Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park

7018 Blanding Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32244

Sales: (904) 601-0856

Service: (904) 777-5900

Today 8:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/23/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-6568349374925710139-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Great Deal
$3,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,507

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 33,591

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmos Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $20,991, 33,591 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/59/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1064051768379038393-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Great Deal
$2,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,938

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 29,826

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $18,991, 29,826 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/41/2016_honda_pilot-pic-1134340458437700833-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,513

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 25,564

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Sapphire Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $34,991, 25,564 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/17/2016_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-5780874236172735589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,379

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 24,131

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door for sale - $30,991, 24,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/08/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1730014028915439159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Great Deal
$2,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,435

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 31,239

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $26,991, 31,239 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/03/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3882691715773960912-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,639

Price: $22,491

Mileage: 45,326

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $22,491, 45,326 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/19/16/2011_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7203277393346615237-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$2,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,569

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 59,014

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $20,991, 59,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/08/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-4977182080406051990-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,363

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 69,807

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Satin Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $13,491, 69,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/00/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4654415861058543490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$3,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,921

Price: $57,991

Mileage: 35,788

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $57,991, 35,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/44/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6557198512428566389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$3,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,087

Price: $48,991

Mileage: 32,369

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $48,991, 32,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/07/03/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-6073300558782109534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,540

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 35,101

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $26,991, 35,101 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/02/2016_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-2138354179124336677-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,689

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 10,464

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $30,991, 10,464 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/55/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-1458637685536666515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,446

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 39,348

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $23,991, 39,348 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/18/56/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4233919811335791791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,065

Price: $35,491

Mileage: 9,936

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $35,491, 9,936 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/50/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2206363903077130327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Good Deal
$2,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,427

Price: $35,991

Mileage: 9,148

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $35,991, 9,148 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
GuruYD32
VERY quick response. Actually went into dealership and ended up purchasing a vehicle (in fact one that was featured).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your kind words, GuruYD32. We appreciate your feedback and your business and if there is anything else we might be able to do to heighten your experience with us further, please let us know. You may reach me at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com or via phone at (904) 777-5900. Thanks again, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Mar 12, 2017
Awesome experience! They treated my wife and I like royalty! Best feeling ever, not about race, creed or genda, just good ole fashion southern hospitality! They also work with me on the price of the car, I told them What I needed out the door and they granted my request. I will recommend this dealership to other potential car buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your feedback! The pleasure is ours! If there is anything else we may do to elevate your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to ask. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Feb 26, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

It was our pleasure working with you at Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park and I look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our dealership, James. Thank you for your continued patronage. Best Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Feb 18, 2017
I bought a Mercedes CLA 250 here and Javier and the rest of the crew provided an excellent service to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

I hope you’re enjoying your new vehicle and it’s working out for you. We appreciate your kind words and your continued business, Abel. Please let me know if there is anything further we may do to better serve your automotive needs. Best Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Nov 30, 2016
The vehicle I inquired about was sold, but they offered a "similar" vehicle. The "similar" vehicle was the same model, but with more than 2X the mileage (with no price listed). I asked about the price of the other vehicle, but never got a response. I never visited the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience. Behavior like this is not tolerated at the Fields Auto Group and we've taken the necessary measures to ensure that this doesn't happen again. I encourage you to contact me directly and I will be happy to do my best to turn this situation around for you. Warmest Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager – via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com.
Nov 4, 2016
Didn't have occasion to follow-up as the car was gone. They were timely in responding though and seemed quite professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thanks for your feedback, Patrick. We always strive to maintain only the highest level of service for our customers. If there is any way we may improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we can help. You may reach me by phone at (904) 777-5900, or via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Nov 1, 2016
I discussed car with sales dept and determined it was not what I am looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thanks for your review, Bryant, it’s certainly our pleasure to serve you. We consistently work to uphold only the best in customer service for our customers. If there is any way we may further improve on your experience and earn a 5-star rating on your next visit, please feel free to let me know how we may help. You may reach me by phone at (904) 777-5900, or via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com. Thanks for being a valued customer. Kind Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Oct 22, 2016
no problems
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for leaving Fields a 5-Star rating of Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park, Alice! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service interval. If you have any questions, or need anything further, please don't hesitate to give me a call at (904) 777-5900. Thanks again, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Oct 16, 2016
Fantastic
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thanks for the kind feedback, Mike! It's always our pleasure to serve your automotive needs. Thanks again, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Sep 23, 2016
Awesome good service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thanks so much, Carlos! I'm happy to learn we provide you with the "Awesome" service you should expect on every visit. It is really our delight to serve your automotive needs. Best Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Aug 6, 2016
Chuck did a great job helping us purchase or new car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your business here at Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park! I’m thrilled we were able to furnish you with an exceptional experience. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Jun 11, 2016
Great, I plan on getting the 2008 Toyota 4Runner pictured.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you! It brings our whole team at Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park great pleasure to attend to your automotive needs. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
May 18, 2016
We couldn't come to an agreement after 3 hours and the reasons given were not clear.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

I apologize that you had this experience and this is not something we're used to hearing. I'd like to discuss this more in depth with you if it's not too late. Please contact me at either debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com or at (904) 777-5900. Thank you, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 10, 2013
Purchased from them. Very helpful, aggressive pricing and not overbearing. Worked within our travel plans, Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thanks for your great feedback in the past. It's definitely our pleasure to serve your automotive needs then, now and in the future. Best Regards, Debbie Mills, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park.
Sep 4, 2013
Dealer respond but didn't follow through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. In the time since your review, we've made several changes in ownership, management and our staff to ensure that our customers are treated consistently with the highest level of professionalism.  If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience with us, please feel free to contact me at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com. Thanks again. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Aug 2, 2013
BigBenzFan
WORST Mercedes dealership EVER!!! Avoid at all costs!!! They don't care about anything but making money, customers come last!!! They cover-up things, lie and mislead just to see a car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your feedback. In the time since your review, our dealership has changed Ownership and Management and is now part of Fields Auto Group. At Fields, we are dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service and I invite you to visit us again and experience the Fields difference. You may also contact me, Debbie Mills, General Manager at (904) 777-5900, or via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Aug 1, 2013
AV8tor
LIARS and boy do they lack customer service! I’m sharing my complete and utter frustration with you concerning Mercedes of Orange Park! They sold me a car with a serious safety issue, a tire with a bubble on the inside, full well knowing that I was going to drive this car 1200 to my home with my pregnant wife on board!?!?!? Who does that??? The pre-owned manager lied to me about everything from having just completed ALL services and maintenance, when in fact, it requires over $2500 worth of work to bring it up to safety standards. It's been painted in multiple locations when Armandi specifically stated that no damage had ever been done to this car, no body work and no accidents!? Liar! He changed the value of options and extras installed to try and impress me and told me that the previous owner is VERY wealthy and did everything required - again not true, at least not from a maintenance stand-point and paint work. Whoever painted the car left the temperature sensor dangling only to be found by my local dealer. Would a caring MB dealer be so sloppy? The promised phone calls to address my concerns, I'm still waiting 24 days later!?!?!? They won't address the tough questions - ever!!!! There's sooo much more to the story!!! The bottom line is: STAY AWAY - FAR AWAY from these LIARS who lack customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Thank you for your honest feedback. I'm sorry you had a poor experience at our location. In the many years since your review, our dealership has changed both our Ownership and Management and is now part of Fields Auto Group. At Fields, we are dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service and I invite you to visit us again and experience the Fields difference. You may also contact me, Debbie Mills, General Manager at (904) 777-5900, or via email at debbie.mills@fieldsauto.com if you have any questions. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs
 More ...
Apr 19, 2013
Ricardo Vasconcellos was and is a very good salesman because he listens!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear you had an excellent experience. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park! Fields Matters Because You Matter. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.
Jul 17, 2012
The bomb. I am a keeper with them. Great customer service and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park:

Fast, friendly and 5-star service are what we strive for with each and every visit here at Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park. I'm delighted we accomplished this for you. If there is any way we may further improve on your ownership or experience, please let me know. Sincerely, Debbie Mills, General Manager.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Orange Park - 213 listings

7220 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Subaru of Orange Park - 212 listings

7023 Blanding Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32244

1 review
Network Auto - 55 listings

4851 San Juan Ave Jacksonville, FL 32210

1 review
LDB Motors - 39 listings

1481 Wells Rd Orange Park, FL 32073

5 reviews
VA Auto Mart Inc - 31 listings

7046 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
MotorLink - 25 listings

8629 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211

2 reviews
Barley's Affordable Auto Sales - 20 listings

1335 Lane Ave S Jacksonville, FL 32205

1 review
Bay Harbor Auto Sales LLC - 20 listings

2355 Blanding Blvd Middleburg, FL 32068

2 reviews
Gateway Auto Sales Inc - 14 listings

6816 Norwood Ave Jacksonville, FL 32208

2 reviews
Obi's Auto Sales - 4 listings

6014 Richard St Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
AutoMac Superstore

7505 Blanding Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32224

1 review
OBI Motorsports

6500 Bowden Rd, STE 300 Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
Drive Now Auto Sales

8120 Beach Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32216

1 review
K & J Motors Corp.

306 Mill Creek Rd Jacksonville, FL 32211

1 review
AutosDirect Florida, LLC

11251 Business Park Blvd Ste 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495