Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

101 S Carolyn Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Sales: (605) 336-5060

Service: (888) 710-3852

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$5,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,025

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 208,073

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $7,900, 208,073 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$2,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,372

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 128,758

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $2,900, 128,758 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$7,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,963

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 2,128

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $49,990, 2,128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/43/2013_chrysler_300-pic-407958990721367028-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$2,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,589

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 38,338

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $17,995, 38,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/08/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-5976279949828485750-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$3,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,427

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 32,263

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $29,991, 32,263 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/43/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-6706761210139251718-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,439

Price: $20,993

Mileage: 57,083

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $20,993, 57,083 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/43/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-96642248170759575-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$3,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,782

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 18,622

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Wagon for sale - $42,999, 18,622 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/06/40/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7320104981054024932-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$3,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,314

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 22,944

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $33,991, 22,944 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$5,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,672

Price: $37,790

Mileage: 4,563

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $37,790, 4,563 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/36/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1225953152971921872-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$2,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,456

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 120,818

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $12,500, 120,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/57/2016_bmw_x5-pic-8131579057504647323-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$4,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,527

Price: $59,492

Mileage: 2,267

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $59,492, 2,267 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/18/32/2015_bmw_x5-pic-1079452996660890103-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,162

Price: $41,991

Mileage: 34,074

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $41,991, 34,074 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/06/39/2014_bmw_x5-pic-1659837535851122747-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$2,926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,917

Price: $45,991

Mileage: 19,049

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $45,991, 19,049 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,686

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 74,643

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $12,795, 74,643 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/16/2015_bmw_x5-pic-3751143685533209000-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$2,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,820

Price: $43,994

Mileage: 22,467

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $43,994, 22,467 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 3, 2017
Professional, fast service. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very helpfull, even though I was not in the market for a high priced luxury car. Vehicle was already sold since it was fairly priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
I had already bought a car be then, but they were very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
It was very good, I just haven't figured out a time to go look at the vehicle in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
They were responsive and tried to offer other options as well. They have continued to contact me to see I needed any furtherinformation.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very displeased with the service. Seemed like if you were not buying a high class car that they could care less about your business. Also agreed to have work done on the vehicle purchased and took 3 times of bringing it there to finally have most of the problems taken care of. The others they clammed that they would "do their best" which was not apart of the agreement. All in all 1 star doesn't even do it justice more like half aa star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls:

Keaton, thank you for the response.  We greatly appreciate feedback and we are always looking to improve.  I did check with the sales consultant and the pre-owned manager about your vehicle and the sale itself.  I apologize for the miscommunication on the coordination of getting the repairs completed however, we did complete the repairs that we said we would and made our best effort in completing the repair on the fender, which we did to the best of our ability.  The dent was in a very unique place.  Keaton, if I can be of assistance, please feel free to contact me at 605-336-5060.  Lloyd NIck
 More ...
Sep 6, 2016
Was easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Very responsive & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Great. Received a prompt response regarding the vehicle we viewed and the staff made us feel that we were more than just another buyer/number. Staff is professional as well as personable. The vehicle is also great with a 'NICE' price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I felt the Sales Rep, Tyson who contacted me was arrogant. I wouldn't recommend working with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Salesman was prompt and courteous. Wish we could have made the deal work but maybe another time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Quick response very helpful. Got back right away with information I requested. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great experience. Was immediately contacted and then when I asked questions about their vehicle they answered my question. They were courteous as well as prompt. I didn't happen to buy this particular vehicle from them, but I would consider buying from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Outstation caring dealership. They respect the customer and deliver outstanding, friendly service. They were willing to spend lots of time and allowed us to test drive what we wanted. Left feeling like family and with a beautiful new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
It was an overall fun experience. The dealer I dealt with was very friendly and outgoing. Even though we didn't strIke a deal I still highly recommend them for your next purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Great salesman response, prompt and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Could not easily find the place or the car. Gave up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
May 25, 2015
Very good experience we ended up getting 2013 Mercedes. They deliver it tomorrow we live about 1 1/2 hours away. Dealer spent a lot of time with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
I got a quick response to all of my questions. The staff was friendly and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Did respond to questions and sent information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Typical salesman talk, but very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
Bought a car the same day, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Wonderful experience w this dealer. Almost bought their car but the distance was too far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
Incredible! Doug Vogel was very helpful and created a great "car shopping" experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Responded fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2012
after numerous emails and phone calls. they have never even responded if they had gthe car i would like or not
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2012
Outstanding. Drove almost 6 hours to arrive at the dealership and it was worth every minute. Great service, honest, and they stood by their word on every aspect of the deal. Very good price. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2012
friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarSwap - 94 listings

2301 W 12th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104

1 review
BMW of Sioux Falls - 91 listings

101 S Carolyn Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57107

3 reviews
Mark Juhl Auto Sport - 53 listings

1700 N Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104

1 review
Empire Auto Sales - 44 listings

1401 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105

1 review
Automotive Avenue - 34 listings

110 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104

4 reviews
CAP Enterprises - 21 listings

2821 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105

3 reviews
World Wide Automotive - 15 listings

2017 W 12th Sioux Falls, SD 57104

1 review
Motor-Solutions - 8 listings

1708 E Rice St Sioux Falls, SD 57103

1 review
Vern Eide Acura

4030 S Grange Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105

2 reviews
Papik Motors, Inc. - 220 listings

801 W Commerce Rd Luverne, MN 56156

6 reviews
Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall - 455 listings

1001 S Washington Ave Madison, SD 57042

6 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sioux Falls

4410 W 12th St Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Billion BMW

4101 W 12th St Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Cadillac of Sioux Falls

101 S Carolyn Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Prostrollo Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1001 S Washington Ave Madison, SD 57042

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900