Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

85 W Kemper Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Sales: (513) 782-1001

Service: (513) 782-1025

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/13/32/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-7519884870985444983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,975

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 31,045

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus for sale - $27,500, 31,045 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/16/16/2018_ram_1500-pic-2117041521452397903-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$3,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,901

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 1,983

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 Sport 4WD for sale - $33,988, 1,983 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/17/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6699367113408066299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,710

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 6,677

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $19,000, 6,677 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/21/53/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-8002550518222415717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,160

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 8,576

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus for sale - $31,500, 8,576 miles with Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/14/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8958593475904279246-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,243

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 93,350

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $15,000, 93,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/20/42/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-757300983288968325-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$3,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,523

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 17,760

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $32,500, 17,760 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/11/10/2016_ford_taurus-pic-8268834244061340130-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,248

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 38,529

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $17,500, 38,529 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/28/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4951931366489108789-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,419

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 106,370

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,000, 106,370 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, SE Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/16/25/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2386685515940716183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,844

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 34,955

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,000, 34,955 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/19/18/22/2016_ford_taurus-pic-392085450062032309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,487

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 19,014

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $17,800, 19,014 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/23/18/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2336571646650816793-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,351

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 52,397

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $14,500, 52,397 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/22/39/2015_ram_1500-pic-6397889906809749086-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,330

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 48,558

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,000, 48,558 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/12/08/2012_nissan_370z-pic-8761901551766186421-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan 370Z NISMO Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,057

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 54,131

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan 370Z NISMO for sale - $22,000, 54,131 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/09/08/2016_ford_escape-pic-1643818103006087200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,624

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 18,965

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver18899 Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $20,800, 18,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/23/40/2015_chrysler_300-pic-7010570804857028644-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Fair Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,133

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 22,675

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $22,000, 22,675 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 2, 2018
BigPapa1970
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad that you liked our responsiveness. Please reach out to us again if we can assist you in any way.
Apr 10, 2018
DKLONG110
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We were glad to help you in a timely and efficient manner! Thank you for the five-star review, and don't hesitate to contact us again if you need anything else.
Mar 28, 2018
Beckers879
Very slow to respond. I had to tell the sales rep that the Jeep sold as he (Brandon) wasn’t even aware. If someone and even answer an email in a timly manner no way am I trusting them with anything else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Your feedback is valuable to us as it helps us improve. It's disappointing that you were not kept updated about the vehicle that you were interested in. If you're willing to give me the chance, then I would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best regards,
Zach Sweeney, Jake Sweeney CJDR
Mar 15, 2018
I had the local Nissan dealer look the car over. The local dealer found signs that the car had been in a flood. The Sweeney staff will tell you that their cars undergo a 150 or 160 point inspection...sounds good, except the dealer who looked at the car for me found the problem immediately so it's hard to believe that Sweeney actually inspected the car Somehow it had a clean carfax Mgt was very defensive when confronted. Not the place for me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ed,

Please know that I take your feedback seriously, and I would like to discuss your concerns about the vehicle that you were interested in. Could you contact me at your earliest convenience? I appreciate your time, and I look forward to speaking with you.

Best regards,
Zach Sweeney, Jake Sweeney CJDR
Mar 12, 2018
Replied in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the five-star review, Brett! We are always happy to help. If you need anything else in the future, then please let us know.
Feb 24, 2018
Jake Sweeney was very helpful on the phone & e-mails. The Jeep didn't have the options I was looking for. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello, Mark. Thank you for the five-star review. Although we're disappointed the vehicle didn't have the options you were interested in, we're glad to hear you had a positive experience working with us by phone and email.
Feb 23, 2018
They gave me great customer service and poited me to the right direction. Gave me a great deal on the vehicle I bought. I still keep in contact with my salesman, he makes sure everything is working fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi David, thank you for sharing your experience with our five-star customer service! We're glad that you received a great deal from our helpful staff. If you need anything else, then please let us know. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jan 2, 2018
EriHope
This vehicle was sold, but we bought another one at their Mazda dealership from Ryan Roberts. It was a wonderful experience from working with Ryan to finalizing financing with Mike...We will be long term Jake Sweeney customers for sure!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic Ryan was there to assist you in the process of finding the right Mazda for you. Congratulations on your brand new Mazda. We appreciate your loyalty and business!
Sep 8, 2017
Guru9NZ9X
Multiple contacts but not pressure. They tried to go above to get me what I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Tacobell35
Internet sales took some time to contact me. I finally called and got a gentleman who said he would be there when I stopped by that afternoon. Got there and found he went home. Kelly Davis Was the gentleman that Found that out for me and then helped me Look at the Jeep I was interested in. He was very helpful and went out of his way to locate it and show it to me. He was very easy to work with and low pressure sales. I was able to negotiate a deal in a very easy fashion where I got the run around at other dealerships. At closing with Finance they did try to slip in a Epap Stain treatment on the vehicle. Never was talked about in the sale so it was a surprise but the finance guy was able to remove the charge and incorporate it into the price of the vehicle. So they were fair and didn't feel to hassled at all. Very happy with the whole experience. I would recommend Jake Sweeney Used Cars if you work with Kelly Davis.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Do not buy from their used car lot!!! Awful service, really rude and not efficient. Two of the salesman were actually fighting over our sale in front of us also Never got any straight answers when asking questions about financing and just kept giving us the run around.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Deadpoolmom
Couldn't get straight answers, has to deal with 4 different people, then never even had the courtesy to contact me to tell me they sold the car, won't be dealing with them again
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
The dealership was very easy to work with, and Kevin Laxton was more than helpful in assisting us in finding just the right car. I would certainly recommend this dealership and sales associate to anyone who is on the hunt for the right vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Josh was a great guy and he responded to all my emails very quickly. We just decided to wait on buying a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
When my husband went there to look at the vehicle they couldn't locate it! They never followed up either
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Miles was excellent... love my car...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
I contacted the dealership and worked with Kevin Laxton. He made sure my 2 hour trip to test drive a vehicle wasn't a waste of my family's time. He communicated in a timely manner and checked that everything was working on the vehicle before we made the trip. We ended up buying it and I'm enjoying my new used vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Our experience with this dealership was great. Our salesman Kevin Laxton did a wonderful job communicating with us via email and phone calls as we live a few hours away. We drove down made the deal everything went smoothly and I drove my new to me car home that evening! Thanks Jake Sweeney!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Several emails sent before dealer would let me know what price was Dealer sent email again apologizing Made appt to see veg. When arrived veg was unable to be located on lots. Called dealer salesman was given his voicemail. Left msg. Two min later another salesman called adv to come to used car lot two balks away veg was there. Once there veh was not there Salesman was upset that I was dealing with Marty waited over ten ten min veg never showed Have a hard time dealing with salesman who lies.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Kevin is awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
May 22, 2016
CThomas23
I highly recommend this dealership. Marty is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Had a great experience with the Sweeney dealership. Mr. Sims, promptly contacted me and was very helpful in making the car buying experience a smooth one. I purchased the car from out of state and traveled to pick up the vehicle. Mr. Sims even drove 40mi to pick me up from the airport. He answered any question and addressed every concern. Was truly a first class experience thanks to Mr. Sims.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
They were kind when they called me, I did not get to look at the truck because I had things come up at Church that I had to attend to. the truck sold before I could go down the next week, it's not there fault but mine, so I am still looking thanks Pastor Don
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Sales person contacted me right away. I made an appointment, but the car was sold right before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
The Lexus was a great LS460 for $55,173.00 Dealer offered me $5k below avg. wholesale on my trade...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Ejane907
I didn't buy a car here but, they were friendly and helpful when I contacted them. They also contacted me several times but not so much that it was annoying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Long wait and was baited and switched on the vehicle I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Listed false information about vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Great communication. Nice truck, great price. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
It was a great experience. I drove home in my SUV 01/24/2015. I love it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Friendly and knowledgeable staff that really wants your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Great car, but follow up has been poor. purchased car which had a couple minor scratches and spare keys were not found. Sales person and sales manager said would set up body shop appointment and get keys. Three weeks later following 5-6 attempts I cannot even get a returned call regarding the minor repair and keys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Andrew, I am very disappointed to hear about this. Please call me directly (513) 782-1000 ext 3737 so I can get more information and make this situation right with you. Todd W. Ohnmeis, Internet Sales Manager for Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram Truck.
Jul 3, 2014
Prompt, helpful response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Stopped in and looked at jeep sales man was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
We bought a car & are pleased so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
doerr906
55
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2012
I test drove during my lunch one thursday and they had the paper work ready for on friday when I came to pick it up. The best car buying I have ever had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Cincinnati North
105 W Kemper Rd Cincinnati, OH 45246
14 reviews
Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 301 listings
2020 N Detroit St Xenia, OH 45385
21 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 396 listings
95 Loop Rd Centerville, OH 45459
15 reviews
Wilmington Auto Center - 100 listings
1780 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
14 reviews
Wetzel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 143 listings
5500 National Rd E Richmond, IN 47374
12 reviews
Dave Dennis Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4232 Colonel Glenn Highway Dayton, OH 45431
4 reviews
Evans Arena Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 262 listings
924 Shiloh Springs Rd Dayton, OH 45415
14 reviews
Marshall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 238 listings
140 Spears Ln Crittenden, KY 41030
27 reviews
Kings Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 811 listings
4486 Kings Water Drive Cincinnati, OH 45249
38 reviews
Batesville Chrysler Dodge & Jeep - 126 listings
1320 State Road 46 E Batesville, IN 47006
5 reviews
Mt Orab Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
110 Gabbard Way Mt Orab, OH 45154
15 reviews
Zimmer Chrysler Jeep - 392 listings
1086 Burlington Pike Florence, KY 41042
15 reviews
Northgate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 333 listings
8536 Colerain Ave Cincinnati, OH 45251
14 reviews
Lebanon Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 392 listings
518 W Main St Lebanon, OH 45036
26 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall - 1,722 listings
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
56 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
637 Great Deals out of 78,955 listings starting at $2,195
Used Honda Civic
414 Great Deals out of 49,826 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
585 Great Deals out of 104,730 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995