Jim Riehl's Friendly Lapeer Chrysler Jeep

1515 S Lapeer Rd
Lapeer, MI 48446

Map & Directions

Sales: (810) 209-2339

Service: (888) 391-9740

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2019_jeep_compass-pic-1738303343106996331-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Great Deal
$1,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,364

Price: $21,385

Mileage: 16,932

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,385, 16,932 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8967938344140117289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,440

Price: $17,661

Mileage: 20,954

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey GT AWD for sale - $17,661, 20,954 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2019_jeep_compass-pic-2416807081960243214-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Great Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,992

Price: $20,401

Mileage: 24,092

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,401, 24,092 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2016_dodge_journey-pic-1970483426435215864-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Great Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,484

Price: $16,833

Mileage: 28,280

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $16,833, 28,280 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1977936361477128605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,514

Price: $14,760

Mileage: 36,345

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $14,760, 36,345 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-3086368046763668648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred FWD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,172

Price: $14,735

Mileage: 19,473

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred FWD for sale - $14,735, 19,473 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-8269176319659148120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,960

Price: $21,083

Mileage: 64,950

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $21,083, 64,950 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4496382827537154441-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,287

Price: $12,923

Mileage: 42,096

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $12,923, 42,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2015_ford_f-150-pic-363459005160820257-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Good Deal
$2,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,824

Price: $21,621

Mileage: 94,180

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,621, 94,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1428241294015548718-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,577

Price: $19,581

Mileage: 94,801

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,581, 94,801 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7263261261915329374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,503

Price: $15,385

Mileage: 37,819

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot High Altitude 4WD for sale - $15,385, 37,819 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2017_ford_fusion-pic-660117477268500349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,887

Price: $16,432

Mileage: 48,059

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $16,432, 48,059 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-2602429999909007739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus FWD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,311

Price: $22,631

Mileage: 51,577

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Plus FWD for sale - $22,631, 51,577 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5800792143897504697-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,077

Price: $13,983

Mileage: 41,562

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $13,983, 41,562 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/02/20/10/2019_dodge_journey-pic-4209177546442619978-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Lapeer, MI 48446

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,475

Price: $19,897

Mileage: 15,185

Location: Lapeer, MI 48446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $19,897, 15,185 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2019
GuruHKX5J
Mr. Johnson was Extremely personable and helpful. Appreciate that!
Nov 1, 2019
Great service. Exceeded my expectations.
Oct 4, 2019
Good
Sep 28, 2019
Sales person was kind of rude. Didn’t follow up with me when I asked her questions.
Sep 20, 2019
I was happy with the service , no complaints
Sep 19, 2019
Tbradley4355
They took care of me start to finish and even delivered my car to my house !
Aug 15, 2019
GuruLFBTH
The sales associate responded immediately to my request on the vehicle. Friendly & helpful.
Jul 21, 2019
Very responsive
Jun 24, 2019
Immediate contact and availability to answer questions.
Jun 9, 2019
smcc06
Great
Jun 1, 2019
GuruSBK7K
Responded same day, but I had bought a car by then
May 9, 2019
2Joe
Answered all my questions and was professional.
Mar 29, 2019
Prompt reply, friendly staff.
Jan 29, 2019
GuruB2N2X
They responded quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review! We hope you have a great day!
Dec 5, 2018
Msbrenda5582
The employees at Jim Riehl's Friendly are amazing and helpful. We previously had a terrible experience at another dealership and were adhesive going here, that was until we read the reviews and met Meredith. She made the entire experience so much better and was great to talk to. My husband and I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a top quality new or used vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much! We're happy to hear that our team did a great job. We look forward to your next visit!
Nov 20, 2018
I worked with Meredith (Sales) and Jim (Business Manager) and have nothing but kind things to say about them and the buying experience they provided me. Coming from a GM family, purchasing a used GMC vehicle from a Chrysler dealer seemed a bit off kilter prior to my arrival, but they blew my expectations out of the water! Being located right on 69 provided ample opportunity to get right on the open road and get a proper test drive in. I will be referring any and all friends and family in the market to give Friendly a shot!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Nate! We appreciate your business! Thank you for mentioning some of our staff that helped you out! We hope you have a great day!
Oct 28, 2018
Great experience, Quick and easy. Meredith was great. Very helpful, programming my phone to the truck and going thru all the options. Very happy Thank you
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Scott! We appreciate your business and we are happy to have earned it!
Oct 27, 2018
Nice and Friendly dealership with great deals. i picked up the car i called about. 2010 Charger used car drives like new and they take time to check car before selling as is.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, William! We're happy to hear that our staff was able to get you a new Charger! We hope you are enjoying it and we were happy to help you get it! Take care!
Oct 16, 2018
Mns73
Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I got to go look at it. But Kelley promptly notified me to save me a trip out there. I really appreciated that.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! We apologize that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you had the chance to come in. Please call us so we can help you find another vehicle if you're still looking! We would be happy to help you get into a new vehicle!
Sep 28, 2018
Very helpful and prompt customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Tammi! We look forward to seeing you again!
Sep 5, 2018
GuruVBCQ5
Have been very honest with me about the vehicles not pushy. Prices are close to nada prices also
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review and rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future! Have a great day!
Aug 27, 2018
Antonio Scott
Best deal!!!
Aug 7, 2018
jthom33
Meredith was quick to answer and very helpful. She was very nice and no pressure. My 3 star rating is because while I was looking at the car, I was assured management would not go any lower, the price was the price. The next morning, not even 18 hours later the price of the car was reduced. I was told pricing is set by 3rd party marketing. To bad 3rd party marketing makes one question the integrity of the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 31, 2018
Good customer service.
Jul 28, 2018
Kelly was friendly and helpful
Jul 24, 2018
I had a good experience with this dealership and did ultimately buy a vehicle from here.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2018
Good, timely communication. Nice selection of vehicles.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the rating and review, Scot! Please let us know if you need anything else. We look forward to seeing you again and we hope you have a great day!
May 25, 2018
contacted me right away. Pleasant experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steven, thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that everything was handled so promptly. We are always here to help if you need anything else. We hope to see you again! Take care!
May 12, 2018
GuruY69C3
very nice people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the high rating and review! Please let us know if you need anything else. We hope you have a great day!
Apr 6, 2018
Mslacey528
This Dealership Has The Perfect name I Promise it was the fastest best experience I’ve Witnessed While car buying my sales guy Keith and finance manager Jim are such generous men with hearts made of gold I Recommend anyone looking for a good car with awesome professional down to earth people Please go see these guys I promise you won’t be disappointed. They definitely make you feel comfortable and car buying easy. Thanks again Jim & Keith sincerely,Lacey
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are greatly humbled by your kind words and review, Lacey! Please let us know should you need anything more. We're always happy to help!
Apr 2, 2018
Didn't end up buying the vehicle simply because I didn't really trust them. Before I drove to see it they dodged a lot of my questions. When I got there they had it ticketed for four thousand more than the price on here, she assured me I'd get it for the Internet price. Just thought that was shady. Made me wonder how much less it was actually worth and passed on it.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do list some of our inventory lower on CarGurus.
Mar 9, 2018
Their response was quick, unfortunately I did not purchase a vehicle form them. I found a vehicle closer to my home
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Camille. Although we are sad we did not get the chance to work together with you, we are happy to have left a positive impression! Maybe we'll have an opportunity to work together again in the future! Congratulations on your new vehicle!
Feb 23, 2018
Jim Riehl’s dealership responded very quickly to my inquiry about a particular car, they answered all my questions very well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad we could be of service, Pamela! Please let us know should anything else arise.
Jan 31, 2018
Guru5LWNC
They explain me every thing what ever I want to know
Dec 27, 2017
Keith the sales man stayed late with one other person to let me get my jeep when I was running super late. That was great
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 26 old reviews
Nov 26, 2017
vehicle was sold out before they could help me with it. I respected that they came forward and told me before I drove an hour out there.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
NBF1861
The internet sales person advised via email the sales price was non-negotiable and a week later the price was dropped $2000.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2017
Got back to me within 24 hours.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2017
They responded in a timely manner, not a problem. They were not flexible with price which is their perogative . Somewhat condesending in their approach . Ended up finding much better deal for better vehicle through CarGurus. Wanted to buy local but was not able to make deal. They felt my asking price was too low but admitted they overpaid for vehicle and could not take a loss. Again, their perogative.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2017
They are extremely friendly (hence the name I guess), they replied as soon as possible and were all for helping. Have not bought a car from them yet but I would defidently would.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2017
Great team here
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
Kaos709
After purchasing 3 new vehicles in 2015 2 with cash and one with 25000 deposit I wanted to buy a used car from them told them I wanted it and I told them I would leave a large deposit to hold until it was done being detailed they told me no deposit necessary called me the next morning to tell me it was in. I informed them I will be there after work. Called me 4hrs later told me they sold it. Took my business somewhere else the next day and bought a car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2017
Mini_1413040
Great service!
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2016
Tried to get me a very nice truck with no credit.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
cfnantais
Dealership and staff was prompt and available to requests for information.
Jun 8, 2016
Friendly, just like their name.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2016
These guys are so awesome!!! they took care of everything great experience purchasing my truck from them. I highly recommend them :)
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2016
Contacted dealer through your site. No response until I left a phone message. I made an offer, to which they ignored, then said vehicle was unavailable. Upon further questioning, they admitted it was in for transmission work. I asked them to contact me when it was done. When they did, they made no mention if truck was fixed or not and when I asked again, never returned my text. Now i see theyve raised the price from $12200 to 13948. I will not be wasting any more of my time on them.
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2015
Didn't actually do anything for me. Talked in the phone and discussed my lease situation however the salesman just gave up stating that the price he gave me was his price and good luck.
Nov 8, 2015
Good communication
Sep 20, 2015
Great
Sep 4, 2015
Helpful & Friendly
Aug 20, 2015
awful. just awful. i called the day before i went to see the car, (just to make sure it was available and priced at the same it was shown online), the owner/boss said that it was. i showed up there the next day and the price was raised over night. More than 1000 dollars! i was so mad. i asked them why the price was raised and they said that the car market is so sporadic that car prices tend to be raised over night sometimes...? Like probably not, you guys rose the price because i showed interest.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2015
Great place to buy a vehicle.. Keith was wonderful, he and the staff made us feel at home...we will encourage family and friends to visit here when searching for a vehicle....thanks!
Sep 2, 2014
Very good. Quick response. Truck was as advertised. Contact was made and deal completed in same day.
Apr 30, 2014
great
Apr 29, 2014
Very nice people to deal with
Jan 6, 2014
Answered phone call and email. Not the friendliest but not the rudest. Didn't follow-up without being prompted like other dealerships did, hence my purchase at another dealer.
Jan 23, 2013
constant contact and made the deal
May 31, 2012
Low ball figures on my trade in value. Like every dealer, they want your car for nothing, and then turn around make thousands of dollars profit when they sell it. I'm tired of hearing what they get at the dealers auction. That does me alot of good.... To say the least, the sales Rep. was very nice.
May 26, 2012
Traveled there from Saginaw and they were very helpful and friendly. Left completely satisfied with a 2008 Dodge Nitro! A grea SUV at a great price, with a great 5 year care package! Love this place!

Other Nearby Dealers

St Clair Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 238 listings
1250 S Carney Dr Saint Clair, MI 48079
1 review
Moran Blue Water Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 78 listings
4080 24th Ave Fort Gratiot, MI 48059
3 reviews
Bill Snethkamp Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
16400 Woodward Ave Highland Park, MI 48203
3 reviews
Schaefer & Bierlein Chrysler - 298 listings
1015 Weiss St Frankenmuth, MI 48734
7 reviews
Szott M-59 Chrysler Jeep - 383 listings
6700 East Highland Rd White Lake, MI 48383
33 reviews
Dick Scott Motormall - 188 listings
3030 Fowlerville Rd Fowlerville, MI 48836
11 reviews
Palace Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 488 listings
3800 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48359
18 reviews
Brighton Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 307 listings
9827 E Grand River Ave Brighton, MI 48116
15 reviews
Snethkamp Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
11600 Telegraph Rd Redford, MI 48239
22 reviews
Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 539 listings
1111 S Commerce Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390
15 reviews
Suburban Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Garden City - 551 listings
32850 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135
19 reviews
Suburban Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Troy - 770 listings
1790 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084
33 reviews
Mike Riehl's Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 509 listings
25800 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
12 reviews
Golling FIAT Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1,400 listings
2405 S Telegraph Rd Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
41 reviews
Tubbs Brothers - 227 listings
959 West Sanilac Road Sandusky, MI 48471
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,752 Great Deals out of 252,283 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,008 Great Deals out of 48,032 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,163 Great Deals out of 158,408 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
718 Great Deals out of 37,447 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,988 Great Deals out of 154,974 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
614 Great Deals out of 39,980 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,531 Great Deals out of 63,839 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,550 Great Deals out of 75,960 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,531 Great Deals out of 75,988 listings starting at $1,062
Used Honda CR-V
1,240 Great Deals out of 94,943 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Civic
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,819 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,518 Great Deals out of 62,660 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 70,263 listings starting at $1,072
Used Ford Escape
2,120 Great Deals out of 83,755 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,999 Great Deals out of 101,427 listings starting at $1,000