Jewel Motors

5526 Hwy 290 West
Austin, TX 78735

Sales: (512) 515-1639

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/17/2007_toyota_prius-pic-6264465174244380967-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Good Deal

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 182,000

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $3,950, 182,000 miles with LS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/05/18/2004_toyota_sequoia-pic-5439297354091380329-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Fair Deal

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 175,324

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $5,600, 175,324 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/06/00/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-4576537821957102506-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Fair Deal

Price: $3,215

Mileage: 164,000

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,215, 164,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, LT Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Saturn VUE Green Line Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Fair Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 83,000

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Green Line for sale - $3,995, 83,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Fair Deal

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 202,000

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,495, 202,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Fair Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 207,000

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $5,995, 207,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/17/16/2002_saturn_l-series-pic-5745732934349024827-152x114.jpeg

2002 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L100 Sedan Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Price: $1,695

Mileage: 202,000

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Saturn L-Series 4 Dr L100 Sedan for sale - $1,695, 202,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/14/12/2000_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2387698601029739452-152x114.jpeg

2000 Dodge Ram 1500 2 Dr ST Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Price: $1,795

Mileage: 195,436

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 Dodge Ram 1500 2 Dr ST Extended Cab SB for sale - $1,795, 195,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/05/51/2007_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-1745077107705138844-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Edition Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Edition for sale - $2,795, 121,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/01/03/2006_nissan_sentra-pic-4340137355041492688-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 S for sale - $2,795, 140,000 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/59/2001_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2883260010254547996-152x114.jpeg

2001 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 172,879

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2001 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $2,995, 172,879 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/04/05/2004_buick_park_avenue-pic-2561375084135159057-152x114.jpeg

2004 Buick Park Avenue FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 158,928

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2004 Buick Park Avenue FWD for sale - $2,995, 158,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/05/57/2010_chevrolet_aveo-pic-6823604508575941441-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Aveo 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 100,197

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Aveo 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $3,795, 100,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/08/2002_lincoln_town_car-pic-1645599028827893585-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 116,108

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $3,995, 116,108 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Austin, TX 78735

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 127,000

Location: Austin, TX 78735

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $3,995, 127,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 25, 2017
The car that I went to look at looked nothing like the photo that they had, and there was a lot wrong with it. It was missing the dipstick for the oil so he went to another seabring and tried to get that one to fit but since it was a different year and motor, it would not. Also, when I started it up, it sounded terrible, when I was told that it ran wonderfully! Plus, when I got there I could not speak with the person I spoke with on the phone. Watch out for these ones guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jewel Motors:

While we are sorry that the customer was not satisfied, we are upset to see this review. The Sebring that the customer came to look at was a $1295 vehicle that ran, drove, has cold a/c, the power options are all working and it also passed the emissions test. It had good tires and was a great driver. The dipstick was there, just the top ring to pull it had broken off. We had another ordered that just hadn't arrived, but it was functional. The pictures we take are from the same camera we have used for 14 years and we don't doctor up any of the photographs. The worse that happened with the engine
 More ...
Oct 20, 2017
Haven’t purchased yet, but very friendly and a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Very professional and decided not to drive the vehicle as it was for a family member and couldn't get him to take test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Understanding and honest about the vehicle's condition, willing to stay open past business hours to visit us, quick and clear with signing sale papers. Overall, an enjoyable experience :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Dealer responded immediately. Answered all my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Very Happy with Service, Price, and Quality of our used Volkswagen CC. This car was immaculate! Sales Staff was very professional! No Hassel and even worked with us on the price! We drove four hours to purchase this car and would do it again! I have a very happy teenager!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Miller16
They were awesome I love my new Acura perfec5 for my family and I. Would recommend to new customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Jewel Motors was a pleasure to do business with. Their staff was honest about what they knew and didn't know about the old truck I bought, and made me feel comfortable. It was also a really good buy. Truck runs well with no issues.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Stopped at dealer. Not satisfied w vehicle. Mr X was very professional. Answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Memesride
They were very helpful and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Responded with a generic answer asked no questions not even ir had the majority of the money did not try to work with me in any kind of way.. just a simple blow off most people are not Salesman anymore it's either have the money or have good credit or they will simply ignore you. Lazy no effort whatsoever. There Just human buckets Just just waiting around for money to fall into the lap.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jewel Motors:

This review is a bummer. This is what he asked us (copied directly from email) "Yes I'm interested in your Rodeo I know you guys do not Finance but was wondering if you have some type of  lay way  if enough was put down for a few weeks or two months payments came to look at it the other day anyways I could be reached with the above information Thank you..."
This was our response "Sorry but we don't have room to do that sort of program. I will need the full amount for the vehicle." It's a $1995 car, it's cash. I'm sorry you did not like our to the point answer.
Sep 12, 2016
I contacted them about a vehicle I was very interested in but the sales man seemed to be bothered by the questions I was asking. All his answers were short and made me feel like I was stupid for asking them. Them when I asked about financing, his answer made it seem like he was assuming that I didn't have good to be able to finance a vehicle. I went with a different dealership and ended up paying more for the vehicle I financed because thier customer service made it a wonder full experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jewel Motors:

I wonder where this came from and can only think that this person is looking a bit too far into things. This is the first review that we have received that was negative with these reasons since we have been open for around fourteen years. The only thing I can imagine about sounding negative in the financing department is because we are extremely limited on in-house financing and the company that we submit applications to has been as strict as ever. Our general recommendation to all customers is that they try their personal bank. We are having issues thinking of how the conversation could have
 More ...
Aug 27, 2016
Although I did not purchase from them, I received a speedy response and appointment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
gurusnmaggie
Dealer courteous but vehicle was in bad shape
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
While I never actually visited the dealership, all of my questions were answered promptly via email. Kudos to the Internet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 21, 2015
Good buying experience, listed all things which needed fixing they knew about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Long Motors 3 - 76 listings
6940 S Interstate 35 Austin, TX 78745
3 reviews
Cars America - 46 listings
4214 S. Hwy 183 Austin, TX 78744
1 review
ATX Motors - 11 listings
901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758
2 reviews
Travis Car Connection - 10 listings
4502 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78744
2 reviews
TCS Auto Group LLC - 6 listings
9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754
4 reviews
ATX Motorworks, Inc. - 5 listings
10542 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78748
2 reviews
Montez Motors
5700 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78745
2 reviews
Max-M CO
2804 South 1st Street Austin, TX 78704
1 review
WRS Auto Sales LLC
10542 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78748
1 review
Auto Sales of Texas
8605 Cullen Ln Austin, TX 78748
1 review
Steve Chapman Motor Sales
5919 E Ben White Blvd Austin, TX 78741
1 review
Eyes of Texas Motors
7216 East Ben White Boulevard Austin, TX 78741
1 review
Austin Offroad & Exotics
14101 West Highway 290 Austin, TX 78737
2 reviews
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales
6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723
1 review
FADANA CARS LLC
2105 Denton Dr Austin, TX 78758
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200