Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

3061 Washington Rd, Augusta, GA 30907

Sales: (706) 567-7094

Service: (706) 396-3535

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/14/34/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9015993808929646985-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 450 AMG Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$3,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,403

Price: $47,595

Mileage: 8,599

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 450 AMG for sale - $47,595, 8,599 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/20/54/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1044152954783825625-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,533

Price: $44,800

Mileage: 39,345

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $44,800, 39,345 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/16/2013_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-9191678003925080839-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$6,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $84,934

Price: $78,899

Mileage: 31,169

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 for sale - $78,899, 31,169 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/16/01/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5314531827030688065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$4,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,960

Price: $62,999

Mileage: 30,474

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $62,999, 30,474 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Executive Package, Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/28/2011_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3758682866136743448-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,297

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 92,342

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $26,999, 92,342 miles with Leather Seats, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/17/47/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8035305920445254470-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,006

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 8,100

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $34,999, 8,100 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/20/2015_hyundai_genesis-pic-72100280356104864-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,890

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 36,581

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $27,999, 36,581 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/z81k/vSYV/JPIo/0vZV/dmQ5/UQ_640.jpg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,874

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 69,754

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $16,999, 69,754 miles with Sport Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/18/10/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5342944158937972733-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,745

Price: $33,395

Mileage: 15,140

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $33,395, 15,140 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/30/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8197607024558027998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,460

Price: $51,495

Mileage: 3,754

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $51,495, 3,754 miles with Premium 1 Package, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/20/04/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2550177199155459636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,501

Price: $33,395

Mileage: 12,590

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $33,395, 12,590 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/20/59/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2581567656741106318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,306

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 14,256

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $39,999, 14,256 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/11/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4271805808069496391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,036

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 26,234

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $31,999, 26,234 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/41/2013_audi_q7-pic-2775571690119420383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,641

Price: $27,699

Mileage: 74,111

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,699, 74,111 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/15/01/2016_mercedes-benz_glc-class-pic-7884651941908480124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Fair Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,159

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 18,382

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class GLC 300 for sale - $36,999, 18,382 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 2, 2017
Car was posted for sale but already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
706-860-1111

Apr 1, 2017
Airwave_7279
VERY helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 22, 2017
Custom_2002
Great response, didn't get the deal I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!
Feb 20, 2017
Excellent!! 5 Stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Charlie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jan 8, 2017
This Dealer has way too many ridiculous hidden costs to deal with to make a purchase. $599 - Documents Fee, $99 - Nitrogen Fee (whatever that is for?). I moved on after talking to them about the 1994 Corvette C4 they offered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for your feedback about the document Fees because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (706) 780-4401 so I can learn more?

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Dec 21, 2016
Very prompt and engaging internet and sales associates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Ron for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 18, 2016
Wanted a certain car but wouldn't back off a little on price. I just hope the salesman didn't lie and did all he could
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Paula, thank you for leaving us a review.  We are sorry that we could not adjust the price on the vehicle you chose.  
Dec 14, 2016
Barley responded to my online request for info.."will get back to you" Only the next day when I called them myself was I provided with any of the info I wanted. Didn't seem interested in my business so I purchased a car elsewhere!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Hi Eric,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I understand that we could not earn your business and I apologize for the lack of communication.  If there's anything I can personally do for you in the future, please contact me.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
n.cartwright@mbofaugusta.com
Oct 27, 2016
The dealer contacted me several times trying to help me find a truck. I wasn't able to visit them in person due to personal reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Tony for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 18, 2016
good follow with good answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Hello Bob,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
I did receive a call on all three cars. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Monica for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 28, 2016
Bigjs2016
Called me and tried to jack up price of the CLS $5,000.00. I told the goofball salesman he was lying about the price of the car and even texted him back with a comparable deal on Cargurus that proved that. Once these car dealers get to hemming and having, lying, someone else is looking at the car, my sister test drove it or what the he'll ever, stay away. This is a dealership you should stay away from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

We’re sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concern with the price we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Sep 14, 2016
good follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you John for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 21, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 30, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Trent!
Jul 25, 2016
My experience with Mercedes Benz of Augusta was horrible. I found a vehicle I liiked and called to inquire about it and dealt with two diffrent salesman, of whom both gave diffrent information about the vehicle. The lsting stated the vehicle was certified but when I called the dealership one salesman told me it was and one said it wasnt, but then they both came back and said it wasnt certified and that the listing was a mistake. I then advised them I would be traveling from the state of Maryland to Georgia and that I needed them to be straighte with me and tell me if the vehicle had any issues becuase if I made the trip and they didnt diclose something that was wrong I would not be very happy. They then proceeded to tell me that the driver side seat had an issue. I said ok and then proceeded to tell them I was a cop in the nations capitol and that I was bringing my brother with me who is a ASE certified mechanic and that he would go over the vehicle with a fine toothed comb at which time the salesman begin to act a little hestant . I then asked if they would be willing to fix the seat and was told by the salesman that he would have to check woth the higher ups and would get back to me, but never did. so I called the next day and was told that a gentleman had came in and did a full cash deal and that the vehicle was sold. After a couple of days I called again and inquired about the vehicle with a diffrent salesperson and was told the vehicle was still available, but when I explained that I was told the vehicle had been sold the salesman changed hos tune and said that it had been sold but someone had forgotten to take it out of the system. In my opinon Mecedes Benz of Augusta are both unprofessional and liars and are the reason consumer's dread dealing with car salesman and the car buying process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
(706) 780-4401
n.cartwright@MBofaugusta.com
Jul 20, 2016
The dealer called and was very agreeable to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for your review, and your kind words Robert!
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly. Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Tom for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 15, 2016
Excellent experience. I worked with Sue and she is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Abhishek for the kind words about Sue! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 10, 2016
Just got information...They were timely and got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and followed up to make sure I had all of the vehicle information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Raniel! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future
Jan 22, 2016
Professional, helpful, never pushy. Focused on what my needs were. Purchased the Honda and felt good about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Michael! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience. We truly value your business!
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 2, 2014
still wurking .good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Scalpel
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Sharon was so pleasant to work with. She could not have made my experience any better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Contacted me as soon as they got the response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
josephinej
This is a bad dealer. They move you around to different people and you never know whats going on. They don't keep there promises once you have bought there cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
I bought the Honda Pilot 2011 Touring from MB of Augusta. Fine experience. Sharon went the extra mile and drove me to SC to get car registration. Wondeful Sharon and wonderful MB of Augusta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Great car buying experience. Low pressure and did what they said they would do. Also we're very quick to respond to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Augusta - 225 listings

130 Mason McKnight Jr. Pkwy, Augusta, GA 30907

5 reviews
Saluda Motor Sales - 97 listings

707 Columbia Highway, Saluda, SC 29138

5 reviews
B&B Ford - 76 listings

10476 Dunbarton Blvd, Barnwell, SC 29812

4 reviews
Crescent Automotive - 45 listings

1301 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803

11 reviews
Anthony Auto Sales - 23 listings

1767 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

3 reviews
Maxwellton Motors - 22 listings

104 Maxwellton Drive, Greenwood, SC 29646

1 review
Automobiles of Distinction - 21 listings

3827 Washington Rd., Martinez, GA 30907

3 reviews
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 11 listings

3741 Whiskey Road, Aiken, SC 29803

1 review
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 10 listings

307 Commerce Dr, Martinez, GA 30907

5 reviews
Lazars Auto Sales

487 Flowing Wells Rd, Augusta, GA 30907

1 review
Autocentrics

4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2, Augusta, GA 30909

1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales

3321 Peach Orchard Rd, Augusta, GA 30906

1 review
Jimmy Parson's Used Cars

1807 Montague Avenue (HWY 25 North), Greenwood, SC 29649

1 review
Venture Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

1998 Gordon Hwy, Augusta, GA 30909

5 reviews
Phillip Hawkins Motor Company - 70 listings

2000 Aiken Augusta Hwy, Graniteville, SC 29829

34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400