Lehigh Valley Autoplex

840 Stefko Blvd
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Sales: (610) 915-8217

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/29/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5629647642665875200-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,280

Price: $6,690

Mileage: 50,860

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $6,690, 50,860 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/22/2007_acura_mdx-pic-458919582367277980-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,810

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 142,770

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $8,990, 142,770 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/30/2003_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6077714575385794770-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab LB HD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$2,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,314

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 162,239

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab LB HD for sale - $6,990, 162,239 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1911162489671964575-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,769

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 114,200

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD for sale - $12,900, 114,200 miles with Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/41/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-8452110713065985351-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,318

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 101,968

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $8,995, 101,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/11/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-5197824780109525937-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,033

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 121,832

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,995, 121,832 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/51/2008_ford_f-150-pic-8913941887467044469-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,681

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 170,659

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $8,995, 170,659 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/18/2007_ford_expedition-pic-1002139715693829722-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,770

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 113,140

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cream Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 for sale - $11,450, 113,140 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/00/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-3015211358704185567-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,296

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 92,237

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD for sale - $9,990, 92,237 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, RS Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Utility Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/50/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-1563209448600861013-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,719

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 124,017

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bl Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 525xi Sedan AWD for sale - $6,995, 124,017 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/19/2006_infiniti_fx35-pic-4885623959897518100-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,065

Price: $10,125

Mileage: 99,390

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2006 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $10,125, 99,390 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/46/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-7086005395599144676-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,716

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,617

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $8,995, 112,617 miles with Alloy Wheels, Ambient Light Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/14/2007_bmw_x3-pic-2075511840799127783-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Fair Deal
$479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,269

Price: $7,790

Mileage: 122,620

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $7,790, 122,620 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/01/2008_acura_rl-pic-957520590381955177-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RL SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Fair Deal
$432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,427

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 147,950

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Acura RL SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $6,995, 147,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/18/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-8625177707440320463-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Plus Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,444

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 138,786

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Plus for sale - $7,995, 138,786 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
GuruZN7PV
Excellent communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
fiendno81
Great place and people response was quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Great communication and very accommodating. These guys made the whole buying process easy and transparent. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
GuruZZ2FD
Very good communication, replied as soon as possible, responsive, decided on a price on the 2008 Acura RL SH-AWD. Just haven't been able to convince my family yet, So I don't know if I will be buying it or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
GuruDKWZV
A good experience...dealer courteous and took initiative to contact me. Did not purchase vehicle, but that's no bad reflection on the salesman. A good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Lookin4New2MeJeep
Khan returned call within minutes. Unfortunately Jeep I wanted already had deposit on it (figures). Said he'd let me know if similar Jeeps came into his inventory. Only wish is that dealer would put note on website stating x-vehicle had deposit & if sold would delete the bloody thing. Not to much to ask IMHO as everyone's time matters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Nice people to do business with. Very polite and cordial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

We appreciate your business and hope to deal with you again .

thank you
Hasan A.
May 8, 2017
Mori and his brothers where great to purchase the Mustang GT Convertible , they are great guys , did everything they said they would and more , Thank you Guys for an awesome experience , My wife is Very excited and Loves the Car , thanks for everything guys , Thanks Killer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
This was a very good car buying experience for me. The deal was very fair, stress free and quick. I am enjoying my 2008 Toyota Tundra and would like to thank Lehigh Valley Autoplex for working with me to make my purchase one of the easiest car buying experiences I ever had. I would recommend shopping at Lehigh Valley Autoplex first If you are in the market for a solid used vehicle for a fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

thank you for your business Bill we are glad that you had a great buying experience at our dealership enjoy the Tundra .
Mar 17, 2017
Very friendly, curious and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Easy to work with. Responsive. Hoping to buy in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
The best car buying experience I ever had. I advise anyone looking for a car to reach out to Hasan and his brother. 5 star service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

thanks Felix we will do business again
Dec 9, 2016
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! This dealership is truly honest & reliable, after a verbal agreement over the phone and taking a $500 credit card deposit to hold the 2009 Honda Pilot for 4 days, This dealership stood by their words. I flew in from Raleigh, NC to their local airport, and they were very courteous & generous when they picked me up. Everything went very smoothly as we agreed, the best part of it that there were NO hidden fees or charges. They are truly a family business.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Best car buying experience ever!! This is a friendly, family-run business. The cars on their lot are obviously carefully selected to offer quality inventory only. I searched extensively for just the vehicle (with all the specs) I wanted and they had it on their lot because they selected a vehicle to bring in that they deemed worthy of sale. This dealer is honest, straightforward, and pressure-free. I am proud to have purchased a vehicle from them. I normally do not make recommendations but I recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a vehicle. Trust goes a long way; it is a gem to find this respectable, trustworthy business!! If I ever need to purchase a vehicle again or know someone who is searching, I will use/direct them to Lehigh Valley Autoplex. Thank you to Lehigh Valley Autoplex for being an honest, reliable dealer. It is good to do business with honorable men.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

you are very welcome and we are glad that we've exceeded your expectations , our #1 goal here is to treat people with HONESTY AND RESPECT as long as you're happy we're happy .

Hassan A
Oct 16, 2016
The owners were very nice and know how to give you a good deal
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Great peope, great service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Great guys and very accessible and reasonable. Would recommend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
They call me the same day thankyou
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Experience with this dealer was great polite and to the point... The vehicle was clean and in good condition... At a great price... Thank you guys...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

any time billy we appreciate your business and enjoy the yukon...
Aug 6, 2016
Great to deal with. Even gave us cold bottled water on a hot day!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Hassan was a pleasure to deal with, was patient and worked with us to find the right car and right price.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
These guys are absolutely awesome hands down
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
They did call back and they were nice and polite just couldn't make a deal.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great place to buy a car dealer works with you two brothers are good and they make sure you get the good car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Extremely nice people, very easy to deal with. We would definitely purchase again from them if the opportunity came up. Very reasonable prices absolutely no pressure, they let you make up your mind and offer helpful information. Highly recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good people, very nice let me know about other trucks for sell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Negotiable on price; friendly service, car as good as advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
stevemaros
Hassan was great!! He treated us the way people like to be treated. Very professional, courteous, and accommodating. I recommended My son to him and My son got a very nice deal on a Toyota Camry as well. Would definitely recommend them to anybody. My Pilot is awesome, exactly what I wanted. THANKS HASSAN!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Communicative & very helpful. They try very hard to work out a deal with you. Overall, very nice dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
This dealership should be rated A++, I drove down from a 2 1/2 hour drive to purchase a 09 Honda, but instead I ended up buying an 07 ACURA MDX & a 05 F-250 for my work. Their prices are excellent and they don't charge any hidden fees. Very courteous and a professional dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 16, 2015
The people were very friendly and straight forward. They answered questions honestly and did a few extra things(detailing headlights,etc.) when I asked. I purchased the car and they said they would stand by the car but gave no warrenty. I assumed a 3 month warrenty came with the purchase as I read in the ad for the car but they said I would have to pay for this warrenty. I was disappointed by this but as they said, they will stand by this car. We will see. So far the car seems great but I need to drive it longer to know for sure. If the car continues to work this good, I will update this rating.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
We had a verbal agreement on the price of this Jetta and we agreed that I would come and finalize it at 3:00pm on Tuesday, 12/1. The dealer sold the car to someone else before I arrived. I do not consider this to be a professional work ethic that ever wish to deal with again. Poor rating.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

we appreciate your interest in the vehicle however  no deposit was collected therefore we have every right to sell the car to a willing and able customer.
Nov 2, 2015
Courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Car was sold the next day. Dealer called and told me the status in prompt manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flexible Auto Mall - 52 listings
3030 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
1 review
Outten Used Car Center - 34 listings
1902 S 4th Street Allentown, PA 18103
3 reviews
Auto Pro Depot - 20 listings
273 Riverview Drive Walnutport, PA 18088
1 review
Moorestown Auto Sales - 17 listings
2186 Community Dr Bath, PA 18014
2 reviews
Albrights Auto Sales - 15 listings
856 LeHigh Street Allentown, PA 18103
2 reviews
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 13 listings
202 Main St Emmaus, PA 18049
3 reviews
Village Center Auto Inc. - 10 listings
3150 Main St Springtown, PA 18081
1 review
Imperial Auto Sales & Service, Inc. - 9 listings
4963 Rt 873 Schnecksville, PA 18078
1 review
Living Stone Auto Sales - 5 listings
1400 S 25th St Easton, PA 18042
1 review
J C L Automotive
70 Main St Hellertown, PA 18055
2 reviews
ABE Auto Sales
1134 Hanover Ave Allentown, PA 18109
1 review
American Parkway Auto Sales
301 W Union St Allentown, PA 18102
1 review
D&H Auto Group LLC
1725 S 4th St Allentown, PA 18103
2 reviews
Marks Automotive Inc.
586 Nazareth Pike Nazareth, PA 18064
3 reviews
Lehigh Valley Auto Group
126 State Ave Emmaus, PA 18049
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895