Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

Delivery available to 42104
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (270) 931-2052

Service: (270) 495-0691

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/09/11/13/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-4137167844076207655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Great Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,728

Price: $10,045

Mileage: 96,945

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $10,045, 96,945 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/29/16/31/2018_infiniti_qx80-pic-4259763356850568418-152x114.jpeg

2018 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Great Deal
$4,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,547

Price: $46,779

Mileage: 18,919

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2018 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $46,779, 18,919 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum FWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,208

Price: $18,530

Mileage: 44,863

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Platinum FWD for sale - $18,530, 44,863 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/25/21/07/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-5440033211585228618-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab LWB 4WD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,214

Price: $21,864

Mileage: 44,078

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab LWB 4WD for sale - $21,864, 44,078 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/12/21/33/2018_cadillac_ats-pic-4981990542797967082-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,830

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 22,971

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2018 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $27,997, 22,971 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/30/10/59/2016_buick_encore-pic-3466387030492785768-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,743

Price: $16,832

Mileage: 35,093

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $16,832, 35,093 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/09/22/22/2019_buick_encore-pic-3654438446842338218-152x114.jpeg

2019 Buick Encore Preferred FWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,649

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 4,581

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coppertino Metallic Description: Used 2019 Buick Encore Preferred FWD for sale - $18,977, 4,581 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/22/28/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-583747257557000281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,658

Price: $38,449

Mileage: 33,421

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $38,449, 33,421 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/21/11/40/2017_nissan_murano-pic-5921186642294957652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,641

Price: $27,199

Mileage: 26,439

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $27,199, 26,439 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/21/11/04/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3811753371123861762-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,905

Price: $32,299

Mileage: 27,970

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $32,299, 27,970 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/06/11/03/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7324543790388083873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Fair Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,152

Price: $38,997

Mileage: 45,822

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $38,997, 45,822 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/05/11/29/2018_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-1793116167689831589-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Fair Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,692

Price: $45,994

Mileage: 29,038

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $45,994, 29,038 miles with Suspension Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/22/59/2012_gmc_canyon-pic-6952617050982952915-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Fair Deal
$636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,635

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 55,454

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $14,999, 55,454 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/29/11/44/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8380793256427525915-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L GLS AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,811

Price: $8,267

Mileage: 112,871

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L GLS AWD for sale - $8,267, 112,871 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/15/11/50/2018_dodge_journey-pic-2157066355953089898-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Bowling Green, KY 42104

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,888

Price: $20,379

Mileage: 12,483

Location: Bowling Green, KY 42104

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $20,379, 12,483 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2019
GuruH1FTK
Awful. Booked a ticket to purchase the vehicle and they called me on the way to the airport telling me they sold it.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (270) 282-0365 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one. We hope to hear from you soon.
Jul 14, 2019
Dealer called back quickly. Polite sales department.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We are pleased that our team was able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jun 23, 2019
Marcie Greenwell
Jalisa was absolutely amazing!! Wonderful communication and answers every question with prompt and courteous responses. Excellent customer service!!
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to know Jalisa was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope to see you again soon.
Jun 18, 2019
coloneld
They contacted me first to encourage me to look. They later contacted me to tell me the car was sold. A further contact offered to help me find something else.
Response from current dealership:
Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 25, 2019
GuruDGB1M
Very helpful easy to work with
Response from current dealership:
We strive to create an easy and smooth experience for our customers. We are happy to see that you’re satisfied with your purchase. Hope to see you soon!
May 21, 2019
Excellent!
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a great rating and let us know how your visit went! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Apr 24, 2019
Jmcweldone1
Pleasant
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to see our team provided a great five star experience! Thank you!
Feb 27, 2019
Great place to shop! Didn’t end up purchasing because it just wasn’t everything I wanted. Salesman Rance Lewis was outstanding. Highly recommend him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive rating and review! We hope to be of service to you in the future. Best wishes!
Jan 26, 2019
GuruBQQS2
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad everything was completed so quickly! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 19, 2019
Very prompt and courteous
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac
Dec 29, 2018
Very professional, honest and friendly!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Dec 6, 2018
i hope to do more business with them in the future
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for choosing Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
Dec 3, 2018
The dealership was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Oct 21, 2018
The car had more milage than stated. Also did not have accessories that was listed on Gurus or sticker. Other than salesperson that was new and not having experience but was nice. The rest were not friendly. The finance person was extremely rude.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to our company. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at your earliest convenience.

Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Jody Rivera | Internet Sales Manager | jrivera@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Sep 12, 2018
Timbertech
Very courteous and friendly, they provided all requested information about the car, accompanied us on a test drive and fixed a few items that needed repaired.
Aug 7, 2018
Leachman was willing to meet my requests in order to get the deal closed. I’m enjoying my new truck!
Jul 19, 2018
GuruZ9XDK
These Dealers were very nice and professional.
Jun 27, 2018
It was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They weren't pushy at. I liked that. I would definitely buy a vehicle here if I could find what I want. I loved the atmosphere.
Jun 26, 2018
I recieved a response right away. Very nice and helpful sales person.
Jun 12, 2018
Great response time...
May 30, 2018
10essee
It was an great experience
May 7, 2018
GuruDH76L
Answered every question professionally very pleased how quick they responded
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2018
I work with a salesman by the name of Tony and he was fabulous. I initially presented an offer to the dealership and while they did not go with the offer I presented they dropped the price to an amount that was acceptable for me. The buying experience was great fro the time I walked on the lot. The engine light came on while we were test driving the vehicle and Tony made sure that the car went back through the shop to get it resolved before the sale and he did. They replaced the spark plugs and treated it with fuel injector cleaner as a bonus and I had already purchased the vehicle. Wonderful experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2018
nice people
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2018
GuruZGTRF
Very nice people Looking for what I want got back with me quick
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2018
AWESOME! Drove that beauty home the same day!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2018
Got back to me right away, thanks for your help
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2018
I was contacted by a representative from the dealership quickly, and even though I had worked out a deal on another vehicle, I was treated with courtesy and respect. Nice people!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone, Randy. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Regards, Jody Rivera | Internet Sales Manager | jrivera@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Jan 9, 2018
They were quick to answer my emails and very considerate during our phone calls. Good people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Tim. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Jody Rivera | Internet Sales Manager | jrivera@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Jan 8, 2018
Guru5WFLD
The Yukon I was interested was sold, I just waited too long, but they called me back asking about my interest in another Yukon. I have since purchased another much closer to home.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Jody Rivera | Internet Sales Manager | jrivera@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Oct 27, 2017
Timboclv1
Excellent communication, very professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business! Take care until we see you again. Best, Jody Rivera | Internet Sales Manager | jrivera@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Oct 11, 2017
JakkSinn
Excellent response time. Courteous and knowledgeable sales force.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Best,
Jody Rivera | Internet Sales Manager | jrivera@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Read 23 old reviews
Aug 4, 2017
liljack313
Jessica, the sales associate, has been wonderful to work with. I haven't made a purchase yet, but they are on my list to consider.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Jessica could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care, Jody Rivera | Internet Sales Manager | jrivera@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Jul 20, 2017
I bought the Jeep. They were very polite, especially Emily in internet sales!
Response from current dealership:
Shari, I am happy to hear your time spent with Emily was pleasant. Congratulations on your new Jeep! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Jody Rivera | Internet Sales Manager | jrivera@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Jul 10, 2017
They definitely did what they said they would do. The yukon was too small, but luckily they had a yukon xl same color for a little cheaper. It was good overall transaction. Good price, good rate, good people, good service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review, Eddie! Best, Jody Rivera | Internet Sales Manager | jrivera@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Apr 17, 2017
Talked to sales person in afternoon drove up from Nashville only to find out it sold the day before. I was not happy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this review, Dean. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Sincerely, Samantha Slone| Internet Sales Manager | sslone@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Mar 9, 2017
Trajan the sales man offened me a ridiculously wholesale offer on a used truck and wanted a new price for his, mileage was within 15k. I wanted to trade a 2012 Denali Z71 DURAMAX with 118k to a 2015 SLT with 99k DURAMAX, AND LITERALLY CAR JACKED ME ON A DEAL that could have been made. There are some nice trucks on their lot but their blue book price to my truck black book price is not a good autodealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Marcus, I am sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant experience with Leachman Buick GMC Cadillac. It would mean a lot to our dealership if you gave me an opportunity to do my best in making things better. I would greatly appreciate if you can contact me to help me understand the situation.

Sincerely, Samantha Slone| Internet Sales Manager | sslone@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Jan 9, 2017
Salesman was suppose to call me but never did.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John, we are concerned about this feedback and hope to earn the opportunity to speak with you again. Please feel free to reach out to me so that we can resolve your sales inquiry. Samantha Slone | Internet Sales Manager | sslone@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Jan 3, 2017
Excellent customer service
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Holly, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your most recent visit. Please reach out with any questions or concerns you may have in the future. Regards, Samantha Slone | Internet Sales Manager | sslone@leachmanauto.com | (270) 842-4881
Dec 23, 2016
The salesmen went above and beyond to help me .
Oct 31, 2016
Easy to work with and they gave me a good price on my trade in.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
All went well. I purchased the car
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Responded to emails quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2016
Quick response and follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
A wonderful car buying experience!
0 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2016
I had a great experience , I would purchase a new vehicle in the future from the dealership. Thanks.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2015
Quick response & courteous staff.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2015
Dealer responded promptly via email and with a follow-up call. However, the response was the vehicle had been sold a few days ago.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2015
Nice people
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2015
Excellent response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2015
The agency seem to be having personal problems which need to be taken care of in private and not involve customers. The time it takes to do a simple cash sale is extended well beyond what it should have taken. Also I only received one key (smart key) to the auto. I asked about this and was told that was "all they got." So now I have to get an additional key at my expense. The only reason I went there was that they had the car I'd been looking for.I
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2014
Did call back.
Jun 13, 2014
High quality car, but pricing not transparent. Had to leave the lot to get the best price. Overall pleased, but be prepared to negotiate.
Jan 25, 2014
They was very helpful and presented me with the best deal ever to get me in my dream car
Jun 1, 2012
Great response time and customer service over the phone.

Other Nearby Dealers

Greenwood Ford Lincoln - 452 listings
3075 Scottsville Road Bowling Green, KY 42104
3 reviews
Luxury Imports of Bowling Green - 132 listings
325 Three Springs Road Bowling Green, KY 42104
13 reviews
Bailey Gibson Buick GMC - 123 listings
306 Happy Valley Rd Glasgow, KY 42141
2 reviews
Mansfield Chevrolet Buick Incorporated - 83 listings
452 Hopkinsville Rd Russellville, KY 42276
1 review
J&K Used Cars - 31 listings
670 U.S. 31 Bypass Bowling Green, KY 42101
1 review
Grand Auto Sales LLC - 10 listings
1400 River St Bowling Green, KY 42101
2 reviews
Martin Dodge Jeep Chrysler - 1 listing
2209 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green, KY 42104
3 reviews
Bettersworth Motors
2000 Scottsville Rd Bowling Green, KY 42104
1 review
Martin Kia
2211 Scottsville Road Bowling Green, KY 42104
1 review
Reiselman Buick GMC - 199 listings
2516 Memorial Blvd Springfield, TN 37172
5 reviews
Serra Chevrolet Buick GMC - 869 listings
2340 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
49 reviews
Dan Powers Chevrolet GMC Buick of Leitchfield - 184 listings
1517 Elizabethtown Rd Leitchfield, KY 42754
14 reviews
Pogue Chevrolet Buick GMC - 250 listings
2250 W Everly Brothers Blvd Powderly, KY 42367
7 reviews
Goodman Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan - 178 listings
1003 Happy Valley Rd Glasgow, KY 42141
7 reviews
Goodman Chevrolet Cadillac
1003 Happy Valley Rd Glasgow, KY 42141

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,584 Great Deals out of 217,166 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
555 Great Deals out of 43,248 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,171 Great Deals out of 191,062 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 33,322 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 147,352 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
307 Great Deals out of 39,194 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,016 Great Deals out of 63,829 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
929 Great Deals out of 71,426 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Camry
810 Great Deals out of 69,505 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,121 Great Deals out of 98,050 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
627 Great Deals out of 54,638 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
582 Great Deals out of 54,804 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 70,851 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,390 Great Deals out of 97,857 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,267 Great Deals out of 90,461 listings starting at $1,950