Landers McLarty Toyota

Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

2970 Huntsville Highway
Fayetteville, TN 37334

Sales: (931) 534-2375

Service: (855) 583-2976

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/02/2016_scion_ia-pic-6686430899223951978-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iA Base Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,012

Price: $11,993

Mileage: 29,045

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Scion iA Base for sale - $11,993, 29,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/15/17/2014_chrysler_300-pic-7459509992708481068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,677

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 50,617

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $16,993, 50,617 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/21/00/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6635402469310792406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$3,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,547

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 26,838

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,991, 26,838 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/05/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5480981572226620764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$6,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,364

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 13,853

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,991, 13,853 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/00/2015_toyota_prius_v-pic-2798775199049283473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,958

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 16,852

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $18,993, 16,852 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/08/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-3082913091758830258-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,342

Price: $10,493

Mileage: 42,475

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,493, 42,475 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/15/02/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-7177254245359434281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,733

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 30,320

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $12,994, 30,320 miles with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,634

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 112,388

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $7,991, 112,388 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/12/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-6521895216265436392-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Hybrid w/ Nav Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,803

Price: $2,491

Mileage: 238,562

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Frost Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Hybrid w/ Nav for sale - $2,491, 238,562 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/15/18/2016_kia_rio5-pic-5531152904183335161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,838

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 12,218

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $9,995, 12,218 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,262

Price: $3,991

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $3,991, 120,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/15/06/2012_lincoln_mks-pic-331971603360731553-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,606

Price: $11,993

Mileage: 82,478

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $11,993, 82,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/12/08/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8525371346452186614-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,210

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 43,400

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $12,993, 43,400 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/15/04/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-7266815972114137133-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Fair Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,225

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 53,984

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $25,991, 53,984 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/21/17/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4235477862372686162-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Fair Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,253

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 69,035

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,991, 69,035 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
1Chatty
They were ok, the vehicle that I wanted from them, they told me it was in the repair shop. They were very helpful on me finding something else. Good experience, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The dealer didn't care about my expectations nor tried to exceed In any help getting me what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
78Silverado
Drove over an hour to reach dealer but the truck was being driven by another customer. We were told by sales personnel to go to lunch and we would be called when it was returned or if it was purchased. After 2 hours or more we headed home having received no call. We did call them and ask about the truck which had been purchased but we were never informed by the sales person who said he would call. Later after being prompted by a sales manager the salesman did call to say the truck had been bought. Not much of being a man of his word, that;s for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Fairly decent dealer, did not buy the truck I inquired about, but they found a suitable replacement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very pushy. Told them I was not interested after I drove 2 hours to look at the truck. Sounded like every part was rattling under the hood. Told them I would have to skip this one but they kept saying they might be able to repair it. Repair it before it goes on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Chris,
   I'm sorry to hear the truck and service were not to your satisfaction!  Our number one goal is for customers to leave our dealership happy whether that be with a vehicle or without.  Please give me a call I would like an opportunity to go over your experience and see if there is a way I can make it right - Kyle Simons 931-438-6300
Nov 21, 2016
Contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 11, 2016
Dealer responded next business day, but I found a different vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 2, 2016
The staff were very responsive and helped work with our schedule and checked back with us. When we arrived at the dealership the vehicle was ready and waiting for us to take our test drive. As the process continued the sales staff were very helpful, responsive and pleasant. They listened to our wishes and respected our choices. The purchase process was smooth and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for the great service. Roll Tide!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your review!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us.  Our team is proud of our helpful, friendly service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 19, 2016
My situation was unique, as I was trying to work through the process via email and telephone prior to purchasing the vehicle. Follow up, return phone calls etc... was lacking on their part and only happened when I made contact requesting a return call. As it turns out we did not purchase a vehicle, and would not look at Landers McLarty in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Hello, Mike. We aim to provide our customers with prompt communication and efficiency, and we are disappointed to hear that we didn't achieve that with you. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a great experience. Please give me a call at your convenience so we can discuss on making amends.

Thank you,

Kyle Simons
General Sales Manager
931-438-6300
www.landersmclartytoyota.com
ksimons@landersmclartytoyota.com
Aug 1, 2016
the Dealer had Sold the Car Before we had got there and Did not have a other Kia to look at around the same price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Terry I do apologize for that.  Unfortunately unless we have a deposit on a vehicle we do have to keep it available for sale for everyone to have an opportunity to purchase.  With over 170 pre-owned and over 75 new vehicles on average, I hope we had something available that you liked!
Jul 6, 2016
Great experience. Bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Travis thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
May 25, 2016
Very prompt and friendly response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Best car buying process I have experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Jason thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
Feb 24, 2016
changed mind on the color and CPO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
sphammond12
Great group of people to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Fast respone to my email i didnt buy cause i changed my mind but would buy from them when i do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Thank you so your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it and can hopefully earn your business next time!
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't buy, but excellent follow up, via phone, email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Never returned my call, had to call and then was informed the call is not available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Drove from KY to TN at Landers to purchase car. Sales Mgr is a man of his word and the car was exactly as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great quick response but car was sold. Then like every car dealer they try to sell me something else...oh well. They seem nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Great car, small dealership, friendly people, no pressure, I bought the car and will go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
I didn't want to talk them just wanted an email and they kept calling ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
car was a not real used as a come on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Great experience at the dealership. Salesperson Denise was great and eager to help any way she could. I highly recommend this dealership and Denise for your next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
dealer did respond. They did call me several times but I could not get together on their price.I have bought from them before. they were very professional. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Dealer contact me immediately with all new listings and to ensure that I found what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Thank u ....you were amazing kind and fast. .very helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Found the car I wanted, the service was good friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bentley Hyundai - 254 listings

3805 University Dr Nw Huntsville, AL 35816

6 reviews
Carriage Chevrolet - 167 listings

1600 Huntsville Hwy Fayetteville, TN 37334

2 reviews
McClary Ford - 133 listings

1104 US Hwy 72 E Athens, AL 35611

3 reviews
Harvest Wholesale Inc - 21 listings

24785 US Highway 72 East Athens, AL 35613

1 review
Curtis Motors Inc - 20 listings

25845 US Highway 72 East Athens, AL 35613

1 review
D.C. Autos - 19 listings

2301 Governors Dr SW Huntsville, AL 35805

4 reviews
Suski's Auto Sales - 16 listings

24267 Us Highway 72 Athens, AL 35613

5 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales - 15 listings

30103 Ardmore Ave Ardmore, AL 35739

1 review
Winchester Motors

630 Dinah Shore Blvd Winchester, TN 37398

1 review
Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

907 South Clinton Street Athens, AL 35611

5 reviews
John Roberts Toyota - 267 listings

2610 Hillsboro Hwy Manchester, TN 37355

33 reviews
Roberts Toyota - 275 listings

1027 Nashville Highway Columbia, TN 38401

32 reviews
Serra Toyota of Decatur - 309 listings

309 Beltline Place Southwest Decatur, AL 35603

15 reviews
Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi - 621 listings

4808 University Drive Huntsville, AL 35816

31 reviews
High Country Toyota - 251 listings

3011 South Broad Street Scottsboro, AL 35769

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999