Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake

500 Gulf Freeway South
League City, TX 77573

Sales: (979) 481-6086

Service: (855) 634-4927

Today 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/23/21/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-147789807633910253-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 68,789

Location: League City, TX 77573

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $19,993, 68,789 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/08/50/2013_honda_accord-pic-14370049578450501-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $12,996

Mileage: 92,663

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $12,996, 92,663 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/10/27/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-5151586072166537871-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Good Deal

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 110,218

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna for sale - $13,993, 110,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/11/17/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-7305938766883475842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 62,200

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $19,998, 62,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/12/20/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-9065592514641244841-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $27,496

Mileage: 51,583

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $27,496, 51,583 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/11/27/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3879910182777738809-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Cabriolet Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 40,788

Location: League City, TX 77573

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Opal Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Cabriolet for sale - $10,998, 40,788 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/10/42/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6084615782625394851-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $10,993

Mileage: 93,407

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $10,993, 93,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/06/49/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2189204161659801798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 88,771

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $22,998, 88,771 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/14/45/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-3046222907723317636-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 87,353

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $12,998, 87,353 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/06/19/2011_cadillac_cts-v_coupe-pic-8528268649726032756-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe RWD Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 55,339

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe RWD for sale - $31,998, 55,339 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/11/27/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7678304488685810062-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 85,286

Location: League City, TX 77573

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $29,998, 85,286 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/06/49/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-5185756650853842613-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 45,313

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $26,998, 45,313 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/21/50/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4746492867150235614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $36,993

Mileage: 44,489

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Piedmont Green Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $36,993, 44,489 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/buRK/L0QP/OI1D/Suc2/05zF/pw_640.jpg

2010 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 117,165

Location: League City, TX 77573

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mugello Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $17,998, 117,165 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/5eaJ/8Lvo/fZwM/cVrg/lWXb/vA_640.jpg

2016 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD Used Cars in League City, TX 77573

Fair Deal

Price: $58,998

Mileage: 2,516

Location: League City, TX 77573

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 3.0TT Platinum AWD for sale - $58,998, 2,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2018
Initial contact and offer to assist was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Mark for the kind words!
Feb 6, 2018
Rogerlarkin
I think the dealer at Clear Lake also contacted me but I had already located an acceptable vehicle. But thanks for you service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you  Rogerlarkin for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 10, 2018
Phinkle
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Phinkle!
Jan 2, 2018
Gtgirl1962
April was an outstanding sales agent. We walked out with a great car - great service and great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, glad to hear that April did a great job for you!
Dec 8, 2017
Excellent buying experience, April and the entire sales team worked together flawlessly to deliver the perfect customer experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business, Edward!
Nov 5, 2017
Rbubenik
Very annoying. Lied about the vehicle being available even after I specifically asked and told them we would be coming from an hour away! Found out the vehicle had been shipped out the day before. One star, but only because the salesman we ended up talking to was very gracious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

David Froeschl
dfroeschl@mbclearlake.com
Oct 19, 2017
Yes, I got the car I wanted at a Great price, very Happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Debbie for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 25, 2017
Commander_1397
Sealed the deal Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Commander, thank you for your business!
Aug 20, 2017
Guru9F8DC
Great salesman- couldn't agree on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 4, 2017
Dealer did not post additional pictures of vehicle as asked. When I drove to see vehicle, the rear bumper was damaged.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not sent the additional information you requested about the vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281)554-9108. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathaniel Swanson
General Sales Manager
May 31, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Matthew, thank you for your review!
Feb 11, 2017
Responded very quickly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Barry,

Thanks for your kind words, we really appreciate it!
Dec 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Joel! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 19, 2016
This dealer is very great. Good customer service. I can recommend this dealer to anyone who really needs good products.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Matthew, thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it!
Nov 23, 2016
Email and phone. Excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words, Deb!
Oct 7, 2016
Positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Dan for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 13, 2016
the advertized car did not exist and the dealer staff tried to lure me to their location with out imforming me of this ! I called to double check in the morning before i made a 2 hour round trip and was told they couldn't find the car and maybe it was in transit ! Im shure the intention was to try to sell me on another car. The the car shown on the site was unique and they were using it as bait !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 281-554-9108. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Swanson - General Sales Manager
nswanson@mbclearlake.com
281-554-9108
Jul 7, 2016
Contacted this dealer and told them there were no pictures of the car on cargurus. Received a response that still lacked pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that no one sent you pictures of the vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 281-554-9110. I look forward to speaking with you.

Scot Tyler - Sales Manager number
Jul 3, 2016
They told me the vehicle was in stock. When I got there they got the keys and walked me out to one that cost twice as much. Finally they claimed the one I wanted was sold the week before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and assist you in finding a vehicle you are interested in, please contact me at (281)554-9100. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathaniel Swanson
General Sales Manager
nswanson@mbofclearlake.com
Jun 25, 2016
Good communication but not motivated to make deals with informed buyers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this is our attention. I understand the Sales manager, Jim Wilkinson, has tried to contact you prior to this review, would you contact him directly at 281.554.9108.
Jun 17, 2016
Good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Les! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 1, 2016
It was amazing. The staff was great, the salesman (David) was awesome. Very helpful and knowledgable. All the way from the sales team, to financing to the nice lady who showed me all the features before driveout. It was a great experience. I hope to return to buy my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Bradley for the kind words about David! We look forward to your next visit!
Read 15 old reviews
Mar 29, 2016
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We truly value your business and look to your next visit!
Jan 26, 2016
Very helpful people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your business! We look froward to your next visit!
Jan 4, 2016
The staff at the dealership was extremely professional. I especially approve of the lady who sold me the car and the young woman who stayed late to show us the features. The only negative was that the sales manager tried to nickel and dime us ridiculously and almost caused the deal to fall through. We were very late leaving the dealership so that may have accounted for the fact that we weren't given a full tank of gas. But we got the car, a 2015Mercedes E400 and now I see why folks drive these cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
I sent emails and called and finally 4 days later the dealership called to tell me the car was unavailable..I ended up buying a car elsewhere....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Good experience, great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
They answered my inquiry via e-mail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Friendly and helpful, but car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Nice staff. Sales guy wasn't prepared and knew we were coming. But he was helpful and knew a lot about the brand
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
I, received a return call within minutes, and he was very open & honest. I, continue to follow their product line for my next possible purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
It was a great deal on that car. They had all the information we asked for on the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2012
got back right away even though the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gay Family Kia - 238 listings
3001 Gulf Freeway Dickinson, TX 77539
1 review
Cook Pre-Owned - 57 listings
3101 Gulf Fwy Dickinson, TX 77539
1 review
Discount Auto Mart - 31 listings
5202 S Shaver St Houston, TX 77034
3 reviews
Casey Autoplex - 29 listings
1390 Link Road League City, TX 77573
3 reviews
Testarossa Motors - 15 listings
201 Hwy 3 S League City, TX 77573
3 reviews
Fabelas Auto Sales- Dickinson - 11 listings
223 FM 517 Rd W Dickinson, TX 77539
3 reviews
Auto Era - 8 listings
12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089
1 review
Venswiss Auto Center, LCC
223 FM 517 Rd W Dickinson, TX 77539
1 review
Kemah Motor Cars
1339 Highway 146 Kemah, TX 77565
3 reviews
5 Star Autoplex Gulf Freeway
12300 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Houston North - 397 listings
17510 I-45 North Freeway Houston, TX 77090
51 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Greenway - 700 listings
3900 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77027
75 reviews
Star Motor Cars - 396 listings
7000 Katy Road Houston, TX 77024
30 reviews
Benz by Blair Incorporated
5629 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
Mercedes Benz of Sugar Land
15625 Southwest Fwy Sugar Land, TX 77478

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,313 Great Deals out of 214,968 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 41,824 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,783 Great Deals out of 149,328 listings starting at $444
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
375 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 120,736 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
240 Great Deals out of 34,336 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
416 Great Deals out of 75,361 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 77,229 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
779 Great Deals out of 71,033 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
485 Great Deals out of 73,224 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
342 Great Deals out of 52,518 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
556 Great Deals out of 67,442 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
447 Great Deals out of 102,248 listings starting at $800
Used Ford Escape
951 Great Deals out of 109,253 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
863 Great Deals out of 75,374 listings starting at $1,500