Jim Douglas Auto Sales

1153 Baldwin Ave
Pontiac, MI 48340

Sales: (248) 206-3607

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/17/44/2016_audi_s7-pic-8636057776150844481-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Great Deal
$4,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,471

Price: $55,000

Mileage: 29,846

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD for sale - $55,000, 29,846 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/18/00/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-297214807615020212-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Great Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,445

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 81,042

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $10,800, 81,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/18/05/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-1326695680945668504-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,273

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 64,761

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $11,900, 64,761 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/06/00/2010_dodge_avenger-pic-5292361632006758601-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Avenger R/T FWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,095

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 87,098

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Avenger R/T FWD for sale - $5,700, 87,098 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/19/51/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7134876430375531945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,104

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 30,273

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,900, 30,273 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/13/43/2017_kia_forte-pic-5396827254777132252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,434

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 32,312

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,500, 32,312 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/18/00/2012_ford_fusion-pic-4376017052472147993-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,246

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 85,418

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,400, 85,418 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/05/58/2008_bmw_x5-pic-5297141026761045084-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,296

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 109,007

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Tan Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $10,500, 109,007 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/06/53/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-6049104574954720397-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,239

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 33,993

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $19,500, 33,993 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/16/2016_infiniti_qx50-pic-7690766747435532038-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX50 AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,576

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 16,384

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 AWD for sale - $25,900, 16,384 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/17/44/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5849300924151663167-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,989

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 79,952

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $13,500, 79,952 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/06/53/2014_chrysler_300-pic-7486367576220418134-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,114

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 48,712

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 AWD for sale - $16,500, 48,712 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/06/53/2010_mercury_milan-pic-6541214611081437743-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,358

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 55,457

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $8,900, 55,457 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/17/56/2014_chrysler_200-pic-2829723675849152024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring FWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,209

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 71,492

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring FWD for sale - $8,800, 71,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/14/54/2011_ford_fusion-pic-9182658952480057486-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,611

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 88,253

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,400, 88,253 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 1, 2018
GuruTYHBJ
Took 3days to respond said they had a deposit but did contact me to say it was sold
Response from current dealership:
We had a lot of interest in the 2010 GLK350 and had to sort it all out.

Yes, I do like to keep our customers informed of when the vehicles have deposits and when they sell so they aren't left waiting for a vehicle that has already sold.

Adam
Jim Douglas Auto Sales
May 21, 2018
Jmays92067
I drove Friday 20 miles to look at a vehicle with this dealer, was pleased with the vehicle and decided to start the purchase process. Approved for the loan on vehicle needed to get some paperwork that the salesman requested together did this over the weekend and contacted Adam Monday. Even though he wrote up the paperwork while I sat at his desk on Friday never once did I get the feeling that he was enthusiastic about making this sale to me so this was the first red flag. I contact him via phone call to inform him that I had the proper paperwork and planned to come to the dealership on Tuesday, he then informs me that he is selling the vehicle to someone whom came in after I had agreed with him to purchase the vehicle If you ask me this is a very shady way to do business with the public and if this is the way they treat their customers I am happy that this happened as I would never do business with a company that would treat a potential customer this way. I'll be sure to let everyone that I ever come across looking for a vehicle to never do business with him or Jim Douglas Auto Sales.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize if you felt we sold the vehicle out from underneath you. Yes, I did submit your loan application to the finance company while you waited and gave you a list of documents you will need to bring in for the finance company to approve. I was waiting for your documents.

The other customer test drove it a couple days before you and had all the necessary documents to purchase the vehicle.

Adam
Jim Douglas Auto Sales
Apr 7, 2018
Got back to me right away
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2017
Jim Douglas is one of the best used car dealerships I have ever bought in a car from. in the future if I never need to buy another car which I did buy a car from them I will definitely go there first. Adam Douglas and Jim Douglas are very nice people to deal with. I could go on and on about how good they were but I just had to say that about them. thank you for listening that dealer. and I did buy a caravan from them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words and for the business. Hope to see you again, maybe at the campground :)
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales
Mar 7, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2017
Great dealer!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2017
Quick response and answered what questions I asked honestly
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review. We always strive to be as honest as we would like someone to be with us. Hope to do business in the future.
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales
Jan 3, 2017
I spoke with a couple different people from this dealership about this vehicle. Each of them were very professional and courteous and answered all of my questions pertaining to this specific vehicle's history. Unfortunately, we ended up buying a newer vehicle from a dealership closer to our home.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for posting a review. We're always happy to answer as many questions as we can. And no hard feelings in buying somewhere else. We always want you to buy the best vehicle that fits your needs.
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales
Oct 23, 2016
Response was in a timely manner and associate was helpful.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2016
Great Great Great. All I can say is Great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 1 old review
Apr 11, 2016
All I received is a email saying truck is available.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Jack,
Sorry for the confusion. Your email stated that you were interested in the truck so I wanted to let you know it was available and not already sold. I would have given more information if you had included a question in your email. Again, sorry for the confusion and I will look at our lead process and see how we can improve. Hope to do business with you in the future.
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Novi - 443 listings
41350 Grand River Novi, MI 48375
8 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 76 listings
29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
1 review
Metro Car Company - 27 listings
556 Robbins Dr Troy, MI 48083
2 reviews
My Town Auto Inc - 24 listings
784 Cesar E Chavez Pontiac, MI 48340
2 reviews
Rev Up Motors - 19 listings
50537 Van Dyke Ave Shelby Township, MI 48317
4 reviews
ABN Motors - 12 listings
25133 Grand River Ave Redford, MI 48240
2 reviews
Great Lakes Motor Group - 8 listings
16749 Dixie Hwy, Suite 1 Davisburg, MI 48350
1 review
M & H Auto Sales - 2 listings
39198 Grand River Avenue Farmington Hills, MI 48335
3 reviews
Summit Place Kia
2200 Elizabeth Lake Rd Waterford, MI 48328
1 review
Auto City
3381 Highland Rd Waterford, MI 48328
2 reviews
Autorite
1927 E Auburn Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307
1 review
Bloomfield Imports
30903 W 10 Mile Rd, Suite c Farmington Hills, MI 48336
1 review
M53 Auto Sales
2246 E 12 Mile Rd Warren, MI 48092
6 reviews
Elite Auto Sales & Service
26680 W 7 Mile road Redford, MI 48240
1 review
United Car Company
20615 W 7 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48219
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000