Mall of Georgia Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd, Buford, GA 30518

Sales: (678) 835-9378

Service: (855) 503-4353

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/33/2016_ford_escape-pic-3773837435504102478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Great Deal
$2,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,765

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 20,800

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,991, 20,800 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/15/2016_ford_escape-pic-5848059976409449831-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,522

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 43,115

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $16,000, 43,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/25/2016_ford_escape-pic-6211013773277534217-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,469

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 33,696

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,000, 33,696 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/14/29/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5697639701019694992-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,389

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 28,087

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,500, 28,087 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/15/2015_ford_escape-pic-6453121537832462371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,042

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 17,184

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,500, 17,184 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/15/2016_ford_escape-pic-1996338444419683051-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,639

Price: $17,941

Mileage: 32,006

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,941, 32,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/42/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3068061330201669103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,841

Price: $18,109

Mileage: 15,995

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $18,109, 15,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/43/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4594238500159289280-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,114

Price: $19,928

Mileage: 16,469

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $19,928, 16,469 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/15/2015_ford_escape-pic-6910449866199535708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,097

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 25,133

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,000, 25,133 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/15/2016_ford_c-max-pic-2327104739097964227-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,382

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 21,067

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max SEL Hybrid for sale - $16,700, 21,067 miles with Navigation System, Power Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/51/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5603819704475281187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,917

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 11,888

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $30,000, 11,888 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/43/2014_ford_escape-pic-1788142661271145728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,517

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 21,018

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,499, 21,018 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/42/2016_ford_explorer-pic-987479119761849191-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,391

Price: $26,035

Mileage: 29,400

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,035, 29,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/33/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1496704012650833200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,161

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 19,740

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $25,999, 19,740 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/41/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8493010850747720819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Fair Deal
$928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,547

Price: $15,619

Mileage: 26,211

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,619, 26,211 miles with Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 28, 2017
Unfortunately the car I wanted was sold by the time I arrived but Russ Tzonev was very helpful in finding me another car quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Although I didn't buy a vehicle from Mall Of Ga Ford, their service is top notch and if I ever need a car that's where I'm going.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hi, Josh, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with our staff. Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford.
Nov 4, 2016
Salesman had absolutely zero idea as to what he was selling, talking about, or how business works honestly. Told me that the vehicle had $7k in aftermarket parts on it, which was strange for a brand new vehicle, but what he was speaking of was the "market adjustment" of the vehicle which adds $7k to the MSRP, rendering the car far too expensive for any sensible individual to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
jisbond
Good Sales Team and Good Deals Too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hello! We aim to have competitive pricing on all of our vehicles, and we're very happy to hear that is what you experienced. Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Oct 22, 2016
Very responsive, we didn't make the deal but they were very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hello, Jay! Thank you for leaving your feedback. While we're sad we weren't able to make a deal, we are happy to hear that you had great communication with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.
Oct 2, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but would not negotiate price. They called back after about a week and tried to convince me to come in but still would not negotiate price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were great about contacting me. I found another car. But they at least tried unlike some places
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Good follow up info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Greetings, Joe, and thank you for the feedback! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with us. Thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Jun 7, 2016
Fast friendly fun
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Thank you so much for the rating and feedback, Emery!
Mar 28, 2016
Dealer contacted me. Went and drove the car. Contacted them back to haggle on price. Never heard back. Pretty poor even if they didn't want to haggle....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Great Dealership.. Allen my salesman was a true professional. He passed correspondence with me before I made the trip and it cut my time in half when I arrived. Steve the sales manager met me when I arrived and I thought that was awsome. I know they wanted to sell me a car but I have never had a sales manager come out and greet me when I have shopped for a car. I never met one until the deal was done. Ken the finance rep was another professional. I told him where I wanted to be at and 8 got it even lower. If your looking for a great car buying experience, I would recommend to anyone the Mall of Georgia Ford!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hi, Theordore! Thank you for the kind words. It’s wonderful to hear that working with Allen, Steve, Ken, and the rest of our staff was a great experience for you. We appreciate your business! Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Nov 19, 2015
Overall good experience. Outstanding job by salesman Cedric Johnson. I appreciated his bottom lined approach to what I wanted in a truck. Cut time in dealership dynamics in half. Ed L.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hello Ed, and thank you for your feedback. It's great to know that Cedric took great care of you during your time with us. Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Oct 22, 2015
Called back 2 days later to tell me I wasn't approved..1 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hi Vanessa! We're so happy that you found your experience with us to be great. Thanks for stopping by!
Read 17 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
Great experience!! Thanks Nick :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Thanks for giving our store five stars!  It was our pleasure to serve you!
Feb 2, 2015
carjunkie000
I asked about a car and the response was rude. Also car he is selling is not the deluxe model he has it advertised as. Look up VIN before trying to buy a deluxe model from this guy, also I wouldn't trust this guy at all. Car was listed $2000 over fair market value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Very pro-active, pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
car had a replaced transmission and MGF did't tell us we found it thru another Nissan Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
very courtise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Wow!  Thanks for the five-star rating!  We’re looking forward to your next visit!
Sep 24, 2013
The salesman Felix R. Did a great job in working with whomever above on the deal. Tks a lot and will refer to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Ask for chuck(Charles)!!! SVT specialist! He will treat you right!! Love our new Raptor SVT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Bryan,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear Chuck was a help to you.
Aug 6, 2013
Offered a car that did not exist and from a contact who was not available. Felt deceived and my time, effort and interest wasted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Used car sales rep took 5 days to email back, and when did sent a 1 sentence email with typos. Manager was much better responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Liars. Bait and switch technique
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
kseniyamorrison
Excellent Customer Service! THE BEST DEALER EVER!!! They were patient with me, Followed up, answered all my questions, worked with my finances. I've got the car that I couldn't dream to get!! They made it work. Even with my terrible credit score they found a way to make it work the best possible way for me! A few of my friends bought cars from them as well!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
Really good follow up. We didn't end up buying a vehicle here mostly because of distance from our home. Tonna kept in touch and ever congratulated us on our purchase. Will consider them on our next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
KrystleArnold18
25
Did not have what I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Car shopping can be a stressful event, but mall of GA ford made our experience very pleasant, plus, they went out of their way to help us with financing. I would definitely recommend to friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
Good follow up and research for my requirements. We purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 513 listings

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hardy Family Automotive Group - 302 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway, Dallas, GA 30157

11 reviews
Ronnie Thompson Ford - 137 listings

130 Coosawattee Drive, East Ellijay, GA 30539

4 reviews
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 56 listings

1600 Athens Hwy, Madison, GA 30650

3 reviews
John Bleakley Ford - 308 listings

870 Thornton Rd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122

12 reviews
Shottenkirk Ford of Jasper - 248 listings

868 Highway 515, Jasper, GA 30143

3 reviews
Billy Cain Ford - 156 listings

4191 Maysville Rd, Commerce, GA 30529

12 reviews
Nalley Ford Sandy Springs - 446 listings

7555 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30350

28 reviews
Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia - 148 listings

1039 North Main Street, Cornelia, GA 30531

2 reviews
Akins Ford of Winder - 903 listings

220 W May St, Winder, GA 30680

9 reviews
Athens Ford - 608 listings

4260 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, GA 30606

18 reviews
Angela Krause Ford Lincoln - 509 listings

1575 Mansell Road, Alpharetta, GA 30009

41 reviews
Hardy Family Ford - 136 listings

1255 Charles Hardy Pkwy, Dallas, GA 30157

8 reviews
Jim Tidwell Ford - 409 listings

2205 Barrett Lakes Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144

21 reviews
Pugmire Ford of Cartersville - 173 listings

352 N Tennessee St, Cartersville, GA 30120

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400