Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

500 Gulf Freeway South
League City, TX 77573

Sales: (979) 481-6086

Service: (855) 634-4927

Today 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/15/02/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4004350324312524193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Great Deal

Price: $31,993

Mileage: 1,948

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $31,993, 1,948 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/18/41/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9144227201136933641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Great Deal

Price: $21,993

Mileage: 40,652

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $21,993, 40,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/18/41/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-6958030014990234068-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $18,696

Mileage: 71,928

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $18,696, 71,928 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/10/13/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-8071698398342051059-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $23,996

Mileage: 38,051

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $23,996, 38,051 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/11/58/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9025944698273730967-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 35,405

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,998, 35,405 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/10/41/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7534842850564075599-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Polar Edition Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $31,996

Mileage: 32,194

Location: League City, TX 77573

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Polar Edition for sale - $31,996, 32,194 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/07/49/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-1988701411535758528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $21,996

Mileage: 30,177

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $21,996, 30,177 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/15/17/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-5839434786924687301-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $15,698

Mileage: 75,148

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $15,698, 75,148 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/18/41/2014_ford_focus-pic-4377105474480058379-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 67,029

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,996, 67,029 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/11/58/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-1279835653544992541-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 77,395

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $21,998, 77,395 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/21/33/2016_kia_sorento-pic-6116060146872869986-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 25,018

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $16,998, 25,018 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/12/55/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8465695016111233350-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 67,199

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Ruby Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $18,998, 67,199 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/13/07/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7851553439506444133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $45,993

Mileage: 13,151

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $45,993, 13,151 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/16/55/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1062071484211079394-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $26,993

Mileage: 21,844

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $26,993, 21,844 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/16/55/2016_dodge_journey-pic-4237990874367497484-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 25,404

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $15,498, 25,404 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 6, 2018
Rogerlarkin
I think the dealer at Clear Lake also contacted me but I had already located an acceptable vehicle. But thanks for you service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you  Rogerlarkin for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 10, 2018
Phinkle
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Phinkle!
Jan 2, 2018
Gtgirl1962
April was an outstanding sales agent. We walked out with a great car - great service and great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, glad to hear that April did a great job for you!
Dec 8, 2017
Excellent buying experience, April and the entire sales team worked together flawlessly to deliver the perfect customer experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business, Edward!
Nov 5, 2017
Rbubenik
Very annoying. Lied about the vehicle being available even after I specifically asked and told them we would be coming from an hour away! Found out the vehicle had been shipped out the day before. One star, but only because the salesman we ended up talking to was very gracious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

David Froeschl
dfroeschl@mbclearlake.com
Oct 19, 2017
Yes, I got the car I wanted at a Great price, very Happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Debbie for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 25, 2017
Commander_1397
Sealed the deal Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Commander, thank you for your business!
Aug 20, 2017
Guru9F8DC
Great salesman- couldn't agree on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 4, 2017
Dealer did not post additional pictures of vehicle as asked. When I drove to see vehicle, the rear bumper was damaged.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not sent the additional information you requested about the vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281)554-9108. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathaniel Swanson
General Sales Manager
May 31, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Matthew, thank you for your review!
Feb 11, 2017
Responded very quickly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Barry,

Thanks for your kind words, we really appreciate it!
Dec 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Joel! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 19, 2016
This dealer is very great. Good customer service. I can recommend this dealer to anyone who really needs good products.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Matthew, thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it!
Nov 23, 2016
Email and phone. Excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words, Deb!
Oct 7, 2016
Positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Dan for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 13, 2016
the advertized car did not exist and the dealer staff tried to lure me to their location with out imforming me of this ! I called to double check in the morning before i made a 2 hour round trip and was told they couldn't find the car and maybe it was in transit ! Im shure the intention was to try to sell me on another car. The the car shown on the site was unique and they were using it as bait !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 281-554-9108. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Swanson - General Sales Manager
nswanson@mbclearlake.com
281-554-9108
Jul 7, 2016
Contacted this dealer and told them there were no pictures of the car on cargurus. Received a response that still lacked pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that no one sent you pictures of the vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 281-554-9110. I look forward to speaking with you.

Scot Tyler - Sales Manager number
Jul 3, 2016
They told me the vehicle was in stock. When I got there they got the keys and walked me out to one that cost twice as much. Finally they claimed the one I wanted was sold the week before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and assist you in finding a vehicle you are interested in, please contact me at (281)554-9100. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathaniel Swanson
General Sales Manager
nswanson@mbofclearlake.com
Jun 25, 2016
Good communication but not motivated to make deals with informed buyers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this is our attention. I understand the Sales manager, Jim Wilkinson, has tried to contact you prior to this review, would you contact him directly at 281.554.9108.
Jun 17, 2016
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Les! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 1, 2016
It was amazing. The staff was great, the salesman (David) was awesome. Very helpful and knowledgable. All the way from the sales team, to financing to the nice lady who showed me all the features before driveout. It was a great experience. I hope to return to buy my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Bradley for the kind words about David! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 29, 2016
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We truly value your business and look to your next visit!
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 26, 2016
Very helpful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your business! We look froward to your next visit!
Jan 4, 2016
The staff at the dealership was extremely professional. I especially approve of the lady who sold me the car and the young woman who stayed late to show us the features. The only negative was that the sales manager tried to nickel and dime us ridiculously and almost caused the deal to fall through. We were very late leaving the dealership so that may have accounted for the fact that we weren't given a full tank of gas. But we got the car, a 2015Mercedes E400 and now I see why folks drive these cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
I sent emails and called and finally 4 days later the dealership called to tell me the car was unavailable..I ended up buying a car elsewhere....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Good experience, great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
They answered my inquiry via e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Friendly and helpful, but car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Nice staff. Sales guy wasn't prepared and knew we were coming. But he was helpful and knew a lot about the brand
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
I, received a return call within minutes, and he was very open & honest. I, continue to follow their product line for my next possible purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
It was a great deal on that car. They had all the information we asked for on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2012
got back right away even though the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gay Family Kia - 198 listings
3001 Gulf Freeway Dickinson, TX 77539
1 review
Auto Boutique Texas - 66 listings
16800 Feather Craft Ln Houston, TX 77058
3 reviews
Cook Pre-Owned - 61 listings
3101 Gulf Fwy Dickinson, TX 77539
1 review
Casey Autoplex - 32 listings
1390 Link Road League City, TX 77573
3 reviews
Norman Frede Chevrolet Co. - 30 listings
16801 Feather Craft Houston, TX 77058
4 reviews
Testarossa Motors - 17 listings
201 Hwy 3 S League City, TX 77573
3 reviews
Fabelas Auto Sales- Dickinson - 17 listings
223 FM 517 Rd W Dickinson, TX 77539
2 reviews
Auto Era - 4 listings
12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089
1 review
Venswiss Auto Center, LCC
223 FM 517 Rd W Dickinson, TX 77539
1 review
Kemah Motor Cars
1339 Highway 146 Kemah, TX 77565
3 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Houston North - 425 listings
17510 I-45 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090
43 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Greenway - 714 listings
3900 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77027
65 reviews
Star Motor Cars - 416 listings
7000 Katy Road Houston, TX 77024
26 reviews
Benz by Blair Incorporated
5629 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
Mercedes Benz of Sugar Land
15625 Southwest Fwy Sugar Land, TX 77478

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843