Lauterbach Buick GMC

2900 1st Ave E
Newton, IA 50208

Sales: (515) 497-2470

Service: (877) 222-1314

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/58/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-5457995138713578160-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,021

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 200,500

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander for sale - $4,990, 200,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/03/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-7945408822338643099-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,939

Price: $18,345

Mileage: 65,003

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $18,345, 65,003 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/48/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-7693763287929096330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,201

Price: $12,751

Mileage: 43,092

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,751, 43,092 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/03/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-4702690232901885866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,814

Price: $11,822

Mileage: 43,595

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gunmet Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,822, 43,595 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/45/2015_buick_encore-pic-7727701991718688072-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,773

Price: $17,763

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $17,763, 28,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/30/2017_buick_verano-pic-1080762874331021313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,250

Price: $17,898

Mileage: 23,041

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $17,898, 23,041 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/09/2016_ford_focus-pic-5123710355176102647-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,061

Price: $12,050

Mileage: 41,025

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,050, 41,025 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,118

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 69,299

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $17,900, 69,299 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/03/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-626642275048028108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,191

Price: $29,948

Mileage: 28,081

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $29,948, 28,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/56/2009_audi_s5-pic-6476518951480590272-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi S5 4.2 quattro Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,526

Price: $17,419

Mileage: 102,934

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi S5 4.2 quattro for sale - $17,419, 102,934 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/26/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-6489927318390890202-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Base Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,646

Price: $15,892

Mileage: 35,035

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Base for sale - $15,892, 35,035 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/09/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-7167805034684140-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,502

Price: $12,686

Mileage: 52,521

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barbera Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $12,686, 52,521 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/36/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7408441642584753109-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,563

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 29,300

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,000, 29,300 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,603

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 65,795

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,500, 65,795 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/41/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-3488903009029829672-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,787

Price: $16,060

Mileage: 73,718

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $16,060, 73,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 14, 2017
Absolutely 5 star! Management and sales were more than helpful in explaining about the car in detail, answering any questions that I asked, and the test drive turned out excellent. I had details that I felt was needed on the vehicle and without pause they agreed to take care of them all. I'll go back when searching for ANY of my future vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Perfect, I bought the vehicle, everything worked just like it should have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Hotmama68
One of the best experiences I've had buying a car. Both the salesman (Doug) and the Finance Manager (Joe) answered all my questions respectfully and explained anything I didn't understand. I did not feel pressured or rushed, in fact, I felt like a valued customer. They went the extra mile. I would recommend Lauterbach in Newton to family and friends. I love my "new" used car. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Not very helpful low end vehicle and did not give any information on it and did not act like they want to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Hi Daniel,  Sorry for your experience.  We sure didn't mean to not give you the information you were looking for, so please feel free to contact me directly if I can help.
Thanks Jason Lauterbach 800-568-2341
Jan 16, 2017
Dealership did responded. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice people to deal with..not pushy what si ever..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
To date, my only experience has been via email. Their response was courteous, prompt and succinct.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very prompt and upfront with my inquiry .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
kamokame
Sales representative was extremely responsive. It took a few days, but sales manager eventually told me the car was being sold as-is and why, rather than being repaired, even though I suggested that I would pay for the repairs, given the low sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Requested price on a vehicle. Dealer responded the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Hi Marv,  Thanks for the review.  Please feel free to contact me directly if you need anything further.

Thanks Jason Lauterbach 641-792-6412
Apr 27, 2016
They are great, a little unprofessional and didn't really take me seriously and didn't respond very quickly but website is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the response and bringing that to my attention Jacob.   We know that we need to take everyone seriously in this business, so thanks for the input.  Let me know if I can help you any.
Thanks!  Jason Lauterbach
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer contacted me but we did not reach agreement on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the review Richard.  Sorry we couldn't come to an agreement.  Please feel free to reach me directly if you feel the deal wasn't fair. We always try to stretch as much as possible.
thanks again, Jason Lauterbach 641-792-6412
Jan 11, 2016
Dealer responded the very next day. No high pressure sales pitch. We purchased our car from Lauterbach. The experience was a good one and the vehicle was as advertised. Thank Doug and Joe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the positive review Jeremy!  I will pass the word along to our staff.  Hope you are getting along well with the vehicle.  Have a great day!

Jason Lauterbach
Nov 24, 2015
Very welcoming and friendly got us in and out quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for your review Heather!  Hope to see you again soon.  Let me know if you ever need anything.
Jason Lauterbach
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 21, 2015
great. I bought the vehicle. Easy in and out experience. The truck was just like they said it was. That was a plus since I traveled over on hour to buy the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for traveling over to see us Steve.  We hope your truck serves you well!
Jason Lauterbach
Nov 26, 2011
The dealer called me a few times, but the vehicle had more miles on it than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karl Chevrolet, Inc. - 1,738 listings

1101 Se Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021

6 reviews
Charles Capper Auto Center - 96 listings

150 Court Ave Marengo, IA 52301

5 reviews
Vannoy Chevrolet Company - 55 listings

119 S 4th St Montezuma, IA 50171

4 reviews
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 11 listings

409 13th St Belle Plaine, IA 52208

2 reviews
Noble Ford Lincoln of Newton

2020 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208

2 reviews
Bob Brown Buick GMC - 524 listings

1405 SE Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021

14 reviews
Watters Autoland, Inc. - 119 listings

3001 North Jefferson Street Indianola, IA 50125

4 reviews
Duea Motor Company

117 South Main Street Albia, IA 52531

2 reviews
Wes Finch Auto Plaza - 165 listings

410 West St. S. Grinnell, IA 50112

22 reviews
Pella Motors - 186 listings

604 E Oskaloosa St Pella, IA 50219

7 reviews
Ken Wise Buick GMC Honda - 147 listings

1000 N 3rd Ave Marshalltown, IA 50158

3 reviews
Billion Buick Gmc

9060 Hickman Rd Clive, IA 50325

3 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet Buick - 7 listings

1601 A Ave W Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Wes Finch Auto Plaza Buick Chevrolet GMC

410 West St S Grinnell, IA 50112

Ken Wise Buick GMC

1000 N Third Ave Marshalltown, IA 50158

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088