Mercer Motor Co

1224 E Kingsbury St
Seguin, TX 78155

Sales: (830) 483-4305

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Great Deal

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 50,070

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat - Blue Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $20,950, 50,070 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/05/30/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5567157800902552852-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Great Deal

Price: $5,980

Mileage: 192,212

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl - Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $5,980, 192,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/10/2014_ford_escape-pic-1880615517774970560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 73,219

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic - Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $11,450, 73,219 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/15/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-5951457500858020921-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 82,144

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White - White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $22,750, 82,144 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, SR5 Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/34/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2768472703004965971-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 86,342

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $12,450, 86,342 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/17/35/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-647409827733288064-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 84,572

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moon Shell Mica - Gray Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $12,950, 84,572 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 56,512

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible for sale - $9,450, 56,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/12/30/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-9017135432399690095-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 164,096

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic - Tan Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $15,450, 164,096 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 36,050

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,950, 36,050 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/05/36/2015_chrysler_200-pic-161148902334299844-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 33,389

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Blue Pearlcoat - Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,950, 33,389 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/05/22/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-8541517655317104589-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $24,550

Mileage: 48,356

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica - Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $24,550, 48,356 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/17/09/2010_lexus_hs_250h-pic-3818944544107846486-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 87,024

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Matador Red Mica - Red Description: Used 2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium for sale - $11,950, 87,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/05/09/2015_ram_1500-pic-6230273846970783619-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $27,450

Mileage: 37,088

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $27,450, 37,088 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/26/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2665266522365241619-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 76,989

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed for sale - $15,950, 76,989 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/17/08/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-8501921479084486857-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 87,672

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $14,950, 87,672 miles with Tow Package, SLE Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
We had such a great experience with this dealer, especially since it was a internet transaction. We love our new truck! Thanks Ryan!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Alexander Forbes
A little high on sticker price but negotiated. Ryan is a good guy to work with. Ended up purchasing here even though it's 2 hours away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
They were very nice an helpful, got the car I wanted at an affordable price, Ryan Taylor did what he said he could do an got me in the car I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Great people, honest, forthright and extremely nice! We purchased a truck from them and left as friends. Highly recommend this dealership!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Salesman got back to me quickly and followed up as asked. Didn't purchase the vehicle but the staff was knowledgeable and courteous.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you for your kind review. If there is ever anything we can find for you in the future please give us a shout!
Dec 31, 2016
Great and quick response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Very responsive Low pressure sale Very friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for your business!
Oct 18, 2016
Excellent dealer, was honest w me about truck and answered all my questions. I never felt uncomfortable or pressure to buy. Good people and would work with again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Honest and upfront is what we do. We know you have a wide selection of dealerships you could do business with. Thank you for choosing us over here in Seguin!
Oct 6, 2016
Very welcoming and helpful, I will be back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you! We'll be here when you're ready. Any questions you may have in the interim we're only a phone call away.
Sep 25, 2016
They were very responsive and helpful - up until the hours before the sale. Being a 7-hour drive to their dealership (Texas is a BIG state), my wife and I had to arrange for time off work, reserve a hotel room, and set an appointment with a mechanic in the dealer's area for an inspection.We had jumped through a lot of hoops based on a promise that they would hold the truck for us because we were travelling from out-of-town. Hours before we were supposed to leave, we get a rather abrupt message saying (paraphrasing) not to make the trip and that another salesman sold the truck while our salesman was out doing errands. WHAT!? There wasn't any attempt to correct the situation whatsoever. Apparently, the sales team is incapable of communicating with each other - if that actually is what happened. I have to question their excuse because that is what happens when a business breaks a promise... they lose credability in the eyes of the customer. There was never any follow-up communication from the dealer. As I told them following this miserable experience, "You have just earned your company $100,000 worth of REALLY bad advertising. Congratulations." UPDATE 9/26/16 - The dealer is not being truthful in his reply to my original comments. I'm sorry the dealer is uncomfortable having these issues displayed publicly, but the public needs to know how this dealer behaves. The truth is that the dealer told me that he would hold the vehicle until I arrived. There was discussion of other interested parties, but a first-come-first-served situation was never discussed. I always make it a point to ask clarifying questions so there is no confusion about the details.When my offer of earnest money was declined, I asked if they would still hold the truck until I arrived. The dealer reassured me that they would, and that no deposit was required. I was offered another vehicle during a later phone call to the dealer - in which there was never any mention of the truck being offered to another customer. This conversation felt a bit like a "bait and switch" where suddenly the truck I was interested in was replaced with a different "great" truck instead. Looking back, I should have been nervous, but I was trusting in the dealer's original words. This dealer is manipulating the order of events, conversations, and the facts. Maybe they are very busy at this dealership and have jumbled up the facts or can't remember what they've discussed, but this is no excuse. At a minimum, it's pretty clear these folks are not professionals, with horrible customer communications skills. By twisting their words to try to defend poor business practices, they've now publicly discredited themselves. Buyer beware!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Sir I'm sorry you are upset that you were not able to get here fast enough to buy this truck, like we told you on the phone we don't hold vehicles for people because this is what happens. In this particular case, you tried to give us a deposit on the truck and we told you up front that we had 2 or 3 other people interested in this truck currently and that we would not take a deposit on it or hold it for anyone and that it would be sold to the first person who was able to get their money together and showed up, and it did sell to the guy that was looking at it even before you were. Now, Trashin
 More ...
Sep 5, 2016
Ryan, at Mercer Motors was professional and made the ecperience hassle free. Very pleased with my purchase, plan to be a return customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
My purchase was sight unseen and delivered. It was everything as the salesman described. I would most definately recommend this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi North Park - 358 listings

15670 Interstate 35 N Schertz, TX 78154

3 reviews
Honda Of San Marcos - 299 listings

4300 I H 35 S San Marcos, TX 78666

9 reviews
Koepp Chevrolet - 124 listings

13221 Highway 87 La Vernia, TX 78121

5 reviews
Sport Auto Inc - 37 listings

4603 Thousand Oaks Dr San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Rent 2 Own HQ NB - 35 listings

4025 I-35 North exit 183 solms Rd New Braunfels, TX 78132

1 review
Abel Autohaus Inc. - 31 listings

1710 IH 35 North San Marcos, TX 78666

5 reviews
Speedway Motors LLC - 28 listings

5380 N Foster Rd San Antonio, TX 78244

1 review
Roman Motor Company - 27 listings

5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Easy American Auto Sales - 20 listings

10255 O Connor Rd, #7 San Antonio, TX 78233

4 reviews
World Car Kia New Braunfels - 17 listings

3363 Ih 35 South New Braunfels, TX 78132

1 review
Auto Saverr - 13 listings

9206 Converse Business Ln Converse, TX 78109

1 review
Streamline Auto Sales - 7 listings

11134 Wye Street San Antonio, TX 78217

1 review
Golden Trade Auto Sales - 2 listings

100 Lonie Ln Unit B Kyle, TX 78640

1 review
NB Auto Brokers, LLC

121 E Faust St New Braunfels, TX 78130

1 review
Jordan Motorcars

2411 Pat Booker Rd Universal City, TX 78148

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088