Lou Fusz Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

10950 Page Ave
Street Louis, MO 63132

Sales: (314) 649-5846

Service: (314) 595-2782

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/16/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-3184226443551382419-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$5,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,924

Price: $23,973

Mileage: 5,565

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $23,973, 5,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/11/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4637112339135566505-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$4,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,369

Price: $39,958

Mileage: 4,856

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $39,958, 4,856 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/51/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4684695509257965145-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$4,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,465

Price: $50,211

Mileage: 5,496

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $50,211, 5,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/35/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4522746849959539400-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,962

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 106,363

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $21,991, 106,363 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/56/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2520944060224344664-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$4,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,303

Price: $69,105

Mileage: 5,071

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 88 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $69,105, 5,071 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/08/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5527345152936421179-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,294

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 23,609

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,991, 23,609 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/46/2017_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-6611290133514939103-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$3,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,967

Price: $62,991

Mileage: 13,787

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $62,991, 13,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/45/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3917935939098009049-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,740

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 70,256

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $6,500, 70,256 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/12/54/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-2511236446398284377-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,708

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 14,691

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 101 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $21,991, 14,691 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/48/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-170602401754349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,556

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 28,109

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $23,991, 28,109 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/30/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-2964569751862724871-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Fair Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,253

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 38,678

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L for sale - $21,991, 38,678 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/14/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3438385349886262818-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Fair Deal
$2,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,615

Price: $67,927

Mileage: 5,102

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $67,927, 5,102 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/13/00/2015_ford_explorer-pic-12659995998047197-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Fair Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,341

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 32,695

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $29,991, 32,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/12/22/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5073613575024035467-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Fair Deal
$2,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,993

Price: $41,233

Mileage: 3,515

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 116 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,233, 3,515 miles with Value Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2617254670937518910-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Fair Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,883

Price: $44,692

Mileage: 5,047

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $44,692, 5,047 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2017
jimbush926
Classic bait and switch dealer. We we're/are in the market for an Encore. They had an advertisement for multiple 2017 Encores from 13k _ $14.5k. when we called on the 3rd they m btioned the cars were advertised incorrectly and would not give a price because we were outside the area (ie. they couldn't truck us to visit the lot and switch us to a higher price car). The next day, the ad was corrected and the price was 14.5k for the same car advertised at $13k the previous day (still a good deal). When we called, that price did not include an assumed trade in and paint protection (not mentioned in ad). The final price was $19k. Beware of this dealer and their tactics. Lots of honest dealer alternatives.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Jim, we appreciate your feedback.  We always want to make sure that our customers receive honest service and clear communication.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact me so I can address your concerns.

Best,
Larry Buschhorn
Sales Manager
lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Jun 20, 2017
Guru9Y2NV
Good people, helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you!  We hope to see you again.
Jun 19, 2017
We ended up going with a different dealership because they had a used model we wanted, but this dealership was one my favorites to work with! I called about a vehicle with some basic questions, Nick was able to answer them all and even went out and took a video of the car in their lot just for me! I really liked their attention to detail!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

We appreciate your feedback, Christina!  We're glad to hear that Nick was so helpful.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jun 11, 2017
Guru9YV91
Had a conversation via telephone with a salesman at the dealership. We were talking about the truck and I was confirming the price listed on Cargurus. He advised the pricing was 3000.00 higher than that so I was surprised. He said he'd look into it, but I never heard back from him. Next day the listing was off Cargurus but still on their website. In closing, the salesman was nice enough but I just didn't care for the price discrepancy. I am looking elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are pleased that our salesman could impress you with our friendly customer service. We are concerned that our dedication toward the right price for our customers' needs was not evident during your interaction with us. We would like to discuss this situation further with you and learn more. Please send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out and rectify any issues.
Best,
Larry Buschhorn
Sales Manager
lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Jun 8, 2017
5Dave3
They were initially very friendly and supportive but when i wanted to purchase the vehicle at the price they advertised, $34,745, on CarGurus they where very evasive, would not call me back and finally reneged on the price they advertised. I would not trust them to honor anything they advertise
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

We are worried that your time with us did not live up to our usual five-star standards. We pride ourselves on friendly and welcoming customer service throughout the purchase process and long after. We are concerned that your experience with us did not showcase these values. Please feel free to send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out to you and work on bettering our business.
Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
May 18, 2017
Great experience' Made my purcase here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for the five-star review, Greg! Congratulations on your purchase!
Apr 9, 2017
Very hospitable and friendly staff. Over all very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks for your review, Jeff!  We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again!
Mar 1, 2017
Dealer contacted me to come see vehicle. When I arrived, the vehicle was not for sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Maceo!  We appreciate your business and your five-star review.
Jan 15, 2017
A complete waste of time. I drove an hour to discover I was lied to and the car I wanted had already been sold. It would have been very easy to tell me that, as I had been communicating through text on the way there, but I guess getting a potential sale on the lot was more important. I really cannot believe people are treated this way. There are too many choices out there for this kind of service to be acceptable.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Leslie, we regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Dec 26, 2016
Extremely pleasant and Megan is very helpful as she continues searching to find the best match for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Bill!  We're glad to hear that Megan provided you with such great service.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Dec 22, 2016
I do not want an extended cab nor do I want 4x4 and this is all they have shown me. I am looking for a 2010-2013 chevy or gmc with an 8 foot bed. I was contacted within 2 minutes but not for the right kind of truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hello, June!
Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review.
Oct 20, 2016
Called several times after I had completed a purchase elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi, Jim. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We will use your notes to better our business for the future. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me.
Best,
Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Sep 23, 2016
Wonderful a great place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Chris!  We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Jul 28, 2016
The dealer did contact me, but the vehicle was out of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for your feedback, Julie.  We're glad to hear that we got back to you, it's always our goal to provide quick communication to our customers.  We would be happy to show you vehicles in a variety of price ranges, our team is always ready to help!  If there's anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to contact me.  -Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
May 15, 2016
they contacted me several times after finding out more about truck it was not realy what i was looking for it had wrong type of transmission for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Roger,
Thank you for your feedback. We try to connect all our customers with the vehicle they want, and it's disappointing when we can't do that. We hope you'll come see us if there's every something we can do for you. Thank you!
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt response just couldn't make the numbers work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Phil,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the response was fast and that you had a good experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Apr 20, 2016
popper50
Made the deal no hassel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had a no hassle deal with our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Contacted instantly, weren't very pushy. I never went into dealership because I found a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

We appreciate your honest feedback, Cassi. If we can assist you at all in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
Feb 25, 2016
(Very friendly) great job customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words, LaTasha! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope to see you again.
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
BossCharger
I didn't buy from them but they offered some cars they had, just not exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Interested in a specific car. Sales person set up an appointment with me but did not tell me the car was already sold. Tried to sell me on a different car with less options and higher price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
been very active in following up and answering questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Horrible customer service, stopped returning calls after initially blowing up phone and email once deal had been made and backed out after leading on for a week. Not worth your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
Very helpful with all aspects of car purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2011
Great service and deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 192 listings

900 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

4 reviews
Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac - 263 listings

142 Frenchman Bluff Rd Troy, MO 63379

9 reviews
Bob Brockland Buick GMC - 261 listings

580 Old State Route 3 Columbia, IL 62236

8 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Cadillac - 275 listings

1620 E Homer Adams Pkwy Alton, IL 62002

7 reviews
Modern Auto Company - 119 listings

6224 Highway 100 Washington, MO 63090

6 reviews
Bommarito Buick GMC West County

15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011

21 reviews
Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC - 214 listings

1507 S Main St Red Bud, IL 62278

8 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 32 listings

15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011

4 reviews
Dave Sinclair Buick GMC - 917 listings

5655 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123

43 reviews
Sapaugh GM Country - 788 listings

1507 McNutt St Herculaneum, MO 63048

24 reviews
Cardinal Buick GMC - 391 listings

3800 State Route 15 Belleville, IL 62226

16 reviews
Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC - 116 listings

1601 S State St Jerseyville, IL 62052

7 reviews
Steve Schmitt Highland - 469 listings

12631 State Rte 143 Highland, IL 62249

11 reviews
Jim Trenary of Union - 257 listings

1001 Mo-47 Union, MO 63084

11 reviews
Suntrup Buick-GMC - 546 listings

4200 N Service Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088