Kitsap Auto Outlet

3555 W State Hwy 16
Port Orchard, WA 98367

Sales: (253) 242-6993

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2013_nissan_370z-pic-5379992956655099517-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$3,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,717

Price: $18,872

Mileage: 56,041

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $18,872, 56,041 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/01/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7976148777739974462-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$4,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,895

Price: $14,492

Mileage: 123,312

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,492, 123,312 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-8710323111540189226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$3,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,339

Price: $14,996

Mileage: 36,711

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima for sale - $14,996, 36,711 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/17/45/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-3337398248206199866-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$3,445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,309

Price: $25,864

Mileage: 49,714

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $25,864, 49,714 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/17/39/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5444868305129239355-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$1,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,513

Price: $8,675

Mileage: 53,921

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,675, 53,921 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2017_kia_sedona-pic-5537822713291826761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,492

Price: $20,482

Mileage: 10,301

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $20,482, 10,301 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4308784830343515923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,232

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 32,894

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $12,498, 32,894 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2015_volkswagen_cc-pic-912648057241293805-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen CC Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,152

Price: $17,742

Mileage: 15,565

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen CC for sale - $17,742, 15,565 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2015_toyota_prius-pic-3053415192607219230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,979

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 46,350

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius One for sale - $14,988, 46,350 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/49/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-4947259683657382933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,615

Price: $11,984

Mileage: 34,705

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,984, 34,705 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/34/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-2736536225620402899-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,782

Price: $15,556

Mileage: 39,684

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $15,556, 39,684 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/17/50/2015_dodge_charger-pic-1371512969375744807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,997

Price: $15,697

Mileage: 44,699

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $15,697, 44,699 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2016_dodge_dart-pic-3215651323869631168-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,787

Price: $11,122

Mileage: 30,737

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,122, 30,737 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/15/45/2010_ford_expedition-pic-3432756055988021043-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,645

Price: $14,728

Mileage: 70,670

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition for sale - $14,728, 70,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-8733774669364109987-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$3,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,992

Price: $18,745

Mileage: 65,978

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $18,745, 65,978 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
The dealership promptly followed up. The vehicle I had questions about was not specifically what I was looking cor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback Ken! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity.

JJ Wilson
GM
Aug 14, 2017
They're very quick to respond which is good. I wasn't able to get the price I needed which is understandable. The one thing I disliked is that the dealers voice became that slimy type of salesman voice trying to sale a car and work deals after the potential buyer clearly states what they want/need. Wasted time for call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Denise, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.Feel free to call me at 360-479-7801. I would like to personally take a look and see how we can remedy this.

JJ Wilson
GM
Mar 23, 2017
ION_124221
Mike Wildrige was very kind and professional. Even though i did not purchase the vehicle I inquired about, he provided me with ALL the information I requested without requiring me to come down or anything. He emailed me everything I needed and I plan on buying a vehicle from KITSAP AUTO OUTLET and MICHAEL very shortly. 5 stars
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for the kind review ION_124221! We are happy to hear you had a positive and 5 STAR Experience with Michael Wilridge.

Cheers!
Feb 9, 2017
Very disappointing to dealer, give me 1/2 my trade in value, because the car has been discounted and almost force me to finance try them, adding $4000 extras in warrantys but could not do it, thank god I had my own finance to finish the original deal, now I find out my gps does not work correctly, but I go to Hyundai for this and I would never come back here! Update so after having my car for a month or two, they did not even change the oil, it was pitch black and air filter dirty like yours never change before and I did complained about why the car was $1000 more than their original price we agree and it's because some stupid stickers that they put in the car in case the car gets stolen and then they added that to the price saying that they do that to order cars but didn't tell me about it I told them to remove the stickers and to refund me the money but they refuse, and I double check with Kelley blue book trade in for my car 6000, they gave me 3000 and then sold the car for 9000, so no I do not recommend this dealer
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

We apologize for the experience you had. We contacted you several times to handle any issues or complaints you had with the vehicle.

Our service manager also called and left you several messages.

I'm sorry but we did not give you 1/2 for your trade because we base everything on Kelly Blue Book (KBB). We ended up discounting our vehicle and gave you more for your trade in order to make the deal happen.
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 25, 2015
The dealer was aware of my price range (his car was more expensive and over priced by carguru.com standards) But proceed with having me fill out a loan application any way. Waste of my time, didn't buy the car, no counter price was offered.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback Dave. We apologize for your experience. Most of our vehicles are priced to sell and have special internet prices.

Unfortunately, not all the options are clicked or enabled so it does not reflect the actual savings. If you go to KBB and other sources you will see we are always priced below the market.

Aug 13, 2015
I had a great experience with Kitsap Auto Outlet. I had the pleasure in working with DJ Manning who helped me find a car specific to my needs. I highly recommend them!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Julia,what an awesome compliment! We are so happy to have been able to provide you with such great service and look forward to doing the same next time you come visit! Thanks again!
Feb 8, 2014
Parking was abysmal to locate. The salesmen didn't even give me a chance to look at the vehicle before getting me inside to run my credit. He pointed to the vehicle and escorted me inside. It wasn't until half an hour later could I actually try out the vehicle. Once we were offered a test drive, the vehicle didn't even have gas in it. We arrived rather late, so we had to talk to our salesmen at a later date. It disturbs me that we had to call them, not them call us. I guess these guys don't want business.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Adrian, we apologize for your negative experience at the dealership. We strive to be the best in customer service and providing a large selection of quality vehicles.

Our process is simple and straightforward, which is one of the main reasons why people appreciate about us. Such as  open inventory, easy process to test drives  at the customers convenience. So we apologize with your case, as people come in everyday and are able to test drive the vehicle of their choice within minutes.
Jan 22, 2014
Alex is a typical used car salesman, he lies to you to get you to buy a car. He tried to pressure me into taking the car as is, I said I was leaving after he called me a difficult customer and that I was trying to take advantage of him and the dealership. The management asked me why I was leaving and once I told him, he decided to hold up the original deal and we bought the car. The car has run well, the only reason I would avoid this place is because of Alex and who knows if there are any other guys like him there. All I can say is get it in writing!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

I’m sorry you had a bad experience. We’ve been in business over 10 years, we serve hundreds of customers a week, and we strive to create the best possible experience for the community.

Dec 18, 2013
Great experience with the KAO. They corrected the problems that I wanted and were easy to deal with. I recommend this dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for kind words Wayne. We are pleased that you had a positive experience and that we corrected your problems to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your recommendation!
May 20, 2013
The response was quick.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you Margarita, we strive to respond to our customers in quick and timely manner. We aim to respond to all our customers questions and requests so we can provide a better and transparent experience!

Apr 28, 2013
Was very active in requesting my input.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you Frank for your kind review. We take pride in providing our customers with their requests.
Apr 24, 2013
best dealer around. amazing people. recently purchased a vehicle there and plan on coming back! got a great deal, financed and protected with a warranty for a very low price and interest rate. thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your kind review Harry. We take pride in being recognized as the best dealer around and strive to provide the best experience for our customers.
Apr 13, 2013
Very pleasant, fast experiance.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your kind review Rebecca. We are pleased to hear about your pleasant experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

West Hills Kia - 200 listings
515 West Hills blvd. Bremerton, WA 98312
1 review
Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai - 165 listings
4949 Kean Street Bremerton, WA 98312
2 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 57 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
12 reviews
Seattle MINI - 50 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Avila's Auto Sales Inc. - 43 listings
14820 1st Ave S Burien, WA 98168
1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane - 36 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Northwest Rides - 35 listings
4064 State Highway 16 W Bremerton, WA 98312
1 review
Dick Vlist Motors, Inc - 29 listings
514 Bay St Port Orchard, WA 98366
5 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 28 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
5 reviews
All Pro Auto Sales - 24 listings
22441 Pacific Hwy S Des Moines, WA 98198
1 review
Factum Auto Sales - 10 listings
3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Aladdins Motors
3622 Wheaton Way Bremerton, WA 98310
1 review
University Audi
4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200