Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Sales: (847) 582-4120

Service: (888) 436-2774

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/00/43/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-8542319367122185619-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$5,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,037

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 22,203

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $29,995, 22,203 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/22/55/2018_bmw_x2-pic-6888484303978068379-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$6,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,598

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 4,000

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW X2 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $34,495, 4,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/00/56/2015_bmw_x1-pic-943803574631316450-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$3,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,206

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 20,429

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $21,995, 20,429 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/00/43/2016_bmw_x3-pic-1464732840766276003-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,555

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 19,414

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $27,995, 19,414 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/01/17/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-8114176505269533250-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 340i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$6,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,257

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 15,140

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 340i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $37,995, 15,140 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/01/31/2018_bmw_x5-pic-8624706757705368432-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$6,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,815

Price: $51,795

Mileage: 3,493

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $51,795, 3,493 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/00/37/2015_bmw_x5-pic-8899529131870011781-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$4,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,281

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 22,186

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $43,995, 22,186 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/01/14/2017_bmw_x1-pic-4851473561646253787-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,766

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 9,741

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $31,995, 9,741 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/07/02/2018_bmw_x4-pic-2154343794445532732-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,569

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 6,193

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blk Sapphire Description: Used 2018 BMW X4 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $42,995, 6,193 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/01/11/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-6065392049685695346-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 340i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,557

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 7,439

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 340i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $40,995, 7,439 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/00/57/2018_bmw_x5-pic-9192063619969143288-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$4,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $81,787

Price: $76,995

Mileage: 3,956

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $76,995, 3,956 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/01/09/2016_bmw_m5-pic-7313883082735462247-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW M5 RWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$10,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $78,290

Price: $67,995

Mileage: 18,955

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW M5 RWD for sale - $67,995, 18,955 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/00/37/2017_bmw_5_series-pic-1314997669270465656-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$5,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,480

Price: $55,995

Mileage: 3,708

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $55,995, 3,708 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/01/10/2018_bmw_x1-pic-4047913574455303616-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,106

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 3,944

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $34,995, 3,944 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/01/02/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-1015128311398662568-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,477

Price: $58,495

Mileage: 1,908

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series 540i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $58,495, 1,908 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 25, 2018
Brock was very helpful in responding to inquiries and in providing the information I requested.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
May 13, 2018
Guru55PP1
Has continuously gone the extra mile to provide details on their available inventory and price changes. We appreciate the great customer service!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!
Mar 20, 2018
Very good service. Transparent! Quick response. Killer Inventory. Priced right
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!
Feb 6, 2018
Friendly staff and trust worthy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!
Jan 28, 2018
Filigreelamps1
Very happy with customer service and car!
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it!
Jan 1, 2018
Terrible service, took forever for a sales person greet me and when someone finally did- he seemed upset that I took him away from reading the newspaper. I informed the sales person that I found a great priced 3 Series online and that I wanted to take it for a test drive, sales person check some papers on his desk and said great car was still available, then he proceeded to talk with sales mgr. who told him the car was sold? I thought this was strange as the sales person told me it was still available? Regardless, I had made the trip there so I agreed to look at similar cars on the lot. When I selected a different vehicle in the same price range as what I found online, I was again told "sorry" no test drive- the car had a dead battery? What? Salesperson then proceeded to show me another "similar" option- however it was $10K more than what was advertised on-line. I liked the vehicle, however they would not budge on the sticker price and acted like insulted when I tried to negotiate price down. Ended up purchasing a 2017 3 series from a different dealership who was actually interested in selling cars....
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you for your review and feedback, we truly appreciate it. I am sorry that you have had such a disappointing visit with us. If you would like to speak our Service Manager, Dave Rolain. He will be able to assist you with this issue. 847-283-6720 or at drolain@knauz.com
Oct 16, 2017
kalien34
Dealer unwilling to share important info within a lease quote, such as adj cap cost. Very nontransparent.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback,I apologize that this has happened. If you have not already, please reach out to our sales Manager, Phil Ceraulo. He will be able to assist you with this issue. 847-283-6701 or at pceraulo@knauz.com
Oct 6, 2017
the seller camil was very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback Lisa! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Kamil know how pleased you are with his service. Thank you again and Happy Driving!
Oct 1, 2017
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind review and rating! Happy Driving!
Aug 29, 2017
Hg7
Excellent Dealership. I drove 4 hours to buy the car and I'd do it again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your kind words and rating! It really means a lot to us. Happy Driving!
Jul 31, 2017
jpc1
Very courteous. Car was sold, unfortunately.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad that you decided to come to Knauz for your car buying needs. We are sorry to hear that the car you were looking at was sold, just remember our inventory is updated daily, and chances are your dream BMW is still out there.
Jun 22, 2017
Easy transaction! Very happy with our purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Happy driving!!
Jun 8, 2017
Awesome! Marek was wonderful. Highly recommend!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your feedback, Benjamin! We're so happy that you had a pleasant experience with us! Marek, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!
Jun 7, 2017
Guru1HFC
Great follow up and very helpful staff. I emailed late at night and they called within minutes of opening. Steve is terrific, answered all my questions and quickly made the deal and got the paperwork approved!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that you were able to find a car you love at a fair price! Steve, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!
Jun 2, 2017
Wonderdm2656
Responded right away. They were helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Happy driving!
May 22, 2017
Got to the dealer they charge 985 for dealer prep fee and another 985 for exterior maintenance package on top of the advertise price and lowballed the Treyden very shady. DONT GO WASTE YOUR TIME!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, John. We're very sorry that your experience with us didn't live up to your expectations, and we will be looking into the matter further.
Apr 11, 2017
Wizzguru
A dealer that knows how to treat a customer. Top notch dealership
Response from current dealership:
Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that we were able to meet all of your expectations! Happy driving!
Mar 3, 2017
great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your feedback! Happy driving!
Feb 8, 2017
Best car buying experience I have had. Rollie Davison is fantastic and highly recommended.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the feedback, Jon! We're so happy that you had a great experience with us, and that you found a car that you love! Rollie, as well as the entire team, appreciates your kind words! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!
Jan 13, 2017
Prompt reply, very knowledgeable.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for your feedback, Bill! The entire team appreciates your kind words!
Nov 28, 2016
We talked to a salesman about the black BMW and when we got down there a few days later it was sold. So we ended up buying a white one in the luxury line which I love; so everything worked out well.
Nov 27, 2016
Good response to questions
Response from current dealership:
Bob, thank you for the feedback!
Nov 22, 2016
Horrible Service...In the process of me negotiating my deal because I wasn't given things like the term of my loan,my interest rate,or monthly payment and wanted to know those things before proceeding Ken the salesman sold my vehicle to another family. I didn't think what I was asking was unusual. It's like they wanted me to agree just because I got approved.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will look further into it as this is not the way we treat our customers and we apologize for your visit.  
Sep 21, 2016
Did not interact with the dealer....changed vehicles and they did not have what I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Don, thank you for your feedback!
Sep 18, 2016
Very disappointed! Here I am ready buy this beautiful car and they won't even deal or sell me a vehicle because I am out of state. I even offered flying into town to their dealer and buying the vehicle in cash, but they wouldn't budge. I guess money can't buy everything after all.
Response from current dealership:
Francisco, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we apologize for your frustration.  Unfortunately, Texas has extremely difficult criteria in order to purchase a car out of state and we do sincerely apologize that we were unable to.  
Sep 1, 2016
Great experien e. Tisha is great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 20, 2016
Salesman was very nice. Let us go out & let us test drive the car without him being in the car since my husband was familiar with the area. Also was willing to negotiate the price since the car had some body damage.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Julie, thank you for your feedback! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience.
Jul 2, 2016
The sakes people at Karl Knauzbmw were great when I emailed from their website. I got a great deal on a great car and highly recommend this dealer. Test drive with Luke. Lease with Bob both great guys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bill, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear Luke and Bob were able to make it a great experience. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!
Jul 1, 2016
They responded with a very thorough explanation of the vehicle. I ended up purchasing one locally for several thousand less but I still like the experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for the feedback!
May 20, 2016
Salesman Rolly Davidson very nice and responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for you feedback, Eric! Rolly will appreciate your kind words.
Feb 10, 2016
Great experience ! Absolutely no pressure...they delivered all that they promised in our e-mail correspondence...drove home my new X3 yesterday afternoon !
Response from current dealership:
Steve, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words.  If we can help you with any other future automotive needs, please do not hesitate to contact us.  Thank you again!
Dec 16, 2015
too off standish. take it or leave it attitude. not worth the trip
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2015
Mixed bag...reps at times accommodating, at times aloof.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2015
Very responsive to our needs. Worked hard to earn our business.
Apr 26, 2015
Great response immidiate professional
Apr 17, 2015
Not much negotiation on price when I inquired. Replied quickly to my request
Nov 4, 2014
joynhimdaddy
They said they would fix the seat and hold the car instead they sold the car. They lied.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2014
Poor communication, False warranty information, Very slow and unorganized business relations.
Aug 14, 2014
Stellar.
May 25, 2014
Very good experience
Jul 10, 2013
euroguy
45
I will never deal with them again after dealing with them in the past. The ad for the vehicle did not say what dealer it was and there was no price in the ad. Also the car is way overpriced.
Aug 2, 2012
This dealership was very quick to respond to my inquiry (an email and phone call). I never felt pressured in anyway, I felt respected. They were extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. I ended up buying a MINI from them. I would definitely refer and buy another car from them in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

The Last Detail - 15 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
3 reviews
Pauly Honda - 13 listings
1111 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
1 review
Prestige Auto Spa - 3 listings
373 Townline Rd Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
McGrath Acura of Libertyville
1620 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
10 reviews
Family Autos
2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087
1 review
Elmhurst BMW - 293 listings
466 West Lake St Elmhurst, IL 60126
29 reviews
Laurel BMW of Westmont - 343 listings
430 E Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559
33 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 179 listings
[8259 - 8261] State Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60014
13 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 1,162 listings
1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
194 reviews
Patrick BMW MINI - 428 listings
700 East Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173
33 reviews
Fields BMW Northfield - 196 listings
700 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
21 reviews
Bill Jacobs BMW - 334 listings
2495 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
51 reviews
BMW of Orland Park - 402 listings
11030 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60467
29 reviews
BMW of Barrington
1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
BMW of Crystal Lake
360 N Il Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995