Lakeway Auto Sales

3017 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 761-8017

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-9125225194514734380-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$6,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,727

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 34,702

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $33,990, 34,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/20/46/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4277493556601724817-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$3,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,596

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 119,472

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $10,970, 119,472 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2012_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6747341327070132151-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,908

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 38,684

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Highclass Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $11,990, 38,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8260653856124717048-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$3,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,432

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 104,526

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,900, 104,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2015_buick_encore-pic-5024366471924671813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,259

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 21,335

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $17,500, 21,335 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-8516535249789150254-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,997

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 58,531

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $11,900, 58,531 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5967840580528809959-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,991

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 117,691

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,900, 117,691 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2013_land_rover_lr4-pic-2169485480549810920-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,864

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 52,432

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $36,990, 52,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2017_ford_edge-pic-2256463619562101898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$3,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,340

Price: $24,660

Mileage: 14,654

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $24,660, 14,654 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2000_bmw_z3-pic-2253001703268003021-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,476

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 27,326

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible for sale - $8,890, 27,326 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7486804514446914123-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$4,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,913

Price: $43,940

Mileage: 27,174

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $43,940, 27,174 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-3431699077892337392-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,320

Price: $25,960

Mileage: 70,279

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $25,960, 70,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/14/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5002579745513379615-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$3,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,673

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 187,996

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $17,990, 187,996 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/18/43/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-6824265672031627322-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,518

Price: $11,930

Mileage: 118,922

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $11,930, 118,922 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/20/46/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6039912036285865272-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,394

Price: $41,960

Mileage: 17,304

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,960, 17,304 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
They did a great job on replying when I went to see the truck they had it pulled out and ready to drive . Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
They were very helpful with my purchase of my truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
We were looking for a car for a young man in our family who had never purchased a vehicle from a dealer before. Mark and Anthony at Lakeway let us look at and drive several cars to get a feel for what he would like, provided a Carfax for each one, and were very helpful and courteous all around. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
fast respnse
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
I received an immediate response to my inquiry. The response was courteous, professional and friendly. Further details were provided as well. I love the car and am still interested. Even though I'm in another State, I feel confident that this Dealership is one I would definitely trust enough to purchase a car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Sent inquiry to dealers in the morning, roughly 11 am. Received response at 9:45 pm to inform me that the vehicle was sold. Happy that they sold vehicle, but an almost 10 plus hour email response will not win the confidence of the public.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
This dealer contacted me, after telling him I was going to be in the next day to see the car the salesman told me he was going to have the car out front waiting for me, the next day I called Lakeway Auto and told them I was on my way to see this car, again I was told this car was ready to be viewed and was waiting for me, after driving 1 hour to get there, I finally got there just to be told that someone had just put a deposit down on the car, pretty shady way to do business ,just beware that if you do contact them via internet, and set up an appointment to see the car, don't be surprised if it is already sold when you show up at the appointed time...P.S. I bought a nice car from a dealership the next day who honored their promise to actually hold the car for me so I could look at it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Response was quick when contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Vehicle was being sold when I contacted the dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Good price on a truck I was wanting. They responded very fast and were professional. I passed on the truck, not because of them though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Great place to do business with and great trucks too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Had I not have bought a 2014 escape I would have bought this 2012 Escape. Very nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Nice clean car!! Great smooth transaction!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
it was great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
NecessaryJeremy
Called about the 2007 avalanche asked what was the bottom dollar they came down $200 what a joke. The avalanche was already over priced by $1200 can't deal with these people.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Lakeway auto is awesome,recommend to anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Good experience and good prices but not negotiable to work with.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Car was an amazing deal but it was a manual transmission and we were in the market for an automatic.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Ladybowers
Didn't respond. When we went to the location they never bothered to tell us the vehicle we were interested in was already under contract with another buyer. Wasted my time and gas.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Good Morning!  We apologize for your experience.  We try and let everyone know if the vehicle is available or not.  We wouldn't want you to drive 1 mile if the vehicle you inquired about wasn't available, time is too precious for that.  If we know a customer is in route we hold the vehicle until they arrive.  If we don't know a customer is coming we have no control over that.  We don't want to waste anyone's time.  We want car buying to be easy and convenient!
Oct 22, 2016
swiss_miss
Responding right away to my inquiry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Anthony contacted me immediately Very helpful Answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
boyroy67
Very professional, bought the truck from them, made the buying experience fast and even helped me get the truck to my home the same day. Would buy there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Not wanting to make any deal on a cash sale.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great talking to their salesman gave me a lot of info on jeep I was looking at
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great experience ! Great salesman !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I have never been in and out of a dealership so quickly! Lakeway Auto really knowz what they are doing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Responded, polite and seemed to have integrity.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
In touch with me in a very short time period. Answered all my questions. Would recommend them to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
People were fantastic! Took real good care of us. Will do business with them again. Thank-you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
654Pete
Wouldn't move on price. So no deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Hard to contact.Unproffesional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
I felt the people were very honest and were not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Bought my truck from here. Love it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
5
Lakeway Auto is an amazing dealership. The staff are very laid back and put zero pressure on my buying experience. It was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Patti Wells, Sales Representative, is an amazing team member and you should feel privileged to work with her. She is very kind and we shared a ton of laughs. Brett Warren, Finance Manager, is very laid back throughout the buying process. He even gave me financial advice for life! All of the staff are excellent! I only have great things to say about Lakeway Auto! Happy shopping (It will be if you go here)!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Car had something sticky all over the dash that could not be removed. Knew I was driving 2 hours to come see and potentially buy the vehicle but never mentioned this glaring issue. TERRIBLE.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Nothing could be further from the truth!! Customer called from Va. and asked if price on internet was firm. Salesperson responded that usually that is the case and customer abruptly hung up. Salesperson then asked mgt. what she should do and was informed to contact customer and let them know that if they drove down and liked the vehicle that we would be willing to discuss a discount on the vehicle.  At that time we asked the salesperson if she had informed the customer about the dash and the reply was in the affirmative.  We've been in business for 24 years and are very sensitive to providing
 More ...
Sep 25, 2014
Emailed them and heard a super quick response. The vehicle was already sold but about 3 weeks later salesperson emailed me asking if I have not found what I was looking for yet she would help me. Not pushing at all but prompt!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
This dealer responded in a timely manner and answered my questions. I was looking for a bargain price and the car I was asking about, was not priced as such.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
drove one way and found out would not work on price any called next came down 300 dollars what a joke
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Mastermind
5
We could not come to a fair deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Vehicle had been sold but saleperson let me know very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
runrun
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Very courteous salesman. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
Friendly people, bought a truck, would send others there to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
Dealer called but would not come down on his price he would not help me get the car ,my bank only wanted to pay 75% after I oftered a 1500$ down
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
salesman was rude and unprofessional. rated our trade wrong and dismissed our concerns.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very pleasaant salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
Lakeway was most courteous with me and acted in a professional manner. They answered all my questions without hounding me. When I'm ready to purchase, I will definitely visit their establishment. I spoke with Ken Wilkins.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Helpful and very willing to work with you. Competitive prices. They had already sold the van I inquired about but they immediately had another that fit us even better! We bought it the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Everyone at the dealership was really nice, had a great experience with the finance person, was really helpful and quick about getting back to me with the answers on getting my Hummer financed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2012
Answered questions very quickly via emai l.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gateway Ford Lincoln - 326 listings
1055 W Andrew Johnson Hwy Greeneville, TN 37745
4 reviews
Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 270 listings
3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701
12 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 223 listings
4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777
1 review
Rogersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 147 listings
5655 Highway 11w Rogersville, TN 37857
1 review
Just Auto & Leasing - 94 listings
4200 Clinton Highway Knoxville, TN 37912
3 reviews
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 74 listings
905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912
2 reviews
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 72 listings
1501 Hwy 25 E Middlesboro, KY 40965
5 reviews
Danny England Motors - 58 listings
421 N. Broad Street New Tazewell, TN 37825
4 reviews
Heritage Motors - 49 listings
3835 Highway 66 South ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857
4 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 24 listings
6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918
2 reviews
Nice Cars, LLC - 22 listings
6016 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920
4 reviews
Access Auto Sales - 20 listings
6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921
10 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings
2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912
1 review
Parkway Auto Sales
2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway Morristown, TN 37814
4 reviews
Union County Motor Company
2906 Maynardville Hwy Maynardville, TN 37807
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200