Mira Auto Sales

4807 Fayetteville Rd
Raleigh, NC 27603

Sales: (919) 759-5502

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/23/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-8144765256109366066-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Great Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,478

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 113,044

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $5,995, 113,044 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/13/2012_ford_flex-pic-4141778898905076083-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$2,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,735

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 72,774

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $13,495, 72,774 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/07/50/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4748000276101002871-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,558

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 78,102

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $15,995, 78,102 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/38/2011_nissan_juke-pic-6608323348634502167-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,118

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 72,509

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $9,995, 72,509 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/19/51/2010_ford_edge-pic-1217232782583066274-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,795

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 153,706

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $7,995, 153,706 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/54/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7611615690832861246-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,671

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,340

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,995, 68,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/05/38/2012_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-4419448220867487937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Wagon E-150 XLT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,980

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 76,278

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Wagon E-150 XLT for sale - $13,995, 76,278 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/54/2007_audi_a4-pic-4994031835095177455-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,801

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 118,944

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,495, 118,944 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/16/2008_subaru_outback-pic-4465901873211842508-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback Basic Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,901

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 157,111

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Newport Blue Pearl / Quartz Si Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback Basic for sale - $5,495, 157,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/18/26/2008_acura_tl-pic-1215995919729030570-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Type-S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,954

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 154,649

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Type-S for sale - $8,295, 154,649 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/38/2006_ford_expedition-pic-4049234162358599821-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,319

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 148,872

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $7,495, 148,872 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/58/2010_subaru_forester-pic-1582973453688583560-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,884

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 101,940

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $9,495, 101,940 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/03/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-5994283176639834327-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,122

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 156,175

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $4,995, 156,175 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/19/24/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4750848076632987206-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,741

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 73,051

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 73,051 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/45/2012_kia_sedona-pic-1556863494286355848-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,894

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 86,315

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $8,495, 86,315 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 10, 2017
Dealer answered my question re the fact the vehicle was listed as Manuel transmission but stated automatic in the detailed description. Was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
linaklutz
I went to the dealership and test drove an 09 Mitsubishi Outlander (vehicle check engine light was on during test drive and I advised them the breaks and rotars needed replacing soon). I waited 3 days to call the dealer back about my interest. I never received a call back from the Sales rep about my questions and called today (1 week after my test drive) to find the vehicle was sold 2 days ago. I had been ready to move on the vehicle Tues, but received no return call. Glad they found a buyer, but they lost a customer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
They answered quickly and willingly wanted to deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
The pictures are very deceiving go look at the vehicle because I did and it was trash. The vehicle had dents, and alot of scratches.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
All I did was ask a question. Mira Auto Sales responded rapidly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruT2RQ
Bought car here at Mira. After purchase noticed rear defrost not working, Mira would not repair. Also car radio not working, would not repair.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Auto Sales:

We are sorry that you feel as if you did not have a fully satisfying experience. At the time of purchase we reduced the price of the car because of the radio, you also stated you had a radio to replace it with. We attempted to repair the rear defrost after the "AS IS" was signed but we were not successful. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 9, 2017
Nicole2585
Went to check the car we were interested in. We drove it and could not believe they were selling it in the condition it was. I guess that's what one would get by buying "as is". Obviously we did not ended up buying here. They were at least friendly when we arrived.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great. Very helpful. The central AC wasn't working. And there was some belt noises- minor in from the engine. They promised to fix and called me the following day to inform me they had fixed it. Hopefully I will buy from them one day.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Great response ready to work with anyone
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Didn't repair leak in tire. Didn't provide 2 keys or remotes. Just 1 key and remote. The people are very nice.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
car price was good but, now keep finding issues, will have to spend money. Not until last moment tell me car had been hit once. I took to my mechanic and will be able to fix.for a resonable cost. Have to have checked completely and verify that car is safe to drive so I can get insurance
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
I live in CA...found the perfect car for my daughter who lives in Willow Spring NC...called her..she went down and test drove it...did the transaction over the phone late sat afternoon e.s.t... .and all is well. The gentlemen were awesome. Would shop there again!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very sneaky about car deal. David was a sweetheart but still couldnt hide the fact that the car had damage. Owner is very unprofessional and disrespectful. Don't trust
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I never got a chance to go by this dealership but they stayed in touch with me. Great customer service!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Did receive an initial email from the dealer as well as a response to a question that I had after the initial email was received.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Didn't email me back for three weeks. And then it was to tell me the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Good selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
This place is awesome in every way ...................
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
Good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Friendly, and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
Great Transaction!!!!!!!! They worked with me in getting me a Great deal!!!!!!!!!! A+++++ Dealer!!!!!!! Highly Recomended!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 135 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

3 reviews
European Performance - 31 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 29 listings

16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Simon's Auto Sales - 28 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Auto Resource - 19 listings

111 Woodwinds Industrial Court Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - 12 listings

3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
City Used Cars Inc. - 9 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
NC Used Cars - 2 listings

121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511

2 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Blue Whale Motors

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

4 reviews
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999