Kars Inc Pleasant Hill

5701 NE 12th, Des Moines, IA 50317
Map & Directions

Sales: (515) 446-7251

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/58/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-6345324488586556109-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Great Deal
$3,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,234

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 95,881

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $11,995, 95,881 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/58/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-6347218249049111247-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,663

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 79,416

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $10,995, 79,416 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/58/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2876751925158019381-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,412

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 93,800

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,995, 93,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-3873869509148617716-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,790

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 65,887

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 for sale - $13,995, 65,887 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-3431562790612398127-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 AWD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,104

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 84,993

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savannah Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 AWD for sale - $10,995, 84,993 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2011_land_rover_lr4-pic-2879187434571736676-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover LR4 Base Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,978

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 113,665

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nara Bronze Description: Used 2011 Land Rover LR4 Base for sale - $18,995, 113,665 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7175964702443063187-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,351

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 82,039

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $17,995, 82,039 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3082107339075992831-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,615

Price: $12,348

Mileage: 69,478

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $12,348, 69,478 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2387417028035574155-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,975

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 111,016

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 111,016 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2013_ford_edge-pic-2249426426075166044-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,257

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 49,145

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,995, 49,145 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2011_mercury_mariner-pic-6632270374840521705-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,260

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 81,616

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD for sale - $12,250, 81,616 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2014_ram_1500-pic-6660391041974206801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,980

Price: $23,750

Mileage: 81,144

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,750, 81,144 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4430774555357036882-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,594

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 124,352

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $24,995, 124,352 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2312101904861328920-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,616

Price: $13,551

Mileage: 121,230

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $13,551, 121,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/56/2007_chrysler_300-pic-5255445305103100330-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Des Moines, IA 50317

Fair Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,032

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 147,364

Location: Des Moines, IA 50317

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Steel Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,995, 147,364 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 16, 2017
Answered my email but it took a day or two.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

Sorry it took that long we have recently hired new sales people response time will be faster in the future did you have your questions answered? Did you find the vehicle you were looking for? Email me at KarsInc 57@msn.com if you still have questions Reggie Mgr
Jan 10, 2017
Very nice sales people. Wish they would have recontacted me and offered me a lower price a day or so later, for a fast sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Answered and answered all questions so very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

Walter we thank you for your business thanks again. Reggie Z GM
Jul 6, 2016
Wes contacted me right away about the van, very nice to talk to on the phone. I asked if there was any problems that we needed to know about as we were driving over 2 hours to come for a test drive. He told me that they just serviced it and everything was fine with it. We drove down and took it for a test drive, we noticed it would need aligned and a new tire as it was bubbled/warped on the inside, no big deal. Other than that we were excited about purchasing it. On the way home we stopped to purchase gas and notice the key fobs were literally falling apart and didn't work. Which as our fault, we didn't pay attention to them previously. We then stopped and pick our kids up, this being the third time we started the van and the check engine light came on. So I immediately called and left a message as there was no answer. I waited until the next day until 11 and still heard nothing from them. I called and Wes claimed he never received my message. He told me to take it to a local Auto Zone to have them hook the computer up and see what the engine light code was. He also told me the key fobs just needed batteries, which they didn't, they were junk. We did this and the code came back as a bad catalytic converter. Which they told us to have replace would be around $250.00-$500.00 just for the part, not including the labor to have someone put it on. So I called Wes back to let him know. He told me he was going to call the gentleman that serviced it and he would get back to me. I never heard back from him the next day. I called the following day 5 times and no answer, I even left messages. I finally called from a restricted number later that afternoon and low and behold Wes answered. Which instantly upset me because I knew he was screening my calls! He told me he would make it right with us. He wanted us to drive it all the way back down there so his guy could look at it, it probably just needed to be blown out. We wouldn't have been able to drive it down right away anyway as we had to get both front wheel bearings replaced and were unable to get it in to the shop to do so until a week later. I told him I would discuss it with my husband and see what he had to say. I called a couple more times and never heard anything back. I would not recommend this place to anyone as our experience was horrible!! I understand you take a chance buying a used vehicle and I understand they are out to make money as well, but we completely felt screwed over!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kars Inc Pleasant Hill:

I offered to take care of the issues that were going on with the vehicle we have been in buisness for over 15 years all vehicles are sold as is but all vehicles are serviced before selling them. Sometimes we may have issues after the sale but we always try to resolve them. I would love to try and resolve the problems you are having I didnt know you that you had tried to reach me after the last time we had spoke and you were going to talk to your husband you can call me at the dealership anytime If you would like to talk. Maybe if you have already made some repairs we could reimburse some money
 More ...
Jan 12, 2016
Got there, they said they have never had a yellow mustang. Showed them a picture, they laughed at me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gregg Young Chevy of Norwalk - 293 listings

2501 Sunset Dr, Norwalk, IA 50211

3 reviews
Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 114 listings

1101 Se Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021

4 reviews
Noble Ford Lincoln of Newton - 109 listings

2020 W 20th St S, Newton, IA 50208

2 reviews
MCCJ Auto Group - 103 listings

4611 SW 9th St, Des Moines, IA 50315

1 review
John's Auto Sales - 78 listings

5435 NW 1st, Des Moines, IA 50313

1 review
T.B.K Wholesale - 51 listings

1611 Army Post Rd, Des Moines, IA 50315

1 review
Jaguar Des Moines - 48 listings

9800 Hickman Rd, Clive, IA 50325

1 review
Brick Street Motors - 16 listings

202 Nile Kinnick Dr N, Adel, IA 50003

1 review
Beneventi Chevrolet, Inc. - 14 listings

3333 Hwy 141, Granger, IA 50109

1 review
Southtown Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 1 listing

2412 N Jefferson Street, Indianola, IA 50125

1 review
Saxton Motors

1410 NE Broadway Ave, Des Moines, IA 50313

1 review
Zacatecas Motors

2909 SE 14th St, Des Moines, IA 50320

2 reviews
Noble Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2180 W 20th St S, Newton, IA 50208

1 review
Ken Wise Buick GMC

1000 N Third Ave, Marshalltown, IA 50158

1 review
CarMax Des Moines - 264 listings

10315 Hickman Rd, Urbandale, IA 50322

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,692 Great Deals out of 212,369 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
367 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 25,568 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 113,249 listings starting at $4,600
Used Ram 2500
113 Great Deals out of 28,321 listings starting at $7,888
Used Toyota Camry
952 Great Deals out of 92,946 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
807 Great Deals out of 73,240 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 76,940 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
623 Great Deals out of 61,131 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,584 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,075 Great Deals out of 82,559 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295