Magic City Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

809 Williamson Rd
Roanoke, VA 24016

Sales: (540) 345-0911

Service: (866) 308-3635

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$3,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,465

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 65,197

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,800, 65,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/35/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3783073068817772490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$4,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,529

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 15,756

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $26,900, 15,756 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/26/2014_ford_expedition-pic-7786225490366750861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,654

Price: $34,874

Mileage: 31,218

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD for sale - $34,874, 31,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/03/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2374522588075652783-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$4,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,542

Price: $33,400

Mileage: 12,066

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,400, 12,066 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,250

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 115,947

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,000, 115,947 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Dodge Avenger Express Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,660

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 112,145

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Express for sale - $4,900, 112,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/45/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-4621642730199031261-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,372

Price: $24,561

Mileage: 22,640

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $24,561, 22,640 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,776

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 93,240

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $9,800, 93,240 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/33/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6928713931789818958-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,935

Price: $35,431

Mileage: 27,488

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Emerald Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,431, 27,488 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$2,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,367

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 39,611

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $10,600, 39,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/24/2016_ford_escape-pic-6740523770322782823-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,871

Price: $20,841

Mileage: 33,789

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $20,841, 33,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,537

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 105,870

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $6,000, 105,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/54/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7354544103637072360-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$4,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,309

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 10,157

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,999, 10,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/06/02/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1927326625426098652-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,907

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 21,869

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,400, 21,869 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/06/12/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4775399942002736373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$6,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,315

Price: $61,800

Mileage: 17,616

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $61,800, 17,616 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
Bought the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Shawn9776
Theyou responded quickly but after I finished doing my own follow up of the vehicle and funding out that the newer vehicle had less power than my older it was a disappointment for me and decided to keep my old one till I can match the power and luxury of my own vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Quick and responsive. Very nice ppl! I just decided against the Volvo X 60 and got something else instead. I would recommend them with that being said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Amazing and hospitable!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thanks Jeff!
Apr 28, 2017
MFGF250F350
The dealer did respond but wouldn't come down on the price,they want 28,000 for an 2008 F-350 SD and NADA puts this truck at 14,825 clean retail and 11,850 clean trade in so needless ​to say I won't be interested in buying the truck they have. NADA. North American Dealers Association.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for your kind review. For a bit more detail however, we sold this the same day you inquired to another dealer because it would not pass our shop inspection. The salesperson may not have known that however it's no longer in our inventory or on our website. It was sold to that other dealer yesterday for mid $25k's. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future when we trade a SuperDuty that would be of interest to you.
Apr 7, 2017
Responded in a timely manner, but still had the car online but had already sold it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The dealer contacted me. I did not buy this car, but I did purchase a 2016 Mustang from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Very quick response time in the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent, I will be a customer for life
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Tammy contacted me the same day I sent in my email request. We set up a time the next day to drive the vehicle. She arranged for me to keep it overnight and I decided to purchase it the next day. I feel that I received excellent customer service, got a great vehicle at a great price and would go back to Magic City for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Cindy for your kind words and your business!
Aug 27, 2016
very well pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer has been nice, still discussing potential deal; communication has been good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Called promptly and was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
This dealership was approximately 900 miles from where I live. I was very interested and was serious about buying this vehicle but when they sent me the invoice there were two fees tacked on that added up to approximately $1000. There was no explanation for what these fees were. That in combination with multi hundred dollar flight out And the cost of driving back is the difference maker. The dealership was easy to deal with. They were friendly and warm and mannerly. It was just the addition of these two fees with no explanation that turned me off.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
hhhjr
Quick contact, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Vehicle was sold the day I inquired yet was on GURU for 72 days? I was 50 miles into a trip before they told me it was sold. They claimed to have tried to reach me but had incorrect info. Funny we responded to several emails stating how someone would be getting right back to me? Sad, we really wanted the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Hi Chris - we're sorry to see your review but unfortunately the vehicle was sold that same day. Sadly, this happens more frequently than you'd imagine. Please feel free to check our website as we have several hundred vehicles come through/go out per month and may trade/acquire a similar vehicle in the future. We'd certainly love to earn your business and appreciate the opportunity.
Jul 17, 2016
Got an auto generated response wanting to tell me about all the 77 Broncos they had and the many options available. No other contact was made, and they definitely did not answer the questions I asked about this vehicle....even the basic stuff like price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Hi Jaron, we have spoken since this review however you were correct that you received an automated reply and our apologies for that. We have worked to adjust this in our system so that this doesn't happen in the future. Good luck with your search for a 1970's Bronco.
Jul 8, 2016
They were great to work with. Although I was ready to buy the 2002 Tbird before they opened they didn't take advantage of my eagerness. I got a great low mileage Bird at a very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thanks Dean so much for your business! Hope you're enjoying your Thunderbird!
Jun 4, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Ben_Hampton_86
Ok, it took a long time for them to respond. Didn't really answer me questions I asked and didn't send more photos!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very helpful, understood what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Got back with information quickly very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Haven't bought yet, but dealer has been great at follow up and additional photos to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
knowledgeable and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Response was fast and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Responsive. Emails were returned and we discussed pricing and options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Not pressuring you, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Pleasant buying experience. Excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jul 26, 2014
too fare away is all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Great buying experience, FANTASTIC delorship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Dealer was excellent, they will take care of you very professionally, in a timely manner, and try their best to give you a deal you can be happy with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
kept in communication with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Apple Ford of Lynchburg - 119 listings

2113 Lakeside Drive Lynchburg, VA 24501

14 reviews
Duncan Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 248 listings

19999 Virgil H Goode Hwy Rocky Mt, VA 24151

16 reviews
Discovery Ford

1163 Wards Road Altavista, VA 24517

2 reviews
Duncan Ford Lincoln Mazda

125 Jennelle Road Blacksburg, VA 24060

42 reviews
Berglund Luxury Auto - 32 listings

2643 Lakeside Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502

11 reviews
Duncan Ford Lincoln

125 Jennelle Road Blacksburg, VA 24063

4 reviews
Greenbrier Ford

1686 N Jefferson St Lewisburg, WV 24901

5 reviews
Nelson Ford Mazda - 64 listings

201 Commonwealth Blvd. Martinsville, VA 24112

2 reviews
Nelson Ford

201 Commonwealth Blvd. Martinsville, VA 24112

3 reviews
Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC - 74 listings

1415 Boxwood Terrace Bedford, VA 24523

4 reviews
Berglund Ford - 250 listings

834 E Main St Salem, VA 24153

Berglund Ford - 41 listings

1425 Boxwood Ter Bedford, VA 24523

Berglund Automotive Group - 3 listings

1824 Williamson Rd Roanoke, VA 24012

Vinton Motor Co

108 S Pollard St Vinton, VA 24179

Berglund Ford Mazda

834 E Main St Salem, VA 24153

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288