Lou Fusz Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

10950 Page Ave
Street Louis, MO 63132

Sales: (314) 649-5846

Service: (314) 595-2782

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/25/2017_ford_escape-pic-7538526932988622449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$3,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,779

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 8,562

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $21,991, 8,562 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/41/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-128958194647194757-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$3,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,199

Price: $22,986

Mileage: 37,150

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,986, 37,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/06/29/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4614601268247799066-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$5,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,106

Price: $36,652

Mileage: 4,856

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $36,652, 4,856 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/45/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6093424835681066166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$3,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,512

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 19,127

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier for sale - $20,991, 19,127 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/46/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6611290133514939103-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$5,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,898

Price: $59,991

Mileage: 12,800

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $59,991, 12,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/10/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1476415342812681876-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$3,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,968

Price: $37,437

Mileage: 5,145

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $37,437, 5,145 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/32/2013_honda_accord-pic-8439834255493459886-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,371

Price: $11,808

Mileage: 93,283

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $11,808, 93,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/09/2015_kia_optima-pic-2040138293329759987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,665

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 42,666

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,991, 42,666 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/56/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2520944060224344664-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$5,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $75,164

Price: $70,105

Mileage: 5,071

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $70,105, 5,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/16/2015_buick_encore-pic-7081451785536479666-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,365

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 18,358

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience FWD for sale - $15,991, 18,358 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/55/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1622131909580270218-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$4,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,218

Price: $44,765

Mileage: 4,194

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,765, 4,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/16/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3295554419415022905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,012

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 31,748

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,991, 31,748 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/34/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7388007768978951801-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,276

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 18,515

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,991, 18,515 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/16/17/55/2004_nissan_titan-pic-5168672371405217754-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Titan SE King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,266

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 137,070

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2004 Nissan Titan SE King Cab 4WD for sale - $8,495, 137,070 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/11/40/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1542626730736024380-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,322

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 21,287

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,991, 21,287 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
I was very pleased with the service that I received at Lou Fusz. The salesman,Gus was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in aiding my husband and myself in purchasing the Buick LaCrosse that we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
jimbush926
Classic bait and switch dealer. We we're/are in the market for an Encore. They had an advertisement for multiple 2017 Encores from 13k _ $14.5k. when we called on the 3rd they m btioned the cars were advertised incorrectly and would not give a price because we were outside the area (ie. they couldn't truck us to visit the lot and switch us to a higher price car). The next day, the ad was corrected and the price was 14.5k for the same car advertised at $13k the previous day (still a good deal). When we called, that price did not include an assumed trade in and paint protection (not mentioned in ad). The final price was $19k. Beware of this dealer and their tactics. Lots of honest dealer alternatives.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Jim, we appreciate your feedback.  We always want to make sure that our customers receive honest service and clear communication.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact me so I can address your concerns.

Best,
Larry Buschhorn
Sales Manager
lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Jun 20, 2017
Guru9Y2NV
Good people, helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you!  We hope to see you again.
Jun 19, 2017
We ended up going with a different dealership because they had a used model we wanted, but this dealership was one my favorites to work with! I called about a vehicle with some basic questions, Nick was able to answer them all and even went out and took a video of the car in their lot just for me! I really liked their attention to detail!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

We appreciate your feedback, Christina!  We're glad to hear that Nick was so helpful.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jun 11, 2017
Guru9YV91
Had a conversation via telephone with a salesman at the dealership. We were talking about the truck and I was confirming the price listed on Cargurus. He advised the pricing was 3000.00 higher than that so I was surprised. He said he'd look into it, but I never heard back from him. Next day the listing was off Cargurus but still on their website. In closing, the salesman was nice enough but I just didn't care for the price discrepancy. I am looking elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are pleased that our salesman could impress you with our friendly customer service. We are concerned that our dedication toward the right price for our customers' needs was not evident during your interaction with us. We would like to discuss this situation further with you and learn more. Please send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out and rectify any issues.
Best,
Larry Buschhorn
Sales Manager
lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Jun 8, 2017
5Dave3
They were initially very friendly and supportive but when i wanted to purchase the vehicle at the price they advertised, $34,745, on CarGurus they where very evasive, would not call me back and finally reneged on the price they advertised. I would not trust them to honor anything they advertise
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

We are worried that your time with us did not live up to our usual five-star standards. We pride ourselves on friendly and welcoming customer service throughout the purchase process and long after. We are concerned that your experience with us did not showcase these values. Please feel free to send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out to you and work on bettering our business.
Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
May 18, 2017
Great experience' Made my purcase here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for the five-star review, Greg! Congratulations on your purchase!
Apr 9, 2017
Very hospitable and friendly staff. Over all very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks for your review, Jeff!  We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again!
Mar 1, 2017
Dealer contacted me to come see vehicle. When I arrived, the vehicle was not for sale.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Maceo!  We appreciate your business and your five-star review.
Jan 15, 2017
A complete waste of time. I drove an hour to discover I was lied to and the car I wanted had already been sold. It would have been very easy to tell me that, as I had been communicating through text on the way there, but I guess getting a potential sale on the lot was more important. I really cannot believe people are treated this way. There are too many choices out there for this kind of service to be acceptable.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Leslie, we regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Dec 26, 2016
Extremely pleasant and Megan is very helpful as she continues searching to find the best match for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Bill!  We're glad to hear that Megan provided you with such great service.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Dec 22, 2016
I do not want an extended cab nor do I want 4x4 and this is all they have shown me. I am looking for a 2010-2013 chevy or gmc with an 8 foot bed. I was contacted within 2 minutes but not for the right kind of truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hello, June!
Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review.
Oct 20, 2016
Called several times after I had completed a purchase elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi, Jim. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We will use your notes to better our business for the future. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me.
Best,
Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Sep 23, 2016
Wonderful a great place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Chris!  We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Jul 28, 2016
The dealer did contact me, but the vehicle was out of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for your feedback, Julie.  We're glad to hear that we got back to you, it's always our goal to provide quick communication to our customers.  We would be happy to show you vehicles in a variety of price ranges, our team is always ready to help!  If there's anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to contact me.  -Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
May 15, 2016
they contacted me several times after finding out more about truck it was not realy what i was looking for it had wrong type of transmission for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Roger,
Thank you for your feedback. We try to connect all our customers with the vehicle they want, and it's disappointing when we can't do that. We hope you'll come see us if there's every something we can do for you. Thank you!
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt response just couldn't make the numbers work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Phil,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the response was fast and that you had a good experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Apr 20, 2016
popper50
Made the deal no hassel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had a no hassle deal with our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Contacted instantly, weren't very pushy. I never went into dealership because I found a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

We appreciate your honest feedback, Cassi. If we can assist you at all in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
Feb 25, 2016
(Very friendly) great job customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words, LaTasha! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope to see you again.
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
BossCharger
I didn't buy from them but they offered some cars they had, just not exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Interested in a specific car. Sales person set up an appointment with me but did not tell me the car was already sold. Tried to sell me on a different car with less options and higher price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
been very active in following up and answering questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Horrible customer service, stopped returning calls after initially blowing up phone and email once deal had been made and backed out after leading on for a week. Not worth your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
Very helpful with all aspects of car purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2011
Great service and deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bommarito Auto Group West County - 31 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
2 reviews
Fiat of Creve Coeur
900 N Lindbergh Blvd Creve Coeur, MO 63141
1 review
Bob Brockland Buick GMC - 251 listings
580 Old State Route 3 Columbia, IL 62236
9 reviews
Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac - 244 listings
142 Frenchman Bluff Rd Troy, MO 63379
9 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Cadillac - 263 listings
1620 E Homer Adams Pkwy Alton, IL 62002
7 reviews
Modern Auto Company - 133 listings
6224 Highway 100 Washington, MO 63090
6 reviews
Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC - 214 listings
1507 S Main St Red Bud, IL 62278
9 reviews
Bommarito Buick GMC West County
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
20 reviews
Dave Sinclair Buick GMC - 865 listings
5655 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
42 reviews
Cardinal Buick GMC - 352 listings
3800 State Route 15 Belleville, IL 62226
18 reviews
Sapaugh GM Country - 897 listings
1507 McNutt St Herculaneum, MO 63048
25 reviews
Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC - 112 listings
1601 S State St Jerseyville, IL 62052
7 reviews
Steve Schmitt Highland - 413 listings
12631 State Rte 143 Highland, IL 62249
11 reviews
Jim Trenary of Union - 242 listings
1001 Mo-47 Union, MO 63084
11 reviews
Suntrup Buick-GMC - 614 listings
4200 N Service Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850