Magic City Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

809 Williamson Rd
Roanoke, VA 24016

Sales: (540) 235-5163

Service: (866) 308-3635

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/03/50/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-5374061702683398730-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring FWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$2,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,298

Price: $13,986

Mileage: 57,850

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring FWD for sale - $13,986, 57,850 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/00/26/2017_ford_escape-pic-3400556831547642258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$2,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,763

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 4,951

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $19,888, 4,951 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,841

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 132,437

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $4,800, 132,437 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/28/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-2638569968670470371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Great Deal
$3,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,605

Price: $23,555

Mileage: 49,800

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sand Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $23,555, 49,800 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/10/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7025504453790952836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$2,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,627

Price: $17,841

Mileage: 2,234

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,841, 2,234 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/07/34/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5170567275511329144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$2,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,980

Price: $25,441

Mileage: 14,776

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $25,441, 14,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/09/47/2017_ford_escape-pic-6800168855179379831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$2,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,370

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 3,621

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $22,000, 3,621 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/00/49/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6763058993163518715-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,759

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 37,694

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,200, 37,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/04/05/2012_ford_focus-pic-8275641460518767173-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,550

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 94,937

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,200, 94,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/09/32/2016_ford_edge-pic-1474578457827951436-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,999

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 37,746

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $22,994, 37,746 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/09/20/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4292561166728531852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$3,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,133

Price: $34,967

Mileage: 3,300

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Pacific Sunset Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $34,967, 3,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/12/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3606421015669307992-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,504

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 147,077

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $8,000, 147,077 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,534

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 163,616

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $5,000, 163,616 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1979328627326856045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$2,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,163

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 6,586

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,999, 6,586 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/21/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8359818109287139526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24016

Good Deal
$3,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,215

Price: $55,000

Mileage: 3,306

Location: Roanoke, VA 24016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $55,000, 3,306 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 16, 2017
The dealership was very helpful. The car I inquired on was already sold. Very quick response though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
The sales rep contacted me quickly. We chatted a couple of time, however, vehicle was sold before I could work out anything. I don't blame them for that. It was my fault for dragging my feet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Adesso
Dealer was very responsive and helpful. However, I found another truck at a different location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
GuruD1NYR
I bought a 2006 Toyota Sienna and felt like the staff was great and that I got a good deal. I would buy again from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
I had visited the dealer to see the vehicle and it had a sold sign in the window. A week later it was still listed online with a new price drop. My thought was it must still be for sale since it shows the activity of a price drop so I contacted the dealer to ask about. They replied back the car was indeed sold but wanted to know if I would be interested in looking at other cars. I believe the car is still listed for sale weeks after this happened. Why would they leave this ad up for so long after it has sold and why a price drop? I don't understand this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Hello Kevin, we're sorry the vehicle you inquired about had already been sold. Without knowing the specific vehicle or stock # you were interested in...it's possible the vehicle was sold and being shipped to an out of state customer. Sometimes that is a longer process as there could be financing involved and waiting for paperwork, transportation, etc. So yes it's possible a vehicle could still be listed online until it actually leaves the lot or the paperwork is processed. As for the price change, it was probably lowered to the actual transaction price. Let us know if we can assist with anothe
 More ...
Oct 18, 2017
Chris at Magic City was great to work with. We purchased the 2013 MKX
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Bought the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Shawn9776
Theyou responded quickly but after I finished doing my own follow up of the vehicle and funding out that the newer vehicle had less power than my older it was a disappointment for me and decided to keep my old one till I can match the power and luxury of my own vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Quick and responsive. Very nice ppl! I just decided against the Volvo X 60 and got something else instead. I would recommend them with that being said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Amazing and hospitable!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thanks Jeff!
Apr 28, 2017
MFGF250F350
The dealer did respond but wouldn't come down on the price,they want 28,000 for an 2008 F-350 SD and NADA puts this truck at 14,825 clean retail and 11,850 clean trade in so needless ​to say I won't be interested in buying the truck they have. NADA. North American Dealers Association.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for your kind review. For a bit more detail however, we sold this the same day you inquired to another dealer because it would not pass our shop inspection. The salesperson may not have known that however it's no longer in our inventory or on our website. It was sold to that other dealer yesterday for mid $25k's. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future when we trade a SuperDuty that would be of interest to you.
Apr 7, 2017
Responded in a timely manner, but still had the car online but had already sold it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The dealer contacted me. I did not buy this car, but I did purchase a 2016 Mustang from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Very quick response time in the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent, I will be a customer for life
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Tammy contacted me the same day I sent in my email request. We set up a time the next day to drive the vehicle. She arranged for me to keep it overnight and I decided to purchase it the next day. I feel that I received excellent customer service, got a great vehicle at a great price and would go back to Magic City for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Cindy for your kind words and your business!
Aug 27, 2016
very well pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Dealer has been nice, still discussing potential deal; communication has been good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Called promptly and was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
This dealership was approximately 900 miles from where I live. I was very interested and was serious about buying this vehicle but when they sent me the invoice there were two fees tacked on that added up to approximately $1000. There was no explanation for what these fees were. That in combination with multi hundred dollar flight out And the cost of driving back is the difference maker. The dealership was easy to deal with. They were friendly and warm and mannerly. It was just the addition of these two fees with no explanation that turned me off.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
hhhjr
Quick contact, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Vehicle was sold the day I inquired yet was on GURU for 72 days? I was 50 miles into a trip before they told me it was sold. They claimed to have tried to reach me but had incorrect info. Funny we responded to several emails stating how someone would be getting right back to me? Sad, we really wanted the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Hi Chris - we're sorry to see your review but unfortunately the vehicle was sold that same day. Sadly, this happens more frequently than you'd imagine. Please feel free to check our website as we have several hundred vehicles come through/go out per month and may trade/acquire a similar vehicle in the future. We'd certainly love to earn your business and appreciate the opportunity.
Jul 17, 2016
Got an auto generated response wanting to tell me about all the 77 Broncos they had and the many options available. No other contact was made, and they definitely did not answer the questions I asked about this vehicle....even the basic stuff like price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Hi Jaron, we have spoken since this review however you were correct that you received an automated reply and our apologies for that. We have worked to adjust this in our system so that this doesn't happen in the future. Good luck with your search for a 1970's Bronco.
Jul 8, 2016
They were great to work with. Although I was ready to buy the 2002 Tbird before they opened they didn't take advantage of my eagerness. I got a great low mileage Bird at a very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Magic City Ford Lincoln:

Thanks Dean so much for your business! Hope you're enjoying your Thunderbird!
Jun 4, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Ben_Hampton_86
Ok, it took a long time for them to respond. Didn't really answer me questions I asked and didn't send more photos!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Very helpful, understood what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Got back with information quickly very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Haven't bought yet, but dealer has been great at follow up and additional photos to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
knowledgeable and no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Response was fast and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Responsive. Emails were returned and we discussed pricing and options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Not pressuring you, helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 5, 2015
Pleasant buying experience. Excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
too fare away is all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Great buying experience, FANTASTIC delorship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Dealer was excellent, they will take care of you very professionally, in a timely manner, and try their best to give you a deal you can be happy with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
kept in communication with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Discovery Auto Group of Altavista - 271 listings
1163 Wards Rd Altavista, VA 24517
1 review
Berglund Lincoln - 7 listings
2643 Lakeside Dr Lynchburg, VA 24501
1 review
Apple Ford of Lynchburg - 183 listings
2113 Lakeside Drive Lynchburg, VA 24501
15 reviews
Duncan Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 238 listings
19999 Virgil H Goode Hwy Rocky Mt, VA 24151
17 reviews
Duncan Ford Lincoln Mazda
125 Jennelle Road Blacksburg, VA 24060
38 reviews
Discovery Ford
1163 Wards Road Altavista, VA 24517
2 reviews
Duncan Ford Lincoln
125 Jennelle Road Blacksburg, VA 24063
4 reviews
Greenbrier Ford
1686 N Jefferson St Lewisburg, WV 24901
5 reviews
Berglund of Bedford Ford Buick GMC - 128 listings
1415 Boxwood Terrace Bedford, VA 24523
4 reviews
Berglund Automotive Group - 3 listings
1824 Williamson Rd Roanoke, VA 24012
Vinton Motor Co
108 S Pollard St Vinton, VA 24179
Berglund Ford
834 E Main St Salem, VA 24153
Berglund Ford Mazda
834 E Main St Salem, VA 24153
Duncan Ford
19999 Virgil H Goode Hwy Rocky Mount, VA 24151
Motor Mile Ford
2257 Roanoke St Christiansburg, VA 24073

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895