Lauterbach Buick GMC

2900 1st Ave E
Newton, IA 50208

Sales: (515) 497-2470

Service: (877) 222-1314

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1540774091664246172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Great Deal
$7,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,467

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 450

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 130 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $37,500, 450 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,958

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 36,237

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $27,995, 36,237 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/27/2015_ford_edge-pic-6170721839076319140-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,067

Price: $26,325

Mileage: 30,230

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,325, 30,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/59/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8360344675490407735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,578

Price: $11,637

Mileage: 43,215

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,637, 43,215 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/21/2006_honda_ridgeline-pic-1265880794594466817-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,559

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 180,128

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $7,500, 180,128 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3369140801347656624-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,391

Price: $37,499

Mileage: 2,500

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $37,499, 2,500 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/42/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-7514400751720347932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,746

Price: $30,344

Mileage: 9,745

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD for sale - $30,344, 9,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/57/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-8045713296073168566-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,051

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 70,046

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD for sale - $21,900, 70,046 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/07/2016_toyota_camry-pic-2352814891809203752-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,727

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 49,305

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,795, 49,305 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/38/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-4186424245323617423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,410

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 44,950

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,450, 44,950 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/10/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3816080656191896966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,288

Price: $12,585

Mileage: 43,092

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,585, 43,092 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/59/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8237441451446776307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,462

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 19,881

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $29,998, 19,881 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/50/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-3970243768482911725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,713

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 62,696

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $16,900, 62,696 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/29/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3258814730833560750-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,936

Price: $44,680

Mileage: 53,000

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $44,680, 53,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/09/52/2014_buick_enclave-pic-6429435651070597340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Newton, IA 50208

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,960

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 71,109

Location: Newton, IA 50208

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $25,000, 71,109 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2017
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Very nice salesperson. Could not negotiate acceptable price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Absolutely 5 star! Management and sales were more than helpful in explaining about the car in detail, answering any questions that I asked, and the test drive turned out excellent. I had details that I felt was needed on the vehicle and without pause they agreed to take care of them all. I'll go back when searching for ANY of my future vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Perfect, I bought the vehicle, everything worked just like it should have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Hotmama68
One of the best experiences I've had buying a car. Both the salesman (Doug) and the Finance Manager (Joe) answered all my questions respectfully and explained anything I didn't understand. I did not feel pressured or rushed, in fact, I felt like a valued customer. They went the extra mile. I would recommend Lauterbach in Newton to family and friends. I love my "new" used car. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Not very helpful low end vehicle and did not give any information on it and did not act like they want to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Hi Daniel,  Sorry for your experience.  We sure didn't mean to not give you the information you were looking for, so please feel free to contact me directly if I can help.
Thanks Jason Lauterbach 800-568-2341
Jan 16, 2017
Dealership did responded. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice people to deal with..not pushy what si ever..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
To date, my only experience has been via email. Their response was courteous, prompt and succinct.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very prompt and upfront with my inquiry .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
kamokame
Sales representative was extremely responsive. It took a few days, but sales manager eventually told me the car was being sold as-is and why, rather than being repaired, even though I suggested that I would pay for the repairs, given the low sales price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Requested price on a vehicle. Dealer responded the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Hi Marv,  Thanks for the review.  Please feel free to contact me directly if you need anything further.

Thanks Jason Lauterbach 641-792-6412
Apr 27, 2016
They are great, a little unprofessional and didn't really take me seriously and didn't respond very quickly but website is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the response and bringing that to my attention Jacob.   We know that we need to take everyone seriously in this business, so thanks for the input.  Let me know if I can help you any.
Thanks!  Jason Lauterbach
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer contacted me but we did not reach agreement on a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the review Richard.  Sorry we couldn't come to an agreement.  Please feel free to reach me directly if you feel the deal wasn't fair. We always try to stretch as much as possible.
thanks again, Jason Lauterbach 641-792-6412
Jan 11, 2016
Dealer responded the very next day. No high pressure sales pitch. We purchased our car from Lauterbach. The experience was a good one and the vehicle was as advertised. Thank Doug and Joe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for the positive review Jeremy!  I will pass the word along to our staff.  Hope you are getting along well with the vehicle.  Have a great day!

Jason Lauterbach
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 24, 2015
Very welcoming and friendly got us in and out quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for your review Heather!  Hope to see you again soon.  Let me know if you ever need anything.
Jason Lauterbach
Feb 21, 2015
great. I bought the vehicle. Easy in and out experience. The truck was just like they said it was. That was a plus since I traveled over on hour to buy the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lauterbach Buick GMC:

Thanks for traveling over to see us Steve.  We hope your truck serves you well!
Jason Lauterbach
Nov 26, 2011
The dealer called me a few times, but the vehicle had more miles on it than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Charles Capper Auto Center - 69 listings
150 Court Ave Marengo, IA 52301
5 reviews
Martinson's Used Cars - 36 listings
1203 8th St SW, Suite B Altoona, IA 50009
1 review
John Grieder Motors Incorporated - 14 listings
409 13th St Belle Plaine, IA 52208
2 reviews
Noble Ford Lincoln of Newton
2020 W 20th St S Newton, IA 50208
2 reviews
Jensen, Inc.
2805 South Center St Marshalltown, IA 50158
2 reviews
Bob Brown Buick GMC - 526 listings
1405 SE Oralabor Rd Ankeny, IA 50021
16 reviews
Watters Autoland, Inc. - 148 listings
3001 North Jefferson Street Indianola, IA 50125
4 reviews
Duea Motor Company
117 South Main Street Albia, IA 52531
2 reviews
Wes Finch Auto Plaza - 166 listings
410 West St. S. Grinnell, IA 50112
20 reviews
Pella Motors
604 E Oskaloosa St Pella, IA 50219
6 reviews
Ken Wise Buick GMC Honda
1000 N 3rd Ave Marshalltown, IA 50158
2 reviews
Billion Buick Gmc
9060 Hickman Rd Clive, IA 50325
3 reviews
Clemons Chevrolet Buick - 6 listings
1601 A Ave W Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Wes Finch Auto Plaza Buick Chevrolet GMC
410 West St S Grinnell, IA 50112
Ken Wise Buick GMC
1000 N Third Ave Marshalltown, IA 50158

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895