Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls

101 S Carolyn Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Sales: (605) 299-0490

Service: (888) 710-3852

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/54/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-934505313657823561-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$5,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,421

Price: $28,993

Mileage: 32,333

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $28,993, 32,333 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/39/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1107220223045177939-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$2,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,917

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 65,641

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $12,991, 65,641 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/45/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-3976835742176788390-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,850

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 40,683

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $23,994, 40,683 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/18/22/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-557760630357769097-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,493

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 77,192

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson for sale - $9,900, 77,192 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/54/2015_bmw_x5-pic-4331405924307719439-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$4,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,350

Price: $39,994

Mileage: 34,075

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $39,994, 34,075 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/20/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5941632714400386233-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$2,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,638

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 50,153

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $19,993, 50,153 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/54/2016_bmw_x5-pic-7862891854234992165-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$6,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,814

Price: $53,494

Mileage: 16,281

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $53,494, 16,281 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/18/30/2017_bmw_x5-pic-257484487212404490-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$6,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,539

Price: $61,094

Mileage: 4,645

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Space Gray Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $61,094, 4,645 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/20/2010_lexus_gx_460-pic-7062309638166394117-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,465

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 93,435

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $23,900, 93,435 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/22/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8868830138864308926-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,781

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 93,714

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 CDI for sale - $12,900, 93,714 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/02/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7197271321991232719-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$3,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,035

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 42,893

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $34,998, 42,893 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/18/25/2016_subaru_forester-pic-5546714760205506639-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,949

Price: $21,391

Mileage: 26,883

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,391, 26,883 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/04/2016_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-5612949623245612590-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 45 AMG Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$3,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,157

Price: $44,994

Mileage: 9,343

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 45 AMG for sale - $44,994, 9,343 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/11/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-1468895711538304384-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Premium Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$4,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,717

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 9,822

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Premium for sale - $34,991, 9,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/46/2010_acura_mdx-pic-3432775653577818577-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,178

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 113,924

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX Advance + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $15,900, 113,924 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Very helpful and polite, good experience. Will do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls:

Sandy,

Thank you so much for the review.  We appreciate your business and are always here if you need anything in the automotive world.  Thanks for allowing us to earn your business!  Nice! Just Ask Around

Mike Chaplin-General Manager
Aug 8, 2017
JHarmon1455
Excellent service! Prices are excellent! I had a very good experience buying from them. I flew in from Denver with a friend and Andy picked us up at the Airport! Helped to make my financial situation work. No haggling and no pressure. I'm definitely going to buy again down the road. Thanks Jeff Driver, Tyson, and Andy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls:

James thank you so much for the review!  We appreciate your business and will continue to earn it over the years.  We recognize that you are from about 700 miles away, so we appreciate the confidence in our ability to stand behind the products we sell and the fair way we do business.  Enjoy the vehicle!
Jul 15, 2017
Wonderful!!! Will be going back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
They had already sold the car. Salesman was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
very professional staff and a prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Professional, fast service. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very helpfull, even though I was not in the market for a high priced luxury car. Vehicle was already sold since it was fairly priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
I had already bought a car be then, but they were very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
It was very good, I just haven't figured out a time to go look at the vehicle in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
They were responsive and tried to offer other options as well. They have continued to contact me to see I needed any furtherinformation.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very displeased with the service. Seemed like if you were not buying a high class car that they could care less about your business. Also agreed to have work done on the vehicle purchased and took 3 times of bringing it there to finally have most of the problems taken care of. The others they clammed that they would "do their best" which was not apart of the agreement. All in all 1 star doesn't even do it justice more like half aa star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls:

Keaton, thank you for the response.  We greatly appreciate feedback and we are always looking to improve.  I did check with the sales consultant and the pre-owned manager about your vehicle and the sale itself.  I apologize for the miscommunication on the coordination of getting the repairs completed however, we did complete the repairs that we said we would and made our best effort in completing the repair on the fender, which we did to the best of our ability.  The dent was in a very unique place.  Keaton, if I can be of assistance, please feel free to contact me at 605-336-5060.  Lloyd NIck
 More ...
Sep 6, 2016
Was easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Very responsive & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Great. Received a prompt response regarding the vehicle we viewed and the staff made us feel that we were more than just another buyer/number. Staff is professional as well as personable. The vehicle is also great with a 'NICE' price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I felt the Sales Rep, Tyson who contacted me was arrogant. I wouldn't recommend working with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Salesman was prompt and courteous. Wish we could have made the deal work but maybe another time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Quick response very helpful. Got back right away with information I requested. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great experience. Was immediately contacted and then when I asked questions about their vehicle they answered my question. They were courteous as well as prompt. I didn't happen to buy this particular vehicle from them, but I would consider buying from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Outstation caring dealership. They respect the customer and deliver outstanding, friendly service. They were willing to spend lots of time and allowed us to test drive what we wanted. Left feeling like family and with a beautiful new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
They were very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
It was an overall fun experience. The dealer I dealt with was very friendly and outgoing. Even though we didn't strIke a deal I still highly recommend them for your next purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Aug 10, 2015
Great salesman response, prompt and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Could not easily find the place or the car. Gave up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Very good experience we ended up getting 2013 Mercedes. They deliver it tomorrow we live about 1 1/2 hours away. Dealer spent a lot of time with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
ok, I had to call the saleperson for responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
I got a quick response to all of my questions. The staff was friendly and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Did respond to questions and sent information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Typical salesman talk, but very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
Bought a car the same day, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Wonderful experience w this dealer. Almost bought their car but the distance was too far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
Incredible! Doug Vogel was very helpful and created a great "car shopping" experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Responded fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2012
after numerous emails and phone calls. they have never even responded if they had gthe car i would like or not
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2012
Outstanding. Drove almost 6 hours to arrive at the dealership and it was worth every minute. Great service, honest, and they stood by their word on every aspect of the deal. Very good price. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2012
friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vern Eide Honda - 372 listings

5200 S Louise Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108

1 review
CarSwap - 88 listings

2301 W 12th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104

2 reviews
Empire Auto Sales - 49 listings

1401 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105

1 review
Mark Juhl Auto Sport - 47 listings

1700 N Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104

2 reviews
Hartfords Auto - 32 listings

101 Sd Highway 38 Hartford, SD 57033

4 reviews
CAP Enterprises - 26 listings

2821 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105

5 reviews
Motor-Solutions - 14 listings

1708 E Rice St Sioux Falls, SD 57103

1 review
World Wide Automotive - 12 listings

2017 W 12th Sioux Falls, SD 57104

1 review
Big Trucks Inc.

600 E 60th St N Sioux Falls, SD 57104

1 review
Papik Motors, Inc. - 190 listings

801 W Commerce Rd Luverne, MN 56156

6 reviews
Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall - 396 listings

1001 S Washington Ave Madison, SD 57042

7 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sioux Falls

4410 W 12th St Sioux Falls, SD 57107

BMW of Sioux Falls

101 S Carolyn Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Cadillac of Sioux Falls

101 S Carolyn Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Billion Buick GMC

600 W 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088