LW Automotive, LLC

10330 Perry Hwy
Wexford, PA 15090

Sales: (724) 340-4028

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/02/08/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-5608208874426978235-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$4,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,088

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 147,055

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $6,000, 147,055 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/10/41/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8567985495770876705-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$3,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,207

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 71,204

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG for sale - $24,500, 71,204 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/04/00/2010_nissan_altima-pic-8382067218530664094-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,263

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 71,886

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $6,700, 71,886 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/02/28/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2628287661589236514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$4,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,442

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 68,357

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $21,500, 68,357 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/03/38/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-5948038793660057442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,234

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 68,135

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 3.2 Premier AWD for sale - $19,999, 68,135 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/02/30/2016_audi_a3-pic-5090249366890280524-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$3,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,916

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 19,389

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $22,900, 19,389 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/05/21/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5956683990291925985-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,757

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 65,831

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible RWD for sale - $12,700, 65,831 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/04/00/2014_land_rover_lr2-pic-4308619270059059627-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Great Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,658

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 71,625

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $19,500, 71,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/21/2004_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8266281526917422016-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Jetta GL TDi Wagon Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,828

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 124,393

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Jetta GL TDi Wagon for sale - $4,700, 124,393 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/04/08/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2696405284581466749-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,398

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 49,769

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD for sale - $8,999, 49,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/03/38/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-5853063184054554911-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,875

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 65,754

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $12,900, 65,754 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/05/21/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5865604169660051349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,041

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 22,410

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $22,200, 22,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/04/00/2016_audi_q5-pic-8879220277974222358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$2,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,005

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 37,365

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $27,900, 37,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/02/45/2009_nissan_murano-pic-8154578128773565333-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,440

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 87,859

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $8,800, 87,859 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/03/30/2016_volkswagen_cc-pic-7847146319743083664-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Good Deal
$2,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,287

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 7,662

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 95 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $19,700, 7,662 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
They respond the very next business day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
Did exactly as asked and used email only.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
DMJ315
Great, they are doing a good job. Have car listed on several different sites.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
slink
5
Very good response from LW Automotive. 5 Star. Thank you LW, Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Got back to me right away and has a very good selection of vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
This dealership is focused on customer service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
very professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Emailed this dealership the night I found a vechicle I wanted and they emailed me and texted me back the next morning telling me it was still available...but when I called them they said it was sold
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Matthew we apologize that the vehicle sold. The vehicle sold online and someone hit the buy now price. We cannot control this. If the sale falls through we will email or call you. Thank you Lorne Farone
Aug 31, 2017
GuruNN7L
I am buying the vehicle from the dealer very nice to work with and they negotiated on the price for me as well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for your business. If you ever need anything please contact us. Thank you LW team
Aug 19, 2017
Elizabeth_19
Would not buy anything here. Went to their lot. A man who was not polite at all grumbled, the car was sold. I said I just called a half hour ago. So, he said it must be at our other lot. Go there, walk in. One man was there who acted like I didn't exist. I thought maybe he was a cleaning person or something. Nope, he was the salesman. Took his good old time walking out to talk. Really was not interested in making a sale as it was close to closing time. The car was in terrible condition. Completely rusted around tow hitch. Back bumper loose on one side. Inside of car was beat. Way overpriced for vehicle's condition. Would not go back again.
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Elizabeth, We apologize you did not have a good experience at our dealership. We try very hard to make all our customers happy. Please let me know know what vehicle you are talking about so we can look into the situation. I also talked to our sales team and they do not recall the situation. Please feel free to call or email me with your feedback. Thank you Lorne Farone
Aug 19, 2017
cordial call
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review
Aug 17, 2017
Quick reply and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the postive review. From the lw team
Aug 15, 2017
GuruBG3
Yes, i heard from them yesterday evening 8/14/17 indicating car was still available and to contact if i was still interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate the positive review. From the lw team
Aug 14, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate the positive review. From the lw team
Aug 13, 2017
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate the positive review. From the lw team
Aug 3, 2017
The experience was awesome! Very professional, polite, knowledgeable, and honest...which is what you hope for because you are already nervous about making a purchase, but they especially Todd were great and we appreciate all their help. I have and would recommend their service in the future. Also their vehicles are super nice and well maintained.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Corey we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. Enjoy your vehicle and please contact us if you ever need anything. Thank you the lw team
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9FDSR
Very nice experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate the positive review. From the lw team
Jul 15, 2017
Awesome experience! I got a very fair deal! I love the car!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Quick response but car was sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Dealer hassled me as soon as I walked in the door for wanting to trade a car in. Was looking at a Subaru wrx hatchback that had bad coilovers, a smoking turbo, it burned oil, stage 3 clutch that was basically undrivable in a city, and had engine modifications without a tune. Ticking time bomb of a car. They need to learn what they are selling before asking 18,500 and giving me attitude because I know what I am talking about.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Ron, thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are always open to trades. We offer trade in value on all trades. I apologize if you feel you were given any Attitude. If the car you looked at wasn't for you I am sure we have one that would fit your needs. Thank you Lorne Farone
Jul 11, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful experience. Unfortunately for us, the car was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
The whole gang at LW Auto are first rate. Rob,Loren and Ralph. Detailed did first rate job also. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Guru9VZHH
Nice array of foreign cars on the lot. Family owned, professional, and courteous. Fairly easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Great guys and Ralph is a wonderful guy to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Dealer answered my question appropriately.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
When I purchased the BMW X3 from LW Automotive, they were very upfront with the fact that they had sunk all the money in to the vehicle that they wanted to at that selling price. I too felt that I presented my Caddy trade in well with what I thought was wrong with it and what they might need to replace. I also included in the trunk unused oil and filter because the oil service was due. I also asked them to look at the front brakes and the oil looked dirty. If it needed work we could put that cost in the financing as I didn't want to have it done after the fact. They said they inspected the brakes and oil and they looked okay. At delivery they mentioned a number of times that the vehicle was sold as is and although a power train warranty was included not to call them but to call the warranty company. I was willing to deal with the paint issues and rusted lug nuts. I knew that going in. I took the vehicle to an independent BMW repair facility who informed me that although the miles to service was still over 12,000 miles away as shown on the counter upon inspection of the condition of the oil it would need to be replaced within 1000 miles. Also during inspection of the front brakes the condition of the pads was as advertised but the front rotors would need to be replaced as they were warped. Also, the noise I was hearing and what I feeling was a damaged left lower control arm and a bent stabilizer link. I called LW numerous times but they never returned my calls. I know it is a buyer beware world we live in but I did tell them I was not looking at other used car lots and if I didn't buy the X3 I would wind up buying something. I may not spend tens of thousands of dollars but I do buy every 3 or 4 years. I also know quite a few of older gentlemen like myself, on fixed income that buy used vehicles every 3 years or so. I was looking to build a relationship with a place that would welcome our business as I was tired of buying overpriced used vehicles from new car dealerships. It won't be LW.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Gary, We apologize that you are not happy with your purchase. Please let us know who you called at our dealership because we have no record of it. We will be happy to work with you to get this resolved. Please call me directly at 724-799-9563. Thank you Lorne
Jun 13, 2017
Quick reply. Detailed information provided. Exceptionally helpful and extremely cordial.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
The dealer responded quick and was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Lorne and a Jeff are solid and fair.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Guru7ZLJ
Great response. Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Went smoothly, good cars & better service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
drewmartin1966
Only said that I would have to bring my ride in to work any trade numbers. After going back through my notes, yes we did have several conversations about this unit but bottom line was I wanted more for my trade and wasn't willing to drive up to get it.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Drew,
You can either bring your trade in or text or email us the information on your trade. We are not sure why we deserve a 1 star review. Feel free to call or email me with any questions or concerns. Thank you Lorne 724-799-9563 or Lwautomotive@gmail.com
May 13, 2017
GuruR97J
Horrible experience. Impolitely treated. I am handicapped. They made me pull around to some back lot. The jeep I was interested in was in the weeds. A 24k jeep, not some old heap. I couldn't walk around it, I had yo hobble around front of the dealership and was told there were jeeps in the lot to look at. Discouteous and disappointing. Enough info now?
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello, We apologize that you feel this way. In no way were you treated wrong. We were not aware you were handicap. If we knew you were handicap we would of had you park in handicap parking in the front. However all of our customer parking is in the back (other the. Handicap). We pulled the Jeep right next to your vehicle for you to look at. We are very polite to all of our customers and help in any way we can. I would like to speak with you regarding this review. Please give me a call directly at 724-799-9563. Thank you Lorne Farone
May 3, 2017
A representative of the dealership contacted me within 24 hours. Unfortunately I had already made a decision regarding another vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
dorite66
Did everything they were ask to do
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Had a good experience dealing with the people there. Were willing to work with the price. Pleased with truck so far.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
hood_11
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Thorgebhardt1972
Contacted me right away
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Responded promptly, was cooperative and helpful in answering questions, providing addl. pictures etc., negotiated fairly, made sale. I will advise about honesty when car arrives. Car is as advertised and seller went the extra mile by replacing the brakes.........AFTER car was paid for. LW knows how to do business. I wish I lived closer and was younger so I could deal with them again, although the last wagon I bought only lasted 12 days before it was totaled, so who knows.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Jerry Thompson
prompt response!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review!
Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded immediately. I just think the price is high for the mileage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We will always work with our customers on the price.
Feb 28, 2017
The jeep is very clean. Joe the owner made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. Would buy another car there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Enjoy you new vehicle. If you ever need anything please contact us. Thank you lw team
Feb 25, 2017
Very efficient and large selection.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Jim, we really appreciate the review. If you ever need anything please reach out to us. Thank you Lw team
Feb 6, 2017
Very professional staff and willing to help me out. Car may have some underlying problems that concerned me though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Michael we appreciate the positive review. Please let us know which vehicle this is regarding and we will be happy to address any concerns. At lw Automotive we will be happy to correct and defects a customer points out as long as it's reasonable. Thank you lw team
Feb 2, 2017
Immediate response. Great guys to deal with. Although I did not purchase the vehicle. There's no doubt the deal would have gone through with confidence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you in the future. If you ever need anything let us know. Thank you lw team
Jan 30, 2017
very prompt with their reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you in the future. If you ever need anything let us know. Thank you from the lw team
Jan 10, 2017
mikebeverly
Ralph contacted me right away was very helpful and informative. I am an out of state customer, and he was experienced and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Helllo Michael we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. If you have any further questions feel free to call or email us. Thank you from Lw Automotive
Jan 4, 2017
I was very pleased with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Gary, we thank you for your purchase at lw automotive. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. If you ever need anything please contact us. Thank you from the lw team
Dec 29, 2016
Very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. Thank you from the lw team.
Dec 8, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate the positive review. Thank you lw team
Dec 5, 2016
I'm impressed with vehicle selection. Very clean cars. Loren stopped what he was doing and gave us his full attention. I'll go back again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Team lw
Nov 20, 2016
The truck was sale pending got back to me to let me know
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate the review. Thank you team lw
Nov 20, 2016
Waited two days for dealer to respond back to me! When they did,vehicle was already sold!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Thomas, We apologize for the delay in answering the email. We receive over 100 emails a day and this email slipped through the cracks. We answer all the emails right away along calling the customers. The corvette you inquired about is now available. We emailed you to follow up to let you know. If you have any questions about the corvette please call or email us. We will be sure to answer right away. Thank you Lorne
Nov 15, 2016
Returned my inquiry right away, pleasant to deal with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the review. Team lw
Oct 16, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. No pressuring of sales. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We appreciate the review. Thank you team lw
Sep 13, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Dealer responded quickly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Yes, they finally contacted me and we discussed my availability to travel to PA.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Worked with me even though I didn't go with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
good response unsuccessful transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very nice, but I didn't like the interior of the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They said come on down and I just might.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Prompt response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the feedback. From the Lw team!
May 12, 2016
Very polite. He even dropped the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
May 1, 2016
Response was fast, but never made it out to see the car as we found something else before we got there. Lorne was very responsive though by email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review
Apr 23, 2016
Got back to me instantly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
Apr 21, 2016
Very responsive. Answered all my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
Apr 8, 2016
Very well explained it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Dealer got right back to me about vehicle.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. Please feel free to call or email us if you ever need anything. Thank you from the Lw team
Mar 29, 2016
Picture and car don't match at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Elias please contact us so we can correct the issue. All of our pictures feed from our website to these third party sites. We will contact the company that handles this to correct the issue. Sometimes these things are out of our control. To see the correct pictures go to www.lwautomotive.com. If you have any questions feel free to contact me. Thank you for your feedback. Lorne Farone 724-759-7103
Mar 27, 2016
Got right back to me asap
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback! Lw team
Mar 13, 2016
Bait and switch, car had been "sold" but was still being advertized
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Mim, we apologize if the car was sale pending or sold. When we take a deposit on a car we will mark it as sale pending or sold so all potential buyers can see the vehicle is no longer available at the moment. We take the listing off once the customer picks up the vehicle or if it sells out of state and gets shipped to their door. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please let us know if we can still be of support to you. Thank you LW automotive team
Feb 17, 2016
dealer was responsive, but did not feel comfortable with establishment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Ulrich, thanks for the review. We try very hard to answer all emails  and call all of our customers right away. I emailed you to find out more information about what you mean about our establishment. All of our customers seem to feel very comfortable and happy at our establishment. Please email me back with more details. Thank you Lorne Farone president of LW automotive LLC.
Feb 9, 2016
Great great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Feb 4, 2016
Fast responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Feb 3, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to all questions. I was able to negotiate and make deal. They were prompt with all paperwork. The only thing that needs work is the shipping of the vehicle. Asked for quite 3times before shopping around the shipment myself otherwise a very pleasurable and smooth transaction. Would do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team For shipping we have been using the same broker for over 10 years. He is very trusting and responsive on all cars that need shipped. Enjoy your new car
Jan 14, 2016
Called back quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Dec 20, 2015
Responded very quick, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it! Lw team
Read 24 old reviews
Nov 23, 2015
I contacted Jeff about an SUV. At first he was responsive. I went and test drive the vehicle as well. For some reason (even with 661, 664 and 668 credit scores and 2 jobs) I couldn't get approved for it. When he got my credit app he told me he would call me later that day and let me know what was going on. This never happened. I called and was updated that afternoon. He again told me that he would try another bank and call me back. To this day I never recieved a phone call to even say "Hey I'm sorry we couldn't get you approved but thank you for coming by." I understand that it's a busy business, but at least make an effort. That person that you crap on could have connections or other possible business that they could have sent your way. Not going to happen now... Nor would I bother to come back even when I get that credit card cleared off my credit report that was preventing me from approval...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello we are sorry you feel this way. We try to go above and beyond to get all our customers approved. It is sometimes difficult to get approvals with 0 down. We sent the deal into west lake bank, we are still waiting to hear back from them. Through west lake they will require to have a down payment, extended warranty and gap. I spoke with Jeff he said he told you he would call if we could get you approved. We work very hard to get everyone approved. You are also welcome to try your local bank or credit union. The lenders are very strict these days. Please feel free to call me directly with an
 More ...
Nov 12, 2015
very prompt & responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you we try very hard! If you need anything in the future please feel free to call us. 724-759-7103
Oct 23, 2015
Wanted $3000 more than Kellys Blue Book. Salesman was also rude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Kyle this Audi is priced at market value due to low mileage we had to pay a premium. We have another vehicle in stock with 115k miles for $6000 if you are interested. If you look at other Audis you will see it is priced very fair. We apologize if you feel the salesman was rude. Please contact me directly to discuss the situation and I would be happy to help. Thank you Lorne Farone
Oct 22, 2015
Great, very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback! Lw team
Oct 21, 2015
Follow-up was almost immediate & even though this car was sold,they were able to help me find another one in their stock to buy & close the deal on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the business. Lw team
Oct 21, 2015
Beanie61
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
They would not work with me when trying to get a loan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Josh we apologize we could not get you approved for a loan. We tried all of our banks however they would not approve the loan. We cannot control this if it was up to us we would approve all the loans although that is up to the banks. You are welcome to call your local bank or credit union to see if they will approve you. If they have any questions for us we would be happy to help. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. Thank you Lorne W. Farone president of LW Automotive LLC.
Aug 22, 2015
Poor customer service. Just one person and it was impossible trying to talk to him, because it was busy. Cars are not in the good condition they seem to be in the pictures.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello my name is Lorne Farone I am the president of LW Automotive LLC. I would like to apologize if you feel there is a lack of customer service. We try very hard to provide excellent customer service. We may have been short handed that day. We have multiple sales people that can help. We sell a wide variety cars at LW Automotive. The majority of the cars we sell get a full inspection (pre purchase inspection) before any buyer takes delivery unless sold as is at a discount. Our vehicles are in very good condition and we stand behind them. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free
 More ...
Jun 14, 2015
Boight the car.Car reasonably priced. No hassle,adressed a few issues on the Car. Recommended a PPI and a local Audi dealer to do it.Delivered Car. Excellent experience and Car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
LW AUTOMOTIVE satisfied my need for a vehicle. Thier demeanor does not follow traditional used car speak. I felt comfortable throughout the transaction and will buy from them again. Thumbs up to Mike.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
Great folks, maybe next time..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and gave me any information that I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Responded to email inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Responded back in a timely fashion, very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Thank you! We try to respond to all of or leads right away. If there is anything you need please feel free to contact me directly. Lorne Farone
Nov 30, 2014
Low ball offer on a trade in. Never will deal with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Hello Lee my name is Lorne Farone I am the president of LW Automotive LLC. We are very fair when we offer trade in values. We go by fair kbb trade in value and auction values. Please call me directly and I would be happy to re evaluate your trade in to see if we can reach an agreement. 724-799-9563 thank you Lorne
Oct 6, 2014
dealer responded but never called back. Phone defaults to answering service, odd for a car dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

We answer all the leads right away and contact all of our customers. If the phone goes to a voice mail leave a message and we will call you back. We get alot of phone calls. Thanks for your interest in one of our vehicles
Aug 10, 2014
jeep was painted underneath so you couldn't see if there was any problems, may have been ok but it left you suspicious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Alot of Jeeps are undercoated if there were any issues with the Jeep they would have been disclosed. Thanks for your interest in the vehicle
Jun 26, 2014
Netty
Terrible car not worth trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from LW Automotive, LLC:

Sorry this car was not for you at LW automotive we try to have a car for every one. Thanks for coming by and viewing the vehicle
Jun 11, 2014
Spinelli
Car was already under contract. Did get back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Dealer responded within 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
Good people with quality cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
It took them too long to respond, but they did get back to me. Unfortunately, I was on a short time frame b/c my car was totaled and the insurance co would only cover a rental for a few days. However, the cars on the lot were excellent. I looked at 3 Audi while I was there and will definitely consider them when it is time to turn in my lease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
They were very helpful and forward. I would not hesitate to buy my car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2012
Excellent customer service answered my e-mails and was kind and courteous to me. I reccomend them highly the Farrone family took the time to answer me about my requests.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baierl Acura - 182 listings
10785 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090
2 reviews
Steubenville Pike Auto Sales - 59 listings
6112 Steubenville Pike McKees Rocks, PA 15136
2 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 51 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 49 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
3 reviews
Mike T's Auto Sales - 40 listings
2421 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226
5 reviews
Ombres Auto Sales - 34 listings
1103 Merchant St Ambridge, PA 15003
1 review
Oak Hill Motors Inc. - 27 listings
101 Mercer Ave New Brighton, PA 15066
4 reviews
Altvater's Auto Sales - 18 listings
5299 Steubenville Pike Pittsburgh, PA 15205
1 review
Transparent Auto Center - 13 listings
1220 McKee Rd Oakdale, PA 15071
3 reviews
The Used Car Store - 10 listings
1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212
1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 9 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
3 reviews
Courtney Auto Sales
628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223
1 review
Weavers Auto Sales
4281 Ohio River Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15202
3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh
4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213
1 review
Liberty Car Sales
6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200