Kitsap Auto Outlet

3555 W State Hwy 16
Port Orchard, WA 98367

Sales: (253) 242-6993

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/13/35/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2557897938628380723-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$4,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,169

Price: $20,972

Mileage: 93,367

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,972, 93,367 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Value Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Off Road Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/04/13/15/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-1422474608679517937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,268

Price: $19,688

Mileage: 45,939

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,688, 45,939 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/31/07/39/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-7066109326195893358-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,129

Price: $10,965

Mileage: 171,047

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Bronze Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $10,965, 171,047 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/07/59/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4495281508508386871-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,244

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 23,082

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,488, 23,082 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/07/10/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-3851055874149910785-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,828

Price: $19,489

Mileage: 94,502

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $19,489, 94,502 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/08/49/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-1190699326428255698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,582

Price: $23,238

Mileage: 14,633

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,238, 14,633 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/11/18/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8820749628547218978-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,673

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 36,946

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD for sale - $11,988, 36,946 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/08/21/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8794538109904793113-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,180

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 38,985

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,498, 38,985 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/13/44/2014_ram_1500-pic-1372675263519395560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,781

Price: $20,493

Mileage: 102,062

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,493, 102,062 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$3,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,997

Price: $26,148

Mileage: 89,177

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $26,148, 89,177 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/07/51/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-9003380515034704984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,894

Price: $16,348

Mileage: 37,080

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $16,348, 37,080 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/07/10/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-8958645068286392662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,591

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 39,684

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S for sale - $13,988, 39,684 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/14/42/2016_dodge_dart-pic-6996006158251753965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,503

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 38,962

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,888, 38,962 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/25/07/54/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4477390622172537331-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,746

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 91,091

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,888, 91,091 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/33/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-5189706916435003492-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,115

Price: $19,272

Mileage: 107,462

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $19,272, 107,462 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, LT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2018
Friendly enough. A little too focused on the sale and not enough on what I had explicitly stated I could afford. Purchased a car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2018
Not bad at all nice people down there probably the best experience I have had buying a vehicle good job guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2018
They were awesome people and I'm hoping to be buying a car from them in March.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
The dealership promptly followed up. The vehicle I had questions about was not specifically what I was looking cor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback Ken! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity.

JJ Wilson
GM
Aug 14, 2017
They're very quick to respond which is good. I wasn't able to get the price I needed which is understandable. The one thing I disliked is that the dealers voice became that slimy type of salesman voice trying to sale a car and work deals after the potential buyer clearly states what they want/need. Wasted time for call back.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Denise, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.Feel free to call me at 360-479-7801. I would like to personally take a look and see how we can remedy this.

JJ Wilson
GM
Mar 23, 2017
ION_124221
Mike Wildrige was very kind and professional. Even though i did not purchase the vehicle I inquired about, he provided me with ALL the information I requested without requiring me to come down or anything. He emailed me everything I needed and I plan on buying a vehicle from KITSAP AUTO OUTLET and MICHAEL very shortly. 5 stars
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind review ION_124221! We are happy to hear you had a positive and 5 STAR Experience with Michael Wilridge.

Cheers!
Feb 9, 2017
Very disappointing to dealer, give me 1/2 my trade in value, because the car has been discounted and almost force me to finance try them, adding $4000 extras in warrantys but could not do it, thank god I had my own finance to finish the original deal, now I find out my gps does not work correctly, but I go to Hyundai for this and I would never come back here! Update so after having my car for a month or two, they did not even change the oil, it was pitch black and air filter dirty like yours never change before and I did complained about why the car was $1000 more than their original price we agree and it's because some stupid stickers that they put in the car in case the car gets stolen and then they added that to the price saying that they do that to order cars but didn't tell me about it I told them to remove the stickers and to refund me the money but they refuse, and I double check with Kelley blue book trade in for my car 6000, they gave me 3000 and then sold the car for 9000, so no I do not recommend this dealer
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for the experience you had. We contacted you several times to handle any issues or complaints you had with the vehicle.

Our service manager also called and left you several messages.

I'm sorry but we did not give you 1/2 for your trade because we base everything on Kelly Blue Book (KBB). We ended up discounting our vehicle and gave you more for your trade in order to make the deal happen.
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 25, 2015
The dealer was aware of my price range (his car was more expensive and over priced by carguru.com standards) But proceed with having me fill out a loan application any way. Waste of my time, didn't buy the car, no counter price was offered.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback Dave. We apologize for your experience. Most of our vehicles are priced to sell and have special internet prices.

Unfortunately, not all the options are clicked or enabled so it does not reflect the actual savings. If you go to KBB and other sources you will see we are always priced below the market.

Aug 13, 2015
I had a great experience with Kitsap Auto Outlet. I had the pleasure in working with DJ Manning who helped me find a car specific to my needs. I highly recommend them!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Julia,what an awesome compliment! We are so happy to have been able to provide you with such great service and look forward to doing the same next time you come visit! Thanks again!
Feb 8, 2014
Parking was abysmal to locate. The salesmen didn't even give me a chance to look at the vehicle before getting me inside to run my credit. He pointed to the vehicle and escorted me inside. It wasn't until half an hour later could I actually try out the vehicle. Once we were offered a test drive, the vehicle didn't even have gas in it. We arrived rather late, so we had to talk to our salesmen at a later date. It disturbs me that we had to call them, not them call us. I guess these guys don't want business.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Adrian, we apologize for your negative experience at the dealership. We strive to be the best in customer service and providing a large selection of quality vehicles.

Our process is simple and straightforward, which is one of the main reasons why people appreciate about us. Such as  open inventory, easy process to test drives  at the customers convenience. So we apologize with your case, as people come in everyday and are able to test drive the vehicle of their choice within minutes.
Jan 22, 2014
Alex is a typical used car salesman, he lies to you to get you to buy a car. He tried to pressure me into taking the car as is, I said I was leaving after he called me a difficult customer and that I was trying to take advantage of him and the dealership. The management asked me why I was leaving and once I told him, he decided to hold up the original deal and we bought the car. The car has run well, the only reason I would avoid this place is because of Alex and who knows if there are any other guys like him there. All I can say is get it in writing!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I’m sorry you had a bad experience. We’ve been in business over 10 years, we serve hundreds of customers a week, and we strive to create the best possible experience for the community.

Dec 18, 2013
Great experience with the KAO. They corrected the problems that I wanted and were easy to deal with. I recommend this dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for kind words Wayne. We are pleased that you had a positive experience and that we corrected your problems to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your recommendation!
May 20, 2013
The response was quick.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Margarita, we strive to respond to our customers in quick and timely manner. We aim to respond to all our customers questions and requests so we can provide a better and transparent experience!

Apr 28, 2013
Was very active in requesting my input.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Frank for your kind review. We take pride in providing our customers with their requests.
Apr 24, 2013
best dealer around. amazing people. recently purchased a vehicle there and plan on coming back! got a great deal, financed and protected with a warranty for a very low price and interest rate. thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind review Harry. We take pride in being recognized as the best dealer around and strive to provide the best experience for our customers.
Apr 13, 2013
Very pleasant, fast experiance.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind review Rebecca. We are pleased to hear about your pleasant experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

Advantage Nissan - 298 listings
5101 Auto Center Blvd Bremerton, WA 98312
6 reviews
West Hills Kia - 167 listings
515 West Hills blvd. Bremerton, WA 98312
1 review
Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai - 165 listings
4949 Kean Street Bremerton, WA 98312
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Seattle - 147 listings
2700 NE 55th St Seattle, WA 98105
1 review
PNW Luxury Cars - 68 listings
12800 Aurora Ave N, Suite A Seattle, WA 98133
6 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 25 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 23 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
7 reviews
All Pro Auto Sales - 21 listings
22441 Pacific Hwy S Des Moines, WA 98198
1 review
Shoreline Family Auto Care and Sales - 17 listings
15544 Aurora Ave N Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Elite Motors - 16 listings
3757 Rainier Avenue South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
House of Hybrids - 11 listings
14615 1st Ave S, suite A Burien, WA 98168
2 reviews
Bayview Motor Club - 9 listings
15001 Tukwila International Blvd Seattle, WA 98188
1 review
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Factum Auto Sales
3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000