Kitsap Auto Outlet

3555 W State Hwy 16
Port Orchard, WA 98367

Sales: (253) 242-6993

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,924

Price: $5,738

Mileage: 73,058

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $5,738, 73,058 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/16/06/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-4126095947862982411-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,178

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 56,146

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,488, 56,146 miles with LE Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/16/38/2009_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4197156207628565485-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,372

Price: $15,623

Mileage: 83,243

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,623, 83,243 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/08/15/2013_ram_1500-pic-6099992900058500207-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,877

Price: $20,288

Mileage: 53,008

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,288, 53,008 miles with Steel Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/0146d2a13a9e4a789d08298ff6bfdc8f.jpg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,781

Price: $18,288

Mileage: 98,916

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $18,288, 98,916 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/07/34/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8905155952973939153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,184

Price: $23,588

Mileage: 8,207

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $23,588, 8,207 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/32/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6238237930025622868-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,005

Price: $12,288

Mileage: 32,615

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $12,288, 32,615 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/22/52/2013_kia_sportage-pic-5023567765602317715-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,927

Price: $13,528

Mileage: 106,565

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $13,528, 106,565 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/37/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-8252280037373912214-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,763

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 62,234

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T for sale - $14,888, 62,234 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/07/42/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5096801132384277581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,813

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 25,187

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,998, 25,187 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/03/2013_mini_cooper-pic-8142658992496183340-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,778

Price: $15,718

Mileage: 15,415

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $15,718, 15,415 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/00/2012_fiat_500-pic-4059110238859383636-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,830

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 34,666

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $7,888, 34,666 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/41/2008_ford_f-150-pic-1834877495376627688-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,653

Price: $16,288

Mileage: 80,868

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,288, 80,868 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/03/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-9013059920087179105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,169

Price: $13,288

Mileage: 35,510

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $13,288, 35,510 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/08/15/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-2084138735333920703-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,503

Price: $19,288

Mileage: 40,468

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $19,288, 40,468 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 23, 2017
ION_124221
Mike Wildrige was very kind and professional. Even though i did not purchase the vehicle I inquired about, he provided me with ALL the information I requested without requiring me to come down or anything. He emailed me everything I needed and I plan on buying a vehicle from KITSAP AUTO OUTLET and MICHAEL very shortly. 5 stars
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for the kind review ION_124221! We are happy to hear you had a positive and 5 STAR Experience with Michael Wilridge.

Cheers!
Feb 9, 2017
Very disappointing to dealer, give me 1/2 my trade in value, because the car has been discounted and almost force me to finance try them, adding $4000 extras in warrantys but could not do it, thank god I had my own finance to finish the original deal, now I find out my gps does not work correctly, but I go to Hyundai for this and I would never come back here! Update so after having my car for a month or two, they did not even change the oil, it was pitch black and air filter dirty like yours never change before and I did complained about why the car was $1000 more than their original price we agree and it's because some stupid stickers that they put in the car in case the car gets stolen and then they added that to the price saying that they do that to order cars but didn't tell me about it I told them to remove the stickers and to refund me the money but they refuse, and I double check with Kelley blue book trade in for my car 6000, they gave me 3000 and then sold the car for 9000, so no I do not recommend this dealer
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

We apologize for the experience you had. We contacted you several times to handle any issues or complaints you had with the vehicle.

Our service manager also called and left you several messages.

I'm sorry but we did not give you 1/2 for your trade because we base everything on Kelly Blue Book (KBB). We ended up discounting our vehicle and gave you more for your trade in order to make the deal happen.
Sep 25, 2015
The dealer was aware of my price range (his car was more expensive and over priced by carguru.com standards) But proceed with having me fill out a loan application any way. Waste of my time, didn't buy the car, no counter price was offered.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback Dave. We apologize for your experience. Most of our vehicles are priced to sell and have special internet prices.

Unfortunately, not all the options are clicked or enabled so it does not reflect the actual savings. If you go to KBB and other sources you will see we are always priced below the market.

Aug 13, 2015
I had a great experience with Kitsap Auto Outlet. I had the pleasure in working with DJ Manning who helped me find a car specific to my needs. I highly recommend them!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Julia,what an awesome compliment! We are so happy to have been able to provide you with such great service and look forward to doing the same next time you come visit! Thanks again!
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 8, 2014
Parking was abysmal to locate. The salesmen didn't even give me a chance to look at the vehicle before getting me inside to run my credit. He pointed to the vehicle and escorted me inside. It wasn't until half an hour later could I actually try out the vehicle. Once we were offered a test drive, the vehicle didn't even have gas in it. We arrived rather late, so we had to talk to our salesmen at a later date. It disturbs me that we had to call them, not them call us. I guess these guys don't want business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Adrian, we apologize for your negative experience at the dealership. We strive to be the best in customer service and providing a large selection of quality vehicles.

Our process is simple and straightforward, which is one of the main reasons why people appreciate about us. Such as  open inventory, easy process to test drives  at the customers convenience. So we apologize with your case, as people come in everyday and are able to test drive the vehicle of their choice within minutes.
Jan 22, 2014
Alex is a typical used car salesman, he lies to you to get you to buy a car. He tried to pressure me into taking the car as is, I said I was leaving after he called me a difficult customer and that I was trying to take advantage of him and the dealership. The management asked me why I was leaving and once I told him, he decided to hold up the original deal and we bought the car. The car has run well, the only reason I would avoid this place is because of Alex and who knows if there are any other guys like him there. All I can say is get it in writing!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

I’m sorry you had a bad experience. We’ve been in business over 10 years, we serve hundreds of customers a week, and we strive to create the best possible experience for the community.

Dec 18, 2013
Great experience with the KAO. They corrected the problems that I wanted and were easy to deal with. I recommend this dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for kind words Wayne. We are pleased that you had a positive experience and that we corrected your problems to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your recommendation!
May 20, 2013
The response was quick.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you Margarita, we strive to respond to our customers in quick and timely manner. We aim to respond to all our customers questions and requests so we can provide a better and transparent experience!

Apr 28, 2013
Was very active in requesting my input.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you Frank for your kind review. We take pride in providing our customers with their requests.
Apr 24, 2013
best dealer around. amazing people. recently purchased a vehicle there and plan on coming back! got a great deal, financed and protected with a warranty for a very low price and interest rate. thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your kind review Harry. We take pride in being recognized as the best dealer around and strive to provide the best experience for our customers.
Apr 13, 2013
Very pleasant, fast experiance.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your kind review Rebecca. We are pleased to hear about your pleasant experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

West Hills Kia - 173 listings

515 West Hills blvd. Bremerton, WA 98312

1 review
Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai - 155 listings

4949 Kean Street Bremerton, WA 98312

2 reviews
Northwest Rides - 53 listings

4064 State Highway 16 W Bremerton, WA 98312

1 review
Five Star Autos .com - 53 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Avila's Auto Sales Inc. - 39 listings

14820 1st Ave S Burien, WA 98168

1 review
Dick Vlist Motors, Inc - 33 listings

514 Bay St Port Orchard, WA 98366

5 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 33 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
Superior Motors - 20 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 9 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Hammer Brothers Fine Cars - 8 listings

885 Industry Dr Tukwila, WA 98188

5 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 2 listings

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
Aladdins Motors

3622 Wheaton Way Bremerton, WA 98310

2 reviews
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900