Bentley Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2120 Drake Ave SW, Huntsville, AL 35805

Sales: (256) 588-3386

Service: (866) 981-1374

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Great Deal
$4,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,744

Price: $42,947

Mileage: 5,763

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $42,947, 5,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/39/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2793526906270475914-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Great Deal
$4,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,194

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 165,785

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL Denali for sale - $12,990, 165,785 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/49/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1353924539465424895-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,179

Price: $17,290

Mileage: 35,185

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $17,290, 35,185 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac CT6 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$5,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,542

Price: $58,848

Mileage: 4,429

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $58,848, 4,429 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/00/03/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-931313107300649113-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$4,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $78,550

Price: $73,990

Mileage: 17,873

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum for sale - $73,990, 17,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/12/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-3415914755536852626-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,600

Price: $31,490

Mileage: 3,597

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $31,490, 3,597 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/12/2004_lexus_ls_430-pic-6397286511786474437-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,811

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 114,764

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $9,990, 114,764 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2403471880231299974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$2,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,937

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 4,613

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $40,990, 4,613 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/00/09/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-3185717648785928642-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,614

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 80,166

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $27,990, 80,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/00/13/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6489132200644178580-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,264

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 16,250

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,990, 16,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/31/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5986387169639415820-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,078

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 10,826

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $23,990, 10,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/00/03/2010_kia_forte_koup-pic-9045458274445692665-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,959

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 124,517

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $5,990, 124,517 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/00/10/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6286076435449743199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,895

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 24,415

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $37,990, 24,415 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/00/13/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1066967054972530199-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,719

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 80,386

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $17,490, 80,386 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/23/57/2013_bmw_x5-pic-4496839556170060558-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,449

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 60,781

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $27,990, 60,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 21, 2017
Responded quickly and really tried to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
JC was a good guy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Just couldn't deal with them. Kept wanting phone number. Didn't give them one because I know how they work. Call after call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Got back to me rightaway and told me about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Critta
Great experience with sales man and finance department. Dealership closed at 6:00pm but by the time we was done with the deal it was after 8:00pm and no one complained about staying late.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Lightseya
The Bentley team was super to work with. They did everything that they said they would do and then some. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to create the review! We appreciate your business.
Dec 19, 2016
IndianCowgirl
Not good. I get an email saying to I want to come drive this vehicle. Its missing the lights over the cab. I would like one like this but with the running lights. I have contracted a bunch of dealers and actually provided a list of what Im seeking. It has amazed me in this process of me providing a list of what I'm seeking and the dealers just "drop the ball." Guess they don't want to sell anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Eraka,
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We wanted to show you the closest thing we had to your specifications.  Our GSM now has a clear picture about how you wish to be dealt with, and he is working on your request personally.  Happy Holidays, and we will be in touch only when appropriate.
Dec 5, 2016
A plus +
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Bought the car from this dealer. JC, the sales person, handled the case very professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I was pleased with the response from the salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Thank you Brenda! We hope to serve you in the future.
Aug 16, 2016
Worked with internet sales rep and ended up purchasing a new Yukon rather than used. Great experience. Would recommend to anybody looking for a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Elizabeth, we are so happy you were pleased. We value your business and appreciate the review. Please let us know anytime we can be of service. Thanks again!
Aug 7, 2016
I had a good experience with this dealer. I inquired about a vehicle online and I got a response right away. Very professional, no pressure and I felt at ease during the purchasing process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Norris, thank you for the kind words. On behalf of Bentley management, we appreciate the review.
Mar 31, 2016
Received an email from one of its sales reps however the only info offered regarding the vehicle of interest was brake spec data. Not sure why this info was provided and not sure why this dealer responded when I actually requested info from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Andrew, sorry for the mix-up. We're not sure what happened either. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.  Thanks!
Feb 28, 2016
Amyreinomartin
Yes immediate response but there was a similar car closer to me in the end so I never responded to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
They really want to help you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
joe4fiona
Had a car listed at the wrong price! Must have been a mistake...changed the ad after I told him. He looked it up and said that it was incorrect. Very nice salesman otherwise! JB
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Joe, we are embarrased that it was incorrect online. Human error got the best of us. Thank you for the kind words even so!
Feb 15, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Thank you, Scott! If we can help you in any way, please let us know. Hope we see you soon!
Jun 28, 2015
This car was at the auction, not at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Dennis, GM started a new program auctioning certified preowned vehicles. They are working out parts of it, and dealerships are doing their best to stay current. Sorry for any inconvenience, and hope we see you soon.
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 4, 2015
It was my best dealer experience ever. They were fast, professional and not pushy. I'm from NC but I will try to purchase our next car from Bentley.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
has crack in dash was not told that bfore we drove 100 miles one way . Complete waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Dealer contacted me the same day, and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
The personnel we deal with was not very friendly, used sales manager was over the top and really concerned on wanted to help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Jim Bragg was our salesman. He was very helpful without be pushy. Jim was able to answer all our questions honestly and made us feel comfortable and not caged. We will recommend Jim Bragg to all our friends and family. Great service !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
After speaking with the salesman he would not call me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2012
Very Fast Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bentley Hyundai - 324 listings

3805 University Dr Nw, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
Murrey Chevrolet Buick GMC - 117 listings

1500 W College St, Pulaski, TN 38478

1 review
East Limestone Autoplex - 47 listings

27606 US Highway 72, Athens, AL 35613

2 reviews
Mike Thomas Auto Sales - 21 listings

13215 Memorial Pkwy SW, Huntsville, AL 35803

2 reviews
Suski's Auto Sales - 19 listings

24267 Us Highway 72, Athens, AL 35613

4 reviews
Harvest Wholesale Inc - 19 listings

24785 US Highway 72 East, Athens, AL 35613

1 review
D.C. Autos - 16 listings

2301 Governors Dr SW, Huntsville, AL 35805

4 reviews
Curtis Motors Inc

25845 US Highway 72 East, Athens, AL 35613

1 review
Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC - 177 listings

1981 Cowan Hwy, Winchester, TN 37398

6 reviews
Bill Smith Buick GMC - 476 listings

1940 2nd Ave Nw, Cullman, AL 35055

22 reviews
Howard Bentley Buick GMC - 231 listings

1230 Huntsville Hwy, Fayetteville, TN 37334

11 reviews
Jimmy Smith Buick GMC - 270 listings

24450 Highway 72, Athens, AL 35613

15 reviews
Howard Bentley Buick GMC - 616 listings

4321 US Highway 431 South, Albertville, AL 35950

45 reviews
Bramlett Buick GMC - 490 listings

3305 Highway 31 S, Decatur, AL 35603

8 reviews
Bramlett Buick Kia

3305 Hwy. 31 S., Decatur, AL 35603

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
924 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,058 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,604 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250