Lakeway Auto Sales

3017 W Andrew Johnson Hwy, Morristown, TN 37814

Sales: (423) 761-8017

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/07/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-227963177605784153-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$5,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,224

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 80,145

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,990, 80,145 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/19/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5372305528197141785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$3,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,547

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 35,415

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,990, 35,415 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/05/21/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1269131177458389846-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$3,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,038

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 136,610

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $12,990, 136,610 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/04/45/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-6326829878486133047-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,319

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 77,619

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amethyst Graphite Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $12,900, 77,619 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/15/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-1981415593107902930-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,416

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 72,934

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $15,990, 72,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/04/57/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-413741103327920275-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,345

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 62,924

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,490, 62,924 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/05/15/2013_infiniti_qx56-pic-4902806162028798199-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Great Deal
$2,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,670

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 104,606

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $28,900, 104,606 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/06/58/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-4462312230510111669-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,839

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 83,115

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Frost Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $10,990, 83,115 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/17/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1423808879855643689-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$2,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,523

Price: $36,890

Mileage: 31,506

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $36,890, 31,506 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/06/2008_hyundai_tucson-pic-2625624736822029647-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Tucson SE 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,593

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 95,193

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Tucson SE 4WD for sale - $6,990, 95,193 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/06/2008_honda_pilot-pic-4805907293750262531-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,513

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 134,134

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $10,990, 134,134 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/23/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4316945112468262964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,471

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 43,042

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $12,990, 43,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/18/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-6755417906428624354-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,174

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 106,750

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Elusive Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,990, 106,750 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/06/2012_lexus_gx_460-pic-5329724649425368194-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,715

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 70,415

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Knight's Armor Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $30,990, 70,415 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/21/2010_honda_ridgeline-pic-3533639006470982990-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,753

Price: $15,550

Mileage: 126,251

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $15,550, 126,251 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 28, 2017
Great place to do business with and great trucks too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Had I not have bought a 2014 escape I would have bought this 2012 Escape. Very nice car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Great!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Nice clean car!! Great smooth transaction!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
it was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
NecessaryJeremy
Called about the 2007 avalanche asked what was the bottom dollar they came down $200 what a joke. The avalanche was already over priced by $1200 can't deal with these people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Lakeway auto is awesome,recommend to anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Good experience and good prices but not negotiable to work with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Car was an amazing deal but it was a manual transmission and we were in the market for an automatic.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Ladybowers
Didn't respond. When we went to the location they never bothered to tell us the vehicle we were interested in was already under contract with another buyer. Wasted my time and gas.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Good Morning!  We apologize for your experience.  We try and let everyone know if the vehicle is available or not.  We wouldn't want you to drive 1 mile if the vehicle you inquired about wasn't available, time is too precious for that.  If we know a customer is in route we hold the vehicle until they arrive.  If we don't know a customer is coming we have no control over that.  We don't want to waste anyone's time.  We want car buying to be easy and convenient!
Oct 22, 2016
swiss_miss
Responding right away to my inquiry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Anthony contacted me immediately Very helpful Answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
boyroy67
Very professional, bought the truck from them, made the buying experience fast and even helped me get the truck to my home the same day. Would buy there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Not wanting to make any deal on a cash sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great talking to their salesman gave me a lot of info on jeep I was looking at
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great experience ! Great salesman !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I have never been in and out of a dealership so quickly! Lakeway Auto really knowz what they are doing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Responded, polite and seemed to have integrity.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2015
In touch with me in a very short time period. Answered all my questions. Would recommend them to my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
People were fantastic! Took real good care of us. Will do business with them again. Thank-you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
654Pete
Wouldn't move on price. So no deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Mar 19, 2015
Hard to contact.Unproffesional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
I felt the people were very honest and were not pushy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Bought my truck from here. Love it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2014
5
Lakeway Auto is an amazing dealership. The staff are very laid back and put zero pressure on my buying experience. It was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Patti Wells, Sales Representative, is an amazing team member and you should feel privileged to work with her. She is very kind and we shared a ton of laughs. Brett Warren, Finance Manager, is very laid back throughout the buying process. He even gave me financial advice for life! All of the staff are excellent! I only have great things to say about Lakeway Auto! Happy shopping (It will be if you go here)!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Car had something sticky all over the dash that could not be removed. Knew I was driving 2 hours to come see and potentially buy the vehicle but never mentioned this glaring issue. TERRIBLE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeway Auto Sales:

Nothing could be further from the truth!! Customer called from Va. and asked if price on internet was firm. Salesperson responded that usually that is the case and customer abruptly hung up. Salesperson then asked mgt. what she should do and was informed to contact customer and let them know that if they drove down and liked the vehicle that we would be willing to discuss a discount on the vehicle.  At that time we asked the salesperson if she had informed the customer about the dash and the reply was in the affirmative.  We've been in business for 24 years and are very sensitive to providing
 More ...
Sep 25, 2014
Emailed them and heard a super quick response. The vehicle was already sold but about 3 weeks later salesperson emailed me asking if I have not found what I was looking for yet she would help me. Not pushing at all but prompt!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
This dealer responded in a timely manner and answered my questions. I was looking for a bargain price and the car I was asking about, was not priced as such.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
drove one way and found out would not work on price any called next came down 300 dollars what a joke
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Mastermind
5
We could not come to a fair deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Vehicle had been sold but saleperson let me know very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
runrun
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Very courteous salesman. Would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
Friendly people, bought a truck, would send others there to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
Dealer called but would not come down on his price he would not help me get the car ,my bank only wanted to pay 75% after I oftered a 1500$ down
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
salesman was rude and unprofessional. rated our trade wrong and dismissed our concerns.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2013
Very pleasaant salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
Lakeway was most courteous with me and acted in a professional manner. They answered all my questions without hounding me. When I'm ready to purchase, I will definitely visit their establishment. I spoke with Ken Wilkins.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Helpful and very willing to work with you. Competitive prices. They had already sold the van I inquired about but they immediately had another that fit us even better! We bought it the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2012
Everyone at the dealership was really nice, had a great experience with the finance person, was really helpful and quick about getting back to me with the answers on getting my Hummer financed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2012
Answered questions very quickly via emai l.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rusty Wallace Kia South - 246 listings

4612 Alcoa Hwy., Louisville, TN 37777

3 reviews
Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 237 listings

3033 Alcoa Highway, Alcoa, TN 37701

9 reviews
Cumberland Ford Lincoln - 105 listings

1501 Hwy 25 E, Middlesboro, KY 40965

6 reviews
Viles Automotive Knoxville - 77 listings

905 Callahan Dr, Knoxville, TN 37912

1 review
Smiley Riley Automotive - 70 listings

3845 Airport Hwy, Louisville, TN 37777

1 review
Danny England Motors - 54 listings

421 N. Broad Street, New Tazewell, TN 37825

1 review
Nice Cars, LLC - 34 listings

6016 Chapman Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37920

1 review
Access Auto Sales - 15 listings

6901 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37921

6 reviews
Western Auto Sales - 5 listings

5514 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Parkway Auto Sales

2415 North Davy Crockett Parkway, Morristown, TN 37814

5 reviews
Heritage Motors

3835 Highway 66 South, ROGERSVILLE, TN 37857

3 reviews
Union County Motor Company

2906 Maynardville Hwy, Maynardville, TN 37807

1 review
Sharp Autos

4754 Western Ave, Knoxville, TN 37921

1 review
King Motor Company

2707 Old Callahan Dr., Knoxville, TN 37912

2 reviews
Ted Russell Nissan

8565 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995