Lou Fusz Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

10950 Page Ave, Street Louis, MO 63132 - Map & Directions

Sales: (314) 649-5846

Service: (314) 595-2782

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/23/11/07/2016_buick_verano-pic-820217571621478605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $23,838

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $23,838, 933 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/11/55/2016_buick_verano-pic-3645535528861779852-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,393

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $24,393, 2,485 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/00/11/2017_buick_verano-pic-7603784630602569741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,457

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $24,457, 3 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/13/54/2016_buick_encore-pic-2384909726425141493-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 3 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/11/08/2016_buick_encore-pic-2026713331894893737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 3 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/17/41/2016_buick_encore-pic-8531854656323959888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 3 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/10/32/2016_buick_encore-pic-7580813349773839735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 3 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/12/15/2016_buick_encore-pic-4502311410551786587-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 3 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/10/51/2016_buick_encore-pic-6157090632094109067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 3 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/10/51/2016_buick_encore-pic-2349696236696949435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 3 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/17/14/2016_buick_encore-pic-4989891055327964148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 20 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/10/51/2016_buick_encore-pic-8876150203374015393-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 3 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/17/14/2016_buick_encore-pic-7023323755664598097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 3 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/11/08/2016_buick_encore-pic-7390551732611555973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 3 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/18/04/2016_buick_encore-pic-7131450040267415690-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Price: $24,774

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,774, 3 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 23, 2016
0
Wonderful a great place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
The dealer did contact me, but the vehicle was out of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for your feedback, Julie.  We're glad to hear that we got back to you, it's always our goal to provide quick communication to our customers.  We would be happy to show you vehicles in a variety of price ranges, our team is always ready to help!  If there's anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to contact me.  -Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
May 15, 2016
they contacted me several times after finding out more about truck it was not realy what i was looking for it had wrong type of transmission for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Roger,
Thank you for your feedback. We try to connect all our customers with the vehicle they want, and it's disappointing when we can't do that. We hope you'll come see us if there's every something we can do for you. Thank you!
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt response just couldn't make the numbers work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Phil,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the response was fast and that you had a good experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Apr 20, 2016
popper50
0
Made the deal no hassel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had a no hassle deal with our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Contacted instantly, weren't very pushy. I never went into dealership because I found a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

We appreciate your honest feedback, Cassi. If we can assist you at all in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
Feb 25, 2016
(Very friendly) great job customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words, LaTasha! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope to see you again.
Jul 31, 2015
BossCharger
0
I didn't buy from them but they offered some cars they had, just not exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Interested in a specific car. Sales person set up an appointment with me but did not tell me the car was already sold. Tried to sell me on a different car with less options and higher price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 11, 2014
been very active in following up and answering questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Horrible customer service, stopped returning calls after initially blowing up phone and email once deal had been made and backed out after leading on for a week. Not worth your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
Very helpful with all aspects of car purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2011
Great service and deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac - 230 listings

142 Frenchman Bluff Rd, Troy, MO 63379

5 reviews
Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC - 177 listings

1507 S Main St, Red Bud, IL 62278

3 reviews
Modern Auto Company - 141 listings

6224 Highway 100, Washington, MO 63090

2 reviews
Plaza Jaguar - 72 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Suntrup Buick-GMC - 370 listings

4200 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

8 reviews
Jim Trenary of Union - 262 listings

1001 Mo-47, Union, MO 63084

5 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Cadillac - 223 listings

1620 E Homer Adams Pkwy, Alton, IL 62002

2 reviews
Steve Schmitt Highland - 490 listings

12631 State Rte 143, Highland, IL 62249

9 reviews
Sapaugh GM Country - 907 listings

1507 McNutt St, Herculaneum, MO 63048

17 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 748 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

40 reviews
Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC - 100 listings

1601 S State St, Jerseyville, IL 62052

7 reviews
Dave Sinclair Buick GMC - 1079 listings

5655 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

29 reviews
Bob Brockland Buick GMC - 298 listings

580 Old State Route 3, Columbia, IL 62236

10 reviews
Laura Buick GMC - 1635 listings

903 N Bluff Rd, Collinsville, IL 62234

26 reviews
Gateway Buick GMC - 508 listings

820 McDonnell Blvd., Hazelwood, MO 63042

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,885 Great Deals out of 200,809 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
596 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,141 Great Deals out of 133,609 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 33,899 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,095 Great Deals out of 109,246 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,578 Great Deals out of 94,956 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,331 Great Deals out of 65,664 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,313 Great Deals out of 75,287 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
231 Great Deals out of 11,215 listings starting at $2,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
12 Great Deals out of 4,659 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,397 Great Deals out of 80,872 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,043 Great Deals out of 54,971 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
312 Great Deals out of 14,578 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,584 Great Deals out of 82,435 listings starting at $695