Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

3061 Washington Rd
Augusta, GA 30907

Sales: (706) 567-7094

Service: (855) 410-2069

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/20/34/2013_nissan_altima-pic-147245058140453813-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SV Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$3,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,453

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 63,302

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SV for sale - $10,000, 63,302 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/13/59/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7923549889255159512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$7,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,617

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 6,108

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakota Brown Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $45,000, 6,108 miles with Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/21/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4543279536222195064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$3,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,761

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 33,402

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $23,500, 33,402 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/02/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-6973300980561576424-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$2,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,504

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 91,454

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $16,000, 91,454 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/14/36/2018_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-7161384409861180975-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$3,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,012

Price: $32,499

Mileage: 5,245

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 for sale - $32,499, 5,245 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/04/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-4297076554384086208-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,124

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 76,650

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $15,000, 76,650 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/13/44/2012_dodge_charger-pic-4772671302651150337-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$3,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,753

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 85,343

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger for sale - $13,500, 85,343 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/14/36/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2240397759757552325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Coupe Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$4,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,885

Price: $37,499

Mileage: 8,282

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Coupe for sale - $37,499, 8,282 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/18/07/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-3819606035040017241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,467

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 7,271

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 for sale - $37,000, 7,271 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/15/49/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-905162231652133530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$4,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,392

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 11,393

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate for sale - $28,000, 11,393 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/11/33/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8827841391655271263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,656

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 74,618

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,000, 74,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/21/41/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7807605831680342904-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$4,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,663

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 49,693

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $41,500, 49,693 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/09/23/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-453019695472974936-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$4,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,566

Price: $46,500

Mileage: 28,353

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $46,500, 28,353 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/23/58/2010_ford_fusion-pic-9122788819757635944-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,240

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 123,339

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,500, 123,339 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/14/36/2018_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-6512263071734447979-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,030

Price: $33,499

Mileage: 5,010

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 for sale - $33,499, 5,010 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 2, 2018
Eric Robbins
The service was great!!! I got my answers right then and there. I would recommend them to everyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Eric!
Dec 16, 2017
Did not purchase a vehicle because we were unable to agree on price. However, they were very professional and courteous. Above all, they were not pushy. I will certainly attempt to give them my business in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Drew for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 2, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had an excellent visit!
Nov 1, 2017
GuruNKMQ
Great dealership, friendly staff, will certainly do business with them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 4, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jonathan, thank you for your inquiry!
Sep 12, 2017
Guru9MQQ2
People were nice and respectful. Work hard with you to try and get you in the vehicle you desire. Friendly atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Guru9MQQ2 for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 20, 2017
I was contacted by the internet sales person and was told that the car was still available. I told him I would go that evening after work to test drive and he gave me the name of the sales person to ask for since he would not be there. I was on my way from Aiken, SC to the dealership in Augusta, GA and as I was almost there I received a call from the sales manager telling me that he wholesaled that car out two days ago. Was very disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
(706) 780-4401
May 10, 2017
This dealership gave GREAT customer service!!! Several people contacted me immediately after I sent for information on-line. Unfortunately, the vehicle sold before I could stop by to take a test drive. I was even given a courtesy call after the vehicle sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Lori for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 29, 2017
Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Scott,

Thank you for your review. Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 2, 2017
Car was posted for sale but already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
706-860-1111

Apr 1, 2017
Airwave_7279
VERY helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 22, 2017
Custom_2002
Great response, didn't get the deal I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!
Feb 20, 2017
Excellent!! 5 Stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Charlie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jan 8, 2017
This Dealer has way too many ridiculous hidden costs to deal with to make a purchase. $599 - Documents Fee, $99 - Nitrogen Fee (whatever that is for?). I moved on after talking to them about the 1994 Corvette C4 they offered.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about the document Fees because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (706) 780-4401 so I can learn more?

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Dec 21, 2016
Very prompt and engaging internet and sales associates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Ron for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 18, 2016
Wanted a certain car but wouldn't back off a little on price. I just hope the salesman didn't lie and did all he could
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Paula, thank you for leaving us a review.  We are sorry that we could not adjust the price on the vehicle you chose.  
Dec 14, 2016
Barley responded to my online request for info.."will get back to you" Only the next day when I called them myself was I provided with any of the info I wanted. Didn't seem interested in my business so I purchased a car elsewhere!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Eric,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I understand that we could not earn your business and I apologize for the lack of communication.  If there's anything I can personally do for you in the future, please contact me.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
n.cartwright@mbofaugusta.com
Oct 27, 2016
The dealer contacted me several times trying to help me find a truck. I wasn't able to visit them in person due to personal reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Tony for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 18, 2016
good follow with good answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Bob,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
I did receive a call on all three cars. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Monica for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 28, 2016
Bigjs2016
Called me and tried to jack up price of the CLS $5,000.00. I told the goofball salesman he was lying about the price of the car and even texted him back with a comparable deal on Cargurus that proved that. Once these car dealers get to hemming and having, lying, someone else is looking at the car, my sister test drove it or what the he'll ever, stay away. This is a dealership you should stay away from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We’re sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concern with the price we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Sep 14, 2016
good follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you John for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 21, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 30, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Trent!
Jul 25, 2016
My experience with Mercedes Benz of Augusta was horrible. I found a vehicle I liiked and called to inquire about it and dealt with two diffrent salesman, of whom both gave diffrent information about the vehicle. The lsting stated the vehicle was certified but when I called the dealership one salesman told me it was and one said it wasnt, but then they both came back and said it wasnt certified and that the listing was a mistake. I then advised them I would be traveling from the state of Maryland to Georgia and that I needed them to be straighte with me and tell me if the vehicle had any issues becuase if I made the trip and they didnt diclose something that was wrong I would not be very happy. They then proceeded to tell me that the driver side seat had an issue. I said ok and then proceeded to tell them I was a cop in the nations capitol and that I was bringing my brother with me who is a ASE certified mechanic and that he would go over the vehicle with a fine toothed comb at which time the salesman begin to act a little hestant . I then asked if they would be willing to fix the seat and was told by the salesman that he would have to check woth the higher ups and would get back to me, but never did. so I called the next day and was told that a gentleman had came in and did a full cash deal and that the vehicle was sold. After a couple of days I called again and inquired about the vehicle with a diffrent salesperson and was told the vehicle was still available, but when I explained that I was told the vehicle had been sold the salesman changed hos tune and said that it had been sold but someone had forgotten to take it out of the system. In my opinon Mecedes Benz of Augusta are both unprofessional and liars and are the reason consumer's dread dealing with car salesman and the car buying process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
(706) 780-4401
n.cartwright@MBofaugusta.com
Jul 20, 2016
The dealer called and was very agreeable to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, and your kind words Robert!
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly. Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Tom for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 15, 2016
Excellent experience. I worked with Sue and she is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Abhishek for the kind words about Sue! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 10, 2016
Just got information...They were timely and got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Read 10 old reviews
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and followed up to make sure I had all of the vehicle information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Raniel! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future
Jan 22, 2016
Professional, helpful, never pushy. Focused on what my needs were. Purchased the Honda and felt good about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Michael! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience. We truly value your business!
Oct 2, 2014
still wurking .good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Scalpel
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Sharon was so pleasant to work with. She could not have made my experience any better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Contacted me as soon as they got the response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
josephinej
This is a bad dealer. They move you around to different people and you never know whats going on. They don't keep there promises once you have bought there cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
I bought the Honda Pilot 2011 Touring from MB of Augusta. Fine experience. Sharon went the extra mile and drove me to SC to get car registration. Wondeful Sharon and wonderful MB of Augusta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Great car buying experience. Low pressure and did what they said they would do. Also we're very quick to respond to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

B&B Ford - 107 listings
10476 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, SC 29812
4 reviews
Eicher Auto Sales - 14 listings
673 Elm St Lincolnton, GA 30817
1 review
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 13 listings
307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907
4 reviews
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 11 listings
3741 Whiskey Road Aiken, SC 29803
2 reviews
Lazars Auto Sales
487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907
1 review
Carvana Augusta
1866 Highland Ave Augusta, GA 30904
1 review
Fairway Ford of Augusta
4333 Washington Rd Evans, GA 30809
2 reviews
Fletcher Auto Sales
3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906
1 review
Old Capital Motors
501 Hwy 1 Bypass Louisville, GA 30434
1 review
Jimmy Parson's Used Cars
1807 Montague Avenue (HWY 25 North) Greenwood, SC 29649
1 review
Oncar Automotive - 34 listings
102 Prince Dr. Martinez, GA 30907
14 reviews
Automobiles of Distinction - 27 listings
3827 Washington Rd. Martinez, GA 30907
7 reviews
Venture Auto Sales Inc - 18 listings
1998 Gordon Hwy Augusta, GA 30909
6 reviews
Gerald Jones Audi
4022 Washington Rd Augusta, GA 30907
12 reviews
Sunset Auto Sales and Classics - 95 listings
1409 Washington Rd Thomson, GA 30824
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,116 Great Deals out of 231,587 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
451 Great Deals out of 47,831 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,774 Great Deals out of 158,078 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
434 Great Deals out of 31,617 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,330 Great Deals out of 119,399 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
212 Great Deals out of 30,518 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 63,266 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
807 Great Deals out of 75,442 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 78,328 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
784 Great Deals out of 63,569 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
616 Great Deals out of 54,502 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 71,092 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
849 Great Deals out of 89,027 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,199 Great Deals out of 107,261 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,439 listings starting at $2,222