McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac

63 Hampton House Rd
Newton, NJ 07860

Sales: (973) 828-0588

Service: (877) 885-4624

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/00/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-9151777304784010115-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$3,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,806

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 140,937

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $5,495, 140,937 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/00/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7191718957503073002-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$3,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,453

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 175,264

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $3,995, 175,264 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/25/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-5953350669441736067-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,492

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 51,347

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $16,995, 51,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/02/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-1506080976134426865-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,310

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 113,314

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $9,995, 113,314 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/19/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4141557566356134237-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,002

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 37,015

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $19,495, 37,015 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/17/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-8687309108461307186-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,800

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 123,953

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $5,795, 123,953 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/45/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7419888537511151818-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,106

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,912

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $7,995, 110,912 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/19/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2313027131703143998-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,073

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 47,260

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,495, 47,260 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/29/2005_ford_f-150-pic-5838388888731130840-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,725

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 162,940

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat/arizona Beige Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,495, 162,940 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/49/2005_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6131266353098403071-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z71 LS 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,853

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 139,772

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Green Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z71 LS 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,995, 139,772 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/49/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8525539001441825783-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,337

Price: $9,875

Mileage: 107,536

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $9,875, 107,536 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/26/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5528623823150944281-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,678

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,549

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $9,995, 112,549 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/34/2011_ram_1500-pic-6338941575644588315-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,165

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 84,199

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $18,495, 84,199 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/06/43/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3614942916005482881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$2,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,198

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 47,596

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 47,596 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/48/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-2005044416803816303-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,947

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 89,803

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $6,495, 89,803 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice people. Working on a deal right now for a Cadillac Eldorado Touring Coupe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
I contacted the dealership some days ago in relation to the 2008 Cadillac SRX V^. I sent an email expressing my interest, and will call to set up a time to test drive. On Friday, July 28, I called to set up a time for the next day. I was told the vehicle had been sold. About 15 minutes later, I received a call indicating it was available, so I set up time for 12 Noon the next day. It was suggested I call before coming. I did, and was told the vehicle had been sold the day before. I contacted McGuire because of good reviews of the dealership, because that is more important to me than the vehicle, trustworthy, professionalism.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
went today to check out this truck and they are taking my trade and picking it up thursday we have a deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
McGuire did a great job I was very satisfied with the accommodations given to me based on my schedule.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Tribute_1096
I know this was a used car, but had quite a few problems including entire brakes from pads to rotars to caliphers etc. Fine but would not negotiate priice. Asked about other similar cars - told no. Went home and found another car online at same dealership so I went back the next day to see it and the same salesman told me it was not there. Luckily another salesman, walking by , overheard and said the 2nd car was indeed there and showed me where. I test drove it, very pleased and said ( by now,very late, they were closing) I would be back in a. m. to take it to my mechanic. Left only to be called next morning to be told 2nd car had been "Sold" but the 1st car with all the brake problems was still available---WOW!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State but called Reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Gary Cohen
Dealer contacted me right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Took a day longer than expected to contact me. But overall i say they did respond to my interest so i was pleased with that knowing they have many custermers to desl with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
We spoke a lot about the truck i was interested in but i decided not to buy at the time.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Edward we would love to hear from you if you decide to purchase. Our sales managers Mark and Bob are ready to help in any way. Thank you.
Dec 23, 2016
Got back to me and where very professional. I didn't get a chance to get their but plan on .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Fantastically impressed!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Ron was great! He answered all of my questions. Visited them on 11/25 and bought the car same day! Great to deal with... would do it again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Willing to work with me, financially
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
although I didn't buy from them they were the best dealership I went to.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
A good e mail experience overall. They answered in a timely fashion!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Best experience in a long time, truck was exactly as they said and the process to date super! Very friendly atmosphere and beautiful location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Lied to me from the first phone call.Then said he made a mistake and his figures were off.Could of saved me a 200 mile trip by just being honest up front
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

We were very sorry to see your review John. We tried to investigate so we could correct in the future. We were not able to find the associate you spoke with. In any case we do our very best to make sure all of our used cars are properly listed. By that we mean we disclose all we know about our pre-owned cars and all of our listings are priced so there is no confusion. We are well trained to make sure there are no surprises for anyone traveling to our dealership to see a pre-owned vehicle. We are sorry that was not your experience.
Aug 24, 2016
Rep was very responsive to return my call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
The internet sales manager contacted me about the vehicle. We live in a different state and I wanted pictures of the frame and under body before we talked about price and what not. He was more worried about the extra work he was going to have to do rather than helping me out. He said he was passing me along to an actual salesman to discuss moving forward and we never received a phone call.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

We realize how important it is for folks shopping our pre-owned inventory to have access to photos, pricing and disclosures regarding a vehicles condition. Often times shoppers want additional photos and information. We are glad to provide all the additional photos and information our shoppers request. Our apologies that we did not provide you with the photos you requested.
Aug 5, 2016
Charlie O'Connor was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Went in after contacting them. Had a pleasant chat with Frank, checked out he car and got financing that day. Signed the paperwork the next day. Walked away with the car having been detailed and given an oil change.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Fast response and great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks a million Brett for taking a moment to tell us and others about your great experience. Thankfully...we get a high volume of inquires and we strive to be fast and accurate with information requests. It always feel great to know our efforts make a difference turning our shoppers into satisfied buyers.
May 26, 2016
bought one from them Great guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Great dealer everyone helpful and friendly. Good price clean vehicle. This dealership is run the right way in all ways.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Chucky411788gmailcom
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
My experience was awesome!! Jeff worked with me in helping me get the truck i needed. The whole entire staff from just even calling the receptionist was pleasant. They went out of their way to help me. I am so happy with the chevrolet 3500 diesel and its towing capabilities. I would highly recommend family and friends to shop their.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Dickdelange
Nice people - very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Terrible - their online customer service is outsourced. I was told the internet special would be honored although i'm not a loyalty customer. Drove over an hour to get there. Test drove the car and the manager said he didn't know who told me that and he was not willing to negotiate price. He brushed me off and was very dismissive. I guess i'll take my approved bank loan and nice interest rate somewhere else. What a waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Cristina sorry for your terrible experience and feeling brushed off. We don't outsource and are able to look into our system to look for notes on our communication with you. We could not find any emails or calls? Feel free to contact me directly if you care to. My name is Sean and you can reach me at 973-383-1300.
Mar 10, 2016
Wonderful customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Quick to respond. But aware of mechanical issues with car and unwilling to fix even if you offer to pay additional for it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Very helpful good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
No issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
I ended up not able to get the truck, but the two sales-people I worked with were both really helpful; 5 star service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Quick sale. Not a lot of back and forth. Asked for a bottom line and got one. Bon was our sale contact. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for the review. Ron was your salesman we believe you meant to say : -)
Sep 30, 2015
Great dealer. We purchased a used truck from them. There were a few minor issues with the car, but they made accommodations in the price and were willing to work with us. They had one of the best pricing in the area. They were flexible on payment methods which saved much hassle. MCC seemed very honest throughout the transaction and very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Aug 18, 2015
I didn't buy a vehicle, but the sales guy was very nice and showed me multiple vehicles and options, and he wasn't pushy. Nice laid back dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
They responded very quickly, and wanted to help me in my search for the vehicle that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
Always when I choose a car and contact the vendor the response is that the car was sold and yet it's displayed among available ones ... I find it unserious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Naila what vehicle were you interested in? Perhaps we can get another for you? Often times we will sell a car yet for various reasons the sale gets cancelled. We do update our site through out the day.  We remove listings once the vehicle is driven off our lot or paid for, whichever comes first. Feel free to contact us and let us know what vehicle you are interested in because we would love to help. Thank you.
Jun 18, 2015
The car I wanted was gone but at least they didn't lie and tell me it was there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello Tom. Sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Maybe we can find something similar for you. Which vehicle were you considering?
May 23, 2015
Very Professional and responded to my email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Honest and respestable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Purchased vehicle from this dealer. Fast, easy and done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Received a phone call very upbeat and positive. I am still looking but not aggressively. Very good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Good responce. Good up dates...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Over price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Purchased of the vehicle it was in perfect condition cleaned and prepped and ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Actually a pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
They were super friendly. Our saleman, Mr. Quinn was the best. It was well worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
dondavidson2b
Very please with the price after receiving a fair trade in amount. Really a nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
They were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Lou was great! Friendly, helpful, willing to negotiate and very professional. A very comfortable buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
I made an appointment with them two days in advance for a vehicle but they sent it to an auction the day before my arrival without notifying me. I called them on the morning of to confirm my appointment...that's when they said they sold it to auction. Good thing they didn't charge my $200 deposit and travel two hours (that's why they got only one star). They seem very shady to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Our apologies that the vehicle you were interested in was sent to auction before you had a chance to see it. Very glad you called before you came avoiding a loss of your time.
Oct 20, 2012
Very quick response and honest over phone about condition of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Very nice, very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Responded immediately and answered all questions asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 343 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Cadillac of Mahwah - 202 listings

319 Route 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430

4 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 1 listing

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet - 239 listings

1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801

5 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 74 listings

3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

4 reviews
Major World Chevrolet - 1,170 listings

4340 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101

3 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 440 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East Bridgewater, NJ 08807

12 reviews
Beck Chevrolet - 13 listings

561 Central Park Avenue Yonkers, NY 10704

3 reviews
L. J. Marchese Chevrolet, Inc.

1018 Route 9W Fort Montgomery, NY 10922

9 reviews
Faulkner Chevrolet Cadillac Bethlehem - 280 listings

298 Stoke Park Rd Bethlehem, PA 18017

26 reviews
City Cadillac Buick GMC - 433 listings

43-60 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101

7 reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 617 listings

8 Main St. Little Falls, NJ 07424

9 reviews
Manfredi Chevrolet - 29 listings

2519 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10306

9 reviews
M & M Auto Group Inc. - 256 listings

127 - 131 Mill St Liberty, NY 12754

10 reviews
Autosport Chevrolet - 127 listings

412 Us Highway 46 W Hackettstown, NJ 07840

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288