Miamisburg Auto Sales

811 South Main St, Miamisburg, OH 45342

Sales: (937) 262-4411

Today 12:00pm - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/57/2004_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6087638184209753327-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Great Deal
$7,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,720

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 196,101

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $12,995, 196,101 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/02/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3166072988278906750-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Great Deal
$6,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,832

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 143,145

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD for sale - $5,995, 143,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/53/1999_dodge_ram_1500-pic-751918372324836548-152x114.jpeg

1999 Dodge Ram 1500 2 Dr Laramie SLT Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Great Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,786

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 1999 Dodge Ram 1500 2 Dr Laramie SLT Standard Cab SB for sale - $2,995, 124,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/16/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-5868079740040053086-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Great Deal
$2,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,531

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 155,901

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $6,995, 155,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/10/2009_suzuki_sx4-pic-1934421583513369717-152x114.jpeg

2009 Suzuki SX4 Crossover Base AWD Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,069

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 84,788

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Suzuki SX4 Crossover Base AWD for sale - $3,995, 84,788 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/35/2003_toyota_matrix-pic-4092544473829240384-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Matrix XRS Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,502

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 195,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Toyota Matrix XRS for sale - $1,995, 195,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/53/2008_saturn_aura-pic-4133158688406904070-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,760

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 104,500

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $3,995, 104,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/37/2010_hyundai_sonata-pic-4090684526967003677-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,243

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 161,196

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $3,995, 161,196 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/40/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-7167773537562721549-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,622

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,017

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $5,995, 122,017 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/14/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3250687086747705707-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,316

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 250,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab LB for sale - $12,995, 250,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/25/2009_ford_focus-pic-7180591897225372-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,068

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 175,434

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,495, 175,434 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2007_ford_focus-pic-2143385532746421477-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,442

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $3,995, 110,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-4680645298357234078-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,127

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 160,000

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Olive Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $3,795, 160,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2005_chevrolet_aveo-pic-7278796733778665850-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Aveo LS Hatchback Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,273

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 129,378

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Aveo LS Hatchback for sale - $2,995, 129,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2008_honda_fit-pic-4716396600910436919-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Fair Deal
$194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,189

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 196,261

Location: Miamisburg, OH 45342

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $2,995, 196,261 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
GuruXZ38
I called them. Didn't bother looking at the truck because he was just sure one of the 9 people who called daily on it would buy it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

So I guess next time you call and we have 1 customer out of 9 driving 7 hours to buy vehicle and in route 5 hours from Tennessee and you are 3 hours away you want me to say nothing and watch you drive 3 hours and let both of you wonder why I didn't say anything. So you rate me 3 out of 5 while we are trying to save you a 3 hour drive and somehow you see that as a bad thing. We will continue to alert all customers of a potential conflict and try our best to save customers a long drive. After 30 years of customer service that is the right action regardless of your opinion. Please if you didn't
 More ...
Mar 31, 2017
Showed up to look at their 09 dodge caliber and decided it wasn't the one for me. But, after talking to the guys there for a good while. I came across the vehicle that I now have sitting out front. Great customer experience (despite the other reviews) and fair pricing from a dealer who has been in business for 30 years. I told them what I was looking for and they definitely delivered without trying to push a sale. I'll definitely be back
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks Joe for taking time to give us a review. Most happy customers don't take the time to do this so i am grateful for your time and it was also great doing business with you.
Jan 1, 2017
Got a phone call from owner right away. We went to see the car two days later and bought it. It was priced fairly as it was very dirty and needed tires immediately. We are satisfied with the car and the dealership.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Responsed very quickly, very polite, answered any question I had. Haven't had a bad experience with them.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
We looked at the truck and it was too rough and needed tires. We were there about 10 min. And know one came out to talk to us.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Rick ....I was there also and we wondered why you were looking at a customer's trade in I just hope when someone makes a review they have some common courtesy and know what they are looking at or at least walk in and ask. And saying you were that 10 min is quite an exageration thanks
Sep 20, 2016
Pictures should have shown paint chipping
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

You are kidding!!!!  This car has 205000 miles and is 995.00 wake up.  
Mar 27, 2016
It was a junk yard selling junk. Save your time and money. They weren't very helpful or friendly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Hello Dianne thanks for you review! As we explained to you we do NOT have a buy here pay here program with $200 down with poor credit history. SORRY! We only sell with cash approved credit and check or credit card. Lying about our dealership will not change your bad situation. I welcome any reviews of a paying customer that can spell out the facts we have sold over 15000 cars with a great history. Thank you please call me with any questions my cell 937-672-1919 thanks
Mar 23, 2016
I love this guy he is amazing! I bought a vehicle off him and took it to 3 machanics and they said there wasnt a single thing wrong with the vehicle its in excellent shape. I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle and i will recommend Miamisburg Auto Sales to my friends and family. He will not lie to you he tells it like it is. He is so nice and helpfull. Lol he sounds just like Tommy Lee Jones love it. Anyways he gave my kids and i a wonderful mini van couldnt ask for anything more. I will be back there for my next vehichle and more after that. :)
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review Miranda!
Thanks for your business we strive to offer good customer service to everyone what actually buys a car here. Our hours are 12-9 daily closed Sunday
Please call with any questions or problems.
Feb 15, 2016
Love the price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great experience I would recommend anyone to go check them out. I would definitely shop there again. The car is great I'm in love with it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Worse dealership ever. Flat tires and trash in cars. No one was ever there the 6 times I went
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Well....Ben since you're obviously unhappy and not being honest about 6 visits since we have 17 cameras and record all visitors who show up before we open I can assure you were not there 6 times. Regarding the rest of the review well  anyone can stop by and see your not being truthful. Our hours are 12-6 daily closed Sunday.
Any one wanting a great deal on a car please stop by during business hours, with our 27 year history and selling over 15,000 cars I am sure we can help.
Jan 11, 2016
I called to make sure the Jeep was still available. I received a call back very quickly letting me know that they had Jeep on the lot and let me know of their extended hours. I set up an appointment and drove down with my fiance. The gentleman was very nice and the vehicle was wonderful, just not the right fit for us at this time. We all were speaking and he offered great advise about one of my other vehicles that happens to have some issues. We spent close to 2 hours there, and it didn't feel that way at all. Very knowledgeable and friendly; I didn't feel like I was being forced into anything. I will be going back for the next vehicle purchase! Thank you for everything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Thanks Jessica for taking the time to give feedback. It was nice talking to both of you also, if I can help in the future please call.
Dec 17, 2015
Sad about this place. So over run with cars. They said open on Saturday but no one was there then when they showed up the car was dead and had a flat tire. The car ran for about five min. And died. This would have probably been a good car but I can't bring myself to go back after the first trip. Too many cars on a small lot to keep up on maintenance on them so make sure they have it ready before you go.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miamisburg Auto Sales:

Sad about this customer . Somehow I wasn't there when I showed him the car sort of hard to understand how that happened. I did spend 25 min. Showing this car. We answered all questions and offered to bring the car inside to our warm 5000 sq. Ft facility. Some customers do dot understand the fact all batteries will discharge at a rate of 2-7% daily. That's why ALL DEALERSHIP INCLUDING NEW CARS have battery boosters. Somehow this customer didnt absorb this simple fact. Even though we explained this to him. We have sold thousands of cars from 995-3995 and stock over 100 cars for our customers but
 More ...
Read 9 old reviews
Mar 17, 2015
called multiple times, came by twice in person, never had anyone working/ answering the phone. Waste of time! They lost a sale from me.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
It is hard to get complete information about the cars. The "thumb nail" photo bent to this question is the first picture I have seen of this car,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
The cars had spider webs every where. They were awfully dirty inside. An angry client were waiting at the dealer office on a Saturday. The car I wanted to test drive did not even start. It is a waste of time. Even though, the dealer is cordial, do not go to this dealer his cars are just garbage.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Called dealer twice. Drove over 2 hours to find car with , 3 of the four tires with hardly any tread. The right rear tire completely flat. Car had a dead battery. Stick shifter was broke . What a joke and a waste of my time. This place was terrible !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Bought a Lincoln ls from M.A.C. the dealer/owner is a really fair salesman. Before I bought the car, I was told that it drive's great. And to be honest I thought it was just a ploy to get me "sold" on the car before I actually test drove it. But dale (owner) wasn't trying to hook me, drove the ls and it runs like a dream. I would definitely recommend miamisburg auto sales to any looking for a dependable used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Very quick to return my call :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
I got to look at the car ,test drive ,madea deal ,with them ,everything was all in good manner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Cheerful, quick to respond and answer all questions, fair pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Ford Incorporated - 550 listings

125 Alexandersville Rd, Miamisburg, OH 45342

5 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 209 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Enthusiast Auto Group - 108 listings

11608 Reading Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45241

1 review
Mr Auto - 100 listings

3659 Dixie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45015

1 review
Ken's Kars - 43 listings

840 N Main St, Dayton, OH 45405

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales & Service - 41 listings

3398 S Dixie Hwy, Franklin, OH 45005

5 reviews
Harrigan's Auto Sales - 24 listings

5249 N Springboro Pike, Dayton, OH 45439

1 review
Landen Motors - 15 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Tip Top Auto South

3580 West Sr 725, Dayton, OH 45449

2 reviews
Land Rover Dayton

[450 - 498] Springboro Pike, Dayton, OH 45449

1 review
Car Mart Express - Dayton

531 N Main St, Dayton, OH 45405

1 review
Lewis Auto & RV Sales

4640 Linden Ave, Dayton, OH 45432

1 review
Maranatha Auto Inc

4651 Linden Ave, Dayton, OH 45432

2 reviews
Lucky's Auto Sales LLC

7549 Brandt Pike, Dayton, OH 45424

2 reviews
Ultimate Auto - Lot A

743 S Erie Hwy, Hamilton, OH 45011

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400