Lauterbach Buick GMC

1910 1st Ave E
Newton, IA 50208

Sales: (515) 497-2470

Service: (877) 222-1314

Today 8:00am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/13/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-8395070736577072355-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,343

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 200,742

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander for sale - $5,450, 200,742 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/23/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4453014879260910156-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,790

Price: $31,820

Mileage: 18,000

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $31,820, 18,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/09/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5796857597356295850-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,915

Price: $23,837

Mileage: 36,895

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cobalt Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE for sale - $23,837, 36,895 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/03/2015_ford_edge-pic-9015644873123446350-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,901

Price: $26,325

Mileage: 29,669

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,325, 29,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/11/2005_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-5749989742681917810-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Grand Prix GT Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,901

Price: $4,375

Mileage: 156,146

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix GT for sale - $4,375, 156,146 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/20/2011_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1437534092353897391-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,131

Price: $14,522

Mileage: 60,088

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $14,522, 60,088 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/20/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1020488227685984596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,930

Price: $26,300

Mileage: 32,301

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $26,300, 32,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/16/2006_mercury_milan-pic-2338758279282425158-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,449

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 110,705

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $6,000, 110,705 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/09/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-6381588259792224852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Base Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,818

Price: $16,340

Mileage: 35,027

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Base for sale - $16,340, 35,027 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/59/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-1577294618188000080-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,999

Price: $23,144

Mileage: 26,795

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $23,144, 26,795 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/16/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-5857722727098895295-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,306

Price: $11,875

Mileage: 82,686

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $11,875, 82,686 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/51/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8635537521661181966-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,960

Price: $28,325

Mileage: 43,492

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $28,325, 43,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/59/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3190765284549655849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,888

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 29,914

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $23,500, 29,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/11/2012_ford_taurus-pic-8382157680762401798-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,604

Price: $13,190

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $13,190, 72,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/16/2016_ford_taurus-pic-2420596099051698485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,893

Price: $22,519

Mileage: 12,243

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $22,519, 12,243 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
Hotmama68
One of the best experiences I've had buying a car. Both the salesman (Doug) and the Finance Manager (Joe) answered all my questions respectfully and explained anything I didn't understand. I did not feel pressured or rushed, in fact, I felt like a valued customer. They went the extra mile. I would recommend Lauterbach in Newton to family and friends. I love my "new" used car. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Not very helpful low end vehicle and did not give any information on it and did not act like they want to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Hi Daniel,  Sorry for your experience.  We sure didn't mean to not give you the information you were looking for, so please feel free to contact me directly if I can help.
Thanks Jason Lauterbach 800-568-2341
Jan 16, 2017
Dealership did responded. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice people to deal with..not pushy what si ever..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
To date, my only experience has been via email. Their response was courteous, prompt and succinct.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very prompt and upfront with my inquiry .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
kamokame
Sales representative was extremely responsive. It took a few days, but sales manager eventually told me the car was being sold as-is and why, rather than being repaired, even though I suggested that I would pay for the repairs, given the low sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Requested price on a vehicle. Dealer responded the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Hi Marv,  Thanks for the review.  Please feel free to contact me directly if you need anything further.

Thanks Jason Lauterbach 641-792-6412
Apr 27, 2016
They are great, a little unprofessional and didn't really take me seriously and didn't respond very quickly but website is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the response and bringing that to my attention Jacob.   We know that we need to take everyone seriously in this business, so thanks for the input.  Let me know if I can help you any.
Thanks!  Jason Lauterbach
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer contacted me but we did not reach agreement on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the review Richard.  Sorry we couldn't come to an agreement.  Please feel free to reach me directly if you feel the deal wasn't fair. We always try to stretch as much as possible.
thanks again, Jason Lauterbach 641-792-6412
Jan 11, 2016
Dealer responded the very next day. No high pressure sales pitch. We purchased our car from Lauterbach. The experience was a good one and the vehicle was as advertised. Thank Doug and Joe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the positive review Jeremy!  I will pass the word along to our staff.  Hope you are getting along well with the vehicle.  Have a great day!

Jason Lauterbach
Nov 24, 2015
Very welcoming and friendly got us in and out quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for your review Heather!  Hope to see you again soon.  Let me know if you ever need anything.
Jason Lauterbach
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 21, 2015
great. I bought the vehicle. Easy in and out experience. The truck was just like they said it was. That was a plus since I traveled over on hour to buy the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for traveling over to see us Steve.  We hope your truck serves you well!
Jason Lauterbach
Nov 26, 2011
The dealer called me a few times, but the vehicle had more miles on it than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Charles Capper Auto Center - 98 listings

150 Court Ave Marengo, IA 52301

5 reviews
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 8 listings

409 13th St Belle Plaine, IA 52208

2 reviews
Noble Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2180 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208

1 review
Ken Wise Buick GMC

1000 N Third Ave Marshalltown, IA 50158

1 review
Bob Brown Buick GMC - 529 listings

1405 SE Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021

15 reviews
Duea Motor Company

117 South Main Street Albia, IA 52531

2 reviews
Wes Finch Auto Plaza - 204 listings

410 West St. S. Grinnell, IA 50112

17 reviews
Watters Autoland, Inc. - 122 listings

3001 North Jefferson Street Indianola, IA 50125

3 reviews
Ken Wise Buick GMC Honda - 167 listings

1000 N 3rd Ave Marshalltown, IA 50158

3 reviews
Pella Motors - 176 listings

604 E Oskaloosa St Pella, IA 50219

7 reviews
Pat Clemons

1720 South Marshall St Boone, IA 50036

2 reviews
Billion Buick Gmc - 48 listings

9060 Hickman Rd Clive, IA 50325

3 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet Buick GMC - 20 listings

1720 S Marshall Boone, IA 50036

Wes Finch Auto Plaza Buick Chevrolet GMC

410 West St S Grinnell, IA 50112

Motor Inn Of Knoxville

1705 N Lincoln St Knoxville, IA 50138

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995