Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

3061 Washington Rd, Augusta, GA 30907 - Map & Directions

Sales: (706) 567-7094

Service: (706) 396-3535

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/16/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-5356428947719023932-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$4,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,333

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 14,145

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $32,999, 14,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/14/39/2012_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5078218649547557212-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$4,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,740

Price: $39,495

Mileage: 49,128

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $39,495, 49,128 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/16/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-8418005517381083002-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$2,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,985

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 22,909

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Colima Lime Metallic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $30,999, 22,909 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/31/2009_bmw_m6-pic-3292033296183250867-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW M6 Convertible Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$6,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,101

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 30,720

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW M6 Convertible for sale - $34,495, 30,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/12/53/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-3310690688346960354-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA250 4MATIC Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,030

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 14,030

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA250 4MATIC for sale - $29,999, 14,030 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/12/45/2015_audi_a6-pic-4250724786431690598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,374

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 20,854

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $34,999, 20,854 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/15/03/2015_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-7762659565302016644-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK250 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,425

Price: $35,899

Mileage: 12,884

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK250 for sale - $35,899, 12,884 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/12/25/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7033638735445545532-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,040

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 72,972

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $10,495, 72,972 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/49/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4223250823026902766-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,106

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 49,448

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury for sale - $22,495, 49,448 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/18/07/2011_nissan_altima-pic-5131623587632962179-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,496

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 66,262

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Saharan Stone Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,999, 66,262 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Plus Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/19/04/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5324268099769075050-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $68,923

Price: $64,999

Mileage: 38,130

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $64,999, 38,130 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/16/20/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8549702181139277786-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,445

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 15,488

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 for sale - $29,999, 15,488 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/16/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3455255609776781845-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,277

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 67,492

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Sport for sale - $16,999, 67,492 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Steel Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/23/19/15/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1309662016451661337-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,537

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 10,538

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport for sale - $32,999, 10,538 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/12/13/2014_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-8619253079651490075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G550 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$5,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $85,881

Price: $79,999

Mileage: 42,430

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G550 for sale - $79,999, 42,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
The dealer contacted me several times trying to help me find a truck. I wasn't able to visit them in person due to personal reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Tony for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 18, 2016
good follow with good answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Hello Bob,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
I did receive a call on all three cars. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Monica for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 28, 2016
Bigjs2016
Called me and tried to jack up price of the CLS $5,000.00. I told the goofball salesman he was lying about the price of the car and even texted him back with a comparable deal on Cargurus that proved that. Once these car dealers get to hemming and having, lying, someone else is looking at the car, my sister test drove it or what the he'll ever, stay away. This is a dealership you should stay away from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

We’re sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concern with the price we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Sep 14, 2016
good follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you John for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 21, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 30, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Trent!
Jul 25, 2016
My experience with Mercedes Benz of Augusta was horrible. I found a vehicle I liiked and called to inquire about it and dealt with two diffrent salesman, of whom both gave diffrent information about the vehicle. The lsting stated the vehicle was certified but when I called the dealership one salesman told me it was and one said it wasnt, but then they both came back and said it wasnt certified and that the listing was a mistake. I then advised them I would be traveling from the state of Maryland to Georgia and that I needed them to be straighte with me and tell me if the vehicle had any issues becuase if I made the trip and they didnt diclose something that was wrong I would not be very happy. They then proceeded to tell me that the driver side seat had an issue. I said ok and then proceeded to tell them I was a cop in the nations capitol and that I was bringing my brother with me who is a ASE certified mechanic and that he would go over the vehicle with a fine toothed comb at which time the salesman begin to act a little hestant . I then asked if they would be willing to fix the seat and was told by the salesman that he would have to check woth the higher ups and would get back to me, but never did. so I called the next day and was told that a gentleman had came in and did a full cash deal and that the vehicle was sold. After a couple of days I called again and inquired about the vehicle with a diffrent salesperson and was told the vehicle was still available, but when I explained that I was told the vehicle had been sold the salesman changed hos tune and said that it had been sold but someone had forgotten to take it out of the system. In my opinon Mecedes Benz of Augusta are both unprofessional and liars and are the reason consumer's dread dealing with car salesman and the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
(706) 780-4401
n.cartwright@MBofaugusta.com
Jul 20, 2016
The dealer called and was very agreeable to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for your review, and your kind words Robert!
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly. Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Tom for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 15, 2016
Excellent experience. I worked with Sue and she is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Abhishek for the kind words about Sue! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 10, 2016
Just got information...They were timely and got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and followed up to make sure I had all of the vehicle information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Raniel! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future
Jan 22, 2016
Professional, helpful, never pushy. Focused on what my needs were. Purchased the Honda and felt good about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Michael! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience. We truly value your business!

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 2, 2014
still wurking .good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Scalpel
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Sharon was so pleasant to work with. She could not have made my experience any better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Contacted me as soon as they got the response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
josephinej
This is a bad dealer. They move you around to different people and you never know whats going on. They don't keep there promises once you have bought there cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
I bought the Honda Pilot 2011 Touring from MB of Augusta. Fine experience. Sharon went the extra mile and drove me to SC to get car registration. Wondeful Sharon and wonderful MB of Augusta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Great car buying experience. Low pressure and did what they said they would do. Also we're very quick to respond to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Augusta - 284 listings

130 Mason McKnight Jr. Pkwy, Augusta, GA 30907

2 reviews
Satcher Ford Motor Co. - 141 listings

1850 Jefferson Davis Hwy., Graniteville, SC 29829

2 reviews
Sunset Auto Sales and Classics - 67 listings

1409 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

1 review
Crescent Automotive - 49 listings

1301 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803

8 reviews
Augusta Auto & Truck Sales - 38 listings

1437 Broad St, Augusta, GA 30901

1 review
Carn Auto Sales - 38 listings

3326 Peach Orchard Rd, Augusta, GA 30906

2 reviews
Anthony Auto Sales - 37 listings

1767 Washington Rd, Thomson, GA 30824

3 reviews
Maxwellton Motors - 22 listings

104 Maxwellton Drive, Greenwood, SC 29646

1 review
Fortner Motor Co - 20 listings

106 E Main St, Ninety Six, SC 29666

2 reviews
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 15 listings

3741 Whiskey Road, Aiken, SC 29803

1 review
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 10 listings

307 Commerce Dr, Martinez, GA 30907

3 reviews
Automobiles of Distinction

3827 Washington Rd., Augusta, GA 30907

2 reviews
*3 US Auto Sales Augusta

208 Bobby Jones Expy, Martinez, GA 30907

1 review
Autocentrics

4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2, Augusta, GA 30909

1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales

3321 Peach Orchard Rd, Augusta, GA 30906

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675