Kerry Auto Mall

155 W Kemper Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Sales: (513) 407-4405

Service: (513) 633-8121

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/13/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8958375888606370170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Great Deal
$2,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,442

Price: $19,956

Mileage: 9,173

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $19,956, 9,173 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/13/14/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-7895611312194305812-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,465

Price: $15,417

Mileage: 37,749

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $15,417, 37,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/12/24/2015_ford_flex-pic-373221320774441170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$3,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,422

Price: $21,408

Mileage: 38,793

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $21,408, 38,793 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/47/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6780656670516894189-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,147

Price: $15,649

Mileage: 32,848

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $15,649, 32,848 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/54/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2927258960323453894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,840

Price: $23,424

Mileage: 30,563

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $23,424, 30,563 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/13/25/2016_ram_1500-pic-8712366948602122613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,985

Price: $36,147

Mileage: 13,490

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,147, 13,490 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/07/57/2014_ford_escape-pic-4813128080386467138-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,102

Price: $17,410

Mileage: 29,065

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,410, 29,065 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/12/15/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-2182273468006427340-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,732

Price: $10,017

Mileage: 91,935

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD for sale - $10,017, 91,935 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/07/06/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2067990506774366828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,914

Price: $27,754

Mileage: 31,809

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $27,754, 31,809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/04/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-8788959261997798126-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,670

Price: $7,961

Mileage: 155,988

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD for sale - $7,961, 155,988 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/07/14/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-9042897273817550206-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,415

Price: $23,576

Mileage: 25,753

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $23,576, 25,753 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/06/57/2015_ford_escape-pic-1883904313559065807-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,199

Price: $13,581

Mileage: 70,760

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,581, 70,760 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/08/2017_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-6708911557754884151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,768

Price: $16,518

Mileage: 10,277

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $16,518, 10,277 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/16/26/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7903259045170609174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,614

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 39,827

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD for sale - $17,895, 39,827 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/07/06/2010_ford_f-150-pic-2037219602570458206-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,662

Price: $23,730

Mileage: 57,699

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,730, 57,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 20, 2018
I would not have believed the reviews if I did not experience it myself. I contacted Kerry about a truck they had on their website. The staff replied that it was still available and asked when I could come see it. I explained that I was going to be coming from out of town so wanted some more details before I made the trip. When I began asking more questions, she told me that it "just sold" but had many more trucks that they would like me to see. Over a week later and it is still on their website. Pretty shady business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2018
Responded quickly and treated us very well. Did no buy, but only because we did not like the color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
GuruZHT4L
It took them a while to respond and the vehicle was already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
Stelvis
Good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2017
GuruZRLZR
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2017
king joffy
This place was sad very sad. The people that work there put the meaning in sketchy car salesmen. I wanted a 2017 mustang. I told them that I couldn’t pay over 450 they kept insisting that I pay 10 or 20 or 600. The said they got me at the payment I wanted which was a lie but I went along with it. Then they wanted me to put my wife on the app which I did and they said were were approved.. I kept asking the payment price and all they kept saying was we got you where you wanted to be , but they wouldn’t tell me much. So the whole time while this is going on I’m at another lot and approved for a 2015 mustang. I’m still trying to give them a chance so I call no one would answer me or call back until I left a message saying I was going to buy this car from my backup lot. They called me back finally and said we are just waiting on your trade, just come on up we got the car ready for you.. If not this one then another one just like it, I said I want the car I been asking about.. Oh well just come up we got it, you are approved but not telling me no info the whole time.. Mind you I live three hours away, I’m not coming just to look, or be lied to. So I told them I’m on my way, but it didn’t feel right, it felt like I was being lied too. Do I went back to the other lot and started paperwork, so I called them back, they said I thought you were on your way, I said give me some solid info on this deal, they told me the car had been wrecked going to put gas in it, and it’s my fault because I’m not on my way, and they wasn’t going to call and tell me this lie. They just wanted to get me in the lot to take advantage and railroad me into another car. I wouldn’t recommend no one. Not Gerard or Christian I think if that’s his real name , the internet sales manager, horrible lot stay away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sir we are sorry this happened.  We never want any customer to feel this way.  Gerrad was trying everything he could to get the info you requested.  I believe this situation has been a huge misunderstanding.  I do know the payment that you requested was where we were at, so I don’t know where that became an issue.  This is why I think it was a misunderstanding.  The car was involved in an accident on the way to fill up the car to get ready for your arrival.  That is the only thing that ties you to the accident.  You said you really weren’t on your way so that means we were misinfor
 More ...
Dec 19, 2017
They tried their best and succeeded by putting me in a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2017
kybowhunter
Highly recommend Kerry Auto Mall , spoke to Jessica Smith . two thumbs up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
Truck was on sale. Messaged dealer but never got a reply until sale was over. Not happy at all
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry this happened, please come in and we will honor the sale price.  Please bring in the screen shot you have of the sale price, previous to the change, so we can have it in the deal for our accounting office to see how we came to the numbers.  My name is David ask for me.  
Oct 18, 2017
They all were very helpful. GREAT service, very happy with the Acadia!! Thanks for everything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
They always have super selections and great prices
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Wanted to go see this car but we never made it. They were nice and answered all of my questions. I ended up buying from another dealer who had exactly what I wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Guru97JGZ
The sales person did get back to me, no problem, but i was not as ready as i made out to be in my reply to him. It will be a little while yet before i make a move, and thanked him for his time. He was understanding of people in situations that come up - good attitude!.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Horrible experience with Elliot. Once I arrived, I was told the car had been sold. It was only s matter of 2 hours since he'd told me it was available. Good thing I'd did my research and was forewarned about their scamming and lavk of professionalism. Of course they get you to their lots just to show you cars you have no interest in.....(bad business) Anywho, that same car is still being advertised fir the same price. I will NEVER do or recommend any one do business with Kerry Ford.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Lack of urgency. Didn't follow up with me at all. I had to call them on at least 2 separate occasions and was promised a call back.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Guru9VX6N
Stay away! Offered to sign a purchase contract and give them a deposit for a new car they advertised on their website. Numerous calls to Zach and Jason went nowhere. Finally a call several days later where they said it was sold. Car was still advertised for several more days. I don't believe the car existed. I should have believed the other ratings where they said "Stay Away" from this terrible dealer$
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Besseme
Dealer sent an initial contact asking when I'd like to come for a test drive....pretty sure it was a standard form email. I responded that I wasn't local to the area so couldn't just pop in and take a drive. However, I WAS looking to purchase and was VERY interested in their vehicle. I sent them back an inquiry on pricing and they never responded. Guess they are living in old times and unwilling to negotiate via email/phone. Very disappointed.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Never called me back , tried to tell me I didn't qualify for the Internet discount , and said they could get more for it and he would try to talk the manager into giving me the advertised price .
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Very good communication
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Aaron Haldeman
Excellent experience!!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
augie53
When I requested information on the car it was listed at $20,538. The next day they raised the price to $25,003!!!!
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
dprc03
Purchased the vehicle, for 11000 plus tax should have been 11770, I was very clear that is what I was paying. I was not paying any other fees. When I got there 2 hours away, they tried to get me to agree to paying $12256, had to argue with them, finally paid $12,000 to just get out of there. Vehicle had ABS fault lite on, was told they had to replace front wheel bearings and had not rest the code. Turns out wheel bearings were replaced 35,000 miles ago and the sensors are out of the ones that are in it. Front line people are a bunch of friendly kids telling people what they are told to say, so I don't blame the sales women. I have probably purchase 100 cars worst experience I have ever had and second place not close. It was not clean and the bed cover was falling in. Should have been thrown away, before I goat there, I did.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
He didn't even take the time to find out if i wanted to purchase the car, he said that he was to busy to talk. After that i didn't even bother to attempt to go further with the person. Why put a car for online purchase if your not going to make an attempt to sell the car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
it was good. very professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
I bought the car! Everyone was very nice and willing to work with me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Only had email communication with Loni, but he was informative and eager to walk me through the process.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
They responded by email that the jeep was no longer available
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Very professional. I did not buy the vehicle as it did not meet my expectations.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Everything was very professional. No problems.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
I received several calls and emails from this dealer over phone. By the time I was contacted by this dealership, I had found another car. So I purchased the SUV from another dealer, because it had more options.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Liars....they are not true to their word...they will bait you in then say car sold at opening. It's ok I'm working on a news story about they shady internet manager.. the same car was listed for weeks but would call me and reply to emails to come look at car..
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Great! I purchased this car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
One of the dealers staff called me in the morning about the car and said it was available. I went there after work and talked to two guys in their sales staff who quickly told me that car was sold many many days ago. The sales guys were really nice. I didn't feel like I was being bait and switched to buy another car. I just think whoever called me didn't follow through to see if they actually had the car.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
The professional in business. I wish my next I will take there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
very friendly low pressure atmosphere. I worked with Michael Franklin and really liked him. I would go back if I needed another truck and ask for Michael.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Excellent service and great staff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Good service . pleasant people to work with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Great car buying experience. I was treated on a friendly personal basis, not just another consumer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Sales was too busy to talk to me so they had the person that processes the emails just give me standard quotes. He was nice but if a sales person can't be bothered to talk to you then who needs them. Not to mention I have purchased 3 brand new cars from them over the years.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Like a lot of dealers, the car on a cargurus was no longer available when I called ... But " we have several others you might be interested in"....Just left there to get people to contact them! It's still there a week or so after I called. It's a tired act and I will stay away from them.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jan 1, 2016
I bought there but I've bought at better dealers.to much hasel running back and forth to the so called sales manager.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
found the car,a Cadillac low mileage the coior was right.no passanger seat belt,airbag warning light lit traction control light lit before arriving home.had to put 1/3bottle of brake fluid.they sent us down the road in an unsafe vehicle whitch is in the shop wright now
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
Easy shopping experience. Picked car online, they contacted me,went to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Very pleased with the overall service of this dealership. Only complaint is after I purchased the vehicle, their detailing/cleaning it was not so good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2015
This place is total chaos. We were passed from one salesperson to another. No one asked us for an offer. We were TOLD our trade was worth $2000 less than book value....and their car was worth $2000 more than book value. So we walked away. They would not deal. Every time we switched to the next sales person, they started the negotiation all over from where we started. Without visiting the dealership....we could have gotten all the information from the Web Site. Poor knowledge of the car we were trying to buy and our Trade. Bottom line. They wasted 4 hours of my life.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
My salesman Flint Herold is the best I've ever seen! He's been there about 10yrs I think, and I can see why everyone wanted to talk to him. He is the most knowledgeable salesman I've ever had the pleasure of buying a car from!; and the most amazing thing is he actually LISTENED to me! I look forward to sending my son to him when he needs a car as well and I highly recommend him to anyone stopping by Kerry Ford! Definitely outstanding service all the way around! I love my new Focus too!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
When finally sat down with the sales manager, he was very pushy. I didn't want to purchase that day and he would not let me leave. He continued to push me towards signing even after I told him I was not ready to commit to a contract. They even refused to return my own vehicles keys. I was there over two hours. I won't be back. I purchased a vehicle later that day. I was comfortable with the dealer and the purchase of the vehicle. I felt no pressure from the dealer where I purchased.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Great experience. Responded to my email the next day. Within two days I had test driven the vehicle and was driving it off the lot. Would have given 5 stars but the salesman I dealt with had some obvious gaps in his knowledge about the vehicle. Overall a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
They were fair. But definitely salesmen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Talk to a salesman on Wednesday about a vehicle and set a meeting for Friday. Was approved for loan on Thursday. Went friday morning to get truck and salesmans boss sold the vehicle Thursday night Poor communication !!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
The WORST experience of trying to buy a car in my life. Was treated with the most disrespect.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Woody Sander Ford - 279 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
5 reviews
Jim True Ford - 119 listings
11173 Us Highway 52 Brookville, IN 47012
2 reviews
Mt Orab Ford - 145 listings
200 Gabbard Way Mount Orab, OH 45154
8 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 33 listings
500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320
4 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 212 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
21 reviews
Studebaker Buick GMC - 134 listings
3200 E Main St Richmond, IN 47374
7 reviews
Interstate Ford Incorporated - 610 listings
125 Alexandersville Rd Miamisburg, OH 45342
16 reviews
Walt Sweeney Race Road Auto Sales - 46 listings
4497 Harrison Ave Cincinnati, OH 45211
3 reviews
Kerry Ford
155 W Kemper Rd Cincinnati, OH 45246
3 reviews
Mike Castrucci of Alexandria - 808 listings
7400 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001
10 reviews
Beau Townsend Ford Lincoln - 651 listings
1020 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377
15 reviews
Tom Tepe Autocenter - 240 listings
426 E Indian Trl Milan, IN 47031
18 reviews
Northgate Ford - 606 listings
8940 Colerain Ave Cincinnati, OH 45251
46 reviews
Mike Castrucci Ford - 972 listings
1020 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
12 reviews
Lebanon Ford - 477 listings
770 Columbus Avenue Lebanon, OH 45036
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843