Lehigh Valley Autoplex

840 Stefko Blvd
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Sales: (610) 915-8217

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/41/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-4889305134551237671-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,352

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 101,968

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $8,890, 101,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/33/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3661149411381325914-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Great Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,625

Price: $5,480

Mileage: 173,810

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $5,480, 173,810 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/16/19/2007_acura_mdx-pic-5161595307631441861-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,541

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 142,770

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $9,695, 142,770 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,182

Price: $6,890

Mileage: 50,860

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $6,890, 50,860 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/24/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-7249654333627852601-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,136

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 92,237

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V8 AWD for sale - $10,450, 92,237 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, RS Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Utility Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/05/50/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7313720109297319368-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,858

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 170,659

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $8,995, 170,659 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/03/2009_subaru_tribeca-pic-588461565096725488-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,581

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 105,530

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $9,490, 105,530 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/26/2007_bmw_x3-pic-8480379217428382072-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,654

Price: $7,790

Mileage: 122,620

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $7,790, 122,620 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/02/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-697489075327535299-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,435

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 76,105

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $9,990, 76,105 miles with Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/24/2008_acura_rl-pic-5301908460817972961-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RL SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,800

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 147,950

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura RL SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $6,995, 147,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/13/2006_honda_pilot-pic-801380618785515589-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,047

Price: $7,290

Mileage: 145,711

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $7,290, 145,711 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/26/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3851161667095212537-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,732

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 107,706

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $10,895, 107,706 miles with Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/57/2008_dodge_ram_3500-pic-3451553981060138879-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab LWB 4WD Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,099

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 229,281

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab LWB 4WD for sale - $15,450, 229,281 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/47/2011_ford_fusion-pic-1546472455187361250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,311

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 123,364

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,590, 123,364 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/47/2007_audi_q7-pic-8238978756679012403-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Good Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,273

Price: $10,550

Mileage: 119,001

Location: Bethlehem, PA 18017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro for sale - $10,550, 119,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
GuruZZ2FD
Very good communication, replied as soon as possible, responsive, decided on a price on the 2008 Acura RL SH-AWD. Just haven't been able to convince my family yet, So I don't know if I will be buying it or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
GuruDKWZV
A good experience...dealer courteous and took initiative to contact me. Did not purchase vehicle, but that's no bad reflection on the salesman. A good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Lookin4New2MeJeep
Khan returned call within minutes. Unfortunately Jeep I wanted already had deposit on it (figures). Said he'd let me know if similar Jeeps came into his inventory. Only wish is that dealer would put note on website stating x-vehicle had deposit & if sold would delete the bloody thing. Not to much to ask IMHO as everyone's time matters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Nice people to do business with. Very polite and cordial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

We appreciate your business and hope to deal with you again .

thank you
Hasan A.
May 8, 2017
Mori and his brothers where great to purchase the Mustang GT Convertible , they are great guys , did everything they said they would and more , Thank you Guys for an awesome experience , My wife is Very excited and Loves the Car , thanks for everything guys , Thanks Killer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
This was a very good car buying experience for me. The deal was very fair, stress free and quick. I am enjoying my 2008 Toyota Tundra and would like to thank Lehigh Valley Autoplex for working with me to make my purchase one of the easiest car buying experiences I ever had. I would recommend shopping at Lehigh Valley Autoplex first If you are in the market for a solid used vehicle for a fair price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

thank you for your business Bill we are glad that you had a great buying experience at our dealership enjoy the Tundra .
Mar 17, 2017
Very friendly, curious and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Easy to work with. Responsive. Hoping to buy in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
The best car buying experience I ever had. I advise anyone looking for a car to reach out to Hasan and his brother. 5 star service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

thanks Felix we will do business again
Dec 9, 2016
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! This dealership is truly honest & reliable, after a verbal agreement over the phone and taking a $500 credit card deposit to hold the 2009 Honda Pilot for 4 days, This dealership stood by their words. I flew in from Raleigh, NC to their local airport, and they were very courteous & generous when they picked me up. Everything went very smoothly as we agreed, the best part of it that there were NO hidden fees or charges. They are truly a family business.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Best car buying experience ever!! This is a friendly, family-run business. The cars on their lot are obviously carefully selected to offer quality inventory only. I searched extensively for just the vehicle (with all the specs) I wanted and they had it on their lot because they selected a vehicle to bring in that they deemed worthy of sale. This dealer is honest, straightforward, and pressure-free. I am proud to have purchased a vehicle from them. I normally do not make recommendations but I recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a vehicle. Trust goes a long way; it is a gem to find this respectable, trustworthy business!! If I ever need to purchase a vehicle again or know someone who is searching, I will use/direct them to Lehigh Valley Autoplex. Thank you to Lehigh Valley Autoplex for being an honest, reliable dealer. It is good to do business with honorable men.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

you are very welcome and we are glad that we've exceeded your expectations , our #1 goal here is to treat people with HONESTY AND RESPECT as long as you're happy we're happy .

Hassan A
Oct 16, 2016
The owners were very nice and know how to give you a good deal
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Great peope, great service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Great guys and very accessible and reasonable. Would recommend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
They call me the same day thankyou
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Experience with this dealer was great polite and to the point... The vehicle was clean and in good condition... At a great price... Thank you guys...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

any time billy we appreciate your business and enjoy the yukon...
Aug 6, 2016
Great to deal with. Even gave us cold bottled water on a hot day!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Hassan was a pleasure to deal with, was patient and worked with us to find the right car and right price.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
These guys are absolutely awesome hands down
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
They did call back and they were nice and polite just couldn't make a deal.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great place to buy a car dealer works with you two brothers are good and they make sure you get the good car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Extremely nice people, very easy to deal with. We would definitely purchase again from them if the opportunity came up. Very reasonable prices absolutely no pressure, they let you make up your mind and offer helpful information. Highly recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Good people, very nice let me know about other trucks for sell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Negotiable on price; friendly service, car as good as advertised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
stevemaros
Hassan was great!! He treated us the way people like to be treated. Very professional, courteous, and accommodating. I recommended My son to him and My son got a very nice deal on a Toyota Camry as well. Would definitely recommend them to anybody. My Pilot is awesome, exactly what I wanted. THANKS HASSAN!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Communicative & very helpful. They try very hard to work out a deal with you. Overall, very nice dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
This dealership should be rated A++, I drove down from a 2 1/2 hour drive to purchase a 09 Honda, but instead I ended up buying an 07 ACURA MDX & a 05 F-250 for my work. Their prices are excellent and they don't charge any hidden fees. Very courteous and a professional dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
The people were very friendly and straight forward. They answered questions honestly and did a few extra things(detailing headlights,etc.) when I asked. I purchased the car and they said they would stand by the car but gave no warrenty. I assumed a 3 month warrenty came with the purchase as I read in the ad for the car but they said I would have to pay for this warrenty. I was disappointed by this but as they said, they will stand by this car. We will see. So far the car seems great but I need to drive it longer to know for sure. If the car continues to work this good, I will update this rating.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
We had a verbal agreement on the price of this Jetta and we agreed that I would come and finalize it at 3:00pm on Tuesday, 12/1. The dealer sold the car to someone else before I arrived. I do not consider this to be a professional work ethic that ever wish to deal with again. Poor rating.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lehigh Valley Autoplex:

we appreciate your interest in the vehicle however  no deposit was collected therefore we have every right to sell the car to a willing and able customer.
Nov 2, 2015
Courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Car was sold the next day. Dealer called and told me the status in prompt manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flexible Auto Mall - 44 listings
3030 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
1 review
D&H Auto Group LLC - 33 listings
1725 S 4th St Allentown, PA 18103
1 review
Outten Used Car Center - 29 listings
1902 S 4th Street Allentown, PA 18103
3 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 27 listings
7491 Hamilton Blvd. Trexlertown, PA 18087
6 reviews
Sentner's - 26 listings
4580 Chestnut St Emmaus, PA 18049
6 reviews
Auto Pro Depot - 26 listings
273 Riverview Drive Walnutport, PA 18088
1 review
Moorestown Auto Sales - 20 listings
2186 Community Dr Bath, PA 18014
2 reviews
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 12 listings
202 Main St Emmaus, PA 18049
2 reviews
Albrights Auto Sales - 9 listings
856 LeHigh Street Allentown, PA 18103
2 reviews
Village Center Auto Inc. - 5 listings
3150 Main St Springtown, PA 18081
1 review
J C L Automotive
70 Main St Hellertown, PA 18055
2 reviews
ABE Auto Sales
1134 Hanover Ave Allentown, PA 18109
1 review
Marks Automotive Inc.
586 Nazareth Pike Nazareth, PA 18064
2 reviews
Lehigh Valley Auto Group
126 State Ave Emmaus, PA 18049
2 reviews
Blue Ridge Auto Center
4237 Lehigh Dr Cherryville, PA 18088
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200