LW Automotive, LLC

10330 Perry Hwy, Wexford, PA 15090

Sales: (724) 340-4028

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/35/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4616002365752383263-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$3,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,748

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 71,204

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG for sale - $27,500, 71,204 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/04/05/2006_maserati_gransport-pic-4846067523824957477-152x114.jpeg

2006 Maserati GranSport Spyder 2dr Convertible Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$7,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,205

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 25,062

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Maserati GranSport Spyder 2dr Convertible for sale - $24,500, 25,062 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/09/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1654213553444512414-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,351

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 78,497

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon for sale - $15,000, 78,497 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/02/32/2009_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-5570235167713480732-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$3,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,092

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 10,884

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG for sale - $31,500, 10,884 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/02/39/2014_land_rover_lr2-pic-4244271385395818372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,021

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 48,039

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $23,900, 48,039 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/29/2012_honda_civic-pic-3446895524898648728-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,449

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 64,412

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $9,700, 64,412 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/44/2012_buick_enclave-pic-3899110677509649633-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,495

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 50,876

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $20,900, 50,876 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/07/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-5452572358153789578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,344

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 43,000

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $10,500, 43,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/02/05/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-6018197218051869287-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,425

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 35,897

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance for sale - $19,990, 35,897 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/13/2010_volvo_xc60-pic-2501978323905253541-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,832

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 81,972

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD for sale - $13,400, 81,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/02/38/2008_hyundai_veracruz-pic-8457928581854087451-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Veracruz Limited AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,798

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 104,865

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Veracruz Limited AWD for sale - $9,500, 104,865 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/41/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-8288485131926251579-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,142

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 104,571

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec for sale - $13,200, 104,571 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/02/26/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3508000075518898577-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,720

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 44,195

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $12,800, 44,195 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/02/48/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-1042893210698432467-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,903

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 85,594

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,700, 85,594 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/18/2013_ford_edge-pic-1727386822293435634-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,646

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 119,908

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $10,900, 119,908 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
dorite66
Did everything they were ask to do
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Had a good experience dealing with the people there. Were willing to work with the price. Pleased with truck so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
hood_11
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Thorgebhardt1972
Contacted me right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Responded promptly, was cooperative and helpful in answering questions, providing addl. pictures etc., negotiated fairly, made sale. I will advise about honesty when car arrives. Car is as advertised and seller went the extra mile by replacing the brakes.........AFTER car was paid for. LW knows how to do business. I wish I lived closer and was younger so I could deal with them again, although the last wagon I bought only lasted 12 days before it was totaled, so who knows.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
jmt1858
prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded immediately. I just think the price is high for the mileage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We will always work with our customers on the price.
Feb 28, 2017
The jeep is very clean. Joe the owner made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. Would buy another car there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Enjoy you new vehicle. If you ever need anything please contact us. Thank you lw team
Feb 25, 2017
Very efficient and large selection.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Jim, we really appreciate the review. If you ever need anything please reach out to us. Thank you Lw team
Feb 6, 2017
Very professional staff and willing to help me out. Car may have some underlying problems that concerned me though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Michael we appreciate the positive review. Please let us know which vehicle this is regarding and we will be happy to address any concerns. At lw Automotive we will be happy to correct and defects a customer points out as long as it's reasonable. Thank you lw team
Feb 2, 2017
Immediate response. Great guys to deal with. Although I did not purchase the vehicle. There's no doubt the deal would have gone through with confidence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you in the future. If you ever need anything let us know. Thank you lw team
Jan 30, 2017
very prompt with their reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you in the future. If you ever need anything let us know. Thank you from the lw team
Jan 10, 2017
mikebeverly
Ralph contacted me right away was very helpful and informative. I am an out of state customer, and he was experienced and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Helllo Michael we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. If you have any further questions feel free to call or email us. Thank you from Lw Automotive
Jan 4, 2017
I was very pleased with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Gary, we thank you for your purchase at lw automotive. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. If you ever need anything please contact us. Thank you from the lw team
Dec 29, 2016
Very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. Thank you from the lw team.
Dec 8, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate the positive review. Thank you lw team
Dec 5, 2016
I'm impressed with vehicle selection. Very clean cars. Loren stopped what he was doing and gave us his full attention. I'll go back again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Team lw
Nov 20, 2016
The truck was sale pending got back to me to let me know
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate the review. Thank you team lw
Nov 20, 2016
Waited two days for dealer to respond back to me! When they did,vehicle was already sold!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Thomas, We apologize for the delay in answering the email. We receive over 100 emails a day and this email slipped through the cracks. We answer all the emails right away along calling the customers. The corvette you inquired about is now available. We emailed you to follow up to let you know. If you have any questions about the corvette please call or email us. We will be sure to answer right away. Thank you Lorne
Nov 15, 2016
Returned my inquiry right away, pleasant to deal with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the review. Team lw
Oct 16, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. No pressuring of sales. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate the review. Thank you team lw
Sep 13, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Dealer responded quickly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Yes, they finally contacted me and we discussed my availability to travel to PA.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Worked with me even though I didn't go with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
good response unsuccessful transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice, but I didn't like the interior of the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They said come on down and I just might.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Prompt response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the feedback. From the Lw team!
May 12, 2016
Very polite. He even dropped the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
May 1, 2016
Response was fast, but never made it out to see the car as we found something else before we got there. Lorne was very responsive though by email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review
Apr 23, 2016
Got back to me instantly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
Apr 21, 2016
Very responsive. Answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
Apr 8, 2016
Very well explained it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Dealer got right back to me about vehicle.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
Mar 29, 2016
Picture and car don't match at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Elias please contact us so we can correct the issue. All of our pictures feed from our website to these third party sites. We will contact the company that handles this to correct the issue. Sometimes these things are out of our control. To see the correct pictures go to www.lwautomotive.com. If you have any questions feel free to contact me. Thank you for your feedback. Lorne Farone 724-759-7103
Mar 27, 2016
Got right back to me asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback! Lw team
Mar 13, 2016
Bait and switch, car had been "sold" but was still being advertized
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Mim, we apologize if the car was sale pending or sold. When we take a deposit on a car we will mark it as sale pending or sold so all potential buyers can see the vehicle is no longer available at the moment. We take the listing off once the customer picks up the vehicle or if it sells out of state and gets shipped to their door. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please let us know if we can still be of support to you. Thank you LW automotive team
Feb 17, 2016
dealer was responsive, but did not feel comfortable with establishment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Ulrich, thanks for the review. We try very hard to answer all emails  and call all of our customers right away. I emailed you to find out more information about what you mean about our establishment. All of our customers seem to feel very comfortable and happy at our establishment. Please email me back with more details. Thank you Lorne Farone president of LW automotive LLC.
Feb 9, 2016
Great great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Feb 4, 2016
Fast responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Feb 3, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to all questions. I was able to negotiate and make deal. They were prompt with all paperwork. The only thing that needs work is the shipping of the vehicle. Asked for quite 3times before shopping around the shipment myself otherwise a very pleasurable and smooth transaction. Would do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team For shipping we have been using the same broker for over 10 years. He is very trusting and responsive on all cars that need shipped. Enjoy your new car
Jan 14, 2016
Called back quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Dec 20, 2015
Responded very quick, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Nov 23, 2015
I contacted Jeff about an SUV. At first he was responsive. I went and test drive the vehicle as well. For some reason (even with 661, 664 and 668 credit scores and 2 jobs) I couldn't get approved for it. When he got my credit app he told me he would call me later that day and let me know what was going on. This never happened. I called and was updated that afternoon. He again told me that he would try another bank and call me back. To this day I never recieved a phone call to even say "Hey I'm sorry we couldn't get you approved but thank you for coming by." I understand that it's a busy business, but at least make an effort. That person that you crap on could have connections or other possible business that they could have sent your way. Not going to happen now... Nor would I bother to come back even when I get that credit card cleared off my credit report that was preventing me from approval...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello we are sorry you feel this way. We try to go above and beyond to get all our customers approved. It is sometimes difficult to get approvals with 0 down. We sent the deal into west lake bank, we are still waiting to hear back from them. Through west lake they will require to have a down payment, extended warranty and gap. I spoke with Jeff he said he told you he would call if we could get you approved. We work very hard to get everyone approved. You are also welcome to try your local bank or credit union. The lenders are very strict these days. Please feel free to call me directly with an
 More ...
Nov 12, 2015
very prompt & responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you we try very hard! If you need anything in the future please feel free to call us. 724-759-7103
Oct 23, 2015
Wanted $3000 more than Kellys Blue Book. Salesman was also rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Kyle this Audi is priced at market value due to low mileage we had to pay a premium. We have another vehicle in stock with 115k miles for $6000 if you are interested. If you look at other Audis you will see it is priced very fair. We apologize if you feel the salesman was rude. Please contact me directly to discuss the situation and I would be happy to help. Thank you Lorne Farone
Oct 22, 2015
Great, very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback! Lw team
Oct 21, 2015
Follow-up was almost immediate & even though this car was sold,they were able to help me find another one in their stock to buy & close the deal on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the business. Lw team
Oct 21, 2015
Beanie61
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
They would not work with me when trying to get a loan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Josh we apologize we could not get you approved for a loan. We tried all of our banks however they would not approve the loan. We cannot control this if it was up to us we would approve all the loans although that is up to the banks. You are welcome to call your local bank or credit union to see if they will approve you. If they have any questions for us we would be happy to help. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. Thank you Lorne W. Farone president of LW Automotive LLC.
Aug 22, 2015
Poor customer service. Just one person and it was impossible trying to talk to him, because it was busy. Cars are not in the good condition they seem to be in the pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello my name is Lorne Farone I am the president of LW Automotive LLC. I would like to apologize if you feel there is a lack of customer service. We try very hard to provide excellent customer service. We may have been short handed that day. We have multiple sales people that can help. We sell a wide variety cars at LW Automotive. The majority of the cars we sell get a full inspection (pre purchase inspection) before any buyer takes delivery unless sold as is at a discount. Our vehicles are in very good condition and we stand behind them. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free
 More ...
Jun 14, 2015
Boight the car.Car reasonably priced. No hassle,adressed a few issues on the Car. Recommended a PPI and a local Audi dealer to do it.Delivered Car. Excellent experience and Car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Apr 17, 2015
LW AUTOMOTIVE satisfied my need for a vehicle. Thier demeanor does not follow traditional used car speak. I felt comfortable throughout the transaction and will buy from them again. Thumbs up to Mike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Great folks, maybe next time..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and gave me any information that I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Responded to email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Responded back in a timely fashion, very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you! We try to respond to all of or leads right away. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact me directly. Lorne Farone
Nov 30, 2014
Low ball offer on a trade in. Never will deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Lee my name is Lorne Farone I am the president of LW Automotive LLC. We are very fair when we offer trade in values. We go by fair kbb trade in value and auction values. Please call me directly and I would be happy to re evaluate your trade in to see if we can reach an agreement. 724-799-9563 thank you Lorne
Oct 6, 2014
dealer responded but never called back. Phone defaults to answering service, odd for a car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We answer all the leads right away and contact all of our customers. If the phone goes to a voice mail leave a message and we will call you back. We get alot of phone calls. Thanks for your interest in one of our vehicles
Aug 10, 2014
jeep was painted underneath so you couldn't see if there was any problems, may have been ok but it left you suspicious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Alot of Jeeps are undercoated if there were any issues with the Jeep they would have been disclosed. Thanks for your interest in the vehicle
Jun 26, 2014
Netty
Terrible car not worth trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Sorry this car was not for you at LW automotive we try to have a car for every one. Thanks for coming by and viewing the vehicle
Jun 11, 2014
Spinelli
Car was already under contract. Did get back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Dealer responded within 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Good people with quality cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
It took them too long to respond, but they did get back to me. Unfortunately, I was on a short time frame b/c my car was totaled and the insurance co would only cover a rental for a few days. However, the cars on the lot were excellent. I looked at 3 Audi while I was there and will definitely consider them when it is time to turn in my lease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
They were very helpful and forward. I would not hesitate to buy my car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2012
Excellent customer service answered my e-mails and was kind and courteous to me. I reccomend them highly the Farrone family took the time to answer me about my requests.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tom Henry Chevrolet - 254 listings

5886 William Flynn Hwy, Bakerstown, PA 15007

3 reviews
Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 248 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 45 listings

6th & Bingham Sts., Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 42 listings

6112 Steubenville Pike, McKees Rocks, PA 15136

1 review
Harmony Junction Auto Sales - 26 listings

2430 Evans City Rd Rt 68, Harmony, PA 16037

2 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 19 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
The Used Car Store - 8 listings

1803 Brighton Pl, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Lotus of Pittsburgh

11015 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090

1 review
Bobby Rahal Jaguar

15035 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090

2 reviews
Micks North Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7670 McKnight Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales

628 Mount Royal Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review
Weavers Auto Sales

4281 Ohio River Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15202

1 review
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
#1 Cochran Volkswagen of South Hills

2841 West Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995