Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

3061 Washington Rd
Augusta, GA 30907

Sales: (706) 567-7094

Service: (706) 396-3535

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/21/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8245692507640180589-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$4,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,553

Price: $35,499

Mileage: 35,474

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $35,499, 35,474 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/15/17/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-295100424554888730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,987

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 32,587

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $19,999, 32,587 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/15/20/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5294833514419529308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,917

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 22,191

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $37,999, 22,191 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/42/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-2973512196430214063-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,541

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 59,879

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $20,999, 59,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/21/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-7146341209616951945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,916

Price: $42,899

Mileage: 39,259

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $42,899, 39,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/07/2015_bmw_x3-pic-5336411739014319171-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,181

Price: $33,599

Mileage: 38,075

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $33,599, 38,075 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/18/16/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5522621101185639227-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,932

Price: $32,495

Mileage: 41,530

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport for sale - $32,495, 41,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/37/2014_ford_taurus-pic-3192173863419825711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,550

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 22,403

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearco Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $15,999, 22,403 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/15/20/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1429748359176152157-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,801

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 18,577

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $24,995, 18,577 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/15/20/2013_audi_s4-pic-4145278492454615861-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,475

Price: $29,495

Mileage: 46,165

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2013 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,495, 46,165 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/52/2011_lexus_lx_570-pic-6566467552888251584-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,061

Price: $32,495

Mileage: 110,276

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $32,495, 110,276 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/15/20/2014_ram_1500-pic-5519946907902142026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,414

Price: $22,899

Mileage: 44,385

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $22,899, 44,385 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/45/2014_mini_cooper-pic-7233574073746007128-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,404

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 12,082

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Volcanic Orange Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper S for sale - $18,899, 12,082 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-4408733609923572793-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,291

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 55,590

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,999, 55,590 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/15/32/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7374001213157707176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,334

Price: $42,499

Mileage: 9,604

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $42,499, 9,604 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2017
This dealership gave GREAT customer service!!! Several people contacted me immediately after I sent for information on-line. Unfortunately, the vehicle sold before I could stop by to take a test drive. I was even given a courtesy call after the vehicle sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Lori for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 29, 2017
Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Hello Scott,

Thank you for your review. Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 2, 2017
Car was posted for sale but already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
706-860-1111

Apr 1, 2017
Airwave_7279
VERY helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 22, 2017
Custom_2002
Great response, didn't get the deal I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!
Feb 20, 2017
Excellent!! 5 Stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Charlie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jan 8, 2017
This Dealer has way too many ridiculous hidden costs to deal with to make a purchase. $599 - Documents Fee, $99 - Nitrogen Fee (whatever that is for?). I moved on after talking to them about the 1994 Corvette C4 they offered.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for your feedback about the document Fees because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (706) 780-4401 so I can learn more?

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Dec 21, 2016
Very prompt and engaging internet and sales associates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Ron for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 18, 2016
Wanted a certain car but wouldn't back off a little on price. I just hope the salesman didn't lie and did all he could
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Paula, thank you for leaving us a review.  We are sorry that we could not adjust the price on the vehicle you chose.  
Dec 14, 2016
Barley responded to my online request for info.."will get back to you" Only the next day when I called them myself was I provided with any of the info I wanted. Didn't seem interested in my business so I purchased a car elsewhere!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Hi Eric,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I understand that we could not earn your business and I apologize for the lack of communication.  If there's anything I can personally do for you in the future, please contact me.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
n.cartwright@mbofaugusta.com
Oct 27, 2016
The dealer contacted me several times trying to help me find a truck. I wasn't able to visit them in person due to personal reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Tony for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 18, 2016
good follow with good answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Hello Bob,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
I did receive a call on all three cars. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Monica for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 28, 2016
Bigjs2016
Called me and tried to jack up price of the CLS $5,000.00. I told the goofball salesman he was lying about the price of the car and even texted him back with a comparable deal on Cargurus that proved that. Once these car dealers get to hemming and having, lying, someone else is looking at the car, my sister test drove it or what the he'll ever, stay away. This is a dealership you should stay away from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

We’re sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concern with the price we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Sep 14, 2016
good follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you John for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 21, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 30, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Trent!
Jul 25, 2016
My experience with Mercedes Benz of Augusta was horrible. I found a vehicle I liiked and called to inquire about it and dealt with two diffrent salesman, of whom both gave diffrent information about the vehicle. The lsting stated the vehicle was certified but when I called the dealership one salesman told me it was and one said it wasnt, but then they both came back and said it wasnt certified and that the listing was a mistake. I then advised them I would be traveling from the state of Maryland to Georgia and that I needed them to be straighte with me and tell me if the vehicle had any issues becuase if I made the trip and they didnt diclose something that was wrong I would not be very happy. They then proceeded to tell me that the driver side seat had an issue. I said ok and then proceeded to tell them I was a cop in the nations capitol and that I was bringing my brother with me who is a ASE certified mechanic and that he would go over the vehicle with a fine toothed comb at which time the salesman begin to act a little hestant . I then asked if they would be willing to fix the seat and was told by the salesman that he would have to check woth the higher ups and would get back to me, but never did. so I called the next day and was told that a gentleman had came in and did a full cash deal and that the vehicle was sold. After a couple of days I called again and inquired about the vehicle with a diffrent salesperson and was told the vehicle was still available, but when I explained that I was told the vehicle had been sold the salesman changed hos tune and said that it had been sold but someone had forgotten to take it out of the system. In my opinon Mecedes Benz of Augusta are both unprofessional and liars and are the reason consumer's dread dealing with car salesman and the car buying process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
(706) 780-4401
n.cartwright@MBofaugusta.com
Jul 20, 2016
The dealer called and was very agreeable to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for your review, and your kind words Robert!
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly. Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Tom for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 15, 2016
Excellent experience. I worked with Sue and she is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Abhishek for the kind words about Sue! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 10, 2016
Just got information...They were timely and got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and followed up to make sure I had all of the vehicle information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Raniel! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future
Jan 22, 2016
Professional, helpful, never pushy. Focused on what my needs were. Purchased the Honda and felt good about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Michael! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience. We truly value your business!
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 2, 2014
still wurking .good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Scalpel
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Sharon was so pleasant to work with. She could not have made my experience any better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Contacted me as soon as they got the response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
josephinej
This is a bad dealer. They move you around to different people and you never know whats going on. They don't keep there promises once you have bought there cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
I bought the Honda Pilot 2011 Touring from MB of Augusta. Fine experience. Sharon went the extra mile and drove me to SC to get car registration. Wondeful Sharon and wonderful MB of Augusta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Great car buying experience. Low pressure and did what they said they would do. Also we're very quick to respond to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Saluda Motor Sales - 117 listings

707 Columbia Highway Saluda, SC 29138

6 reviews
B&B Ford - 75 listings

10476 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, SC 29812

4 reviews
Sunset Auto Sales and Classics - 68 listings

1409 Washington Rd Thomson, GA 30824

1 review
Brian Lovett's Auto Sales - 27 listings

577 Robert M Bell Pkwy Aiken, SC 29801

2 reviews
Maxwellton Motors - 22 listings

104 Maxwellton Drive Greenwood, SC 29646

1 review
Anthony Auto Sales - 21 listings

1767 Washington Rd Thomson, GA 30824

3 reviews
Lazars Auto Sales - 20 listings

487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907

1 review
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 11 listings

3741 Whiskey Road Aiken, SC 29803

1 review
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 9 listings

307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907

6 reviews
Autocentrics

4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2 Augusta, GA 30909

1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales

3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906

1 review
Jimmy Parson's Used Cars

1807 Montague Avenue (HWY 25 North) Greenwood, SC 29649

1 review
Venture Auto Sales Inc - 33 listings

1998 Gordon Hwy Augusta, GA 30909

5 reviews
Phillip Hawkins Motor Company - 77 listings

2000 Aiken Augusta Hwy Graniteville, SC 29829

33 reviews
Automobiles of Distinction - 25 listings

3827 Washington Rd. Martinez, GA 30907

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900