Miamisburg Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

811 South Main St
Miamisburg, OH 45342

Sales: (937) 859-3787

Today 12:00pm - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 2, 2017
GuruZXPKT
quick response. very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
GuruDG5PS
Responded that the vehicle was sold yet it still shows on this site
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks for using this review for exactly what its NOT intended for....This customer called 2 hours after this diesel truck sold for 8995 and offered 5200....he was told the selling price and was kindly told it was sold. Obviously mad and spoiled he gets on here and gives a 2 star rating for that reason. Please save space on this review panel for actual customers and legit buyers not to be used by children. Thank you
Oct 3, 2017
Dell was very helpful, friendly and professional. Will highly recommend him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
First i want tho start by saying don't listen to the negative post I almost walked away from the 05 F250 over the negative post but I had an excellent experience I went and looked at the truck the guy talked to me he walked me through it told me everything wrong with it fixed what was wrong with it and while fixing it found a couple other things and fix them with no extra charge any time I called he answered great customer service new a lot about the vehicles and the guy that was complaining about too many vehicles on his review he's got vehicles for all price ranges not just high and he's got some for lower he's been in business for 30 years and has a handful of complains you decide I definitely will be coming back I definitely will be sending others
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
GuruXZ38
I called them. Didn't bother looking at the truck because he was just sure one of the 9 people who called daily on it would buy it.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

So I guess next time you call and we have 1 customer out of 9 driving 7 hours to buy vehicle and in route 5 hours from Tennessee and you are 3 hours away you want me to say nothing and watch you drive 3 hours and let both of you wonder why I didn't say anything. So you rate me 3 out of 5 while we are trying to save you a 3 hour drive and somehow you see that as a bad thing. We will continue to alert all customers of a potential conflict and try our best to save customers a long drive. After 30 years of customer service that is the right action regardless of your opinion. Please if you didn't
 More ...
Mar 31, 2017
Showed up to look at their 09 dodge caliber and decided it wasn't the one for me. But, after talking to the guys there for a good while. I came across the vehicle that I now have sitting out front. Great customer experience (despite the other reviews) and fair pricing from a dealer who has been in business for 30 years. I told them what I was looking for and they definitely delivered without trying to push a sale. I'll definitely be back
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks Joe for taking time to give us a review. Most happy customers don't take the time to do this so i am grateful for your time and it was also great doing business with you.
Jan 1, 2017
Got a phone call from owner right away. We went to see the car two days later and bought it. It was priced fairly as it was very dirty and needed tires immediately. We are satisfied with the car and the dealership.
11 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responsed very quickly, very polite, answered any question I had. Haven't had a bad experience with them.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
We looked at the truck and it was too rough and needed tires. We were there about 10 min. And know one came out to talk to us.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Rick ....I was there also and we wondered why you were looking at a customer's trade in I just hope when someone makes a review they have some common courtesy and know what they are looking at or at least walk in and ask. And saying you were that 10 min is quite an exageration thanks
Sep 20, 2016
Pictures should have shown paint chipping
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

You are kidding!!!!  This car has 205000 miles and is 995.00 wake up.  
Mar 27, 2016
It was a junk yard selling junk. Save your time and money. They weren't very helpful or friendly.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Hello Dianne thanks for you review! As we explained to you we do NOT have a buy here pay here program with $200 down with poor credit history. SORRY! We only sell with cash approved credit and check or credit card. Lying about our dealership will not change your bad situation. I welcome any reviews of a paying customer that can spell out the facts we have sold over 15000 cars with a great history. Thank you please call me with any questions my cell 937-672-1919 thanks
Mar 23, 2016
I love this guy he is amazing! I bought a vehicle off him and took it to 3 machanics and they said there wasnt a single thing wrong with the vehicle its in excellent shape. I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle and i will recommend Miamisburg Auto Sales to my friends and family. He will not lie to you he tells it like it is. He is so nice and helpfull. Lol he sounds just like Tommy Lee Jones love it. Anyways he gave my kids and i a wonderful mini van couldnt ask for anything more. I will be back there for my next vehichle and more after that. :)
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Miranda!
Thanks for your business we strive to offer good customer service to everyone what actually buys a car here. Our hours are 12-9 daily closed Sunday
Please call with any questions or problems.
Feb 15, 2016
Love the price
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great experience I would recommend anyone to go check them out. I would definitely shop there again. The car is great I'm in love with it
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Great
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Worse dealership ever. Flat tires and trash in cars. No one was ever there the 6 times I went
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Well....Ben since you're obviously unhappy and not being honest about 6 visits since we have 17 cameras and record all visitors who show up before we open I can assure you were not there 6 times. Regarding the rest of the review well  anyone can stop by and see your not being truthful. Our hours are 12-6 daily closed Sunday.
Any one wanting a great deal on a car please stop by during business hours, with our 27 year history and selling over 15,000 cars I am sure we can help.
Jan 11, 2016
I called to make sure the Jeep was still available. I received a call back very quickly letting me know that they had Jeep on the lot and let me know of their extended hours. I set up an appointment and drove down with my fiance. The gentleman was very nice and the vehicle was wonderful, just not the right fit for us at this time. We all were speaking and he offered great advise about one of my other vehicles that happens to have some issues. We spent close to 2 hours there, and it didn't feel that way at all. Very knowledgeable and friendly; I didn't feel like I was being forced into anything. I will be going back for the next vehicle purchase! Thank you for everything.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks Jessica for taking the time to give feedback. It was nice talking to both of you also, if I can help in the future please call.
Dec 17, 2015
Sad about this place. So over run with cars. They said open on Saturday but no one was there then when they showed up the car was dead and had a flat tire. The car ran for about five min. And died. This would have probably been a good car but I can't bring myself to go back after the first trip. Too many cars on a small lot to keep up on maintenance on them so make sure they have it ready before you go.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Sad about this customer . Somehow I wasn't there when I showed him the car sort of hard to understand how that happened. I did spend 25 min. Showing this car. We answered all questions and offered to bring the car inside to our warm 5000 sq. Ft facility. Some customers do dot understand the fact all batteries will discharge at a rate of 2-7% daily. That's why ALL DEALERSHIP INCLUDING NEW CARS have battery boosters. Somehow this customer didnt absorb this simple fact. Even though we explained this to him. We have sold thousands of cars from 995-3995 and stock over 100 cars for our customers but
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 17, 2015
called multiple times, came by twice in person, never had anyone working/ answering the phone. Waste of time! They lost a sale from me.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Jim this is a complete distortion of the facts....you were told we dont finance and you said I will give you a bad review because we dont do buy here pay here....well i guess you didnt lie about that....
Feb 5, 2015
Courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
It is hard to get complete information about the cars. The "thumb nail" photo bent to this question is the first picture I have seen of this car,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
The cars had spider webs every where. They were awfully dirty inside. An angry client were waiting at the dealer office on a Saturday. The car I wanted to test drive did not even start. It is a waste of time. Even though, the dealer is cordial, do not go to this dealer his cars are just garbage.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Called dealer twice. Drove over 2 hours to find car with , 3 of the four tires with hardly any tread. The right rear tire completely flat. Car had a dead battery. Stick shifter was broke . What a joke and a waste of my time. This place was terrible !
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Bought a Lincoln ls from M.A.C. the dealer/owner is a really fair salesman. Before I bought the car, I was told that it drive's great. And to be honest I thought it was just a ploy to get me "sold" on the car before I actually test drove it. But dale (owner) wasn't trying to hook me, drove the ls and it runs like a dream. I would definitely recommend miamisburg auto sales to any looking for a dependable used vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Very quick to return my call :)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
I got to look at the car ,test drive ,madea deal ,with them ,everything was all in good manner
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Cheerful, quick to respond and answer all questions, fair pricing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 290 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 61 listings
3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
8 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales - 47 listings
550 N University Blvd Middletown, OH 45042
3 reviews
Prestige Motor Sales LLC - 46 listings
128 US-22 W Maineville, OH 45039
1 review
Ken's Kars - 40 listings
840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
4 reviews
Lucky's Auto Sales LLC - 40 listings
7549 Brandt Pike Dayton, OH 45424
2 reviews
Walker Toyota - 37 listings
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 15 listings
4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Garys I 75 Auto Sales - 11 listings
440 Conover Dr Franklin, OH 45005
2 reviews
Racing RVs - 1 listing
6975 Brookville Salem Rd Brookville, OH 45309
1 review
Tip Top Auto South
3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449
2 reviews
Matt Castrucci Kia
3013 Mall Park Drive Dayton, OH 45459
1 review
Harrigan's Auto Sales
5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439
1 review
Trimca Motors
106 Westpark Rd Centerville, OH 45459
2 reviews
Car Mart Express - Dayton
531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200