Crescent Automotive

1301 E Pine Log Rd
Aiken, SC 29803

Sales: (803) 820-4084

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/36/2013_mini_roadster-pic-2386413389684998252-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Roadster Base Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,759

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 49,943

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Roadster Base for sale - $11,900, 49,943 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/03/17/2012_dodge_charger-pic-791364646181408418-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Road and Track Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,187

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 52,591

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T Road and Track for sale - $19,900, 52,591 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/05/18/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-9127711530706007845-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,740

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 86,590

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $15,900, 86,590 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/05/18/2011_ford_expedition-pic-6428969607650847237-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,551

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 93,065

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $15,900, 93,065 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/03/16/2011_toyota_prius-pic-3961218337063304559-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,922

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 119,669

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,900, 119,669 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/44/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1392299662870491593-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,966

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 89,437

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible for sale - $11,900, 89,437 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/03/17/2009_infiniti_fx35-pic-4399622166423405556-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,934

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 81,263

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2009 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $15,900, 81,263 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/05/40/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2627029126437150177-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,043

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 68,986

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $21,900, 68,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/03/16/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-3226430890581713398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,471

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 81,535

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $17,900, 81,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/21/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1620149854667305830-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,497

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 31,073

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang for sale - $15,900, 31,073 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/03/15/2013_ram_1500-pic-150624417734052469-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,077

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 63,472

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $18,900, 63,472 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/03/10/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3987565228928477503-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,201

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 42,361

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,900, 42,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/21/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6149665142256330695-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,171

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 67,882

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $15,900, 67,882 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/03/15/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6270037111399019787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,847

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 51,710

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI for sale - $14,900, 51,710 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/03/05/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7474234092094298132-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Aiken, SC 29803

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,054

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 61,984

Location: Aiken, SC 29803

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,900, 61,984 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Pick412
I spoke with Chelsea. Excellent communication,very pleasant. I would strongly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Excellent group of people to deal with, I am very happy with my purchase and the complete buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Tdr1979
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
gambino37
Very good they helped me every step of the way! Polite people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
I swapped emails with Chelsea and arranged to swing by and look at a couple of their cars - both were nice vehicles and exactly as advertised. I did not purchase either car but will certainly consider them as I shop for used vehicles in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
patch2109
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Salesman could not have cared less about earning my business. Truck sold to 1st buyer thru the door with cash.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crescent Automotive:

mark , i cant seem to figure out which truck you were considering , i didnt find a prospect lead on a truck with anyone named mark in the last few weeks . please accept my apologies if the truck you were considering got sold in a hurry. if we have a problem here at crescent it would be that sometimes due to our windshield and internet one pricing system that includes no extra doc or processing fees sometimes we just sell them so fast all our interested customers dont get a chance to see them  please know we care deeply about earning your business and if i ( the owner )can personally assist you
 More ...
May 17, 2017
Christieneric
These people sold the tahow i was buying right out from under me even after i had added the insurance and drove 3 hours to get it and then tried to sell me 1 that needed a whole lot of TLC and when i ask to take more $ off so my hubs could fix the issue's Correctly withoit glue alll over the doors he said nowu diping into my break fest money..... we quickly left because i dont deal well with nasty & rude ! I don't recommend them either.... don't make the drive... they definitely make the cars look better in pics and trust me there picture's LIE.....
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crescent Automotive:

christie we are sorry you are upset ,lots of mistruths in your story though, you considered our tahoe for over 10 days, at time you decided on it someone else had purchased it ,we told you BEFORE you drove 3 hours it was sold , you came next day and we offered you substantial saving on a different tahoe that just didnt suit you, we understand that ,your blanket statement that our cars look better in pics is just false , i believe you were just still upset over orignal tahoe being sold ( as you recall when i the owner spoke with you before day before you drove down ) we sell hundreds of cars ea
 More ...
May 1, 2017
enjoyed talking to him.still might end up buying one of his cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Very friendly and helpful in my vehicle needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Vehicle was sold but they still gave me great options !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Wayne and the owner and manager (his wife) treated me like a King. He sold the car to me for the stated price, no added fees at all ! He also put four new tires all around, then sent me off for Christmas with a full tank of fuel! They made me feel really like they were working for me!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
They called. Pleasant dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
very friendly sales people. not pushy and want will help you anyway they can to get you in your new ride. we will be buying from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
great customer service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Veryyou good! Danny was very nice!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing grace!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
They were very prompt in contacting me after I sent a message through CarGurus. The car was as described and the buying experience was very easy and pleasing experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I live about an hour away from this dealer. I called to confirm that the vehicle was available. At first, the system showed that it was available. However, the sales associate double-checked and found that it was not longer for sale. She took the extra time to save me the trip. I will certainly look at them again to complete my purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Just one call. Was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Saluda Motor Sales - 158 listings

707 Columbia Highway Saluda, SC 29138

7 reviews
B&B Ford - 68 listings

10476 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, SC 29812

6 reviews
Unicar Enterprise - 44 listings

4781 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

6 reviews
Brian Lovett's Auto Sales - 34 listings

577 Robert M Bell Pkwy Aiken, SC 29801

4 reviews
Carvana Augusta - 21 listings

1866 Highland Ave Augusta, GA 30904

1 review
Aiken Southside Auto Sales - 12 listings

3741 Whiskey Road Aiken, SC 29803

1 review
Wallace Automotive Sales & Leasing - 10 listings

307 Commerce Dr Martinez, GA 30907

5 reviews
Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 10 listings

1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033

3 reviews
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 4 listings

1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072

17 reviews
Fletcher Auto Sales

3321 Peach Orchard Rd Augusta, GA 30906

1 review
Lazars Auto Sales

487 Flowing Wells Rd Augusta, GA 30907

1 review
Autocentrics

4310 Belair Frontage Rd, STE 2 Augusta, GA 30909

1 review
MW Auto Sales

5232 Augusta Rd Lexington, SC 29072

1 review
Midlands Auto Sales

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

1 review
Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC

3130 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088