Mira Auto Sales

4807 Fayetteville Rd
Raleigh, NC 27603

Sales: (919) 759-5502

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-3241047199829814124-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$3,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,151

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 99,376

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $10,995, 99,376 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6536679213484923080-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,183

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 50,488

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,295, 50,488 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2016_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4216283087572328438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,405

Price: $9,477

Mileage: 13,759

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $9,477, 13,759 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2010_subaru_forester-pic-535118312830642435-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,220

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 101,940

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $8,495, 101,940 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/20/03/2007_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-4701859896376048234-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,326

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 127,376

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $8,295, 127,376 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2012_ford_escape-pic-727658862750931958-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,124

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 97,907

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,495, 97,907 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2013_ford_edge-pic-5188769600543105049-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,806

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 76,259

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $11,477, 76,259 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3187459855548237798-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible RWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,168

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 60,455

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Convertible RWD for sale - $9,977, 60,455 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7755592497718019627-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,866

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 117,740

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $15,495, 117,740 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2016_kia_forte-pic-6969584076325660356-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,851

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 33,016

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,777, 33,016 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/06/13/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-5005054305415907761-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,792

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 74,054

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $9,977, 74,054 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-7538856094522731008-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,910

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 146,657

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 for sale - $10,795, 146,657 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2008_bmw_x3-pic-7595449244516506569-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,484

Price: $7,477

Mileage: 124,027

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $7,477, 124,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-1988602459295575116-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,877

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 113,452

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pink Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury FWD for sale - $4,995, 113,452 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/17/58/2014_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-1901629734070507319-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,166

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 91,910

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whit Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for sale - $10,295, 91,910 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2018
GuruDG2PX
I appreciate their prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2018
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2018
hwinnie13
The Yukon was in horrible condition. They were having to jumpstart cars on the lot to crank them up. Never going back again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
Mont Robinson
Good service people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
I was contacted in a timely manner and I am very satisfied with the representative that I spoke with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
bought car from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
I had been looking on CarGurus for about a month. I looked at this vehicle online just about everyday. Made up my mind and went to the auto place. I went to buy the 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport, but was not happy once I arrived there. Nor was I happy once I drove the Vehicle. The owner and salesman that I talked with, they seemed nice, but did not give me the assuring feeling of buying that vehicle, nor the answers to the questions I was asking. They lost a sale, I did buy, but was not with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Dealer answered my question re the fact the vehicle was listed as Manuel transmission but stated automatic in the detailed description. Was courteous and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
linaklutz
I went to the dealership and test drove an 09 Mitsubishi Outlander (vehicle check engine light was on during test drive and I advised them the breaks and rotars needed replacing soon). I waited 3 days to call the dealer back about my interest. I never received a call back from the Sales rep about my questions and called today (1 week after my test drive) to find the vehicle was sold 2 days ago. I had been ready to move on the vehicle Tues, but received no return call. Glad they found a buyer, but they lost a customer.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
They answered quickly and willingly wanted to deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
The pictures are very deceiving go look at the vehicle because I did and it was trash. The vehicle had dents, and alot of scratches.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
All I did was ask a question. Mira Auto Sales responded rapidly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruT2RQ
Bought car here at Mira. After purchase noticed rear defrost not working, Mira would not repair. Also car radio not working, would not repair.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that you feel as if you did not have a fully satisfying experience. At the time of purchase we reduced the price of the car because of the radio, you also stated you had a radio to replace it with. We attempted to repair the rear defrost after the "AS IS" was signed but we were not successful. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 9, 2017
Went to check the car we were interested in. We drove it and could not believe they were selling it in the condition it was. I guess that's what one would get by buying "as is". Obviously we did not ended up buying here. They were at least friendly when we arrived.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great. Very helpful. The central AC wasn't working. And there was some belt noises- minor in from the engine. They promised to fix and called me the following day to inform me they had fixed it. Hopefully I will buy from them one day.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Great response ready to work with anyone
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Didn't repair leak in tire. Didn't provide 2 keys or remotes. Just 1 key and remote. The people are very nice.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
car price was good but, now keep finding issues, will have to spend money. Not until last moment tell me car had been hit once. I took to my mechanic and will be able to fix.for a resonable cost. Have to have checked completely and verify that car is safe to drive so I can get insurance
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
I live in CA...found the perfect car for my daughter who lives in Willow Spring NC...called her..she went down and test drove it...did the transaction over the phone late sat afternoon e.s.t... .and all is well. The gentlemen were awesome. Would shop there again!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very sneaky about car deal. David was a sweetheart but still couldnt hide the fact that the car had damage. Owner is very unprofessional and disrespectful. Don't trust
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Feb 10, 2016
I never got a chance to go by this dealership but they stayed in touch with me. Great customer service!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Did receive an initial email from the dealer as well as a response to a question that I had after the initial email was received.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Didn't email me back for three weeks. And then it was to tell me the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Good selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
This place is awesome in every way ...................
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
Good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Friendly, and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
Great Transaction!!!!!!!! They worked with me in getting me a Great deal!!!!!!!!!! A+++++ Dealer!!!!!!! Highly Recomended!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 139 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
2 reviews
Capitol Auto - 56 listings
1313 Capital Blvd, STE 100 Raleigh, NC 27603
4 reviews
Oak City Auto Sales - 53 listings
4109 Western Blvd Raleigh, NC 27606
1 review
Zed Motors - 51 listings
3701 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604
2 reviews
Motors on Main - 43 listings
1529 N Main St Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
2 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 37 listings
16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529
4 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 25 listings
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
2 reviews
Cleveland Springs Auto Sales - 23 listings
5479 Cornwallis Rd Garner, NC 27529
2 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 22 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
3 reviews
Kelly's Karz - 17 listings
4086 North Carolina 42 Garner, NC 27529
4 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
B & G Auto Sales of the Carolinas
3209 Benson Rd Garner, NC 27529
1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 209,289 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,366 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,755 Great Deals out of 153,117 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
378 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 121,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
473 Great Deals out of 78,855 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
515 Great Deals out of 77,161 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
739 Great Deals out of 72,888 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
574 Great Deals out of 76,814 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,702 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
592 Great Deals out of 66,412 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
540 Great Deals out of 103,313 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 111,591 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
965 Great Deals out of 79,529 listings starting at $1,890