McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac

63 Hampton House Rd, Newton, NJ 07860

Sales: (973) 828-0588

Service: (877) 885-4624

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/04/12/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-4878663059679952906-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$2,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,839

Price: $5,875

Mileage: 125,527

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD for sale - $5,875, 125,527 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/59/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-1526131858137138962-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota Laramie 2dr Club Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$4,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,583

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 132,259

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota Laramie 2dr Club Cab 4WD SB for sale - $3,995, 132,259 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/56/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-9076884194597913875-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,902

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 51,347

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $17,995, 51,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/17/2010_nissan_altima-pic-8442513500550136614-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,655

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 140,415

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,995, 140,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/02/08/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-4288598750779689715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,196

Price: $13,875

Mileage: 61,248

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $13,875, 61,248 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/01/16/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-8341540153991856221-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,224

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 79,255

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $26,995, 79,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/51/2007_toyota_camry-pic-3782653638042075415-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,313

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 155,005

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,995, 155,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/01/40/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2872402809409982009-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$2,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,804

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 129,046

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Highland Green Metallic/arizona Beige Metalli Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $14,995, 129,046 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/02/01/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-8332372197226100294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,687

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 26,104

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $26,995, 26,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/48/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7702768896132759257-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,195

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 31,220

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Khaki Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,995, 31,220 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/04/35/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-240445894181328544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,430

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 59,642

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $18,995, 59,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/30/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2652811395732535399-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,159

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,101

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,995, 130,101 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/41/2013_honda_civic-pic-3268818904843936474-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,725

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 95,747

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,795, 95,747 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/01/51/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6908649465978991084-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,938

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 48,456

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,995, 48,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/33/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-443970547137690184-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Newton, NJ 07860

Good Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,779

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 166,481

Location: Newton, NJ 07860

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $4,995, 166,481 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State but called Reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Gary Cohen
Dealer contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Took a day longer than expected to contact me. But overall i say they did respond to my interest so i was pleased with that knowing they have many custermers to desl with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
We spoke a lot about the truck i was interested in but i decided not to buy at the time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Edward we would love to hear from you if you decide to purchase. Our sales managers Mark and Bob are ready to help in any way. Thank you.
Dec 23, 2016
Got back to me and where very professional. I didn't get a chance to get their but plan on .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Fantastically impressed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Ron was great! He answered all of my questions. Visited them on 11/25 and bought the car same day! Great to deal with... would do it again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Willing to work with me, financially
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
although I didn't buy from them they were the best dealership I went to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
A good e mail experience overall. They answered in a timely fashion!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Best experience in a long time, truck was exactly as they said and the process to date super! Very friendly atmosphere and beautiful location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Lied to me from the first phone call.Then said he made a mistake and his figures were off.Could of saved me a 200 mile trip by just being honest up front
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

We were very sorry to see your review John. We tried to investigate so we could correct in the future. We were not able to find the associate you spoke with. In any case we do our very best to make sure all of our used cars are properly listed. By that we mean we disclose all we know about our pre-owned cars and all of our listings are priced so there is no confusion. We are well trained to make sure there are no surprises for anyone traveling to our dealership to see a pre-owned vehicle. We are sorry that was not your experience.
Aug 24, 2016
Rep was very responsive to return my call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
The internet sales manager contacted me about the vehicle. We live in a different state and I wanted pictures of the frame and under body before we talked about price and what not. He was more worried about the extra work he was going to have to do rather than helping me out. He said he was passing me along to an actual salesman to discuss moving forward and we never received a phone call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

We realize how important it is for folks shopping our pre-owned inventory to have access to photos, pricing and disclosures regarding a vehicles condition. Often times shoppers want additional photos and information. We are glad to provide all the additional photos and information our shoppers request. Our apologies that we did not provide you with the photos you requested.
Aug 5, 2016
Charlie O'Connor was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Went in after contacting them. Had a pleasant chat with Frank, checked out he car and got financing that day. Signed the paperwork the next day. Walked away with the car having been detailed and given an oil change.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Fast response and great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks a million Brett for taking a moment to tell us and others about your great experience. Thankfully...we get a high volume of inquires and we strive to be fast and accurate with information requests. It always feel great to know our efforts make a difference turning our shoppers into satisfied buyers.
May 26, 2016
bought one from them Great guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Great dealer everyone helpful and friendly. Good price clean vehicle. This dealership is run the right way in all ways.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Chucky411788gmailcom
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
My experience was awesome!! Jeff worked with me in helping me get the truck i needed. The whole entire staff from just even calling the receptionist was pleasant. They went out of their way to help me. I am so happy with the chevrolet 3500 diesel and its towing capabilities. I would highly recommend family and friends to shop their.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Dickdelange
Nice people - very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Terrible - their online customer service is outsourced. I was told the internet special would be honored although i'm not a loyalty customer. Drove over an hour to get there. Test drove the car and the manager said he didn't know who told me that and he was not willing to negotiate price. He brushed me off and was very dismissive. I guess i'll take my approved bank loan and nice interest rate somewhere else. What a waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Cristina sorry for your terrible experience and feeling brushed off. We don't outsource and are able to look into our system to look for notes on our communication with you. We could not find any emails or calls? Feel free to contact me directly if you care to. My name is Sean and you can reach me at 973-383-1300.
Mar 10, 2016
Wonderful customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Quick to respond. But aware of mechanical issues with car and unwilling to fix even if you offer to pay additional for it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Very helpful good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
No issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
I ended up not able to get the truck, but the two sales-people I worked with were both really helpful; 5 star service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Quick sale. Not a lot of back and forth. Asked for a bottom line and got one. Bon was our sale contact. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for the review. Ron was your salesman we believe you meant to say : -)
Sep 30, 2015
Great dealer. We purchased a used truck from them. There were a few minor issues with the car, but they made accommodations in the price and were willing to work with us. They had one of the best pricing in the area. They were flexible on payment methods which saved much hassle. MCC seemed very honest throughout the transaction and very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
I didn't buy a vehicle, but the sales guy was very nice and showed me multiple vehicles and options, and he wasn't pushy. Nice laid back dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
They responded very quickly, and wanted to help me in my search for the vehicle that I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
Always when I choose a car and contact the vendor the response is that the car was sold and yet it's displayed among available ones ... I find it unserious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Naila what vehicle were you interested in? Perhaps we can get another for you? Often times we will sell a car yet for various reasons the sale gets cancelled. We do update our site through out the day.  We remove listings once the vehicle is driven off our lot or paid for, whichever comes first. Feel free to contact us and let us know what vehicle you are interested in because we would love to help. Thank you.
Jun 18, 2015
The car I wanted was gone but at least they didn't lie and tell me it was there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Hello Tom. Sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Maybe we can find something similar for you. Which vehicle were you considering?
May 23, 2015
Very Professional and responded to my email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Honest and respestable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
Purchased vehicle from this dealer. Fast, easy and done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Received a phone call very upbeat and positive. I am still looking but not aggressively. Very good dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Good responce. Good up dates...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Over price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
Purchased of the vehicle it was in perfect condition cleaned and prepped and ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Actually a pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
They were super friendly. Our saleman, Mr. Quinn was the best. It was well worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2014
dondavidson2b
Very please with the price after receiving a fair trade in amount. Really a nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2013
They were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2013
Lou was great! Friendly, helpful, willing to negotiate and very professional. A very comfortable buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2012
I made an appointment with them two days in advance for a vehicle but they sent it to an auction the day before my arrival without notifying me. I called them on the morning of to confirm my appointment...that's when they said they sold it to auction. Good thing they didn't charge my $200 deposit and travel two hours (that's why they got only one star). They seem very shady to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac:

Our apologies that the vehicle you were interested in was sent to auction before you had a chance to see it. Very glad you called before you came avoiding a loss of your time.
Oct 20, 2012
Very quick response and honest over phone about condition of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Very nice, very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Responded immediately and answered all questions asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 441 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Cadillac of Mahwah - 216 listings

319 Route 17 N, Mahwah, NJ 07430

1 review
Nielsen Chevrolet - 209 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 23 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Robert Green Chevrolet

236 Bridgeville Road, Monticello, NY 12701

1 review
Faulkner Chevrolet Cadillac Bethlehem - 231 listings

298 Stoke Park Rd, Bethlehem, PA 18017

21 reviews
M & M Auto Group Inc. - 246 listings

127 - 131 Mill St, Liberty, NY 12754

5 reviews
L. J. Marchese Chevrolet, Inc. - 235 listings

1018 Route 9W, Fort Montgomery, NY 10922

6 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 57 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Autosport Chevrolet - 152 listings

412 Us Highway 46 W, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

9 reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 569 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

8 reviews
City Cadillac Buick GMC - 533 listings

43-60 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

6 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 410 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

8 reviews
Open Road Cadillac - 155 listings

334 Columbia Tpke, Florham Park, NJ 07932

10 reviews
Beck Chevrolet - 40 listings

561 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995