LW Automotive, LLC

10330 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090
Map & Directions

Sales: (724) 340-4028

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/04/05/2006_maserati_gransport-pic-4846067523824957477-152x114.jpeg

2006 Maserati GranSport Spyder 2dr Convertible Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$8,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,573

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 25,062

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Maserati GranSport Spyder 2dr Convertible for sale - $24,500, 25,062 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/35/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4616002365752383263-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,042

Price: $28,675

Mileage: 71,204

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG for sale - $28,675, 71,204 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/41/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-8288485131926251579-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,711

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 104,571

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec for sale - $14,500, 104,571 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/01/14/2010_nissan_murano-pic-6438099952968545753-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,736

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 84,162

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $11,900, 84,162 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/12/35/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6477570830500049485-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,058

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 51,835

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $13,500, 51,835 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/02/56/2012_mini_countryman-pic-3958540353312444804-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,485

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 75,709

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $11,900, 75,709 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/04/2014_ford_mustang-pic-4234137736289153407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,527

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 44,036

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,900, 44,036 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/02/04/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5186882210913620406-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,601

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 112,950

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light Green Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,999, 112,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/14/04/2001_plymouth_prowler-pic-3617315848569414478-152x114.jpeg

2001 Plymouth Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$4,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,963

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 14,671

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2001 Plymouth Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $27,500, 14,671 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/02/38/2007_nissan_murano-pic-1803420777150365023-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,236

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 110,475

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $6,900, 110,475 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/02/17/2016_audi_a8-pic-4142146184683397103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A8 L 3.0T Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$3,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $60,699

Price: $56,900

Mileage: 13,381

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A8 L 3.0T for sale - $56,900, 13,381 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/07/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-3596332036257132480-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,269

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 87,504

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,900, 87,504 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/02/07/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-1980522133149231220-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,198

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 133,859

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $5,999, 133,859 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/02/55/2013_land_rover_lr2-pic-7060655910230757914-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,022

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 46,129

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $23,500, 46,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/02/56/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-669924266482936743-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,275

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 64,288

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $9,995, 64,288 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
Very professional staff and willing to help me out. Car may have some underlying problems that concerned me though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Michael we appreciate the positive review. Please let us know which vehicle this is regarding and we will be happy to address any concerns. At lw Automotive we will be happy to correct and defects a customer points out as long as it's reasonable. Thank you lw team
Feb 2, 2017
Immediate response. Great guys to deal with. Although I did not purchase the vehicle. There's no doubt the deal would have gone through with confidence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you in the future. If you ever need anything let us know. Thank you lw team
Jan 30, 2017
very prompt with their reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you in the future. If you ever need anything let us know. Thank you from the lw team
Jan 10, 2017
mikebeverly
Ralph contacted me right away was very helpful and informative. I am an out of state customer, and he was experienced and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Helllo Michael we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. If you have any further questions feel free to call or email us. Thank you from Lw Automotive
Jan 4, 2017
I was very pleased with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Gary, we thank you for your purchase at lw automotive. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. If you ever need anything please contact us. Thank you from the lw team
Dec 29, 2016
Very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. Thank you from the lw team.
Dec 8, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate the positive review. Thank you lw team
Dec 5, 2016
I'm impressed with vehicle selection. Very clean cars. Loren stopped what he was doing and gave us his full attention. I'll go back again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Team lw
Nov 20, 2016
The truck was sale pending got back to me to let me know
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate the review. Thank you team lw
Nov 20, 2016
Waited two days for dealer to respond back to me! When they did,vehicle was already sold!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Thomas, We apologize for the delay in answering the email. We receive over 100 emails a day and this email slipped through the cracks. We answer all the emails right away along calling the customers. The corvette you inquired about is now available. We emailed you to follow up to let you know. If you have any questions about the corvette please call or email us. We will be sure to answer right away. Thank you Lorne
Nov 15, 2016
Returned my inquiry right away, pleasant to deal with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the review. Team lw
Oct 16, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. No pressuring of sales. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate the review. Thank you team lw
Sep 13, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Dealer responded quickly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Yes, they finally contacted me and we discussed my availability to travel to PA.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Worked with me even though I didn't go with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
good response unsuccessful transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice, but I didn't like the interior of the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They said come on down and I just might.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Prompt response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the feedback. From the Lw team!
May 12, 2016
Very polite. He even dropped the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
May 1, 2016
Response was fast, but never made it out to see the car as we found something else before we got there. Lorne was very responsive though by email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review
Apr 23, 2016
Got back to me instantly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
Apr 21, 2016
Very responsive. Answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
Apr 8, 2016
Very well explained it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Dealer got right back to me about vehicle.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
Mar 29, 2016
Picture and car don't match at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Elias please contact us so we can correct the issue. All of our pictures feed from our website to these third party sites. We will contact the company that handles this to correct the issue. Sometimes these things are out of our control. To see the correct pictures go to www.lwautomotive.com. If you have any questions feel free to contact me. Thank you for your feedback. Lorne Farone 724-759-7103
Mar 27, 2016
Got right back to me asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback! Lw team
Mar 13, 2016
Bait and switch, car had been "sold" but was still being advertized
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Mim, we apologize if the car was sale pending or sold. When we take a deposit on a car we will mark it as sale pending or sold so all potential buyers can see the vehicle is no longer available at the moment. We take the listing off once the customer picks up the vehicle or if it sells out of state and gets shipped to their door. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please let us know if we can still be of support to you. Thank you LW automotive team
Feb 17, 2016
dealer was responsive, but did not feel comfortable with establishment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Ulrich, thanks for the review. We try very hard to answer all emails  and call all of our customers right away. I emailed you to find out more information about what you mean about our establishment. All of our customers seem to feel very comfortable and happy at our establishment. Please email me back with more details. Thank you Lorne Farone president of LW automotive LLC.
Feb 9, 2016
Great great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Feb 4, 2016
Fast responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Feb 3, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to all questions. I was able to negotiate and make deal. They were prompt with all paperwork. The only thing that needs work is the shipping of the vehicle. Asked for quite 3times before shopping around the shipment myself otherwise a very pleasurable and smooth transaction. Would do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team For shipping we have been using the same broker for over 10 years. He is very trusting and responsive on all cars that need shipped. Enjoy your new car
Jan 14, 2016
Called back quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Dec 20, 2015
Responded very quick, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Nov 23, 2015
I contacted Jeff about an SUV. At first he was responsive. I went and test drive the vehicle as well. For some reason (even with 661, 664 and 668 credit scores and 2 jobs) I couldn't get approved for it. When he got my credit app he told me he would call me later that day and let me know what was going on. This never happened. I called and was updated that afternoon. He again told me that he would try another bank and call me back. To this day I never recieved a phone call to even say "Hey I'm sorry we couldn't get you approved but thank you for coming by." I understand that it's a busy business, but at least make an effort. That person that you crap on could have connections or other possible business that they could have sent your way. Not going to happen now... Nor would I bother to come back even when I get that credit card cleared off my credit report that was preventing me from approval...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello we are sorry you feel this way. We try to go above and beyond to get all our customers approved. It is sometimes difficult to get approvals with 0 down. We sent the deal into west lake bank, we are still waiting to hear back from them. Through west lake they will require to have a down payment, extended warranty and gap. I spoke with Jeff he said he told you he would call if we could get you approved. We work very hard to get everyone approved. You are also welcome to try your local bank or credit union. The lenders are very strict these days. Please feel free to call me directly with an
 More ...
Nov 12, 2015
very prompt & responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you we try very hard! If you need anything in the future please feel free to call us. 724-759-7103
Oct 23, 2015
Wanted $3000 more than Kellys Blue Book. Salesman was also rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Kyle this Audi is priced at market value due to low mileage we had to pay a premium. We have another vehicle in stock with 115k miles for $6000 if you are interested. If you look at other Audis you will see it is priced very fair. We apologize if you feel the salesman was rude. Please contact me directly to discuss the situation and I would be happy to help. Thank you Lorne Farone
Oct 22, 2015
Great, very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback! Lw team
Oct 21, 2015
Follow-up was almost immediate & even though this car was sold,they were able to help me find another one in their stock to buy & close the deal on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the business. Lw team
Oct 21, 2015
Beanie61
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
They would not work with me when trying to get a loan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Josh we apologize we could not get you approved for a loan. We tried all of our banks however they would not approve the loan. We cannot control this if it was up to us we would approve all the loans although that is up to the banks. You are welcome to call your local bank or credit union to see if they will approve you. If they have any questions for us we would be happy to help. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. Thank you Lorne W. Farone president of LW Automotive LLC.
Aug 22, 2015
Poor customer service. Just one person and it was impossible trying to talk to him, because it was busy. Cars are not in the good condition they seem to be in the pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello my name is Lorne Farone I am the president of LW Automotive LLC. I would like to apologize if you feel there is a lack of customer service. We try very hard to provide excellent customer service. We may have been short handed that day. We have multiple sales people that can help. We sell a wide variety cars at LW Automotive. The majority of the cars we sell get a full inspection (pre purchase inspection) before any buyer takes delivery unless sold as is at a discount. Our vehicles are in very good condition and we stand behind them. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free
 More ...
Jun 14, 2015
Boight the car.Car reasonably priced. No hassle,adressed a few issues on the Car. Recommended a PPI and a local Audi dealer to do it.Delivered Car. Excellent experience and Car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
LW AUTOMOTIVE satisfied my need for a vehicle. Thier demeanor does not follow traditional used car speak. I felt comfortable throughout the transaction and will buy from them again. Thumbs up to Mike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 24, 2015
Great folks, maybe next time..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and gave me any information that I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Responded to email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Responded back in a timely fashion, very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you! We try to respond to all of or leads right away. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact me directly. Lorne Farone
Nov 30, 2014
Low ball offer on a trade in. Never will deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Lee my name is Lorne Farone I am the president of LW Automotive LLC. We are very fair when we offer trade in values. We go by fair kbb trade in value and auction values. Please call me directly and I would be happy to re evaluate your trade in to see if we can reach an agreement. 724-799-9563 thank you Lorne
Oct 6, 2014
dealer responded but never called back. Phone defaults to answering service, odd for a car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We answer all the leads right away and contact all of our customers. If the phone goes to a voice mail leave a message and we will call you back. We get alot of phone calls. Thanks for your interest in one of our vehicles
Aug 10, 2014
jeep was painted underneath so you couldn't see if there was any problems, may have been ok but it left you suspicious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Alot of Jeeps are undercoated if there were any issues with the Jeep they would have been disclosed. Thanks for your interest in the vehicle
Jun 26, 2014
Netty
Terrible car not worth trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Sorry this car was not for you at LW automotive we try to have a car for every one. Thanks for coming by and viewing the vehicle
Jun 11, 2014
Spinelli
Car was already under contract. Did get back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Dealer responded within 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Good people with quality cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
It took them too long to respond, but they did get back to me. Unfortunately, I was on a short time frame b/c my car was totaled and the insurance co would only cover a rental for a few days. However, the cars on the lot were excellent. I looked at 3 Audi while I was there and will definitely consider them when it is time to turn in my lease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
They were very helpful and forward. I would not hesitate to buy my car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2012
Excellent customer service answered my e-mails and was kind and courteous to me. I reccomend them highly the Farrone family took the time to answer me about my requests.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 251 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Tom Henry Chevrolet - 245 listings

5886 William Flynn Hwy, Bakerstown, PA 15007

3 reviews
Rohrich Honda - 239 listings

5121 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

3 reviews
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 40 listings

6112 Steubenville Pike, McKees Rocks, PA 15136

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 20 listings

6th & Bingham Sts., Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Cutuly Auto Sales - 19 listings

1002 Becks Run Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

3 reviews
The Used Car Store - 11 listings

1803 Brighton Pl, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Lotus of Pittsburgh

11015 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090

1 review
Bobby Rahal Jaguar

15035 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090

3 reviews
Micks North Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7670 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales

628 Mount Royal Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review
Autoland Pittsburgh

1414 Babcock Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Richland Auto Mart

4368 Gibsonia Road, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Kia of Robinson

5200 Campbells Run Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15205

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295