Crescent Automotive

1301 E Pine Log Rd
Aiken, SC 29803

Sales: (803) 820-4084

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/04/30/2013_ford_escape-pic-8173227676400986608-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Great Deal
$2,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,362

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 105,130

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $9,900, 105,130 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/05/31/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6930800743959033142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$3,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,098

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 90,061

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,900, 90,061 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/00/28/2014_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-1139846682157126615-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,735

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 108,902

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $10,900, 108,902 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/16/53/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-5255098324912884261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey LX FWD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,419

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 104,670

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey LX FWD for sale - $11,900, 104,670 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/00/33/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2560281821231740369-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,329

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 92,721

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD for sale - $8,900, 92,721 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/04/19/2014_nissan_juke-pic-9083013801529894260-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,351

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 60,780

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke for sale - $12,900, 60,780 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/14/26/2014_ram_1500-pic-7486482975042020956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$3,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,969

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 75,145

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $17,900, 75,145 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/06/2015_fiat_500-pic-6856958307528495989-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,996

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 16,078

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $9,900, 16,078 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/05/14/2013_ford_f-150-pic-699382512809086078-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,308

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 103,960

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $14,500, 103,960 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/03/44/2014_ford_escape-pic-1159545080818490334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,855

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 38,822

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,900, 38,822 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/05/32/2002_lincoln_blackwood-pic-1650810364292087852-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lincoln Blackwood 4 Dr STD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,307

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 117,156

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lincoln Blackwood 4 Dr STD Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,900, 117,156 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/03/48/2012_nissan_armada-pic-206235600025078390-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,958

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 93,999

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $15,900, 93,999 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/20/39/2013_chrysler_200-pic-8485264817126353853-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,750

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 99,575

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,900, 99,575 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/06/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2333101159128865117-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Fair Deal
$1,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,070

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 83,702

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD for sale - $27,900, 83,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/05/11/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-4704860906026626287-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,723

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 36,405

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $15,900, 36,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 22, 2018
GuruW8TDN
Dealership was nice and provided the information I requested.
Apr 24, 2018
Hknapp
So sweet and helpful!!
Apr 22, 2018
They got to me in timely manner.
Apr 16, 2018
My first contact was a very nice email from Chelsea at Crescent. Her content was very helpful, such as tax and tag fees so I would know what to expect as additional costs. I called and set an appointment to test drive and was given such a good deal I couldn't help but buy the car. Chelsea is a jewel and Crescent is a small but very efficient sales company.
Apr 15, 2018
My wife and I drove 3.5 hours to close this deal on the 2016 Dodge Challenger Hellcat. I had done much research on 2017 models and found this 2016 model with only 1411 miles to be the Best Buy for the year model, miles and price. No haggling! Chelsea and her father, the owner, were very responsive and pleasurable to deal with. No pressure. Offered us considerably more for our 2008 Dodge Charger SRT8 trade in with 160800 miles than 3 dealers! Great place to purchase a car!!!
Apr 11, 2018
We had an awesome experience here! Super friendly staff! We drove 2 hours to this dealership and they didn't disappoint!
Apr 10, 2018
JeannR
I’m just buy yesterday a 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A , i love this car, Chelsea it was real nice person, answered all my questions, patient with me on everything and saved this car for 3 days for me , nice people and dealer,. Thank you so much for everything!!!
Mar 30, 2018
Dealer responded but did not negotiate price. So I did not waste my time to go meet.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry and your review , we would have  loved to meet you . We have found that our lowest windshield and internet pricing has been a huge benefit to our customers who value their so limited available shopping time as well as our no doc , dealer or extra fees  thanks again and best of luck in your automotive purchase journey
Mar 13, 2018
Response was excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2017
Buying a used car can't get better than this! First contacted this dealership on Tuesday 12/19 to inquire about the 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT and talked with Danny. He was a pleasure talking to! Very easy to talk to, courteous and sincere. My wife and I went there today to look at the car and he had it at Goodyear to replace a faulty tire pressure sensor. We test drove the car from Goodyear back to the lot - love the car! For a 2008 this car is in EXCELLENT condition (it looked newer than the 2010 we traded in)! When doing the paperwork, very easy process - other places we've been to in the past has been a hassle and they weren't as up front. Danny provided the Carfax report so we could review - he was very transparent about the entire process. Car is for my wife and it's now her favorite car. If you're looking to buy a used car, definitely check these guys out! We drove a hour to this place and it was worth it. Danny and company - we appreciate y'all for making everything so simple. Thank you, and hope you all have a happy and safe holidays!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2017
This is a great dealer to buy from Chelsea is awesome best customer service I will definitely be back to buy another car from them, they really went above and beyond
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
GuruZ1RMP
Got a hold of me quickly, I decided to go to a closer dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for considering us. Let us know if we can ever help in the future
Nov 4, 2017
Stephsteph69
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
Very good buying experience! No pressure and I got a great deal. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. They replaced one of the headrests with a brand new one without me asking because it wasn't working correctly to their standards. I will use them again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
GuruD7XQB
Yes ther were very helpful. Answering a a question that required some digging
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2017
Danny was extremely helpful. We communicated by phone for several days, worked out a deal and drove 2 1/2 hrs to pick up our new vehicle. Danny was very pleasant and patient with us, our children, all of our questions and some work that had to be completed in the truck. Danny was in constant communication about the repairs and was very helpful throughout the process. Great car buying experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2017
Danny n staff were awesome. Very friendly and a joy to buy a car from, very low stress for buying a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2017
Sargent2727
Didn't respond to my first contact. After I pinged them again, finally got a terse response typed with no capitalization of punctuation. I did not contact them again.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris , so sorry you were so upset with my salesperson response to your inquiry , we encourage timely and proper emails. Not to excuse your concerns but the salesman who responded to your has had a ongoing battle with cancer and maybe was just feeling poor that day . We would love to meet you in person and show you how we achieved car gurus highest rated dealer award for customer service . Please feel free to contact me the owner and I will do all I can to make your experience positive and make up for the delay in response and poor punctuation in grammar that you experienced thru your email ex
 More ...
Sep 21, 2017
Pick412
I spoke with Chelsea. Excellent communication,very pleasant. I would strongly recommend them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2017
Excellent group of people to deal with, I am very happy with my purchase and the complete buying process.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2017
Tdr1979
Responded promptly
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2017
gambino37
Very good they helped me every step of the way! Polite people!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
I swapped emails with Chelsea and arranged to swing by and look at a couple of their cars - both were nice vehicles and exactly as advertised. I did not purchase either car but will certainly consider them as I shop for used vehicles in the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
patch2109
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend them to friends and family.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2017
Salesman could not have cared less about earning my business. Truck sold to 1st buyer thru the door with cash.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
mark , i cant seem to figure out which truck you were considering , i didnt find a prospect lead on a truck with anyone named mark in the last few weeks . please accept my apologies if the truck you were considering got sold in a hurry. if we have a problem here at crescent it would be that sometimes due to our windshield and internet one pricing system that includes no extra doc or processing fees sometimes we just sell them so fast all our interested customers dont get a chance to see them  please know we care deeply about earning your business and if i ( the owner )can personally assist you
 More ...
May 17, 2017
Christieneric
These people sold the tahow i was buying right out from under me even after i had added the insurance and drove 3 hours to get it and then tried to sell me 1 that needed a whole lot of TLC and when i ask to take more $ off so my hubs could fix the issue's Correctly withoit glue alll over the doors he said nowu diping into my break fest money..... we quickly left because i dont deal well with nasty & rude ! I don't recommend them either.... don't make the drive... they definitely make the cars look better in pics and trust me there picture's LIE.....
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
christie we are sorry you are upset ,lots of mistruths in your story though, you considered our tahoe for over 10 days, at time you decided on it someone else had purchased it ,we told you BEFORE you drove 3 hours it was sold , you came next day and we offered you substantial saving on a different tahoe that just didnt suit you, we understand that ,your blanket statement that our cars look better in pics is just false , i believe you were just still upset over orignal tahoe being sold ( as you recall when i the owner spoke with you before day before you drove down ) we sell hundreds of cars ea
 More ...
May 1, 2017
enjoyed talking to him.still might end up buying one of his cars
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2017
Very friendly and helpful in my vehicle needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2017
Vehicle was sold but they still gave me great options !
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2016
Wayne and the owner and manager (his wife) treated me like a King. He sold the car to me for the stated price, no added fees at all ! He also put four new tires all around, then sent me off for Christmas with a full tank of fuel! They made me feel really like they were working for me!
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2016
They called. Pleasant dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
very friendly sales people. not pushy and want will help you anyway they can to get you in your new ride. we will be buying from them again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
great customer service
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
Veryyou good! Danny was very nice!
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing grace!
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2016
They were very prompt in contacting me after I sent a message through CarGurus. The car was as described and the buying experience was very easy and pleasing experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
I live about an hour away from this dealer. I called to confirm that the vehicle was available. At first, the system showed that it was available. However, the sales associate double-checked and found that it was not longer for sale. She took the extra time to save me the trip. I will certainly look at them again to complete my purchase.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2016
Just one call. Was helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Love Automotive - 183 listings
1255 Knox Abbott Dr Cayce, SC 29033
1 review
Pound Automotive Group, Inc. - 46 listings
4821 Hwy 321 Gaston, SC 29053
3 reviews
Automotive Experts - 32 listings
3024 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170
5 reviews
JM Auto Sales - 27 listings
1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
1 review
Hudson Brothers - 26 listings
4779 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072
5 reviews
Xtreme Auto Motors - 21 listings
4033 Washington Rd Augusta, GA 30907
1 review
Hometown Integrity Driven Motors - 20 listings
1628 Chapin Rd Chapin, SC 29036
3 reviews
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 12 listings
307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907
4 reviews
Eicher Auto Sales - 11 listings
673 Elm St Lincolnton, GA 30817
3 reviews
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 9 listings
1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072
29 reviews
STS Auto Sales & Repair - 8 listings
706 12th St West Columbia, SC 29169
3 reviews
Carvana Augusta
1866 Highland Ave Augusta, GA 30904
1 review
Fletcher Auto Sales
3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906
1 review
Lazars Auto Sales
487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907
1 review
Jennings Motor Company
2100 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29169
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,281 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 37,892 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 154,936 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
337 Great Deals out of 29,195 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 122,818 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 30,420 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
567 Great Deals out of 75,404 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 76,256 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 70,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
678 Great Deals out of 75,755 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
462 Great Deals out of 44,737 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 63,923 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
664 Great Deals out of 101,953 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,156 Great Deals out of 104,149 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,141 Great Deals out of 86,672 listings starting at $2,295