Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Sales: (847) 582-4120

Service: (888) 436-2774

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/01/09/2013_bmw_x1-pic-5582492616714626651-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Great Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,945

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 28,596

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $19,995, 28,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/01/13/2017_bmw_x3-pic-2030046244139698718-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$4,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,048

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 4,620

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $39,995, 4,620 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/00/28/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-9162069762445470451-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,521

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 8,528

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $37,995, 8,528 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/01/12/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-2695972990592628819-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$4,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,151

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 7,895

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series for sale - $34,995, 7,895 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/31/2017_bmw_6_series-pic-5732634939308791903-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$11,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $89,012

Price: $77,995

Mileage: 7,532

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $77,995, 7,532 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/00/34/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2996133846431322281-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,204

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 32,085

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series for sale - $21,995, 32,085 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/00/33/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-5141002925943057431-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,418

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 26,466

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible RWD for sale - $33,995, 26,466 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/00/28/2017_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-7243656382762066707-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 330i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,301

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 6,246

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 330i xDrive AWD for sale - $42,995, 6,246 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/26/2014_bmw_x1-pic-6524456801072713255-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,654

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 14,939

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $26,995, 14,939 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Ultimate Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/00/28/2017_bmw_x5-pic-6166591649192703135-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,173

Price: $60,995

Mileage: 8,352

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $60,995, 8,352 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/00/28/2017_bmw_x6-pic-4510416117910726455-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,292

Price: $63,995

Mileage: 6,417

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $63,995, 6,417 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/00/53/2017_bmw_2_series-pic-121965225372208051-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 2 Series M240i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,238

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 4,217

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 2 Series M240i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $48,995, 4,217 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/00/55/2017_bmw_x4-pic-2475400295748126359-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X4 M40i AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$4,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,360

Price: $50,995

Mileage: 7,946

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Long Beach Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X4 M40i AWD for sale - $50,995, 7,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/01/27/2017_bmw_m4-pic-2921691149020190830-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW M4 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$3,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $71,109

Price: $67,995

Mileage: 1,320

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW M4 Coupe RWD for sale - $67,995, 1,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Executive Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/00/25/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1625233017597999939-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,969

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 30,532

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $21,995, 30,532 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Storage Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
kalien34
Dealer unwilling to share important info within a lease quote, such as adj cap cost. Very nontransparent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thank you for your feedback,I apologize that this has happened. If you have not already, please reach out to our sales Manager, Phil Ceraulo. He will be able to assist you with this issue. 847-283-6701 or at pceraulo@knauz.com
Oct 6, 2017
the seller camil was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback Lisa! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Kamil know how pleased you are with his service. Thank you again and Happy Driving!
Oct 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thank you so much for the kind review and rating! Happy Driving!
Aug 29, 2017
Hg7
Excellent Dealership. I drove 4 hours to buy the car and I'd do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thank you so much for your kind words and rating! It really means a lot to us. Happy Driving!
Jul 31, 2017
jpc1
Very courteous. Car was sold, unfortunately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

We are glad that you decided to come to Knauz for your car buying needs. We are sorry to hear that the car you were looking at was sold, just remember our inventory is updated daily, and chances are your dream BMW is still out there.
Jun 22, 2017
Easy transaction! Very happy with our purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Happy driving!!
Jun 8, 2017
Awesome! Marek was wonderful. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thanks so much for your feedback, Benjamin! We're so happy that you had a pleasant experience with us! Marek, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!
Jun 7, 2017
Guru1HFC
Great follow up and very helpful staff. I emailed late at night and they called within minutes of opening. Steve is terrific, answered all my questions and quickly made the deal and got the paperwork approved!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that you were able to find a car you love at a fair price! Steve, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!
Jun 2, 2017
Wonderdm2656
Responded right away. They were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Happy driving!
May 22, 2017
Got to the dealer they charge 985 for dealer prep fee and another 985 for exterior maintenance package on top of the advertise price and lowballed the Treyden very shady. DONT GO WASTE YOUR TIME!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thank you for your feedback, John. We're very sorry that your experience with us didn't live up to your expectations, and we will be looking into the matter further.
Apr 11, 2017
Wizzguru
A dealer that knows how to treat a customer. Top notch dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that we were able to meet all of your expectations! Happy driving!
Mar 3, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thanks so much for your feedback! Happy driving!
Feb 8, 2017
Best car buying experience I have had. Rollie Davison is fantastic and highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thanks so much for the feedback, Jon! We're so happy that you had a great experience with us, and that you found a car that you love! Rollie, as well as the entire team, appreciates your kind words! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!
Jan 13, 2017
Prompt reply, very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thanks so much for your feedback, Bill! The entire team appreciates your kind words!
Nov 28, 2016
We talked to a salesman about the black BMW and when we got down there a few days later it was sold. So we ended up buying a white one in the luxury line which I love; so everything worked out well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Good response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Bob, thank you for the feedback!
Nov 22, 2016
Horrible Service...In the process of me negotiating my deal because I wasn't given things like the term of my loan,my interest rate,or monthly payment and wanted to know those things before proceeding Ken the salesman sold my vehicle to another family. I didn't think what I was asking was unusual. It's like they wanted me to agree just because I got approved.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will look further into it as this is not the way we treat our customers and we apologize for your visit.  
Sep 21, 2016
Did not interact with the dealer....changed vehicles and they did not have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Don, thank you for your feedback!
Sep 18, 2016
Very disappointed! Here I am ready buy this beautiful car and they won't even deal or sell me a vehicle because I am out of state. I even offered flying into town to their dealer and buying the vehicle in cash, but they wouldn't budge. I guess money can't buy everything after all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Francisco, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we apologize for your frustration.  Unfortunately, Texas has extremely difficult criteria in order to purchase a car out of state and we do sincerely apologize that we were unable to.  
Sep 1, 2016
Great experien e. Tisha is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 20, 2016
Salesman was very nice. Let us go out & let us test drive the car without him being in the car since my husband was familiar with the area. Also was willing to negotiate the price since the car had some body damage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Julie, thank you for your feedback! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience.
Jul 2, 2016
The sakes people at Karl Knauzbmw were great when I emailed from their website. I got a great deal on a great car and highly recommend this dealer. Test drive with Luke. Lease with Bob both great guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Bill, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear Luke and Bob were able to make it a great experience. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!
Jul 1, 2016
They responded with a very thorough explanation of the vehicle. I ended up purchasing one locally for several thousand less but I still like the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

John, thank you for the feedback!
May 20, 2016
Salesman Rolly Davidson very nice and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Thank you for you feedback, Eric! Rolly will appreciate your kind words.
Feb 10, 2016
Great experience ! Absolutely no pressure...they delivered all that they promised in our e-mail correspondence...drove home my new X3 yesterday afternoon !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz BMW:

Steve, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words.  If we can help you with any other future automotive needs, please do not hesitate to contact us.  Thank you again!
Dec 16, 2015
too off standish. take it or leave it attitude. not worth the trip
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 29, 2015
Mixed bag...reps at times accommodating, at times aloof.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Very responsive to our needs. Worked hard to earn our business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Great response immidiate professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Not much negotiation on price when I inquired. Replied quickly to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
joynhimdaddy
They said they would fix the seat and hold the car instead they sold the car. They lied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Poor communication, False warranty information, Very slow and unorganized business relations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Stellar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
euroguy
45
I will never deal with them again after dealing with them in the past. The ad for the vehicle did not say what dealer it was and there was no price in the ad. Also the car is way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2012
This dealership was very quick to respond to my inquiry (an email and phone call). I never felt pressured in anyway, I felt respected. They were extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. I ended up buying a MINI from them. I would definitely refer and buy another car from them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fields Volvo Northfield - 153 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
7 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 48 listings
2900 Skokie Highway Route 41 Highland Park, IL 60035
3 reviews
The Last Detail - 19 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
5 reviews
CarMartPro - 5 listings
25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
Family Autos
2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087
1 review
Laurel BMW of Westmont - 397 listings
430 E Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559
29 reviews
Elmhurst BMW - 318 listings
466 West Lake St Elmhurst, IL 60126
21 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 977 listings
1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
101 reviews
Fields BMW Northfield - 219 listings
700 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
17 reviews
Patrick BMW MINI - 509 listings
700 East Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173
31 reviews
Bill Jacobs BMW - 362 listings
2495 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
38 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda
360 N. Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60039
7 reviews
BMW of Orland Park - 438 listings
11030 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60467
11 reviews
BMW of Barrington
1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
BMW of Crystal Lake
360 N Il Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850