Kitsap Auto Outlet

3555 W State Hwy 16, Port Orchard, WA 98367

Sales: (253) 242-6993

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/20/14/2008_honda_element-pic-6432170927427955731-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,418

Price: $9,845

Mileage: 103,179

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $9,845, 103,179 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/39/2004_cadillac_deville-pic-4776288599908177110-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,258

Price: $18,775

Mileage: 42,933

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,775, 42,933 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/15/2010_cadillac_dts-pic-5818765204140938346-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac DTS V8 Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,038

Price: $9,897

Mileage: 96,284

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac DTS V8 for sale - $9,897, 96,284 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/15/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-5541412370644001821-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,941

Price: $6,314

Mileage: 107,883

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,314, 107,883 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/15/2014_scion_tc-pic-638964990725048350-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,295

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 28,566

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Scion tC for sale - $13,988, 28,566 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/10/50/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-65681129246479513-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,800

Price: $16,710

Mileage: 133,298

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $16,710, 133,298 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/07/31/2012_ford_explorer-pic-2159602666437322309-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,557

Price: $18,243

Mileage: 80,187

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,243, 80,187 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/25/2014_honda_civic-pic-5047386744803673784-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,418

Price: $13,585

Mileage: 36,010

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,585, 36,010 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/15/2011_ram_1500-pic-3803247180832532689-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,977

Price: $15,276

Mileage: 121,114

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,276, 121,114 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/15/2012_acura_tsx-pic-2534377451274710724-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Fair Deal
$548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,307

Price: $16,759

Mileage: 60,409

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $16,759, 60,409 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/37/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-6416852612277112932-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Fair Deal
$377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,368

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 109,694

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLE1 4WD for sale - $17,991, 109,694 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/15/2012_fiat_500-pic-4895446456816567608-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Fair Deal
$156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,444

Price: $7,288

Mileage: 51,108

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $7,288, 51,108 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/19/46/2010_audi_a3-pic-8802049486747112309-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus PZEV Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Fair Deal
$77 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,568

Price: $12,491

Mileage: 72,527

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus PZEV for sale - $12,491, 72,527 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/20/46/2006_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-495071415265532017-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Fair Deal
$73 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,064

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 101,602

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,991, 101,602 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/52/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-5724180114155174917-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Fair Deal
$5 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,883

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 72,700

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,888, 72,700 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 23, 2017
ION_124221
Mike Wildrige was very kind and professional. Even though i did not purchase the vehicle I inquired about, he provided me with ALL the information I requested without requiring me to come down or anything. He emailed me everything I needed and I plan on buying a vehicle from KITSAP AUTO OUTLET and MICHAEL very shortly. 5 stars
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very disappointing to dealer, give me 1/2 my trade in value, because the car has been discounted and almost force me to finance try them, adding $4000 extras in warrantys but could not do it, thank god I had my own finance to finish the original deal, now I find out my gps does not work correctly, but I go to Hyundai for this and I would never come back here! Update so after having my car for a month or two, they did not even change the oil, it was pitch black and air filter dirty like yours never change before and I did complained about why the car was $1000 more than their original price we agree and it's because some stupid stickers that they put in the car in case the car gets stolen and then they added that to the price saying that they do that to order cars but didn't tell me about it I told them to remove the stickers and to refund me the money but they refuse, and I double check with Kelley blue book trade in for my car 6000, they gave me 3000 and then sold the car for 9000, so no I do not recommend this dealer
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

We apologize for the experience you had. We contacted you several times to handle any issues or complaints you had with the vehicle.

Our service manager also called and left you several messages.

I'm sorry but we did not give you 1/2 for your trade because we base everything on Kelly Blue Book (KBB). We ended up discounting our vehicle and gave you more for your trade in order to make the deal happen.
Sep 25, 2015
The dealer was aware of my price range (his car was more expensive and over priced by carguru.com standards) But proceed with having me fill out a loan application any way. Waste of my time, didn't buy the car, no counter price was offered.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback Dave. We apologize for your experience. Most of our vehicles are priced to sell and have special internet prices.

Unfortunately, not all the options are clicked or enabled so it does not reflect the actual savings. If you go to KBB and other sources you will see we are always priced below the market.

Aug 13, 2015
I had a great experience with Kitsap Auto Outlet. I had the pleasure in working with DJ Manning who helped me find a car specific to my needs. I highly recommend them!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Julia,what an awesome compliment! We are so happy to have been able to provide you with such great service and look forward to doing the same next time you come visit! Thanks again!
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 8, 2014
Parking was abysmal to locate. The salesmen didn't even give me a chance to look at the vehicle before getting me inside to run my credit. He pointed to the vehicle and escorted me inside. It wasn't until half an hour later could I actually try out the vehicle. Once we were offered a test drive, the vehicle didn't even have gas in it. We arrived rather late, so we had to talk to our salesmen at a later date. It disturbs me that we had to call them, not them call us. I guess these guys don't want business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Adrian, we apologize for your negative experience at the dealership. We strive to be the best in customer service and providing a large selection of quality vehicles.

Our process is simple and straightforward, which is one of the main reasons why people appreciate about us. Such as  open inventory, easy process to test drives  at the customers convenience. So we apologize with your case, as people come in everyday and are able to test drive the vehicle of their choice within minutes.
Jan 22, 2014
Alex is a typical used car salesman, he lies to you to get you to buy a car. He tried to pressure me into taking the car as is, I said I was leaving after he called me a difficult customer and that I was trying to take advantage of him and the dealership. The management asked me why I was leaving and once I told him, he decided to hold up the original deal and we bought the car. The car has run well, the only reason I would avoid this place is because of Alex and who knows if there are any other guys like him there. All I can say is get it in writing!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

I’m sorry you had a bad experience. We’ve been in business over 10 years, we serve hundreds of customers a week, and we strive to create the best possible experience for the community.

Dec 18, 2013
Great experience with the KAO. They corrected the problems that I wanted and were easy to deal with. I recommend this dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for kind words Wayne. We are pleased that you had a positive experience and that we corrected your problems to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your recommendation!
May 20, 2013
The response was quick.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you Margarita, we strive to respond to our customers in quick and timely manner. We aim to respond to all our customers questions and requests so we can provide a better and transparent experience!

Apr 28, 2013
Was very active in requesting my input.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you Frank for your kind review. We take pride in providing our customers with their requests.
Apr 24, 2013
best dealer around. amazing people. recently purchased a vehicle there and plan on coming back! got a great deal, financed and protected with a warranty for a very low price and interest rate. thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your kind review Harry. We take pride in being recognized as the best dealer around and strive to provide the best experience for our customers.
Apr 13, 2013
Very pleasant, fast experiance.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your kind review Rebecca. We are pleased to hear about your pleasant experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

West Hills Kia - 198 listings

515 West Hills blvd., Bremerton, WA 98312

1 review
Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai - 114 listings

4949 Kean Street, Bremerton, WA 98312

1 review
Northwest Rides - 61 listings

4064 State Highway 16 W, Bremerton, WA 98312

1 review
Five Star Autos .com - 52 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Dick Vlist Motors, Inc - 36 listings

514 Bay St, Port Orchard, WA 98366

5 reviews
Superior Motors - 24 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E, Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Supreme Motors - 19 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 15 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South, Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Hammer Brothers Fine Cars - 13 listings

885 Industry Dr, Tukwila, WA 98188

1 review
Drager's International Classic Sales - 12 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way, Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Pacific Fleet Sales

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995