Mercer Motor Co

1224 E Kingsbury St, Seguin, TX 78155

Sales: (830) 483-4305

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/03/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1150560214350666013-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Great Deal

Price: $11,080

Mileage: 148,892

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $11,080, 148,892 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/39/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-704175275006768184-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 101,788

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Copper Metallic - Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,950, 101,788 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/14/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8048596350050558569-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $23,650

Mileage: 47,888

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $23,650, 47,888 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/14/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-3657162321850119533-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 62,243

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White - White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $11,800, 62,243 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/19/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-363538407612043567-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $12,350

Mileage: 47,162

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Blue - Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $12,350, 47,162 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 46,688

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Formal Blue - Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $15,450, 46,688 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/17/07/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1127992851624233347-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 51,115

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,950, 51,115 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/12/2012_nissan_versa-pic-8211314852998959197-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 47,581

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Alert Metallic - Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $8,950, 47,581 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/17/11/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-2367467168207463101-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 73,005

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $9,950, 73,005 miles with Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/54/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-1345525415708246663-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 79,303

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330Ci for sale - $10,950, 79,303 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/06/03/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-7079263840245676768-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 139,449

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Natural White - White Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $7,950, 139,449 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/35/2010_ford_focus-pic-4100671616944826288-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 54,120

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony - Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,950, 54,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/08/2005_mercury_montego-pic-8515112442485365082-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Montego Premier AWD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 105,739

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light French Silk Metallic - Gold Description: Used 2005 Mercury Montego Premier AWD for sale - $6,950, 105,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/17/07/2003_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8313028873091884607-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 118,420

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $8,950, 118,420 miles with Tow Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/23/2002_ford_f-150-pic-2404155019073214302-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 89,670

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB for sale - $9,950, 89,670 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Alexander Forbes
A little high on sticker price but negotiated. Ryan is a good guy to work with. Ended up purchasing here even though it's 2 hours away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
They were very nice an helpful, got the car I wanted at an affordable price, Ryan Taylor did what he said he could do an got me in the car I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Great people, honest, forthright and extremely nice! We purchased a truck from them and left as friends. Highly recommend this dealership!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Salesman got back to me quickly and followed up as asked. Didn't purchase the vehicle but the staff was knowledgeable and courteous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you for your kind review. If there is ever anything we can find for you in the future please give us a shout!
Dec 31, 2016
Great and quick response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Very responsive Low pressure sale Very friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for your business!
Oct 18, 2016
Excellent dealer, was honest w me about truck and answered all my questions. I never felt uncomfortable or pressure to buy. Good people and would work with again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Honest and upfront is what we do. We know you have a wide selection of dealerships you could do business with. Thank you for choosing us over here in Seguin!
Oct 6, 2016
Very welcoming and helpful, I will be back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you! We'll be here when you're ready. Any questions you may have in the interim we're only a phone call away.
Sep 25, 2016
They were very responsive and helpful - up until the hours before the sale. Being a 7-hour drive to their dealership (Texas is a BIG state), my wife and I had to arrange for time off work, reserve a hotel room, and set an appointment with a mechanic in the dealer's area for an inspection.We had jumped through a lot of hoops based on a promise that they would hold the truck for us because we were travelling from out-of-town. Hours before we were supposed to leave, we get a rather abrupt message saying (paraphrasing) not to make the trip and that another salesman sold the truck while our salesman was out doing errands. WHAT!? There wasn't any attempt to correct the situation whatsoever. Apparently, the sales team is incapable of communicating with each other - if that actually is what happened. I have to question their excuse because that is what happens when a business breaks a promise... they lose credability in the eyes of the customer. There was never any follow-up communication from the dealer. As I told them following this miserable experience, "You have just earned your company $100,000 worth of REALLY bad advertising. Congratulations." UPDATE 9/26/16 - The dealer is not being truthful in his reply to my original comments. I'm sorry the dealer is uncomfortable having these issues displayed publicly, but the public needs to know how this dealer behaves. The truth is that the dealer told me that he would hold the vehicle until I arrived. There was discussion of other interested parties, but a first-come-first-served situation was never discussed. I always make it a point to ask clarifying questions so there is no confusion about the details.When my offer of earnest money was declined, I asked if they would still hold the truck until I arrived. The dealer reassured me that they would, and that no deposit was required. I was offered another vehicle during a later phone call to the dealer - in which there was never any mention of the truck being offered to another customer. This conversation felt a bit like a "bait and switch" where suddenly the truck I was interested in was replaced with a different "great" truck instead. Looking back, I should have been nervous, but I was trusting in the dealer's original words. This dealer is manipulating the order of events, conversations, and the facts. Maybe they are very busy at this dealership and have jumbled up the facts or can't remember what they've discussed, but this is no excuse. At a minimum, it's pretty clear these folks are not professionals, with horrible customer communications skills. By twisting their words to try to defend poor business practices, they've now publicly discredited themselves. Buyer beware!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Sir I'm sorry you are upset that you were not able to get here fast enough to buy this truck, like we told you on the phone we don't hold vehicles for people because this is what happens. In this particular case, you tried to give us a deposit on the truck and we told you up front that we had 2 or 3 other people interested in this truck currently and that we would not take a deposit on it or hold it for anyone and that it would be sold to the first person who was able to get their money together and showed up, and it did sell to the guy that was looking at it even before you were. Now, Trashin
 More ...
Sep 5, 2016
Ryan, at Mercer Motors was professional and made the ecperience hassle free. Very pleased with my purchase, plan to be a return customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
My purchase was sight unseen and delivered. It was everything as the salesman described. I would most definately recommend this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of San Marcos - 358 listings

4300 I H 35 S, San Marcos, TX 78666

7 reviews
Koepp Chevrolet - 114 listings

13221 Highway 87, La Vernia, TX 78121

6 reviews
Caraway Ford - 49 listings

100 Highway 87 North, Nixon, TX 78140

2 reviews
Sport Auto Inc - 47 listings

4603 Thousand Oaks Dr, San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
Roman Motor Company - 32 listings

5170 Randolph Blvd., San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
World Car Kia New Braunfels - 30 listings

3363 Ih 35 South, New Braunfels, TX 78132

1 review
Easy American Auto Sales - 29 listings

10255 O Connor Rd, #7, San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Abel Autohaus Inc. - 23 listings

1710 IH 35 North, San Marcos, TX 78666

5 reviews
Texas Auto Mart - 22 listings

4906 Rigsby Ave, San Antonio, TX 78222

2 reviews
EZ Buy Auto Ctr - 17 listings

14391 Bulverde Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247

1 review
Streamline Auto Sales - 1 listing

11134 Wye Street, San Antonio, TX 78217

1 review
NB Auto Brokers, LLC

121 E Faust St, New Braunfels, TX 78130

1 review
World Car Hyundai North

12908 N Ih 35, San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
Golden Trade Auto Sales

100 Lonie Ln Unit B, Kyle, TX 78640

1 review
Alamo Car Villa

845 Corinne Dr, San Antonio, TX 78218

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,065 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
998 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
897 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250