Lakeway Auto Sales

3017 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 761-8017

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/59/2017_ford_edge-pic-8656627116911560424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$7,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,692

Price: $24,660

Mileage: 14,654

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $24,660, 14,654 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/23/2013_honda_accord-pic-2292745624861642673-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,161

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 88,100

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $12,990, 88,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/54/2012_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6069624912583933569-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,063

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 38,684

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Highclass Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $12,880, 38,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/53/2012_gmc_canyon-pic-7640661066526409320-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,107

Price: $16,960

Mileage: 53,320

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $16,960, 53,320 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/04/45/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-8006069182749582912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,324

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 56,623

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Chill Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,800, 56,623 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/01/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7238719754961540085-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$3,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,233

Price: $36,960

Mileage: 34,702

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $36,960, 34,702 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/47/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6217259695527119095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,548

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 78,678

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $26,900, 78,678 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/14/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5033444937001226946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,548

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 19,574

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $15,950, 19,574 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/58/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-354627683796812209-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,786

Price: $35,940

Mileage: 16,540

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $35,940, 16,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/00/2004_bmw_z4-pic-6363872507722632344-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW Z4 2.5i Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,330

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 123,842

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW Z4 2.5i for sale - $6,990, 123,842 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/04/2016_nissan_quest-pic-5743296869589337341-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Quest SV Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,224

Price: $17,960

Mileage: 32,048

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Quest SV for sale - $17,960, 32,048 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/44/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3906964950150761458-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,092

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 145,100

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $8,980, 145,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/05/58/2012_ford_focus-pic-539550203130012039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,855

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 70,490

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,900, 70,490 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/16/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-1171342241960460270-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,508

Price: $13,470

Mileage: 58,531

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $13,470, 58,531 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/12/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2588627458207360217-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,380

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 104,965

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $16,990, 104,965 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 6, 2017
They were very helpful with my purchase of my truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
We were looking for a car for a young man in our family who had never purchased a vehicle from a dealer before. Mark and Anthony at Lakeway let us look at and drive several cars to get a feel for what he would like, provided a Carfax for each one, and were very helpful and courteous all around. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
fast respnse
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
I received an immediate response to my inquiry. The response was courteous, professional and friendly. Further details were provided as well. I love the car and am still interested. Even though I'm in another State, I feel confident that this Dealership is one I would definitely trust enough to purchase a car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Sent inquiry to dealers in the morning, roughly 11 am. Received response at 9:45 pm to inform me that the vehicle was sold. Happy that they sold vehicle, but an almost 10 plus hour email response will not win the confidence of the public.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
This dealer contacted me, after telling him I was going to be in the next day to see the car the salesman told me he was going to have the car out front waiting for me, the next day I called Lakeway Auto and told them I was on my way to see this car, again I was told this car was ready to be viewed and was waiting for me, after driving 1 hour to get there, I finally got there just to be told that someone had just put a deposit down on the car, pretty shady way to do business ,just beware that if you do contact them via internet, and set up an appointment to see the car, don't be surprised if it is already sold when you show up at the appointed time...P.S. I bought a nice car from a dealership the next day who honored their promise to actually hold the car for me so I could look at it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Response was quick when contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Vehicle was being sold when I contacted the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Good price on a truck I was wanting. They responded very fast and were professional. I passed on the truck, not because of them though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Great place to do business with and great trucks too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Had I not have bought a 2014 escape I would have bought this 2012 Escape. Very nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Nice clean car!! Great smooth transaction!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
it was great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
NecessaryJeremy
Called about the 2007 avalanche asked what was the bottom dollar they came down $200 what a joke. The avalanche was already over priced by $1200 can't deal with these people.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Lakeway auto is awesome,recommend to anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Good experience and good prices but not negotiable to work with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Car was an amazing deal but it was a manual transmission and we were in the market for an automatic.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Ladybowers
Didn't respond. When we went to the location they never bothered to tell us the vehicle we were interested in was already under contract with another buyer. Wasted my time and gas.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Good Morning!  We apologize for your experience.  We try and let everyone know if the vehicle is available or not.  We wouldn't want you to drive 1 mile if the vehicle you inquired about wasn't available, time is too precious for that.  If we know a customer is in route we hold the vehicle until they arrive.  If we don't know a customer is coming we have no control over that.  We don't want to waste anyone's time.  We want car buying to be easy and convenient!
Oct 22, 2016
swiss_miss
Responding right away to my inquiry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Anthony contacted me immediately Very helpful Answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
boyroy67
Very professional, bought the truck from them, made the buying experience fast and even helped me get the truck to my home the same day. Would buy there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Not wanting to make any deal on a cash sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great talking to their salesman gave me a lot of info on jeep I was looking at
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great experience ! Great salesman !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I have never been in and out of a dealership so quickly! Lakeway Auto really knowz what they are doing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Responded, polite and seemed to have integrity.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
In touch with me in a very short time period. Answered all my questions. Would recommend them to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
People were fantastic! Took real good care of us. Will do business with them again. Thank-you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
654Pete
Wouldn't move on price. So no deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Mar 19, 2015
Hard to contact.Unproffesional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
I felt the people were very honest and were not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Bought my truck from here. Love it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
5
Lakeway Auto is an amazing dealership. The staff are very laid back and put zero pressure on my buying experience. It was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Patti Wells, Sales Representative, is an amazing team member and you should feel privileged to work with her. She is very kind and we shared a ton of laughs. Brett Warren, Finance Manager, is very laid back throughout the buying process. He even gave me financial advice for life! All of the staff are excellent! I only have great things to say about Lakeway Auto! Happy shopping (It will be if you go here)!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Car had something sticky all over the dash that could not be removed. Knew I was driving 2 hours to come see and potentially buy the vehicle but never mentioned this glaring issue. TERRIBLE.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Nothing could be further from the truth!! Customer called from Va. and asked if price on internet was firm. Salesperson responded that usually that is the case and customer abruptly hung up. Salesperson then asked mgt. what she should do and was informed to contact customer and let them know that if they drove down and liked the vehicle that we would be willing to discuss a discount on the vehicle.  At that time we asked the salesperson if she had informed the customer about the dash and the reply was in the affirmative.  We've been in business for 24 years and are very sensitive to providing
 More ...
Sep 25, 2014
Emailed them and heard a super quick response. The vehicle was already sold but about 3 weeks later salesperson emailed me asking if I have not found what I was looking for yet she would help me. Not pushing at all but prompt!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
This dealer responded in a timely manner and answered my questions. I was looking for a bargain price and the car I was asking about, was not priced as such.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
drove one way and found out would not work on price any called next came down 300 dollars what a joke
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Mastermind
5
We could not come to a fair deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Vehicle had been sold but saleperson let me know very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
runrun
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Very courteous salesman. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
Friendly people, bought a truck, would send others there to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
Dealer called but would not come down on his price he would not help me get the car ,my bank only wanted to pay 75% after I oftered a 1500$ down
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
salesman was rude and unprofessional. rated our trade wrong and dismissed our concerns.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very pleasaant salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
Lakeway was most courteous with me and acted in a professional manner. They answered all my questions without hounding me. When I'm ready to purchase, I will definitely visit their establishment. I spoke with Ken Wilkins.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Helpful and very willing to work with you. Competitive prices. They had already sold the van I inquired about but they immediately had another that fit us even better! We bought it the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Everyone at the dealership was really nice, had a great experience with the finance person, was really helpful and quick about getting back to me with the answers on getting my Hummer financed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2012
Answered questions very quickly via emai l.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 271 listings

3033 Alcoa Highway Alcoa, TN 37701

10 reviews
Rusty Wallace Kia South - 218 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy. Louisville, TN 37777

3 reviews
Rogersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 146 listings

5655 Highway 11w Rogersville, TN 37857

1 review
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 95 listings

905 Callahan Dr Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
U S I Motors Incorporated - 92 listings

121 S Gallaher View Rd Knoxville, TN 37919

2 reviews
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 87 listings

1501 Hwy 25 E Middlesboro, KY 40965

6 reviews
Danny England Motors - 55 listings

421 N. Broad Street New Tazewell, TN 37825

3 reviews
Heritage Motors - 44 listings

3835 Highway 66 South ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857

3 reviews
Nice Cars, LLC - 31 listings

6016 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920

3 reviews
McManus Auto Sales - 30 listings

6404 Maynardville Pike Knoxville, TN 37918

2 reviews
Karns Motor Co - 28 listings

7447 Oak Ridge Hwy Knoxville, TN 37931

6 reviews
King Motor Company - 18 listings

2707 Old Callahan Dr. Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Access Auto Sales - 17 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, TN 37921

7 reviews
Parkway Auto Sales

2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway Morristown, TN 37814

4 reviews
Union County Motor Company

2906 Maynardville Hwy Maynardville, TN 37807

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999