Kars Inc Pleasant Hill

5701 NE 12th
Des Moines, IA 50317

Sales: (515) 446-7251

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6246278028507460179-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,509

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 94,890

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $20,995, 94,890 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2013_dodge_journey-pic-2889569738089126814-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,924

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 102,134

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $9,900, 102,134 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2007_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2358127331566592672-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,128

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 116,136

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 116,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2009_ford_f-150-pic-2468034499507412268-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,458

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 151,293

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,995, 151,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7485944485786498799-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,100

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 70,413

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 70,413 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2006_acura_rl-pic-2566365763741394134-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura RL Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,918

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 60,023

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Acura RL for sale - $10,995, 60,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-2626324364654948705-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,767

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 48,978

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,995, 48,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3846815187342137408-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,616

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 123,090

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,500, 123,090 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-4297432954419698336-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,715

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 60,413

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $14,995, 60,413 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2007_hyundai_azera-pic-8750085748950585301-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,631

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 69,257

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Frost Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $7,995, 69,257 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3028696920403070586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,678

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 119,467

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $10,995, 119,467 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2011_mercury_mariner-pic-4381711929582063976-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,624

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 81,616

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD for sale - $11,995, 81,616 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1486251709435442143-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,687

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 81,141

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $15,995, 81,141 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2011_ford_taurus-pic-3554180819128943233-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,790

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 80,158

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $14,995, 80,158 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/21/43/2012_ram_1500-pic-8433021581693647968-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,276

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 108,910

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,300, 108,910 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2017
They contacted me right a way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
speedy on the return call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Answered my email but it took a day or two.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

Sorry it took that long we have recently hired new sales people response time will be faster in the future did you have your questions answered? Did you find the vehicle you were looking for? Email me at KarsInc 57@msn.com if you still have questions Reggie Mgr
Jan 10, 2017
Very nice sales people. Wish they would have recontacted me and offered me a lower price a day or so later, for a fast sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Answered and answered all questions so very pleased
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

Walter we thank you for your business thanks again. Reggie Z GM
Jul 6, 2016
Wes contacted me right away about the van, very nice to talk to on the phone. I asked if there was any problems that we needed to know about as we were driving over 2 hours to come for a test drive. He told me that they just serviced it and everything was fine with it. We drove down and took it for a test drive, we noticed it would need aligned and a new tire as it was bubbled/warped on the inside, no big deal. Other than that we were excited about purchasing it. On the way home we stopped to purchase gas and notice the key fobs were literally falling apart and didn't work. Which as our fault, we didn't pay attention to them previously. We then stopped and pick our kids up, this being the third time we started the van and the check engine light came on. So I immediately called and left a message as there was no answer. I waited until the next day until 11 and still heard nothing from them. I called and Wes claimed he never received my message. He told me to take it to a local Auto Zone to have them hook the computer up and see what the engine light code was. He also told me the key fobs just needed batteries, which they didn't, they were junk. We did this and the code came back as a bad catalytic converter. Which they told us to have replace would be around $250.00-$500.00 just for the part, not including the labor to have someone put it on. So I called Wes back to let him know. He told me he was going to call the gentleman that serviced it and he would get back to me. I never heard back from him the next day. I called the following day 5 times and no answer, I even left messages. I finally called from a restricted number later that afternoon and low and behold Wes answered. Which instantly upset me because I knew he was screening my calls! He told me he would make it right with us. He wanted us to drive it all the way back down there so his guy could look at it, it probably just needed to be blown out. We wouldn't have been able to drive it down right away anyway as we had to get both front wheel bearings replaced and were unable to get it in to the shop to do so until a week later. I told him I would discuss it with my husband and see what he had to say. I called a couple more times and never heard anything back. I would not recommend this place to anyone as our experience was horrible!! I understand you take a chance buying a used vehicle and I understand they are out to make money as well, but we completely felt screwed over!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

I offered to take care of the issues that were going on with the vehicle we have been in buisness for over 15 years all vehicles are sold as is but all vehicles are serviced before selling them. Sometimes we may have issues after the sale but we always try to resolve them. I would love to try and resolve the problems you are having I didnt know you that you had tried to reach me after the last time we had spoke and you were going to talk to your husband you can call me at the dealership anytime If you would like to talk. Maybe if you have already made some repairs we could reimburse some money
 More ...
Jan 12, 2016
Got there, they said they have never had a yellow mustang. Showed them a picture, they laughed at me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 1,647 listings

1101 Se Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021

4 reviews
Hummels Nissan - 870 listings

4770 Merle Hay Rd Urbandale, IA 50322

5 reviews
CarMax Des Moines - 198 listings

10315 Hickman Rd Urbandale, IA 50322

9 reviews
John's Auto Sales - 79 listings

5435 NW 1st Des Moines, IA 50313

1 review
Jaguar Des Moines - 54 listings

9800 Hickman Rd Clive, IA 50325

1 review
Southtown Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 27 listings

2412 N Jefferson Street Indianola, IA 50125

1 review
Beneventi Chevrolet, Inc. - 20 listings

3333 Hwy 141 Granger, IA 50109

1 review
Brick Street Motors - 19 listings

202 Nile Kinnick Dr N Adel, IA 50003

1 review
DG Auto Group - 11 listings

815 E Green St Winterset, IA 50273

2 reviews
Extreme Auto Plaza

1453 E. 14th Street Des Moines, IA 50316

2 reviews
Saxton Motors

1410 NE Broadway Ave Des Moines, IA 50313

1 review
Zacatecas Motors

2909 SE 14th St Des Moines, IA 50320

2 reviews
T.B.K Wholesale

1611 Army Post Rd Des Moines, IA 50315

1 review
Noble Ford Lincoln of Newton

2020 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208

2 reviews
Noble Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2180 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900