Crescent Automotive

1301 E Pine Log Rd
Aiken, SC 29803

Sales: (803) 820-4084

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/09/06/2010_cadillac_dts-pic-8662566889372324960-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac DTS Luxury Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,540

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 111,628

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac DTS Luxury for sale - $7,900, 111,628 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/02/2001_honda_s2000-pic-2319328697896221708-152x114.jpeg

2001 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Great Deal
$3,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,218

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 84,495

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $11,900, 84,495 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/19/2013_nissan_murano-pic-5666865386124858250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,446

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 96,054

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $13,900, 96,054 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/46/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-7649012402767705113-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,190

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 35,468

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $15,900, 35,468 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/02/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3108761137077825179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Great Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,705

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 11,126

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $15,900, 11,126 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/03/39/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5650192878697817754-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Great Deal
$2,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,844

Price: $40,900

Mileage: 63,708

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $40,900, 63,708 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/51/2013_ram_1500-pic-1067850558774543970-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,892

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 84,499

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab for sale - $16,900, 84,499 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/03/39/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4536832581711562212-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$2,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,210

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 90,130

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $17,900, 90,130 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/48/2014_nissan_juke-pic-6824071889464161153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,146

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 39,885

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $14,900, 39,885 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/03/03/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5213079448685242692-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 4WD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,828

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 118,275

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 4WD for sale - $17,900, 118,275 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/03/23/2012_ford_f-150-pic-5917706710275501980-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$3,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,083

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 63,960

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $37,900, 63,960 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/03/02/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-1318635587444021301-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,146

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 55,669

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot for sale - $9,900, 55,669 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/48/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-936929031991038351-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,477

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 65,969

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $12,500, 65,969 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/03/16/2007_maserati_quattroporte-pic-8569119548452573091-152x114.jpeg

2007 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$3,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,236

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 78,586

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Maserati Quattroporte Sport GT for sale - $18,900, 78,586 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/41/2013_mini_roadster-pic-4807911602697086630-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Roadster Base Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,141

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 49,943

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Roadster Base for sale - $12,900, 49,943 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
I swapped emails with Chelsea and arranged to swing by and look at a couple of their cars - both were nice vehicles and exactly as advertised. I did not purchase either car but will certainly consider them as I shop for used vehicles in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
patch2109
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Salesman could not have cared less about earning my business. Truck sold to 1st buyer thru the door with cash.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crescent Automotive:

mark , i cant seem to figure out which truck you were considering , i didnt find a prospect lead on a truck with anyone named mark in the last few weeks . please accept my apologies if the truck you were considering got sold in a hurry. if we have a problem here at crescent it would be that sometimes due to our windshield and internet one pricing system that includes no extra doc or processing fees sometimes we just sell them so fast all our interested customers dont get a chance to see them  please know we care deeply about earning your business and if i ( the owner )can personally assist you
 More ...
May 17, 2017
Christieneric
These people sold the tahow i was buying right out from under me even after i had added the insurance and drove 3 hours to get it and then tried to sell me 1 that needed a whole lot of TLC and when i ask to take more $ off so my hubs could fix the issue's Correctly withoit glue alll over the doors he said nowu diping into my break fest money..... we quickly left because i dont deal well with nasty & rude ! I don't recommend them either.... don't make the drive... they definitely make the cars look better in pics and trust me there picture's LIE.....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crescent Automotive:

christie we are sorry you are upset ,lots of mistruths in your story though, you considered our tahoe for over 10 days, at time you decided on it someone else had purchased it ,we told you BEFORE you drove 3 hours it was sold , you came next day and we offered you substantial saving on a different tahoe that just didnt suit you, we understand that ,your blanket statement that our cars look better in pics is just false , i believe you were just still upset over orignal tahoe being sold ( as you recall when i the owner spoke with you before day before you drove down ) we sell hundreds of cars ea
 More ...
May 1, 2017
enjoyed talking to him.still might end up buying one of his cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Very friendly and helpful in my vehicle needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Vehicle was sold but they still gave me great options !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Wayne and the owner and manager (his wife) treated me like a King. He sold the car to me for the stated price, no added fees at all ! He also put four new tires all around, then sent me off for Christmas with a full tank of fuel! They made me feel really like they were working for me!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
They called. Pleasant dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
very friendly sales people. not pushy and want will help you anyway they can to get you in your new ride. we will be buying from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
great customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Veryyou good! Danny was very nice!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing grace!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They were very prompt in contacting me after I sent a message through CarGurus. The car was as described and the buying experience was very easy and pleasing experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I live about an hour away from this dealer. I called to confirm that the vehicle was available. At first, the system showed that it was available. However, the sales associate double-checked and found that it was not longer for sale. She took the extra time to save me the trip. I will certainly look at them again to complete my purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Just one call. Was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Saluda Motor Sales - 128 listings

707 Columbia Highway Saluda, SC 29138

6 reviews
B&B Ford - 76 listings

10476 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, SC 29812

4 reviews
Unicar Enterprise - 45 listings

4781 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

4 reviews
Hyatt Cars of Lexington - 41 listings

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

4 reviews
Brian Lovett's Auto Sales - 32 listings

577 Robert M Bell Pkwy Aiken, SC 29801

2 reviews
Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 11 listings

1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033

1 review
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 9 listings

3741 Whiskey Road Aiken, SC 29803

1 review
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 8 listings

1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072

12 reviews
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 6 listings

307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907

5 reviews
Fletcher Auto Sales

3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906

1 review
Lazars Auto Sales

487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907

1 review
Autocentrics

4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2 Augusta, GA 30909

1 review
Affordable Autos - Carolina Homes

1730 West Main Street Lexington, SC 29072

1 review
MW Auto Sales

5232 Augusta Rd Lexington, SC 29072

1 review
Midlands Auto Sales

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995