Lakeway Auto Sales

3017 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 380-0102

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/14/2006_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2307078579894390496-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$3,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,632

Price: $19,936

Mileage: 145,025

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $19,936, 145,025 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/10/06/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-7226195740564293522-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,517

Price: $23,597

Mileage: 48,144

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $23,597, 48,144 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/14/2014_audi_q5-pic-7289178021775476877-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,080

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 85,928

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $18,980, 85,928 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/14/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-7974006628999263393-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,732

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 200,100

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $4,990, 200,100 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/13/12/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-104210809444205547-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,483

Price: $8,018

Mileage: 109,720

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Crew for sale - $8,018, 109,720 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/14/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1485225664052144497-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,333

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 201,699

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $6,900, 201,699 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/20/57/2016_ram_1500-pic-8919023130190725910-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,362

Price: $29,695

Mileage: 20,194

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,695, 20,194 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/20/57/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-4695447937650145494-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,114

Price: $13,687

Mileage: 95,487

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,687, 95,487 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/09/24/2014_ram_2500-pic-8107210913238219749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,414

Price: $47,800

Mileage: 43,486

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Prairie Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $47,800, 43,486 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/10/16/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4623632641854680225-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$3,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,710

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 147,062

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $20,900, 147,062 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/37/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-7446083894174636475-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,211

Price: $13,778

Mileage: 191,785

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $13,778, 191,785 miles with SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,313

Price: $20,755

Mileage: 30,952

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,755, 30,952 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/12/12/2017_nissan_titan-pic-4081605868916882012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan XD PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,459

Price: $40,533

Mileage: 23,346

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan XD PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,533, 23,346 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/14/2008_mini_cooper-pic-5723755027131954773-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,411

Price: $6,647

Mileage: 92,816

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,647, 92,816 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/14/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7140855139872397657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,526

Price: $8,790

Mileage: 54,177

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $8,790, 54,177 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2018
They tried to work with us but only tried two banks and gave up on us. The company we went threw now kept trying other banks and got us accepted.
May 19, 2018
Everyone at Laneway Auto Sales was very helpful, kind and ensured the most pleasurable buying experience I've ever had.
Mar 10, 2018
GuruZ6P1J
Great sales representative
Jan 21, 2018
Good, prompt response.
Dec 10, 2017
A very prompt reply to my question.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2017
Miranda Shelton
Good selection, best used warranty I have found in East Tennessee during my car search. 12,000 miles/12 months powertrain limited warranty!!!!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2017
They did a great job on replying when I went to see the truck they had it pulled out and ready to drive . Very professional
Aug 6, 2017
They were very helpful with my purchase of my truck.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
We were looking for a car for a young man in our family who had never purchased a vehicle from a dealer before. Mark and Anthony at Lakeway let us look at and drive several cars to get a feel for what he would like, provided a Carfax for each one, and were very helpful and courteous all around. Very good experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
fast respnse
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2017
I received an immediate response to my inquiry. The response was courteous, professional and friendly. Further details were provided as well. I love the car and am still interested. Even though I'm in another State, I feel confident that this Dealership is one I would definitely trust enough to purchase a car from.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
Sent inquiry to dealers in the morning, roughly 11 am. Received response at 9:45 pm to inform me that the vehicle was sold. Happy that they sold vehicle, but an almost 10 plus hour email response will not win the confidence of the public.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
This dealer contacted me, after telling him I was going to be in the next day to see the car the salesman told me he was going to have the car out front waiting for me, the next day I called Lakeway Auto and told them I was on my way to see this car, again I was told this car was ready to be viewed and was waiting for me, after driving 1 hour to get there, I finally got there just to be told that someone had just put a deposit down on the car, pretty shady way to do business ,just beware that if you do contact them via internet, and set up an appointment to see the car, don't be surprised if it is already sold when you show up at the appointed time...P.S. I bought a nice car from a dealership the next day who honored their promise to actually hold the car for me so I could look at it.
8 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2017
Response was quick when contacted
0 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2017
Vehicle was being sold when I contacted the dealership
0 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2017
Good price on a truck I was wanting. They responded very fast and were professional. I passed on the truck, not because of them though
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2017
Great place to do business with and great trucks too
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2017
Had I not have bought a 2014 escape I would have bought this 2012 Escape. Very nice car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2017
Great!!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2017
Nice clean car!! Great smooth transaction!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
it was great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2017
NecessaryJeremy
Called about the 2007 avalanche asked what was the bottom dollar they came down $200 what a joke. The avalanche was already over priced by $1200 can't deal with these people.
10 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2016
Lakeway auto is awesome,recommend to anyone.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2016
Good experience and good prices but not negotiable to work with.
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2016
Car was an amazing deal but it was a manual transmission and we were in the market for an automatic.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2016
Ladybowers
Didn't respond. When we went to the location they never bothered to tell us the vehicle we were interested in was already under contract with another buyer. Wasted my time and gas.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good Morning!  We apologize for your experience.  We try and let everyone know if the vehicle is available or not.  We wouldn't want you to drive 1 mile if the vehicle you inquired about wasn't available, time is too precious for that.  If we know a customer is in route we hold the vehicle until they arrive.  If we don't know a customer is coming we have no control over that.  We don't want to waste anyone's time.  We want car buying to be easy and convenient!
Oct 22, 2016
swiss_miss
Responding right away to my inquiry.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
Anthony contacted me immediately Very helpful Answered all my questions
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2016
boyroy67
Very professional, bought the truck from them, made the buying experience fast and even helped me get the truck to my home the same day. Would buy there again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2016
Not wanting to make any deal on a cash sale.
6 people found this review helpful.
Read 31 old reviews
Jun 12, 2016
Fast response
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2016
Great talking to their salesman gave me a lot of info on jeep I was looking at
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Great communication.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2016
Good.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
Great experience ! Great salesman !
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
I have never been in and out of a dealership so quickly! Lakeway Auto really knowz what they are doing.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2016
Responded, polite and seemed to have integrity.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 23, 2015
In touch with me in a very short time period. Answered all my questions. Would recommend them to my friends.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2015
People were fantastic! Took real good care of us. Will do business with them again. Thank-you.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2015
654Pete
Wouldn't move on price. So no deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2015
Hard to contact.Unproffesional
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2015
I felt the people were very honest and were not pushy.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2014
Bought my truck from here. Love it.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2014
5
Lakeway Auto is an amazing dealership. The staff are very laid back and put zero pressure on my buying experience. It was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Patti Wells, Sales Representative, is an amazing team member and you should feel privileged to work with her. She is very kind and we shared a ton of laughs. Brett Warren, Finance Manager, is very laid back throughout the buying process. He even gave me financial advice for life! All of the staff are excellent! I only have great things to say about Lakeway Auto! Happy shopping (It will be if you go here)!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2014
Car had something sticky all over the dash that could not be removed. Knew I was driving 2 hours to come see and potentially buy the vehicle but never mentioned this glaring issue. TERRIBLE.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Nothing could be further from the truth!! Customer called from Va. and asked if price on internet was firm. Salesperson responded that usually that is the case and customer abruptly hung up. Salesperson then asked mgt. what she should do and was informed to contact customer and let them know that if they drove down and liked the vehicle that we would be willing to discuss a discount on the vehicle.  At that time we asked the salesperson if she had informed the customer about the dash and the reply was in the affirmative.  We've been in business for 24 years and are very sensitive to providing
 More ...
Sep 25, 2014
Emailed them and heard a super quick response. The vehicle was already sold but about 3 weeks later salesperson emailed me asking if I have not found what I was looking for yet she would help me. Not pushing at all but prompt!
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2014
This dealer responded in a timely manner and answered my questions. I was looking for a bargain price and the car I was asking about, was not priced as such.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2014
drove one way and found out would not work on price any called next came down 300 dollars what a joke
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2014
Quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2014
Mastermind
5
We could not come to a fair deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2014
Vehicle had been sold but saleperson let me know very fast.
Feb 24, 2014
runrun
Excellent!
Oct 6, 2013
Very courteous salesman. Would recommend to others.
Sep 1, 2013
Friendly people, bought a truck, would send others there to buy.
Jul 2, 2013
Dealer called but would not come down on his price he would not help me get the car ,my bank only wanted to pay 75% after I oftered a 1500$ down
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2013
salesman was rude and unprofessional. rated our trade wrong and dismissed our concerns.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2013
Very pleasaant salesman.
Sep 6, 2012
Lakeway was most courteous with me and acted in a professional manner. They answered all my questions without hounding me. When I'm ready to purchase, I will definitely visit their establishment. I spoke with Ken Wilkins.
Aug 25, 2012
Helpful and very willing to work with you. Competitive prices. They had already sold the van I inquired about but they immediately had another that fit us even better! We bought it the next day.
May 17, 2012
Everyone at the dealership was really nice, had a great experience with the finance person, was really helpful and quick about getting back to me with the answers on getting my Hummer financed.
Apr 28, 2012
Answered questions very quickly via emai l.

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Ford - 171 listings
134 Sharon Drive Dandridge, TN 37725
2 reviews
Morristown Hyundai - 110 listings
5524 W Andrew Johnson Hwy Morristown, TN 37814
2 reviews
Danny England Motors - 54 listings
421 N. Broad Street New Tazewell, TN 37825
10 reviews
Cars Well - 49 listings
2024 Newport Hwy Sevierville, TN 37876
5 reviews
Neighborhood Auto Sales - 31 listings
221 W Woodland Ave Knoxville, TN 37917
2 reviews
Apex Knox Auto - 30 listings
6205 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920
1 review
McManus Auto Sales - 23 listings
6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918
2 reviews
Autoworks LLC - 13 listings
2761 Newport Hwy Sevierville, TN 37876
1 review
Kodak Motorsports LLC - 12 listings
2851 Winfield Dunn Pkwy Kodak, TN 37764
1 review
K & J Auto Sales
904 S Cumberland St Morristown, TN 37813
1 review
Parkway Auto Sales
2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway Morristown, TN 37814
4 reviews
Auto Mart
524 Broadway Jefferson City, TN 37760
1 review
Heritage Motors
3835 Highway 66 South ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857
2 reviews
Royston of Rogersville
5655 Highway 11W Rogersville, TN 37857
1 review
Union County Motor Company
2906 Maynardville Hwy Maynardville, TN 37807
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995