Mercer Motor Co

1224 E Kingsbury St, Seguin, TX 78155
Map & Directions

Sales: (830) 483-4305

Today 9:00am - 1:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 77,704

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $8,950, 77,704 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/17/21/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1531870516197906801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 27,895

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White - White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $20,750, 27,895 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/17/23/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-8309617432663029992-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 106,206

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE for sale - $9,450, 106,206 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/17/35/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-3003655252512863193-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 77,358

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White - White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $11,950, 77,358 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/06/46/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-6831840778278157663-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 130,202

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Timberland Mica - Green Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $16,490, 130,202 miles with SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/17/35/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-8085521036711754748-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $12,650

Mileage: 69,223

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White - White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $12,650, 69,223 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/37/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6547222097943957615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 60,444

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $7,950, 60,444 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 92,916

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $9,950, 92,916 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/17/11/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-1044739170421041041-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 98,832

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mystic Gold Metallic - Gold Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $8,950, 98,832 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 135,257

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $12,950, 135,257 miles with Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/21/2006_gmc_yukon-pic-1392120104655798887-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 150,960

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $10,950, 150,960 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/21/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-5650227634676675463-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 110,201

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black - Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV for sale - $10,450, 110,201 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 90,777

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $7,950, 90,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/06/04/2006_toyota_camry-pic-7520239983749763334-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 122,009

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White - White Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $7,950, 122,009 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 72,080

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,950, 72,080 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 31, 2016
Great and quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Very responsive Low pressure sale Very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for your business!
Oct 18, 2016
Excellent dealer, was honest w me about truck and answered all my questions. I never felt uncomfortable or pressure to buy. Good people and would work with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Honest and upfront is what we do. We know you have a wide selection of dealerships you could do business with. Thank you for choosing us over here in Seguin!
Oct 6, 2016
Very welcoming and helpful, I will be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you! We'll be here when you're ready. Any questions you may have in the interim we're only a phone call away.
Sep 25, 2016
They were very responsive and helpful - up until the hours before the sale. Being a 7-hour drive to their dealership (Texas is a BIG state), my wife and I had to arrange for time off work, reserve a hotel room, and set an appointment with a mechanic in the dealer's area for an inspection.We had jumped through a lot of hoops based on a promise that they would hold the truck for us because we were travelling from out-of-town. Hours before we were supposed to leave, we get a rather abrupt message saying (paraphrasing) not to make the trip and that another salesman sold the truck while our salesman was out doing errands. WHAT!? There wasn't any attempt to correct the situation whatsoever. Apparently, the sales team is incapable of communicating with each other - if that actually is what happened. I have to question their excuse because that is what happens when a business breaks a promise... they lose credability in the eyes of the customer. There was never any follow-up communication from the dealer. As I told them following this miserable experience, "You have just earned your company $100,000 worth of REALLY bad advertising. Congratulations." UPDATE 9/26/16 - The dealer is not being truthful in his reply to my original comments. I'm sorry the dealer is uncomfortable having these issues displayed publicly, but the public needs to know how this dealer behaves. The truth is that the dealer told me that he would hold the vehicle until I arrived. There was discussion of other interested parties, but a first-come-first-served situation was never discussed. I always make it a point to ask clarifying questions so there is no confusion about the details.When my offer of earnest money was declined, I asked if they would still hold the truck until I arrived. The dealer reassured me that they would, and that no deposit was required. I was offered another vehicle during a later phone call to the dealer - in which there was never any mention of the truck being offered to another customer. This conversation felt a bit like a "bait and switch" where suddenly the truck I was interested in was replaced with a different "great" truck instead. Looking back, I should have been nervous, but I was trusting in the dealer's original words. This dealer is manipulating the order of events, conversations, and the facts. Maybe they are very busy at this dealership and have jumbled up the facts or can't remember what they've discussed, but this is no excuse. At a minimum, it's pretty clear these folks are not professionals, with horrible customer communications skills. By twisting their words to try to defend poor business practices, they've now publicly discredited themselves. Buyer beware!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Sir I'm sorry you are upset that you were not able to get here fast enough to buy this truck, like we told you on the phone we don't hold vehicles for people because this is what happens. In this particular case, you tried to give us a deposit on the truck and we told you up front that we had 2 or 3 other people interested in this truck currently and that we would not take a deposit on it or hold it for anyone and that it would be sold to the first person who was able to get their money together and showed up, and it did sell to the guy that was looking at it even before you were. Now, Trashin
 More ...
Sep 5, 2016
Ryan, at Mercer Motors was professional and made the ecperience hassle free. Very pleased with my purchase, plan to be a return customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
My purchase was sight unseen and delivered. It was everything as the salesman described. I would most definately recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

World Car Mazda Kia New Braunfels - 446 listings

3363 Interstate 35 S, New Braunfels, TX 78132

3 reviews
Honda Of San Marcos - 329 listings

4300 I H 35 S, San Marcos, TX 78666

6 reviews
Koepp Chevrolet - 115 listings

13221 Highway 87, La Vernia, TX 78121

3 reviews
Soechting Motors - 111 listings

603 E Kingsbury St, Seguin, TX 78155

3 reviews
Caraway Ford - 56 listings

100 Highway 87 North, Nixon, TX 78140

2 reviews
Abel Autohaus Inc. - 32 listings

1710 IH 35 North, San Marcos, TX 78666

2 reviews
Chuck Nash Pre-Owned Lockhart - 29 listings

204 B. N Commerce St, Lockhart, TX 78644

1 review
Sport Auto Inc - 29 listings

4603 Thousand Oaks Dr, San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
Roman Motor Company - 26 listings

5170 Randolph Blvd., San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
World Car Kia New Braunfels - 14 listings

3363 Ih 35 South, New Braunfels, TX 78132

1 review
Streamline Auto Sales - 1 listing

11134 Wye Street, San Antonio, TX 78217

1 review
NB Auto Brokers, LLC

121 E Faust St, New Braunfels, TX 78130

1 review
Cavender Cadillac

7625 N Loop 1604 E, San Antonio, TX 78233

1 review
World Car Hyundai North

12908 N Ih 35, San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
EZ Buy Auto Ctr

14391 Bulverde Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150