Mall of Georgia Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd
Buford, GA 30518

Sales: (678) 648-7202

Service: (844) 247-9023

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/08/25/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-6141682730735125721-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,660

Price: $4,722

Mileage: 91,561

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $4,722, 91,561 miles with Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Great Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,744

Price: $7,815

Mileage: 75,554

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $7,815, 75,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/08/25/2015_ford_fusion-pic-380930525941897460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,355

Price: $10,915

Mileage: 52,432

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $10,915, 52,432 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/08/25/2013_ford_escape-pic-2697707694305002470-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,505

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 89,791

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $9,999, 89,791 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$2,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,628

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 117,132

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,999, 117,132 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/12/16/2017_ford_explorer-pic-5498001301935197178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$4,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,738

Price: $43,424

Mileage: 3,235

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale - $43,424, 3,235 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/12/30/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3927368860405029107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$2,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,477

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 11,771

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $28,999, 11,771 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/32/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6371605748347528603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$3,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,786

Price: $54,000

Mileage: 6,456

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $54,000, 6,456 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/55/2016_ford_expedition-pic-2194329297549181114-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,793

Price: $28,154

Mileage: 50,004

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $28,154, 50,004 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/13/28/2017_ford_escape-pic-3641997279419287095-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,153

Price: $18,937

Mileage: 22,527

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $18,937, 22,527 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/01/2013_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-2730855287475974642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,964

Price: $25,483

Mileage: 28,493

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $25,483, 28,493 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$3,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,088

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 13,268

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $36,000, 13,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/15/2017_ford_explorer-pic-7830274543171576021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,287

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 16,931

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $34,000, 16,931 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-4941394754038744652-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Good Deal
$698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,396

Price: $12,698

Mileage: 60,389

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $12,698, 60,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/55/2016_ford_expedition-pic-1251927523953793431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Buford, GA 30518

Fair Deal
$1,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,281

Price: $29,976

Mileage: 60,046

Location: Buford, GA 30518

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $29,976, 60,046 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
GuruDMTXR
Very knowledgeable and patient. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Unfortunately the car I wanted was sold by the time I arrived but Russ Tzonev was very helpful in finding me another car quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Although I didn't buy a vehicle from Mall Of Ga Ford, their service is top notch and if I ever need a car that's where I'm going.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hi, Josh, and thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with our staff. Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford.
Nov 4, 2016
Salesman had absolutely zero idea as to what he was selling, talking about, or how business works honestly. Told me that the vehicle had $7k in aftermarket parts on it, which was strange for a brand new vehicle, but what he was speaking of was the "market adjustment" of the vehicle which adds $7k to the MSRP, rendering the car far too expensive for any sensible individual to buy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
jisbond
Good Sales Team and Good Deals Too!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hello! We aim to have competitive pricing on all of our vehicles, and we're very happy to hear that is what you experienced. Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Oct 22, 2016
Very responsive, we didn't make the deal but they were very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hello, Jay! Thank you for leaving your feedback. While we're sad we weren't able to make a deal, we are happy to hear that you had great communication with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.
Oct 2, 2016
Dealer responded quickly but would not negotiate price. They called back after about a week and tried to convince me to come in but still would not negotiate price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were great about contacting me. I found another car. But they at least tried unlike some places
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Good follow up info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Greetings, Joe, and thank you for the feedback! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with us. Thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Jun 7, 2016
Fast friendly fun
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Thank you so much for the rating and feedback, Emery!
Mar 28, 2016
Dealer contacted me. Went and drove the car. Contacted them back to haggle on price. Never heard back. Pretty poor even if they didn't want to haggle....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Great Dealership.. Allen my salesman was a true professional. He passed correspondence with me before I made the trip and it cut my time in half when I arrived. Steve the sales manager met me when I arrived and I thought that was awsome. I know they wanted to sell me a car but I have never had a sales manager come out and greet me when I have shopped for a car. I never met one until the deal was done. Ken the finance rep was another professional. I told him where I wanted to be at and 8 got it even lower. If your looking for a great car buying experience, I would recommend to anyone the Mall of Georgia Ford!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hi, Theordore! Thank you for the kind words. It’s wonderful to hear that working with Allen, Steve, Ken, and the rest of our staff was a great experience for you. We appreciate your business! Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Read 20 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
Overall good experience. Outstanding job by salesman Cedric Johnson. I appreciated his bottom lined approach to what I wanted in a truck. Cut time in dealership dynamics in half. Ed L.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hello Ed, and thank you for your feedback. It's great to know that Cedric took great care of you during your time with us. Thanks for choosing Mall of Georgia Ford!
Oct 22, 2015
Called back 2 days later to tell me I wasn't approved..1 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Hi Vanessa! We're so happy that you found your experience with us to be great. Thanks for stopping by!
Apr 3, 2015
Great experience!! Thanks Nick :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Thanks for giving our store five stars!  It was our pleasure to serve you!
Feb 2, 2015
carjunkie000
I asked about a car and the response was rude. Also car he is selling is not the deluxe model he has it advertised as. Look up VIN before trying to buy a deluxe model from this guy, also I wouldn't trust this guy at all. Car was listed $2000 over fair market value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Very pro-active, pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
car had a replaced transmission and MGF did't tell us we found it thru another Nissan Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
very courtise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Wow!  Thanks for the five-star rating!  We’re looking forward to your next visit!
Sep 24, 2013
The salesman Felix R. Did a great job in working with whomever above on the deal. Tks a lot and will refer to him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Ask for chuck(Charles)!!! SVT specialist! He will treat you right!! Love our new Raptor SVT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mall of Georgia Ford:

Bryan,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear Chuck was a help to you.
Aug 6, 2013
Offered a car that did not exist and from a contact who was not available. Felt deceived and my time, effort and interest wasted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2013
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Used car sales rep took 5 days to email back, and when did sent a 1 sentence email with typos. Manager was much better responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Liars. Bait and switch technique
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
kseniyamorrison
Excellent Customer Service! THE BEST DEALER EVER!!! They were patient with me, Followed up, answered all my questions, worked with my finances. I've got the car that I couldn't dream to get!! They made it work. Even with my terrible credit score they found a way to make it work the best possible way for me! A few of my friends bought cars from them as well!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
Really good follow up. We didn't end up buying a vehicle here mostly because of distance from our home. Tonna kept in touch and ever congratulated us on our purchase. Will consider them on our next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
KrystleArnold18
25
Did not have what I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Car shopping can be a stressful event, but mall of GA ford made our experience very pleasant, plus, they went out of their way to help us with financing. I would definitely recommend to friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2012
Good follow up and research for my requirements. We purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 437 listings
3230 Satellite Blvd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Ronnie Thompson Ford - 185 listings
130 Coosawattee Dr Ellijay, GA 30540
6 reviews
Billy Cain Ford Lincoln of Cornelia - 122 listings
1039 North Main Street Cornelia, GA 30531
5 reviews
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 43 listings
1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650
3 reviews
John Bleakley Ford - 273 listings
870 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122
10 reviews
Hardy Family Ford - 144 listings
1255 Charles Hardy Pkwy Dallas, GA 30157
6 reviews
Hardy Superstore - 634 listings
1249 Charles Hardy Parkway Dallas, GA 30157
19 reviews
Shottenkirk Ford of Jasper - 133 listings
868 Highway 515 Jasper, GA 30143
16 reviews
Courtesy Ford - 202 listings
1636 Dogwood Dr Conyers, GA 30013
11 reviews
Billy Cain Ford - 121 listings
4191 Maysville Rd Commerce, GA 30529
11 reviews
AutoNation Ford Lincoln Union City - 281 listings
4355 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
13 reviews
Angela Krause Ford Lincoln - 401 listings
1575 Mansell Road Alpharetta, GA 30009
50 reviews
Nalley Ford Sandy Springs - 407 listings
7555 Roswell Road Atlanta, GA 30350
38 reviews
Athens Ford - 642 listings
4260 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606
18 reviews
Chestatee Ford - 238 listings
44 Lumpkin County Parkway Dahlonega, GA 30533
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850