Lou Fusz Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

10950 Page Ave, Street Louis, MO 63132 - Map & Directions

Sales: (314) 649-5846

Service: (314) 595-2782

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours
May 15, 2016
they contacted me several times after finding out more about truck it was not realy what i was looking for it had wrong type of transmission for me

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Roger,
Thank you for your feedback. We try to connect all our customers with the vehicle they want, and it's disappointing when we can't do that. We hope you'll come see us if there's every something we can do for you. Thank you!
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt response just couldn't make the numbers work

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Phil,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the response was fast and that you had a good experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Apr 20, 2016
popper50
0
Made the deal no hassel

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had a no hassle deal with our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Contacted instantly, weren't very pushy. I never went into dealership because I found a different vehicle.

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

We appreciate your honest feedback, Cassi. If we can assist you at all in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
Feb 25, 2016
(Very friendly) great job customer service

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words, LaTasha! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope to see you again.
Jul 31, 2015
BossCharger
0
I didn't buy from them but they offered some cars they had, just not exactly what I was looking for.
Jul 5, 2015
Interested in a specific car. Sales person set up an appointment with me but did not tell me the car was already sold. Tried to sell me on a different car with less options and higher price.
Jan 11, 2015
Excellent
Sep 11, 2014
been very active in following up and answering questions

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 11, 2014
Horrible customer service, stopped returning calls after initially blowing up phone and email once deal had been made and backed out after leading on for a week. Not worth your time.
Jan 11, 2012
Very helpful with all aspects of car purchase!
Mar 1, 2011
Great service and deal.

Other Nearby Dealers

Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac - 246 listings

142 Frenchman Bluff Rd, Troy, MO 63379

4 reviews
Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC - 140 listings

1507 S Main St, Red Bud, IL 62278

2 reviews
Modern Auto Company - 125 listings

6224 Highway 100, Washington, MO 63090

2 reviews
Plaza Jaguar - 67 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Suntrup Buick-GMC - 332 listings

4200 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

8 reviews
Jim Trenary of Union - 283 listings

1001 Mo-47, Union, MO 63084

5 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Cadillac - 224 listings

1620 E Homer Adams Pkwy, Alton, IL 62002

2 reviews
Steve Schmitt Highland - 422 listings

12631 State Rte 143, Highland, IL 62249

9 reviews
Sapaugh GM Country - 889 listings

1507 McNutt St, Herculaneum, MO 63048

13 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 1185 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

39 reviews
Bob Brockland Buick GMC - 229 listings

580 Old State Route 3, Columbia, IL 62236

10 reviews
Dave Sinclair Buick GMC - 930 listings

5655 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

28 reviews
Laura Buick GMC - 1390 listings

903 N Bluff Rd, Collinsville, IL 62234

12 reviews
Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC - 112 listings

1601 S State St, Jerseyville, IL 62052

4 reviews
Gateway Buick GMC - 557 listings

820 McDonnell Blvd., Hazelwood, MO 63042

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,535 Great Deals out of 202,891 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 584 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,923 Great Deals out of 119,981 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 32,984 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 110,549 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 31,923 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,630 Great Deals out of 90,157 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Corolla
1,219 Great Deals out of 71,378 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,226 Great Deals out of 74,134 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,720 listings starting at $1,987
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 1,553 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,083 Great Deals out of 84,026 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
882 Great Deals out of 56,207 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
248 Great Deals out of 12,751 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,640 Great Deals out of 80,693 listings starting at $500