Miamisburg Auto Sales

811 South Main St, Miamisburg, OH 45342
Map & Directions

Sales: (937) 262-4411

Today 12:00pm - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2871267254803512608-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Great Deal
$5,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,548

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 203,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $8,995, 203,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/53/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-5993275969066288781-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,664

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 117,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $3,495, 117,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8094559898710041776-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,910

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 139,327

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 139,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/53/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8148300050741766999-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,249

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 250,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab LB for sale - $10,995, 250,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/59/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-7370972718119046235-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,536

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 212,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger for sale - $3,495, 212,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2003_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-9080952941297910475-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,782

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 199,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $12,995, 199,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2007_ford_focus-pic-2143385532746421477-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,412

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $3,995, 110,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-4680645298357234078-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,087

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Olive Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $3,795, 160,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/53/2005_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7955724934175665694-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Pathfinder SE Off Road 4WD Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,407

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 190,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder SE Off Road 4WD for sale - $5,995, 190,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/53/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3104907940532962742-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,168

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 200,770

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB for sale - $4,995, 200,770 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,450

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 89,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible for sale - $7,995, 89,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2007_honda_accord-pic-5058198308170384250-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$25 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $3,970

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 226,165

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $3,995, 226,165 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2002_toyota_echo-pic-3319714222086646814-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota ECHO 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$94 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $3,401

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 168,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Toyota ECHO 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $3,495, 168,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2008_honda_fit-pic-4716396600910436919-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$358 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $3,637

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 196,261

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $3,995, 196,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/1988_toyota_pickup-pic-2678942121887018838-152x114.jpeg

1988 Toyota Pickup 2 Dr STD Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Price: $995

Mileage: 308,983

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 1988 Toyota Pickup 2 Dr STD Standard Cab SB for sale - $995, 308,983 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 1, 2017
Got a phone call from owner right away. We went to see the car two days later and bought it. It was priced fairly as it was very dirty and needed tires immediately. We are satisfied with the car and the dealership.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responsed very quickly, very polite, answered any question I had. Haven't had a bad experience with them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
We looked at the truck and it was too rough and needed tires. We were there about 10 min. And know one came out to talk to us.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Rick ....I was there also and we wondered why you were looking at a customer's trade in I just hope when someone makes a review they have some common courtesy and know what they are looking at or at least walk in and ask. And saying you were that 10 min is quite an exageration thanks
Sep 20, 2016
Pictures should have shown paint chipping
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

You are kidding!!!!  This car has 205000 miles and is 995.00 wake up.  
Mar 27, 2016
It was a junk yard selling junk. Save your time and money. They weren't very helpful or friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Hello Dianne thanks for you review! As we explained to you we do NOT have a buy here pay here program with $200 down with poor credit history. SORRY! We only sell with cash approved credit and check or credit card. Lying about our dealership will not change your bad situation. I welcome any reviews of a paying customer that can spell out the facts we have sold over 15000 cars with a great history. Thank you please call me with any questions my cell 937-672-1919 thanks
Mar 23, 2016
I love this guy he is amazing! I bought a vehicle off him and took it to 3 machanics and they said there wasnt a single thing wrong with the vehicle its in excellent shape. I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle and i will recommend Miamisburg Auto Sales to my friends and family. He will not lie to you he tells it like it is. He is so nice and helpfull. Lol he sounds just like Tommy Lee Jones love it. Anyways he gave my kids and i a wonderful mini van couldnt ask for anything more. I will be back there for my next vehichle and more after that. :)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Miranda!
Thanks for your business we strive to offer good customer service to everyone what actually buys a car here. Our hours are 12-9 daily closed Sunday
Please call with any questions or problems.
Feb 15, 2016
Love the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great experience I would recommend anyone to go check them out. I would definitely shop there again. The car is great I'm in love with it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Worse dealership ever. Flat tires and trash in cars. No one was ever there the 6 times I went
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Well....Ben since you're obviously unhappy and not being honest about 6 visits since we have 17 cameras and record all visitors who show up before we open I can assure you were not there 6 times. Regarding the rest of the review well  anyone can stop by and see your not being truthful. Our hours are 12-6 daily closed Sunday.
Any one wanting a great deal on a car please stop by during business hours, with our 27 year history and selling over 15,000 cars I am sure we can help.
Jan 11, 2016
I called to make sure the Jeep was still available. I received a call back very quickly letting me know that they had Jeep on the lot and let me know of their extended hours. I set up an appointment and drove down with my fiance. The gentleman was very nice and the vehicle was wonderful, just not the right fit for us at this time. We all were speaking and he offered great advise about one of my other vehicles that happens to have some issues. We spent close to 2 hours there, and it didn't feel that way at all. Very knowledgeable and friendly; I didn't feel like I was being forced into anything. I will be going back for the next vehicle purchase! Thank you for everything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks Jessica for taking the time to give feedback. It was nice talking to both of you also, if I can help in the future please call.
Dec 17, 2015
Sad about this place. So over run with cars. They said open on Saturday but no one was there then when they showed up the car was dead and had a flat tire. The car ran for about five min. And died. This would have probably been a good car but I can't bring myself to go back after the first trip. Too many cars on a small lot to keep up on maintenance on them so make sure they have it ready before you go.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Sad about this customer . Somehow I wasn't there when I showed him the car sort of hard to understand how that happened. I did spend 25 min. Showing this car. We answered all questions and offered to bring the car inside to our warm 5000 sq. Ft facility. Some customers do dot understand the fact all batteries will discharge at a rate of 2-7% daily. That's why ALL DEALERSHIP INCLUDING NEW CARS have battery boosters. Somehow this customer didnt absorb this simple fact. Even though we explained this to him. We have sold thousands of cars from 995-3995 and stock over 100 cars for our customers but
 More ...
Mar 17, 2015
called multiple times, came by twice in person, never had anyone working/ answering the phone. Waste of time! They lost a sale from me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 5, 2015
Courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
It is hard to get complete information about the cars. The "thumb nail" photo bent to this question is the first picture I have seen of this car,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
The cars had spider webs every where. They were awfully dirty inside. An angry client were waiting at the dealer office on a Saturday. The car I wanted to test drive did not even start. It is a waste of time. Even though, the dealer is cordial, do not go to this dealer his cars are just garbage.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Called dealer twice. Drove over 2 hours to find car with , 3 of the four tires with hardly any tread. The right rear tire completely flat. Car had a dead battery. Stick shifter was broke . What a joke and a waste of my time. This place was terrible !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Bought a Lincoln ls from M.A.C. the dealer/owner is a really fair salesman. Before I bought the car, I was told that it drive's great. And to be honest I thought it was just a ploy to get me "sold" on the car before I actually test drove it. But dale (owner) wasn't trying to hook me, drove the ls and it runs like a dream. I would definitely recommend miamisburg auto sales to any looking for a dependable used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Very quick to return my call :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
I got to look at the car ,test drive ,madea deal ,with them ,everything was all in good manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Cheerful, quick to respond and answer all questions, fair pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Ford Incorporated - 566 listings

125 Alexandersville Rd, Miamisburg, OH 45342

2 reviews
Mid-Western Auto Sales - 170 listings

720 S Verity Pkwy, Middletown, OH 45044

4 reviews
Mr Auto - 103 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 56 listings

5980 Mulhauser Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 39 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy, Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Ken's Kars - 33 listings

840 N Main St, Dayton, OH 45405

1 review
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 23 listings

5249 N Springboro Pike, Dayton, OH 45439

1 review
Ultimate Auto - Lot A - 18 listings

743 S Erie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews
Landen Motors - 18 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
D M Automotive - 15 listings

4890 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review
West Chester Autos - 10 listings

8649-B Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
Tip Top Auto South

3580 West Sr 725, Dayton, OH 45449

2 reviews
Land Rover Dayton

[450 - 498] Springboro Pike, Dayton, OH 45449

1 review
A and B Auto Sales

2715 Olive Rd, Dayton, OH 45426

1 review
Maranatha Auto Inc

4651 Linden Ave, Dayton, OH 45432

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295