Cronin Ford Kia

10700 New Haven Rd
Harrison, OH 45030

Sales: (513) 817-0069

Service: (513) 367-5300

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/03/52/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5249782577782939487-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$4,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,713

Price: $22,412

Mileage: 91,996

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,412, 91,996 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/12/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6185301500354345210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,540

Price: $25,600

Mileage: 19,943

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,600, 19,943 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/04/07/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-5478049913470818203-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Wolfsburg Edition 4-Door FWD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,446

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 38,897

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Wolfsburg Edition 4-Door FWD for sale - $14,800, 38,897 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/19/2014_ford_f-150-pic-778116691881655215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$3,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,345

Price: $25,300

Mileage: 36,465

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,300, 36,465 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/03/29/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3514868307864810805-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,617

Price: $12,760

Mileage: 31,419

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,760, 31,419 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/04/07/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7470094362566985897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,837

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 45,003

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $14,500, 45,003 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/05/15/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-8477142324106147267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$3,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,458

Price: $32,700

Mileage: 29,174

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $32,700, 29,174 miles with Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/03/47/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4804357312611955501-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,320

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 103,391

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $17,900, 103,391 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/04/06/2017_honda_accord-pic-8643554157463711387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L FWD Used Cars in Richmond, IN 47374

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,599

Price: $22,488

Mileage: 12,501

Location: Richmond, IN 47374

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX-L FWD for sale - $22,488, 12,501 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/04/00/2015_ford_f-150-pic-934562699921978751-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,373

Price: $28,700

Mileage: 44,679

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,700, 44,679 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/56/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3235019754198333198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,256

Price: $27,833

Mileage: 55,361

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,833, 55,361 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/03/29/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-120080886951612062-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,923

Price: $30,699

Mileage: 77,863

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $30,699, 77,863 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/51/2013_ford_focus-pic-4797938737645539925-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,155

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 52,530

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $14,900, 52,530 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/04/09/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4769391895914865697-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,368

Price: $35,800

Mileage: 22,519

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,800, 22,519 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/34/2015_kia_soul-pic-316448118446811561-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,661

Price: $11,482

Mileage: 25,712

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,482, 25,712 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 18, 2017
Ben was very helpful and answered all my questions and even sent me a video of the truck since I was out of town was not pushy at all I definitely recommend working with Ben and Cronin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Very bad the sales person was disrespectful toward by husband . Ask about a pice for the door handle we were told parts may not be available for a car that old would not recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Lincolnyard
Good deal on a Toyota Tacoma truck. I wish the sales rep would have contacted me from beginning with a quicker repsonse..there was a lag on the intial contact putting me out of the running for this truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
They responded immediately, however, when we were going to get back to them - the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruDWMYT
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Guru9BV6H
Replied in a timely matter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thanks for letting us know.  How was the REST of your experience?
Aug 24, 2017
The black Mazda I was shown was a piece of junk it had the left side dented in the top was completely torn all to pieces and was taped all over the top was put down so no one would see how bad it was this was certainly nor acceptable to any one I can not imagine a dealership showing a car like that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

I'm sorry the vehicle didn't meet your expectations.  It IS a pre-owned vehicle and was priced according to condition.  There were also numerous photos of the vehicle on CarGuru's as well as our website.

The door did need to be repaired or replaced but, again the car was priced per it's condition.
Aug 8, 2017
canned message never ansered my question just wanted me to go to the dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Sorry to hear that Bob.  We try and call, text and email.  Also send out a video on the first day.  What questions can we help you with?
Aug 5, 2017
Brook2377
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
dreamz Simz
5
this dealership was the best i have ever experienced in my 56 years! very kind...attentive...helpful...even after the purchase. wish all dealers were like this..& i just cant say enough positive things about the brothers Tony & Joe.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thank you for your kind words.  Joe and Tony (the Henegar brothers) are here for you in the future as well!
Jul 16, 2017
Very friendly and the inyernet manager called me within 10 minutes of my online inquiry especially early on a Saturday. He told me he would hook me up with a salesmen named Adam who also turned out to be a great guy. Bought the vehicle and all seems well, so Iam happy. They would have gotten five stars, but they forgot to fill my car up with gas and there was a change in Financing once I got in front of that guy and I was kinda told by the finance guy that I had to take the extended warranty on the Powertrain to get financed...other than that a strong Four Star experience..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Sorry about not filling up your tank.  If you'd like to return, see me (Rob Ernst the internet manager who called you within 10 minutes) and I'll personally fill it up for you and run it through the car wash.
Jun 28, 2017
dheiden3
Everyone that we spoke with at Cronin was wonderful...although we didn't purchase the vehicle that day we will definitely be working with them in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
starboy09
Dealer was quick to respond with appropriate informative answers patient understanding polite and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
I messaged them to ask a simple question about the car. They responded about an hour later and said they would check (to find the answer to my question, which was if it was manual or automatic) and they never responded even though I sent several messages. I was very interested in the car. As far as I am concerned they lost a sale. Even after telling them I was disappointed, they never responded.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Crackindale
Haven't really set anything up yet but will in near future. I feel like Cronin and our sales lady, Julie, will be able to work with my family on a good deal. So far, the experience has been quite pleasant.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Worst dealer experience ever! Asked for $6,500 down and $799/month for a $31,000 vehicle! Said my credit was too bad to get any better done. Went to another dealer the next day and driving the same car with only a few more miles on it for no money down and much less on the payments. The finance guy even tried to get me to get him a job lol! They are crooks and I earn everyone from going there.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Unfortunately different dealers us different banks.  The book value of the car comes into play as well.  If the other vehicle was newer or had more equipment it would "book" differently than our car.  We're not the bank, the bank makes the decision based on credit-worthiness of the applicant.  We just have to be the bearer of bad new when they say no.
Mar 22, 2017
Worst expirence I have had with a car dealer . Made the deal on a truck . Put money down on it and was told after I put insurance on it and made plans to pick it up that there was a price change . After I had already agreed on the first price . So I lost a couple hundred bucks on the insurance . Top it off they sold the truck the next day . I had to cancel my debt card cause who knows what they done with that information . I wouldn't buy a vehicle from them if they gave it away
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
bhaley24
Quickly responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Very Professional. Good follow up. Just too far away for me to work with easily.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
nancip
very nice, knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Was very unhappy with the treatment as I was trying to make a deal on a car they sold it to some else after I explained to them what the car was that they had
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Fairlane_1005
Joe was very courteous, and prompt to respond, I will say that. Now I understand why I kept getting asked the question on whether all my questions had been answered. Maybe if I'd viewed the pics of the truck abit closer, I would've thought to ask where the running boards were, not to mention the fact that the potentially nice SUV was absolutely filthy. After test driving the vehicle and just thinking about how I'd came from out of state (only about 1hr 1/2). I realized that there was no reason to discuss moving futher. Went with option 2, about 15 mins up the road, same car, same year, in way better condition.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

I apologize for the vehicle not meeting your expectations.  It WAS pictured online however...
Feb 9, 2017
Very nice, not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Blaze151
Joe responded to us right away and provided us with the carfax and answered all of our questions. Since it was a 5.5 hour drive, we communicated via email and text. Genuinely honest and helpful. It was worth the drive and we got the truck we wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very good experience, the situation is that I have not decided yet to purchase the Mustang Cronin is offering. I am looking for a Black shadow color, Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Car was on the lot. Test drive was great. I stupidly signed paperwork to have a credit check. Was shocked to find out that even though we didn't agree on a price they actually ran the credit check. I have visited two Kia dealerships and have walked out the door due to the same problem. The price listed is only "if" you agree to pay cash or take out a certain loan. This should be in print in their advertisements. You can not get the price listed and get the Kia 0% special.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Unfortunately, we advertise the lowest possible price online.  Kia decides how the rebates vs the financing rates, not the dealer.  If you want the 0% financing, you typically don't get the rebates as well.

On the credit application, it clearly states (above where you sign) that we're going to look at your credit.  We even have you sign another piece of paper that says the same thing so you'll know that we are indeed running your credit.  
Nov 20, 2016
Shockblast
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great prices. Quick friendly responses. Would definitely recommend dojng business wit b them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Dealer lied about the price over the phone. Drove all the way out there, an hour long drive- and they were charging 5k more than they told me over the phone. Manager was pushy, they also applied for loans at different banks in my name without telling me, after I had already told them I was no longer interested in the car. Would never recommend them.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Great follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
beautiful....they are 5-star service.......kept in touch via e-mail.......a PLUS......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
2 contacts from different people was great. I went to dealership and Mark was friendly but we were not able to do a deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
They will very helpful, no pressure, very good on my trade value and I ended up with the truck is wanted. A great overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
Salesman Adam remained in contact with us to continue to help us find a vehicle we were searching for. It didn't work out that they had a used one for us, but really tried to help us.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Excellent so far. Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
honest and very caring look forward to doing business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
So far my best car buying experience. Adam Montgomery was the guy that helped me and he was with me from the time I made the initial phone call about the car until 24 hours later when I drove the car home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
One of the most Profesional, will be happy to deal with again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Quick response, nice people, worked with me, bought truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Joe was very pleasant to work with. He promptly had the car waiting for me to test drive and answered any questions I had. This was important to me since I drove an hour to the dealership because they had the specific vehicle I was looking for. Joe was very friendly and not pushy at all. All staff that I met at the dealership were friendly and courteous as well. I am very happy with the used car I purchased and would highly recommend Cronin Ford to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
It was the best experience ever. Rob Ernst spent time with new on the phone and at the dealership to make sure that I was able to find the truck of Mt dreams.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
they are quick to respond but won't give you any ideas on price unless you come in to see them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great autos, but I was tricked into coming to see a piece of junk. A Leader in hopes they'd talke.into something else. Didn't happen.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
the vehicle that had wasn't what I wanted. But they were very prompt in replying and they seemed very polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
The Salesman stayed in contact and was good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They were helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Salesman very courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I contacted Cronin Ford/Kia about a 2013 RAV4 Limited AWD by email and Joe Henegar promptly responded to my request in a very timely manner. It turned out my son wanted a V6 and this car had a 4 cylinder engine so he wasn't interested in it. I truly appreciated the promptness of Mr. Henegar's response to my inquiry and his follow-up (with no pressure). Because of that, I would consider this company in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Good and very professional Kept trying to push to new truck vs used though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Responded quick, then all of a sudden stopped replying to me. Said they were going to get me a quote, and that was 1.5 weeks ago.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Dec 20, 2015
They got us what we wanted in the office range we wanted. No haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Never gave me a price - just the run around routine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
kp1963
Great experience. Car seemed great but was sold same day we test drove it and we needed more time to think about it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Quick response time and salesman was very nice and knowledgeable, but the deal deak was not very willing to negotiate off Internet price at time of visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Very nice, wouldn't budge on the price. But we still got a good deal overall. Not pushy like most car dealers. Thanks to Tony.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Stayed in contact with us without hounding, and was able to get the desired car near our payment range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
The sales person, Bill Brown, was thorough and interested in our business. Unfortunately the dealership did not have the vehicle we actually wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Vehicle already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great response i have received from him and also i went to test drive the vehicle to this dealer and purchased the vehicle then and there with his receptiveness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
I went not expecting to buy, however they gave me a deal I couldn't pass up! They definitely drive a hard bargain, but I got a wonderful car and hope it will last many years to come!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Only spoke once. Couldn't finance me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
dm951
Worked well but could not come to an agreement
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thank you for come down to our store and working with us.  We try everyday to help each customer put a deal together that works for both parties.  We understand that not every time it will work out.  Thank you for being honest.
Mar 9, 2015
kgilvin
Everyone there was great. Very helpful on everything about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thank you for stopping down, we truly love your business.   Please feel free to call anytime we are here to help.
Mar 4, 2015
Had already sold the vehicle but we're very considerate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Sorry Kathy we are working with Car Gurus to receive real time data of our inventory currently it is 48hours old.
Feb 23, 2015
Typical used car dealer experience, the vehicle they have is great and fairly priced, the vehicle that you have is terrible and worth far less than market value. Also, be cautious to check every number on any deal at Cronin's.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Russ  Sorry you didn't have a great experience at Cronin Ford.  I do not understand the feedback that we did have a fair priced vehicle or we didn't.   Please reach out anytime for us to help.
Feb 13, 2015
Dealer was unwilling to negociate what so ever. We made a cash deal offer, which was roughly $400 under asking price. They would not even counter offer on a car that had over 270,000 miles on it. Horrible experience, will never go back or recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Janey,   We price very low to help customer that do not want to negotiate so everyone can have a fair price.   Our margins are very thin so sometimes we cant sell it any lower.   Sorry we were not able to work a deal out.
Jan 2, 2015
The best experience my wife and I ever had at dealership... We were in and out in less that 2hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thanks Jeff, Hope to see you again.
Nov 19, 2014
dealer seemed to try to work with me on some things
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

We try everyday thank you for being honest
Jul 23, 2014
Nice Car. It was just what we were looking for. The dealer I talked to was very flexible for times to see the minivan. It was great savings compared to those similar with year and miles. I was very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thanks John,   See ya soon
Mar 20, 2014
ad was somewhat missleading
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Ray, Sorry we did not explain everything you were looking for.   Any details we could work on to clear things up?
Mar 16, 2014
Just OK. Not always professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

We welcome all feed back and help to grow for the better each day.   Thanks
Apr 27, 2013
Internet inventory should be updated regularly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
The dealer responded to inquiry with email telling me someone would contact me. Nothing. No response to my question. Is price right? Bait and Switch dealer, lowest of low. BTW I purchased a truck from them in the past, things have changed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Sorry Joe, We just started with Car Gurus and our systems were not linked correctly.   ? If you didn't talk to us or buy how was this a bait and switch.   We are welcome to honest feedback to improve in any way we can to serve our customers.

Other Nearby Dealers

Woody Sander Ford - 281 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
6 reviews
Jim True Ford - 94 listings
11173 Us Highway 52 Brookville, IN 47012
2 reviews
McCubbin Motors - 119 listings
301 E Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
10 reviews
Mike Castrucci of Alexandria - 844 listings
7400 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001
9 reviews
Kerry Ford
155 W Kemper Rd Cincinnati, OH 45246
4 reviews
Don Meyer Ford - 132 listings
2010 N. Lincoln Greensburg, IN 47240
11 reviews
Interstate Ford Incorporated - 556 listings
125 Alexandersville Rd Miamisburg, OH 45342
13 reviews
Walt Sweeney Race Road Auto Sales - 47 listings
4497 Harrison Ave Cincinnati, OH 45211
3 reviews
Mt Orab Ford - 158 listings
200 Gabbard Way Mount Orab, OH 45154
11 reviews
Northgate Ford - 552 listings
8940 Colerain Ave Cincinnati, OH 45251
50 reviews
Garlitch Ford - 132 listings
2795 N State Highway 7 North Vernon, IN 47265
7 reviews
Airport Ford - 203 listings
8001 Burlington Park Florence, KY 41042
8 reviews
Lebanon Ford - 433 listings
770 Columbus Avenue Lebanon, OH 45036
15 reviews
Jeff Wyler Fairfield - 583 listings
5815 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014
30 reviews
Beechmont Ford Inc. - 508 listings
600 Ohio Pike Cincinnati, OH 45245
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000