Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta

5901 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Sales: (678) 956-6847

Service: (888) 436-0920

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/26/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-8188494297429415313-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,441

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 46,451

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible for sale - $18,400, 46,451 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/26/2011_mini_cooper-pic-8670666061310961390-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,105

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 31,210

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $9,900, 31,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/26/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4870104176033983937-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Good Deal
$2,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,727

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 27,199

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $23,900, 27,199 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/19/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8039343320816329507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Good Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,142

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 19,440

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fortana Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium for sale - $18,000, 19,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/21/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2196566696129529593-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Good Deal
$4,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,212

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 4,667

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $49,000, 4,667 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/28/2006_honda_s2000-pic-3261083581728544680-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,844

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 45,410

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Sebring Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $20,900, 45,410 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/21/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6270337807181471897-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Good Deal
$3,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,997

Price: $49,005

Mileage: 5,493

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $49,005, 5,493 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/07/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2302774071009318651-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Good Deal
$3,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,832

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 6,129

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $49,000, 6,129 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/15/27/2011_acura_rdx-pic-8385377392271170213-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,675

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 99,334

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $12,900, 99,334 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/08/14/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-3958381915475287636-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,727

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 99,128

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium for sale - $10,900, 99,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/50/2015_ford_focus-pic-8397318483257722321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,586

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 24,802

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,900, 24,802 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Fair Deal
$3,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,960

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 5,635

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $49,000, 5,635 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/36/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6535035642723845029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,309

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 23,926

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $19,400, 23,926 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/01/25/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-201965981981176576-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,922

Price: $19,100

Mileage: 79,533

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,100, 79,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/11/14/2017_nissan_murano-pic-3318612299959624178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30341

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,563

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 31,516

Location: Atlanta, GA 30341

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $21,900, 31,516 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
Good help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Carl, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!
Nov 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Devan, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the team! Thanks again for your business! Take care!
Nov 4, 2017
Unfortunately, learning the ins/outs of online buying and also about VW's system. Although Jim Ellis had a particular car listed online, that car was actually presold and not available--after they'd actually given me a price on it. Bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Ed, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. This is certainly not up to the standard that we strive for and we would like to discuss this further in order to come to a resolution. Please give us a call at (770) 458-6811 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.
Oct 22, 2017
Went and test drove the car we wanted . The only negative was that the guy we were supposed to meet was not there. Someone else showed us the car. It was a nice vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience, James. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!
Oct 14, 2017
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
I worked with Mark Cohen in sales and Michael Landon (not the TV star) in finance. Easy Peasy, Lemon Squeezy. Great team. Great car. Great price. Great experience. So glad the car was visible on Cargurus, as I would have missed it otherwise and Jim Ellis would have missed a quick sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Brad, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! We can't wait to pass your compliments on to Michael and Mark. At Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!
Aug 17, 2017
Tara Wojtkunski
Excellent experience start to finish. Brian and Carl were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Thanks, Tara. We are lucky to have Brian and Carl here with us, and we will let them know of your great feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!
Aug 8, 2017
Friendly, professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Cynthia, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for your business! Take care!
Aug 2, 2017
They contacted me in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Mary, thank you for writing this positive review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!
Jul 15, 2017
Everyone I talked with was incredibly helpful...I just didn't have time to come by the dealership when passing thru town..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Sherry, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Take care!
Jul 15, 2017
Bought from another dealer but phone/text service was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Missy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle!
Jul 13, 2017
Kevin Neal
5
Called about car and set up an appt. to view. After driving about 45 min to dealership I was asked to wait for salesman. After abou 20 minutes the salesman says the was taken to one of their other locations and then sold. They could have told me before I drove 45 min and waited another 20.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Terrain_2060
Contacted me immediately about the car I was interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! At Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!
Nov 22, 2016
Responded promptly. I decided not to go with a Honda fit, he offered to look at VW which I was not interested in. Very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Thanks Yvonne, for leaving us this response.
Nov 7, 2016
Very good - they were able to negotiate fairly and met most of my demands.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Ellis Volkswagen Atlanta:

Thanks Scott, for leaving us this response.
Oct 3, 2016
dianaalexander1
Has been good about sending me emails or calling to see if I needed any help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Between chat and sales there seemed to be a disconnect. I had to answer the same questions 3 times. The challenger was 3K over priced and they never answered my question.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Visited Dealership after setting up an appointment to test drive the vehicle. Upon arriving the couldn't locate the vehicle and had to wait until a salesman and the vehicle was located. Finally was able to test drive the vehicle I was interested in. Asked them to send me Extended Warranty. Left them my business card and was willing to pay cash. 5 days later I still haven't heard from them. Hello other dealerships!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
They were good with responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
We drove 800 miles to pick up a special car from here. Very professional and friendly dealership. Would drive 800 miles again if they had another car I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Percy1853
They have not come back with any price yet, They only acknowledge that they were contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Best car purchasing experience ever. I may never buy any other brand but VW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
I dealt with Brian Bolton. He was good to work with. I was buying a car for my mom who was out of state. There were some extra things which needed to be done, and Brian did some good follow through to get it finished.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Cbeene
Wasted my time by selling the car I was interested. The salesman asked me to wait so he could show me the car while at the same time he was selling it to someone else
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
steelerfanatic1101
Contact was made and information was exchanged pending future interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Horrible customer service. Rude staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Great dealer just asking to much for what they had
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Very pleased with the professionalism and customer service. Brian Bolton, and Karl Jiram were excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Tom has been awesome. Working with him now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
This dealer only sent a standard email and never replied to my request for better pricing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
They responded back to me in less than an hour Great customer service the salesman made us feel very comfortable the owner actually came out and sat at the table to work out a deal ... but the 2012 Toyota Tacoma that I was willing to trade in jacked up the price on the avalanche all in all I find this place to be a very good dealership they have an awesome staff thank you for the experience now I know what to look for in a dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Jan 18, 2016
comunications were good ,responted quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Great staff and very easy to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Great overall experience. The only thing was it was slower than I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Experience was good and painless. I actually bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
Had a rep contact within a hour of me posting my interest. Happen to have found one at another location
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Did all of the communication from my home in a Mississippi. My salesperson was flexible and worked very well with me despite my being remote. When I arrived to pick up the car, they were ready and we completed the sales very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
erikahana
5
They were ok about communication, but I ended up purchasing elsewhere because I found a particular car that better suited my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Dealer responded to inquiry, but I chose a different route
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
So far it has been a very positive experience. Mr Burnett has been wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Dealer would not match price from other dealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Very responsive but bought from Marietta location
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
Bought my ideal jetta. Very happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
Jim Ellis Volkswagen is a car dealer that will go out of their way to accommodate you. we got a good trade in deal and the salesman stayed after they had already closed to assist us with setting up our cars Bluetooth and explaining everything about the car before we left. Thanks Jim Ellis a
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
Sales person didn't know anything about this car when we arrived even though we told him we were coming. Thankfully I had my mechanic that noticed the lettering on the back end was higher than it should be...the car had back end damage that only a mechanic would be able to spot...Jim Ellis pulled it from their inventory after we showed that to the Sales Manager...Sales person was initially rude and didn't really want to "waste his time"...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2013
kohrlaw
Great dealer responsiveness and helpful. Went out of their way to take photos of the interior of the car for me. Followed up and offered to help us get more information. In the end we decided on an Audi A3 and found it at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Jim Ellis VW of Atlanta did a great job with following up and answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
Knowledgeble, professional, pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Pamijt
Very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2011
Too many misunderstandings and mistakes! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Athens - 103 listings
4735 Atlanta Hwy, Bldg B Athens, GA 30606
2 reviews
Cobalt Cars II - 75 listings
5786 New Peachtree Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Massive Auto Brokers - 14 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Anything Automotive - 3 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
Jim Ellis Maserati
5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Atlanta Car
3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346
2 reviews
AutoNation Volkswagen Mall of Georgia - 336 listings
3711 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519
16 reviews
Volkswagen of Marietta - 183 listings
1860 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
18 reviews
Heritage Volkswagen of South Atlanta - 305 listings
4305 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
17 reviews
Stone Mountain Volkswagen - 430 listings
3500 Stone Mountain Hwy Snellville, GA 30078
28 reviews
Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Kennesaw - 402 listings
950 Barrett Pkwy Kennesaw, GA 30144
29 reviews
Heritage Volkswagen Of West Atlanta
1981 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000