Lou Fusz Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

10950 Page Ave
Street Louis, MO 63132

Sales: (314) 649-5846

Service: (314) 595-2782

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/08/12/2018_buick_enclave-pic-3872015478430101636-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Enclave Essence FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$3,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,144

Price: $41,465

Mileage: 4,240

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 116 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2018 Buick Enclave Essence FWD for sale - $41,465, 4,240 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/08/12/2016_buick_regal-pic-588464161786041863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Regal GS Sedan AWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,437

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 22,574

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silverquicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal GS Sedan AWD for sale - $21,990, 22,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/08/37/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-462198810949747723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,957

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 36,865

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graymineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $16,490, 36,865 miles with Popular Equipment Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/08/12/2018_gmc_canyon-pic-5156763839174714229-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,165

Price: $33,814

Mileage: 5,643

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2018 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,814, 5,643 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/08/48/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-3045579637242802804-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,143

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 25,067

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $17,990, 25,067 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/08/12/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8159183169571255460-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$3,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,665

Price: $41,978

Mileage: 4,207

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silverquicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,978, 4,207 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/15/09/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8175425142000821827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,727

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 29,787

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blacksuper Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $14,490, 29,787 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/07/45/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2612561869799623351-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,311

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 99,739

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackbrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $11,990, 99,739 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/08/29/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-8658083922168360025-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,088

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 107,717

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graymagnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $16,990, 107,717 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/07/11/2011_nissan_armada-pic-5283904430347149497-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,885

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 148,851

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bluenavy Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $11,990, 148,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/00/13/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4046546150504156782-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,389

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 47,120

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grayguard Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,990, 47,120 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/08/48/2018_jeep_compass-pic-77341227571748756-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,314

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 13,527

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silverbillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $20,990, 13,527 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/07/35/2015_lexus_lx_570-pic-4053156994526224351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LX 570 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$3,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,255

Price: $52,990

Mileage: 23,200

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silversilver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus LX 570 4WD for sale - $52,990, 23,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/07/12/2017_chrysler_300-pic-3005119044836109201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C RWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,732

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 38,362

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackgloss Black Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C RWD for sale - $20,490, 38,362 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/07/35/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2217049391454498377-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,661

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 64,504

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,990, 64,504 miles with Value Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2018
GuruDBKHG
Dealer contacted me several times. I found a deal I liked better.
Jun 10, 2018
Dinostruck
This dealer never had the truck on the lot.They never had a single photo they could send me.my next contact with the dealership was a email telling me the truck was sold..the whole experience was odd.
May 24, 2018
Great place
May 21, 2018
Stephenloux
Very nice people and nice car just decided to purchase something Duffy.
May 15, 2018
GuruWLJ39
All good
May 4, 2018
GuruYSK55
Got an immediate response via email and text letting me know the vehicle had not arrived on the lot yet . I responded back and didn't hear back. 10 days later I sent another email inquiring about the vehicle because I saw the price had dropped. Finally spoke to someone on the phone who told me they couldn't locate the vehicle and the will be in touch. Another 10 days have past and I see vehicle is no longer available.
May 4, 2018
very informative and helpful!
Apr 16, 2018
Got back the next business day
Apr 8, 2018
cjcampey
Dealer advertises this great internet price, then when you get there, oh you don't have a trade well add $1,000, oh you're not financing through GM add $1,000, and by the way there is 4700 in dealer prep. "It's all there in the fine print"
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2018
GuruDD4K2
Quick response. Answered questions.t
Feb 19, 2018
We had great customer service and our salesman Gus was very helpful
Feb 19, 2018
Worst experience ever, car looked nothing like the pictures the interior was very dirty and in poor condition.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2018
Very good
Jan 11, 2018
Betty Muldrow
Very helpful and prompt response.
Dec 22, 2017
Truck was sold and the rep. Didn't know not his fault tho
Nov 25, 2017
TinyTurtle
Responded In a timely manor with the Info i requested. They could not meet the price I asked for, which is understandable. Then after I told them that the person helping me send a one sentence email that was not formatted correctly. I could tell that he did not want to help me anymore. I asked him a question and he never responded. But but overall not a bad delearship
Oct 31, 2017
I was very pleased with the service that I received at Lou Fusz. The salesman,Gus was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in aiding my husband and myself in purchasing the Buick LaCrosse that we wanted.
Jul 4, 2017
jimbush926
Classic bait and switch dealer. We we're/are in the market for an Encore. They had an advertisement for multiple 2017 Encores from 13k _ $14.5k. when we called on the 3rd they m btioned the cars were advertised incorrectly and would not give a price because we were outside the area (ie. they couldn't truck us to visit the lot and switch us to a higher price car). The next day, the ad was corrected and the price was 14.5k for the same car advertised at $13k the previous day (still a good deal). When we called, that price did not include an assumed trade in and paint protection (not mentioned in ad). The final price was $19k. Beware of this dealer and their tactics. Lots of honest dealer alternatives.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, we appreciate your feedback.  We always want to make sure that our customers receive honest service and clear communication.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; please contact me so I can address your concerns.

Best,
Larry Buschhorn
Sales Manager
lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Jun 20, 2017
Guru9Y2NV
Good people, helpfull
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!  We hope to see you again.
Jun 19, 2017
We ended up going with a different dealership because they had a used model we wanted, but this dealership was one my favorites to work with! I called about a vehicle with some basic questions, Nick was able to answer them all and even went out and took a video of the car in their lot just for me! I really liked their attention to detail!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback, Christina!  We're glad to hear that Nick was so helpful.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jun 11, 2017
Guru9YV91
Had a conversation via telephone with a salesman at the dealership. We were talking about the truck and I was confirming the price listed on Cargurus. He advised the pricing was 3000.00 higher than that so I was surprised. He said he'd look into it, but I never heard back from him. Next day the listing was off Cargurus but still on their website. In closing, the salesman was nice enough but I just didn't care for the price discrepancy. I am looking elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are pleased that our salesman could impress you with our friendly customer service. We are concerned that our dedication toward the right price for our customers' needs was not evident during your interaction with us. We would like to discuss this situation further with you and learn more. Please send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out and rectify any issues.
Best,
Larry Buschhorn
Sales Manager
lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Jun 8, 2017
5Dave3
They were initially very friendly and supportive but when i wanted to purchase the vehicle at the price they advertised, $34,745, on CarGurus they where very evasive, would not call me back and finally reneged on the price they advertised. I would not trust them to honor anything they advertise
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are worried that your time with us did not live up to our usual five-star standards. We pride ourselves on friendly and welcoming customer service throughout the purchase process and long after. We are concerned that your experience with us did not showcase these values. Please feel free to send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out to you and work on bettering our business.
Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
May 18, 2017
Great experience' Made my purcase here.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star review, Greg! Congratulations on your purchase!
Apr 9, 2017
Very hospitable and friendly staff. Over all very good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Jeff!  We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again!
Mar 1, 2017
Dealer contacted me to come see vehicle. When I arrived, the vehicle was not for sale.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2017
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Maceo!  We appreciate your business and your five-star review.
Jan 15, 2017
A complete waste of time. I drove an hour to discover I was lied to and the car I wanted had already been sold. It would have been very easy to tell me that, as I had been communicating through text on the way there, but I guess getting a potential sale on the lot was more important. I really cannot believe people are treated this way. There are too many choices out there for this kind of service to be acceptable.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Leslie, we regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Dec 26, 2016
Extremely pleasant and Megan is very helpful as she continues searching to find the best match for me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Bill!  We're glad to hear that Megan provided you with such great service.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Dec 22, 2016
I do not want an extended cab nor do I want 4x4 and this is all they have shown me. I am looking for a 2010-2013 chevy or gmc with an 8 foot bed. I was contacted within 2 minutes but not for the right kind of truck
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, June!
Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review.
Oct 20, 2016
Called several times after I had completed a purchase elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Jim. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We will use your notes to better our business for the future. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me.
Best,
Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Sep 23, 2016
Wonderful a great place to buy a car
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Chris!  We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Jul 28, 2016
The dealer did contact me, but the vehicle was out of our price range.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Julie.  We're glad to hear that we got back to you, it's always our goal to provide quick communication to our customers.  We would be happy to show you vehicles in a variety of price ranges, our team is always ready to help!  If there's anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to contact me.  -Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Read 12 old reviews
May 15, 2016
they contacted me several times after finding out more about truck it was not realy what i was looking for it had wrong type of transmission for me
Response from current dealership:
Hi Roger,
Thank you for your feedback. We try to connect all our customers with the vehicle they want, and it's disappointing when we can't do that. We hope you'll come see us if there's every something we can do for you. Thank you!
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt response just couldn't make the numbers work
Response from current dealership:
Hi Phil,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the response was fast and that you had a good experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Apr 20, 2016
popper50
Made the deal no hassel
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had a no hassle deal with our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Contacted instantly, weren't very pushy. I never went into dealership because I found a different vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your honest feedback, Cassi. If we can assist you at all in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
Feb 25, 2016
(Very friendly) great job customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words, LaTasha! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope to see you again.
Jul 31, 2015
BossCharger
I didn't buy from them but they offered some cars they had, just not exactly what I was looking for.
Jul 5, 2015
Interested in a specific car. Sales person set up an appointment with me but did not tell me the car was already sold. Tried to sell me on a different car with less options and higher price.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2015
Excellent
Sep 11, 2014
been very active in following up and answering questions
Mar 11, 2014
Horrible customer service, stopped returning calls after initially blowing up phone and email once deal had been made and backed out after leading on for a week. Not worth your time.
Jan 11, 2012
Very helpful with all aspects of car purchase!
Mar 1, 2011
Great service and deal.

Other Nearby Dealers

Intorg - Westport Autohouse - 16 listings
2304 N Lindbergh Blvd St Louis, MO 63114
1 review
Dave Sinclair Buick GMC - 718 listings
5655 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
61 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Cadillac - 211 listings
1620 E Homer Adams Pkwy Alton, IL 62002
9 reviews
Modern Auto Company - 96 listings
6224 Highway 100 Washington, MO 63090
5 reviews
Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac - 210 listings
142 Frenchman Bluff Rd Troy, MO 63379
13 reviews
Sapaugh GM Country - 913 listings
1507 McNutt St Herculaneum, MO 63048
34 reviews
Bob Brockland Buick GMC - 205 listings
580 Old State Route 3 Columbia, IL 62236
12 reviews
Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC - 168 listings
1507 S Main St Red Bud, IL 62278
20 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 1,146 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
18 reviews
Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC - 99 listings
1601 S State St Jerseyville, IL 62052
7 reviews
Steve Schmitt Highland - 355 listings
12631 State Rte 143 Highland, IL 62249
16 reviews
Gateway Buick GMC - 3 listings
820 McDonnell Blvd. Hazelwood, MO 63042
19 reviews
Jim Trenary of Union - 243 listings
1001 Mo-47 Union, MO 63084
16 reviews
Cardinal Buick GMC - 474 listings
3800 State Route 15 Belleville, IL 62226
48 reviews
Laura Buick GMC - 1,844 listings
903 N Bluff Rd Collinsville, IL 62234
125 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995