Lauterbach Buick GMC

1910 1st Ave E, Newton, IA 50208

Sales: (515) 497-2470

Service: (877) 222-1314

Today 8:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/51/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-3593582539507357611-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,249

Price: $25,928

Mileage: 10,534

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $25,928, 10,534 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/30/2000_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7458636644598492302-152x114.jpeg

2000 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,979

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 195,000

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2000 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,500, 195,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/21/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9146235520147094539-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT3 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,220

Price: $9,650

Mileage: 180,075

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT3 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,650, 180,075 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/41/2007_toyota_camry-pic-7133679970288191328-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,029

Price: $4,875

Mileage: 205,158

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $4,875, 205,158 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/56/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5091457096939098943-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,512

Price: $26,200

Mileage: 36,709

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $26,200, 36,709 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/39/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1775584996634586745-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,545

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 115,095

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Suede Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion S for sale - $6,500, 115,095 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Saturn VUE Red Line AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,749

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 100,596

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE Red Line AWD for sale - $8,475, 100,596 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/21/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-9183193297748556604-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,485

Price: $39,758

Mileage: 18,615

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $39,758, 18,615 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/56/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-394886606219339492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,218

Price: $15,174

Mileage: 28,162

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $15,174, 28,162 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/51/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3289323123077543608-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,111

Price: $23,537

Mileage: 36,895

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cobalt Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE for sale - $23,537, 36,895 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/01/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-2075556871859042683-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,499

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 200,742

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander for sale - $6,495, 200,742 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/20/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-396352947022251189-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,253

Price: $15,582

Mileage: 46,731

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,582, 46,731 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/30/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2653789758598361825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,928

Price: $29,036

Mileage: 23,783

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $29,036, 23,783 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/57/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4616446524546012349-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,618

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 26,807

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $15,997, 26,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/08/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-3835073726718099431-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,747

Price: $29,762

Mileage: 30,563

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $29,762, 30,563 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
Hotmama68
One of the best experiences I've had buying a car. Both the salesman (Doug) and the Finance Manager (Joe) answered all my questions respectfully and explained anything I didn't understand. I did not feel pressured or rushed, in fact, I felt like a valued customer. They went the extra mile. I would recommend Lauterbach in Newton to family and friends. I love my "new" used car. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Not very helpful low end vehicle and did not give any information on it and did not act like they want to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Hi Daniel,  Sorry for your experience.  We sure didn't mean to not give you the information you were looking for, so please feel free to contact me directly if I can help.
Thanks Jason Lauterbach 800-568-2341
Jan 16, 2017
Dealership did responded. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice people to deal with..not pushy what si ever..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
To date, my only experience has been via email. Their response was courteous, prompt and succinct.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very prompt and upfront with my inquiry .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
kamokame
Sales representative was extremely responsive. It took a few days, but sales manager eventually told me the car was being sold as-is and why, rather than being repaired, even though I suggested that I would pay for the repairs, given the low sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Requested price on a vehicle. Dealer responded the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Hi Marv,  Thanks for the review.  Please feel free to contact me directly if you need anything further.

Thanks Jason Lauterbach 641-792-6412
Apr 27, 2016
They are great, a little unprofessional and didn't really take me seriously and didn't respond very quickly but website is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the response and bringing that to my attention Jacob.   We know that we need to take everyone seriously in this business, so thanks for the input.  Let me know if I can help you any.
Thanks!  Jason Lauterbach
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer contacted me but we did not reach agreement on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the review Richard.  Sorry we couldn't come to an agreement.  Please feel free to reach me directly if you feel the deal wasn't fair. We always try to stretch as much as possible.
thanks again, Jason Lauterbach 641-792-6412
Jan 11, 2016
Dealer responded the very next day. No high pressure sales pitch. We purchased our car from Lauterbach. The experience was a good one and the vehicle was as advertised. Thank Doug and Joe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the positive review Jeremy!  I will pass the word along to our staff.  Hope you are getting along well with the vehicle.  Have a great day!

Jason Lauterbach
Nov 24, 2015
Very welcoming and friendly got us in and out quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for your review Heather!  Hope to see you again soon.  Let me know if you ever need anything.
Jason Lauterbach
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 21, 2015
great. I bought the vehicle. Easy in and out experience. The truck was just like they said it was. That was a plus since I traveled over on hour to buy the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for traveling over to see us Steve.  We hope your truck serves you well!
Jason Lauterbach
Nov 26, 2011
The dealer called me a few times, but the vehicle had more miles on it than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Charles Capper Auto Center - 117 listings

150 Court Ave, Marengo, IA 52301

5 reviews
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 8 listings

409 13th St, Belle Plaine, IA 52208

3 reviews
Noble Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2180 W 20th St S, Newton, IA 50208

1 review
Ken Wise Buick GMC

1000 N Third Ave, Marshalltown, IA 50158

1 review
Bob Brown Buick GMC - 577 listings

1405 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021

13 reviews
Duea Motor Company

117 South Main Street, Albia, IA 52531

2 reviews
Watters Autoland, Inc. - 131 listings

3001 North Jefferson Street, Indianola, IA 50125

3 reviews
Wes Finch Auto Plaza - 214 listings

410 West St. S., Grinnell, IA 50112

16 reviews
Ken Wise Buick GMC Honda

1000 N 3rd Ave, Marshalltown, IA 50158

3 reviews
Pella Motors - 191 listings

604 E Oskaloosa St, Pella, IA 50219

6 reviews
Pat Clemons

1720 South Marshall St, Boone, IA 50036

3 reviews
Billion Buick Gmc - 49 listings

9060 Hickman Rd, Clive, IA 50325

3 reviews
Pat Clemons Chevrolet Buick GMC - 20 listings

1720 S Marshall, Boone, IA 50036

Clemons Chevrolet Buick - 2 listings

1601 A Ave W, Oskaloosa, IA 52577

Wes Finch Auto Plaza Buick Chevrolet GMC

410 West St S, Grinnell, IA 50112

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995