Audi Washington

453 Racetrack Rd
Washington, PA 15301

Map & Directions

Sales: (724) 503-6069

Service: (877) 254-8194

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/20/49/2016_audi_a7-pic-8818844737162279675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Great Deal
$3,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,523

Price: $31,690

Mileage: 56,975

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $31,690, 56,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/12/11/2019_audi_a6-pic-3978643442968083725-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$3,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,639

Price: $48,750

Mileage: 10,209

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $48,750, 10,209 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/21/39/2019_bmw_5_series-pic-9128263677726089037-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW 5 Series M550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$6,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,339

Price: $64,000

Mileage: 5,182

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2019 BMW 5 Series M550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $64,000, 5,182 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/21/16/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6206703510645654921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,504

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 50,660

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,000, 50,660 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/11/42/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-1407453410695519409-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,369

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 70,140

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $15,000, 70,140 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/02/31/2016_audi_a5-pic-3434274977583473585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,157

Price: $26,117

Mileage: 18,306

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2016 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $26,117, 18,306 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/02/23/2014_audi_a4-pic-452693380399505621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,212

Price: $13,745

Mileage: 81,137

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $13,745, 81,137 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/12/17/2016_audi_a6-pic-4388176898977872695-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,586

Price: $26,300

Mileage: 27,429

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $26,300, 27,429 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/04/54/2014_audi_a6-pic-8340816298735384425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,427

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 36,523

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Havanna Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $19,400, 36,523 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/11/07/2017_audi_q7-pic-8693212417248143984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Fair Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,978

Price: $40,500

Mileage: 50,656

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $40,500, 50,656 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/16/50/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-8061559409736820416-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Fair Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,956

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 44,886

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $20,000, 44,886 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/50/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7963378986865898211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Fair Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,962

Price: $34,989

Mileage: 45,950

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $34,989, 45,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/10/48/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1632860669998800390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,678

Price: $17,928

Mileage: 66,476

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sable Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $17,928, 66,476 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trailer Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/00/42/2015_audi_a3-pic-9159946456967997361-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,688

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 46,853

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $18,000, 46,853 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/11/57/2017_audi_q7-pic-8771647394870641462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Fair Deal
$839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,639

Price: $36,800

Mileage: 45,865

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $36,800, 45,865 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 8, 2019
Great demo ride and great sales experience
Sep 3, 2019
Kerry Kelly
Contacted promptly
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your kind feedback.
Jul 18, 2019
Bad, very bad, was told a car i was wanting to look at was being serviced and checked back a week later and was told they sent it to auction.
Response from current dealership:
We understand how you feel about not having the opportunity to purchase the vehicle you referenced and are very sorry that you are disappointed with our dealership.  Unfortunately, the vehicle you inquired about didn't pass our rigorous 201 point inspection process due to significant mechanical issues.  Since it was below our standards, it went to the auction for liquidation.  We hope that you have peace of mind in knowing that we would not sell you this car due to its major mechanical issues
Nov 7, 2018
Bryan Heckendorf
Th salesman was helpful and respectful. He didn't try to oversell the vehicle I was interested in and answered all of my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you on the road.
Oct 25, 2018
Very nice dealer but informed me the car was already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback.
Oct 23, 2018
gabobak
I Purchased a super clean used vehicle. They allowed a bit of negotiation on the price, which was quick....no waiting for 15-20minutes with the bogus "I have to talk to my manager". Also, I did have an problem with the vehicle. However, the dealership took compelte control of the situation, providing me a loaner vehicle while the vehicle parts were on order and installed. Excellent Sales, Excellent Service. I definitely recommend this dealership!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Thank you for your recommendation, as well as giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.
Oct 7, 2018
Not very happy with our experience at this dealership. The car we test drove and another one we looked at were both dirty and the salesman bad mouthed other manufacturers that we expressed interest in.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the unsatisfactory experience. If you would like to speak further with our Customer Care team, feel free to email feedback@cochran.com and someone will reach out to discuss a solution.
Oct 3, 2018
Car was already sold but the salesman was was helpful and tried to find a similar car
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your kind words, despite the initial circumstances. It is truly our pleasure assisting you in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sep 24, 2018
GuruTG4B8
Quick response. The tone of their response was not inviting or encouraging me to check back with them to see if there was anything I was interested. If I recall, it was, "the car is sold."
Response from current dealership:
We understand how you feel and are sorry for the short and concise response.  It would have been much better if you were offered alternative options to the vehicle that you were inquiring about that was sold to another client.  We have reviewed this response with our team and will be sure to handle inquiries on sold vehicles better in the future.
Jun 23, 2018
they get ZERO stars, they did not reply my Cargurus msg, I had to write their web, they took two days to reply, I was not invited in or to DEAL, THEY QUOTED THE INTERNET PRICE, they followed up later offering me 750 off as an afterthought. I then wrote my disappointments and still no reply, I told them another dealer w/prompt contact won the sale. that car has sat awhile and will continue to sit. ALSO CASH SALE SIMPLE FOR THEM, but I wasn't important enough
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the unsatisfactory experience. We strive to do better in the future.  If you would like to speak further with our Customer Care team, feel free to email feedback@cochran.com and someone will reach out to discuss a solution.
May 20, 2018
GuruYG2W2
They contacted right away and was very helpful. Agreed to the deal which we both made out on. The only problem was them.not having the title for the car. But in their defense the car just arrived on the lot, so it kinda understandable. But they have 3 day to get it and complete the deal. If they can't get it I'm moving on to another vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the good feedback.  We are sorry that your transaction was delayed due to the title not being in our possession.  We certainly understand how you feel about the delay.  Its not uncommon for it to take some time for a dealership to acquire a title from the bank that financed the previous owner's vehicle.  It can be frustrating for all involved not to be able to move forward quickly with a vehicle purchase.  Thank you for your understanding and thank you for your business.  
May 10, 2018
GuruWH21J
John Racket was very helpful and very friendly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive feedback about John Rackley!!
Apr 29, 2018
Very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you Elaine!!
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 22, 2017
Being 5 hours away, I worked with the South Hills Audi Team by phone/email/text. They were extremely helpful in all of my back & forth questions & concerns with this long distance transaction. Patrick Green even face-timed with me to ease my mind on the interior and exterior items of the vehicle. I am now the proud owner of Ruby, my 2014 Escalade, Thanks to their outstanding customer service.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
So far very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2016
manager did not know current internet pricing which was lower than what he quoted me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that you had this experience - this was under previous ownership when the dealership was South Hills Audi.  Please give us a fresh opportunity - our dealership is under new ownership and is now Audi Washington
Oct 9, 2015
I like the looks of the car and was hoping that the person would of talked to me more of the price and if there was room for lowering the price.@°
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Raymond, for taking the time to provide your feedback about your recent visit to our dealership. We're glad to hear you liked one of our many vehicles. Please feel free to reach out to us for more information or to address any additional concerns, as we would be more than happy to assist you. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!
Aug 3, 2015
Very responsive on email
Oct 11, 2013
dealer responded, made appointment (2 hr drive), had to retrieve the car from out back in the mud, his boss priced my caddy without looking at it- I'm not buying a car if they can't even pretend to be interested in selling
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that you had this experience - this was under previous ownership when the dealership was South Hills Audi.  Please give us a fresh opportunity - our dealership is under new ownership and is now Audi Washington
Aug 8, 2013
Very rude.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that you feel this way - this was under previous ownership when the dealership was South Hills Audi.  Please give us a fresh opportunity - our dealership is under new ownership and is now Audi Washington
Aug 8, 2012
Best of the BESTS
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

South Hills Kia - 179 listings
3644 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
1 review
Jaguar Land Rover South Hills - 174 listings
2409 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
1 review
Budd Baer Mazda - 102 listings
71 Murtland Ave Washington, PA 15301
2 reviews
Budd Baer Subaru - 94 listings
71 Murtland Ave Washington, PA 15301
2 reviews
Star Lake Ford, LLC - 65 listings
1212 Main St Burgettstown, PA 15021
8 reviews
Tomsic Motor Company - 26 listings
150 Racetrack Rd Washington, PA 15301
1 review
Red's Garage Sales & Service - 15 listings
1108 Main St Bentleyville, PA 15314
1 review
Transparent Auto Center - 1 listing
1220 McKee Rd Oakdale, PA 15071
1 review
John Warne Motors
100 E Pike St Canonsburg, PA 15317
13 reviews
Gulfstream Motors LLC
3201 Millers Run Rd, PO BOX 147 Cecil, PA 15321
3 reviews
South Hills Lincoln
2760 Washington Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15241
3 reviews
cambros mobile home and automobile sales, inc
131 Union St New Eagle, PA 15067
1 review
Albert's Auto Sales & Service
5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Sewickley Car Store (Audi, BMW, Porsche)
526 Ohio River Blvd Sewickley, PA 15143
11 reviews
Audi Pittsburgh - 222 listings
2050 Liberty Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15222
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500