Miamisburg Auto Sales

811 South Main St
Miamisburg, OH 45342

Sales: (937) 262-4411

Today 12:00pm - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/08/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5756869972680490367-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Great Deal
$7,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,142

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 125,930

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $12,495, 125,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/35/2003_toyota_matrix-pic-4092544473829240384-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Matrix XRS Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Great Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,685

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 195,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Toyota Matrix XRS for sale - $1,995, 195,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/55/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-335208931405781464-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Great Deal
$4,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,357

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 117,881

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,995, 117,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/37/2010_hyundai_sonata-pic-4090684526967003677-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,301

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 161,196

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $3,995, 161,196 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/10/1998_mazda_b-series_pickup-pic-3063149945358371467-152x114.jpeg

1998 Mazda B-Series Pickup 2 Dr B3000 SE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,329

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 63,797

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 1998 Mazda B-Series Pickup 2 Dr B3000 SE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,995, 63,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/17/28/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7052085529713033110-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Good Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,094

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Short Bed 2WD for sale - $3,995, 145,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/31/2007_honda_accord-pic-6325372132607296827-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,029

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 197,096

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $3,995, 197,096 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/04/2004_dodge_ram_3500-pic-603008103055912942-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Good Deal
$3,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,530

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 196,101

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $14,995, 196,101 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/26/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-986803396065531579-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,489

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 170,773

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,995, 170,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/24/2003_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6568111884729508635-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,884

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 148,351

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Standard Cab LB for sale - $3,995, 148,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/25/2009_ford_focus-pic-7180591897225372-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,693

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 175,434

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,495, 175,434 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/13/2003_honda_accord-pic-8417944479556095468-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,136

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 191,620

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX for sale - $3,995, 191,620 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/19/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2086258626098690254-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$353 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,642

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 227,286

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $3,995, 227,286 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$88 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,907

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 89,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible for sale - $7,995, 89,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/00/2000_toyota_corolla-pic-4636343969967139491-152x114.jpeg

2000 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Price: $500

Mileage: 180,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $500, 180,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
GuruDG5PS
Responded that the vehicle was sold yet it still shows on this site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Dell was very helpful, friendly and professional. Will highly recommend him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
First i want tho start by saying don't listen to the negative post I almost walked away from the 05 F250 over the negative post but I had an excellent experience I went and looked at the truck the guy talked to me he walked me through it told me everything wrong with it fixed what was wrong with it and while fixing it found a couple other things and fix them with no extra charge any time I called he answered great customer service new a lot about the vehicles and the guy that was complaining about too many vehicles on his review he's got vehicles for all price ranges not just high and he's got some for lower he's been in business for 30 years and has a handful of complains you decide I definitely will be coming back I definitely will be sending others
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
GuruXZ38
I called them. Didn't bother looking at the truck because he was just sure one of the 9 people who called daily on it would buy it.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

So I guess next time you call and we have 1 customer out of 9 driving 7 hours to buy vehicle and in route 5 hours from Tennessee and you are 3 hours away you want me to say nothing and watch you drive 3 hours and let both of you wonder why I didn't say anything. So you rate me 3 out of 5 while we are trying to save you a 3 hour drive and somehow you see that as a bad thing. We will continue to alert all customers of a potential conflict and try our best to save customers a long drive. After 30 years of customer service that is the right action regardless of your opinion. Please if you didn't
 More ...
Mar 31, 2017
Showed up to look at their 09 dodge caliber and decided it wasn't the one for me. But, after talking to the guys there for a good while. I came across the vehicle that I now have sitting out front. Great customer experience (despite the other reviews) and fair pricing from a dealer who has been in business for 30 years. I told them what I was looking for and they definitely delivered without trying to push a sale. I'll definitely be back
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks Joe for taking time to give us a review. Most happy customers don't take the time to do this so i am grateful for your time and it was also great doing business with you.
Jan 1, 2017
Got a phone call from owner right away. We went to see the car two days later and bought it. It was priced fairly as it was very dirty and needed tires immediately. We are satisfied with the car and the dealership.
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responsed very quickly, very polite, answered any question I had. Haven't had a bad experience with them.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
We looked at the truck and it was too rough and needed tires. We were there about 10 min. And know one came out to talk to us.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Rick ....I was there also and we wondered why you were looking at a customer's trade in I just hope when someone makes a review they have some common courtesy and know what they are looking at or at least walk in and ask. And saying you were that 10 min is quite an exageration thanks
Sep 20, 2016
Pictures should have shown paint chipping
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

You are kidding!!!!  This car has 205000 miles and is 995.00 wake up.  
Mar 27, 2016
It was a junk yard selling junk. Save your time and money. They weren't very helpful or friendly.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Hello Dianne thanks for you review! As we explained to you we do NOT have a buy here pay here program with $200 down with poor credit history. SORRY! We only sell with cash approved credit and check or credit card. Lying about our dealership will not change your bad situation. I welcome any reviews of a paying customer that can spell out the facts we have sold over 15000 cars with a great history. Thank you please call me with any questions my cell 937-672-1919 thanks
Mar 23, 2016
I love this guy he is amazing! I bought a vehicle off him and took it to 3 machanics and they said there wasnt a single thing wrong with the vehicle its in excellent shape. I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle and i will recommend Miamisburg Auto Sales to my friends and family. He will not lie to you he tells it like it is. He is so nice and helpfull. Lol he sounds just like Tommy Lee Jones love it. Anyways he gave my kids and i a wonderful mini van couldnt ask for anything more. I will be back there for my next vehichle and more after that. :)
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Miranda!
Thanks for your business we strive to offer good customer service to everyone what actually buys a car here. Our hours are 12-9 daily closed Sunday
Please call with any questions or problems.
Feb 15, 2016
Love the price
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great experience I would recommend anyone to go check them out. I would definitely shop there again. The car is great I'm in love with it
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Worse dealership ever. Flat tires and trash in cars. No one was ever there the 6 times I went
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Well....Ben since you're obviously unhappy and not being honest about 6 visits since we have 17 cameras and record all visitors who show up before we open I can assure you were not there 6 times. Regarding the rest of the review well  anyone can stop by and see your not being truthful. Our hours are 12-6 daily closed Sunday.
Any one wanting a great deal on a car please stop by during business hours, with our 27 year history and selling over 15,000 cars I am sure we can help.
Jan 11, 2016
I called to make sure the Jeep was still available. I received a call back very quickly letting me know that they had Jeep on the lot and let me know of their extended hours. I set up an appointment and drove down with my fiance. The gentleman was very nice and the vehicle was wonderful, just not the right fit for us at this time. We all were speaking and he offered great advise about one of my other vehicles that happens to have some issues. We spent close to 2 hours there, and it didn't feel that way at all. Very knowledgeable and friendly; I didn't feel like I was being forced into anything. I will be going back for the next vehicle purchase! Thank you for everything.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks Jessica for taking the time to give feedback. It was nice talking to both of you also, if I can help in the future please call.
Dec 17, 2015
Sad about this place. So over run with cars. They said open on Saturday but no one was there then when they showed up the car was dead and had a flat tire. The car ran for about five min. And died. This would have probably been a good car but I can't bring myself to go back after the first trip. Too many cars on a small lot to keep up on maintenance on them so make sure they have it ready before you go.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Sad about this customer . Somehow I wasn't there when I showed him the car sort of hard to understand how that happened. I did spend 25 min. Showing this car. We answered all questions and offered to bring the car inside to our warm 5000 sq. Ft facility. Some customers do dot understand the fact all batteries will discharge at a rate of 2-7% daily. That's why ALL DEALERSHIP INCLUDING NEW CARS have battery boosters. Somehow this customer didnt absorb this simple fact. Even though we explained this to him. We have sold thousands of cars from 995-3995 and stock over 100 cars for our customers but
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 17, 2015
called multiple times, came by twice in person, never had anyone working/ answering the phone. Waste of time! They lost a sale from me.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
It is hard to get complete information about the cars. The "thumb nail" photo bent to this question is the first picture I have seen of this car,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
The cars had spider webs every where. They were awfully dirty inside. An angry client were waiting at the dealer office on a Saturday. The car I wanted to test drive did not even start. It is a waste of time. Even though, the dealer is cordial, do not go to this dealer his cars are just garbage.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Called dealer twice. Drove over 2 hours to find car with , 3 of the four tires with hardly any tread. The right rear tire completely flat. Car had a dead battery. Stick shifter was broke . What a joke and a waste of my time. This place was terrible !
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Bought a Lincoln ls from M.A.C. the dealer/owner is a really fair salesman. Before I bought the car, I was told that it drive's great. And to be honest I thought it was just a ploy to get me "sold" on the car before I actually test drove it. But dale (owner) wasn't trying to hook me, drove the ls and it runs like a dream. I would definitely recommend miamisburg auto sales to any looking for a dependable used vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Very quick to return my call :)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
I got to look at the car ,test drive ,madea deal ,with them ,everything was all in good manner
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Cheerful, quick to respond and answer all questions, fair pricing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Smedleys Chevrolet Sales - 280 listings
850 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
1 review
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 51 listings
3398 S Dixie Hwy Franklin, OH 45005
7 reviews
Walker Toyota - 47 listings
8457 Springboro Pike Miamisburg, OH 45342
2 reviews
Ken's Kars - 39 listings
840 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
4 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales - 37 listings
550 N University Blvd Middletown, OH 45042
2 reviews
Foreign Exchange - 27 listings
3899 Colonel Glenn Hwy Fairborn, OH 45324
3 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 15 listings
5249 N Springboro Pike Dayton, OH 45439
1 review
Lewis Auto & RV Sales - 13 listings
4640 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review
Garys I 75 Auto Sales - 10 listings
440 Conover Dr Franklin, OH 45005
2 reviews
Racing RVs - 1 listing
6975 Brookville Salem Rd Brookville, OH 45309
1 review
Tip Top Auto South
3580 West Sr 725 Dayton, OH 45449
2 reviews
Matt Castrucci Kia
3013 Mall Park Drive Dayton, OH 45459
3 reviews
Trimca Motors
106 Westpark Rd Centerville, OH 45459
2 reviews
Car Mart Express - Dayton
531 N Main St Dayton, OH 45405
2 reviews
Maranatha Auto Inc
4651 Linden Ave Dayton, OH 45432
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200