Mercedes-Benz of Augusta

3061 Washington Rd
Augusta, GA 30907

Sales: (706) 567-7094

Service: (855) 410-2069

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/05/2013_audi_a6-pic-4195681195559010219-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Great Deal
$3,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,779

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 32,395

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,499, 32,395 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/49/2014_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-7065780970276871219-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,296

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 12,567

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $33,999, 12,567 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/19/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-3961343452084905742-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,568

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 61,027

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Smoke Quartz Tinted Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $18,495, 61,027 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/00/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-2848716428861649846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$4,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,919

Price: $50,899

Mileage: 5,776

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $50,899, 5,776 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/18/03/2016_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2947985698382388747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Autobiography Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$7,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $87,417

Price: $79,999

Mileage: 30,055

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Corris Gray Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Autobiography for sale - $79,999, 30,055 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/40/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5713610648106948663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,232

Price: $48,495

Mileage: 12,730

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $48,495, 12,730 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/06/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-969811432343361122-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,011

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 31,189

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $19,999, 31,189 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/43/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3621748286077203266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$4,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,361

Price: $37,999

Mileage: 4,955

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $37,999, 4,955 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/06/2014_buick_encore-pic-6772232462599884843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,850

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 15,654

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $18,490, 15,654 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/50/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5984074833447291890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$4,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,713

Price: $36,499

Mileage: 8,229

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $36,499, 8,229 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/15/06/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-258551239594453938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,689

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 9,103

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Universe Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 for sale - $29,999, 9,103 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/14/46/2006_lincoln_mark_lt-pic-6218286220652080266-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Mark LT Base Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,484

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 105,590

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Mark LT Base for sale - $12,999, 105,590 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/43/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5488068294752567120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$3,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,473

Price: $48,999

Mileage: 7,414

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $48,999, 7,414 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/04/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9051431090002079976-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,236

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 60,525

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl Beige Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $17,999, 60,525 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/18/03/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-830493739313372632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,855

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 13,578

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $19,999, 13,578 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
Guru9MQQ2
People were nice and respectful. Work hard with you to try and get you in the vehicle you desire. Friendly atmosphere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Guru9MQQ2 for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jul 20, 2017
I was contacted by the internet sales person and was told that the car was still available. I told him I would go that evening after work to test drive and he gave me the name of the sales person to ask for since he would not be there. I was on my way from Aiken, SC to the dealership in Augusta, GA and as I was almost there I received a call from the sales manager telling me that he wholesaled that car out two days ago. Was very disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
(706) 780-4401
May 10, 2017
This dealership gave GREAT customer service!!! Several people contacted me immediately after I sent for information on-line. Unfortunately, the vehicle sold before I could stop by to take a test drive. I was even given a courtesy call after the vehicle sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Lori for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 29, 2017
Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Hello Scott,

Thank you for your review. Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 2, 2017
Car was posted for sale but already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
706-860-1111

Apr 1, 2017
Airwave_7279
VERY helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 22, 2017
Custom_2002
Great response, didn't get the deal I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!
Feb 20, 2017
Excellent!! 5 Stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Charlie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jan 8, 2017
This Dealer has way too many ridiculous hidden costs to deal with to make a purchase. $599 - Documents Fee, $99 - Nitrogen Fee (whatever that is for?). I moved on after talking to them about the 1994 Corvette C4 they offered.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for your feedback about the document Fees because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (706) 780-4401 so I can learn more?

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Dec 21, 2016
Very prompt and engaging internet and sales associates.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Ron for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 18, 2016
Wanted a certain car but wouldn't back off a little on price. I just hope the salesman didn't lie and did all he could
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Paula, thank you for leaving us a review.  We are sorry that we could not adjust the price on the vehicle you chose.  
Dec 14, 2016
Barley responded to my online request for info.."will get back to you" Only the next day when I called them myself was I provided with any of the info I wanted. Didn't seem interested in my business so I purchased a car elsewhere!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Hi Eric,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I understand that we could not earn your business and I apologize for the lack of communication.  If there's anything I can personally do for you in the future, please contact me.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
n.cartwright@mbofaugusta.com
Oct 27, 2016
The dealer contacted me several times trying to help me find a truck. I wasn't able to visit them in person due to personal reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Tony for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 18, 2016
good follow with good answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Hello Bob,

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
I did receive a call on all three cars. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Monica for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 28, 2016
Bigjs2016
Called me and tried to jack up price of the CLS $5,000.00. I told the goofball salesman he was lying about the price of the car and even texted him back with a comparable deal on Cargurus that proved that. Once these car dealers get to hemming and having, lying, someone else is looking at the car, my sister test drove it or what the he'll ever, stay away. This is a dealership you should stay away from
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

We’re sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concern with the price we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Sep 14, 2016
good follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you John for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 21, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 30, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Trent!
Jul 25, 2016
My experience with Mercedes Benz of Augusta was horrible. I found a vehicle I liiked and called to inquire about it and dealt with two diffrent salesman, of whom both gave diffrent information about the vehicle. The lsting stated the vehicle was certified but when I called the dealership one salesman told me it was and one said it wasnt, but then they both came back and said it wasnt certified and that the listing was a mistake. I then advised them I would be traveling from the state of Maryland to Georgia and that I needed them to be straighte with me and tell me if the vehicle had any issues becuase if I made the trip and they didnt diclose something that was wrong I would not be very happy. They then proceeded to tell me that the driver side seat had an issue. I said ok and then proceeded to tell them I was a cop in the nations capitol and that I was bringing my brother with me who is a ASE certified mechanic and that he would go over the vehicle with a fine toothed comb at which time the salesman begin to act a little hestant . I then asked if they would be willing to fix the seat and was told by the salesman that he would have to check woth the higher ups and would get back to me, but never did. so I called the next day and was told that a gentleman had came in and did a full cash deal and that the vehicle was sold. After a couple of days I called again and inquired about the vehicle with a diffrent salesperson and was told the vehicle was still available, but when I explained that I was told the vehicle had been sold the salesman changed hos tune and said that it had been sold but someone had forgotten to take it out of the system. In my opinon Mecedes Benz of Augusta are both unprofessional and liars and are the reason consumer's dread dealing with car salesman and the car buying process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General manager
(706) 780-4401
n.cartwright@MBofaugusta.com
Jul 20, 2016
The dealer called and was very agreeable to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for your review, and your kind words Robert!
Jun 29, 2016
Very friendly. Great doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Tom for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 15, 2016
Excellent experience. I worked with Sue and she is awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you Abhishek for the kind words about Sue! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 10, 2016
Just got information...They were timely and got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Feb 8, 2016
Very responsive and followed up to make sure I had all of the vehicle information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Raniel! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future
Jan 22, 2016
Professional, helpful, never pushy. Focused on what my needs were. Purchased the Honda and felt good about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mercedes-Benz of Augusta:

Thank you, Michael! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience. We truly value your business!
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 2, 2014
still wurking .good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Scalpel
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
Sharon was so pleasant to work with. She could not have made my experience any better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Contacted me as soon as they got the response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
josephinej
This is a bad dealer. They move you around to different people and you never know whats going on. They don't keep there promises once you have bought there cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
I bought the Honda Pilot 2011 Touring from MB of Augusta. Fine experience. Sharon went the extra mile and drove me to SC to get car registration. Wondeful Sharon and wonderful MB of Augusta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Great car buying experience. Low pressure and did what they said they would do. Also we're very quick to respond to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Saluda Motor Sales - 158 listings

707 Columbia Highway Saluda, SC 29138

7 reviews
Sunset Auto Sales and Classics - 88 listings

1409 Washington Rd Thomson, GA 30824

1 review
B&B Ford - 68 listings

10476 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, SC 29812

6 reviews
Brian Lovett's Auto Sales - 34 listings

577 Robert M Bell Pkwy Aiken, SC 29801

4 reviews
Maxwellton Motors - 23 listings

104 Maxwellton Drive Greenwood, SC 29646

1 review
Carvana Augusta - 20 listings

1866 Highland Ave Augusta, GA 30904

1 review
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 12 listings

3741 Whiskey Road Aiken, SC 29803

1 review
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 10 listings

307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907

5 reviews
Lazars Auto Sales

487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907

1 review
Autocentrics

4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2 Augusta, GA 30909

1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales

3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906

1 review
Jimmy Parson's Used Cars

1807 Montague Avenue (HWY 25 North) Greenwood, SC 29649

1 review
Automobiles of Distinction - 22 listings

3827 Washington Rd. Martinez, GA 30907

6 reviews
Venture Auto Sales Inc - 40 listings

1998 Gordon Hwy Augusta, GA 30909

5 reviews
Oncar Automotive - 20 listings

102 Prince Dr. Martinez, GA 30907

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088