Motors Trust

9704 NW 27th Ave
Miami, FL 33147

Sales: (754) 208-1183

Today 10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/24/2011_ford_f-150-pic-9198781993422583417-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$5,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,419

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 100,048

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $12,400, 100,048 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, SE Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/06/46/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1586635356034860587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$5,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,741

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 19,300

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $16,200, 19,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/46/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3053998926217265595-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$4,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,299

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 103,601

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $14,600, 103,601 miles with LE Package, SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/04/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-8563755467012576013-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,987

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 59,470

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,300, 59,470 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/06/34/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-5575631792533593459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,050

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 21,046

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $15,500, 21,046 miles with Tour Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/58/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-724330808180623278-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$3,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,456

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 128,798

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $6,999, 128,798 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/46/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3854659032020462264-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$5,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,501

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 139,500

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $12,500, 139,500 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/04/31/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7519248567382914890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$3,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,409

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 25,944

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD for sale - $12,999, 25,944 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, RS Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/39/2011_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3659062972041606768-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$3,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,148

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 71,166

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $13,999, 71,166 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/40/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3448806608388080244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$3,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,256

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 2,397

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Sedan FWD for sale - $13,999, 2,397 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Heat Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-5122874753906516417-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$5,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,093

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 142,157

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $11,999, 142,157 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/24/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7430368695878081279-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$3,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,643

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 163,481

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,999, 163,481 miles with King Ranch Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/22/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-5651547170363980430-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Sport Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$2,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,939

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 114,618

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Sport for sale - $9,400, 114,618 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/46/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4767957708759790665-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Super Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$5,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,584

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 120,179

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Super Cab LB 4WD for sale - $9,200, 120,179 miles with Off Road Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/04/45/2010_mini_cooper-pic-2283266253318631736-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Miami, FL 33147

Great Deal
$2,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,368

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 43,869

Location: Miami, FL 33147

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,800, 43,869 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
The information is good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
Zaragon55
I made initial contact with the dealer. Then we we put a plan in motion, nobody was there to great us, the truck was gone. Quite possible it had not been there for quite some time. Extremely unprofessional people. Even if you were giving free lambos away I woulndt stop by ever again.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

Sorry to hear that the car was sold by the time of your arrive. We're very busy dealership with lowest prices in the neighborhood, therefore i cant guarantee that the car wont be sold in the next 3-4 hours. Please let us know what vehicle you're looking and we will try to find similar car and offer you the best deal!
Dec 19, 2017
foryusxxx
Scammer dealer.. hidden prices... They show here a 7200 price and after runs the credit... Car is in 10500 ... Really ? Taxes.. dealer fees and plate ... No way... Not me... Don't bother ur time
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

Hello, Forusxxx! we a sorry if you were confused in any kind of way let me explain the way it works the prices online are the cash prices, when you finance through the bank the prices increase based on your credit history and your job! the banks have their fees that they charge to do your finance, this is the reason for the price increase...PRICE ONLINE IS A CASH PRICE! If u like to pay cash price will be $7200+498 dealer fee+tax, tag and title transfer...  PRICES FINANCING MAY CHANGE PRICE DEPENDING ON CUSTOMER CREDIT!
Dec 18, 2017
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
Fast respond
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2017
livinginhisgrace
5
called me back quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
did not have car on lot & it was in the shop plus adjust price from low to high go to purchase price go from 6999 to 7999 to 8300 not good business
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

Yes unfortunately we found out the transmission on this 2007 mustang needed to be replaced (1300$ repair cost), so price on the car had to be raised due to that inconvenience. We advertise at our lowest cash prices so when an issue like this occurs prices need to be adjusted...and customer will receive 6 month tranny warranty
Nov 17, 2017
jeffrymiami11
after a long search finally found clean car and reasonable payment! I think they sell at lowest prices in miami area...thanks Motorstrust! Ask for Erick in finance department for credit assistance.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZHN14
Great dealership!!! After all i purchased BMW from them . Thank you guys for the great job!! Christian helps me to get the best finance deal (my credit score is not good now :(
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
I notified the company of the airball recall they said when you buy the car do it yourself some company I drive the car get in a accident get killed because they don't want to get the airbag fixed no thks
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

Hello, Angelo! The airbag recall doesn't means the airbag system is inoperable and its unsafe to drive it...all our vehicle passed presales inspections, are completely safe and in good working conditions...
Oct 26, 2017
This is the worst experience ever, what you here is not what you get. I called ahead of time to make sure the car was available, when I got there the car was not available, then they sold me a car without a gas cap, no horn, sunroof didn't work ,had four different tires, said no accidents but the bumper was broken, water is leaking into the car, horrible products the dealer said to bring it in and when I did they said there is nothing they can do. The name motor trust must mean do not trust this dealership.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

Hello Mr Lucsang! Sorry you weren't happy with your experience..my name is Christian Iam a GM here,  and I'm not aware of your situation, please contact me at 305-603-8867 if you are having issues with your vehicle. also keep in mind you purchased a used 12 years old vehicle with large discount!  We strive to give great customer service so please contact me to how we can assist you.
Oct 17, 2017
joeyely
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
I had to wait around for a sales person. Finally when one showed up, he looked very unprofessional. His first question was, "are you looking to finance or pay cash"?.. when I told him I didn't know yet, he said the price on the internet was for cash deals only... so I walked out. It already smelled shady and I wanted nothing to do with it.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

Good afternoon my name is Christian,  i am a GM here. I am sorry that you feel this way about Motors Trust Inc, we strive on achieving best customer service and conduct an honest business. If there is anything you feel I can do to rectify the situation and satisfy you as a consumer please don't hesitate to contact me at 305-603-8867.
Oct 6, 2017
My son was going to Miami and I asked him to see the 2008 Mercedes before I made a flight from SD to FL. The dealer had to jump the battery as it would not start. My son was impressed with the looks and the low milage. However the fact that the many electrical things did not work and some other things made him suspect the car had been in a flood or some thing like that so I did not follow up any futher. I see they dropped the price again and they have had a perfect looking car for a long time and that raises a red flag for me.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

Good afternoon my name is Christian,  i am a GM here. I am sorry that you feel this way about Motors Trust Inc, we strive on achieving best customer service and conduct an honest business. If there is anything you feel I can do to rectify the situation and satisfy you as a consumer please don't hesitate to contact me at 305-603-8867.
Sep 10, 2017
Super
7 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
oramzoo4
Very nice people to deal with but a) the car wasn't even on the lot for us to see, had to wait for 45 minutes for it to be brought over and b) it was NOT in the "great condition" as described.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Called the dealer and told him I was interested in a vehicle and he said he still had it at the lot. After I drove over an hour to get there he told me he sold it a week before.. he told me there was another similar vehicle that was not in an accident and I pulled up the car fax in front of him and there was actually two accidents. Thanks Jose.
35 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

Hello Kevin! Sorry to hear that the car was sold by the time of your arrive. We're very busy dealership with lowest prices in the neighborhood, therefore i cant guarantee that the car wont be sold in the next 3-4 hours. Please let us know what vehicle you're looking and we will try to find similar car and offer you the best deal!
Aug 26, 2017
Exelent service
3 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
sugadva
Was answered promptly and questions asked was answered
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Very good dealer
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
romoco77
professional
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
polite & professional
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Extremely slow responses. Would say within an hour but reply next day.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9SZ5R
Best service!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Contacted me right away
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
They replied right away helpful
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Awesome guys here. Jorge and Aldo take care of you and make you feel at home. Just purchased a 2013 Passat. All cars are clean and very affordable. Highly highly recommend. They get you in and out fast.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Asked to come in for a test drive I called and said the vehicle is not on the lot yet they would call me when the car was there ,never called
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
advertised at $5,500; but they want $6,200. + $550. dealer fees. I could not trust them after changing the price.
51 of 55 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

Hello Mr J! We do our very best to negotiate the absolute lowest market price for our clients at the time of purchase. Giving a large discount to complete a sale is not always the same deal that can be offered  5-7 days later. No deposit was left and no sales order was typed up. We are very sorry you missed out on the vehicle you where interested in.
May 2, 2017
GuruQ5MW
I bought a vehicle cash , yesterday
7 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Very nice and friendly great experience.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
geffmedina
It was great I got a 2013 f150 and the team their is very awesome and profession and they are very helpful and concern about your need for the type of car you want and ERICK is the best thanks
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Nikolay Bukharov
My vehicle purchase through Motorstrust fit my schedule which isn't easy. I did most of my communication with them via email. They were very quick to respond to any questions I had and sent me all the information that I needed to know on any vehicle I was interested in! I will recommend you to my friends! Thanks
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Car was not available, had to be send for repairs. Then the price was raised.
28 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

yes unfortunately we found out the transmission needed to be replaced so price on the car had to be raised due to that inconvenience. We advertise at our lowest cash prices so when an issue like this occurs prices need to be adjusted...  
Feb 13, 2017
Excellent folks to do business with,vehicles are clean and comes with carfax,customer service at its best,thanks to Erick,great doing business with you,thanks again
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Awesome service.I received an email.then spoke to one of the sales associates.will by my future cars from them.☺☺
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Sebastianjj
giving you 4 stars cause u dont let me pay with my amex, only visa and master...
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
they simply the best, low prices, helped me a lot, thanks motors trust
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
I didnt bougt but they were helpful and not pushed me.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Salesman answered all my questions, also they emailed carfax report to me
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
I came to dealer last minute to buy a car, and they were very helpful. I was able to buy the car I wanted, thanks Motorstrust
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I advised Rafeal the date and time I was coming back to the dealearship 2 days in advance and told him I wanted to test drive the car. He said okay and also advise me that he would have the car cleaned because it had a cigarette smell. I drove an hour to get there. On my way there, I asked to speak to Rafeal in the middle of the conversation, he hung up on me. When I called back, the person who answered said Rafeal was busy. I advised her that I wanted to test drive the car before doing the credit application. When I got there, Rafeal stated that I cannot test drive the car unless I do a credit application first because the cars are all piled together in a small lot and he would have to move several cars. He also stated that he could not give me a price on the car or an estimate unless I did the credit application. I was very interested in the vehicle, but, unfortunately the poor customer service stopped me from purchasing the vehicle.
83 of 88 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I got a pretty good deal from motors trust...they have a lot of cars marked green 2-3K$ below market.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Motors trust gave me a good experience they works with me fast and gets you into a car same day
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Go see Erick. Nice salesman with a great manner. Made us feel very comfortable. Not pushy. Fast and to the point. I definitely recommend him and Motors Trust. Pretty good selection and realy low prices
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Everyone can trust this dealer! They sell at the lowest prices in the area! Thanks
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Car looked better in pictures that when I personally looked at it. Plus it had been in a accident previously that they fail to mention.
44 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
good place . recommend everybody.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Fast response.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Want to say thanks to Motors Trust! We bought 08 Escalade!! My husband and kids are so happy! We will come back again!
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They responding in a timely manner very nice very busy so I know that they have a lot of customers good customer service the only thing is I have not received a response to rather or not I was approved for a vehicle after I gave them my information I am still waiting
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
I bought a really nice 12 Chevrolet Silverado, at a great price. I didnt feel pressured and customer service was good. I would definitely recommend this dealership .
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Got some issues with a car after purchase, have to come back to fix it...
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Im very happy with the car I bought look forward to sending more business your way...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
they answered all my question...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
philippjjj
Chris took real good care of me. Was a long process but in the end I'm happy. Got 3 month warranty and new brakes for free! Thanks Chris and Motors Trust!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
JulianS12
Didn't speak much English
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
they are just professional when it comes to telling customers the truth, they increased the price of the car about $3000.00 more for whats listed on line. i would say they just want to steal from you right on your face.
32 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

Hello, Harold! we a sorry if you were confused in any kind of way let me explain the way it works the prices online are the cash prices when you finance through the bank the prices increase based on your credit history and your job the banks have their fees that they charge to do your finance, this is the reason for the price increase...price online is a cash price!
Jul 9, 2016
Lehrlich
Sales rep never showed up for appointment. Left after a half hour wait.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

Hello, Lehrlich im terribly sorry that your experience was not up to standarts please let us know how we can make it up for yo! thank you for the feedback this helps us improve our performance!
Jul 2, 2016
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
nellym34
Sale man provided me with the information I was inquiring about.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They are really nice guys over there, helped me a lot! will send u my friends, thanks!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
The cars were all a little rougher than what the pictures indicated. The battery was dead.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Cool
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Very trusting and straightforward.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Este carro que fui a ver en las fotos muy lindo y cuando lo veo en persona es una porquería y de paso caro en las condiciones en que esta el carro es para que cueste 1000$ o menos
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 19, 2016
Dealer is sleazy. If you're paying cash it's one price and if your financing it is another. Disreputable.
11 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motors Trust:

hello sorry if you were confused in any kind of way let me explain the way it works the prices online are the cash prices when you finance through the bank the prices increase based on your credit the banks have their fees that they charge to do your finance and they are based on your credit history this is the reason for the price increase
Jan 16, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
I called to verify my request only to be told the car I was interested in had been sold hence I wasn't contacted. The agent I spoke to was however friendly & stress he would contact me as soon as they got the same brand of vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
call and was transfer from one person to the next before getting satisfaction.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Well its perfect with no fake price everyone can trust that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
They are the best car dealer i ever go to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Staff was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
The listed car was being driven by owner and has never returned for sale
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
corgimom
I purchased the 2005 Dodge Caravan SXT from this dealer. The salesman was quite good, and although he was able to answer all of my questions, was NOT a high pressure salesman, SOMETHING THAT REALLY TURNS ME OFF! The only reason I didn't give them 5* is the next day when I went to pay the total due on the car, the manager tried to charge me 3% more as I was using a credit and debit card. This charge was not on the contract, mentioned to me the day before, or posted anywhere in the office. I was ready to look somewhere else, when he decided to drop his fee. If a sur-charge is going to be placed when a credit or debit card is used, it should be written into the original contract AND posted. I do not like surprises
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
kojacsmith
Sales person was not helpful place was too clustered with cars car are not well kept for sales I would not recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality One Auto Group - 63 listings
4263 E 10th Ln Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
SuperCar Miami Group - 53 listings
10518 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Autobahn Classics LLC - 48 listings
4101 E 8th Ave Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Auto Max - 36 listings
9541 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
SuperAuto Auto Sales Inc. - 33 listings
75 E 49th St Hialeah, FL 33013
1 review
Done Deal Auto Sales - 12 listings
2653 NW 106th St Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Alma Motors LLC - 7 listings
662 NW 119th St Miami, FL 33168
1 review
Albert Auto Sales Corp - 6 listings
7611 NW 7th Ave, 111 Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Totum Cars Miami - 1 listing
10441 Nw 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
27 Motors
9901 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
3 reviews
Credit Car
9937 Nw 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
2 reviews
Autos WM
9950 NW 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Franco Auto Motors
10591 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Sam Motor Sports
8700 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Always Affordable Autos
3321 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33147
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000