Mall of Georgia Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd
Buford, GA 30518

Sales: (678) 835-9378

Service: (855) 503-4353

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 28, 2017
Unfortunately the car I wanted was sold by the time I arrived but Russ Tzonev was very helpful in finding me another car quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Although I didn't buy a vehicle from Mall Of Ga Ford, their service is top notch and if I ever need a car that's where I'm going.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hi, Josh, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with our staff. Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford.
Nov 4, 2016
Salesman had absolutely zero idea as to what he was selling, talking about, or how business works honestly. Told me that the vehicle had $7k in aftermarket parts on it, which was strange for a brand new vehicle, but what he was speaking of was the "market adjustment" of the vehicle which adds $7k to the MSRP, rendering the car far too expensive for any sensible individual to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
jisbond
Good Sales Team and Good Deals Too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hello! We aim to have competitive pricing on all of our vehicles, and we're very happy to hear that is what you experienced. Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Oct 22, 2016
Very responsive, we didn't make the deal but they were very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hello, Jay! Thank you for leaving your feedback. While we're sad we weren't able to make a deal, we are happy to hear that you had great communication with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.
Oct 2, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but would not negotiate price. They called back after about a week and tried to convince me to come in but still would not negotiate price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were great about contacting me. I found another car. But they at least tried unlike some places
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Good follow up info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Greetings, Joe, and thank you for the feedback! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with us. Thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Jun 7, 2016
Fast friendly fun
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Thank you so much for the rating and feedback, Emery!
Mar 28, 2016
Dealer contacted me. Went and drove the car. Contacted them back to haggle on price. Never heard back. Pretty poor even if they didn't want to haggle....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Great Dealership.. Allen my salesman was a true professional. He passed correspondence with me before I made the trip and it cut my time in half when I arrived. Steve the sales manager met me when I arrived and I thought that was awsome. I know they wanted to sell me a car but I have never had a sales manager come out and greet me when I have shopped for a car. I never met one until the deal was done. Ken the finance rep was another professional. I told him where I wanted to be at and 8 got it even lower. If your looking for a great car buying experience, I would recommend to anyone the Mall of Georgia Ford!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hi, Theordore! Thank you for the kind words. It’s wonderful to hear that working with Allen, Steve, Ken, and the rest of our staff was a great experience for you. We appreciate your business! Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Nov 19, 2015
Overall good experience. Outstanding job by salesman Cedric Johnson. I appreciated his bottom lined approach to what I wanted in a truck. Cut time in dealership dynamics in half. Ed L.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hello Ed, and thank you for your feedback. It's great to know that Cedric took great care of you during your time with us. Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Oct 22, 2015
Called back 2 days later to tell me I wasn't approved..1 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hi Vanessa! We're so happy that you found your experience with us to be great. Thanks for stopping by!
Read 17 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
Great experience!! Thanks Nick :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Thanks for giving our store five stars!  It was our pleasure to serve you!
Feb 2, 2015
carjunkie000
I asked about a car and the response was rude. Also car he is selling is not the deluxe model he has it advertised as. Look up VIN before trying to buy a deluxe model from this guy, also I wouldn't trust this guy at all. Car was listed $2000 over fair market value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Very pro-active, pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
car had a replaced transmission and MGF did't tell us we found it thru another Nissan Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
very courtise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Wow!  Thanks for the five-star rating!  We’re looking forward to your next visit!
Sep 24, 2013
The salesman Felix R. Did a great job in working with whomever above on the deal. Tks a lot and will refer to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Ask for chuck(Charles)!!! SVT specialist! He will treat you right!! Love our new Raptor SVT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Bryan,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear Chuck was a help to you.
Aug 6, 2013
Offered a car that did not exist and from a contact who was not available. Felt deceived and my time, effort and interest wasted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Used car sales rep took 5 days to email back, and when did sent a 1 sentence email with typos. Manager was much better responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Liars. Bait and switch technique
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
kseniyamorrison
Excellent Customer Service! THE BEST DEALER EVER!!! They were patient with me, Followed up, answered all my questions, worked with my finances. I've got the car that I couldn't dream to get!! They made it work. Even with my terrible credit score they found a way to make it work the best possible way for me! A few of my friends bought cars from them as well!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
Really good follow up. We didn't end up buying a vehicle here mostly because of distance from our home. Tonna kept in touch and ever congratulated us on our purchase. Will consider them on our next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
KrystleArnold18
25
Did not have what I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Car shopping can be a stressful event, but mall of GA ford made our experience very pleasant, plus, they went out of their way to help us with financing. I would definitely recommend to friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
Good follow up and research for my requirements. We purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hardy Family Automotive Group - 274 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway Dallas, GA 30157

11 reviews
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 47 listings

1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650

3 reviews
Ronnie Thompson Ford

130 Coosawattee Drive East Ellijay, GA 30539

2 reviews
Ronnie Thompson Ford

130 Coosawattee Dr Ellijay, GA 30540

2 reviews
John Bleakley Ford - 323 listings

870 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122

12 reviews
Shottenkirk Ford of Jasper - 234 listings

868 Highway 515 Jasper, GA 30143

8 reviews
Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia - 141 listings

1039 North Main Street Cornelia, GA 30531

3 reviews
Billy Cain Ford - 157 listings

4191 Maysville Rd Commerce, GA 30529

13 reviews
Akins Ford of Winder - 806 listings

220 W May St Winder, GA 30680

8 reviews
Angela Krause Ford Lincoln - 480 listings

1575 Mansell Road Alpharetta, GA 30009

43 reviews
Athens Ford - 607 listings

4260 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606

18 reviews
Nalley Ford Sandy Springs - 442 listings

7555 Roswell Road Atlanta, GA 30350

32 reviews
Hardy Family Ford - 629 listings

1255 Charles Hardy Pkwy Dallas, GA 30157

8 reviews
Five Star Ford Stone Mountain - 453 listings

3800 Highway 78 W Snellville, GA 30039

6 reviews
Pugmire Ford of Cartersville - 207 listings

352 N Tennessee St Cartersville, GA 30120

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900