Magic City Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

809 Williamson Rd
Roanoke, VA 24016

Sales: (540) 345-0911

Service: (866) 308-3635

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$7,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,309

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $33,000, 51,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/22/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4031181252876942790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$5,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,142

Price: $46,994

Mileage: 19,592

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,994, 19,592 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/06/27/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6578561701048994015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$4,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $74,496

Price: $69,966

Mileage: 361

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $69,966, 361 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/07/34/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8940340501713622206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$2,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,944

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 15,624

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $29,000, 15,624 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/06/27/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8382065489796072084-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$3,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,216

Price: $29,400

Mileage: 22,969

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,400, 22,969 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/46/2014_honda_accord-pic-5105761059247180886-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,427

Price: $15,967

Mileage: 61,303

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $15,967, 61,303 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/07/46/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1052698927626314535-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$2,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,838

Price: $34,966

Mileage: 12,066

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,966, 12,066 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/47/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-280639880176083942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,007

Price: $36,400

Mileage: 8,984

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $36,400, 8,984 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/34/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1334831286224278308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,765

Price: $25,967

Mileage: 48,946

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,967, 48,946 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/00/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8022050811548685733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,705

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 14,462

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $26,788, 14,462 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/31/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-2941688327175628939-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,496

Price: $20,966

Mileage: 32,317

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,966, 32,317 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2684310142363803980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,191

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 2,209

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,400, 2,209 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/22/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2275519929191123765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,511

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 20,287

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,000, 20,287 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/22/2014_ford_f-150-pic-9024306877347143394-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,184

Price: $26,449

Mileage: 60,743

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,449, 60,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/06/53/2017_ford_escape-pic-558174601288956883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,569

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 18,530

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $21,000, 18,530 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Amazing and hospitable!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thanks Jeff!
Apr 28, 2017
MFGF250F350
The dealer did respond but wouldn't come down on the price,they want 28,000 for an 2008 F-350 SD and NADA puts this truck at 14,825 clean retail and 11,850 clean trade in so needless ​to say I won't be interested in buying the truck they have. NADA. North American Dealers Association.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for your kind review. For a bit more detail however, we sold this the same day you inquired to another dealer because it would not pass our shop inspection. The salesperson may not have known that however it's no longer in our inventory or on our website. It was sold to that other dealer yesterday for mid $25k's. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future when we trade a SuperDuty that would be of interest to you.
Apr 7, 2017
Responded in a timely manner, but still had the car online but had already sold it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The dealer contacted me. I did not buy this car, but I did purchase a 2016 Mustang from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Very quick response time in the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent, I will be a customer for life
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Tammy contacted me the same day I sent in my email request. We set up a time the next day to drive the vehicle. She arranged for me to keep it overnight and I decided to purchase it the next day. I feel that I received excellent customer service, got a great vehicle at a great price and would go back to Magic City for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Cindy for your kind words and your business!
Aug 27, 2016
very well pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer has been nice, still discussing potential deal; communication has been good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Called promptly and was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
This dealership was approximately 900 miles from where I live. I was very interested and was serious about buying this vehicle but when they sent me the invoice there were two fees tacked on that added up to approximately $1000. There was no explanation for what these fees were. That in combination with multi hundred dollar flight out And the cost of driving back is the difference maker. The dealership was easy to deal with. They were friendly and warm and mannerly. It was just the addition of these two fees with no explanation that turned me off.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
hhhjr
Quick contact, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Vehicle was sold the day I inquired yet was on GURU for 72 days? I was 50 miles into a trip before they told me it was sold. They claimed to have tried to reach me but had incorrect info. Funny we responded to several emails stating how someone would be getting right back to me? Sad, we really wanted the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Hi Chris - we're sorry to see your review but unfortunately the vehicle was sold that same day. Sadly, this happens more frequently than you'd imagine. Please feel free to check our website as we have several hundred vehicles come through/go out per month and may trade/acquire a similar vehicle in the future. We'd certainly love to earn your business and appreciate the opportunity.
Jul 17, 2016
Got an auto generated response wanting to tell me about all the 77 Broncos they had and the many options available. No other contact was made, and they definitely did not answer the questions I asked about this vehicle....even the basic stuff like price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Hi Jaron, we have spoken since this review however you were correct that you received an automated reply and our apologies for that. We have worked to adjust this in our system so that this doesn't happen in the future. Good luck with your search for a 1970's Bronco.
Jul 8, 2016
They were great to work with. Although I was ready to buy the 2002 Tbird before they opened they didn't take advantage of my eagerness. I got a great low mileage Bird at a very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thanks Dean so much for your business! Hope you're enjoying your Thunderbird!
Jun 4, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Ben_Hampton_86
Ok, it took a long time for them to respond. Didn't really answer me questions I asked and didn't send more photos!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very helpful, understood what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Got back with information quickly very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Haven't bought yet, but dealer has been great at follow up and additional photos to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
knowledgeable and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Response was fast and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Responsive. Emails were returned and we discussed pricing and options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Not pressuring you, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Pleasant buying experience. Excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jul 26, 2014
too fare away is all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Great buying experience, FANTASTIC delorship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Dealer was excellent, they will take care of you very professionally, in a timely manner, and try their best to give you a deal you can be happy with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
kept in communication with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Berglund Lincoln - 10 listings

2643 Lakeside Dr Lynchburg, VA 24501

1 review
Duncan Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 266 listings

19999 Virgil H Goode Hwy Rocky Mt, VA 24151

14 reviews
Berglund Luxury Auto - 74 listings

2643 Lakeside Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502

10 reviews
Altavista Motors Ford - 36 listings

1163 Wards Road Altavista, VA 24517

2 reviews
Apple Ford of Lynchburg - 117 listings

2113 Lakeside Drive Lynchburg, VA 24501

15 reviews
Duncan Ford Lincoln Mazda - 350 listings

125 Jennelle Road Blacksburg, VA 24060

43 reviews
Greenbrier Ford

1686 N Jefferson St Lewisburg, WV 24901

5 reviews
Nelson Ford Mazda

201 Commonwealth Blvd. Martinsville, VA 24112

2 reviews
Nelson Ford

201 Commonwealth Blvd. Martinsville, VA 24112

3 reviews
Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC - 122 listings

1415 Boxwood Terrace Bedford, VA 24523

4 reviews
Berglund Ford - 289 listings

834 E Main St Salem, VA 24153

1 review
Berglund Ford - 60 listings

1425 Boxwood Ter Bedford, VA 24523

Berglund Automotive Group - 4 listings

1824 Williamson Rd Roanoke, VA 24012

Vinton Motor Co

108 S Pollard St Vinton, VA 24179

Berglund Ford Mazda

834 E Main St Salem, VA 24153

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995