Lakeway Auto Sales

3017 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 761-8017

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/50/2011_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-935396772159927848-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$3,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,280

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 124,780

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iceberg Description: Used 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $19,990, 124,780 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/06/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6920835590448360407-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,755

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 165,386

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White/black Diamond Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD for sale - $11,990, 165,386 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/04/2013_nissan_titan-pic-3976656342884399832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,814

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 83,879

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,490, 83,879 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/04/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-398844263655935262-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,777

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 152,409

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab for sale - $12,970, 152,409 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/04/2011_nissan_juke-pic-5278151282068548891-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke S AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,541

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 94,896

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke S AWD for sale - $9,980, 94,896 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/23/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-3950297151692027111-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,643

Price: $18,880

Mileage: 66,678

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $18,880, 66,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/54/2015_kia_sorento-pic-1223606315064268818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,417

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 39,865

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $15,950, 39,865 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/53/2012_gmc_canyon-pic-7640661066526409320-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,460

Price: $17,870

Mileage: 53,320

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $17,870, 53,320 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/47/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6217259695527119095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,842

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 78,678

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $27,499, 78,678 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/14/2009_toyota_4runner-pic-7094158311614131120-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,974

Price: $13,970

Mileage: 142,414

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $13,970, 142,414 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/05/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2095824617297664751-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,515

Price: $11,315

Mileage: 35,553

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $11,315, 35,553 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/23/2013_honda_accord-pic-2292745624861642673-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,286

Price: $14,254

Mileage: 88,100

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,254, 88,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/17/2009_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3397560528844896386-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Beetle S Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,357

Price: $7,404

Mileage: 62,849

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gecko Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Beetle S for sale - $7,404, 62,849 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/02/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-2680328069452147369-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,819

Price: $27,560

Mileage: 73,628

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $27,560, 73,628 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/05/58/2012_ford_focus-pic-539550203130012039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,962

Price: $8,050

Mileage: 70,490

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,050, 70,490 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Sent inquiry to dealers in the morning, roughly 11 am. Received response at 9:45 pm to inform me that the vehicle was sold. Happy that they sold vehicle, but an almost 10 plus hour email response will not win the confidence of the public.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
This dealer contacted me, after telling him I was going to be in the next day to see the car the salesman told me he was going to have the car out front waiting for me, the next day I called Lakeway Auto and told them I was on my way to see this car, again I was told this car was ready to be viewed and was waiting for me, after driving 1 hour to get there, I finally got there just to be told that someone had just put a deposit down on the car, pretty shady way to do business ,just beware that if you do contact them via internet, and set up an appointment to see the car, don't be surprised if it is already sold when you show up at the appointed time...P.S. I bought a nice car from a dealership the next day who honored their promise to actually hold the car for me so I could look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Response was quick when contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Vehicle was being sold when I contacted the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Good price on a truck I was wanting. They responded very fast and were professional. I passed on the truck, not because of them though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Great place to do business with and great trucks too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Had I not have bought a 2014 escape I would have bought this 2012 Escape. Very nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Nice clean car!! Great smooth transaction!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
it was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
NecessaryJeremy
Called about the 2007 avalanche asked what was the bottom dollar they came down $200 what a joke. The avalanche was already over priced by $1200 can't deal with these people.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Lakeway auto is awesome,recommend to anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Good experience and good prices but not negotiable to work with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Car was an amazing deal but it was a manual transmission and we were in the market for an automatic.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Ladybowers
Didn't respond. When we went to the location they never bothered to tell us the vehicle we were interested in was already under contract with another buyer. Wasted my time and gas.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Good Morning!  We apologize for your experience.  We try and let everyone know if the vehicle is available or not.  We wouldn't want you to drive 1 mile if the vehicle you inquired about wasn't available, time is too precious for that.  If we know a customer is in route we hold the vehicle until they arrive.  If we don't know a customer is coming we have no control over that.  We don't want to waste anyone's time.  We want car buying to be easy and convenient!
Oct 22, 2016
swiss_miss
Responding right away to my inquiry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Anthony contacted me immediately Very helpful Answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
boyroy67
Very professional, bought the truck from them, made the buying experience fast and even helped me get the truck to my home the same day. Would buy there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Not wanting to make any deal on a cash sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great talking to their salesman gave me a lot of info on jeep I was looking at
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great experience ! Great salesman !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I have never been in and out of a dealership so quickly! Lakeway Auto really knowz what they are doing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Responded, polite and seemed to have integrity.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
In touch with me in a very short time period. Answered all my questions. Would recommend them to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
People were fantastic! Took real good care of us. Will do business with them again. Thank-you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
654Pete
Wouldn't move on price. So no deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Mar 19, 2015
Hard to contact.Unproffesional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
I felt the people were very honest and were not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Bought my truck from here. Love it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
5
Lakeway Auto is an amazing dealership. The staff are very laid back and put zero pressure on my buying experience. It was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Patti Wells, Sales Representative, is an amazing team member and you should feel privileged to work with her. She is very kind and we shared a ton of laughs. Brett Warren, Finance Manager, is very laid back throughout the buying process. He even gave me financial advice for life! All of the staff are excellent! I only have great things to say about Lakeway Auto! Happy shopping (It will be if you go here)!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Car had something sticky all over the dash that could not be removed. Knew I was driving 2 hours to come see and potentially buy the vehicle but never mentioned this glaring issue. TERRIBLE.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Nothing could be further from the truth!! Customer called from Va. and asked if price on internet was firm. Salesperson responded that usually that is the case and customer abruptly hung up. Salesperson then asked mgt. what she should do and was informed to contact customer and let them know that if they drove down and liked the vehicle that we would be willing to discuss a discount on the vehicle.  At that time we asked the salesperson if she had informed the customer about the dash and the reply was in the affirmative.  We've been in business for 24 years and are very sensitive to providing
 More ...
Sep 25, 2014
Emailed them and heard a super quick response. The vehicle was already sold but about 3 weeks later salesperson emailed me asking if I have not found what I was looking for yet she would help me. Not pushing at all but prompt!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
This dealer responded in a timely manner and answered my questions. I was looking for a bargain price and the car I was asking about, was not priced as such.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
drove one way and found out would not work on price any called next came down 300 dollars what a joke
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Mastermind
5
We could not come to a fair deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Vehicle had been sold but saleperson let me know very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
runrun
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Very courteous salesman. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
Friendly people, bought a truck, would send others there to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
Dealer called but would not come down on his price he would not help me get the car ,my bank only wanted to pay 75% after I oftered a 1500$ down
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
salesman was rude and unprofessional. rated our trade wrong and dismissed our concerns.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very pleasaant salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
Lakeway was most courteous with me and acted in a professional manner. They answered all my questions without hounding me. When I'm ready to purchase, I will definitely visit their establishment. I spoke with Ken Wilkins.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Helpful and very willing to work with you. Competitive prices. They had already sold the van I inquired about but they immediately had another that fit us even better! We bought it the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Everyone at the dealership was really nice, had a great experience with the finance person, was really helpful and quick about getting back to me with the answers on getting my Hummer financed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2012
Answered questions very quickly via emai l.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Kia South - 263 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777

3 reviews
Rusty Wallace Ford - 155 listings

1100 W Highway 25 70 Newport, TN 37821

1 review
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 104 listings

905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 103 listings

1501 Hwy 25 E Middlesboro, KY 40965

6 reviews
Smiley Riley Automotive - 69 listings

3845 Airport Hwy Louisville, TN 37777

2 reviews
Danny England Motors - 52 listings

421 N. Broad Street New Tazewell, TN 37825

1 review
McManus Auto Sales - 30 listings

6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918

1 review
Nice Cars, LLC - 30 listings

6016 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920

3 reviews
King Motor Company - 20 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 17 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 6 listings

5514 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Parkway Auto Sales

2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway Morristown, TN 37814

4 reviews
Heritage Motors

3835 Highway 66 South ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857

3 reviews
Union County Motor Company

2906 Maynardville Hwy Maynardville, TN 37807

1 review
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave Knoxville, TN 37921

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495