Mercer Motor Co

1224 E Kingsbury St
Seguin, TX 78155

Sales: (830) 483-4305

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/05/11/2015_ram_1500-pic-8540802487804792887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Great Deal

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 50,070

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat - Blue Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $20,750, 50,070 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/47/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1801710508734684168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Great Deal

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 38,038

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Bronze - Brown Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,750, 38,038 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/12/2011_ford_fusion-pic-3648361237736314529-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Great Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 84,900

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $7,950, 84,900 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/47/2011_ford_fusion-pic-1009472069682590420-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 65,600

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sterling Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $8,950, 65,600 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/17/10/2014_ram_1500-pic-8760430779052567456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 81,334

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $17,950, 81,334 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/12/30/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-9017135432399690095-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 164,096

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic - Tan Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $15,450, 164,096 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/00/20/2010_lexus_hs_250h-pic-5513576488877303371-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium FWD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 87,024

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Matador Red Mica - Red Description: Used 2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium FWD for sale - $11,250, 87,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/14/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3785655606358245066-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $28,450

Mileage: 39,035

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black - Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,450, 39,035 miles with Premium Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/23/22/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-4324394004006150613-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 51,327

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Thunderbird Blue - Blue Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $14,950, 51,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/17/08/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_1500-pic-8501921479084486857-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 87,672

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $14,450, 87,672 miles with Tow Package, SLE Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/17/08/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5616058669716163600-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 38,115

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,950, 38,115 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/17/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6392829218465663013-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Good Deal

Price: $26,450

Mileage: 79,617

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic - Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,450, 79,617 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/05/57/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8538053175407894712-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 116,402

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $11,450, 116,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/17/26/2013_kia_soul-pic-7657711952527595588-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 86,170

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Pearl Metallic - Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,950, 86,170 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Seguin, TX 78155

Fair Deal

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 77,142

Location: Seguin, TX 78155

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,950, 77,142 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Very knowledgeable and very quick response. Friendly atmosphere and will recommend them anytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
rgreenfield
Excellent service. Dealer took care immediately of all noted discrepancies,helped me by taking vehicle to a third party mechanic for pre sale safety/condition inspection. Strongly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
What can I say... I was interested in a Chevy equinox and called Ryan. My father had passed away so I was delayed in buying the car. Luckily it was there a week later and we went in and Ryan was super helpful. It was a fast transaction and very simple. I purchased my car in August and waited to review bc I always make sure my reviews are honest and show the product is great. The dealer responded immediately and didn’t pressure me at all. I believe the car was very fairly priced. It booked for way more than asking price but there is minor vanity imperfections so Mercer priced the car accordingly. If you want a great car and a HONEST process go to Mercer Motors in seguin. Thank you Sabrina
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
We had such a great experience with this dealer, especially since it was a internet transaction. We love our new truck! Thanks Ryan!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Alexander Forbes
A little high on sticker price but negotiated. Ryan is a good guy to work with. Ended up purchasing here even though it's 2 hours away.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
They were very nice an helpful, got the car I wanted at an affordable price, Ryan Taylor did what he said he could do an got me in the car I wanted
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Great people, honest, forthright and extremely nice! We purchased a truck from them and left as friends. Highly recommend this dealership!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Salesman got back to me quickly and followed up as asked. Didn't purchase the vehicle but the staff was knowledgeable and courteous.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you for your kind review. If there is ever anything we can find for you in the future please give us a shout!
Dec 31, 2016
Great and quick response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Very responsive Low pressure sale Very friendly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for your business!
Oct 18, 2016
Excellent dealer, was honest w me about truck and answered all my questions. I never felt uncomfortable or pressure to buy. Good people and would work with again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Honest and upfront is what we do. We know you have a wide selection of dealerships you could do business with. Thank you for choosing us over here in Seguin!
Oct 6, 2016
Very welcoming and helpful, I will be back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Thank you! We'll be here when you're ready. Any questions you may have in the interim we're only a phone call away.
Sep 25, 2016
They were very responsive and helpful - up until the hours before the sale. Being a 7-hour drive to their dealership (Texas is a BIG state), my wife and I had to arrange for time off work, reserve a hotel room, and set an appointment with a mechanic in the dealer's area for an inspection.We had jumped through a lot of hoops based on a promise that they would hold the truck for us because we were travelling from out-of-town. Hours before we were supposed to leave, we get a rather abrupt message saying (paraphrasing) not to make the trip and that another salesman sold the truck while our salesman was out doing errands. WHAT!? There wasn't any attempt to correct the situation whatsoever. Apparently, the sales team is incapable of communicating with each other - if that actually is what happened. I have to question their excuse because that is what happens when a business breaks a promise... they lose credability in the eyes of the customer. There was never any follow-up communication from the dealer. As I told them following this miserable experience, "You have just earned your company $100,000 worth of REALLY bad advertising. Congratulations." UPDATE 9/26/16 - The dealer is not being truthful in his reply to my original comments. I'm sorry the dealer is uncomfortable having these issues displayed publicly, but the public needs to know how this dealer behaves. The truth is that the dealer told me that he would hold the vehicle until I arrived. There was discussion of other interested parties, but a first-come-first-served situation was never discussed. I always make it a point to ask clarifying questions so there is no confusion about the details.When my offer of earnest money was declined, I asked if they would still hold the truck until I arrived. The dealer reassured me that they would, and that no deposit was required. I was offered another vehicle during a later phone call to the dealer - in which there was never any mention of the truck being offered to another customer. This conversation felt a bit like a "bait and switch" where suddenly the truck I was interested in was replaced with a different "great" truck instead. Looking back, I should have been nervous, but I was trusting in the dealer's original words. This dealer is manipulating the order of events, conversations, and the facts. Maybe they are very busy at this dealership and have jumbled up the facts or can't remember what they've discussed, but this is no excuse. At a minimum, it's pretty clear these folks are not professionals, with horrible customer communications skills. By twisting their words to try to defend poor business practices, they've now publicly discredited themselves. Buyer beware!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercer Motor Co:

Sir I'm sorry you are upset that you were not able to get here fast enough to buy this truck, like we told you on the phone we don't hold vehicles for people because this is what happens. In this particular case, you tried to give us a deposit on the truck and we told you up front that we had 2 or 3 other people interested in this truck currently and that we would not take a deposit on it or hold it for anyone and that it would be sold to the first person who was able to get their money together and showed up, and it did sell to the guy that was looking at it even before you were. Now, Trashin
 More ...
Sep 5, 2016
Ryan, at Mercer Motors was professional and made the ecperience hassle free. Very pleased with my purchase, plan to be a return customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
My purchase was sight unseen and delivered. It was everything as the salesman described. I would most definately recommend this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Speedway Motors LLC - 41 listings
5380 N Foster Rd San Antonio, TX 78244
2 reviews
Roman Motor Company - 37 listings
5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233
3 reviews
Sport Auto Inc - 31 listings
4603 Thousand Oaks Dr San Antonio, TX 78233
2 reviews
Abel Autohaus Inc. - 26 listings
1710 IH 35 North San Marcos, TX 78666
6 reviews
Auto Saverr - 11 listings
9206 Converse Business Ln Converse, TX 78109
1 review
Americar Auto Sales - 10 listings
544 S Business 35 New Braunfels, TX 78130
8 reviews
Autos By Fleet - 10 listings
193 Springtree Pkwy Cibolo, TX 78108
2 reviews
REN Motors - 5 listings
14115 Toepperwein Rd San Antonio, TX 78233
1 review
Pharaoh Auto Sales - 3 listings
5555 Randolph Blvd San Antonio, TX 78233
1 review
NB Auto Brokers, LLC
121 E Faust St New Braunfels, TX 78130
1 review
World Car Kia New Braunfels
3363 Ih 35 South New Braunfels, TX 78132
1 review
Rent 2 Own HQ NB
4025 S Interstate 35 New Braunfels, TX 78132
1 review
Koepp Chevrolet
13221 Highway 87 La Vernia, TX 78121
6 reviews
Jordan Motorcars
2411 Pat Booker Rd Universal City, TX 78148
4 reviews
Caraway Ford
100 Highway 87 North Nixon, TX 78140
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850