Longo & Sons Auto Sales

2 East Crescent Boulevard
Collingswood, NJ 08108

Sales: (856) 491-4417

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/09/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-7099889501567349054-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,138

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 83,542

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,995, 83,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/00/2012_ford_fusion-pic-6529803017090962569-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,448

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,687

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,995, 91,687 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/36/2012_ford_explorer-pic-3738632600178404157-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Great Deal
$2,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,678

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 79,850

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $13,995, 79,850 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/38/2009_buick_enclave-pic-9144059855572625772-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,960

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 122,368

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $8,995, 122,368 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/34/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-398998108042786237-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,192

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 119,453

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe for sale - $3,995, 119,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/00/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-7543687857779955408-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,443

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 95,747

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,950, 95,747 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/21/2003_infiniti_g35-pic-5886164539535944965-152x114.jpeg

2003 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,038

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 97,192

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,995, 97,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/43/2010_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-3321566190985248083-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,672

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 144,951

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T for sale - $5,995, 144,951 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/53/2006_nissan_murano-pic-5748692385207995304-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,778

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 97,701

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Orange Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,995, 97,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/34/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7273910218858001205-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,710

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 153,269

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,950, 153,269 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/18/56/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-5994466195821572759-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,516

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 114,614

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $10,995, 114,614 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/37/2013_chrysler_300-pic-4918146636151795756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,335

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 87,442

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $12,995, 87,442 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/12/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3410465906416893751-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,289

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 150,089

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 150,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/06/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-7650135612480255560-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,241

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 101,685

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,995, 101,685 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/06/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7939679314597535672-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,176

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 123,844

Location: Collingswood, NJ 08108

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $8,995, 123,844 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Gfaster456
Dealer contacted me first thing monday morning, (I wrote them on sunday afternoon). They were very accommodating on my work schedule and agreed to stay a bit later on monday evening so i could see the truck. They had the truck ready for me to test drive when i arrived. I loved the truck but the wife did not. she wanted something a bit smaller and better on gas. They took my information down and some ideas of types of cars we would be interested in. By far one of the best used car places i have been to in a while.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Great communication. They could contacted me right away. Will be going to see them tomorrow morning.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Called and inquired about the car 4 TIMES, and all 4 times I was told that the dealership Owner was driving the car!! How the hell does he expect to sell the damn car, if he's always driving the damn thing!! No Extremely poor customer service! . I was on his Lot for 15 minuted! Not a single person asked me if I needed help, or if I had any questions!! Very Ghetto..
15 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Longo & Sons Auto Sales:

Derek like I told you before I can take demo off the owner unless your qualified for loan witch you did not       if you were on lot for 15 min nobody greeted you we must have been closed   ROBERT
May 13, 2016
The price sounded good online. Car had old inspection. Dealer said he can not give new inspection. dealer stated car was a traded in, & the car was never even looked at & put on the lot to sell to someone that had no idea about cars. Car needs valve cover gaskets, brakes around & new tires & that's just to starts.
19 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I called, left phone number. Went in person and I was told that I would be called. Never got a call from them.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 23, 2013
car sold before I could get there my fault
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
dealer called me promptly and offered to answer any questions on the car I was interested in - I will probably set up appt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cherry Hill Volvo - 125 listings

1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Auto Depot - 90 listings

3429 Haddonfield Rd Pennsauken, NJ 08109

1 review
Marios Motors LLC - 50 listings

3001 Vare Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145

1 review
Auto Concepts - 34 listings

220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029

3 reviews
Lamah Motors - 33 listings

1800 Bridge St Philadelphia, PA 19124

4 reviews
J&G Motors LLC - 25 listings

206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045

2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 23 listings

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Key & V Auto Sales - 21 listings

4010 Kensington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Amco Motor Sales - 13 listings

3610 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134

1 review
Euromotive LLC - 13 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
Express Auto Sales

245 Marlton Avenue Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Cars Unlimited

3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105

2 reviews
Lou Wolff Auto Sales

501 East Girard Ave Philadelphia, PA 19125

1 review
Mario's Auto Sales

3801 E Thompson St Philadelphia, PA 19137

1 review
Automax Inc

464 Route 38 E Maple Shade, NJ 08052

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088