Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

3061 Washington Rd, Augusta, GA 30907
Map & Directions

Sales: (706) 567-7094

Service: (706) 396-3535

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/14/51/2014_porsche_boxster-pic-7942275380381889427-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$8,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,689

Price: $48,599

Mileage: 8,064

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Agate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $48,599, 8,064 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/20/53/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-4809888017303960446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$3,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,883

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 34,888

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cocoa Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $27,999, 34,888 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/13/18/2014_bmw_m5-pic-8583044063175702044-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$6,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,224

Price: $59,999

Mileage: 19,106

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $59,999, 19,106 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/15/08/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4640406136542361252-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$3,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,523

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 32,948

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $27,999, 32,948 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/51/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-8133722069951930749-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Autobahn Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,459

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 96,550

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Autobahn for sale - $10,999, 96,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/06/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5869804596509501249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$4,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,634

Price: $52,999

Mileage: 1,069

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $52,999, 1,069 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/23/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-275930491156809575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,920

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 34,003

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,999, 34,003 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/14/53/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-2322985918546439615-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,836

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 34,832

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $19,999, 34,832 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/17/47/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-5689483165780113506-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,644

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 12,128

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 for sale - $36,999, 12,128 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/15/02/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1842667612625914150-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,968

Price: $53,999

Mileage: 13,519

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Cabriolet for sale - $53,999, 13,519 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/51/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2556157069815602865-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,592

Price: $48,999

Mileage: 34,928

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $48,999, 34,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/14/34/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4040901960083632560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Coupe Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,510

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 31,395

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Coupe for sale - $26,999, 31,395 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/17/53/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6282117981848445763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,728

Price: $59,999

Mileage: 34,313

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $59,999, 34,313 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/09/2012_acura_tl-pic-7810437579153070560-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,264

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 102,126

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $13,999, 102,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/04/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9223024290495751142-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,011

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 10,184

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $34,999, 10,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 8, 2017
This Dealer has way too many ridiculous hidden costs to deal with to make a purchase. $599 - Documents Fee, $99 - Nitrogen Fee (whatever that is for?). I moved on after talking to them about the 1994 Corvette C4 they offered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for your feedback about the document Fees because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (706) 780-4401 so I can learn more?

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Dec 21, 2016
Very prompt and engaging internet and sales associates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Ron for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 18, 2016
Wanted a certain car but wouldn't back off a little on price. I just hope the salesman didn't lie and did all he could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Paula, thank you for leaving us a review.  We are sorry that we could not adjust the price on the vehicle you chose.  
Dec 14, 2016
Barley responded to my online request for info.."will get back to you" Only the next day when I called them myself was I provided with any of the info I wanted. Didn't seem interested in my business so I purchased a car elsewhere!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Hi Eric,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I understand that we could not earn your business and I apologize for the lack of communication.  If there's anything I can personally do for you in the future, please contact me.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
n.cartwright@mbofaugusta.com
Oct 27, 2016
The dealer contacted me several times trying to help me find a truck. I wasn't able to visit them in person due to personal reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Tony for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 18, 2016
good follow with good answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Hello Bob,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
I did receive a call on all three cars. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Monica for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 28, 2016
Bigjs2016
Called me and tried to jack up price of the CLS $5,000.00. I told the goofball salesman he was lying about the price of the car and even texted him back with a comparable deal on Cargurus that proved that. Once these car dealers get to hemming and having, lying, someone else is looking at the car, my sister test drove it or what the he'll ever, stay away. This is a dealership you should stay away from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

We’re sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concern with the price we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Sep 14, 2016
good follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you John for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 21, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 30, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Trent!
Jul 25, 2016
My experience with Mercedes Benz of Augusta was horrible. I found a vehicle I liiked and called to inquire about it and dealt with two diffrent salesman, of whom both gave diffrent information about the vehicle. The lsting stated the vehicle was certified but when I called the dealership one salesman told me it was and one said it wasnt, but then they both came back and said it wasnt certified and that the listing was a mistake. I then advised them I would be traveling from the state of Maryland to Georgia and that I needed them to be straighte with me and tell me if the vehicle had any issues becuase if I made the trip and they didnt diclose something that was wrong I would not be very happy. They then proceeded to tell me that the driver side seat had an issue. I said ok and then proceeded to tell them I was a cop in the nations capitol and that I was bringing my brother with me who is a ASE certified mechanic and that he would go over the vehicle with a fine toothed comb at which time the salesman begin to act a little hestant . I then asked if they would be willing to fix the seat and was told by the salesman that he would have to check woth the higher ups and would get back to me, but never did. so I called the next day and was told that a gentleman had came in and did a full cash deal and that the vehicle was sold. After a couple of days I called again and inquired about the vehicle with a diffrent salesperson and was told the vehicle was still available, but when I explained that I was told the vehicle had been sold the salesman changed hos tune and said that it had been sold but someone had forgotten to take it out of the system. In my opinon Mecedes Benz of Augusta are both unprofessional and liars and are the reason consumer's dread dealing with car salesman and the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
(706) 780-4401
n.cartwright@MBofaugusta.com
Jul 20, 2016
The dealer called and was very agreeable to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for your review, and your kind words Robert!
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly. Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Tom for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 15, 2016
Excellent experience. I worked with Sue and she is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Abhishek for the kind words about Sue! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 10, 2016
Just got information...They were timely and got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and followed up to make sure I had all of the vehicle information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Raniel! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future
Jan 22, 2016
Professional, helpful, never pushy. Focused on what my needs were. Purchased the Honda and felt good about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Michael! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience. We truly value your business!

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 2, 2014
still wurking .good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Scalpel
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Sharon was so pleasant to work with. She could not have made my experience any better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Contacted me as soon as they got the response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
josephinej
This is a bad dealer. They move you around to different people and you never know whats going on. They don't keep there promises once you have bought there cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
I bought the Honda Pilot 2011 Touring from MB of Augusta. Fine experience. Sharon went the extra mile and drove me to SC to get car registration. Wondeful Sharon and wonderful MB of Augusta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Great car buying experience. Low pressure and did what they said they would do. Also we're very quick to respond to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Augusta - 222 listings

130 Mason McKnight Jr. Pkwy, Augusta, GA 30907

3 reviews
Saluda Motor Sales - 81 listings

707 Columbia Highway, Saluda, SC 29138

6 reviews
B&B Ford - 64 listings

10476 Dunbarton Blvd, Barnwell, SC 29812

4 reviews
Anthony Auto Sales - 60 listings

1767 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

3 reviews
Crescent Automotive - 48 listings

1301 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803

10 reviews
Carn Auto Sales - 42 listings

3477 Wrightsboro Rd, Augusta, GA 30909

2 reviews
Automobiles of Distinction - 30 listings

3827 Washington Rd., Martinez, GA 30907

2 reviews
Southern Wheels - 28 listings

1495 South Carolina 72, Greenwood, SC 29649

1 review
Maxwellton Motors - 26 listings

104 Maxwellton Drive, Greenwood, SC 29646

1 review
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 12 listings

307 Commerce Dr, Martinez, GA 30907

3 reviews
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 12 listings

3741 Whiskey Road, Aiken, SC 29803

1 review
Lazars Auto Sales

487 Flowing Wells Rd, Augusta, GA 30907

1 review
*3 US Auto Sales Augusta

208 Bobby Jones Expy, Martinez, GA 30907

1 review
Autocentrics

4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2, Augusta, GA 30909

1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales

3321 Peach Orchard Rd, Augusta, GA 30906

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295