Crescent Automotive

1301 E Pine Log Rd
Aiken, SC 29803

Sales: (803) 820-4084

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/03/22/2014_mini_cooper-pic-5599216625752482225-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Base Convertible Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,972

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 42,061

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Base Convertible for sale - $14,900, 42,061 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/03/06/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-1585002629912225171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,744

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 59,372

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $10,900, 59,372 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/04/47/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1666242956780768600-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$2,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,618

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 90,503

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,900, 90,503 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/43/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3539999073208587449-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,121

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 130,454

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab for sale - $10,900, 130,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/03/01/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8284616845441786020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$5,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,819

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 5,440

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Lime Green Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $34,900, 5,440 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/59/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-8793038895008298196-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,764

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 81,791

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD for sale - $14,900, 81,791 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/18/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2727055482773397378-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,281

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 83,572

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,900, 83,572 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/03/05/2008_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-6924443534270448402-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,407

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 65,346

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT for sale - $7,900, 65,346 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/03/00/2009_ford_f-150-pic-5294284337112129623-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,660

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 99,650

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,900, 99,650 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/03/45/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5662199789460082927-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,212

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 53,633

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $15,900, 53,633 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/03/15/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7660340350051868811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,332

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 104,918

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $10,900, 104,918 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/03/02/2013_dodge_durango-pic-5331093065016067506-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,857

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 100,511

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $18,900, 100,511 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/03/43/2011_nissan_cube-pic-6076368237174734283-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Cube Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,989

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 78,685

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Cube for sale - $7,900, 78,685 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/03/02/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-4098850378291428183-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,791

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 54,526

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $13,900, 54,526 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/07/35/2002_porsche_911-pic-1944247515032546410-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$4,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,439

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 93,242

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $18,900, 93,242 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
GuruZ1RMP
Got a hold of me quickly, I decided to go to a closer dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crescent Automotive:

Thanks so much for considering us. Let us know if we can ever help in the future
Nov 4, 2017
Stephsteph69
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Very good buying experience! No pressure and I got a great deal. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. They replaced one of the headrests with a brand new one without me asking because it wasn't working correctly to their standards. I will use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
GuruD7XQB
Yes ther were very helpful. Answering a a question that required some digging
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Danny was extremely helpful. We communicated by phone for several days, worked out a deal and drove 2 1/2 hrs to pick up our new vehicle. Danny was very pleasant and patient with us, our children, all of our questions and some work that had to be completed in the truck. Danny was in constant communication about the repairs and was very helpful throughout the process. Great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
Danny n staff were awesome. Very friendly and a joy to buy a car from, very low stress for buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Sargent2727
Didn't respond to my first contact. After I pinged them again, finally got a terse response typed with no capitalization of punctuation. I did not contact them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crescent Automotive:

Chris , so sorry you were so upset with my salesperson response to your inquiry , we encourage timely and proper emails. Not to excuse your concerns but the salesman who responded to your has had a ongoing battle with cancer and maybe was just feeling poor that day . We would love to meet you in person and show you how we achieved car gurus highest rated dealer award for customer service . Please feel free to contact me the owner and I will do all I can to make your experience positive and make up for the delay in response and poor punctuation in grammar that you experienced thru your email ex
 More ...
Sep 21, 2017
Pick412
I spoke with Chelsea. Excellent communication,very pleasant. I would strongly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Excellent group of people to deal with, I am very happy with my purchase and the complete buying process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Tdr1979
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
gambino37
Very good they helped me every step of the way! Polite people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
I swapped emails with Chelsea and arranged to swing by and look at a couple of their cars - both were nice vehicles and exactly as advertised. I did not purchase either car but will certainly consider them as I shop for used vehicles in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
patch2109
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Salesman could not have cared less about earning my business. Truck sold to 1st buyer thru the door with cash.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crescent Automotive:

mark , i cant seem to figure out which truck you were considering , i didnt find a prospect lead on a truck with anyone named mark in the last few weeks . please accept my apologies if the truck you were considering got sold in a hurry. if we have a problem here at crescent it would be that sometimes due to our windshield and internet one pricing system that includes no extra doc or processing fees sometimes we just sell them so fast all our interested customers dont get a chance to see them  please know we care deeply about earning your business and if i ( the owner )can personally assist you
 More ...
May 17, 2017
Christieneric
These people sold the tahow i was buying right out from under me even after i had added the insurance and drove 3 hours to get it and then tried to sell me 1 that needed a whole lot of TLC and when i ask to take more $ off so my hubs could fix the issue's Correctly withoit glue alll over the doors he said nowu diping into my break fest money..... we quickly left because i dont deal well with nasty & rude ! I don't recommend them either.... don't make the drive... they definitely make the cars look better in pics and trust me there picture's LIE.....
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crescent Automotive:

christie we are sorry you are upset ,lots of mistruths in your story though, you considered our tahoe for over 10 days, at time you decided on it someone else had purchased it ,we told you BEFORE you drove 3 hours it was sold , you came next day and we offered you substantial saving on a different tahoe that just didnt suit you, we understand that ,your blanket statement that our cars look better in pics is just false , i believe you were just still upset over orignal tahoe being sold ( as you recall when i the owner spoke with you before day before you drove down ) we sell hundreds of cars ea
 More ...
May 1, 2017
enjoyed talking to him.still might end up buying one of his cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Very friendly and helpful in my vehicle needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Vehicle was sold but they still gave me great options !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Wayne and the owner and manager (his wife) treated me like a King. He sold the car to me for the stated price, no added fees at all ! He also put four new tires all around, then sent me off for Christmas with a full tank of fuel! They made me feel really like they were working for me!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
They called. Pleasant dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
very friendly sales people. not pushy and want will help you anyway they can to get you in your new ride. we will be buying from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
great customer service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Veryyou good! Danny was very nice!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing grace!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They were very prompt in contacting me after I sent a message through CarGurus. The car was as described and the buying experience was very easy and pleasing experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I live about an hour away from this dealer. I called to confirm that the vehicle was available. At first, the system showed that it was available. However, the sales associate double-checked and found that it was not longer for sale. She took the extra time to save me the trip. I will certainly look at them again to complete my purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Just one call. Was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairway Ford of Augusta - 250 listings
4333 Washington Rd Evans, GA 30809
1 review
B&B Ford - 75 listings
10476 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, SC 29812
4 reviews
Pound Automotive Group, Inc. - 47 listings
4821 Hwy 321 Gaston, SC 29053
4 reviews
Brian Lovett's Auto Sales - 32 listings
577 Robert M Bell Pkwy Aiken, SC 29801
4 reviews
Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 19 listings
1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033
5 reviews
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 10 listings
307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907
5 reviews
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 8 listings
1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072
21 reviews
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 7 listings
3741 Whiskey Road Aiken, SC 29803
1 review
Carvana Augusta - 2 listings
1866 Highland Ave Augusta, GA 30904
1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales
3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906
1 review
Lazars Auto Sales
487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907
1 review
Autocentrics
4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2 Augusta, GA 30909
1 review
MW Auto Sales
5232 Augusta Rd Lexington, SC 29072
1 review
Midlands Auto Sales
5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072
1 review
Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC
3130 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850