Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Sales: (847) 582-4120

Service: (888) 436-2774

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/12/48/2015_bmw_x4-pic-7667173585373834511-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$3,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,515

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 20,056

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $35,995, 20,056 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/00/46/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7703572533977520640-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,155

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 30,543

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $28,995, 30,543 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/00/57/2018_bmw_7_series-pic-5403741918843381692-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$9,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $99,268

Price: $89,995

Mileage: 2,957

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2018 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $89,995, 2,957 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/03/02/2017_bmw_2_series-pic-4680460911767796020-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 2 Series M240i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,692

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 7,952

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 2 Series M240i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $43,995, 7,952 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/00/53/2017_bmw_2_series-pic-8289866547062082021-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 2 Series 230i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,724

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 5,730

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 2 Series 230i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $39,995, 5,730 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/22/00/57/2017_bmw_5_series-pic-5061562074196511161-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$5,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,204

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 6,398

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $54,995, 6,398 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/01/59/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-6990153040543605042-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,070

Price: $51,910

Mileage: 3,632

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series 530i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $51,910, 3,632 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/50/2017_bmw_m3-pic-3870722648290867542-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW M3 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$4,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,077

Price: $62,995

Mileage: 6,560

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW M3 Sedan RWD for sale - $62,995, 6,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Executive Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/00/33/2018_bmw_7_series-pic-796477714818932844-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$6,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $101,817

Price: $94,995

Mileage: 380

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2018 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $94,995, 380 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/01/34/2017_bmw_7_series-pic-1759532384911945081-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$6,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $85,868

Price: $78,995

Mileage: 5,667

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $78,995, 5,667 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/01/17/2017_bmw_x1-pic-87801465750735818-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,324

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 4,663

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $34,995, 4,663 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/00/57/2017_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-7361252790604011681-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 330i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,747

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 8,148

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 330i xDrive AWD for sale - $36,995, 8,148 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/01/13/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5295308823456994528-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,726

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 33,794

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $17,995, 33,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/01/09/2017_bmw_5_series-pic-6666153680852034100-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,594

Price: $57,995

Mileage: 8,053

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $57,995, 8,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/00/27/2018_bmw_x1-pic-3546049404989439411-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,811

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 4,000

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $35,995, 4,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 6, 2018
Friendly staff and trust worthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!
Jan 28, 2018
Filigreelamps1
Very happy with customer service and car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!
Jan 1, 2018
Terrible service, took forever for a sales person greet me and when someone finally did- he seemed upset that I took him away from reading the newspaper. I informed the sales person that I found a great priced 3 Series online and that I wanted to take it for a test drive, sales person check some papers on his desk and said great car was still available, then he proceeded to talk with sales mgr. who told him the car was sold? I thought this was strange as the sales person told me it was still available? Regardless, I had made the trip there so I agreed to look at similar cars on the lot. When I selected a different vehicle in the same price range as what I found online, I was again told "sorry" no test drive- the car had a dead battery? What? Salesperson then proceeded to show me another "similar" option- however it was $10K more than what was advertised on-line. I liked the vehicle, however they would not budge on the sticker price and acted like insulted when I tried to negotiate price down. Ended up purchasing a 2017 3 series from a different dealership who was actually interested in selling cars....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you for your review and feedback, we truly appreciate it. I am sorry that you have had such a disappointing visit with us. If you would like to speak our Service Manager, Dave Rolain. He will be able to assist you with this issue. 847-283-6720 or at drolain@knauz.com
Oct 16, 2017
kalien34
Dealer unwilling to share important info within a lease quote, such as adj cap cost. Very nontransparent.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback,I apologize that this has happened. If you have not already, please reach out to our sales Manager, Phil Ceraulo. He will be able to assist you with this issue. 847-283-6701 or at pceraulo@knauz.com
Oct 6, 2017
the seller camil was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback Lisa! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Kamil know how pleased you are with his service. Thank you again and Happy Driving!
Oct 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the kind review and rating! Happy Driving!
Aug 29, 2017
Hg7
Excellent Dealership. I drove 4 hours to buy the car and I'd do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your kind words and rating! It really means a lot to us. Happy Driving!
Jul 31, 2017
jpc1
Very courteous. Car was sold, unfortunately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad that you decided to come to Knauz for your car buying needs. We are sorry to hear that the car you were looking at was sold, just remember our inventory is updated daily, and chances are your dream BMW is still out there.
Jun 22, 2017
Easy transaction! Very happy with our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Happy driving!!
Jun 8, 2017
Awesome! Marek was wonderful. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for your feedback, Benjamin! We're so happy that you had a pleasant experience with us! Marek, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!
Jun 7, 2017
Guru1HFC
Great follow up and very helpful staff. I emailed late at night and they called within minutes of opening. Steve is terrific, answered all my questions and quickly made the deal and got the paperwork approved!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that you were able to find a car you love at a fair price! Steve, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!
Jun 2, 2017
Wonderdm2656
Responded right away. They were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Happy driving!
May 22, 2017
Got to the dealer they charge 985 for dealer prep fee and another 985 for exterior maintenance package on top of the advertise price and lowballed the Treyden very shady. DONT GO WASTE YOUR TIME!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, John. We're very sorry that your experience with us didn't live up to your expectations, and we will be looking into the matter further.
Apr 11, 2017
Wizzguru
A dealer that knows how to treat a customer. Top notch dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that we were able to meet all of your expectations! Happy driving!
Mar 3, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for your feedback! Happy driving!
Feb 8, 2017
Best car buying experience I have had. Rollie Davison is fantastic and highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for the feedback, Jon! We're so happy that you had a great experience with us, and that you found a car that you love! Rollie, as well as the entire team, appreciates your kind words! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!
Jan 13, 2017
Prompt reply, very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for your feedback, Bill! The entire team appreciates your kind words!
Nov 28, 2016
We talked to a salesman about the black BMW and when we got down there a few days later it was sold. So we ended up buying a white one in the luxury line which I love; so everything worked out well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Good response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bob, thank you for the feedback!
Nov 22, 2016
Horrible Service...In the process of me negotiating my deal because I wasn't given things like the term of my loan,my interest rate,or monthly payment and wanted to know those things before proceeding Ken the salesman sold my vehicle to another family. I didn't think what I was asking was unusual. It's like they wanted me to agree just because I got approved.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will look further into it as this is not the way we treat our customers and we apologize for your visit.  
Sep 21, 2016
Did not interact with the dealer....changed vehicles and they did not have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Don, thank you for your feedback!
Sep 18, 2016
Very disappointed! Here I am ready buy this beautiful car and they won't even deal or sell me a vehicle because I am out of state. I even offered flying into town to their dealer and buying the vehicle in cash, but they wouldn't budge. I guess money can't buy everything after all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Francisco, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we apologize for your frustration.  Unfortunately, Texas has extremely difficult criteria in order to purchase a car out of state and we do sincerely apologize that we were unable to.  
Sep 1, 2016
Great experien e. Tisha is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 20, 2016
Salesman was very nice. Let us go out & let us test drive the car without him being in the car since my husband was familiar with the area. Also was willing to negotiate the price since the car had some body damage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Julie, thank you for your feedback! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience.
Jul 2, 2016
The sakes people at Karl Knauzbmw were great when I emailed from their website. I got a great deal on a great car and highly recommend this dealer. Test drive with Luke. Lease with Bob both great guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bill, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear Luke and Bob were able to make it a great experience. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!
Jul 1, 2016
They responded with a very thorough explanation of the vehicle. I ended up purchasing one locally for several thousand less but I still like the experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, thank you for the feedback!
May 20, 2016
Salesman Rolly Davidson very nice and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for you feedback, Eric! Rolly will appreciate your kind words.
Read 12 old reviews
Feb 10, 2016
Great experience ! Absolutely no pressure...they delivered all that they promised in our e-mail correspondence...drove home my new X3 yesterday afternoon !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steve, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words.  If we can help you with any other future automotive needs, please do not hesitate to contact us.  Thank you again!
Dec 16, 2015
too off standish. take it or leave it attitude. not worth the trip
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Mixed bag...reps at times accommodating, at times aloof.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Very responsive to our needs. Worked hard to earn our business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Great response immidiate professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Not much negotiation on price when I inquired. Replied quickly to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
joynhimdaddy
They said they would fix the seat and hold the car instead they sold the car. They lied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Poor communication, False warranty information, Very slow and unorganized business relations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Stellar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
euroguy
45
I will never deal with them again after dealing with them in the past. The ad for the vehicle did not say what dealer it was and there was no price in the ad. Also the car is way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
This dealership was very quick to respond to my inquiry (an email and phone call). I never felt pressured in anyway, I felt respected. They were extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. I ended up buying a MINI from them. I would definitely refer and buy another car from them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fields Volvo Northfield - 155 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
9 reviews
1 Price Auto Sales - 17 listings
206 S Barron Blvd Grayslake, IL 60030
2 reviews
The Last Detail - 12 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
5 reviews
Family Autos
2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087
1 review
Rohrmax Motors
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
Laurel BMW of Westmont - 360 listings
430 E Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559
31 reviews
Elmhurst BMW - 333 listings
466 West Lake St Elmhurst, IL 60126
23 reviews
Patrick BMW MINI - 408 listings
700 East Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173
34 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 249 listings
360 N. Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60039
18 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 1,240 listings
1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
139 reviews
Fields BMW Northfield - 237 listings
700 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
16 reviews
Bill Jacobs BMW - 331 listings
2495 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
43 reviews
BMW of Orland Park - 461 listings
11030 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60467
15 reviews
BMW of Barrington
1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
BMW of Crystal Lake
360 N Il Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,999 Great Deals out of 230,608 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
438 Great Deals out of 47,656 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,670 Great Deals out of 157,769 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 31,726 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,202 Great Deals out of 118,953 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
637 Great Deals out of 61,840 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
782 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 63,217 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,168 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
930 Great Deals out of 70,173 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
796 Great Deals out of 88,931 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,161 Great Deals out of 107,336 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,015 Great Deals out of 78,199 listings starting at $2,222