Lakeway Auto Sales

3017 W Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, TN 37814 - Map & Directions

Sales: (423) 761-8017

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/05/27/2016_ram_2500-pic-1672679378540737049-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$6,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,440

Price: $40,890

Mileage: 12,243

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,890, 12,243 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/24/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-3848015684350085829-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,183

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 56,546

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,450, 56,546 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/17/34/2010_ford_mustang-pic-7927769365287604456-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,318

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 86,802

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $9,900, 86,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/05/10/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-3067170418265340403-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,425

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 66,015

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $14,900, 66,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/05/10/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-6925656994590545168-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,581

Price: $35,840

Mileage: 18,279

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $35,840, 18,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/05/10/2012_ford_edge-pic-4089941302090712937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,403

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 70,515

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $16,900, 70,515 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/05/27/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-1069515038615798407-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra SE-R Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,806

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 190,800

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra SE-R for sale - $3,990, 190,800 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/05/27/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-2438199377583895441-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$1,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,895

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 92,788

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $10,900, 92,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/05/09/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-6635072602164445399-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,082

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 121,480

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $12,990, 121,480 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/13/2007_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7058813294926019748-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,940

Price: $16,960

Mileage: 17,219

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,960, 17,219 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/05/40/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1152035643966575686-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,573

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 93,137

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Montego Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,900, 93,137 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/06/05/35/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8018013646331451106-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,699

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 127,258

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ for sale - $16,500, 127,258 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/05/26/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-3233937272080672281-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,340

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 97,131

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,900, 97,131 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/05/33/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-8941038930415164828-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,443

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 66,678

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $9,900, 66,678 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/05/28/2014_ram_1500-pic-7633952820718503239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,090

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 21,410

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,990, 21,410 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
Car was an amazing deal but it was a manual transmission and we were in the market for an automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Ladybowers
Didn't respond. When we went to the location they never bothered to tell us the vehicle we were interested in was already under contract with another buyer. Wasted my time and gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Good Morning!  We apologize for your experience.  We try and let everyone know if the vehicle is available or not.  We wouldn't want you to drive 1 mile if the vehicle you inquired about wasn't available, time is too precious for that.  If we know a customer is in route we hold the vehicle until they arrive.  If we don't know a customer is coming we have no control over that.  We don't want to waste anyone's time.  We want car buying to be easy and convenient!
Oct 22, 2016
swiss_miss
Responding right away to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Anthony contacted me immediately Very helpful Answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
boyroy67
Very professional, bought the truck from them, made the buying experience fast and even helped me get the truck to my home the same day. Would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Not wanting to make any deal on a cash sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great talking to their salesman gave me a lot of info on jeep I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great experience ! Great salesman !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I have never been in and out of a dealership so quickly! Lakeway Auto really knowz what they are doing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Responded, polite and seemed to have integrity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
In touch with me in a very short time period. Answered all my questions. Would recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
People were fantastic! Took real good care of us. Will do business with them again. Thank-you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
654Pete
Wouldn't move on price. So no deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Hard to contact.Unproffesional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
I felt the people were very honest and were not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Bought my truck from here. Love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 28, 2014
5
Lakeway Auto is an amazing dealership. The staff are very laid back and put zero pressure on my buying experience. It was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Patti Wells, Sales Representative, is an amazing team member and you should feel privileged to work with her. She is very kind and we shared a ton of laughs. Brett Warren, Finance Manager, is very laid back throughout the buying process. He even gave me financial advice for life! All of the staff are excellent! I only have great things to say about Lakeway Auto! Happy shopping (It will be if you go here)!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Car had something sticky all over the dash that could not be removed. Knew I was driving 2 hours to come see and potentially buy the vehicle but never mentioned this glaring issue. TERRIBLE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Nothing could be further from the truth!! Customer called from Va. and asked if price on internet was firm. Salesperson responded that usually that is the case and customer abruptly hung up. Salesperson then asked mgt. what she should do and was informed to contact customer and let them know that if they drove down and liked the vehicle that we would be willing to discuss a discount on the vehicle.  At that time we asked the salesperson if she had informed the customer about the dash and the reply was in the affirmative.  We've been in business for 24 years and are very sensitive to providing
 More ...
Sep 25, 2014
Emailed them and heard a super quick response. The vehicle was already sold but about 3 weeks later salesperson emailed me asking if I have not found what I was looking for yet she would help me. Not pushing at all but prompt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
This dealer responded in a timely manner and answered my questions. I was looking for a bargain price and the car I was asking about, was not priced as such.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
drove one way and found out would not work on price any called next came down 300 dollars what a joke
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Mastermind
5
We could not come to a fair deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Vehicle had been sold but saleperson let me know very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
runrun
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Very courteous salesman. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
Friendly people, bought a truck, would send others there to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
Dealer called but would not come down on his price he would not help me get the car ,my bank only wanted to pay 75% after I oftered a 1500$ down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
salesman was rude and unprofessional. rated our trade wrong and dismissed our concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very pleasaant salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
Lakeway was most courteous with me and acted in a professional manner. They answered all my questions without hounding me. When I'm ready to purchase, I will definitely visit their establishment. I spoke with Ken Wilkins.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Helpful and very willing to work with you. Competitive prices. They had already sold the van I inquired about but they immediately had another that fit us even better! We bought it the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Everyone at the dealership was really nice, had a great experience with the finance person, was really helpful and quick about getting back to me with the answers on getting my Hummer financed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2012
Answered questions very quickly via emai l.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Honda - 343 listings

109 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

10 reviews
McNelly Whaley Motor Company - 111 listings

750 Dolly Parton Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37862

1 review
Access Auto Sales - 50 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

4 reviews
Danny England Motors - 48 listings

421 N. Broad Street, New Tazewell, TN 37825

1 review
King Motor Company - 33 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Autoway Auto CTR - 31 listings

2026 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876

1 review
Heritage Motors - 30 listings

3835 Highway 66 South, ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857

3 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 13 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Parkway Auto Sales

2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway, Morristown, TN 37814

8 reviews
Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1041 West Hwy 25-70, Newport, TN 37821

1 review
Moto Now Knoxville

8421 Asheville Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37924

2 reviews
SmartCar Motors

10301 Chapman Hwy, Seymour, TN 37865

1 review
Crossroads Motors

6432 Maynardville Pike, Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
$3995 & Under

5601 N. Broadway, Knoxville, TN 37918

1 review
Manna Motors

1734 Callahan Drive, Knoxville, TN 37912

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695