't start. Waisted my time going down there to see it. None of the cars would start. Not friendly at all. Made me feel like his time was more important than mine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Slow, rude, and did not describe ANY of the vehicles problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Mike,

I'm sorry to hear of your negative experience at Murdock Hyundai of Murray. That certainly doesn't sound like us :( What can we do to help you feel better about our dealership? If you have any additional feedback including who you worked with that would be helpful. You can email me at skeeler@murdockhyundai.com.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
Customer Care Specialist
Murdock Auto Group
Nov 6, 2015
Relatively good experience, main issue was that no-one was in the office to answer questions the first few times I called. The details missing from the ad led to not buying the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
He was very honest and sweet I would recommend him.to others. I think his name was Steve.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
I purchased my Tucson from Murdock Hyundai. The purchasing experience was great; however I had a rear view camera placed on the car and it was mounted backwards - which was frustrating. It is getting resolved though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 30, 2015
I walked right in did a test drive and then put $100 down and got a small payment plan set up and was back at home in an hour
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
An above average buying experience. Only issue I had was how long it took. Four hours to complete a cash deal. Dylan made it very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Excelente
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
We were pretty much sold on the car we wanted...just wanted to look at it, ask a few questions. First off, a sales guy calls us and we let him know we will be up there some time that day. He lets us know at the last minute that they are having a meeting and are closing early that day. So we book it from North Ogden to Murray, about a 45 minute drive, with my cranky kids. We get there, and NOT ONE sales person acknowledges us. We are parked in front of the car we are interested in, already had been looking at it inside, was out there for about 15 mins. My husband called as soon as we got there to let the sales guy know we were there. After we do all of the typical "I am interested, please come help me" actions, and wait for 15 mins for the guy to come out, my husband texts him. He asks him if we are there yet. My husband, irritated, tells him we have been there for 20 mins now and wating on him. No response for about 10 mins, and then the guy tells us to just come get the keys. My husband tells him we have our 2 little kids with us, and we had questions to ask (we were not interested in taking for a test drive just yet). He never answered us, so after about 40 mins of standing there like idiots, we left. We went to Gus Paulos in West Valley, got EXCELLENT customer service and an excellent sales guy. and we drove off in a beautiful SUV that night. Sucks for Murdock of Murray. Must not need the sales that bad. We would have been a pretty easy sale. I would never recommend anyone go there and waste your time. Rude rude rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Thank you for sharing your experience. Although it sounds like we completely failed to offer you the level of service you deserve, your feedback will be shared with the team to help us improve. I would like to let you know that this is definitely counter to the culture of customer service we are known for and commit to deliver. If there is anything I can do you help you feel better about Murdock Hyundai, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I'd love to have another chance to show you a No Regrets experience with a complimentary oil change and car wash.

Best Regards,

Scott Keeler
C
 More ...
Nov 5, 2014
nickeast
55
They did what I ask but I think all cats should come with two keys provided by dealer. I had to purchase one and they are expensive over 300 dollars. They did split it with me which was good but it should have been all on them! Overall fair experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Finally an honest car dealer! Upfront, respectful, honest, overnight use if the vehicle. Best dealership I have ever worked with. The car I had my heart set on had some mechanical issues. The salesman Brandon was upfront and honest about all he knew about the vehicle. He spent the day with me going over every vehicle that fit my needs on the lot. The sales manager was fantastic as well. Thank you for being a great place to buy a car. No pressure! I highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
I am very upset with the way my purchase was handled. The actual car buying was not bad. The fact that exactly 1 week after I bought my 2004 Endeavor the transmission broke down. This dealership is unwilling to work with me at all. This is my first car buying expierience and first loan to build credit. They do not back their products up. I am very dissapointed with the way they handled my complaint and the disrespectful way in which they spoke to me. Never agin will I purchase anything from this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Murdock Hyundai of Murray:

Haylee,

We appreciate the feedback. The vehicle you purchased was an older trade-in. Those are vehicles which, under some conditions, would go to wholesale. However, we try to make them available to the public because of the demand for less expensive cars. We make sure to let prospective buyers of such vehicles know that those particular cars have not been through our extensive reconditioning process and do not qualify for our No-Regrets warranty. They are, therefore, as-is. This should have been clearly communicated to you at the time of sale. We apologize if any of our representatives wer
 More ...
Jun 30, 2014
Great Price .No Problems.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Great people to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Great over all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
I highly recommend Brian Freeze. He was brutally honest about some of the negative effects of the car I was looking at. He was extremely helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
johnmicc
I asked for assurance that Murdock would sell for the listed price, which the salesman gave me. I worked with them for a week because I was going to pay $100 for a complete inspection. Because of my schedule this had to be on Saturday.One half hour before my inspection appointment they raised the price! I couldn't risk a $100 on a dealer that changes prices. VERY STRESSFUL!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
The sales associate who contacted me was able to provide the information I needed before I came in for a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D. Dahle Mazda - 266 listings

4595 S State St Murray, UT 84107

2 reviews
Larry H Miller Lexus Murray - 159 listings

5686 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107

7 reviews
Secured Car Brokers - 76 listings

4339 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107

6 reviews
Prime Auto - 74 listings

3780 S Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84119

2 reviews
Newport Auto Sports - 56 listings

3733 S Main St Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1 review
Cars Now LLC - 18 listings

4515 S Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84123

1 review
C&R Motors - 15 listings

3645 S 700 W, Suite D South Salt Lake, UT 84119

6 reviews
Elite Motors

4559 S 160 W Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
STEVES AUTO SALES

4181 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
Access Auto

3960 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84107

1 review
Sunburst Auto Sales West Valley

3803 Redwood Rd Salt Lake City, UT 84119

1 review
Ken Garff Hyundai Downtown

717 So West Temple Street Salt Lake City, UT 84101

1 review
Ken Garff Hyundai - 436 listings

717 SW Temple Salt Lake City, UT 84101

8 reviews
Murdock Hyundai of Lindon

452 Lindon Pkwy Lindon, UT 84042

14 reviews
Ken Garff Hyundai Southtowne - 538 listings

10770 S Automall Dr Sandy, UT 84070

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088