Kars Inc Pleasant Hill

5701 NE 12th
Des Moines, IA 50317

Sales: (515) 446-7251

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-586503201533501307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$2,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,236

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 191,371

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $8,995, 191,371 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,956

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 98,623

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,495, 98,623 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/57/2013_dodge_durango-pic-4487615350773061927-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,328

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 94,330

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $21,995, 94,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,263

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 36,778

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,995, 36,778 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,456

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 121,745

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 121,745 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,063

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 83,034

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,995, 83,034 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,291

Price: $13,163

Mileage: 99,772

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $13,163, 99,772 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,347

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 123,671

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $8,495, 123,671 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,838

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 73,570

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clearwater Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,995, 73,570 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 2SA Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,087

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 64,110

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 2SA for sale - $11,995, 64,110 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,647

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 78,500

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $13,495, 78,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,028

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 51,725

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,995, 51,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,972

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 61,369

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 61,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,711

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 147,423

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Lava Red Pearl Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,995, 147,423 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,581

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 92,042

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $9,995, 92,042 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
Answered all my questions that I had in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Candykae
Email follow up prompt. Personal visit to lot positive. Listened to our goals and honored our budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
They contacted me right a way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
speedy on the return call back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Answered my email but it took a day or two.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

Sorry it took that long we have recently hired new sales people response time will be faster in the future did you have your questions answered? Did you find the vehicle you were looking for? Email me at KarsInc 57@msn.com if you still have questions Reggie Mgr
Jan 10, 2017
Very nice sales people. Wish they would have recontacted me and offered me a lower price a day or so later, for a fast sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Answered and answered all questions so very pleased
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

Walter we thank you for your business thanks again. Reggie Z GM
Jul 6, 2016
Wes contacted me right away about the van, very nice to talk to on the phone. I asked if there was any problems that we needed to know about as we were driving over 2 hours to come for a test drive. He told me that they just serviced it and everything was fine with it. We drove down and took it for a test drive, we noticed it would need aligned and a new tire as it was bubbled/warped on the inside, no big deal. Other than that we were excited about purchasing it. On the way home we stopped to purchase gas and notice the key fobs were literally falling apart and didn't work. Which as our fault, we didn't pay attention to them previously. We then stopped and pick our kids up, this being the third time we started the van and the check engine light came on. So I immediately called and left a message as there was no answer. I waited until the next day until 11 and still heard nothing from them. I called and Wes claimed he never received my message. He told me to take it to a local Auto Zone to have them hook the computer up and see what the engine light code was. He also told me the key fobs just needed batteries, which they didn't, they were junk. We did this and the code came back as a bad catalytic converter. Which they told us to have replace would be around $250.00-$500.00 just for the part, not including the labor to have someone put it on. So I called Wes back to let him know. He told me he was going to call the gentleman that serviced it and he would get back to me. I never heard back from him the next day. I called the following day 5 times and no answer, I even left messages. I finally called from a restricted number later that afternoon and low and behold Wes answered. Which instantly upset me because I knew he was screening my calls! He told me he would make it right with us. He wanted us to drive it all the way back down there so his guy could look at it, it probably just needed to be blown out. We wouldn't have been able to drive it down right away anyway as we had to get both front wheel bearings replaced and were unable to get it in to the shop to do so until a week later. I told him I would discuss it with my husband and see what he had to say. I called a couple more times and never heard anything back. I would not recommend this place to anyone as our experience was horrible!! I understand you take a chance buying a used vehicle and I understand they are out to make money as well, but we completely felt screwed over!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

I offered to take care of the issues that were going on with the vehicle we have been in buisness for over 15 years all vehicles are sold as is but all vehicles are serviced before selling them. Sometimes we may have issues after the sale but we always try to resolve them. I would love to try and resolve the problems you are having I didnt know you that you had tried to reach me after the last time we had spoke and you were going to talk to your husband you can call me at the dealership anytime If you would like to talk. Maybe if you have already made some repairs we could reimburse some money
 More ...
Jan 12, 2016
Got there, they said they have never had a yellow mustang. Showed them a picture, they laughed at me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 1,388 listings
1101 Se Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021
7 reviews
Willis Lexus - 159 listings
2121 NW 100th Street Clive, IA 50325
1 review
Willis Infiniti - 94 listings
2101 NW 100th St Clive, IA 50325
2 reviews
John's Auto Sales - 78 listings
5435 NW 1st Des Moines, IA 50313
1 review
Jaguar Des Moines - 52 listings
9800 Hickman Rd Clive, IA 50325
1 review
T.B.K Wholesale - 44 listings
1611 Army Post Rd Des Moines, IA 50315
2 reviews
Southtown Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 35 listings
2412 N Jefferson Street Indianola, IA 50125
1 review
Martinson's Used Cars - 34 listings
1203 8th St SW, Suite B Altoona, IA 50009
1 review
Craig Auto - 33 listings
1410 NE Broadway Ave Des Moines, IA 50313
1 review
Hubbell Motors - 28 listings
4101 SE 14th St Des Moines, IA 50320
1 review
Autoplex Des Moines - 26 listings
4650 Merle Hay Rd Urbandale, IA 50322
3 reviews
Preowned Solutions - 23 listings
11010 Douglas Ave Urbandale, IA 50322
2 reviews
Brick Street Motors - 17 listings
202 Nile Kinnick Dr N Adel, IA 50003
1 review
Beneventi Chevrolet, Inc. - 16 listings
3333 Hwy 141 Granger, IA 50109
1 review
RTC Auto Sales
3017 E 14th St Des Moines, IA 50316
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200