McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac

63 Hampton House Rd, Newton, NJ 07860 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 828-0588

Service: (877) 885-4624

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/04/50/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-7622606442920910720-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$4,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,829

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 78,564

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $16,995, 78,564 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/01/06/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-5857739939007414212-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$3,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,167

Price: $16,475

Mileage: 74,142

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $16,475, 74,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/56/2011_toyota_camry-pic-153598374036953609-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,929

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 82,181

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,475, 82,181 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/43/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2675032657667111234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$3,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,900

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 15,802

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $25,495, 15,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/45/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-7834574019917092228-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,173

Price: $24,475

Mileage: 38,457

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,475, 38,457 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/02/39/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-683085588721560239-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,766

Price: $17,875

Mileage: 107,765

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,875, 107,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/29/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-783181699403053237-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,844

Price: $16,895

Mileage: 51,305

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $16,895, 51,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/00/26/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3355703422901456987-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,359

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 149,536

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,495, 149,536 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/04/22/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-1014047626959396428-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,975

Price: $15,875

Mileage: 84,729

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $15,875, 84,729 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/00/38/2013_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-456560350816982064-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,315

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 92,776

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $13,995, 92,776 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/39/2008_kia_sorento-pic-6706628358520647424-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,109

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 100,560

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine Gray/pewter Gray Cladding Description: Used 2008 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $6,995, 100,560 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/03/34/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8213604368557639843-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,606

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 89,940

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $13,495, 89,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/04/16/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-8066557117204669881-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,473

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 66,597

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $14,995, 66,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/00/17/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4389139672245709656-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,634

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 77,378

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,495, 77,378 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/13/46/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-7746861010248824009-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,739

Price: $9,875

Mileage: 86,378

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD for sale - $9,875, 86,378 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Ron was great! He answered all of my questions. Visited them on 11/25 and bought the car same day! Great to deal with... would do it again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Willing to work with me, financially
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
although I didn't buy from them they were the best dealership I went to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
A good e mail experience overall. They answered in a timely fashion!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Best experience in a long time, truck was exactly as they said and the process to date super! Very friendly atmosphere and beautiful location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Lied to me from the first phone call.Then said he made a mistake and his figures were off.Could of saved me a 200 mile trip by just being honest up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

We were very sorry to see your review John. We tried to investigate so we could correct in the future. We were not able to find the associate you spoke with. In any case we do our very best to make sure all of our used cars are properly listed. By that we mean we disclose all we know about our pre-owned cars and all of our listings are priced so there is no confusion. We are well trained to make sure there are no surprises for anyone traveling to our dealership to see a pre-owned vehicle. We are sorry that was not your experience.
Aug 24, 2016
Rep was very responsive to return my call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
The internet sales manager contacted me about the vehicle. We live in a different state and I wanted pictures of the frame and under body before we talked about price and what not. He was more worried about the extra work he was going to have to do rather than helping me out. He said he was passing me along to an actual salesman to discuss moving forward and we never received a phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

We realize how important it is for folks shopping our pre-owned inventory to have access to photos, pricing and disclosures regarding a vehicles condition. Often times shoppers want additional photos and information. We are glad to provide all the additional photos and information our shoppers request. Our apologies that we did not provide you with the photos you requested.
Aug 5, 2016
Charlie O'Connor was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Went in after contacting them. Had a pleasant chat with Frank, checked out he car and got financing that day. Signed the paperwork the next day. Walked away with the car having been detailed and given an oil change.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Fast response and great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks a million Brett for taking a moment to tell us and others about your great experience. Thankfully...we get a high volume of inquires and we strive to be fast and accurate with information requests. It always feel great to know our efforts make a difference turning our shoppers into satisfied buyers.
May 26, 2016
bought one from them Great guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Great dealer everyone helpful and friendly. Good price clean vehicle. This dealership is run the right way in all ways.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Chucky411788gmailcom
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
My experience was awesome!! Jeff worked with me in helping me get the truck i needed. The whole entire staff from just even calling the receptionist was pleasant. They went out of their way to help me. I am so happy with the chevrolet 3500 diesel and its towing capabilities. I would highly recommend family and friends to shop their.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Dickdelange
Nice people - very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Terrible - their online customer service is outsourced. I was told the internet special would be honored although i'm not a loyalty customer. Drove over an hour to get there. Test drove the car and the manager said he didn't know who told me that and he was not willing to negotiate price. He brushed me off and was very dismissive. I guess i'll take my approved bank loan and nice interest rate somewhere else. What a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Cristina sorry for your terrible experience and feeling brushed off. We don't outsource and are able to look into our system to look for notes on our communication with you. We could not find any emails or calls? Feel free to contact me directly if you care to. My name is Sean and you can reach me at 973-383-1300.
Mar 10, 2016
Wonderful customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Quick to respond. But aware of mechanical issues with car and unwilling to fix even if you offer to pay additional for it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Very helpful good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
No issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
I ended up not able to get the truck, but the two sales-people I worked with were both really helpful; 5 star service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Quick sale. Not a lot of back and forth. Asked for a bottom line and got one. Bon was our sale contact. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for the review. Ron was your salesman we believe you meant to say : -)
Sep 30, 2015
Great dealer. We purchased a used truck from them. There were a few minor issues with the car, but they made accommodations in the price and were willing to work with us. They had one of the best pricing in the area. They were flexible on payment methods which saved much hassle. MCC seemed very honest throughout the transaction and very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
I didn't buy a vehicle, but the sales guy was very nice and showed me multiple vehicles and options, and he wasn't pushy. Nice laid back dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
They responded very quickly, and wanted to help me in my search for the vehicle that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
Always when I choose a car and contact the vendor the response is that the car was sold and yet it's displayed among available ones ... I find it unserious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Naila what vehicle were you interested in? Perhaps we can get another for you? Often times we will sell a car yet for various reasons the sale gets cancelled. We do update our site through out the day.  We remove listings once the vehicle is driven off our lot or paid for, whichever comes first. Feel free to contact us and let us know what vehicle you are interested in because we would love to help. Thank you.
Jun 18, 2015
The car I wanted was gone but at least they didn't lie and tell me it was there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello Tom. Sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Maybe we can find something similar for you. Which vehicle were you considering?
May 23, 2015
Very Professional and responded to my email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Honest and respestable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Purchased vehicle from this dealer. Fast, easy and done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Received a phone call very upbeat and positive. I am still looking but not aggressively. Very good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Good responce. Good up dates...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Over price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 23, 2014
Purchased of the vehicle it was in perfect condition cleaned and prepped and ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Actually a pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
They were super friendly. Our saleman, Mr. Quinn was the best. It was well worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
dondavidson2b
Very please with the price after receiving a fair trade in amount. Really a nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
They were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Lou was great! Friendly, helpful, willing to negotiate and very professional. A very comfortable buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
I made an appointment with them two days in advance for a vehicle but they sent it to an auction the day before my arrival without notifying me. I called them on the morning of to confirm my appointment...that's when they said they sold it to auction. Good thing they didn't charge my $200 deposit and travel two hours (that's why they got only one star). They seem very shady to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Our apologies that the vehicle you were interested in was sent to auction before you had a chance to see it. Very glad you called before you came avoiding a loss of your time.
Oct 20, 2012
Very quick response and honest over phone about condition of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Very nice, very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Responded immediately and answered all questions asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 599 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

7 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 288 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
M & M Auto Group Inc. - 232 listings

127 - 131 Mill St, Liberty, NY 12754

3 reviews
Brodheadsville Chevrolet - 114 listings

68 Route 209, Brodheadsville, PA 18322

1 review
Beck Chevrolet - 66 listings

561 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10704

1 review
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 14 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Ayers Chevrolet - 11 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

2 reviews
Robert Green Chevrolet

236 Bridgeville Road, Monticello, NY 12701

2 reviews
Faulkner Chevrolet Cadillac Bethlehem - 281 listings

298 Stoke Park Rd, Bethlehem, PA 18017

16 reviews
Chevrolet of Jersey City - 324 listings

905 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07304

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 77 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Star Buick GMC - 589 listings

260 Country Club Rd, Easton, PA 18045

11 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 535 listings

194 N State Rt 17, Paramus, NJ 07652

11 reviews
Open Road Cadillac - 211 listings

334 Columbia Tpke, Florham Park, NJ 07932

13 reviews
City Cadillac Buick GMC - 475 listings

43-60 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695