Kars Inc Pleasant Hill

5701 NE 12th
Des Moines, IA 50317

Sales: (515) 446-7251

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4015274898152884578-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$2,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,394

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 191,371

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $8,995, 191,371 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2011_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-4440542188169604397-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,312

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 33,219

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $10,995, 33,219 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2015_buick_enclave-pic-6249993639224069652-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,763

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 78,698

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $24,995, 78,698 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2008_jeep_commander-pic-7761136435384228499-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,750

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 123,671

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $8,495, 123,671 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2013_ford_escape-pic-7158150627078855352-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,162

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 83,034

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,995, 83,034 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8340755681694380588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,065

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 78,500

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $13,495, 78,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4542369782516642967-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,364

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 121,745

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 121,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2008_ford_taurus-pic-3413617311124596097-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,133

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 141,370

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Ice Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $4,995, 141,370 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2014_jeep_compass-pic-8526822912860720050-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,975

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 63,581

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $11,995, 63,581 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2009_ford_explorer-pic-8349258404492324146-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,079

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 143,624

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 143,624 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5899451265783728624-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 2SA Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,276

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 64,110

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 2SA for sale - $11,995, 64,110 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-3186753084718611752-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,506

Price: $6,650

Mileage: 93,629

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Light Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $6,650, 93,629 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5697409213708831697-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,025

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 68,186

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $16,995, 68,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4645532401641890284-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,750

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 90,357

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $12,995, 90,357 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/43/2008_suzuki_sx4-pic-2452316600671327614-152x114.jpeg

2008 Suzuki SX4 Sport Convenience Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,634

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 96,397

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azure Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Suzuki SX4 Sport Convenience for sale - $4,995, 96,397 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 26, 2017
Candykae
Email follow up prompt. Personal visit to lot positive. Listened to our goals and honored our budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
They contacted me right a way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
speedy on the return call back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Answered my email but it took a day or two.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

Sorry it took that long we have recently hired new sales people response time will be faster in the future did you have your questions answered? Did you find the vehicle you were looking for? Email me at KarsInc 57@msn.com if you still have questions Reggie Mgr
Jan 10, 2017
Very nice sales people. Wish they would have recontacted me and offered me a lower price a day or so later, for a fast sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Answered and answered all questions so very pleased
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

Walter we thank you for your business thanks again. Reggie Z GM
Jul 6, 2016
Wes contacted me right away about the van, very nice to talk to on the phone. I asked if there was any problems that we needed to know about as we were driving over 2 hours to come for a test drive. He told me that they just serviced it and everything was fine with it. We drove down and took it for a test drive, we noticed it would need aligned and a new tire as it was bubbled/warped on the inside, no big deal. Other than that we were excited about purchasing it. On the way home we stopped to purchase gas and notice the key fobs were literally falling apart and didn't work. Which as our fault, we didn't pay attention to them previously. We then stopped and pick our kids up, this being the third time we started the van and the check engine light came on. So I immediately called and left a message as there was no answer. I waited until the next day until 11 and still heard nothing from them. I called and Wes claimed he never received my message. He told me to take it to a local Auto Zone to have them hook the computer up and see what the engine light code was. He also told me the key fobs just needed batteries, which they didn't, they were junk. We did this and the code came back as a bad catalytic converter. Which they told us to have replace would be around $250.00-$500.00 just for the part, not including the labor to have someone put it on. So I called Wes back to let him know. He told me he was going to call the gentleman that serviced it and he would get back to me. I never heard back from him the next day. I called the following day 5 times and no answer, I even left messages. I finally called from a restricted number later that afternoon and low and behold Wes answered. Which instantly upset me because I knew he was screening my calls! He told me he would make it right with us. He wanted us to drive it all the way back down there so his guy could look at it, it probably just needed to be blown out. We wouldn't have been able to drive it down right away anyway as we had to get both front wheel bearings replaced and were unable to get it in to the shop to do so until a week later. I told him I would discuss it with my husband and see what he had to say. I called a couple more times and never heard anything back. I would not recommend this place to anyone as our experience was horrible!! I understand you take a chance buying a used vehicle and I understand they are out to make money as well, but we completely felt screwed over!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

I offered to take care of the issues that were going on with the vehicle we have been in buisness for over 15 years all vehicles are sold as is but all vehicles are serviced before selling them. Sometimes we may have issues after the sale but we always try to resolve them. I would love to try and resolve the problems you are having I didnt know you that you had tried to reach me after the last time we had spoke and you were going to talk to your husband you can call me at the dealership anytime If you would like to talk. Maybe if you have already made some repairs we could reimburse some money
 More ...
Jan 12, 2016
Got there, they said they have never had a yellow mustang. Showed them a picture, they laughed at me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 1,523 listings
1101 Se Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021
7 reviews
Gookin Ford Sales - 88 listings
510 Factory Outlet Dr Story City, IA 50248
1 review
John's Auto Sales - 82 listings
5435 NW 1st Des Moines, IA 50313
1 review
Jaguar Des Moines - 59 listings
9800 Hickman Rd Clive, IA 50325
1 review
T.B.K Wholesale - 46 listings
1611 Army Post Rd Des Moines, IA 50315
1 review
Southtown Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 35 listings
2412 N Jefferson Street Indianola, IA 50125
1 review
Autoplex Des Moines - 31 listings
4650 Merle Hay Rd Urbandale, IA 50322
3 reviews
Preowned Solutions - 29 listings
11010 Douglas Ave Urbandale, IA 50322
2 reviews
Brick Street Motors - 22 listings
202 Nile Kinnick Dr N Adel, IA 50003
1 review
Legendary Motors-Hubbard - 20 listings
27380 Highway 65 Hubbard, IA 50122
1 review
Beneventi Chevrolet, Inc. - 19 listings
3333 Hwy 141 Granger, IA 50109
1 review
DG Auto Group - 13 listings
815 E Green St Winterset, IA 50273
3 reviews
Zacatecas Motors
2909 SE 14th St Des Moines, IA 50320
2 reviews
Noble Ford Lincoln of Newton
2020 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208
2 reviews
George White Chevrolet - 335 listings
1719 S. High Ave / PO Box 845 Ames, IA 50010
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200