Cronin Ford Kia

10700 New Haven Rd, Harrison, OH 45030

Sales: (513) 817-0069

Service: (513) 367-5300

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/03/56/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4202325824981924405-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$3,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,407

Price: $21,399

Mileage: 68,139

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $21,399, 68,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/51/2014_ford_edge-pic-808550977018065848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,780

Price: $21,600

Mileage: 32,797

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,600, 32,797 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/51/2016_ford_expedition-pic-2735856176644185722-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,447

Price: $33,580

Mileage: 40,538

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $33,580, 40,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/09/2014_kia_optima-pic-1011373443353628942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,662

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 11,672

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $15,850, 11,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/02/31/2011_ford_expedition-pic-4441957762277556138-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,084

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 128,205

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $14,300, 128,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/28/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-5652007004382331981-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,564

Price: $32,497

Mileage: 11,491

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $32,497, 11,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/03/48/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-1409732797439103220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,082

Price: $24,420

Mileage: 41,668

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $24,420, 41,668 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/14/2012_ford_focus-pic-7587458940182636229-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,211

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 99,841

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,000, 99,841 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/51/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-1184102176016556856-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,937

Price: $34,200

Mileage: 24,771

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $34,200, 24,771 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/04/05/2013_ford_edge-pic-288183421291995318-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,566

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 43,691

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,995, 43,691 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/14/2011_ford_escape-pic-6507491162264773611-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,994

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 70,408

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,800, 70,408 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/04/59/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-2973385565011362650-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,705

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 130,960

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,495, 130,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/03/56/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4427325137740672455-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,048

Price: $26,985

Mileage: 68,129

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,985, 68,129 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/16/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6087840961686665066-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,355

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 95,968

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $14,990, 95,968 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/03/47/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6728239799892133229-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,950

Price: $24,320

Mileage: 80,538

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $24,320, 80,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
I messaged them to ask a simple question about the car. They responded about an hour later and said they would check (to find the answer to my question, which was if it was manual or automatic) and they never responded even though I sent several messages. I was very interested in the car. As far as I am concerned they lost a sale. Even after telling them I was disappointed, they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Crackindale
Haven't really set anything up yet but will in near future. I feel like Cronin and our sales lady, Julie, will be able to work with my family on a good deal. So far, the experience has been quite pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Worst dealer experience ever! Asked for $6,500 down and $799/month for a $31,000 vehicle! Said my credit was too bad to get any better done. Went to another dealer the next day and driving the same car with only a few more miles on it for no money down and much less on the payments. The finance guy even tried to get me to get him a job lol! They are crooks and I earn everyone from going there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Worst expirence I have had with a car dealer . Made the deal on a truck . Put money down on it and was told after I put insurance on it and made plans to pick it up that there was a price change . After I had already agreed on the first price . So I lost a couple hundred bucks on the insurance . Top it off they sold the truck the next day . I had to cancel my debt card cause who knows what they done with that information . I wouldn't buy a vehicle from them if they gave it away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
bhaley24
Quickly responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Rupe2u
Very Professional. Good follow up. Just too far away for me to work with easily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
nancip
very nice, knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Was very unhappy with the treatment as I was trying to make a deal on a car they sold it to some else after I explained to them what the car was that they had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Fairlane_1005
Joe was very courteous, and prompt to respond, I will say that. Now I understand why I kept getting asked the question on whether all my questions had been answered. Maybe if I'd viewed the pics of the truck abit closer, I would've thought to ask where the running boards were, not to mention the fact that the potentially nice SUV was absolutely filthy. After test driving the vehicle and just thinking about how I'd came from out of state (only about 1hr 1/2). I realized that there was no reason to discuss moving futher. Went with option 2, about 15 mins up the road, same car, same year, in way better condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Very nice, not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Blaze151
Joe responded to us right away and provided us with the carfax and answered all of our questions. Since it was a 5.5 hour drive, we communicated via email and text. Genuinely honest and helpful. It was worth the drive and we got the truck we wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very good experience, the situation is that I have not decided yet to purchase the Mustang Cronin is offering. I am looking for a Black shadow color, Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Car was on the lot. Test drive was great. I stupidly signed paperwork to have a credit check. Was shocked to find out that even though we didn't agree on a price they actually ran the credit check. I have visited two Kia dealerships and have walked out the door due to the same problem. The price listed is only "if" you agree to pay cash or take out a certain loan. This should be in print in their advertisements. You can not get the price listed and get the Kia 0% special.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Shockblast
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great prices. Quick friendly responses. Would definitely recommend dojng business wit b them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Dealer lied about the price over the phone. Drove all the way out there, an hour long drive- and they were charging 5k more than they told me over the phone. Manager was pushy, they also applied for loans at different banks in my name without telling me, after I had already told them I was no longer interested in the car. Would never recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
beautiful....they are 5-star service.......kept in touch via e-mail.......a PLUS......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
2 contacts from different people was great. I went to dealership and Mark was friendly but we were not able to do a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
They will very helpful, no pressure, very good on my trade value and I ended up with the truck is wanted. A great overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
Salesman Adam remained in contact with us to continue to help us find a vehicle we were searching for. It didn't work out that they had a used one for us, but really tried to help us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Excellent so far. Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
honest and very caring look forward to doing business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
So far my best car buying experience. Adam Montgomery was the guy that helped me and he was with me from the time I made the initial phone call about the car until 24 hours later when I drove the car home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
One of the most Profesional, will be happy to deal with again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Quick response, nice people, worked with me, bought truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Joe was very pleasant to work with. He promptly had the car waiting for me to test drive and answered any questions I had. This was important to me since I drove an hour to the dealership because they had the specific vehicle I was looking for. Joe was very friendly and not pushy at all. All staff that I met at the dealership were friendly and courteous as well. I am very happy with the used car I purchased and would highly recommend Cronin Ford to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
It was the best experience ever. Rob Ernst spent time with new on the phone and at the dealership to make sure that I was able to find the truck of Mt dreams.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
they are quick to respond but won't give you any ideas on price unless you come in to see them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great autos, but I was tricked into coming to see a piece of junk. A Leader in hopes they'd talke.into something else. Didn't happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
the vehicle that had wasn't what I wanted. But they were very prompt in replying and they seemed very polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
The Salesman stayed in contact and was good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They were helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Salesman very courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I contacted Cronin Ford/Kia about a 2013 RAV4 Limited AWD by email and Joe Henegar promptly responded to my request in a very timely manner. It turned out my son wanted a V6 and this car had a 4 cylinder engine so he wasn't interested in it. I truly appreciated the promptness of Mr. Henegar's response to my inquiry and his follow-up (with no pressure). Because of that, I would consider this company in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Good and very professional Kept trying to push to new truck vs used though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Responded quick, then all of a sudden stopped replying to me. Said they were going to get me a quote, and that was 1.5 weeks ago.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
They got us what we wanted in the office range we wanted. No haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Never gave me a price - just the run around routine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
kp1963
Great experience. Car seemed great but was sold same day we test drove it and we needed more time to think about it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Quick response time and salesman was very nice and knowledgeable, but the deal deak was not very willing to negotiate off Internet price at time of visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Very nice, wouldn't budge on the price. But we still got a good deal overall. Not pushy like most car dealers. Thanks to Tony.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Stayed in contact with us without hounding, and was able to get the desired car near our payment range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
The sales person, Bill Brown, was thorough and interested in our business. Unfortunately the dealership did not have the vehicle we actually wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Vehicle already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great response i have received from him and also i went to test drive the vehicle to this dealer and purchased the vehicle then and there with his receptiveness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
I went not expecting to buy, however they gave me a deal I couldn't pass up! They definitely drive a hard bargain, but I got a wonderful car and hope it will last many years to come!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Only spoke once. Couldn't finance me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
dm951
Worked well but could not come to an agreement
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thank you for come down to our store and working with us.  We try everyday to help each customer put a deal together that works for both parties.  We understand that not every time it will work out.  Thank you for being honest.
Mar 9, 2015
kgilvin
Everyone there was great. Very helpful on everything about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thank you for stopping down, we truly love your business.   Please feel free to call anytime we are here to help.
Mar 4, 2015
Had already sold the vehicle but we're very considerate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Sorry Kathy we are working with Car Gurus to receive real time data of our inventory currently it is 48hours old.
Feb 23, 2015
Typical used car dealer experience, the vehicle they have is great and fairly priced, the vehicle that you have is terrible and worth far less than market value. Also, be cautious to check every number on any deal at Cronin's.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Russ  Sorry you didn't have a great experience at Cronin Ford.  I do not understand the feedback that we did have a fair priced vehicle or we didn't.   Please reach out anytime for us to help.
Feb 13, 2015
Dealer was unwilling to negociate what so ever. We made a cash deal offer, which was roughly $400 under asking price. They would not even counter offer on a car that had over 270,000 miles on it. Horrible experience, will never go back or recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Janey,   We price very low to help customer that do not want to negotiate so everyone can have a fair price.   Our margins are very thin so sometimes we cant sell it any lower.   Sorry we were not able to work a deal out.
Jan 2, 2015
The best experience my wife and I ever had at dealership... We were in and out in less that 2hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thanks Jeff, Hope to see you again.
Nov 19, 2014
dealer seemed to try to work with me on some things
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

We try everyday thank you for being honest
Jul 23, 2014
Nice Car. It was just what we were looking for. The dealer I talked to was very flexible for times to see the minivan. It was great savings compared to those similar with year and miles. I was very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thanks John,   See ya soon
Mar 20, 2014
ad was somewhat missleading
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Ray, Sorry we did not explain everything you were looking for.   Any details we could work on to clear things up?
Mar 16, 2014
Just OK. Not always professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

We welcome all feed back and help to grow for the better each day.   Thanks
Apr 27, 2013
Internet inventory should be updated regularly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
The dealer responded to inquiry with email telling me someone would contact me. Nothing. No response to my question. Is price right? Bait and Switch dealer, lowest of low. BTW I purchased a truck from them in the past, things have changed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Sorry Joe, We just started with Car Gurus and our systems were not linked correctly.   ? If you didn't talk to us or buy how was this a bait and switch.   We are welcome to honest feedback to improve in any way we can to serve our customers.

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Ford Incorporated - 567 listings

125 Alexandersville Rd, Miamisburg, OH 45342

5 reviews
Woody Sander Ford - 201 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

4 reviews
Mike Castrucci of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, KY 41001

1 review
McCubbin Motors - 162 listings

301 E Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

4 reviews
Walt Sweeney Ford - 352 listings

5400 Glenway Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45238

8 reviews
Wetzel Ford - 167 listings

4500 National Rd E, Richmond, IN 47374

5 reviews
Matt Castrucci Kia

3013 Mall Park Drive, Dayton, OH 45459

5 reviews
Haag Ford Sales Inc - 275 listings

405 West Eads Parkway, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

17 reviews
Mt Orab Ford - 202 listings

200 Gabbard Way, Mount Orab, OH 45154

14 reviews
Don Meyer Ford - 127 listings

2010 N. Lincoln, Greensburg, IN 47240

7 reviews
Beechmont Ford Inc. - 475 listings

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45245

20 reviews
Northgate Ford - 581 listings

8940 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45251

44 reviews
Airport Ford - 218 listings

8001 Burlington Park, Florence, KY 41042

6 reviews
Garlitch Ford - 23 listings

2795 N State Highway 7, North Vernon, IN 47265

6 reviews
Fuller Ford Inc - 165 listings

900 W Eighth St, Cincinnati, OH 45203

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995