Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1350 Celina Rd
Saint Marys, OH 45885

Sales: (567) 510-0422

Service: (888) 367-3856

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/06/2006_mercury_mountaineer-pic-4793886747658977027-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mountaineer Luxury V8 AWD Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Great Deal
$2,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,277

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 162,787

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mountaineer Luxury V8 AWD for sale - $3,499, 162,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/34/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7331781353735771807-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Great Deal
$3,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,474

Price: $19,586

Mileage: 52,641

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,586, 52,641 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/12/02/2014_ford_f-150-pic-498173093825134863-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Great Deal
$4,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,783

Price: $28,786

Mileage: 29,887

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,786, 29,887 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/09/20/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-6674304409348569827-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Great Deal
$4,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,043

Price: $25,951

Mileage: 31,496

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $25,951, 31,496 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/09/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3550760967007185437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Great Deal
$2,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,536

Price: $10,486

Mileage: 78,530

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,486, 78,530 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/34/2016_ford_taurus-pic-754073466276892934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Great Deal
$2,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,661

Price: $17,986

Mileage: 25,580

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $17,986, 25,580 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/03/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5218705833167563338-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,376

Price: $25,787

Mileage: 17,954

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,787, 17,954 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/58/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-2935432479493843078-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Great Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,708

Price: $11,786

Mileage: 43,900

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,786, 43,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/52/2009_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-4026831177963138830-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,597

Price: $6,886

Mileage: 76,371

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vibrant White Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $6,886, 76,371 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/03/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5218705833167563338-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,504

Price: $16,786

Mileage: 68,407

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $16,786, 68,407 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/03/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-2271487976224420560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,332

Price: $23,886

Mileage: 20,240

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $23,886, 20,240 miles with XLT Package, LT Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/10/11/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8959867139255732046-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,721

Price: $17,786

Mileage: 75,407

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $17,786, 75,407 miles with Tow Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/09/25/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-7901001775292082407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,879

Price: $17,886

Mileage: 43,155

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $17,886, 43,155 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/49/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2191445562255471060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,181

Price: $18,486

Mileage: 33,824

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $18,486, 33,824 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/02/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2038936082570280047-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saint Marys, OH 45885

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,389

Price: $6,886

Mileage: 141,876

Location: Saint Marys, OH 45885

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $6,886, 141,876 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
Ranen
They were very nice and knowledgeable. The SUV had a few issues and they were willing to fix. The SUV was just to big and was a V8. They went out off their way to make me happy. My personal experience was 11 on a scale of 1-10.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Ranen, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!
Jun 27, 2017
First really great car buying experience! My salesman, Aaron High was honest, courteous and, even though I live in Florida, I would not buy another car from anyone else. As a female, I couldn't have asked to be treated any better by him or the dealership... And, as a matter of fact, I went to buy a pickup truck...which I bought; Then I traded my car while I was there. LOVE them both!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Sales associate was great. He was quick to respond and even agreed to meet half way to deliver. Price was fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Car was not ready for test drive as promised. 30 minutes later when car was brought from different lot we test drove. Drivers side defrost didn't work. Do not have confidence in dealership. Also would not negotiate on price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Dave, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience. Please reach out to Kerns Ford's General Manager, Rodney Klinger at (888) 367-3856 for assistance moving forward. We hope to hear from you soon.
May 3, 2017
Got back to me right away. Sent me the info I asked for. However went with another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Congratulations on your purchase, Keith!
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and giving our dealership such a high star rating!
Apr 20, 2017
Was very impressed by the salesman. He contacted me several times and sent me pictures of the vehicle and all the areas I had questions about. Salesman stated that there is no sense in you driving 2 hours if the vehicle does meet up with your expectations. After reviewing the pictures and securing the funds through my local financial institution, drove down looked the vehicle over and test drove. The vehicle was as promised and we made the deal. We were treated very well at the Kern's dealership, I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us, Craig.
Apr 13, 2017
The car wasn't even detailed had no brakes and gave a loan quote and didn't even run a credit check and said the rate would be 18%.and then the salesman never came back to it office and left us setting there 15mins .Good Luck to all that deal with them BEWARE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Your comments play a key role in the success of our business so we hope to speak with you soon.

Kerns Ford's General Manager, Rodney Klinger at (888) 367-3856
Apr 13, 2017
Very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Thanks, Kim! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Apr 3, 2017
Great experience! Gail was great and made it an easy transaction. She proved to us that she had the best rates around. We drove 90 minutes to get this car and it was a super easy process. Would definitely recommend Kerns to anyone who wants to drive there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership, Christy! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!
Feb 25, 2017
Experience was excellent, Jill followed up with me immediately after getting my request. The car I was interested in was sold before my appointment, Jill also called n updated me. It's open if something comes up based on what I was looking for she will call me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!
Jan 15, 2017
did not buy the Suburban instead bought a 2003 Pontiac Montana, great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Agrlong
Good communication. Not the vehicle we were looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Great place to work with. Will definitely tell others to go here.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Sold vehicle to someone else, after I was told it would be held so I could come there and look at it. Was 2 hour drive there for absolutely nothing! Thanks a lot...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
They contacted me 3-4 times but I had already purchased a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
5 star - The truck was everything they say it was. Sales staff was excellent. I would definitely ttrade there again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
They sold the car while we were already an hour away from home coming to look at it. And didn't tell us.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
They called me less than twenty-four hours after I emailed them. They also emailed me several times throughout the week, but I did not have a chance to return their call. When I arrived at the dealership, the vehicle had been sold the day before, yet their website showed it was still in stock. I will continue to look to Kern for vehicles within my budget.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Sent good pictures allowed me to decide before driving 1.5 hours
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
they contacted me right away. very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
I contacted them by mistake, thinking they were a county closer to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Tried to answer my questions, I will keep watching them for a truck that fits my budget!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Tstone4
Sally and Dustin took great care of us in getting our daughter a vehicle. Dustin spent extra time explaining all of the features of the vehicle to our daughter. An overall great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
First response was slow about a truck that sold. After going to the dealership i found a great deal and had the best experience ever. Great salesman great financial guy just great overall.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Dealer listed and was trying to sell a truck with an engine knock. Prior to my visit, I was told vehicle had went through their multi point inspection and was in excellent condition with no issues. I will never visit this dealer again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Salesman was good returning my call told me the truth about the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Excellent dealer. No haggling no mis- representing. Very nice people to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Quick response from internet, emails went unanswered, using a "stock" picture of truck not even close to the actual rusted truck with torn seats and a salvage title. More truth in advertising would have went along way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We always want the customer to be fully informed, and we did not do so for you. Please reach out to Brigette Cron at kernscrm@yahoo.com or call 888-619-7690 to discuss what, if anything we can do for you.
Sep 9, 2015
roadrash80005
After initial contact, they never called me back. Additional research shows the vehicle I was interested in sold, and they didn't have the decency to call and tell me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Thank you for letting us know of your experience. The only way we know where to improve is by responses. We are sorry you didn't receive a call back. If there is anything we can do to help you. Please contact Brigette Cron by email at kernscrm@yahoo.com or call 888-619-7690.
Sep 6, 2015
Got more than what I expected from the overall deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Jul 1, 2015
Contacted and told vehicle I was interested in already sold. I described what I was looking for in a vehicle and salesman said he would contact me with similar vehicles. Never heard anything again even though they have vehicles listed fitting my description.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Friendly folks but ensure online ad matches actual description.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Edward
Thank you for your response. I would like to get the discrepancy of the description taken care of. Please call 888-619-7690 ask for Brigette, or reply to email kernscrm@yahoo.com so this can be handled.
Jun 2, 2015
They were really friendly and had everything ready For us since we had a two hour drive a lil confusing with vehicle locaction but made up with a full tank and showing us everything we ask eventhough it Was way past there clósing time great Ppl over all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Thank you, we were happy to take care of you! Enjoy your Explorer

Kerns Ford Lincoln
Feb 26, 2015
Was a good buy and gail was super sweet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Thank you for the review, we do appreciate it.
Enjoy your PT Cruiser!
Feb 14, 2015
delaware95
5
They failed to provide photos of the actual vehicle offered (photo in ad was a stock photo0. They refused to provide a CarFax report on the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
They were wonderful i got a 2010 hyundai sonata it was very clean and the salesmen were reasona. I drove 100 miles they had it ready and waiting. They were grate i will refer them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

Thank you Stephannie
We enjoyed working with you and wish you the best with your new Sonata!
Nov 25, 2014
Returned my calls just didn't have the write truck I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Honestly, if not for Mike the Sales Manager of the St. Mary's store I wouldn't have much good to write about Kerns. Mike contacted us after we had walked away and worked out the deal. We ended up buying a good vehicle for a good price. On the other hand, I would steer clear of the Sales Manager of the Celina store, who evidently felt it was more than fair for the dealership to ask us to help pay for repairs to the car they missed in their trade-in inspection ... and we uncovered when we arrived to test drive and buy the vehicle. (We drove 100 miles to see and buy it.) For two days they investigated the issue ... never proactively calling me with updates (I had to keep calling them) ... and finally came back with the stellar offer of having us pay 1/2 the cost of repairs for what they had missed earlier. The experience went so sour I almost didn't answer Mike's call. But I'm glad he did call. He worked out the deal with the GM, made things right, and ultimately turned our experience to good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Do your homework before you shopping at kerns Ford. ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center:

We're not really sure what this message pertains to. We at Kerns Ford would advise everyone to do their homework before shopping.  We are more than happy to share as much info as we can such as; bookouts, competitive sets, and vehicle inspections.But,nothing is more important than doing your homework.
Sep 11, 2014
They responded promptly and tried to work with me a little. But they wouldn't come up on the trade in value or come down on the price of their truck, so I couldn't make a deal there. On a good note, the salesman, Ron Y. was a very professional and courteous gentleman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
I wish thay call more then one time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
They responded but they put a picture of a stock car on the internet and not an actual picture of the car. The car was orange.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Dealter responded almost immediately. Very easy to work with. Went out of his way to get what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Got back to me the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
I contacted them. I had several grand to put down, and a trade in ( didn't tell them that) I even agreed to let them shop for financing. (I was already pre approved by my personal bank) If they were willing to deal a little. Gave the woman salesperson over the phone all my info. (She had a poor attitude and acted like I was bothering her. ( I wanted that truck so I put up with it.) She called me back hours later, telling me "she had me bought" (daaa) and wanted to tell me she wasn't going to give me anything but a few hundred for my trade, and wanted to know how much money I was giveing down. I told her to slow down I asked how much intreest they were chargeing me and depending if they are willing to come down on price closer to book retail. ( they priced the truck 2.5 times book retail I guess the tards don't thing redneck use the internet) Anyway! She refuse to tell me anything I wanted to know and unless I was going to act like a dumb 20 year old and give them everything THEY wanted. they wouldn't have time for me. She said she would call me back with everything I wanted to know...... I NEVER HEARD ANYTHING! They just didn't call me back. I did notice I started getting spam text on my sell ph now. So they must be making money selling peoples personal info. When I get time I'll have a chat with my HS buddy who is now a State Atty and see if they need a audit or maybe the EPA or OSHA needs to visit their "Dealership" Still wanna buy a car from these asses?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Exceptional great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
Very satisfied:) Love that I was able to TXT my dealer (Matt)!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
The dealership and the salesman my wife and I delt with were misinformed about the vehicle we were looking at. Their website description showed that the car had navigation when it didn't, we drove a long ways to see the car for nothing. I don't think that they were pulling tricks, they just don't pay attention to detail. I wouldn't purchase from them, a Ford dealer should know a Ford car in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Dealer responded well by phone and email, informed me of vehicle. I did not have time to look at vehicle though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Talked on phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Worked very hard to make my buying experience enjoyable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
Wonderful service, very helpful people. Great experience. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
Excellent easy and eager to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
They were great, very personable, didn't pressure us at all and they went out of their way to get us the car we really wanted....the after care services are exceptional and we will definatly be going back when its time for another new car...we recommend this dealer to anyone....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
I was very pleased with my entire experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
had imeadiate contact----salesman very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Ford of Bluffton

970 N Main St Bluffton, IN 46714

3 reviews
Beau Townsend Ford Lincoln - 697 listings

1020 W National Rd Vandalia, OH 45377

17 reviews
Buckeye Ford Lincoln - 210 listings

2343 Michigan St Sidney, OH 45365

8 reviews
Moser Motor Sales Incorporated - 72 listings

218 W Main St Berne, IN 46711

7 reviews
Statewide Ford Lincoln - 91 listings

1108 W Main St Van Wert, OH 45891

34 reviews
White's Ford - 135 listings

1246 North Main Street Urbana, OH 43078

6 reviews
Integrity Ford Incorporated - 131 listings

860 E Perry St Paulding, OH 45879

16 reviews
Dave Knapp Ford Lincoln, Inc. - 180 listings

500 Wagner Ave Greenville, OH 45331

3 reviews
Raabe Motor Sales, Inc. - 111 listings

11260 Elida Road Delphos, OH 45833

5 reviews
Troy Ford Inc. - 239 listings

3230 S. Co. Road 25a Troy, OH 45373

20 reviews
Odaniel Ford - 215 listings

631 Lincoln Highway West New Haven, IN 46774

9 reviews
Reineke Ford Lincoln Of Lima - 342 listings

1360 Greely Chapel Road Lima, OH 45804

8 reviews
Wapak Ford - 42 listings

613 North Dixie Hwy. Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Anderson Ford Sales Incorporated - 15 listings

2348 U S Rte 68 Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Kerns Ford Lincoln and Truck Center

1000 W Logan St Celina, OH 45822

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
81 Great Deals out of 5,637 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ford Taurus
254 Great Deals out of 18,913 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Transit Passenger
12 Great Deals out of 4,488 listings starting at $14,988
Used Ford Fiesta
154 Great Deals out of 19,340 listings starting at $3,688
Used Lincoln MKC
93 Great Deals out of 9,329 listings starting at $13,988
Used Ford Focus Electric
552 listings starting at $9,903
Used Ford Flex
198 Great Deals out of 7,319 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ford C-Max
64 Great Deals out of 6,509 listings starting at $4,995
Used Lincoln MKX
189 Great Deals out of 11,796 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ford Edge
797 Great Deals out of 47,738 listings starting at $2,990
Used Lincoln MKT
48 Great Deals out of 1,038 listings starting at $8,500
Used Lincoln Continental
9 Great Deals out of 4,720 listings starting at $36,962
Used Lincoln MKZ
191 Great Deals out of 12,123 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ford Transit Cargo
133 Great Deals out of 17,308 listings starting at $7,999
Used Ford Focus
796 Great Deals out of 54,534 listings starting at $1,200