Landers McLarty Toyota

Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

2970 Huntsville Highway
Fayetteville, TN 37334

Sales: (931) 534-2375

Service: (855) 583-2976

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/59/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1477158754894832997-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$3,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,401

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 16,814

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $27,991, 16,814 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/20/57/2007_lexus_gx_470-pic-6547603032443282793-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,676

Price: $12,883

Mileage: 132,327

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $12,883, 132,327 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/12/02/2017_kia_forte-pic-8609516267336775553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$1,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,868

Price: $12,882

Mileage: 13,635

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,882, 13,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/23/46/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1649763706703330737-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,141

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 37,175

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,991, 37,175 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/05/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5480981572226620764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$6,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,096

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 13,853

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,991, 13,853 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,167

Price: $4,991

Mileage: 147,834

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Frost Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,991, 147,834 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,801

Price: $9,891

Mileage: 172,358

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 2WD for sale - $9,891, 172,358 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/59/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4235998503695430577-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,626

Price: $9,882

Mileage: 99,695

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,882, 99,695 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/15/20/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-8548352428140356237-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,478

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 62,922

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 for sale - $15,993, 62,922 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/21/00/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2311905454319538265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,740

Price: $23,882

Mileage: 95,126

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $23,882, 95,126 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/21/02/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5846568589901626404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,782

Price: $10,882

Mileage: 28,799

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,882, 28,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/03/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-6846594254164480455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,326

Price: $10,882

Mileage: 2,986

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $10,882, 2,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/17/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7826479566501960384-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,437

Price: $39,882

Mileage: 74,166

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $39,882, 74,166 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/09/2016_dodge_dart-pic-8828164794278340156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,418

Price: $12,882

Mileage: 8,240

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $12,882, 8,240 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/03/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7401016710243285067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,651

Price: $24,882

Mileage: 32,941

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $24,882, 32,941 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
1Chatty
They were ok, the vehicle that I wanted from them, they told me it was in the repair shop. They were very helpful on me finding something else. Good experience, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The dealer didn't care about my expectations nor tried to exceed In any help getting me what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
78Silverado
Drove over an hour to reach dealer but the truck was being driven by another customer. We were told by sales personnel to go to lunch and we would be called when it was returned or if it was purchased. After 2 hours or more we headed home having received no call. We did call them and ask about the truck which had been purchased but we were never informed by the sales person who said he would call. Later after being prompted by a sales manager the salesman did call to say the truck had been bought. Not much of being a man of his word, that;s for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Fairly decent dealer, did not buy the truck I inquired about, but they found a suitable replacement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very pushy. Told them I was not interested after I drove 2 hours to look at the truck. Sounded like every part was rattling under the hood. Told them I would have to skip this one but they kept saying they might be able to repair it. Repair it before it goes on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Chris,
   I'm sorry to hear the truck and service were not to your satisfaction!  Our number one goal is for customers to leave our dealership happy whether that be with a vehicle or without.  Please give me a call I would like an opportunity to go over your experience and see if there is a way I can make it right - Kyle Simons 931-438-6300
Nov 21, 2016
Contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 11, 2016
Dealer responded next business day, but I found a different vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 2, 2016
The staff were very responsive and helped work with our schedule and checked back with us. When we arrived at the dealership the vehicle was ready and waiting for us to take our test drive. As the process continued the sales staff were very helpful, responsive and pleasant. They listened to our wishes and respected our choices. The purchase process was smooth and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for the great service. Roll Tide!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your review!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us.  Our team is proud of our helpful, friendly service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 19, 2016
My situation was unique, as I was trying to work through the process via email and telephone prior to purchasing the vehicle. Follow up, return phone calls etc... was lacking on their part and only happened when I made contact requesting a return call. As it turns out we did not purchase a vehicle, and would not look at Landers McLarty in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Hello, Mike. We aim to provide our customers with prompt communication and efficiency, and we are disappointed to hear that we didn't achieve that with you. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a great experience. Please give me a call at your convenience so we can discuss on making amends.

Thank you,

Kyle Simons
General Sales Manager
931-438-6300
www.landersmclartytoyota.com
ksimons@landersmclartytoyota.com
Aug 1, 2016
the Dealer had Sold the Car Before we had got there and Did not have a other Kia to look at around the same price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Terry I do apologize for that.  Unfortunately unless we have a deposit on a vehicle we do have to keep it available for sale for everyone to have an opportunity to purchase.  With over 170 pre-owned and over 75 new vehicles on average, I hope we had something available that you liked!
Jul 6, 2016
Great experience. Bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Travis thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
May 25, 2016
Very prompt and friendly response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Best car buying process I have experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Jason thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
Feb 24, 2016
changed mind on the color and CPO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
sphammond12
Great group of people to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Fast respone to my email i didnt buy cause i changed my mind but would buy from them when i do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Thank you so your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it and can hopefully earn your business next time!
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't buy, but excellent follow up, via phone, email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Never returned my call, had to call and then was informed the call is not available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Drove from KY to TN at Landers to purchase car. Sales Mgr is a man of his word and the car was exactly as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great quick response but car was sold. Then like every car dealer they try to sell me something else...oh well. They seem nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 26, 2015
Great car, small dealership, friendly people, no pressure, I bought the car and will go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
I didn't want to talk them just wanted an email and they kept calling ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
car was a not real used as a come on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Great experience at the dealership. Salesperson Denise was great and eager to help any way she could. I highly recommend this dealership and Denise for your next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
dealer did respond. They did call me several times but I could not get together on their price.I have bought from them before. they were very professional. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Dealer contact me immediately with all new listings and to ensure that I found what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Thank u ....you were amazing kind and fast. .very helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Found the car I wanted, the service was good friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Landers McLarty Chevrolet - 414 listings
4930 University Dr Huntsville, AL 35816
1 review
Bentley Hyundai - 315 listings
3805 University Dr Nw Huntsville, AL 35816
6 reviews
Carriage Chevrolet - 127 listings
1600 Huntsville Hwy Fayetteville, TN 37334
4 reviews
Richard Hughes Auto Sales - 68 listings
2401 Governors Dr Sw Huntsville, AL 35805
1 review
D.C. Autos - 20 listings
2301 Governors Dr SW Huntsville, AL 35805
4 reviews
Harvest Wholesale Inc - 19 listings
24785 US Highway 72 East Athens, AL 35613
1 review
Suski's Auto Sales - 19 listings
24267 Us Highway 72 Athens, AL 35613
6 reviews
Curtis Motors Inc - 17 listings
25845 US Highway 72 East Athens, AL 35613
2 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales - 11 listings
30103 Ardmore Ave Ardmore, AL 35739
2 reviews
Winchester Motors
630 Dinah Shore Blvd Winchester, TN 37398
1 review
John Roberts Toyota - 263 listings
2610 Hillsboro Hwy Manchester, TN 37355
34 reviews
Roberts Toyota - 257 listings
1027 Nashville Highway Columbia, TN 38401
36 reviews
Serra Toyota of Decatur
309 Beltline Place Southwest Decatur, AL 35603
16 reviews
Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi - 589 listings
4808 University Drive Huntsville, AL 35816
36 reviews
Bill Penney Toyota
4808 University Dr NW Huntsville, AL 35816
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200