Lehigh Valley Autoplex

840 Stefko Blvd, Bethlehem, PA 18017

Sales: (610) 915-8217

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/05/04/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2598279467305026759-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$3,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,332

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 118,811

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,990, 118,811 miles with SLT Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/37/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-3110264914198801532-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,322

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 123,504

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $11,990, 123,504 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/11/05/2007_acura_mdx-pic-5240198635651520056-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,054

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 142,629

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Olive Green Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $9,990, 142,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/47/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9188549870848961594-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,818

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 131,613

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $7,450, 131,613 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/01/2005_ford_mustang-pic-8126569710083319843-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,170

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 124,721

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $7,990, 124,721 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/00/2005_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-2107589508360505075-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,106

Price: $11,790

Mileage: 121,590

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $11,790, 121,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/16/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1714501588000138599-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,650

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 210,971

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,750, 210,971 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/05/04/2003_toyota_tacoma-pic-595475997713996320-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,105

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 192,727

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $7,990, 192,727 miles with SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/50/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-538358070431921338-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 x AWD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,596

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 126,324

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 x AWD for sale - $5,995, 126,324 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2008_acura_tl-pic-580789328979888982-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,628

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 129,446

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Base for sale - $7,990, 129,446 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/17/42/2009_toyota_camry-pic-5293120677320264120-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,364

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 126,700

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,890, 126,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/20/2006_lincoln_zephyr-pic-8204374533727656844-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Fair Deal
$297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,292

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 154,647

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Base for sale - $4,995, 154,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/00/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4830597594509882772-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Fair Deal
$60 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,030

Price: $8,970

Mileage: 162,527

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $8,970, 162,527 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/53/2002_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8741368778254157208-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 118,065

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $4,990, 118,065 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/21/2006_nissan_altima-pic-7301840412319745015-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 109,305

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,995, 109,305 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
This was a very good car buying experience for me. The deal was very fair, stress free and quick. I am enjoying my 2008 Toyota Tundra and would like to thank Lehigh Valley Autoplex for working with me to make my purchase one of the easiest car buying experiences I ever had. I would recommend shopping at Lehigh Valley Autoplex first If you are in the market for a solid used vehicle for a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

thank you for your business Bill we are glad that you had a great buying experience at our dealership enjoy the Tundra .
Mar 17, 2017
Very friendly, curious and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Easy to work with. Responsive. Hoping to buy in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
The best car buying experience I ever had. I advise anyone looking for a car to reach out to Hasan and his brother. 5 star service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

thanks Felix we will do business again
Dec 9, 2016
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! This dealership is truly honest & reliable, after a verbal agreement over the phone and taking a $500 credit card deposit to hold the 2009 Honda Pilot for 4 days, This dealership stood by their words. I flew in from Raleigh, NC to their local airport, and they were very courteous & generous when they picked me up. Everything went very smoothly as we agreed, the best part of it that there were NO hidden fees or charges. They are truly a family business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Best car buying experience ever!! This is a friendly, family-run business. The cars on their lot are obviously carefully selected to offer quality inventory only. I searched extensively for just the vehicle (with all the specs) I wanted and they had it on their lot because they selected a vehicle to bring in that they deemed worthy of sale. This dealer is honest, straightforward, and pressure-free. I am proud to have purchased a vehicle from them. I normally do not make recommendations but I recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a vehicle. Trust goes a long way; it is a gem to find this respectable, trustworthy business!! If I ever need to purchase a vehicle again or know someone who is searching, I will use/direct them to Lehigh Valley Autoplex. Thank you to Lehigh Valley Autoplex for being an honest, reliable dealer. It is good to do business with honorable men.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

you are very welcome and we are glad that we've exceeded your expectations , our #1 goal here is to treat people with HONESTY AND RESPECT as long as you're happy we're happy .

Hassan A
Oct 16, 2016
The owners were very nice and know how to give you a good deal
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Great peope, great service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Great guys and very accessible and reasonable. Would recommend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
They call me the same day thankyou
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Experience with this dealer was great polite and to the point... The vehicle was clean and in good condition... At a great price... Thank you guys...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

any time billy we appreciate your business and enjoy the yukon...
Aug 6, 2016
Great to deal with. Even gave us cold bottled water on a hot day!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Hassan was a pleasure to deal with, was patient and worked with us to find the right car and right price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
These guys are absolutely awesome hands down
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
They did call back and they were nice and polite just couldn't make a deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great place to buy a car dealer works with you two brothers are good and they make sure you get the good car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Extremely nice people, very easy to deal with. We would definitely purchase again from them if the opportunity came up. Very reasonable prices absolutely no pressure, they let you make up your mind and offer helpful information. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good people, very nice let me know about other trucks for sell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Negotiable on price; friendly service, car as good as advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
stevemaros
Hassan was great!! He treated us the way people like to be treated. Very professional, courteous, and accommodating. I recommended My son to him and My son got a very nice deal on a Toyota Camry as well. Would definitely recommend them to anybody. My Pilot is awesome, exactly what I wanted. THANKS HASSAN!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Communicative & very helpful. They try very hard to work out a deal with you. Overall, very nice dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
This dealership should be rated A++, I drove down from a 2 1/2 hour drive to purchase a 09 Honda, but instead I ended up buying an 07 ACURA MDX & a 05 F-250 for my work. Their prices are excellent and they don't charge any hidden fees. Very courteous and a professional dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
The people were very friendly and straight forward. They answered questions honestly and did a few extra things(detailing headlights,etc.) when I asked. I purchased the car and they said they would stand by the car but gave no warrenty. I assumed a 3 month warrenty came with the purchase as I read in the ad for the car but they said I would have to pay for this warrenty. I was disappointed by this but as they said, they will stand by this car. We will see. So far the car seems great but I need to drive it longer to know for sure. If the car continues to work this good, I will update this rating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
We had a verbal agreement on the price of this Jetta and we agreed that I would come and finalize it at 3:00pm on Tuesday, 12/1. The dealer sold the car to someone else before I arrived. I do not consider this to be a professional work ethic that ever wish to deal with again. Poor rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

we appreciate your interest in the vehicle however  no deposit was collected therefore we have every right to sell the car to a willing and able customer.
Nov 2, 2015
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Car was sold the next day. Dealer called and told me the status in prompt manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Buick GMC - 304 listings

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Star Auto Mall 512 - 180 listings

3439 Bath Pike, Bethlehem, PA 18017

3 reviews
Kelly Auto Group - 155 listings

501 State Ave # 23, Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
611 Auto Sales - 27 listings

8307 Easton Road Rte 611, Ottsville, PA 18942

1 review
Sentner's - 24 listings

4580 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049

7 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 21 listings

7491 Hamilton Blvd., Trexlertown, PA 18087

7 reviews
Kyles Kars Sales & Service - 19 listings

6931 PA Route 873, Slatington, PA 18080

2 reviews
Ez Weelz Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings

7831 Main St, Fogelsville, PA 18051

2 reviews
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 13 listings

202 Main St, Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
Albrights Auto Sales - 12 listings

856 LeHigh Street, Allentown, PA 18103

1 review
J C L Automotive

70 Main St, Hellertown, PA 18055

2 reviews
ABE Auto Sales

1134 Hanover Ave, Allentown, PA 18109

1 review
Marks Automotive Inc.

586 Nazareth Pike, Nazareth, PA 18064

1 review
Top Auto Center

183 South West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

1 review
Blue Ridge Auto Center

4237 Lehigh Dr, Cherryville, PA 18088

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995