Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

3061 Washington Rd
Augusta, GA 30907

Sales: (706) 567-7094

Service: (855) 410-2069

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/10/46/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-359319561363699030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$3,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,742

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 46,692

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $25,000, 46,692 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/17/55/2015_mini_cooper-pic-2097275088033347160-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,540

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 48,267

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $13,800, 48,267 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/11/55/2016_porsche_cayenne-pic-3315712280944866102-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Cayenne GTS AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$8,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $77,167

Price: $69,000

Mileage: 21,182

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Cayenne GTS AWD for sale - $69,000, 21,182 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/14/53/2014_dodge_durango-pic-6604370048374086780-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$2,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,675

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 65,535

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $19,000, 65,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/18/19/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8282557429833356500-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,543

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 43,186

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $25,000, 43,186 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/14/47/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2661878893280022010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,581

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 20,185

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $26,000, 20,185 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/15/16/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3518008160183913787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,971

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 11,777

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $22,000, 11,777 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/14/47/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8262310355436590505-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,688

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 35,809

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $32,000, 35,809 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/18/13/2015_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8468308094305690421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,072

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 29,422

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 for sale - $39,000, 29,422 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/12/38/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1257364405132949866-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,461

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 17,124

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $20,000, 17,124 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/20/56/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5048783062267014799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,817

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 28,148

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $30,000, 28,148 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/14/46/2018_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-6733417260198381753-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,134

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 4,918

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $30,999, 4,918 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/12/03/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7772252818864510857-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$4,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,159

Price: $56,000

Mileage: 34,023

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $56,000, 34,023 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/12/29/2015_audi_q5-pic-2126600720922970038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,509

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 18,663

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $30,000, 18,663 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/15/24/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-5729836920815531250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,011

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 9,936

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $49,000, 9,936 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2018
The dealer promptly responded to my query and was eager to help
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Melanie for your kind words!
Jun 12, 2018
GuruWQ7XH
Great salesman
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words about our team! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 14, 2018
warrengriffith
Worked with Napoleon Clayburn. He was fantastic and the whole process was so easy. Highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Augusta and love my new Ford Explorer.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Warren Griffith for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 20, 2018
This was my first time buying a vehicle via online and when I saw the one I liked I called to inquire about the car. I spoke with Sonny and he was very nice but gave me wrong information about how to move forward on purchasing the vehicle since I was purchasing out of state. Sonny was going to get more information and call me back. However, he called back over a week later because the car was not selling. I advised him that I was ready to make a deal and move forward with the purchase. We started the process and I sent him all the requested documentation to close the deal. He advised me that he was going to be out the following day but Chris would assist me to finalize the purchase. I contacted Chris first thing in the morning and he was to send me the PO so I could send to my bank for them to wire the money. Chris was looking into transportation fees and advised that he would get right back to me. After a few hours later I called but he didn't answer. Then I followed up with a text. He finally responded saying he was sorry but they had sold the car to someone else. It was such a waste of time and so unethical the way they handled the situation. I followed up the following day to talk to the manager and left a message but he never called me back. By far this has been the worst experience ever. I do not recommend doing business with them especially if you are buying from out of state.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that your car buying experience was unpleasant. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus username in our system and We do not have anyone employed by those names. Could you have us confused with Bob Richards? I want to try to do something to address all your concerns. Please contact me at n.cartwright@mbofaugusta.com.

Nathan Cartwight
General Manager
Apr 4, 2018
Dissapointed. Out of an advertised price of 12,777 they added 1,000 to the price, plus dealership 899, plus reconditioning fees .... the total they wanted me to pay was 17,000
Response from current dealership:
Hello Rodolfo,

I apologize that you experienced such a pricing issue, I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your name in our system.  I want to try to do something to address all your concerns. Please contact me!

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
n.cartwright@mbofaugusta.com
Apr 2, 2018
Johnny Simes
Excellent service. Used car sales at this MB dealer was very easy and no pressure. Russ was exceptionally responsive and friendly. Highly recommended.
Response from current dealership:
Johnny, thank you for your kind words for Russ!
Mar 27, 2018
Mookie_1
Responded quickly I am still searching for a vehicle No fault of theirs
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 9, 2018
Willardcls
Dealership was helpful by phone. The vehicle was sold before I was able to go look at it in person.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Willardcls for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 4, 2018
Judelbug
The vehicle I'm interested in -- which is supposed to be at MB of Augusta -- is not shown as physically being located at their dealership when you search their Website for new vehicles. I have repeatedly asked whether the car is there but have never gotten a straight answer. I'm merely sent information about the car, such as the stock number.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
n.cartwright@mbofaugusta.com
Mar 1, 2018
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Charles!
Feb 2, 2018
Eric Robbins
The service was great!!! I got my answers right then and there. I would recommend them to everyone
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Eric!
Dec 16, 2017
Did not purchase a vehicle because we were unable to agree on price. However, they were very professional and courteous. Above all, they were not pushy. I will certainly attempt to give them my business in the future.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Drew for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 2, 2017
Excellent!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had an excellent visit!
Nov 1, 2017
GuruNKMQ
Great dealership, friendly staff, will certainly do business with them!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 4, 2017
Great
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jonathan, thank you for your inquiry!
Sep 12, 2017
Guru9MQQ2
People were nice and respectful. Work hard with you to try and get you in the vehicle you desire. Friendly atmosphere.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Guru9MQQ2 for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 20, 2017
I was contacted by the internet sales person and was told that the car was still available. I told him I would go that evening after work to test drive and he gave me the name of the sales person to ask for since he would not be there. I was on my way from Aiken, SC to the dealership in Augusta, GA and as I was almost there I received a call from the sales manager telling me that he wholesaled that car out two days ago. Was very disappointed.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
(706) 780-4401
May 10, 2017
This dealership gave GREAT customer service!!! Several people contacted me immediately after I sent for information on-line. Unfortunately, the vehicle sold before I could stop by to take a test drive. I was even given a courtesy call after the vehicle sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lori for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 29, 2017
Great to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Hello Scott,

Thank you for your review. Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 2, 2017
Car was posted for sale but already sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
706-860-1111

Apr 1, 2017
Airwave_7279
VERY helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 22, 2017
Custom_2002
Great response, didn't get the deal I wanted
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!
Feb 20, 2017
Excellent!! 5 Stars
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Charlie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jan 8, 2017
This Dealer has way too many ridiculous hidden costs to deal with to make a purchase. $599 - Documents Fee, $99 - Nitrogen Fee (whatever that is for?). I moved on after talking to them about the 1994 Corvette C4 they offered.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about the document Fees because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (706) 780-4401 so I can learn more?

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Dec 21, 2016
Very prompt and engaging internet and sales associates.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ron for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 18, 2016
Wanted a certain car but wouldn't back off a little on price. I just hope the salesman didn't lie and did all he could
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Paula, thank you for leaving us a review.  We are sorry that we could not adjust the price on the vehicle you chose.  
Dec 14, 2016
Barley responded to my online request for info.."will get back to you" Only the next day when I called them myself was I provided with any of the info I wanted. Didn't seem interested in my business so I purchased a car elsewhere!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Eric,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I understand that we could not earn your business and I apologize for the lack of communication.  If there's anything I can personally do for you in the future, please contact me.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
n.cartwright@mbofaugusta.com
Oct 27, 2016
The dealer contacted me several times trying to help me find a truck. I wasn't able to visit them in person due to personal reason.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tony for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 18, 2016
good follow with good answers
Response from current dealership:
Hello Bob,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
I did receive a call on all three cars. Thank you
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Monica for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 28, 2016
Bigjs2016
Called me and tried to jack up price of the CLS $5,000.00. I told the goofball salesman he was lying about the price of the car and even texted him back with a comparable deal on Cargurus that proved that. Once these car dealers get to hemming and having, lying, someone else is looking at the car, my sister test drove it or what the he'll ever, stay away. This is a dealership you should stay away from
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We’re sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concern with the price we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Sep 14, 2016
good follow-up
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 21, 2016
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 30, 2016
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Trent!
Jul 25, 2016
My experience with Mercedes Benz of Augusta was horrible. I found a vehicle I liiked and called to inquire about it and dealt with two diffrent salesman, of whom both gave diffrent information about the vehicle. The lsting stated the vehicle was certified but when I called the dealership one salesman told me it was and one said it wasnt, but then they both came back and said it wasnt certified and that the listing was a mistake. I then advised them I would be traveling from the state of Maryland to Georgia and that I needed them to be straighte with me and tell me if the vehicle had any issues becuase if I made the trip and they didnt diclose something that was wrong I would not be very happy. They then proceeded to tell me that the driver side seat had an issue. I said ok and then proceeded to tell them I was a cop in the nations capitol and that I was bringing my brother with me who is a ASE certified mechanic and that he would go over the vehicle with a fine toothed comb at which time the salesman begin to act a little hestant . I then asked if they would be willing to fix the seat and was told by the salesman that he would have to check woth the higher ups and would get back to me, but never did. so I called the next day and was told that a gentleman had came in and did a full cash deal and that the vehicle was sold. After a couple of days I called again and inquired about the vehicle with a diffrent salesperson and was told the vehicle was still available, but when I explained that I was told the vehicle had been sold the salesman changed hos tune and said that it had been sold but someone had forgotten to take it out of the system. In my opinon Mecedes Benz of Augusta are both unprofessional and liars and are the reason consumer's dread dealing with car salesman and the car buying process.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
(706) 780-4401
n.cartwright@MBofaugusta.com
Jul 20, 2016
The dealer called and was very agreeable to work with me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, and your kind words Robert!
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly. Great doing business with them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tom for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 15, 2016
Excellent experience. I worked with Sue and she is awesome.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Abhishek for the kind words about Sue! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 10, 2016
Just got information...They were timely and got back to me quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and followed up to make sure I had all of the vehicle information.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Raniel! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future
Jan 22, 2016
Professional, helpful, never pushy. Focused on what my needs were. Purchased the Honda and felt good about it.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Michael! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience. We truly value your business!
Oct 2, 2014
still wurking .good
Aug 22, 2013
Scalpel
Responded promptly.
Jun 3, 2013
Sharon was so pleasant to work with. She could not have made my experience any better.
May 22, 2013
Contacted me as soon as they got the response.
Feb 10, 2013
Quick response
Jul 31, 2012
josephinej
This is a bad dealer. They move you around to different people and you never know whats going on. They don't keep there promises once you have bought there cars
Jul 23, 2012
I bought the Honda Pilot 2011 Touring from MB of Augusta. Fine experience. Sharon went the extra mile and drove me to SC to get car registration. Wondeful Sharon and wonderful MB of Augusta.
Jun 26, 2012
Great car buying experience. Low pressure and did what they said they would do. Also we're very quick to respond to questions.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fletcher Auto Sales - 76 listings
3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906
1 review
Xtreme Auto Motors - 26 listings
4033 Washington Rd Augusta, GA 30907
2 reviews
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 14 listings
307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907
4 reviews
Eicher Auto Sales - 11 listings
673 Elm St Lincolnton, GA 30817
3 reviews
Lazars Auto Sales
487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907
1 review
Carvana Augusta
1866 Highland Ave Augusta, GA 30904
1 review
Old Capital Motors
501 Hwy 1 Bypass Louisville, GA 30434
1 review
Jimmy Parson's Used Cars
1807 Montague Avenue (HWY 25 North) Greenwood, SC 29649
1 review
Oncar Automotive - 23 listings
102 Prince Dr. Martinez, GA 30907
18 reviews
Automobiles of Distinction - 15 listings
3827 Washington Rd. Martinez, GA 30907
6 reviews
Pendarvis Chevrolet - 123 listings
650 Augusta Rd Edgefield, SC 29824
13 reviews
B&B Ford - 109 listings
10476 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, SC 29812
4 reviews
Carn Auto Sales - 46 listings
3477 Wrightsboro Rd Augusta, GA 30909
4 reviews
Phillip Hawkins Motor Company - 59 listings
2000 Aiken Augusta Hwy Graniteville, SC 29829
34 reviews
Taylor BMW - 157 listings
4180 Washington Rd Evans, GA 30809
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995