Mira Auto Sales

4807 Fayetteville Rd
Raleigh, NC 27603

Sales: (919) 759-5502

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/20/2011_nissan_juke-pic-3901238263152424754-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,247

Price: $9,777

Mileage: 62,483

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $9,777, 62,483 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/39/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2644623737868127771-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,086

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 73,051

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 73,051 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/04/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-8546083069863668167-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,049

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 99,376

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,995, 99,376 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/04/2012_nissan_altima-pic-8047700678885433164-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,236

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,340

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,995, 68,340 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/412251/A5CB33FF-AA3F-4D56-920D-ED965021B26E.jpg?dt=111820171644

2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,486

Price: $6,477

Mileage: 122,994

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $6,477, 122,994 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/412251/575699DB-0793-443D-B038-61EC02636E95.jpg?dt=112120171521

2015 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,934

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 31,141

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $13,995, 31,141 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/04/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-6982003528106176502-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,909

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 116,854

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $5,995, 116,854 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/412251/F5CE21EE-E081-4373-93C7-8E082DE26D5D.jpg?dt=082220171345

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,629

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 97,533

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,495, 97,533 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/52/2010_subaru_forester-pic-7419570102307658983-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$1,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,495

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 101,940

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $9,495, 101,940 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/06/29/2010_dodge_charger-pic-4214043014981704993-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,119

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 115,922

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $6,977, 115,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/15/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-211753225859218322-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 Luxury Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,953

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 111,804

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 Luxury for sale - $5,995, 111,804 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/10/2014_jeep_compass-pic-4341598865857723677-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,656

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 47,556

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $12,795, 47,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/31/2010_ford_edge-pic-1474679915760242863-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,926

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 153,706

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $7,995, 153,706 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/28/2013_mini_cooper-pic-5475236700959943214-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,743

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 68,857

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $9,995, 68,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/59/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5584091809371454344-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27603

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,362

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 100,536

Location: Raleigh, NC 27603

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $12,450, 100,536 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
I was contacted in a timely manner and I am very satisfied with the representative that I spoke with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
bought car from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
I had been looking on CarGurus for about a month. I looked at this vehicle online just about everyday. Made up my mind and went to the auto place. I went to buy the 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport, but was not happy once I arrived there. Nor was I happy once I drove the Vehicle. The owner and salesman that I talked with, they seemed nice, but did not give me the assuring feeling of buying that vehicle, nor the answers to the questions I was asking. They lost a sale, I did buy, but was not with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Dealer answered my question re the fact the vehicle was listed as Manuel transmission but stated automatic in the detailed description. Was courteous and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
linaklutz
I went to the dealership and test drove an 09 Mitsubishi Outlander (vehicle check engine light was on during test drive and I advised them the breaks and rotars needed replacing soon). I waited 3 days to call the dealer back about my interest. I never received a call back from the Sales rep about my questions and called today (1 week after my test drive) to find the vehicle was sold 2 days ago. I had been ready to move on the vehicle Tues, but received no return call. Glad they found a buyer, but they lost a customer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
They answered quickly and willingly wanted to deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
The pictures are very deceiving go look at the vehicle because I did and it was trash. The vehicle had dents, and alot of scratches.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
All I did was ask a question. Mira Auto Sales responded rapidly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruT2RQ
Bought car here at Mira. After purchase noticed rear defrost not working, Mira would not repair. Also car radio not working, would not repair.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Auto Sales:

We are sorry that you feel as if you did not have a fully satisfying experience. At the time of purchase we reduced the price of the car because of the radio, you also stated you had a radio to replace it with. We attempted to repair the rear defrost after the "AS IS" was signed but we were not successful. Thank you again for your business.
Feb 9, 2017
Went to check the car we were interested in. We drove it and could not believe they were selling it in the condition it was. I guess that's what one would get by buying "as is". Obviously we did not ended up buying here. They were at least friendly when we arrived.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great. Very helpful. The central AC wasn't working. And there was some belt noises- minor in from the engine. They promised to fix and called me the following day to inform me they had fixed it. Hopefully I will buy from them one day.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Great response ready to work with anyone
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Didn't repair leak in tire. Didn't provide 2 keys or remotes. Just 1 key and remote. The people are very nice.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
car price was good but, now keep finding issues, will have to spend money. Not until last moment tell me car had been hit once. I took to my mechanic and will be able to fix.for a resonable cost. Have to have checked completely and verify that car is safe to drive so I can get insurance
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
I live in CA...found the perfect car for my daughter who lives in Willow Spring NC...called her..she went down and test drove it...did the transaction over the phone late sat afternoon e.s.t... .and all is well. The gentlemen were awesome. Would shop there again!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very sneaky about car deal. David was a sweetheart but still couldnt hide the fact that the car had damage. Owner is very unprofessional and disrespectful. Don't trust
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I never got a chance to go by this dealership but they stayed in touch with me. Great customer service!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 6, 2015
Did receive an initial email from the dealer as well as a response to a question that I had after the initial email was received.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Didn't email me back for three weeks. And then it was to tell me the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Good selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
This place is awesome in every way ...................
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2013
Good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
Friendly, and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
Great Transaction!!!!!!!! They worked with me in getting me a Great deal!!!!!!!!!! A+++++ Dealer!!!!!!! Highly Recomended!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 140 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 37 listings
16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529
2 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 35 listings
13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
European Performance - 28 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 23 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
8 reviews
Kuni Motors Autosales - 10 listings
4009 New Bern Ave Raleigh, NC 27610
1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh - 1 listing
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales
5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610
3 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200