Lou Fusz Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

10950 Page Ave, Street Louis, MO 63132
Map & Directions

Sales: (314) 649-5846

Service: (314) 595-2782

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/11/50/2016_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-1053029398145187287-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$5,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $68,762

Price: $63,105

Mileage: 3,496

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $63,105, 3,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/11/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5700475900702212015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$6,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,767

Price: $43,712

Mileage: 5,675

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $43,712, 5,675 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/16/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7190772024340943229-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$5,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,537

Price: $44,052

Mileage: 3,011

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,052, 3,011 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/01/31/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4083362635699198922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$3,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,256

Price: $39,349

Mileage: 3,500

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,349, 3,500 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/11/2015_cadillac_cts-pic-7034109693899149322-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,590

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 6,976

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance for sale - $31,991, 6,976 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/15/16/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-8779748666153469835-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,652

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 44,265

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Premium for sale - $21,500, 44,265 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/01/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5633916861421166082-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,219

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 43,422

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,991, 43,422 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/16/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2754238159937026710-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$3,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,502

Price: $46,136

Mileage: 5,381

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,136, 5,381 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/13/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-866591410781570091-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,654

Price: $41,118

Mileage: 5,287

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $41,118, 5,287 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/10/19/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-212591453741012227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,755

Price: $36,572

Mileage: 23,056

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence for sale - $36,572, 23,056 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/00/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8915395566758637295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,096

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 29,154

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $26,991, 29,154 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/11/2016_buick_enclave-pic-395786808242367750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,632

Price: $32,436

Mileage: 3,046

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $32,436, 3,046 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/08/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4486352592712434778-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,164

Price: $34,313

Mileage: 5,367

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,313, 5,367 miles with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/16/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6054155175687930452-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Fair Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,508

Price: $47,137

Mileage: 4,968

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,137, 4,968 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/50/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1086586666663083068-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Fair Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,195

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 26,674

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $24,999, 26,674 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 1, 2017
Dealer contacted me to come see vehicle. When I arrived, the vehicle was not for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Maceo!  We appreciate your business and your five-star review.
Jan 15, 2017
A complete waste of time. I drove an hour to discover I was lied to and the car I wanted had already been sold. It would have been very easy to tell me that, as I had been communicating through text on the way there, but I guess getting a potential sale on the lot was more important. I really cannot believe people are treated this way. There are too many choices out there for this kind of service to be acceptable.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Leslie, we regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Dec 26, 2016
Extremely pleasant and Megan is very helpful as she continues searching to find the best match for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Bill!  We're glad to hear that Megan provided you with such great service.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Dec 22, 2016
I do not want an extended cab nor do I want 4x4 and this is all they have shown me. I am looking for a 2010-2013 chevy or gmc with an 8 foot bed. I was contacted within 2 minutes but not for the right kind of truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hello, June!
Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review.
Oct 20, 2016
Called several times after I had completed a purchase elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi, Jim. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We will use your notes to better our business for the future. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me.
Best,
Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Sep 23, 2016
Wonderful a great place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Chris!  We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Jul 28, 2016
The dealer did contact me, but the vehicle was out of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for your feedback, Julie.  We're glad to hear that we got back to you, it's always our goal to provide quick communication to our customers.  We would be happy to show you vehicles in a variety of price ranges, our team is always ready to help!  If there's anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to contact me.  -Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
May 15, 2016
they contacted me several times after finding out more about truck it was not realy what i was looking for it had wrong type of transmission for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Roger,
Thank you for your feedback. We try to connect all our customers with the vehicle they want, and it's disappointing when we can't do that. We hope you'll come see us if there's every something we can do for you. Thank you!
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt response just couldn't make the numbers work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Phil,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the response was fast and that you had a good experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Apr 20, 2016
popper50
Made the deal no hassel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had a no hassle deal with our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Contacted instantly, weren't very pushy. I never went into dealership because I found a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

We appreciate your honest feedback, Cassi. If we can assist you at all in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
Feb 25, 2016
(Very friendly) great job customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words, LaTasha! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope to see you again.
Jul 31, 2015
BossCharger
I didn't buy from them but they offered some cars they had, just not exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Interested in a specific car. Sales person set up an appointment with me but did not tell me the car was already sold. Tried to sell me on a different car with less options and higher price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
been very active in following up and answering questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Horrible customer service, stopped returning calls after initially blowing up phone and email once deal had been made and backed out after leading on for a week. Not worth your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
Very helpful with all aspects of car purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2011
Great service and deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 201 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC - 169 listings

1507 S Main St, Red Bud, IL 62278

4 reviews
Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac - 253 listings

142 Frenchman Bluff Rd, Troy, MO 63379

8 reviews
Modern Auto Company - 135 listings

6224 Highway 100, Washington, MO 63090

3 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Cadillac - 264 listings

1620 E Homer Adams Pkwy, Alton, IL 62002

5 reviews
Bommarito Buick GMC West County

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

21 reviews
Suntrup Buick-GMC - 571 listings

4200 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

8 reviews
Bob Brockland Buick GMC - 311 listings

580 Old State Route 3, Columbia, IL 62236

8 reviews
Sapaugh GM Country - 971 listings

1507 McNutt St, Herculaneum, MO 63048

20 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 20 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

12 reviews
Dave Sinclair Buick GMC - 1168 listings

5655 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

36 reviews
Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC - 170 listings

1601 S State St, Jerseyville, IL 62052

6 reviews
Steve Schmitt Highland - 589 listings

12631 State Rte 143, Highland, IL 62249

7 reviews
Jim Trenary of Union - 273 listings

1001 Mo-47, Union, MO 63084

8 reviews
Laura Buick GMC - 2993 listings

903 N Bluff Rd, Collinsville, IL 62234

51 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,395 Great Deals out of 210,250 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
386 Great Deals out of 47,447 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 160,210 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 26,379 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 113,960 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,768 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
829 Great Deals out of 90,640 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
739 Great Deals out of 74,267 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
477 Great Deals out of 80,892 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 56,242 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 65,662 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
677 Great Deals out of 82,246 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
512 Great Deals out of 79,420 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,240 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,043 Great Deals out of 93,048 listings starting at $1,500