Kerry Auto Mall

155 W Kemper Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 952-8708

Service: (513) 633-8121

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-8826768824336186394-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,351

Price: $8,729

Mileage: 165,905

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $8,729, 165,905 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2016_ram_1500-pic-3119969319853971539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,916

Price: $25,387

Mileage: 72,088

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,387, 72,088 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3691981453386163039-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,513

Price: $9,587

Mileage: 131,158

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $9,587, 131,158 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-8821554855014346876-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 4-Door FWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,707

Price: $7,897

Mileage: 114,936

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 4-Door FWD for sale - $7,897, 114,936 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8659531681311635403-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,683

Price: $9,388

Mileage: 111,203

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $9,388, 111,203 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2018_chevrolet_express-pic-8954908587267215287-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Express 3500 LT Extended RWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,134

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 26,248

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Express 3500 LT Extended RWD for sale - $23,999, 26,248 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Power Package, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-6587614626215150570-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,937

Price: $25,940

Mileage: 76,598

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $25,940, 76,598 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/25/10/00/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-9212424561572716392-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,470

Price: $13,211

Mileage: 40,662

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS AWD for sale - $13,211, 40,662 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4500573478367653593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$2,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,103

Price: $36,546

Mileage: 19,822

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD for sale - $36,546, 19,822 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2010_ford_mustang-pic-4770642060201671771-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,513

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,785

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Performance White Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Coupe RWD for sale - $6,995, 115,785 miles with Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1744076315586876209-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,439

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 129,675

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD for sale - $15,495, 129,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/08/41/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-5665980167383419302-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,588

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 94,949

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $11,995, 94,949 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8813016348810715184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,979

Price: $17,360

Mileage: 82,156

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,360, 82,156 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2010_toyota_camry-pic-514219735653742266-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,961

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 47,963

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $10,995, 47,963 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/16/47/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-4422544169343742601-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Cincinnati, OH 45246

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,532

Price: $24,145

Mileage: 20,700

Location: Cincinnati, OH 45246

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab for sale - $24,145, 20,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2019
Quick response
Sep 24, 2019
Guru1Z157
It was great they wanted my business and worked with me to get the price I could afford.
Sep 21, 2019
The dealer responded to my email within 24 hours but quoted me a higher price then what was advertised on the internet.
Sep 17, 2019
Alexfogg89
I did not get any of the information other than a few pictures of the vehicle and not the important ones I asked where there is rot and rust on the truck. I had reached out 4-5 times for the information and still did not receive any after a week of waiting, based off of the interaction the sales are all smiles and yes sir polite and courteous, however the follow through is lacking and I will not be doing business with them based off of this experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2019
Good deal
Aug 18, 2019
GuruTWWD2
They contacted my via E-mail, & offered their contact information, just incase I needed more information about the vehicle. They didn't make me feel harrassed or pressured, which is how most car dealerships make you feel.
Aug 12, 2019
Do not ever shop at Kerry Ford! They are scammers. My husband and I were talking to Bev who was in sight all day and were going to look at the vehicle pictured after work. We drove over an hour to see the vehicle and when we got there Bev was gone for the day so she told us go ask for Keith the manager. They had a different beat up explorer pulled up with 3,000 miles they were trying to pass off as new. It was clearly a demo vehicle and had dents in the doors, stains on the seats and scratches all over the exterior. The manager then claimed “o we just sold the vehicle earlier today” Bev was on sight all day and said nothing about this. Funny thing is I had a friend call about this same vehicle 3 days later and they were told it was still there. Kerry Ford are looking to Scam and are liars. They said they would look for another vehicle and call us.....they never called. I will never go there again and want to prevent others from having the same horrible experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2019
GuruHKPB3
Didn't buy the F350, ended up buying an F250. Very friendly staff and they will do their best to make your buying experience easier.
Jul 21, 2019
Robfraley
Great place to buy a vehicle from.
Jul 11, 2019
Never shop there. Bought a 2007 Chevy Colorado. Everything checked out in my eyes. Well, I was wrong. I forgot to check the oil. Drove the truck home , started look over it and I checked the oil, oil wasn't registering on the dipstick. We added 3 quarts of oil to the truck just to get it to register. Oil was blacker than black. Emailed the sales guy I dealt with. The GM called and said the oil was changed and maybe they forgot to add the rest of the oil. There is no way. The oil was black unless there is new oil on the market that comes out of the jug jet black. It wasn't serviced like it showed on the Carfax report. Antifreeze overflow tank was empty as well. Had to add antifreeze to fill it up to the line marked on the tank. They called and offered me a free oil change and a tank of gas. I live 1 hour and 15 minutes away. It will cost me money to go get a oil change and a free tank of gas. I could change the oil for $25 and buy a tank of gas for $25.
Jul 8, 2019
Quick to respond and answer any questions you have
Jul 1, 2019
GuruS3J58
Answered questions promptly.
Jun 30, 2019
dustindavenport
Misleading advertising. The picture that shows in the ad shows one price. In reality, it only applies to a small percentage of buyers that meet many criteria that would be very rare for one person to meet. This is a draw card to get people in under false or unlikely pretenses. This ap does not allow me to add pictures. If I could, I'd show you that the listing pic does not reveal the fine print. Also, the fine print tells that the advertised price includes, a certain year trade, military discount, first responder discount, and several more that less tha 1% of people would qualify to get. Are you looking for honest feedback or a prohibitive level of documented research?
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2019
Berry well run dealership
Jun 27, 2019
GuruSMBG9
Prompt responses and very professional
Jun 17, 2019
GuruXGTMK
Replied quickly and followed up with me.
May 16, 2019
Fair prices and easy to work with.
May 14, 2019
Bad dealer the cars are not equipped as stated (there was no navigation on the car) when I questioned it they blamed car guru for miss representing the listing. I drove 100 miles there and 100 miles back and wasted a day of my time. It’s a bait and switch scam
4 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2019
very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2019
GuruLN8NH
Sales person that I talked to was helpful. But the manager won’t entertain me unless I commit on buying the car on that day I visit.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2019
Bought my vehicle here and I love it!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2019
Dealer got back with me quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2019
Pricing that was listed on carGurus was deceptive. Price quoted was net of a trade in credit of at least $2500 which was buried in the fine print. Checked other dealership listings for similar model and could not find any other dealer who used this deceptive pricing practice.
7 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2019
When I emailed Kerry Ford and ask them was 34,989 the best price. They replied saying that price was if you had a trade in of 2009 or newer vehicle. The price was 37,561 if bought it with no trade in . I guess they screw you out of 2500 on your trade in .
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2019
GuruC2NV1
Guy named David told me he was go hold the truck for me and send me the paperwork because I was gonna buy right then and there. I was out of state and I asked him before hand if he could do it. Called him the next day he was like I got you and will do proper business and that he was going to send me the paperwork that day. Then texts me two days later after me trying to contact him that it was sold.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2019
I would not recommend visiting this dealership. I reached out to their internet sales team about a vehicle I found online. I do not live close so I wanted to make sure the price of the vehicle was around what I wanted to pay. The agent assured me multiple times that the price I was offering would not be an issue and to come down to the dealership. I worked with a different salesman at the dealership but they had already talked to the internet agent. After the test drive we discussed the price, and I told the salesman the same price I told the internet agent. The sales manager ended up coming out with a price thousands higher than what I agreed on with the internet agent. After a long discussion the sales manager dropped the price $300 and told me that I needed to be more flexible on my price. Do not visit this dealership unless you want to pay thousands more.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2019
Great service. Very professional
Feb 17, 2019
GuruH2K3
i tried to do a cash deal ,and they want no part cash ,i love a cash deal, and its ok ,but they were nice ,they prefer to wait for what they want so they sit on inventory and wait for there owen deal ,thanks .AL
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2019
GuruQSTG
Received an initial email and when I replied asking for additional information and pictures the salesman said it was too late on a Friday night so he would do it Saturday morning. I never received another email from the salesman. The vehicle is still sitting on their lot so it wasn't due to it being sold.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2019
Would recommend this dealer to all my friends. Very knowledgeable about the cars and not pushy. I recommended him to my family who was looking for a car and bought one from him!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2019
GuruC5XRB
This dealer was awesome and we ended up buying this vehicle and we love it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2019
Great customer service!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2019
I was disappointed. The advertised price of the vehicle was less than what they ended up quoting. I was ready to buy conditional on a reasonable tradein amount for my tradein vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2018
That vehicle was sold ended up buying regular cab 4x4 ,Amanda C made the buying experience very enjoyable
Nov 6, 2018
Kklassen
The dealership communicated early after I messaged them. Their communication is not pushy, yet reminding me of their availability. At this point I haven't bought and am still researching my options.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2018
I never bought this car , but purchased a different one from this same dealership. The salesman I dealt with Raymond was great!! He was very knowledgeable and explain several different things about the vehicle I purchased like he had been working there for years very impressed with him!! my problem came when I went to talk to the finance department. The pressure I received on purchasing items that I did not really want told them I didn't want !! Was told he could get me financed but I had to buy the value guard !! I said no I really not want that, it's used with high miles the car won't last that long, I was more concerned with the motor lasting longer than worrying about rust and paint scratches. After a hour or so my aggravation was getting to me and I gave in just to get financed at a decent rate. Now I go to the actual loan officer to do the paperwork, here we go again!! Price's not adding up to what I was told now !! Yes I'm regretting not walking out when I started too
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2018
Mason is awesome. Good experience.
Oct 16, 2018
Kathleen Giroux
The dealer contacted me and was very helpful regarding the information I requested.
Sep 20, 2018
Drove an hour to look at a car that I was told was available only to get there and they told me it wasn't for sale.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2018
The car they sold me I had problems with it the next day after they had told me a lie and said nothing was wrong with it they just wanted a quick sale I do not recommend buying a used car from them the service was good but only to get you to buy a car will I get another car from them NO!!! At least not a used one
11 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2018
AugJenks
4 different people from Kerry sent me an e-mail the next morning, each seemingly unaware the others had. The reason there wasn't a picture on CarGurus was because they didn't have the vehicle and gave me an explanation it was coming from an auction. I said to send me pictures when they had the vehicle and I would evaluate it then. That was 6 days ago and still nothing.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2018
drumhoff
They sold the car I wanted while I was test driving it.
5 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2018
I had a great experience. I appreciated the directness of all to include the salesperson and finance person. I ended up purchasing the car for their asking price as I thought it was fair. My plan was not to finance with them but I did not have the full amount needed at that time. Kerry did something for me that I thought was unheard of: I left a check with them that they would cash in five days and they let me take the car with me! My only minor critique is that the salesperson did not seem to know much about the car to include easily available Carfax info. Finally, I thought it was great that they did not add any dealer fees to the sale! Many other dealers do this by the way and Kerry did not. I would go back there again to purchase a car.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2018
pawin70
it was a good experience, sales man did not know much about the used car we bought. But over all staff was pleasant to work with
1 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2018
Responded and worked with me,
May 9, 2018
Would not honor the internet price. Would not tell me the price of the car while dealing with them. Gave me my credit score wrong so I would have to pay higher interest rates. If I could give them 0 stars I would. Wasted 2 hours. Worse car buying experience.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, My name is David Cooperstein.  I am the Internet Director with the Kerry Auto Mall.  Nathan I am sorry this happened to you.  Please call me at 513-319-5722.  We do honor our internet price, so I need to see why this happened.  Regarding your credit score being wrong, we pull from three different sources.  When I purchased my personal car from Kerry Ford my score showed differently than what my bank app said, that was only because the score was pulled from a different place.  I can assure you that this was all it was.  Please call me so that we can resolve these issues.  I want to make sur
 More ...
Apr 22, 2018
Tecumseh Sherman
Dealer responded promptly and made numerous follows up. Always very courteous.
Apr 15, 2018
Did not answer my questions!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2018
Car was complete junk. Engine knocked and smelled horribly of burning oil. I drove from Indy area. Complete waste of time. I have since texted about another care. No reply and its been 2 business days
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2018
BrianScottCanady
Alayna and Rick made it nice to trade there. Would buy from them again in a second. Got a fair trade without much hassle.
Apr 3, 2018
Cjackson5869
No pressure, no haggling, ready to work with me and my budget. Thanks to David the general manager for your diligence. Thank you Matt for being so helpful towards me. I appreciate you helping me into a reliable SUV.
Apr 1, 2018
Sold me a 2003 Ford Ranger at a good price. Truck runs well no big issues at all.
Mar 20, 2018
Bought the truck
Mar 9, 2018
Joe Jessup
Started working a deal for me and then never got back with me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2018
I would not have believed the reviews if I did not experience it myself. I contacted Kerry about a truck they had on their website. The staff replied that it was still available and asked when I could come see it. I explained that I was going to be coming from out of town so wanted some more details before I made the trip. When I began asking more questions, she told me that it "just sold" but had many more trucks that they would like me to see. Over a week later and it is still on their website. Pretty shady business.
9 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
Responded quickly and treated us very well. Did no buy, but only because we did not like the color.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
GuruZHT4L
It took them a while to respond and the vehicle was already sold
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2017
Stelvis
Good communication.
Dec 20, 2017
GuruZRLZR
responded quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2017
king joffy
This place was sad very sad. The people that work there put the meaning in sketchy car salesmen. I wanted a 2017 mustang. I told them that I couldn’t pay over 450 they kept insisting that I pay 10 or 20 or 600. The said they got me at the payment I wanted which was a lie but I went along with it. Then they wanted me to put my wife on the app which I did and they said were were approved.. I kept asking the payment price and all they kept saying was we got you where you wanted to be , but they wouldn’t tell me much. So the whole time while this is going on I’m at another lot and approved for a 2015 mustang. I’m still trying to give them a chance so I call no one would answer me or call back until I left a message saying I was going to buy this car from my backup lot. They called me back finally and said we are just waiting on your trade, just come on up we got the car ready for you.. If not this one then another one just like it, I said I want the car I been asking about.. Oh well just come up we got it, you are approved but not telling me no info the whole time.. Mind you I live three hours away, I’m not coming just to look, or be lied to. So I told them I’m on my way, but it didn’t feel right, it felt like I was being lied too. Do I went back to the other lot and started paperwork, so I called them back, they said I thought you were on your way, I said give me some solid info on this deal, they told me the car had been wrecked going to put gas in it, and it’s my fault because I’m not on my way, and they wasn’t going to call and tell me this lie. They just wanted to get me in the lot to take advantage and railroad me into another car. I wouldn’t recommend no one. Not Gerard or Christian I think if that’s his real name , the internet sales manager, horrible lot stay away.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sir we are sorry this happened.  We never want any customer to feel this way.  Gerrad was trying everything he could to get the info you requested.  I believe this situation has been a huge misunderstanding.  I do know the payment that you requested was where we were at, so I don’t know where that became an issue.  This is why I think it was a misunderstanding.  The car was involved in an accident on the way to fill up the car to get ready for your arrival.  That is the only thing that ties you to the accident.  You said you really weren’t on your way so that means we were misinfor
 More ...
Dec 19, 2017
They tried their best and succeeded by putting me in a car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2017
kybowhunter
Highly recommend Kerry Auto Mall , spoke to Jessica Smith . two thumbs up
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2017
Truck was on sale. Messaged dealer but never got a reply until sale was over. Not happy at all
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry this happened, please come in and we will honor the sale price.  Please bring in the screen shot you have of the sale price, previous to the change, so we can have it in the deal for our accounting office to see how we came to the numbers.  My name is David ask for me.  
Read 45 old reviews
Oct 18, 2017
They all were very helpful. GREAT service, very happy with the Acadia!! Thanks for everything!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2017
They always have super selections and great prices
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Wanted to go see this car but we never made it. They were nice and answered all of my questions. I ended up buying from another dealer who had exactly what I wanted.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2017
Guru97JGZ
The sales person did get back to me, no problem, but i was not as ready as i made out to be in my reply to him. It will be a little while yet before i make a move, and thanked him for his time. He was understanding of people in situations that come up - good attitude!.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Horrible experience with Elliot. Once I arrived, I was told the car had been sold. It was only s matter of 2 hours since he'd told me it was available. Good thing I'd did my research and was forewarned about their scamming and lavk of professionalism. Of course they get you to their lots just to show you cars you have no interest in.....(bad business) Anywho, that same car is still being advertised fir the same price. I will NEVER do or recommend any one do business with Kerry Ford.
13 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2017
Lack of urgency. Didn't follow up with me at all. I had to call them on at least 2 separate occasions and was promised a call back.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2017
Wiremann1
5
Stay away! Offered to sign a purchase contract and give them a deposit for a new car they advertised on their website. Numerous calls to Zach and Jason went nowhere. Finally a call several days later where they said it was sold. Car was still advertised for several more days. I don't believe the car existed. I should have believed the other ratings where they said "Stay Away" from this terrible dealer$
13 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2017
Besseme
Dealer sent an initial contact asking when I'd like to come for a test drive....pretty sure it was a standard form email. I responded that I wasn't local to the area so couldn't just pop in and take a drive. However, I WAS looking to purchase and was VERY interested in their vehicle. I sent them back an inquiry on pricing and they never responded. Guess they are living in old times and unwilling to negotiate via email/phone. Very disappointed.
12 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
Never called me back , tried to tell me I didn't qualify for the Internet discount , and said they could get more for it and he would try to talk the manager into giving me the advertised price .
10 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2017
Very good communication
2 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2017
Aaron Haldeman
Excellent experience!!!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2017
augie53
When I requested information on the car it was listed at $20,538. The next day they raised the price to $25,003!!!!
21 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2017
dprc03
Purchased the vehicle, for 11000 plus tax should have been 11770, I was very clear that is what I was paying. I was not paying any other fees. When I got there 2 hours away, they tried to get me to agree to paying $12256, had to argue with them, finally paid $12,000 to just get out of there. Vehicle had ABS fault lite on, was told they had to replace front wheel bearings and had not rest the code. Turns out wheel bearings were replaced 35,000 miles ago and the sensors are out of the ones that are in it. Front line people are a bunch of friendly kids telling people what they are told to say, so I don't blame the sales women. I have probably purchase 100 cars worst experience I have ever had and second place not close. It was not clean and the bed cover was falling in. Should have been thrown away, before I goat there, I did.
18 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2017
He didn't even take the time to find out if i wanted to purchase the car, he said that he was to busy to talk. After that i didn't even bother to attempt to go further with the person. Why put a car for online purchase if your not going to make an attempt to sell the car.
10 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
it was good. very professional
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
I bought the car! Everyone was very nice and willing to work with me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2017
Only had email communication with Loni, but he was informative and eager to walk me through the process.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2016
They responded by email that the jeep was no longer available
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2016
Very professional. I did not buy the vehicle as it did not meet my expectations.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2016
Everything was very professional. No problems.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2016
I received several calls and emails from this dealer over phone. By the time I was contacted by this dealership, I had found another car. So I purchased the SUV from another dealer, because it had more options.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2016
Liars....they are not true to their word...they will bait you in then say car sold at opening. It's ok I'm working on a news story about they shady internet manager.. the same car was listed for weeks but would call me and reply to emails to come look at car..
22 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2016
Great! I purchased this car!
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2016
One of the dealers staff called me in the morning about the car and said it was available. I went there after work and talked to two guys in their sales staff who quickly told me that car was sold many many days ago. The sales guys were really nice. I didn't feel like I was being bait and switched to buy another car. I just think whoever called me didn't follow through to see if they actually had the car.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
The professional in business. I wish my next I will take there.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2016
very friendly low pressure atmosphere. I worked with Michael Franklin and really liked him. I would go back if I needed another truck and ask for Michael.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2016
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Excellent service and great staff
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2016
Good service . pleasant people to work with
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2016
Great car buying experience. I was treated on a friendly personal basis, not just another consumer.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2016
Sales was too busy to talk to me so they had the person that processes the emails just give me standard quotes. He was nice but if a sales person can't be bothered to talk to you then who needs them. Not to mention I have purchased 3 brand new cars from them over the years.
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
Like a lot of dealers, the car on a cargurus was no longer available when I called ... But " we have several others you might be interested in"....Just left there to get people to contact them! It's still there a week or so after I called. It's a tired act and I will stay away from them.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2016
I bought there but I've bought at better dealers.to much hasel running back and forth to the so called sales manager.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2015
found the car,a Cadillac low mileage the coior was right.no passanger seat belt,airbag warning light lit traction control light lit before arriving home.had to put 1/3bottle of brake fluid.they sent us down the road in an unsafe vehicle whitch is in the shop wright now
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2015
Easy shopping experience. Picked car online, they contacted me,went to buy
May 7, 2015
Very pleased with the overall service of this dealership. Only complaint is after I purchased the vehicle, their detailing/cleaning it was not so good.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2015
Excellent
Apr 11, 2015
This place is total chaos. We were passed from one salesperson to another. No one asked us for an offer. We were TOLD our trade was worth $2000 less than book value....and their car was worth $2000 more than book value. So we walked away. They would not deal. Every time we switched to the next sales person, they started the negotiation all over from where we started. Without visiting the dealership....we could have gotten all the information from the Web Site. Poor knowledge of the car we were trying to buy and our Trade. Bottom line. They wasted 4 hours of my life.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2015
My salesman Flint Herold is the best I've ever seen! He's been there about 10yrs I think, and I can see why everyone wanted to talk to him. He is the most knowledgeable salesman I've ever had the pleasure of buying a car from!; and the most amazing thing is he actually LISTENED to me! I look forward to sending my son to him when he needs a car as well and I highly recommend him to anyone stopping by Kerry Ford! Definitely outstanding service all the way around! I love my new Focus too!!
Mar 30, 2015
When finally sat down with the sales manager, he was very pushy. I didn't want to purchase that day and he would not let me leave. He continued to push me towards signing even after I told him I was not ready to commit to a contract. They even refused to return my own vehicles keys. I was there over two hours. I won't be back. I purchased a vehicle later that day. I was comfortable with the dealer and the purchase of the vehicle. I felt no pressure from the dealer where I purchased.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2015
Great experience. Responded to my email the next day. Within two days I had test driven the vehicle and was driving it off the lot. Would have given 5 stars but the salesman I dealt with had some obvious gaps in his knowledge about the vehicle. Overall a great experience!
Jan 26, 2015
They were fair. But definitely salesmen.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2014
Talk to a salesman on Wednesday about a vehicle and set a meeting for Friday. Was approved for loan on Thursday. Went friday morning to get truck and salesmans boss sold the vehicle Thursday night Poor communication !!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2014
The WORST experience of trying to buy a car in my life. Was treated with the most disrespect.
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiehrer Motors, Inc. - 216 listings
6720 Gilmore Rd Hamilton, OH 45011
2 reviews
Larkin Cobb Chevrolet Buick GMC - 163 listings
500 E Main St Eaton, OH 45320
2 reviews
Advantage Ford-Lincoln - 87 listings
2350 N Park Rd Connersville, IN 47331
1 review
Walt Sweeney Race Road Auto Sales
4497 Harrison Ave Cincinnati, OH 45211
2 reviews
Jim True Ford
11173 Us Highway 52 Brookville, IN 47012
2 reviews
Bush Auto Place - 210 listings
1850 Rombach Ave Wilmington, OH 45177
13 reviews
Reichard Buick GMC - 189 listings
161 Salem Ave Dayton, OH 45406
7 reviews
Airport Ford - 253 listings
8001 Burlington Park Florence, KY 41042
12 reviews
Wetzel Ford - 129 listings
4500 National Rd E Richmond, IN 47374
6 reviews
Woody Sander Ford - 171 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
5 reviews
Interstate Ford Incorporated - 502 listings
125 Alexandersville Rd Miamisburg, OH 45342
53 reviews
Mark Sweeney Buick GMC - 234 listings
3365 Highland Ave Cincinnati, OH 45213
14 reviews
Struckman Ford Incorporated - 47 listings
811 N Buckeye St Osgood, IN 47037
2 reviews
Germain Ford of Beavercreek - 331 listings
2356 Heller Drive Beavercreek, OH 45434
38 reviews
Northgate Ford - 512 listings
8940 Colerain Ave Cincinnati, OH 45251
36 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500