Landers McLarty Toyota

Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

2970 Huntsville Highway
Fayetteville, TN 37334

Sales: (931) 534-2375

Service: (931) 438-6300

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/21/12/2013_kia_sportage-pic-8981042159577776321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,353

Price: $13,882

Mileage: 31,876

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,882, 31,876 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/15/01/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2763561460648138747-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$4,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,145

Price: $58,991

Mileage: 6,812

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $58,991, 6,812 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/14/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1905464797426563044-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$4,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,977

Price: $33,991

Mileage: 13,722

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,991, 13,722 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/20/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-579209110491423427-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,642

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 54,069

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $18,991, 54,069 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/19/22/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4856449067618287573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,194

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 26,382

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $28,991, 26,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/56/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-395823945954118767-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,578

Price: $11,882

Mileage: 76,025

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $11,882, 76,025 miles with Navigation System, Acoustical Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/01/2014_ford_expedition-pic-4507532038452040717-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,804

Price: $26,882

Mileage: 30,912

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $26,882, 30,912 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/15/01/2012_volvo_c30-pic-5921809251786685883-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo C30 T5 Premier Plus Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,723

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 24,995

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Volvo C30 T5 Premier Plus for sale - $15,991, 24,995 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/21/20/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5241354948896518972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,108

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 52,534

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,985, 52,534 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/03/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4399873296426376030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,699

Price: $17,892

Mileage: 32,682

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $17,892, 32,682 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/20/44/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7222319471587299078-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,340

Price: $16,882

Mileage: 41,752

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $16,882, 41,752 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/20/43/2016_honda_accord-pic-4411933547713729170-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,028

Price: $19,893

Mileage: 32,112

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $19,893, 32,112 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/15/01/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2189237399810786759-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,365

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 19,072

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $29,991, 19,072 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/12/2009_scion_xb-pic-1190700951166783002-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xB Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,999

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 133,790

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blackberry Description: Used 2009 Scion xB for sale - $5,991, 133,790 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/20/43/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-6178815402091446905-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,389

Price: $32,882

Mileage: 56,440

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $32,882, 56,440 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
1Chatty
They were ok, the vehicle that I wanted from them, they told me it was in the repair shop. They were very helpful on me finding something else. Good experience, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The dealer didn't care about my expectations nor tried to exceed In any help getting me what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
78Silverado
Drove over an hour to reach dealer but the truck was being driven by another customer. We were told by sales personnel to go to lunch and we would be called when it was returned or if it was purchased. After 2 hours or more we headed home having received no call. We did call them and ask about the truck which had been purchased but we were never informed by the sales person who said he would call. Later after being prompted by a sales manager the salesman did call to say the truck had been bought. Not much of being a man of his word, that;s for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Fairly decent dealer, did not buy the truck I inquired about, but they found a suitable replacement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very pushy. Told them I was not interested after I drove 2 hours to look at the truck. Sounded like every part was rattling under the hood. Told them I would have to skip this one but they kept saying they might be able to repair it. Repair it before it goes on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Chris,
   I'm sorry to hear the truck and service were not to your satisfaction!  Our number one goal is for customers to leave our dealership happy whether that be with a vehicle or without.  Please give me a call I would like an opportunity to go over your experience and see if there is a way I can make it right - Kyle Simons 931-438-6300
Nov 21, 2016
Contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 11, 2016
Dealer responded next business day, but I found a different vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 2, 2016
The staff were very responsive and helped work with our schedule and checked back with us. When we arrived at the dealership the vehicle was ready and waiting for us to take our test drive. As the process continued the sales staff were very helpful, responsive and pleasant. They listened to our wishes and respected our choices. The purchase process was smooth and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for the great service. Roll Tide!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your review!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us.  Our team is proud of our helpful, friendly service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 19, 2016
My situation was unique, as I was trying to work through the process via email and telephone prior to purchasing the vehicle. Follow up, return phone calls etc... was lacking on their part and only happened when I made contact requesting a return call. As it turns out we did not purchase a vehicle, and would not look at Landers McLarty in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Hello, Mike. We aim to provide our customers with prompt communication and efficiency, and we are disappointed to hear that we didn't achieve that with you. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a great experience. Please give me a call at your convenience so we can discuss on making amends.

Thank you,

Kyle Simons
General Sales Manager
931-438-6300
www.landersmclartytoyota.com
ksimons@landersmclartytoyota.com
Aug 1, 2016
the Dealer had Sold the Car Before we had got there and Did not have a other Kia to look at around the same price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Terry I do apologize for that.  Unfortunately unless we have a deposit on a vehicle we do have to keep it available for sale for everyone to have an opportunity to purchase.  With over 170 pre-owned and over 75 new vehicles on average, I hope we had something available that you liked!
Jul 6, 2016
Great experience. Bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Travis thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
May 25, 2016
Very prompt and friendly response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Best car buying process I have experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Jason thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
Feb 24, 2016
changed mind on the color and CPO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
sphammond12
Great group of people to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Fast respone to my email i didnt buy cause i changed my mind but would buy from them when i do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Thank you so your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it and can hopefully earn your business next time!
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't buy, but excellent follow up, via phone, email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Never returned my call, had to call and then was informed the call is not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Drove from KY to TN at Landers to purchase car. Sales Mgr is a man of his word and the car was exactly as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great quick response but car was sold. Then like every car dealer they try to sell me something else...oh well. They seem nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Great car, small dealership, friendly people, no pressure, I bought the car and will go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
I didn't want to talk them just wanted an email and they kept calling ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
car was a not real used as a come on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 9, 2014
Great experience at the dealership. Salesperson Denise was great and eager to help any way she could. I highly recommend this dealership and Denise for your next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
dealer did respond. They did call me several times but I could not get together on their price.I have bought from them before. they were very professional. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Dealer contact me immediately with all new listings and to ensure that I found what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Thank u ....you were amazing kind and fast. .very helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Found the car I wanted, the service was good friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bentley Hyundai - 341 listings

3805 University Dr Nw Huntsville, AL 35816

5 reviews
Carriage Chevrolet - 133 listings

1600 Huntsville Hwy Fayetteville, TN 37334

2 reviews
East Limestone Autoplex - 46 listings

27606 US Highway 72 Athens, AL 35613

2 reviews
Harvest Wholesale Inc - 21 listings

24785 US Highway 72 East Athens, AL 35613

1 review
Suski's Auto Sales - 19 listings

24267 Us Highway 72 Athens, AL 35613

5 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales - 16 listings

30103 Ardmore Ave Ardmore, AL 35739

1 review
D.C. Autos - 16 listings

2301 Governors Dr SW Huntsville, AL 35805

4 reviews
Curtis Motors Inc

25845 US Highway 72 East Athens, AL 35613

1 review
Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

907 South Clinton Street Athens, AL 35611

6 reviews
McClary Ford

1104 US Hwy 72 E Athens, AL 35611

5 reviews
John Roberts Toyota - 280 listings

2610 Hillsboro Hwy Manchester, TN 37355

29 reviews
Roberts Toyota - 295 listings

1027 Nashville Highway Columbia, TN 38401

27 reviews
Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi - 626 listings

4808 University Drive Huntsville, AL 35816

20 reviews
Serra Toyota of Decatur - 372 listings

309 Beltline Place Southwest Decatur, AL 35603

13 reviews
High Country Toyota - 243 listings

3011 South Broad Street Scottsboro, AL 35769

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900