Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park

7018 Blanding Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32244

Sales: (904) 601-0856

Service: (904) 777-5900

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/06/55/2014_ford_edge-pic-7129644936896236493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Great Deal
$2,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,449

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 74,594

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $15,491, 74,594 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/59/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-8710820156209764867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,797

Price: $30,491

Mileage: 4,043

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $30,491, 4,043 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/06/47/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-3771670736040457967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,281

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 20,048

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,991, 20,048 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/59/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-857337682035418796-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$2,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,155

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 47,189

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $25,991, 47,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/59/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5831611775131114109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$2,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,346

Price: $35,491

Mileage: 28,924

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $35,491, 28,924 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/44/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2009309319988357662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$3,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,052

Price: $33,491

Mileage: 7,207

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $33,491, 7,207 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/30/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6027513867080453707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,940

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 28,912

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $28,991, 28,912 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/39/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-624366860603903988-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,707

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 29,791

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $36,991, 29,791 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/42/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-1218433027367815525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,833

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 22,665

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caviar Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $30,991, 22,665 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/07/49/2017_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-610189384012662699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,612

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 4,930

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 for sale - $31,991, 4,930 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/06/43/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7222028167317849635-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,605

Price: $19,491

Mileage: 40,357

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $19,491, 40,357 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/52/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-6397388011617757153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,414

Price: $51,991

Mileage: 11,234

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $51,991, 11,234 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/07/23/29/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1893097621590403633-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,298

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 54,980

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,991, 54,980 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/42/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1869149155905568829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,749

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 16,716

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 S for sale - $19,991, 16,716 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/06/44/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7729150088905253843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,680

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 17,390

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $39,991, 17,390 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 21, 2017
They contacted me a few times, but the car doesn’t have the options I want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Joshuafrazer
awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
They took Very Good care of me.. Told them what I was looking for held the car till I was able to get to Jacksonville. Very easy to work with. Delivered my New car and picked up my trade.. since I live 3 hours away. Their customer service is Great beautiful dealership. Thanks again Kyle & Rob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Worst customer service ever. Had contact with three sales persons, three of them a lot about where the car was. Senior sales person finally told me the car had been auctioned. Don't think I will ever do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with the competence of our team. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, so that I may personally address your issues and concerns. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. You may reach me via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com or by phone at (904) 777-5900. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Jun 29, 2017
Would not discuss final cost in email. Just wanted me to come in and showed me other cars I didn't want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

I apologize that you were not provided with a final price via email, Don. We would like to know more about your specific encounter. Please contact me so that I may personally address your issues and resolve any outstanding matters to restore your faith in our dealership. You may reach me via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com or by phone at (904) 777-5900. Kind Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Apr 14, 2017
GuruYD32
VERY quick response. Actually went into dealership and ended up purchasing a vehicle (in fact one that was featured).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your kind words, GuruYD32. We appreciate your feedback and your business and if there is anything else we might be able to do to heighten your experience with us further, please let us know. You may reach me at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com or via phone at (904) 777-5900. Thanks again, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Mar 12, 2017
Awesome experience! They treated my wife and I like royalty! Best feeling ever, not about race, creed or genda, just good ole fashion southern hospitality! They also work with me on the price of the car, I told them What I needed out the door and they granted my request. I will recommend this dealership to other potential car buyers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your feedback! The pleasure is ours! If there is anything else we may do to elevate your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to ask. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Feb 26, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

It was our pleasure working with you at Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park and I look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our dealership, James. Thank you for your continued patronage. Best Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Feb 18, 2017
I bought a Mercedes CLA 250 here and Javier and the rest of the crew provided an excellent service to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

I hope you’re enjoying your new vehicle and it’s working out for you. We appreciate your kind words and your continued business, Abel. Please let me know if there is anything further we may do to better serve your automotive needs. Best Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Nov 30, 2016
The vehicle I inquired about was sold, but they offered a "similar" vehicle. The "similar" vehicle was the same model, but with more than 2X the mileage (with no price listed). I asked about the price of the other vehicle, but never got a response. I never visited the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience. Behavior like this is not tolerated at the Fields Auto Group and we've taken the necessary measures to ensure that this doesn't happen again. I encourage you to contact me directly and I will be happy to do my best to turn this situation around for you. Warmest Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager – via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com.
Nov 4, 2016
Didn't have occasion to follow-up as the car was gone. They were timely in responding though and seemed quite professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thanks for your feedback, Patrick. We always strive to maintain only the highest level of service for our customers. If there is any way we may improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we can help. You may reach me by phone at (904) 777-5900, or via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Nov 1, 2016
I discussed car with sales dept and determined it was not what I am looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thanks for your review, Bryant, it’s certainly our pleasure to serve you. We consistently work to uphold only the best in customer service for our customers. If there is any way we may further improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we may help. You may reach me by phone at (904) 777-5900, or via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Oct 22, 2016
no problems
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for leaving Fields a 5-Star rating of Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park, Alice! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service interval. If you have any questions, or need anything further, please don't hesitate to give me a call at (904) 777-5900. Thanks again, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Oct 16, 2016
Fantastic
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thanks for the kind feedback, Mike! It's always our pleasure to serve your automotive needs. Thanks again, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Sep 23, 2016
Awesome good service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thanks so much, Carlos! I'm happy to learn we provide you with the "Awesome" service you should expect on every visit. It is really our delight to serve your automotive needs. Best Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Aug 6, 2016
Chuck did a great job helping us purchase or new car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your business here at Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park! I’m thrilled we were able to furnish you with an exceptional experience. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Jun 11, 2016
Great, I plan on getting the 2008 Toyota 4Runner pictured.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you! It brings our whole team at Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park great pleasure to attend to your automotive needs. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
May 18, 2016
We couldn't come to an agreement after 3 hours and the reasons given were not clear.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

I apologize that you had this experience and this is not something we're used to hearing. I'd like to discuss this more in depth with you if it's not too late. Please contact me at either debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com or at (904) 777-5900. Thank you, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 10, 2013
Purchased from them. Very helpful, aggressive pricing and not overbearing. Worked within our travel plans, Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thanks for your great feedback in the past. It's definitely our pleasure to serve your automotive needs then, now and in the future. Best Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Sep 4, 2013
Dealer respond but didn't follow through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. In the time since your review, we've made several changes in ownership, management and our staff to ensure that our customers are treated consistently with the highest level of professionalism.  If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience with us, please feel free to contact me at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com. Thanks again. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Aug 2, 2013
BigBenzFan
WORST Mercedes dealership EVER!!! Avoid at all costs!!! They don't care about anything but making money, customers come last!!! They cover-up things, lie and mislead just to see a car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your feedback. In the time since your review, our dealership has changed Ownership and Management and is now part of Fields Auto Group. At Fields, we are dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service and I invite you to visit us again and experience the Fields difference. You may also contact me, Debbie Mills, General Manager at (904) 777-5900, or via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Aug 1, 2013
AV8tor
LIARS and boy do they lack customer service! I’m sharing my complete and utter frustration with you concerning Mercedes of Orange Park! They sold me a car with a serious safety issue, a tire with a bubble on the inside, full well knowing that I was going to drive this car 1200 to my home with my pregnant wife on board!?!?!? Who does that??? The pre-owned manager lied to me about everything from having just completed ALL services and maintenance, when in fact, it requires over $2500 worth of work to bring it up to safety standards. It's been painted in multiple locations when Armandi specifically stated that no damage had ever been done to this car, no body work and no accidents!? Liar! He changed the value of options and extras installed to try and impress me and told me that the previous owner is VERY wealthy and did everything required - again not true, at least not from a maintenance stand-point and paint work. Whoever painted the car left the temperature sensor dangling only to be found by my local dealer. Would a caring MB dealer be so sloppy? The promised phone calls to address my concerns, I'm still waiting 24 days later!?!?!? They won't address the tough questions - ever!!!! There's sooo much more to the story!!! The bottom line is: STAY AWAY - FAR AWAY from these LIARS who lack customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your honest feedback. I'm sorry you had a poor experience at our location. In the many years since your review, our dealership has changed both our Ownership and Management and is now part of Fields Auto Group. At Fields, we are dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service and I invite you to visit us again and experience the Fields difference. You may also contact me, Debbie Mills, General Manager at (904) 777-5900, or via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs
 More ...
Apr 19, 2013
Ricardo Vasconcellos was and is a very good salesman because he listens!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park! Fields Matters Because You Matter. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Jul 17, 2012
The bomb. I am a keeper with them. Great customer service and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Fast, friendly and 5-star service are what we strive for with each and every visit here at Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park. I'm delighted we accomplished this for you. If there is any way we may further improve on your ownership or experience, please let me know. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Park Auto Sales - 39 listings
7762-2 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
2 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc - 37 listings
7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
1 review
MotorLink - 23 listings
8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
3 reviews
Dallva Motors - 22 listings
4360 Phillips Hwy Jacksonville, FL 32207
1 review
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 17 listings
1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205
2 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 9 listings
6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208
1 review
Obi's Auto Sales - 6 listings
6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
OBI Motorsports - 5 listings
6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
Jax Auto Group - 3 listings
3138 Cr 220 Middleburg, FL 32068
1 review
Value Imports - 3 listings
7300 Beach Blvd, STE 2 Jacksonville, FL 32216
2 reviews
Subaru of Orange Park
7023 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
2 reviews
Lucas Honda Of Jacksonville
7801 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244
1 review
Network Auto
4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210
1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales
8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216
1 review
March Motors
8505 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200