Bentley Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2120 Drake Ave SW, Huntsville, AL 35805
Map & Directions

Sales: (256) 588-3386

Service: (866) 981-1374

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/23/56/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6120513525825411691-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Great Deal
$5,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,101

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 15,275

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,990, 15,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/52/2015_buick_encore-pic-6904106353194369246-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Great Deal
$3,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,480

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 7,652

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $17,990, 7,652 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/00/10/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6260552083870121698-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Great Deal
$4,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,534

Price: $42,990

Mileage: 5,685

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $42,990, 5,685 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/55/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7050766630952667105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Great Deal
$3,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,824

Price: $43,562

Mileage: 5,763

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,562, 5,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/23/52/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2436524550047675316-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$2,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,909

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 10,129

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,990, 10,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/15/2011_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-4158393045368396077-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,882

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 85,994

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance for sale - $14,990, 85,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$2,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,665

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 35,221

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier for sale - $19,990, 35,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/00/10/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-5535575188956172893-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$3,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,566

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 40,624

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $37,990, 40,624 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/15/2016_mini_cooper-pic-8897051736811781423-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,366

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 1,148

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $30,990, 1,148 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/23/40/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3555580716779471295-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$3,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,013

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 8,364

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $39,990, 8,364 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/00/17/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1372260753559832647-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$2,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,886

Price: $36,963

Mileage: 6,912

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 171 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $36,963, 6,912 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/23/52/2011_buick_lucerne-pic-3818629393601808194-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,204

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 119,105

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $7,990, 119,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/23/40/2011_ford_mustang-pic-5972008074175265901-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,691

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 99,387

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $10,490, 99,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/00/10/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6286076435449743199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,911

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 24,413

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $37,990, 24,413 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Huntsville, AL 35805

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,873

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 90,613

Location: Huntsville, AL 35805

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,990, 90,613 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Critta
Great experience with sales man and finance department. Dealership closed at 6:00pm but by the time we was done with the deal it was after 8:00pm and no one complained about staying late.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Lightseya
The Bentley team was super to work with. They did everything that they said they would do and then some. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to create the review! We appreciate your business.
Dec 19, 2016
IndianCowgirl
Not good. I get an email saying to I want to come drive this vehicle. Its missing the lights over the cab. I would like one like this but with the running lights. I have contracted a bunch of dealers and actually provided a list of what Im seeking. It has amazed me in this process of me providing a list of what I'm seeking and the dealers just "drop the ball." Guess they don't want to sell anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Eraka,
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We wanted to show you the closest thing we had to your specifications.  Our GSM now has a clear picture about how you wish to be dealt with, and he is working on your request personally.  Happy Holidays, and we will be in touch only when appropriate.
Dec 5, 2016
A plus +
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Bought the car from this dealer. JC, the sales person, handled the case very professionally.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I was pleased with the response from the salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Thank you Brenda! We hope to serve you in the future.
Aug 16, 2016
Worked with internet sales rep and ended up purchasing a new Yukon rather than used. Great experience. Would recommend to anybody looking for a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Elizabeth, we are so happy you were pleased. We value your business and appreciate the review. Please let us know anytime we can be of service. Thanks again!
Aug 7, 2016
I had a good experience with this dealer. I inquired about a vehicle online and I got a response right away. Very professional, no pressure and I felt at ease during the purchasing process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Norris, thank you for the kind words. On behalf of Bentley management, we appreciate the review.
Mar 31, 2016
Received an email from one of its sales reps however the only info offered regarding the vehicle of interest was brake spec data. Not sure why this info was provided and not sure why this dealer responded when I actually requested info from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Andrew, sorry for the mix-up. We're not sure what happened either. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.  Thanks!
Feb 28, 2016
Amyreinomartin
Yes immediate response but there was a similar car closer to me in the end so I never responded to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
They really want to help you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
joe4fiona
Had a car listed at the wrong price! Must have been a mistake...changed the ad after I told him. He looked it up and said that it was incorrect. Very nice salesman otherwise! JB
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Joe, we are embarrased that it was incorrect online. Human error got the best of us. Thank you for the kind words even so!
Feb 15, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Thank you, Scott! If we can help you in any way, please let us know. Hope we see you soon!
Jun 28, 2015
This car was at the auction, not at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bentley Buick GMC:

Dennis, GM started a new program auctioning certified preowned vehicles. They are working out parts of it, and dealerships are doing their best to stay current. Sorry for any inconvenience, and hope we see you soon.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 4, 2015
It was my best dealer experience ever. They were fast, professional and not pushy. I'm from NC but I will try to purchase our next car from Bentley.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
has crack in dash was not told that bfore we drove 100 miles one way . Complete waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Dealer contacted me the same day, and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2013
The personnel we deal with was not very friendly, used sales manager was over the top and really concerned on wanted to help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Jim Bragg was our salesman. He was very helpful without be pushy. Jim was able to answer all our questions honestly and made us feel comfortable and not caged. We will recommend Jim Bragg to all our friends and family. Great service !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2012
After speaking with the salesman he would not call me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2012
Very Fast Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bentley Hyundai - 253 listings

3805 University Dr Nw, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
Century BMW - 130 listings

3800 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

5 reviews
Murrey Chevrolet Buick GMC - 125 listings

1500 W College St, Pulaski, TN 38478

1 review
Land Rover Huntsville - 102 listings

3800 University Dr NW, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
Jaguar Huntsville - 80 listings

3800 University Dr, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
Century Volvo - 22 listings

3800 University Drive, Huntsville, AL 35816

2 reviews
D.C. Autos - 13 listings

2301 Governors Dr SW, Huntsville, AL 35805

3 reviews
Century Auto - 11 listings

3800 University Dr Nw, Huntsville, AL 35816

4 reviews
Russell Barnett Chevrolet GMC - 155 listings

1981 Cowan Hwy, Winchester, TN 37398

7 reviews
Howard Bentley Buick GMC - 229 listings

1230 Huntsville Hwy, Fayetteville, TN 37334

10 reviews
Bill Smith Buick GMC - 458 listings

1940 2nd Ave Nw, Cullman, AL 35055

19 reviews
Jimmy Smith Buick GMC - 256 listings

24450 Highway 72, Athens, AL 35613

10 reviews
Howard Bentley Buick GMC - 472 listings

4321 US Highway 431 South, Albertville, AL 35950

44 reviews
Bramlett Buick GMC - 467 listings

3305 Highway 31 S, Decatur, AL 35603

8 reviews
Bramlett Buick Kia

3305 Hwy. 31 S., Decatur, AL 35603

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295