Lehigh Valley Autoplex

840 Stefko Blvd
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Sales: (610) 915-8217

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/11/05/2007_acura_mdx-pic-5240198635651520056-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,888

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 142,629

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Olive Green Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $9,990, 142,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/35/2003_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6909677029905515609-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$2,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,544

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 161,870

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $6,990, 161,870 miles with Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/16/2007_jeep_patriot-pic-8651561678953949327-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,933

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 118,939

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $6,450, 118,939 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/08/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-7188620834138003509-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,835

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 123,803

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $11,900, 123,803 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/38/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-1297764568221306256-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,702

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 60,855

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $8,295, 60,855 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/42/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-6801547245768009398-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,572

Price: $7,370

Mileage: 135,412

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $7,370, 135,412 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/05/16/2005_acura_rl-pic-1908377744437308268-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura RL SH-AWD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,178

Price: $4,790

Mileage: 163,379

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Acura RL SH-AWD for sale - $4,790, 163,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/38/2008_acura_mdx-pic-5674200269688169631-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,727

Price: $11,590

Mileage: 127,869

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $11,590, 127,869 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/38/2000_toyota_tacoma-pic-133313603714065965-152x114.jpeg

2000 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,384

Price: $7,350

Mileage: 162,650

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2000 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $7,350, 162,650 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/05/2007_nissan_altima-pic-6860107786863605681-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,907

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 166,092

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $4,990, 166,092 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/56/2009_toyota_camry-pic-4864368448165341590-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,337

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 126,700

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,450, 126,700 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/38/2004_ford_f-150-pic-8193627391172329210-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 FX4 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,962

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 98,097

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 FX4 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,750, 98,097 miles with Premium Wheels, Power Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/14/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-971332573052656410-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,185

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 104,382

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $8,450, 104,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,019

Price: $9,550

Mileage: 131,367

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $9,550, 131,367 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/55/2008_scion_tc-pic-2242339566008587059-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,828

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 144,355

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,250, 144,355 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 8, 2017
Mori and his brothers where great to purchase the Mustang GT Convertible , they are great guys , did everything they said they would and more , Thank you Guys for an awesome experience , My wife is Very excited and Loves the Car , thanks for everything guys , Thanks Killer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
This was a very good car buying experience for me. The deal was very fair, stress free and quick. I am enjoying my 2008 Toyota Tundra and would like to thank Lehigh Valley Autoplex for working with me to make my purchase one of the easiest car buying experiences I ever had. I would recommend shopping at Lehigh Valley Autoplex first If you are in the market for a solid used vehicle for a fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

thank you for your business Bill we are glad that you had a great buying experience at our dealership enjoy the Tundra .
Mar 17, 2017
Very friendly, curious and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Easy to work with. Responsive. Hoping to buy in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
The best car buying experience I ever had. I advise anyone looking for a car to reach out to Hasan and his brother. 5 star service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

thanks Felix we will do business again
Dec 9, 2016
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! This dealership is truly honest & reliable, after a verbal agreement over the phone and taking a $500 credit card deposit to hold the 2009 Honda Pilot for 4 days, This dealership stood by their words. I flew in from Raleigh, NC to their local airport, and they were very courteous & generous when they picked me up. Everything went very smoothly as we agreed, the best part of it that there were NO hidden fees or charges. They are truly a family business.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Best car buying experience ever!! This is a friendly, family-run business. The cars on their lot are obviously carefully selected to offer quality inventory only. I searched extensively for just the vehicle (with all the specs) I wanted and they had it on their lot because they selected a vehicle to bring in that they deemed worthy of sale. This dealer is honest, straightforward, and pressure-free. I am proud to have purchased a vehicle from them. I normally do not make recommendations but I recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a vehicle. Trust goes a long way; it is a gem to find this respectable, trustworthy business!! If I ever need to purchase a vehicle again or know someone who is searching, I will use/direct them to Lehigh Valley Autoplex. Thank you to Lehigh Valley Autoplex for being an honest, reliable dealer. It is good to do business with honorable men.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

you are very welcome and we are glad that we've exceeded your expectations , our #1 goal here is to treat people with HONESTY AND RESPECT as long as you're happy we're happy .

Hassan A
Oct 16, 2016
The owners were very nice and know how to give you a good deal
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Great peope, great service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Great guys and very accessible and reasonable. Would recommend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
They call me the same day thankyou
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Experience with this dealer was great polite and to the point... The vehicle was clean and in good condition... At a great price... Thank you guys...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

any time billy we appreciate your business and enjoy the yukon...
Aug 6, 2016
Great to deal with. Even gave us cold bottled water on a hot day!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Hassan was a pleasure to deal with, was patient and worked with us to find the right car and right price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
These guys are absolutely awesome hands down
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
They did call back and they were nice and polite just couldn't make a deal.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great place to buy a car dealer works with you two brothers are good and they make sure you get the good car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Extremely nice people, very easy to deal with. We would definitely purchase again from them if the opportunity came up. Very reasonable prices absolutely no pressure, they let you make up your mind and offer helpful information. Highly recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good people, very nice let me know about other trucks for sell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Negotiable on price; friendly service, car as good as advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
stevemaros
Hassan was great!! He treated us the way people like to be treated. Very professional, courteous, and accommodating. I recommended My son to him and My son got a very nice deal on a Toyota Camry as well. Would definitely recommend them to anybody. My Pilot is awesome, exactly what I wanted. THANKS HASSAN!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Communicative & very helpful. They try very hard to work out a deal with you. Overall, very nice dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
This dealership should be rated A++, I drove down from a 2 1/2 hour drive to purchase a 09 Honda, but instead I ended up buying an 07 ACURA MDX & a 05 F-250 for my work. Their prices are excellent and they don't charge any hidden fees. Very courteous and a professional dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
The people were very friendly and straight forward. They answered questions honestly and did a few extra things(detailing headlights,etc.) when I asked. I purchased the car and they said they would stand by the car but gave no warrenty. I assumed a 3 month warrenty came with the purchase as I read in the ad for the car but they said I would have to pay for this warrenty. I was disappointed by this but as they said, they will stand by this car. We will see. So far the car seems great but I need to drive it longer to know for sure. If the car continues to work this good, I will update this rating.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
We had a verbal agreement on the price of this Jetta and we agreed that I would come and finalize it at 3:00pm on Tuesday, 12/1. The dealer sold the car to someone else before I arrived. I do not consider this to be a professional work ethic that ever wish to deal with again. Poor rating.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

we appreciate your interest in the vehicle however  no deposit was collected therefore we have every right to sell the car to a willing and able customer.
Nov 2, 2015
Courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Car was sold the next day. Dealer called and told me the status in prompt manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Buick GMC - 313 listings

501 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Kelly Auto Group - 86 listings

501 State Ave # 23 Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Outten Used Car Center - 40 listings

1902 S 4th Street Allentown, PA 18103

3 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 25 listings

7491 Hamilton Blvd. Trexlertown, PA 18087

7 reviews
Sentner's - 23 listings

4580 Chestnut St Emmaus, PA 18049

7 reviews
Lehigh Valley Auto Group - 22 listings

126 State Ave Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Moorestown Auto Sales - 21 listings

2186 Community Dr Bath, PA 18014

2 reviews
611 Auto Sales - 19 listings

8307 Easton Road Rte 611 Ottsville, PA 18942

2 reviews
Ez Weelz Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings

7831 Main St Fogelsville, PA 18051

2 reviews
Albrights Auto Sales - 13 listings

856 LeHigh Street Allentown, PA 18103

1 review
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 8 listings

202 Main St Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
J C L Automotive

70 Main St Hellertown, PA 18055

2 reviews
ABE Auto Sales

1134 Hanover Ave Allentown, PA 18109

1 review
Marks Automotive Inc.

586 Nazareth Pike Nazareth, PA 18064

1 review
Blue Ridge Auto Center

4237 Lehigh Dr Cherryville, PA 18088

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900