Kitsap Auto Outlet

3555 W State Hwy 16
Port Orchard, WA 98367

Sales: (253) 242-6993

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/33/2014_ram_1500-pic-602915699113171849-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$4,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,399

Price: $17,872

Mileage: 18,752

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $17,872, 18,752 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/33/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8774957548428124362-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,142

Price: $8,389

Mileage: 28,625

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,389, 28,625 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/07/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3090303791339892106-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo GSR PZEV Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$3,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,736

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 39,564

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo GSR PZEV for sale - $12,888, 39,564 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/12/33/2015_volkswagen_cc-pic-6205779020245208192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen CC Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$3,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,861

Price: $15,985

Mileage: 15,565

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen CC for sale - $15,985, 15,565 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/09/2016_subaru_brz-pic-1132623035412194793-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,419

Price: $19,878

Mileage: 21,253

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $19,878, 21,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/17/52/2016_ford_focus-pic-6989952883793001030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,706

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 31,136

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,488, 31,136 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/07/09/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1870259143182267476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,945

Price: $14,472

Mileage: 18,073

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $14,472, 18,073 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/12/57/2015_kia_forte-pic-138543494726961313-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,372

Price: $8,288

Mileage: 65,475

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $8,288, 65,475 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/00/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-3356179410489210435-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$3,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,897

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 60,969

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,888, 60,969 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/10/40/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4268212125715708898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1.4T 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,247

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 42,198

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1.4T 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $10,488, 42,198 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/01/2014_dodge_durango-pic-2671859341777892608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,486

Price: $22,465

Mileage: 42,649

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $22,465, 42,649 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/15/29/2015_chrysler_200-pic-381078577708087830-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,482

Price: $11,370

Mileage: 46,226

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $11,370, 46,226 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/06/58/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-387768367962738765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,760

Price: $10,982

Mileage: 44,063

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,982, 44,063 miles with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/01/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3564135450495988716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,011

Price: $14,493

Mileage: 26,684

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $14,493, 26,684 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,611

Price: $16,979

Mileage: 30,053

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Technology Package for sale - $16,979, 30,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
The dealership promptly followed up. The vehicle I had questions about was not specifically what I was looking cor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback Ken! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity.

JJ Wilson
GM
Aug 14, 2017
They're very quick to respond which is good. I wasn't able to get the price I needed which is understandable. The one thing I disliked is that the dealers voice became that slimy type of salesman voice trying to sale a car and work deals after the potential buyer clearly states what they want/need. Wasted time for call back.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Denise, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.Feel free to call me at 360-479-7801. I would like to personally take a look and see how we can remedy this.

JJ Wilson
GM
Mar 23, 2017
ION_124221
Mike Wildrige was very kind and professional. Even though i did not purchase the vehicle I inquired about, he provided me with ALL the information I requested without requiring me to come down or anything. He emailed me everything I needed and I plan on buying a vehicle from KITSAP AUTO OUTLET and MICHAEL very shortly. 5 stars
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for the kind review ION_124221! We are happy to hear you had a positive and 5 STAR Experience with Michael Wilridge.

Cheers!
Feb 9, 2017
Very disappointing to dealer, give me 1/2 my trade in value, because the car has been discounted and almost force me to finance try them, adding $4000 extras in warrantys but could not do it, thank god I had my own finance to finish the original deal, now I find out my gps does not work correctly, but I go to Hyundai for this and I would never come back here! Update so after having my car for a month or two, they did not even change the oil, it was pitch black and air filter dirty like yours never change before and I did complained about why the car was $1000 more than their original price we agree and it's because some stupid stickers that they put in the car in case the car gets stolen and then they added that to the price saying that they do that to order cars but didn't tell me about it I told them to remove the stickers and to refund me the money but they refuse, and I double check with Kelley blue book trade in for my car 6000, they gave me 3000 and then sold the car for 9000, so no I do not recommend this dealer
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

We apologize for the experience you had. We contacted you several times to handle any issues or complaints you had with the vehicle.

Our service manager also called and left you several messages.

I'm sorry but we did not give you 1/2 for your trade because we base everything on Kelly Blue Book (KBB). We ended up discounting our vehicle and gave you more for your trade in order to make the deal happen.
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 25, 2015
The dealer was aware of my price range (his car was more expensive and over priced by carguru.com standards) But proceed with having me fill out a loan application any way. Waste of my time, didn't buy the car, no counter price was offered.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback Dave. We apologize for your experience. Most of our vehicles are priced to sell and have special internet prices.

Unfortunately, not all the options are clicked or enabled so it does not reflect the actual savings. If you go to KBB and other sources you will see we are always priced below the market.

Aug 13, 2015
I had a great experience with Kitsap Auto Outlet. I had the pleasure in working with DJ Manning who helped me find a car specific to my needs. I highly recommend them!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Julia,what an awesome compliment! We are so happy to have been able to provide you with such great service and look forward to doing the same next time you come visit! Thanks again!
Feb 8, 2014
Parking was abysmal to locate. The salesmen didn't even give me a chance to look at the vehicle before getting me inside to run my credit. He pointed to the vehicle and escorted me inside. It wasn't until half an hour later could I actually try out the vehicle. Once we were offered a test drive, the vehicle didn't even have gas in it. We arrived rather late, so we had to talk to our salesmen at a later date. It disturbs me that we had to call them, not them call us. I guess these guys don't want business.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Adrian, we apologize for your negative experience at the dealership. We strive to be the best in customer service and providing a large selection of quality vehicles.

Our process is simple and straightforward, which is one of the main reasons why people appreciate about us. Such as  open inventory, easy process to test drives  at the customers convenience. So we apologize with your case, as people come in everyday and are able to test drive the vehicle of their choice within minutes.
Jan 22, 2014
Alex is a typical used car salesman, he lies to you to get you to buy a car. He tried to pressure me into taking the car as is, I said I was leaving after he called me a difficult customer and that I was trying to take advantage of him and the dealership. The management asked me why I was leaving and once I told him, he decided to hold up the original deal and we bought the car. The car has run well, the only reason I would avoid this place is because of Alex and who knows if there are any other guys like him there. All I can say is get it in writing!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

I’m sorry you had a bad experience. We’ve been in business over 10 years, we serve hundreds of customers a week, and we strive to create the best possible experience for the community.

Dec 18, 2013
Great experience with the KAO. They corrected the problems that I wanted and were easy to deal with. I recommend this dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for kind words Wayne. We are pleased that you had a positive experience and that we corrected your problems to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your recommendation!
May 20, 2013
The response was quick.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you Margarita, we strive to respond to our customers in quick and timely manner. We aim to respond to all our customers questions and requests so we can provide a better and transparent experience!

Apr 28, 2013
Was very active in requesting my input.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you Frank for your kind review. We take pride in providing our customers with their requests.
Apr 24, 2013
best dealer around. amazing people. recently purchased a vehicle there and plan on coming back! got a great deal, financed and protected with a warranty for a very low price and interest rate. thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your kind review Harry. We take pride in being recognized as the best dealer around and strive to provide the best experience for our customers.
Apr 13, 2013
Very pleasant, fast experiance.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your kind review Rebecca. We are pleased to hear about your pleasant experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

West Hills Kia - 152 listings
515 West Hills blvd. Bremerton, WA 98312
1 review
Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai - 141 listings
4949 Kean Street Bremerton, WA 98312
2 reviews
Liberty Bay Auto Center - 76 listings
20201 Front St Ne Poulsbo, WA 98370
1 review
Five Star Autos .com - 55 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
7 reviews
Advantage Nissan - 47 listings
5101 Auto Center Blvd Bremerton, WA 98312
6 reviews
Northwest Rides - 46 listings
4064 State Highway 16 W Bremerton, WA 98312
1 review
Dick Vlist Motors, Inc - 41 listings
514 Bay St Port Orchard, WA 98366
5 reviews
PNW Luxury Cars - 35 listings
12800 Aurora Ave N, Suite A Seattle, WA 98133
2 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 31 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 27 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
6 reviews
All Pro Auto Sales - 25 listings
22441 Pacific Hwy S Des Moines, WA 98198
1 review
Factum Auto Sales - 14 listings
3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Aladdins Motors
3622 Wheaton Way Bremerton, WA 98310
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000