Lakeway Auto Sales

3017 W Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, TN 37814
Map & Directions

Sales: (423) 761-8017

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/05/14/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-8329068459392515073-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,237

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 47,961

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,500, 47,961 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/28/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-6871009436942011392-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$4,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,243

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 123,619

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $17,900, 123,619 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/04/57/2009_nissan_titan-pic-6774470461772187052-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$3,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,316

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 309,327

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,990, 309,327 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/04/56/2013_kia_soul-pic-1188492295333534510-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,348

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 79,793

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,900, 79,793 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/05/08/2008_acura_mdx-pic-1102314287336677182-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,428

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 61,010

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $15,990, 61,010 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/05/21/2015_ram_1500-pic-6377859404399138708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,616

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 23,112

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,900, 23,112 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/16/49/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-7947343769546493428-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,276

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 77,706

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $13,990, 77,706 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/15/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-7882647695469733678-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,320

Price: $14,790

Mileage: 98,860

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barents Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 for sale - $14,790, 98,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/05/38/2011_ford_ranger-pic-858429706699442734-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4-Door Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,741

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 116,538

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4-Door for sale - $10,980, 116,538 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/19/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5372305528197141785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,795

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 35,415

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,900, 35,415 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/24/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-7082768126569000166-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,422

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 35,644

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon for sale - $16,900, 35,644 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/22/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-2772457472561621313-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,389

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 32,256

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $13,900, 32,256 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/06/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-616600036892923816-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,877

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 116,715

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,900, 116,715 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/15/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5330735405144515690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,366

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 29,395

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,990, 29,395 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/13/2013_kia_soul-pic-3631665032163043418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,098

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 30,158

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,900, 30,158 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 22, 2017
NecessaryJeremy
Called about the 2007 avalanche asked what was the bottom dollar they came down $200 what a joke. The avalanche was already over priced by $1200 can't deal with these people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Lakeway auto is awesome,recommend to anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Good experience and good prices but not negotiable to work with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Car was an amazing deal but it was a manual transmission and we were in the market for an automatic.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Ladybowers
Didn't respond. When we went to the location they never bothered to tell us the vehicle we were interested in was already under contract with another buyer. Wasted my time and gas.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Good Morning!  We apologize for your experience.  We try and let everyone know if the vehicle is available or not.  We wouldn't want you to drive 1 mile if the vehicle you inquired about wasn't available, time is too precious for that.  If we know a customer is in route we hold the vehicle until they arrive.  If we don't know a customer is coming we have no control over that.  We don't want to waste anyone's time.  We want car buying to be easy and convenient!
Oct 22, 2016
swiss_miss
Responding right away to my inquiry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Anthony contacted me immediately Very helpful Answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
boyroy67
Very professional, bought the truck from them, made the buying experience fast and even helped me get the truck to my home the same day. Would buy there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Not wanting to make any deal on a cash sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great talking to their salesman gave me a lot of info on jeep I was looking at
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great experience ! Great salesman !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I have never been in and out of a dealership so quickly! Lakeway Auto really knowz what they are doing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Responded, polite and seemed to have integrity.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
In touch with me in a very short time period. Answered all my questions. Would recommend them to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
People were fantastic! Took real good care of us. Will do business with them again. Thank-you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
654Pete
Wouldn't move on price. So no deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Hard to contact.Unproffesional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
I felt the people were very honest and were not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 10, 2014
Bought my truck from here. Love it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
5
Lakeway Auto is an amazing dealership. The staff are very laid back and put zero pressure on my buying experience. It was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Patti Wells, Sales Representative, is an amazing team member and you should feel privileged to work with her. She is very kind and we shared a ton of laughs. Brett Warren, Finance Manager, is very laid back throughout the buying process. He even gave me financial advice for life! All of the staff are excellent! I only have great things to say about Lakeway Auto! Happy shopping (It will be if you go here)!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Car had something sticky all over the dash that could not be removed. Knew I was driving 2 hours to come see and potentially buy the vehicle but never mentioned this glaring issue. TERRIBLE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Nothing could be further from the truth!! Customer called from Va. and asked if price on internet was firm. Salesperson responded that usually that is the case and customer abruptly hung up. Salesperson then asked mgt. what she should do and was informed to contact customer and let them know that if they drove down and liked the vehicle that we would be willing to discuss a discount on the vehicle.  At that time we asked the salesperson if she had informed the customer about the dash and the reply was in the affirmative.  We've been in business for 24 years and are very sensitive to providing
 More ...
Sep 25, 2014
Emailed them and heard a super quick response. The vehicle was already sold but about 3 weeks later salesperson emailed me asking if I have not found what I was looking for yet she would help me. Not pushing at all but prompt!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
This dealer responded in a timely manner and answered my questions. I was looking for a bargain price and the car I was asking about, was not priced as such.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
drove one way and found out would not work on price any called next came down 300 dollars what a joke
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Mastermind
5
We could not come to a fair deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Vehicle had been sold but saleperson let me know very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
runrun
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Very courteous salesman. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
Friendly people, bought a truck, would send others there to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
Dealer called but would not come down on his price he would not help me get the car ,my bank only wanted to pay 75% after I oftered a 1500$ down
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
salesman was rude and unprofessional. rated our trade wrong and dismissed our concerns.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very pleasaant salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
Lakeway was most courteous with me and acted in a professional manner. They answered all my questions without hounding me. When I'm ready to purchase, I will definitely visit their establishment. I spoke with Ken Wilkins.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Helpful and very willing to work with you. Competitive prices. They had already sold the van I inquired about but they immediately had another that fit us even better! We bought it the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Everyone at the dealership was really nice, had a great experience with the finance person, was really helpful and quick about getting back to me with the answers on getting my Hummer financed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2012
Answered questions very quickly via emai l.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Kia South - 251 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy., Louisville, TN 37777

4 reviews
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 93 listings

1501 Hwy 25 E, Middlesboro, KY 40965

7 reviews
McNelly Whaley Motor Company - 89 listings

750 Dolly Parton Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37862

1 review
Moto Now Knoxville - 63 listings

8421 Asheville Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37924

3 reviews
Danny England Motors - 52 listings

421 N. Broad Street, New Tazewell, TN 37825

1 review
Access Auto Sales - 51 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
Autoway Auto CTR - 28 listings

2026 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876

2 reviews
King Motor Company - 28 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Crossroads Motors - 16 listings

6432 Maynardville Pike, Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 14 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Parkway Auto Sales

2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway, Morristown, TN 37814

5 reviews
Rusty Wallace Ford

1100 W Highway 25 70, Newport, TN 37821

1 review
Stinnett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1041 West Hwy 25-70, Newport, TN 37821

1 review
Heritage Motors

3835 Highway 66 South, ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857

3 reviews
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295