Mira Auto Sales

4807 Fayetteville Rd
Raleigh, NC 27603

Sales: (919) 759-5502

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/07/13/2015_kia_forte-pic-3452897758401310153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,967

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 42,251

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,495, 42,251 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/19/51/2010_ford_edge-pic-1217232782583066274-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,536

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 153,706

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $7,995, 153,706 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/19/24/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4750848076632987206-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,831

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 73,051

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 73,051 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/13/2012_ford_flex-pic-4141778898905076083-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,033

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 72,774

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $13,495, 72,774 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/54/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7611615690832861246-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,400

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,340

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,995, 68,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/21/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5458950534533563599-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,770

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 97,533

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,495, 97,533 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/48/2008_honda_civic-pic-252371974237549603-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,372

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 127,418

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation for sale - $6,495, 127,418 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/03/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-5828634675035437167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,338

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 82,388

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $13,995, 82,388 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/38/2011_nissan_juke-pic-6608323348634502167-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,089

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 72,509

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $9,995, 72,509 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/58/2010_subaru_forester-pic-1582973453688583560-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,557

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 101,940

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $9,495, 101,940 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/35/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3470881988228826199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,669

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 59,134

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $16,495, 59,134 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/38/2014_jeep_compass-pic-7853165026971833958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,680

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 47,556

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $12,795, 47,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/19/21/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5745210886108087949-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$1,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,515

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 92,674

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,495, 92,674 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/19/38/2011_bmw_x3-pic-7608735182627666734-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,148

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 50,654

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $16,950, 50,654 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/54/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-6244078644754687933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,039

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 50,096

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,995, 50,096 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 10, 2017
Dealer answered my question re the fact the vehicle was listed as Manuel transmission but stated automatic in the detailed description. Was courteous and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
linaklutz
I went to the dealership and test drove an 09 Mitsubishi Outlander (vehicle check engine light was on during test drive and I advised them the breaks and rotars needed replacing soon). I waited 3 days to call the dealer back about my interest. I never received a call back from the Sales rep about my questions and called today (1 week after my test drive) to find the vehicle was sold 2 days ago. I had been ready to move on the vehicle Tues, but received no return call. Glad they found a buyer, but they lost a customer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
They answered quickly and willingly wanted to deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
The pictures are very deceiving go look at the vehicle because I did and it was trash. The vehicle had dents, and alot of scratches.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
All I did was ask a question. Mira Auto Sales responded rapidly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruT2RQ
Bought car here at Mira. After purchase noticed rear defrost not working, Mira would not repair. Also car radio not working, would not repair.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Auto Sales:

We are sorry that you feel as if you did not have a fully satisfying experience. At the time of purchase we reduced the price of the car because of the radio, you also stated you had a radio to replace it with. We attempted to repair the rear defrost after the "AS IS" was signed but we were not successful. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 9, 2017
Went to check the car we were interested in. We drove it and could not believe they were selling it in the condition it was. I guess that's what one would get by buying "as is". Obviously we did not ended up buying here. They were at least friendly when we arrived.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great. Very helpful. The central AC wasn't working. And there was some belt noises- minor in from the engine. They promised to fix and called me the following day to inform me they had fixed it. Hopefully I will buy from them one day.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Great response ready to work with anyone
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Didn't repair leak in tire. Didn't provide 2 keys or remotes. Just 1 key and remote. The people are very nice.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
car price was good but, now keep finding issues, will have to spend money. Not until last moment tell me car had been hit once. I took to my mechanic and will be able to fix.for a resonable cost. Have to have checked completely and verify that car is safe to drive so I can get insurance
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
I live in CA...found the perfect car for my daughter who lives in Willow Spring NC...called her..she went down and test drove it...did the transaction over the phone late sat afternoon e.s.t... .and all is well. The gentlemen were awesome. Would shop there again!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very sneaky about car deal. David was a sweetheart but still couldnt hide the fact that the car had damage. Owner is very unprofessional and disrespectful. Don't trust
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I never got a chance to go by this dealership but they stayed in touch with me. Great customer service!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 6, 2015
Did receive an initial email from the dealer as well as a response to a question that I had after the initial email was received.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Didn't email me back for three weeks. And then it was to tell me the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Good selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
This place is awesome in every way ...................
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
Good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Friendly, and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
Great Transaction!!!!!!!! They worked with me in getting me a Great deal!!!!!!!!!! A+++++ Dealer!!!!!!! Highly Recomended!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 102 listings
327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603
3 reviews
European Performance - 36 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 34 listings
13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 31 listings
16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529
2 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh - 23 listings
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 21 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
7 reviews
Autopark Honda - 8 listings
3630 Old Raleigh Rd Apex, NC 27502
1 review
City Used Cars Inc. - 3 listings
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales
5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610
3 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200