Landers McLarty Toyota

Rent A Car, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

2970 Huntsville Highway
Fayetteville, TN 37334

Sales: (931) 534-2375

Service: (855) 583-2976

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/12/26/2015_kia_sorento-pic-1897196566704612873-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$3,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,042

Price: $14,893

Mileage: 36,114

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $14,893, 36,114 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/13/45/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4494595185208922758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$8,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,172

Price: $39,891

Mileage: 1,743

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD for sale - $39,891, 1,743 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/23/46/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-5973533771445257950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,170

Price: $19,493

Mileage: 18,609

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,493, 18,609 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/08/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-1126648048873677646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,469

Price: $22,494

Mileage: 21,430

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE for sale - $22,494, 21,430 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/20/40/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-8156223587688672810-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,924

Price: $23,993

Mileage: 52,134

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $23,993, 52,134 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/08/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-9061970485907274758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,562

Price: $22,493

Mileage: 14,314

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $22,493, 14,314 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/21/01/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-706195923215308549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,887

Price: $22,993

Mileage: 50,996

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $22,993, 50,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/20/03/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6876287501529628224-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,485

Price: $40,493

Mileage: 25,387

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $40,493, 25,387 miles with Bluetooth, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/17/57/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6697960890465024006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,919

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 23,273

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,994, 23,273 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/21/01/2017_nissan_versa-pic-4791399600698254868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,640

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 13,101

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $10,992, 13,101 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/18/06/2013_toyota_venza-pic-4838341199903924577-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE V6 Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Great Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,256

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 40,345

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE V6 for sale - $15,993, 40,345 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/23/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3549511828437664755-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,452

Price: $26,993

Mileage: 24,889

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $26,993, 24,889 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/22/01/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8891836183975922651-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,492

Price: $24,993

Mileage: 43,253

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $24,993, 43,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/20/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-834864505313027501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$4,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,844

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 6,711

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $31,991, 6,711 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/21/02/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1408143520008209963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Fayetteville, TN 37334

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,248

Price: $25,993

Mileage: 27,819

Location: Fayetteville, TN 37334

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $25,993, 27,819 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
1Chatty
They were ok, the vehicle that I wanted from them, they told me it was in the repair shop. They were very helpful on me finding something else. Good experience, no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The dealer didn't care about my expectations nor tried to exceed In any help getting me what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
78Silverado
Drove over an hour to reach dealer but the truck was being driven by another customer. We were told by sales personnel to go to lunch and we would be called when it was returned or if it was purchased. After 2 hours or more we headed home having received no call. We did call them and ask about the truck which had been purchased but we were never informed by the sales person who said he would call. Later after being prompted by a sales manager the salesman did call to say the truck had been bought. Not much of being a man of his word, that;s for sure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Fairly decent dealer, did not buy the truck I inquired about, but they found a suitable replacement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Very pushy. Told them I was not interested after I drove 2 hours to look at the truck. Sounded like every part was rattling under the hood. Told them I would have to skip this one but they kept saying they might be able to repair it. Repair it before it goes on the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Chris,
   I'm sorry to hear the truck and service were not to your satisfaction!  Our number one goal is for customers to leave our dealership happy whether that be with a vehicle or without.  Please give me a call I would like an opportunity to go over your experience and see if there is a way I can make it right - Kyle Simons 931-438-6300
Nov 21, 2016
Contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 11, 2016
Dealer responded next business day, but I found a different vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

We're glad that we provided you with prompt service, David!  Thanks for getting in touch with us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 2, 2016
The staff were very responsive and helped work with our schedule and checked back with us. When we arrived at the dealership the vehicle was ready and waiting for us to take our test drive. As the process continued the sales staff were very helpful, responsive and pleasant. They listened to our wishes and respected our choices. The purchase process was smooth and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for the great service. Roll Tide!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your review!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with us.  Our team is proud of our helpful, friendly service.  We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Sep 19, 2016
My situation was unique, as I was trying to work through the process via email and telephone prior to purchasing the vehicle. Follow up, return phone calls etc... was lacking on their part and only happened when I made contact requesting a return call. As it turns out we did not purchase a vehicle, and would not look at Landers McLarty in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Hello, Mike. We aim to provide our customers with prompt communication and efficiency, and we are disappointed to hear that we didn't achieve that with you. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a great experience. Please give me a call at your convenience so we can discuss on making amends.

Thank you,

Kyle Simons
General Sales Manager
931-438-6300
www.landersmclartytoyota.com
ksimons@landersmclartytoyota.com
Aug 1, 2016
the Dealer had Sold the Car Before we had got there and Did not have a other Kia to look at around the same price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Terry I do apologize for that.  Unfortunately unless we have a deposit on a vehicle we do have to keep it available for sale for everyone to have an opportunity to purchase.  With over 170 pre-owned and over 75 new vehicles on average, I hope we had something available that you liked!
Jul 6, 2016
Great experience. Bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Travis thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
May 25, 2016
Very prompt and friendly response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Best car buying process I have experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Jason thank you so much for your business and your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it.
Feb 24, 2016
changed mind on the color and CPO
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
sphammond12
Great group of people to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Fast respone to my email i didnt buy cause i changed my mind but would buy from them when i do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Landers McLarty Toyota:

Thank you so your feedback!  We greatly appreciate it and can hopefully earn your business next time!
Jan 12, 2016
Didn't buy, but excellent follow up, via phone, email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Never returned my call, had to call and then was informed the call is not available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 14, 2015
Drove from KY to TN at Landers to purchase car. Sales Mgr is a man of his word and the car was exactly as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Great quick response but car was sold. Then like every car dealer they try to sell me something else...oh well. They seem nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
Great car, small dealership, friendly people, no pressure, I bought the car and will go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
I didn't want to talk them just wanted an email and they kept calling ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
car was a not real used as a come on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Great experience at the dealership. Salesperson Denise was great and eager to help any way she could. I highly recommend this dealership and Denise for your next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
dealer did respond. They did call me several times but I could not get together on their price.I have bought from them before. they were very professional. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Dealer contact me immediately with all new listings and to ensure that I found what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
Thank u ....you were amazing kind and fast. .very helpful..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Found the car I wanted, the service was good friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bentley Hyundai - 310 listings
3805 University Dr Nw Huntsville, AL 35816
6 reviews
Carriage Chevrolet - 141 listings
1600 Huntsville Hwy Fayetteville, TN 37334
5 reviews
Richard Hughes Auto Sales - 56 listings
2401 Governors Dr Sw Huntsville, AL 35805
1 review
Jaguar Huntsville - 54 listings
3800 University Dr Huntsville, AL 35816
1 review
Harvest Wholesale Inc - 28 listings
24785 US Highway 72 East Athens, AL 35613
1 review
Suski's Auto Sales - 25 listings
24267 Us Highway 72 Athens, AL 35613
6 reviews
D.C. Autos - 18 listings
2301 Governors Dr SW Huntsville, AL 35805
4 reviews
Curtis Motors Inc - 14 listings
25845 US Highway 72 East Athens, AL 35613
2 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales - 4 listings
30103 Ardmore Ave Ardmore, AL 35739
2 reviews
John Roberts Toyota - 310 listings
2610 Hillsboro Hwy Manchester, TN 37355
37 reviews
Roberts Toyota - 292 listings
1027 Nashville Highway Columbia, TN 38401
46 reviews
Serra Toyota of Decatur - 320 listings
309 Beltline Place Southwest Decatur, AL 35603
14 reviews
Bill Penney Toyota Mitsubishi - 657 listings
4808 University Drive Huntsville, AL 35816
38 reviews
Bill Penney Toyota
4808 University Dr NW Huntsville, AL 35816
12 reviews
High Country Toyota - 209 listings
3011 South Broad Street Scottsboro, AL 35769
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500