Kitsap Auto Outlet

3555 W State Hwy 16
Port Orchard, WA 98367

Sales: (253) 242-6993

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/15/41/2009_chevrolet_colorado-pic-802868933482066988-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$3,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,961

Price: $14,978

Mileage: 83,243

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,978, 83,243 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/48/2016_nissan_versa-pic-3867817630239971617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,656

Price: $9,554

Mileage: 14,905

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $9,554, 14,905 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4308784830343515923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,510

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 32,894

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $12,498, 32,894 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-8810823709285515011-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Great Deal
$3,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,613

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 56,146

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,488, 56,146 miles with LE Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2010_toyota_prius-pic-3350174545474647091-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,629

Price: $8,737

Mileage: 97,598

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,737, 97,598 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-5733776797239176099-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$3,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,894

Price: $21,256

Mileage: 33,552

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $21,256, 33,552 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2013_kia_sportage-pic-7349062686154297351-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,840

Price: $11,965

Mileage: 106,565

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $11,965, 106,565 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5162813239651165134-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,243

Price: $14,424

Mileage: 11,559

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,424, 11,559 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/15/01/2015_mazda_mazda5-pic-1254751005366568708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,124

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 38,612

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring for sale - $14,688, 38,612 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/55/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4548345431001235995-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS XFE Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$2,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,580

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 125,084

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS XFE for sale - $15,991, 125,084 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/57/2004_honda_pilot-pic-310299004813299572-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,940

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 127,802

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $7,777, 127,802 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-8710323111540189226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,572

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 36,711

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Metallic Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima for sale - $16,998, 36,711 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2015_toyota_prius-pic-3053415192607219230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,670

Price: $16,498

Mileage: 46,350

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius One for sale - $16,498, 46,350 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/28/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3998946166161065277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,180

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 44,649

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $15,989, 44,649 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/15/01/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-6545926642411444309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,613

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 14,590

Location: Port Orchard, WA 98367

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,988, 14,590 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
They're very quick to respond which is good. I wasn't able to get the price I needed which is understandable. The one thing I disliked is that the dealers voice became that slimy type of salesman voice trying to sale a car and work deals after the potential buyer clearly states what they want/need. Wasted time for call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
ION_124221
Mike Wildrige was very kind and professional. Even though i did not purchase the vehicle I inquired about, he provided me with ALL the information I requested without requiring me to come down or anything. He emailed me everything I needed and I plan on buying a vehicle from KITSAP AUTO OUTLET and MICHAEL very shortly. 5 stars
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for the kind review ION_124221! We are happy to hear you had a positive and 5 STAR Experience with Michael Wilridge.

Cheers!
Feb 9, 2017
Very disappointing to dealer, give me 1/2 my trade in value, because the car has been discounted and almost force me to finance try them, adding $4000 extras in warrantys but could not do it, thank god I had my own finance to finish the original deal, now I find out my gps does not work correctly, but I go to Hyundai for this and I would never come back here! Update so after having my car for a month or two, they did not even change the oil, it was pitch black and air filter dirty like yours never change before and I did complained about why the car was $1000 more than their original price we agree and it's because some stupid stickers that they put in the car in case the car gets stolen and then they added that to the price saying that they do that to order cars but didn't tell me about it I told them to remove the stickers and to refund me the money but they refuse, and I double check with Kelley blue book trade in for my car 6000, they gave me 3000 and then sold the car for 9000, so no I do not recommend this dealer
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

We apologize for the experience you had. We contacted you several times to handle any issues or complaints you had with the vehicle.

Our service manager also called and left you several messages.

I'm sorry but we did not give you 1/2 for your trade because we base everything on Kelly Blue Book (KBB). We ended up discounting our vehicle and gave you more for your trade in order to make the deal happen.
Sep 25, 2015
The dealer was aware of my price range (his car was more expensive and over priced by carguru.com standards) But proceed with having me fill out a loan application any way. Waste of my time, didn't buy the car, no counter price was offered.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your feedback Dave. We apologize for your experience. Most of our vehicles are priced to sell and have special internet prices.

Unfortunately, not all the options are clicked or enabled so it does not reflect the actual savings. If you go to KBB and other sources you will see we are always priced below the market.

Read 8 old reviews
Aug 13, 2015
I had a great experience with Kitsap Auto Outlet. I had the pleasure in working with DJ Manning who helped me find a car specific to my needs. I highly recommend them!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Julia,what an awesome compliment! We are so happy to have been able to provide you with such great service and look forward to doing the same next time you come visit! Thanks again!
Feb 8, 2014
Parking was abysmal to locate. The salesmen didn't even give me a chance to look at the vehicle before getting me inside to run my credit. He pointed to the vehicle and escorted me inside. It wasn't until half an hour later could I actually try out the vehicle. Once we were offered a test drive, the vehicle didn't even have gas in it. We arrived rather late, so we had to talk to our salesmen at a later date. It disturbs me that we had to call them, not them call us. I guess these guys don't want business.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Adrian, we apologize for your negative experience at the dealership. We strive to be the best in customer service and providing a large selection of quality vehicles.

Our process is simple and straightforward, which is one of the main reasons why people appreciate about us. Such as  open inventory, easy process to test drives  at the customers convenience. So we apologize with your case, as people come in everyday and are able to test drive the vehicle of their choice within minutes.
Jan 22, 2014
Alex is a typical used car salesman, he lies to you to get you to buy a car. He tried to pressure me into taking the car as is, I said I was leaving after he called me a difficult customer and that I was trying to take advantage of him and the dealership. The management asked me why I was leaving and once I told him, he decided to hold up the original deal and we bought the car. The car has run well, the only reason I would avoid this place is because of Alex and who knows if there are any other guys like him there. All I can say is get it in writing!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

I’m sorry you had a bad experience. We’ve been in business over 10 years, we serve hundreds of customers a week, and we strive to create the best possible experience for the community.

Dec 18, 2013
Great experience with the KAO. They corrected the problems that I wanted and were easy to deal with. I recommend this dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for kind words Wayne. We are pleased that you had a positive experience and that we corrected your problems to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your recommendation!
May 20, 2013
The response was quick.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you Margarita, we strive to respond to our customers in quick and timely manner. We aim to respond to all our customers questions and requests so we can provide a better and transparent experience!

Apr 28, 2013
Was very active in requesting my input.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you Frank for your kind review. We take pride in providing our customers with their requests.
Apr 24, 2013
best dealer around. amazing people. recently purchased a vehicle there and plan on coming back! got a great deal, financed and protected with a warranty for a very low price and interest rate. thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your kind review Harry. We take pride in being recognized as the best dealer around and strive to provide the best experience for our customers.
Apr 13, 2013
Very pleasant, fast experiance.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kitsap Auto Outlet:

Thank you for your kind review Rebecca. We are pleased to hear about your pleasant experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

West Hills Kia - 168 listings

515 West Hills blvd. Bremerton, WA 98312

1 review
Haselwood Volkswagen Hyundai - 162 listings

4949 Kean Street Bremerton, WA 98312

2 reviews
Northwest Rides - 58 listings

4064 State Highway 16 W Bremerton, WA 98312

1 review
Five Star Autos .com - 49 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Avila's Auto Sales Inc. - 42 listings

14820 1st Ave S Burien, WA 98168

1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 33 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

4 reviews
Superior Motors - 27 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E Seattle, WA 98102

3 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 11 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Discount Motors LLC - 9 listings

30420 Pacific Hwy S Federal Way, WA 98003

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
Dick Vlist Motors, Inc

514 Bay St Port Orchard, WA 98366

5 reviews
Aladdins Motors

3622 Wheaton Way Bremerton, WA 98310

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,152 Great Deals out of 180,461 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
335 Great Deals out of 42,949 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,045 Great Deals out of 182,823 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 29,251 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
926 Great Deals out of 114,779 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,565 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,050 Great Deals out of 73,586 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 66,098 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
794 Great Deals out of 77,804 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 53,427 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
850 Great Deals out of 59,710 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
950 Great Deals out of 62,308 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 66,542 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,439 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,107 Great Deals out of 84,344 listings starting at $1,000