Longo & Sons Auto Sales

2 East Crescent Boulevard
Collingswood, NJ 08108

Sales: (856) 491-4417

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/37/2006_bmw_x3-pic-4099800593740810973-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,649

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 99,673

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $6,995, 99,673 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/18/2009_honda_civic-pic-7438075607751404569-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,422

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 86,984

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic EX for sale - $6,995, 86,984 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/05/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-4283549490818831532-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,460

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 125,845

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD for sale - $4,995, 125,845 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/19/20/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3519613906247884934-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,472

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 101,873

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,995, 101,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/55/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4477425001118425395-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 55 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,220

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 101,376

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 55 AMG Coupe for sale - $9,950, 101,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/34/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-398998108042786237-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,243

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 119,453

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe for sale - $3,995, 119,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/29/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-6963010744806169641-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,312

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,707

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,995, 117,707 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/24/2010_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3671141471417098958-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,152

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 149,597

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $7,995, 149,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/21/2003_infiniti_g35-pic-5886164539535944965-152x114.jpeg

2003 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,085

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 97,192

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,995, 97,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/34/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7273910218858001205-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,083

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 153,269

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,950, 153,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/19/2007_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-2383849488028490197-152x114.jpeg

2007 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$3,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,136

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 94,445

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $36,995, 94,445 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/09/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-7099889501567349054-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,635

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 83,542

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $10,995, 83,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/16/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-3009562653960579442-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,799

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 81,865

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $12,950, 81,865 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/47/1996_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6646319833976101458-152x114.jpeg

1996 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$547 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,953

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 111,337

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1996 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $10,500, 111,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/52/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1488751601318379743-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$367 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $25,628

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 69,898

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $25,995, 69,898 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Gfaster456
Dealer contacted me first thing monday morning, (I wrote them on sunday afternoon). They were very accommodating on my work schedule and agreed to stay a bit later on monday evening so i could see the truck. They had the truck ready for me to test drive when i arrived. I loved the truck but the wife did not. she wanted something a bit smaller and better on gas. They took my information down and some ideas of types of cars we would be interested in. By far one of the best used car places i have been to in a while.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Great communication. They could contacted me right away. Will be going to see them tomorrow morning.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Called and inquired about the car 4 TIMES, and all 4 times I was told that the dealership Owner was driving the car!! How the hell does he expect to sell the damn car, if he's always driving the damn thing!! No Extremely poor customer service! . I was on his Lot for 15 minuted! Not a single person asked me if I needed help, or if I had any questions!! Very Ghetto..
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Longo & Sons Auto Sales:

Derek like I told you before I can take demo off the owner unless your qualified for loan witch you did not       if you were on lot for 15 min nobody greeted you we must have been closed   ROBERT
May 13, 2016
The price sounded good online. Car had old inspection. Dealer said he can not give new inspection. dealer stated car was a traded in, & the car was never even looked at & put on the lot to sell to someone that had no idea about cars. Car needs valve cover gaskets, brakes around & new tires & that's just to starts.
17 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I called, left phone number. Went in person and I was told that I would be called. Never got a call from them.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 23, 2013
car sold before I could get there my fault
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
dealer called me promptly and offered to answer any questions on the car I was interested in - I will probably set up appt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cherry Hill Volvo - 143 listings

1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Automax Inc - 130 listings

464 Route 38 E Maple Shade, NJ 08052

2 reviews
Lamah Motors - 36 listings

1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124

4 reviews
Auto Concepts - 34 listings

220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029

3 reviews
Cars Unlimited - 27 listings

3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Key & V Auto Sales - 25 listings

4010 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 24 listings

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
J&G Motors LLC - 22 listings

206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 18 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike Lawnside, NJ 08045

2 reviews
Amco Motor Sales - 12 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
Euromotive LLC - 8 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review
Auto Depot

3429 Haddonfield Rd Pennsauken, NJ 08109

1 review
KJ Auto Sales

1720 W Passyunk Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145

1 review
Mario's Auto Sales

3801 E Thompson St Philadelphia, PA 19137

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950