Mercer Motor Co

1224 E Kingsbury St
Seguin, TX 78155

Sales: (830) 483-4305

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/17/07/2015_kia_sedona-pic-1399336687103243258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 49,020

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Formal Blue - Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $15,450, 49,020 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/05/10/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-1559253213662967717-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 82,260

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tintcoat - White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $19,950, 82,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/10/2014_ford_escape-pic-1880615517774970560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 72,137

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic - Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $11,950, 72,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/00/50/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-7913525542700006487-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 62,191

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica - Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $14,750, 62,191 miles with SR5 Grade Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/00/46/2004_gmc_sierra_2500-pic-3262335498698570696-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 2500 4 Dr SLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 129,493

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black - Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 2500 4 Dr SLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,950, 129,493 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/17/13/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-4578947163129036456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 61,611

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic - Black Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $12,450, 61,611 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 62,455

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic - Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $21,750, 62,455 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/10/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-4196356819426230359-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 93,522

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White - White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $11,850, 93,522 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/11/2005_ford_f-150-pic-4520854323522790609-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 96,161

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,500, 96,161 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/17/13/2017_ram_promaster-pic-2347332217851448878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $25,450

Mileage: 15,151

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $25,450, 15,151 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 133,808

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $6,850, 133,808 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/17/07/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-4758459583714931106-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $11,650

Mileage: 129,412

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Mist Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $11,650, 129,412 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/17/08/2017_ram_promaster-pic-5011574861651730280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $25,750

Mileage: 15,801

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $25,750, 15,801 miles with Steel Wheels, Customer Preferred Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/15/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-5951457500858020921-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 82,144

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White - White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $23,950, 82,144 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, SR5 Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/26/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2665266522365241619-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 76,989

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed for sale - $16,950, 76,989 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
We had such a great experience with this dealer, especially since it was a internet transaction. We love our new truck! Thanks Ryan!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Alexander Forbes
A little high on sticker price but negotiated. Ryan is a good guy to work with. Ended up purchasing here even though it's 2 hours away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
They were very nice an helpful, got the car I wanted at an affordable price, Ryan Taylor did what he said he could do an got me in the car I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Great people, honest, forthright and extremely nice! We purchased a truck from them and left as friends. Highly recommend this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Salesman got back to me quickly and followed up as asked. Didn't purchase the vehicle but the staff was knowledgeable and courteous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you for your kind review. If there is ever anything we can find for you in the future please give us a shout!
Dec 31, 2016
Great and quick response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Very responsive Low pressure sale Very friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for your business!
Oct 18, 2016
Excellent dealer, was honest w me about truck and answered all my questions. I never felt uncomfortable or pressure to buy. Good people and would work with again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Honest and upfront is what we do. We know you have a wide selection of dealerships you could do business with. Thank you for choosing us over here in Seguin!
Oct 6, 2016
Very welcoming and helpful, I will be back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you! We'll be here when you're ready. Any questions you may have in the interim we're only a phone call away.
Sep 25, 2016
They were very responsive and helpful - up until the hours before the sale. Being a 7-hour drive to their dealership (Texas is a BIG state), my wife and I had to arrange for time off work, reserve a hotel room, and set an appointment with a mechanic in the dealer's area for an inspection.We had jumped through a lot of hoops based on a promise that they would hold the truck for us because we were travelling from out-of-town. Hours before we were supposed to leave, we get a rather abrupt message saying (paraphrasing) not to make the trip and that another salesman sold the truck while our salesman was out doing errands. WHAT!? There wasn't any attempt to correct the situation whatsoever. Apparently, the sales team is incapable of communicating with each other - if that actually is what happened. I have to question their excuse because that is what happens when a business breaks a promise... they lose credability in the eyes of the customer. There was never any follow-up communication from the dealer. As I told them following this miserable experience, "You have just earned your company $100,000 worth of REALLY bad advertising. Congratulations." UPDATE 9/26/16 - The dealer is not being truthful in his reply to my original comments. I'm sorry the dealer is uncomfortable having these issues displayed publicly, but the public needs to know how this dealer behaves. The truth is that the dealer told me that he would hold the vehicle until I arrived. There was discussion of other interested parties, but a first-come-first-served situation was never discussed. I always make it a point to ask clarifying questions so there is no confusion about the details.When my offer of earnest money was declined, I asked if they would still hold the truck until I arrived. The dealer reassured me that they would, and that no deposit was required. I was offered another vehicle during a later phone call to the dealer - in which there was never any mention of the truck being offered to another customer. This conversation felt a bit like a "bait and switch" where suddenly the truck I was interested in was replaced with a different "great" truck instead. Looking back, I should have been nervous, but I was trusting in the dealer's original words. This dealer is manipulating the order of events, conversations, and the facts. Maybe they are very busy at this dealership and have jumbled up the facts or can't remember what they've discussed, but this is no excuse. At a minimum, it's pretty clear these folks are not professionals, with horrible customer communications skills. By twisting their words to try to defend poor business practices, they've now publicly discredited themselves. Buyer beware!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Sir I'm sorry you are upset that you were not able to get here fast enough to buy this truck, like we told you on the phone we don't hold vehicles for people because this is what happens. In this particular case, you tried to give us a deposit on the truck and we told you up front that we had 2 or 3 other people interested in this truck currently and that we would not take a deposit on it or hold it for anyone and that it would be sold to the first person who was able to get their money together and showed up, and it did sell to the guy that was looking at it even before you were. Now, Trashin
 More ...
Sep 5, 2016
Ryan, at Mercer Motors was professional and made the ecperience hassle free. Very pleased with my purchase, plan to be a return customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
My purchase was sight unseen and delivered. It was everything as the salesman described. I would most definately recommend this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of San Marcos - 307 listings

4300 I H 35 S San Marcos, TX 78666

7 reviews
Koepp Chevrolet - 118 listings

13221 Highway 87 La Vernia, TX 78121

5 reviews
Sport Auto Inc - 49 listings

4603 Thousand Oaks Dr San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
Speedway Motors LLC - 39 listings

5380 N Foster Rd San Antonio, TX 78244

1 review
Roman Motor Company - 31 listings

5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Abel Autohaus Inc. - 22 listings

1710 IH 35 North San Marcos, TX 78666

6 reviews
Easy American Auto Sales - 22 listings

10255 O Connor Rd, #7 San Antonio, TX 78233

3 reviews
Cash Box Motors LTD - 15 listings

210 W. Center Kyle, TX 78640

1 review
World Car Kia New Braunfels - 8 listings

3363 Ih 35 South New Braunfels, TX 78132

1 review
Streamline Auto Sales - 1 listing

11134 Wye Street San Antonio, TX 78217

1 review
NB Auto Brokers, LLC

121 E Faust St New Braunfels, TX 78130

1 review
Caraway Ford

100 Highway 87 North Nixon, TX 78140

3 reviews
World Car Hyundai North

12908 N Ih 35 San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
Golden Trade Auto Sales

100 Lonie Ln Unit B Kyle, TX 78640

1 review
Alamo Car Villa

845 Corinne Dr San Antonio, TX 78218

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995