Cronin Ford Kia

10700 New Haven Rd, Harrison, OH 45030
Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 817-0069

Service: (513) 367-5300

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/04/13/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-1832524330883143591-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,737

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 55,576

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $8,495, 55,576 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/09/2013_fiat_500-pic-512013763579594364-152x114.jpeg

2013 Fiat 500 Pop Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,071

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 48,699

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Fiat 500 Pop for sale - $5,995, 48,699 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/32/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1175005043866070515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Great Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,813

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 29,405

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,994, 29,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/51/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7154943437226231174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,435

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 74,183

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,495, 74,183 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/03/53/2008_acura_mdx-pic-2430997488451412921-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,776

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 146,284

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $10,995, 146,284 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/51/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5671741133000850627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,287

Price: $33,495

Mileage: 6,942

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $33,495, 6,942 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/04/13/2006_ford_f-150-pic-1178422909192583095-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,933

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 162,246

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD for sale - $7,995, 162,246 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/51/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-8111721964871901312-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,591

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 28,318

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $21,495, 28,318 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/51/2016_ford_expedition-pic-2735856176644185722-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$2,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,762

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 40,538

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $34,995, 40,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/16/2014_kia_sorento-pic-117925902471869727-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,315

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 37,295

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $15,995, 37,295 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/04/10/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-2864416966290588847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,186

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 32,032

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,995, 32,032 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/03/51/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1797995161878673591-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,649

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 76,030

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,495, 76,030 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/04/10/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-738970258604508744-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,210

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 71,019

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,998, 71,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/40/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-5524876816068399145-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,703

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 48,240

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $14,495, 48,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/04/05/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5927906169024286412-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Used Cars in Harrison, OH 45030

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,776

Price: $7,492

Mileage: 114,161

Location: Harrison, OH 45030

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck for sale - $7,492, 114,161 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Very nice, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Blaze151
Joe responded to us right away and provided us with the carfax and answered all of our questions. Since it was a 5.5 hour drive, we communicated via email and text. Genuinely honest and helpful. It was worth the drive and we got the truck we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very good experience, the situation is that I have not decided yet to purchase the Mustang Cronin is offering. I am looking for a Black shadow color, Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Car was on the lot. Test drive was great. I stupidly signed paperwork to have a credit check. Was shocked to find out that even though we didn't agree on a price they actually ran the credit check. I have visited two Kia dealerships and have walked out the door due to the same problem. The price listed is only "if" you agree to pay cash or take out a certain loan. This should be in print in their advertisements. You can not get the price listed and get the Kia 0% special.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Shockblast
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Great prices. Quick friendly responses. Would definitely recommend dojng business wit b them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Dealer lied about the price over the phone. Drove all the way out there, an hour long drive- and they were charging 5k more than they told me over the phone. Manager was pushy, they also applied for loans at different banks in my name without telling me, after I had already told them I was no longer interested in the car. Would never recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
beautiful....they are 5-star service.......kept in touch via e-mail.......a PLUS......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
2 contacts from different people was great. I went to dealership and Mark was friendly but we were not able to do a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
They will very helpful, no pressure, very good on my trade value and I ended up with the truck is wanted. A great overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
Salesman Adam remained in contact with us to continue to help us find a vehicle we were searching for. It didn't work out that they had a used one for us, but really tried to help us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Excellent so far. Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
honest and very caring look forward to doing business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
So far my best car buying experience. Adam Montgomery was the guy that helped me and he was with me from the time I made the initial phone call about the car until 24 hours later when I drove the car home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
One of the most Profesional, will be happy to deal with again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Quick response, nice people, worked with me, bought truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Joe was very pleasant to work with. He promptly had the car waiting for me to test drive and answered any questions I had. This was important to me since I drove an hour to the dealership because they had the specific vehicle I was looking for. Joe was very friendly and not pushy at all. All staff that I met at the dealership were friendly and courteous as well. I am very happy with the used car I purchased and would highly recommend Cronin Ford to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
It was the best experience ever. Rob Ernst spent time with new on the phone and at the dealership to make sure that I was able to find the truck of Mt dreams.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
they are quick to respond but won't give you any ideas on price unless you come in to see them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Great autos, but I was tricked into coming to see a piece of junk. A Leader in hopes they'd talke.into something else. Didn't happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
the vehicle that had wasn't what I wanted. But they were very prompt in replying and they seemed very polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
The Salesman stayed in contact and was good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They were helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Salesman very courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I contacted Cronin Ford/Kia about a 2013 RAV4 Limited AWD by email and Joe Henegar promptly responded to my request in a very timely manner. It turned out my son wanted a V6 and this car had a 4 cylinder engine so he wasn't interested in it. I truly appreciated the promptness of Mr. Henegar's response to my inquiry and his follow-up (with no pressure). Because of that, I would consider this company in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Good and very professional Kept trying to push to new truck vs used though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Responded quick, then all of a sudden stopped replying to me. Said they were going to get me a quote, and that was 1.5 weeks ago.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
They got us what we wanted in the office range we wanted. No haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Never gave me a price - just the run around routine
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
kp1963
Great experience. Car seemed great but was sold same day we test drove it and we needed more time to think about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2015
Quick response time and salesman was very nice and knowledgeable, but the deal deak was not very willing to negotiate off Internet price at time of visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Very nice, wouldn't budge on the price. But we still got a good deal overall. Not pushy like most car dealers. Thanks to Tony.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Stayed in contact with us without hounding, and was able to get the desired car near our payment range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
The sales person, Bill Brown, was thorough and interested in our business. Unfortunately the dealership did not have the vehicle we actually wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Vehicle already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Great response i have received from him and also i went to test drive the vehicle to this dealer and purchased the vehicle then and there with his receptiveness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
I went not expecting to buy, however they gave me a deal I couldn't pass up! They definitely drive a hard bargain, but I got a wonderful car and hope it will last many years to come!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Only spoke once. Couldn't finance me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
dm951
Worked well but could not come to an agreement
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thank you for come down to our store and working with us.  We try everyday to help each customer put a deal together that works for both parties.  We understand that not every time it will work out.  Thank you for being honest.
Mar 9, 2015
kgilvin
Everyone there was great. Very helpful on everything about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thank you for stopping down, we truly love your business.   Please feel free to call anytime we are here to help.
Mar 4, 2015
Had already sold the vehicle but we're very considerate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Sorry Kathy we are working with Car Gurus to receive real time data of our inventory currently it is 48hours old.
Feb 23, 2015
Typical used car dealer experience, the vehicle they have is great and fairly priced, the vehicle that you have is terrible and worth far less than market value. Also, be cautious to check every number on any deal at Cronin's.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Russ  Sorry you didn't have a great experience at Cronin Ford.  I do not understand the feedback that we did have a fair priced vehicle or we didn't.   Please reach out anytime for us to help.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 13, 2015
Dealer was unwilling to negociate what so ever. We made a cash deal offer, which was roughly $400 under asking price. They would not even counter offer on a car that had over 270,000 miles on it. Horrible experience, will never go back or recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Janey,   We price very low to help customer that do not want to negotiate so everyone can have a fair price.   Our margins are very thin so sometimes we cant sell it any lower.   Sorry we were not able to work a deal out.
Jan 2, 2015
The best experience my wife and I ever had at dealership... We were in and out in less that 2hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thanks Jeff, Hope to see you again.
Nov 19, 2014
dealer seemed to try to work with me on some things
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

We try everyday thank you for being honest
Jul 23, 2014
Nice Car. It was just what we were looking for. The dealer I talked to was very flexible for times to see the minivan. It was great savings compared to those similar with year and miles. I was very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Thanks John,   See ya soon
Mar 20, 2014
ad was somewhat missleading
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Ray, Sorry we did not explain everything you were looking for.   Any details we could work on to clear things up?
Mar 16, 2014
Just OK. Not always professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

We welcome all feed back and help to grow for the better each day.   Thanks
Apr 27, 2013
Internet inventory should be updated regularly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
The dealer responded to inquiry with email telling me someone would contact me. Nothing. No response to my question. Is price right? Bait and Switch dealer, lowest of low. BTW I purchased a truck from them in the past, things have changed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cronin Ford Kia:

Sorry Joe, We just started with Car Gurus and our systems were not linked correctly.   ? If you didn't talk to us or buy how was this a bait and switch.   We are welcome to honest feedback to improve in any way we can to serve our customers.

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Ford Incorporated - 554 listings

125 Alexandersville Rd, Miamisburg, OH 45342

2 reviews
Woody Sander Ford - 186 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

4 reviews
McCubbin Motors - 149 listings

301 E Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

2 reviews
Mike Castrucci of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, KY 41001

1 review
Airport Ford - 162 listings

8001 Burlington Park, Florence, KY 41042

5 reviews
Fuller Ford Inc - 144 listings

900 W Eighth St, Cincinnati, OH 45203

5 reviews
Haag Ford Sales Inc - 287 listings

405 West Eads Parkway, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

16 reviews
Mt Orab Ford

480 W Main St, Mount Orab, OH 45154

14 reviews
Wetzel Ford - 181 listings

4500 National Rd E, Richmond, IN 47374

4 reviews
Matt Castrucci Kia

3013 Mall Park Drive, Dayton, OH 45459

6 reviews
Beechmont Ford Inc. - 489 listings

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45245

18 reviews
Kings Ford Inc. - 422 listings

9555 Kings Automall Road, Cincinnati, OH 45249

9 reviews
Don Meyer Ford - 122 listings

2010 N. Lincoln, Greensburg, IN 47240

5 reviews
Advantage Ford-Lincoln - 112 listings

2350 N Park Rd, Connersville, IN 47331

4 reviews
Garlitch Ford - 37 listings

2795 N State Highway 7, North Vernon, IN 47265

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295