Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2012 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Sales: (270) 931-2052

Service: (270) 495-0691

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/10/2009_saturn_outlook-pic-7139934370946374152-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Great Deal
$3,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,496

Price: $2,835

Mileage: 155,855

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $2,835, 155,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/35/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-6476796125729924765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Great Deal
$4,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,614

Price: $43,812

Mileage: 3,533

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $43,812, 3,533 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/10/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-677771079753901505-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Great Deal
$3,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,431

Price: $38,474

Mileage: 2,915

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $38,474, 2,915 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/22/2014_lincoln_navigator-pic-5722150538627747558-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,746

Price: $34,245

Mileage: 35,534

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $34,245, 35,534 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/14/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2728537557203300932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,315

Price: $23,372

Mileage: 19,737

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $23,372, 19,737 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/58/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7196015220235745191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$4,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,398

Price: $41,900

Mileage: 3,684

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $41,900, 3,684 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/17/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-8477024132162176826-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$4,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,798

Price: $27,450

Mileage: 66,500

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $27,450, 66,500 miles with Suspension Package, Trailer Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/03/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7504287141089078343-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,432

Price: $26,594

Mileage: 24,043

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,594, 24,043 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$2,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,931

Price: $21,673

Mileage: 25,738

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab for sale - $21,673, 25,738 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-4596110395505066575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,312

Price: $21,151

Mileage: 6,111

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 113 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,151, 6,111 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/03/2015_bmw_x4-pic-5509792000502479555-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,488

Price: $32,599

Mileage: 38,373

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive28i for sale - $32,599, 38,373 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-9035246199314986651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,326

Price: $21,358

Mileage: 4,705

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 113 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,358, 4,705 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/22/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7059206485603973881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$2,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,138

Price: $38,829

Mileage: 72,030

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $38,829, 72,030 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,458

Price: $23,686

Mileage: 8,062

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $23,686, 8,062 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/33/2010_volkswagen_routan-pic-1015807296514178792-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,723

Price: $8,563

Mileage: 96,725

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $8,563, 96,725 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 4, 2017
liljack313
Jessica, the sales associate, has been wonderful to work with. I haven't made a purchase yet, but they are on my list to consider.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
I bought the Jeep. They were very polite, especially Emily in internet sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
They definitely did what they said they would do. The yukon was too small, but luckily they had a yukon xl same color for a little cheaper. It was good overall transaction. Good price, good rate, good people, good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Talked to sales person in afternoon drove up from Nashville only to find out it sold the day before. I was not happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Dean. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Sincerely, Samantha Slone| Internet Sales Manager | sslone@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Mar 9, 2017
Trajan the sales man offened me a ridiculously wholesale offer on a used truck and wanted a new price for his, mileage was within 15k. I wanted to trade a 2012 Denali Z71 DURAMAX with 118k to a 2015 SLT with 99k DURAMAX, AND LITERALLY CAR JACKED ME ON A DEAL that could have been made. There are some nice trucks on their lot but their blue book price to my truck black book price is not a good autodealer.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac:

Marcus, I am sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience with Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac. It would mean a lot to our dealership if you gave me an opportunity to do my best in making things better. I would greatly appreciate if you can contact me to help me understand the situation.

Sincerely, Samantha Slone| Internet Sales Manager | sslone@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Jan 9, 2017
Salesman was suppose to call me but never did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac:

John, we are concerned about this feedback and hope to earn the opportunity to speak with you again. Please feel free to reach out to me so that we can resolve your sales inquiry. Samantha Slone | Internet Sales Manager | sslone@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Jan 3, 2017
Excellent customer service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac:

Holly, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your most recent visit. Please reach out with any questions or concerns you may have in the future. Regards, Samantha Slone | Internet Sales Manager | sslone@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Dec 23, 2016
The salesmen went above and beyond to help me .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Easy to work with and they gave me a good price on my trade in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
All went well. I purchased the car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Responded to emails quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Quick response and follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
A wonderful car buying experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
I had a great experience , I would purchase a new vehicle in the future from the dealership. Thanks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Quick response & courteous staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Dealer responded promptly via email and with a follow-up call. However, the response was the vehicle had been sold a few days ago.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Nice people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Excellent response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 9, 2015
The agency seem to be having personal problems which need to be taken care of in private and not involve customers. The time it takes to do a simple cash sale is extended well beyond what it should have taken. Also I only received one key (smart key) to the auto. I asked about this and was told that was "all they got." So now I have to get an additional key at my expense. The only reason I went there was that they had the car I'd been looking for.I
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Did call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
High quality car, but pricing not transparent. Had to leave the lot to get the best price. Overall pleased, but be prepared to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
They was very helpful and presented me with the best deal ever to get me in my dream car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Great response time and customer service over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Greenwood Ford Lincoln - 239 listings

3075 Scottsville Road Bowling Green, KY 42104

1 review
Bailey Gibson Buick GMC - 93 listings

306 Happy Valley Rd Glasgow, KY 42141

3 reviews
Mansfield Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 93 listings

452 Hopkinsville Rd Russellville, KY 42276

1 review
Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler - 90 listings

2209 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green, KY 42104

1 review
Cunningham Buick GMC - 33 listings

2516 Memorial Blvd Springfield, TN 37172

2 reviews
Big Boys Auto Sales - 32 listings

103 Cornelius Ave Russellville, KY 42276

6 reviews
Countryside Auto Sales - 23 listings

225 Hopkinsville Road Russellville, KY 42276

4 reviews
J & S Motors LLC - 14 listings

2330 S Main St Morgantown, KY 42261

1 review
Allen's Auto Sales - 10 listings

1263 Franklin Rd Scottsville, KY 42164

6 reviews
Vic Huntsman Auto Sales - 8 listings

1230 Nashville Rd Franklin, KY 42134

2 reviews
Green Page Motor Company

899 US 31W Byp Bowling Green, KY 42101

2 reviews
Lee Jeff Auto Sales & Service

312 Ymca Way Glasgow, KY 42141

1 review
Goodman Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan - 181 listings

1003 Happy Valley Rd Glasgow, KY 42141

6 reviews
Serra Chevrolet Buick Gmc - 830 listings

2340 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115

20 reviews
Pogue Chevrolet Buick GMC - 301 listings

2250 W Everly Brothers Blvd Powderly, KY 42367

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088