LeSueur Car Company

1109 E. Curry Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85281

Sales: (928) 756-0989

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/42/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1720217729860241398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Great Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,872

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 13,503

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T PZEV Convertible for sale - $16,997, 13,503 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/56/2016_honda_civic-pic-8623580309423067542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,852

Price: $19,277

Mileage: 16,738

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic for sale - $19,277, 16,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/12/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-2439501073986569150-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,266

Price: $23,277

Mileage: 14,016

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $23,277, 14,016 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/11/52/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-8315782280902893887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,538

Price: $29,387

Mileage: 3,205

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $29,387, 3,205 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/43/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-3553358800652807437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,151

Price: $30,277

Mileage: 14,986

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road for sale - $30,277, 14,986 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$3,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,822

Price: $23,477

Mileage: 10,496

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $23,477, 10,496 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/53/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3198527303875610294-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,251

Price: $23,477

Mileage: 14,110

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $23,477, 14,110 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/07/30/2017_audi_a3_sportback-pic-1827859379991048406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A3 Sportback e-tron Premium Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,047

Price: $32,477

Mileage: 5,350

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi A3 Sportback e-tron Premium for sale - $32,477, 5,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/57/2012_hyundai_azera-pic-4783128371671070465-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,816

Price: $13,277

Mileage: 59,690

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $13,277, 59,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/53/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-767672018417404270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,998

Price: $41,777

Mileage: 1,621

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum for sale - $41,777, 1,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/36/2017_acura_ilx-pic-3266195640140621964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura ILX Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,326

Price: $22,477

Mileage: 3,056

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura ILX for sale - $22,477, 3,056 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen Passat V6 SEL Premium Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,869

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 7,792

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat V6 SEL Premium for sale - $24,977, 7,792 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/55/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-1282371198426452982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,549

Price: $11,677

Mileage: 97,510

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $11,677, 97,510 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/56/2013_porsche_boxster-pic-2198882096977247252-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,309

Price: $36,477

Mileage: 34,203

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $36,477, 34,203 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/07/02/2015_kia_soul-pic-1168906083239008458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Tempe, AZ 85281

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,269

Price: $13,277

Mileage: 27,114

Location: Tempe, AZ 85281

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,277, 27,114 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
I had a prompt call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
hippychik44
I had several questions and Steve got back to me promptly and was able to answer all of my questions. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
The dealer did contact me and we went for a test drive. They were unable to meet the price that the VW Dealership in Gilbert was able to meet, but were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9P337
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Slow response time brought emails. I know partially this is my fault as I am emailing instead of calling however I am the type to buy off of the excitement I have so if too much time passes I will look elsewhere or determine to do it at a later date. I have to say they are very friendly and I've enjoyed my correspondence as of now, I just wish it was a bit quicker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Excellant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Exelent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
I never visited their dealership, but Riley was very helpful on the phone and gave me a lot of details about the car I was interested in. I would definitely keep them in mind for future purchases or service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Guru38HX
Contacted me several times. I didn't find a vehicle for my requirements, but they had many to select from. This is a very laid back operation, which keeps the buying process comfortable. If I'm in the market again, I will call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Cougar_2207
Promptly replied to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I would definitely do business with LeSueur CC if they have the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Backusduo
They kept in contact throughout the process. Just came down to price in the end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Awesome experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
kfwalters
The right balance of car shopping enjoyment, selling assistance, and knowledgebase all in a family environment. Customers and their reasons for the being there are always treated as #1. A dealership that is second to none in the entire Southwest USA.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Great and quick response to my questions about a vehicle I am extremely interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
I didn't buy a car from Kris but would do that in a heartbeat. Turns out that he didn't have the car I wanted to buy. If you are shopping, dont hesitate to go to LeSueur. Kris will treat you with respect and help you find the car you want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Their response to my question was very quick turn around. Not willing to negotiate with price. Don't think they realized I was willing to travel over 1,500 miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
All good - great folks to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
I dealt with Kyle and my experience was there was very good. No pressure, we discussed purchase and trade in options for the vehicle I was interested in. Even though I did not buy at this time, I would certainly go back to LeSueur.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Very nice car and well displayed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
2114Roger
Excellent experience but didn't buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Helpful and honest
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
davidcarpentieri
Sales person was not avaiable for our appointment. The other tookcare of me right away. The group is very easy going. No pressure environment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
They contacted me about the car but have decided to keep our truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
LeSueur Car Co. responded in a timely and professional manner. The personalized follow-up via phone and e-mail was appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Responded quickly to my requests for information. Asked only to be contacted by email and they honored my request.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I did not buy a car, but the dealer was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Quick response. But vehicle had a deposit already.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
At first my experience was a little undesirable. But after I spoke with JT & Kris LeSeur they made everything right. I am happy with my new Lexus. I have recommended others to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
I haven't bought anything here yet. Great folks and pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Edinboroughc
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Love this place. Gave me a great deal, a good trade value on my old car and quick enough in/out...No waiting around!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Response time on emails was fair, at the end we just agree on the price of vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
gscoolidge
Nice and helpful. It turns out the vehicle was missing a key feature I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
They were kind professional and it was a great experience. I would by a car there if I found the right one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Excellent customer service Highly Recommended AAA++ I will buy from them when I am ready!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Great verbal communication and follow up but not that personable once we arrived. Its hard to look at the cars as the lot is too small for their selection. If give them another chance... they are not quick talking, slimy salesmen..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
They were very helpful. I haven't bought a vehicle yet but told them my price point and hopefully they are still watching for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Terrible! Steve was HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL! He did not want me to take Tacoma track to a mechanic for an independent evaluation although I got permission from his brother. After inspection, he did not show me the truck title, which should of say that the vehicle is on Lemon law as a manufacturer buyback. Moreover, he ONLY insisted on the price of a vehicle with clean title. He did not know if this title may cause a problem with an insurance. At a certain point he told me "It is NOT your business!" I bought 4 cars in Arizona for the last 20 years but never had been treated in such a rude and unfriendly way. I will never deal with this company ever again.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you for sharing your experience from your point of view. Here is what happened. Sergei came into our family business on a Tuesday drove the truck with my Cousin Kyle (I Steven was not the salesman) offered a price of $3277 off of our asking price. We are not able to offer that big of a discount off of any car especially an easy seller like the 2011 Toyota Tacoma that you were interested in. You came up on your offer by $500, we are still $2777 below our asking price at this point with the standing offer. Sergei leaves our dealership and does not have any deal worked out. Comes back on a
 More ...
Jun 26, 2016
Very straight forward, curteous and zero pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Great response time although we went somewhere else for purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They did contact me and answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Fine, quick response and from a short bit of research, LeSueur is family owned, operated since '79 (?), and sits on a tax-free island which will save you a couple bucks. I wasn't able to get the car for what I was looking to spend, but that is not a reflection of the dealership. First impressions were favorable. SC from Scottsdale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
alsram
Great, The very professional dealer called me back within a half an hour. Other dealers either never contcated me or waited at least a week. I purchased the vehicle I inquired about, and went to the other state to pick it up. This was my third Internet vehicle purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
The deal is still pending on my part...but the dealer has done an excellent job of being on top of things. Impressed!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Rep offered help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Although we did not buy a car during our first visit to LaSueur Car Company, we will definitely be back when we are ready to buy. Staff was very helpful and friendly, but never pushy. A very big difference from the usual car-buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Kyle is SO EASY to work with, no pressure, just the facts. He is able to arrange financing as well. I have not yet bought a car from him, but if he has the year, model and price, as I hope he will, this is the place to really enjoy this transaction. And they have their own service bay! Thank you, Kyle, for being the ultimate professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
We had a great experience and ended up getting this Rav4.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Willing to work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent - purchased car from them. Steven Lesueurwas super to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Good Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
comer007
Easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Easy to deal with..was not pushy at all...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Riley was an excellent salesperson!! I did not end up getting this vehicle, but it was a finalist due to his attention and support. I was willing to pay more simply due to the attention he gave. However, I found a newer vehicle under full warranty in state. I will be in the market again, and will personally call him to help me find the perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Very laid back. Informative and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Very relaxed and pleasant dealership. Unfortunately the car didn't work out for me but not the dealership's fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Excellent, professional group. They make it happen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
JT called and talked to me. Went down they had a good selection. They called our loan officer and we drove away with the car the same day. Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
Seems like they might be a bit understaffed but I like their no haggle approach and made my purchase with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Spoke to them on several occassions, and they showed interest in what they had to offer. I did not purchase a vehicle from them, thou I would suggest them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
They were so easy going, no hassle, the price was straight forward, and there was no extra dealer fees. not to mention tax is cheaper where they are located vs the surrounding cities
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
rjkern1
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2015
Courteous, professional and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
Very friendly and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2015
Appear to be honest, no pressure. Ask for Steve.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
I was able to test drive the cars I wanted with no pressure to buy. Everyone greeted me with a smile and seemed very knowledgeable about the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
Very polite, I didn't want to buy a convertible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Five Stars, don't know why this app is forcing me to say dealer never responded. Actually they did respond and we are going to do business. I like their attitude, selection of cars and no pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Unbelievable car buying experience, Kyle is so awesome, honest wonderful accommodating family owned company. HIGHLY recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 57 old reviews
Aug 1, 2015
Real straightforward and pleasant experience. All transactions and negotiations where visible on the computer screen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Very Accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Great people to work with, large selection friendly staff and not overpowering
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
Such a positive experience, even though I didn't make final purchase. I enjoyed no hidden charges and no haggling and direct answers to hard questions, great inventory choices and very clean vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Absolutely the best car purchase experience ever, thank you Steven!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
65
Kris LeSueur corresponded with me and offered to ship the car. Easy to communicate with directly (instead of using all those weird sales tool emails). Price was a bit high though and I didn't buy their car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Excellent service. Promises met. Good people. Good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Very good communications, no pressure, great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Timely follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
JT and the rest of the LeSueur family were very helpful, knowledgable and honest. Would recommend to anyone in search of a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Great customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Salesman Steven was extremely helpful. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Courtesy, fairness, service, and friendliness are top notch. I was referred by those who had excellent services. I would choose to buy from there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Response was not just an automated "Thanks, our computer knows you're interested in a car." Kyle emailed me and let me know he was an actual person looking to help me buy the car I wanted. They also provide CarFaxes for free which is a huge plus. Decided to wait on purchase after talking price, but I would still recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
Good guys, just stuck on their prices, which is understandable in today's Obama economy.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
I love this place. You are able to look at vehicles with zero sales pressure. Wide variety of vehicles to choose from. If I am ever in the market to purchase another preowned vehicle this will be the first place I go to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you so much for working with us! We are here to help our costumers and are glad when they leave happy. Let us know if you need anything in the future!
Jan 11, 2015
Great to work with. Very helpful. I'd use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you very much, we hope to work with you again!
Dec 17, 2014
responded very quickly. very professional. extremely friendly and nice. great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you for your very kind review and words! We hope to work with you again!
Nov 22, 2014
Very low pressure, classy dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

That is what we strive for, thank you very much!
Nov 22, 2014
Remarkable service, felt like doing business with a friend. Company is family owned and operated by 4 brothers. Steven LeSuer explained the whole process of the purchase step by step and helped us with financing as well. Bought two cars there and we are very happy with our purchases. If you want an honest and straightforward car dealership experience, go see the brothers at LeSuer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

We try to treat our customers like family. We are glad you had a great experience with us, it was a pleasure to work with you!
Nov 9, 2014
Lesueur Car Company is probably best kept secret in the pre-owned car business. In business since 1972. OUTSTANDING collection of luxury and standard car options. Just look at their lot. Professional and ethical young sales team is second to none. No high pressure sales tactics. I am Very happy and satisfied with Kyle, my sales person professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thanks for working with us and thanks for the kind words! I hope you are loving your car! -Kyle LeSueur
Oct 31, 2014
I did not purchase a car from them yet, but their e-mail response was quick and answer my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you for this review and I hope we can continue to be of service for you!
Oct 11, 2014
Kyle was quick to respond and worked with me over the weekend to make the deal happen. We ended up going with a similar car we found on their website instead. We gave Kyle all of our information and he had the paperwork ready when we arrived, making the whole process in house take less than an hour! LeSueur has an amazing selection of low mile VWs and Kyle made everything easy! We will definitely be looking at LeSueur first next time we need a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thanks James! Glad we could make it a smooth process! See you next time! :) -Kyle
Aug 8, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thanks!
Aug 2, 2014
Although I did not purchase or visit this location, the team was very attentive to me and my questions. I really appreciated the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

We are happy to be able to help how ever we are able, if you need anything else let us know!
Jun 25, 2014
good place to buy from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you very much!
Jun 15, 2014
Great price, helpful, fast, efficient and professional - done. I bought it :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you so much for working with us and your review! If you need anything let us know and we would love to help you the best we can!
May 24, 2014
I didn't end up buying a car from them because I found exactly what I wanted at another dealer, but they were honest and easy to deal with. Kris was very helpful, and I never felt any pressure. If recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you for your great words! We are glad you found what you wanted and hopefully we will have something for you next time!
Apr 22, 2014
Followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
LeSueur lowered the vehicle only a couple hundred dollars saying the coupon they offer everyone was enough. They told me they could sell the vehicle for the asking price. They then e-mailed me letting me know they sold the vehicle. I assume this was a childish way of saying we told you. I congratulated the sales man only to receive another harassing e-mail from Steven. I'm still a little confused by his reply. From Steven - I am sure it did it was a nice car. We do price our cars competitively from the start. I wouldn't say we have no room because we did come off for you by $600 and sold the car with coming off $400. We were giving you a better deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you Chris for making us aware of your feelings. I am sorry that I came off that way in the email!  That was not my intention to say I told you so.  I was trying to inform you that the car was no longer available.  We are unlike most dealers in a couple of ways.  We do try hard to have a great price up front that takes out the hassle from the car buying experience.  I also never try and let a customer come back on a car that is no longer available.  I would rather keep our customers informed about the status of the car.  Because that is the way that I would want to be treated.  When you s
 More ...
Apr 16, 2014
I have had a great experience with JT at LeSuer. Cheers. Lisa
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you! I am happy we were able to work with you and were able to help!
Apr 7, 2014
Dealer was prompt with reply....no phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
We wish we had gone here first and we wouldn't have had to go anywhere else. Very professional, very fair and I highly recommend. They helped my son find a car which was perfect for him and the whole process went very smoothly. Save yourself time and stress and go here first!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

I hope everything is going well with your vehicle and that your son is still loving it! Thank you so much for working with us and we hope to be able to help you again!
Mar 13, 2014
Very good place to shop for late model cars with low milage. Sales people very helpful. Not sure that the car I was looking at was what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

We try our best to help our costumers with their inquiries and are happy that you had a good experience! If we can help in the future let us know!
Feb 20, 2014
torchangel
Riley was fantastic. Greeted with a genuine smile and old school politeness Riley made me feel instantly comfortable. I had an incredible experience at Le Sueur and highly recommend this dealership. Fresh faced positive,knowledgeable, and T shirt wearing, these guys have set a refreshing trend for car dealerships in Arizona. They exceed five stars in rating. If you're looking for a car this is the place to go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you so much for the kind words and for choosing LeSueur's! Reading this review put a smile on my face. I hope you're loving your car!

All the best,
Riley
Feb 14, 2014
every one we met was great. great family worked hard to meet our needs. will more than likely buy from again. if you try them you will agree. thanks to them we got exactly what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

We were happy we were able to help you find what you wanted and that you enjoyed your experience during the process! We hope to help you again in the future!
Jan 19, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Excellent, i bought my vehicle there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you so much! I'm happy we were able to help you find what you were looking for!
Oct 31, 2013
Kris is a super easy guy to deal with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you so much for the compliment! -Kris
Oct 11, 2013
Great communication and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you! If we can help with anything in the future let us know!
Sep 5, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Nice guys. Did a good job. No hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

We try to make the experience easy and smooth, thank you for working with us!
Jul 22, 2013
Ended up buying my car here on Friday, July 19th! Loved them. Best dealership in Arizona!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you so much for coming in and letting us help you!
Jul 10, 2013
didn't have car I went there to see. bait and switch??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Maybe we sold it!
Jun 16, 2013
Great could not be better!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you!
Jun 4, 2013
They were awesome very helpful and all around a good team Thanks kris for all your help and sorry i was unable to purchase from you. The Mcanelly's they were a great team and all around help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy you found what you wanted, with us or else where, let us know if we can help with anything in the future.
May 31, 2013
Kris was very helpful in seeking financing for the vehicle. He was successful. Unfortunately it was not at a rate I was comfortable with, though I understood why.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

We try to help the best we can, and am sorry we couldn't make it work but hope to continue to help as much as we can in the future!
Apr 27, 2013
As a family-owned dealership, they really are a breath of fresh air comapared to the snooty and scheister ways of most the big name dealerships in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you so much! We would love to work with you again whenever you need!
Apr 10, 2013
Very impressed by this family owned dealership. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. We purchased a 2011 Mini and due to our great experience, we will refer them to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you very much! We hope to see you again!
Mar 3, 2013
Very nice and polite. Did not press when I indicated that I was delaying my purchase of the Mini Cooper Countryman S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

We want our costumers to be happy and love their car, whether from us or not. Thank you for the review and coming in!
Feb 15, 2013
The dealership has been very quick to respond to any of my requests. Though I have not purchased the vehicle I am searching for yet, I would not hesitate to buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you so much for considering us! If you ever need anything let us know!
Jan 6, 2013
Polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you!
Dec 12, 2012
Dealer Contacted me immediately and follow-up with a phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
Made sure I would be speaking to the correct salesperson, very knowledgable from my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Kris lied about an accident my trade in was in and knocked down the price of it to an insulting low. I went elsewhere and got what my car was actually worth.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Hello Kayla.  Thank you for letting us know of your concern.  We do have a trade in process that looks for accidents and damage.  We do have Integrity with our customers,  we also try hard to be fair with our customers.  We are happy for you that you were able to get more for your car.  When it comes to your situation because your car was not a trade and it was an out right purchase we were not willing to step up on your car when it had some previous damage that we had seen on the car. It was never our intention to offend.  
Thanks again
Sincerely Kris LeSueur
Aug 24, 2012
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

Thank you!
Dec 24, 2011
Dealer was upfront and honest about the cars history and issues! Honesty is hard to come by with car dealers!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LeSueur Car Company:

We like to make sure the costumer knows all the information we do, thank you for working with us!

Other Nearby Dealers

UPark We Sell It - 61 listings

1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 44 listings

2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201

3 reviews
Mesa Trucks & Imports - 36 listings

1001 S. Country Club Dr. Mesa, AZ 85210

5 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 31 listings

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Desert Autosport - 20 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 17 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
Cafe Motors - 7 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 7 listings

4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Turn Auto Group - 4 listings

5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283

1 review
True Deal Used Cars

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group

2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC

2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281

3 reviews
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Autotopia

4202 E Elwood St Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999