Lehigh Valley Autoplex

840 Stefko Blvd, Bethlehem, PA 18017 - Map & Directions

Sales: (610) 915-8217

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/07/10/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6928352877443057229-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,822

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 131,305

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $7,950, 131,305 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/20/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-2198657385690289285-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,888

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 128,640

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $7,490, 128,640 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/50/2007_acura_mdx-pic-2975170723548472817-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,679

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 142,629

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $10,990, 142,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/21/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3454850281982341070-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sedan Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,298

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 62,187

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sedan for sale - $9,450, 62,187 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/03/2009_acura_tsx-pic-8542262510930907603-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,075

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 137,229

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $8,495, 137,229 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/15/2007_volvo_s60-pic-7389028333590000726-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,119

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 97,555

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $6,450, 97,555 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/09/2009_honda_fit-pic-6308917559046293663-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,209

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 98,034

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $6,990, 98,034 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/32/2008_honda_pilot-pic-4344934036917771372-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,487

Price: $10,890

Mileage: 107,898

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $10,890, 107,898 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/06/02/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-8010052314633426373-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,801

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 137,353

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $7,590, 137,353 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/39/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-2853651132055734850-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna LE 7 Passenger Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,153

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 68,379

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna LE 7 Passenger for sale - $10,490, 68,379 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/03/2005_dodge_durango-pic-7202233695662932136-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,955

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 130,501

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD for sale - $6,450, 130,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/19/38/2006_honda_accord-pic-7198632219793467796-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,445

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 162,905

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $5,499, 162,905 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/41/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-6659041068421032732-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,919

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 148,380

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $7,495, 148,380 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/03/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-8964732724540626995-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,729

Price: $4,790

Mileage: 129,579

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Wagon for sale - $4,790, 129,579 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/41/2006_lincoln_navigator-pic-1906636704019454888-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,638

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 100,854

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cream Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4WD for sale - $10,490, 100,854 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 9, 2016
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! This dealership is truly honest & reliable, after a verbal agreement over the phone and taking a $500 credit card deposit to hold the 2009 Honda Pilot for 4 days, This dealership stood by their words. I flew in from Raleigh, NC to their local airport, and they were very courteous & generous when they picked me up. Everything went very smoothly as we agreed, the best part of it that there were NO hidden fees or charges. They are truly a family business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Best car buying experience ever!! This is a friendly, family-run business. The cars on their lot are obviously carefully selected to offer quality inventory only. I searched extensively for just the vehicle (with all the specs) I wanted and they had it on their lot because they selected a vehicle to bring in that they deemed worthy of sale. This dealer is honest, straightforward, and pressure-free. I am proud to have purchased a vehicle from them. I normally do not make recommendations but I recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a vehicle. Trust goes a long way; it is a gem to find this respectable, trustworthy business!! If I ever need to purchase a vehicle again or know someone who is searching, I will use/direct them to Lehigh Valley Autoplex. Thank you to Lehigh Valley Autoplex for being an honest, reliable dealer. It is good to do business with honorable men.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

you are very welcome and we are glad that we've exceeded your expectations , our #1 goal here is to treat people with HONESTY AND RESPECT as long as you're happy we're happy .

Hassan A
Oct 16, 2016
The owners were very nice and know how to give you a good deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Great peope, great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Great guys and very accessible and reasonable. Would recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
They call me the same day thankyou
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Experience with this dealer was great polite and to the point... The vehicle was clean and in good condition... At a great price... Thank you guys...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

any time billy we appreciate your business and enjoy the yukon...
Aug 6, 2016
Great to deal with. Even gave us cold bottled water on a hot day!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Hassan was a pleasure to deal with, was patient and worked with us to find the right car and right price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
These guys are absolutely awesome hands down
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
They did call back and they were nice and polite just couldn't make a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great place to buy a car dealer works with you two brothers are good and they make sure you get the good car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Extremely nice people, very easy to deal with. We would definitely purchase again from them if the opportunity came up. Very reasonable prices absolutely no pressure, they let you make up your mind and offer helpful information. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good people, very nice let me know about other trucks for sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Negotiable on price; friendly service, car as good as advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
stevemaros
Hassan was great!! He treated us the way people like to be treated. Very professional, courteous, and accommodating. I recommended My son to him and My son got a very nice deal on a Toyota Camry as well. Would definitely recommend them to anybody. My Pilot is awesome, exactly what I wanted. THANKS HASSAN!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Communicative & very helpful. They try very hard to work out a deal with you. Overall, very nice dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
This dealership should be rated A++, I drove down from a 2 1/2 hour drive to purchase a 09 Honda, but instead I ended up buying an 07 ACURA MDX & a 05 F-250 for my work. Their prices are excellent and they don't charge any hidden fees. Very courteous and a professional dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
The people were very friendly and straight forward. They answered questions honestly and did a few extra things(detailing headlights,etc.) when I asked. I purchased the car and they said they would stand by the car but gave no warrenty. I assumed a 3 month warrenty came with the purchase as I read in the ad for the car but they said I would have to pay for this warrenty. I was disappointed by this but as they said, they will stand by this car. We will see. So far the car seems great but I need to drive it longer to know for sure. If the car continues to work this good, I will update this rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
We had a verbal agreement on the price of this Jetta and we agreed that I would come and finalize it at 3:00pm on Tuesday, 12/1. The dealer sold the car to someone else before I arrived. I do not consider this to be a professional work ethic that ever wish to deal with again. Poor rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

we appreciate your interest in the vehicle however  no deposit was collected therefore we have every right to sell the car to a willing and able customer.
Nov 2, 2015
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Car was sold the next day. Dealer called and told me the status in prompt manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Allentown Kia - 297 listings

2350 Lehigh St., Allentown, PA 18103

1 review
Walt's Auto Center - 120 listings

4275 Lehigh Drive (Rt 248), Cherryville, PA 18035

2 reviews
J C L Automotive - 32 listings

70 Main St, Hellertown, PA 18055

2 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 30 listings

7491 Hamilton Blvd., Trexlertown, PA 18087

8 reviews
Ez Weelz Auto Sales LLC - 22 listings

7831 Main St, Fogelsville, PA 18051

1 review
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 21 listings

202 Main St, Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
TMC Auto Sales LLC - 18 listings

4390 Lehigh Dr, Walnutport, PA 18088

2 reviews
Kelly Buick GMC - 15 listings

501 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
Albrights Auto Sales - 12 listings

856 LeHigh Street, Allentown, PA 18103

1 review
Imperial Auto Sales & Service, Inc. - 10 listings

4963 Rt 873, Schnecksville, PA 18078

1 review
Sentner's - 9 listings

4580 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049

4 reviews
Primo Auto Shack LLC - 4 listings

6661 Tilghman St, Allentown, PA 18106

2 reviews
ABE Auto Sales

1134 Hanover Ave, Allentown, PA 18109

1 review
Marks Automotive Inc.

586 Nazareth Pike, Nazareth, PA 18064

1 review
Top Auto Center

183 South West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695