Lou Fusz Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

10950 Page Ave, Street Louis, MO 63132

Sales: (314) 649-5846

Service: (314) 595-2782

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/47/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8107470248890027089-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$3,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,361

Price: $20,169

Mileage: 22,017

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $20,169, 22,017 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/10/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-81599122233719585-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$2,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,819

Price: $28,934

Mileage: 3,194

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $28,934, 3,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/12/04/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8091797373611524994-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Great Deal
$5,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,248

Price: $42,998

Mileage: 3,548

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,998, 3,548 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/12/22/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5073613575024035467-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$4,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,136

Price: $40,233

Mileage: 3,182

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 89 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,233, 3,182 miles with Value Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/07/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2128182533074057275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$3,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,325

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 15,372

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,991, 15,372 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/10/2016_buick_encore-pic-5426533154465993079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,130

Price: $20,921

Mileage: 3,194

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $20,921, 3,194 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/19/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2701530372375677648-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,568

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 30,003

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $25,991, 30,003 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/34/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5924836433595495257-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,175

Price: $35,991

Mileage: 51,893

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $35,991, 51,893 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/33/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-339177650689341931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,377

Price: $34,899

Mileage: 14,934

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,899, 14,934 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/08/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4486352592712434778-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,416

Price: $34,163

Mileage: 5,367

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,163, 5,367 miles with Steel Wheels, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/59/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-2144998221767275926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,811

Price: $13,845

Mileage: 25,465

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $13,845, 25,465 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/47/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-130216443663959443-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,417

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 41,526

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,991, 41,526 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/18/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2223321040265003257-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$2,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,879

Price: $74,084

Mileage: 7,335

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $74,084, 7,335 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/05/2016_buick_regal-pic-6018162048986059136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,580

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 8,618

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Buick Regal Base for sale - $22,991, 8,618 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/56/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4162652039572849778-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Street Louis, MO 63132

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,337

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 30,699

Location: Street Louis, MO 63132

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,991, 30,699 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2017
Great experience' Made my purcase here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for the five-star review, Greg! Congratulations on your purchase!
Apr 9, 2017
Very hospitable and friendly staff. Over all very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks for your review, Jeff!  We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again!
Mar 1, 2017
Dealer contacted me to come see vehicle. When I arrived, the vehicle was not for sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Maceo!  We appreciate your business and your five-star review.
Jan 15, 2017
A complete waste of time. I drove an hour to discover I was lied to and the car I wanted had already been sold. It would have been very easy to tell me that, as I had been communicating through text on the way there, but I guess getting a potential sale on the lot was more important. I really cannot believe people are treated this way. There are too many choices out there for this kind of service to be acceptable.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Leslie, we regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful information.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Dec 26, 2016
Extremely pleasant and Megan is very helpful as she continues searching to find the best match for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Bill!  We're glad to hear that Megan provided you with such great service.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Dec 22, 2016
I do not want an extended cab nor do I want 4x4 and this is all they have shown me. I am looking for a 2010-2013 chevy or gmc with an 8 foot bed. I was contacted within 2 minutes but not for the right kind of truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hello, June!
Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review.
Oct 20, 2016
Called several times after I had completed a purchase elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi, Jim. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We will use your notes to better our business for the future. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me.
Best,
Larry Buschhorn, Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
Sep 23, 2016
Wonderful a great place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks, Chris!  We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Jul 28, 2016
The dealer did contact me, but the vehicle was out of our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for your feedback, Julie.  We're glad to hear that we got back to you, it's always our goal to provide quick communication to our customers.  We would be happy to show you vehicles in a variety of price ranges, our team is always ready to help!  If there's anything we can do for you, don't hesitate to contact me.  -Sales Manager, lbuschhorn@fusz.com
May 15, 2016
they contacted me several times after finding out more about truck it was not realy what i was looking for it had wrong type of transmission for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Roger,
Thank you for your feedback. We try to connect all our customers with the vehicle they want, and it's disappointing when we can't do that. We hope you'll come see us if there's every something we can do for you. Thank you!
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt response just couldn't make the numbers work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Hi Phil,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the response was fast and that you had a good experience. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Apr 20, 2016
popper50
Made the deal no hassel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thanks for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had a no hassle deal with our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
Contacted instantly, weren't very pushy. I never went into dealership because I found a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

We appreciate your honest feedback, Cassi. If we can assist you at all in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
Feb 25, 2016
(Very friendly) great job customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Buick GMC:

Thank you for the kind words, LaTasha! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope to see you again.
Jul 31, 2015
BossCharger
I didn't buy from them but they offered some cars they had, just not exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Interested in a specific car. Sales person set up an appointment with me but did not tell me the car was already sold. Tried to sell me on a different car with less options and higher price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
been very active in following up and answering questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Horrible customer service, stopped returning calls after initially blowing up phone and email once deal had been made and backed out after leading on for a week. Not worth your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
Very helpful with all aspects of car purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2011
Great service and deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cardinal Buick GMC - 355 listings

3800 State Route 15, Belleville, IL 62226

6 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 251 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac - 233 listings

142 Frenchman Bluff Rd, Troy, MO 63379

9 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Cadillac - 272 listings

1620 E Homer Adams Pkwy, Alton, IL 62002

5 reviews
Modern Auto Company - 169 listings

6224 Highway 100, Washington, MO 63090

5 reviews
Bommarito Buick GMC West County

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

21 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 17 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

8 reviews
Dave Sinclair Buick GMC - 1,231 listings

5655 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

41 reviews
Steve Schmitt Highland - 600 listings

12631 State Rte 143, Highland, IL 62249

9 reviews
Weir Chevrolet Buick GMC - 218 listings

1507 S Main St, Red Bud, IL 62278

6 reviews
Bob Brockland Buick GMC - 286 listings

580 Old State Route 3, Columbia, IL 62236

7 reviews
Suntrup Buick-GMC - 549 listings

4200 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

11 reviews
Sapaugh GM Country - 1,006 listings

1507 McNutt St, Herculaneum, MO 63048

23 reviews
Marshall Chevrolet Buick GMC - 160 listings

1601 S State St, Jerseyville, IL 62052

6 reviews
Jim Trenary of Union - 270 listings

1001 Mo-47, Union, MO 63084

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250