Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls

101 S Carolyn Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Sales: (605) 299-0490

Service: (888) 710-3852

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/20/12/2012_chrysler_200-pic-1072479207621057103-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$3,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,444

Price: $12,399

Mileage: 36,625

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Convertible for sale - $12,399, 36,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/46/2010_acura_mdx-pic-3432775653577818577-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$3,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,720

Price: $13,600

Mileage: 113,925

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package for sale - $13,600, 113,925 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/23/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7024267302635456675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$3,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,740

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 7,614

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $30,991, 7,614 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/13/25/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-7541541277644120579-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,161

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 92,158

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Flash Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $6,900, 92,158 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/18/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4484808117838226890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$4,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,393

Price: $36,491

Mileage: 11,834

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $36,491, 11,834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/17/27/2008_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7513239196203367628-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$4,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,909

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 100,158

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,900, 100,158 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/18/31/2016_subaru_outback-pic-771816786075634744-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,218

Price: $23,492

Mileage: 18,092

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,492, 18,092 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/02/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-3237855547293886212-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$2,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,300

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 74,559

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $17,991, 74,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/18/57/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-9051970753508376721-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Great Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,273

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 123,978

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche for sale - $13,900, 123,978 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/59/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2042801695858729523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,061

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 59,139

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,994, 59,139 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/07/2016_honda_civic-pic-2219671384709316851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,847

Price: $17,693

Mileage: 17,839

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX with Honda Sensing for sale - $17,693, 17,839 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/34/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3935812278654413067-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,532

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 29,580

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $31,991, 29,580 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/18/22/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4410972748751840983-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$2,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,390

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 86,925

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $20,994, 86,925 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/31/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6473666050182434057-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,224

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 55,415

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Beige Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $18,993, 55,415 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/06/35/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3031776657941464306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,003

Price: $20,491

Mileage: 29,707

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $20,491, 29,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Dealer was responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
I looked at the car but ended up buying elsewhere. But, must say I was treated very well by this dealer. I have no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Very helpful and polite, good experience. Will do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls:

Sandy,

Thank you so much for the review.  We appreciate your business and are always here if you need anything in the automotive world.  Thanks for allowing us to earn your business!  Nice! Just Ask Around

Mike Chaplin-General Manager
Aug 8, 2017
JHarmon1455
Excellent service! Prices are excellent! I had a very good experience buying from them. I flew in from Denver with a friend and Andy picked us up at the Airport! Helped to make my financial situation work. No haggling and no pressure. I'm definitely going to buy again down the road. Thanks Jeff Driver, Tyson, and Andy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls:

James thank you so much for the review!  We appreciate your business and will continue to earn it over the years.  We recognize that you are from about 700 miles away, so we appreciate the confidence in our ability to stand behind the products we sell and the fair way we do business.  Enjoy the vehicle!
Jul 15, 2017
Wonderful!!! Will be going back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
They had already sold the car. Salesman was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
very professional staff and a prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Professional, fast service. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very helpfull, even though I was not in the market for a high priced luxury car. Vehicle was already sold since it was fairly priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
I had already bought a car be then, but they were very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
It was very good, I just haven't figured out a time to go look at the vehicle in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
They were responsive and tried to offer other options as well. They have continued to contact me to see I needed any furtherinformation.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Very displeased with the service. Seemed like if you were not buying a high class car that they could care less about your business. Also agreed to have work done on the vehicle purchased and took 3 times of bringing it there to finally have most of the problems taken care of. The others they clammed that they would "do their best" which was not apart of the agreement. All in all 1 star doesn't even do it justice more like half aa star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls:

Keaton, thank you for the response.  We greatly appreciate feedback and we are always looking to improve.  I did check with the sales consultant and the pre-owned manager about your vehicle and the sale itself.  I apologize for the miscommunication on the coordination of getting the repairs completed however, we did complete the repairs that we said we would and made our best effort in completing the repair on the fender, which we did to the best of our ability.  The dent was in a very unique place.  Keaton, if I can be of assistance, please feel free to contact me at 605-336-5060.  Lloyd NIck
 More ...
Sep 6, 2016
Was easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Very responsive & helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Great. Received a prompt response regarding the vehicle we viewed and the staff made us feel that we were more than just another buyer/number. Staff is professional as well as personable. The vehicle is also great with a 'NICE' price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I felt the Sales Rep, Tyson who contacted me was arrogant. I wouldn't recommend working with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Salesman was prompt and courteous. Wish we could have made the deal work but maybe another time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Quick response very helpful. Got back right away with information I requested. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great experience. Was immediately contacted and then when I asked questions about their vehicle they answered my question. They were courteous as well as prompt. I didn't happen to buy this particular vehicle from them, but I would consider buying from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Outstation caring dealership. They respect the customer and deliver outstanding, friendly service. They were willing to spend lots of time and allowed us to test drive what we wanted. Left feeling like family and with a beautiful new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
They were very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
It was an overall fun experience. The dealer I dealt with was very friendly and outgoing. Even though we didn't strIke a deal I still highly recommend them for your next purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Aug 10, 2015
Great salesman response, prompt and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Could not easily find the place or the car. Gave up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Very good experience we ended up getting 2013 Mercedes. They deliver it tomorrow we live about 1 1/2 hours away. Dealer spent a lot of time with us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
ok, I had to call the saleperson for responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
I got a quick response to all of my questions. The staff was friendly and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Did respond to questions and sent information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Typical salesman talk, but very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
Bought a car the same day, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Wonderful experience w this dealer. Almost bought their car but the distance was too far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2012
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
Incredible! Doug Vogel was very helpful and created a great "car shopping" experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Responded fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2012
after numerous emails and phone calls. they have never even responded if they had gthe car i would like or not
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2012
Outstanding. Drove almost 6 hours to arrive at the dealership and it was worth every minute. Great service, honest, and they stood by their word on every aspect of the deal. Very good price. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2012
friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vern Eide Honda - 450 listings
5200 S Louise Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
2 reviews
CarSwap - 88 listings
2301 W 12th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
2 reviews
Empire Auto Sales - 46 listings
1401 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
1 review
Mark Juhl Auto Sport - 35 listings
1700 N Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
2 reviews
Quality Automotive - 33 listings
224 N Marion Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57107
1 review
CAP Enterprises - 26 listings
2821 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
5 reviews
World Wide Automotive - 13 listings
2017 W 12th Sioux Falls, SD 57104
1 review
Motor-Solutions - 12 listings
1708 E Rice St Sioux Falls, SD 57103
1 review
Big Trucks Inc.
600 E 60th St N Sioux Falls, SD 57104
1 review
Papik Motors, Inc. - 238 listings
801 W Commerce Rd Luverne, MN 56156
8 reviews
Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall - 412 listings
1001 S Washington Ave Madison, SD 57042
9 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Sioux Falls
4410 W 12th St Sioux Falls, SD 57107
BMW of Sioux Falls
101 S Carolyn Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Cadillac of Sioux Falls
101 S Carolyn Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Billion Buick GMC
600 W 41st St Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850