Jim Douglas Auto Sales

1153 Baldwin Ave
Pontiac, MI 48340

Sales: (248) 206-3607

Today 8:30am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/36/2017_audi_q3-pic-7310504209990083096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,636

Price: $32,700

Mileage: 5,379

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $32,700, 5,379 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/35/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2778416765754530877-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,751

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 129,308

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,800, 129,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/34/2009_kia_sportage-pic-3630747529292583310-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,126

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 67,244

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 for sale - $6,800, 67,244 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/53/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-9162512204171507064-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB DRW Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,332

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 123,294

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB DRW for sale - $14,700, 123,294 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4132093120624338864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,813

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 473

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $19,500, 473 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/35/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-4690935665692825546-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,300

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 86,895

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $9,200, 86,895 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/14/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4555224013065831671-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,880

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 112,803

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown/tan Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,900, 112,803 miles with Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,204

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 47,527

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,300, 47,527 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/26/2010_buick_enclave-pic-6011323954603265604-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave CXL2 AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,130

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 158,932

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave CXL2 AWD for sale - $8,500, 158,932 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/13/10/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-6142352675065603394-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,724

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 85,982

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,300, 85,982 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/43/2011_ford_ranger-pic-6923066683359438745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door 4WD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,339

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 113,920

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door 4WD for sale - $11,900, 113,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/36/2015_bmw_x3-pic-4516987329952065571-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,868

Price: $31,300

Mileage: 44,890

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $31,300, 44,890 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/55/2011_ford_escape-pic-8430160285546327611-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,257

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 47,402

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,900, 47,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/12/2006_acura_rl-pic-3130104274207521857-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura RL SH-AWD with Navigation Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,177

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 84,643

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Acura RL SH-AWD with Navigation for sale - $8,900, 84,643 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/35/2016_ram_1500-pic-3492520530158572665-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,868

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 33,830

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,500, 33,830 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
Jim Douglas is one of the best used car dealerships I have ever bought in a car from. in the future if I never need to buy another car which I did buy a car from them I will definitely go there first. Adam Douglas and Jim Douglas are very nice people to deal with. I could go on and on about how good they were but I just had to say that about them. thank you for listening that dealer. and I did buy a caravan from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Douglas Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words and for the business. Hope to see you again, maybe at the campground :)
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales
Mar 7, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Quick response and answered what questions I asked honestly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Douglas Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review. We always strive to be as honest as we would like someone to be with us. Hope to do business in the future.
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales
Jan 3, 2017
I spoke with a couple different people from this dealership about this vehicle. Each of them were very professional and courteous and answered all of my questions pertaining to this specific vehicle's history. Unfortunately, we ended up buying a newer vehicle from a dealership closer to our home.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Douglas Auto Sales:

Thank you for posting a review. We're always happy to answer as many questions as we can. And no hard feelings in buying somewhere else. We always want you to buy the best vehicle that fits your needs.
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales
Oct 23, 2016
Response was in a timely manner and associate was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Great Great Great. All I can say is Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
All I received is a email saying truck is available.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Douglas Auto Sales:

Dear Jack,
Sorry for the confusion. Your email stated that you were interested in the truck so I wanted to let you know it was available and not already sold. I would have given more information if you had included a question in your email. Again, sorry for the confusion and I will look at our lead process and see how we can improve. Hope to do business with you in the future.
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales

Other Nearby Dealers

Star Lincoln - 398 listings
24350 W 12 Mile Rd Southfield, MI 48034
3 reviews
Lafontaine Subaru - 240 listings
3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390
5 reviews
Dream Auto Sales - 59 listings
50630 Sabrina Dr Shelby Township, MI 48315
2 reviews
My Town Auto Inc - 30 listings
784 Cesar E Chavez Pontiac, MI 48340
2 reviews
Tony Serra Highland Nissan - 25 listings
2530 E Highland Rd Highland, MI 48356
1 review
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 24 listings
29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
2 reviews
Auto City Leasing & Sales - 19 listings
3381 Highland Rd Waterford, MI 48328
1 review
Decisive Auto Sales - 15 listings
8105 Smiley Ave Shelby Township, MI 48316
1 review
ABN Motors - 9 listings
25133 Grand River Ave Redford, MI 48240
2 reviews
M & H Auto Sales - 6 listings
1877 E West Maple Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390
1 review
Suburban Honda - 1 listing
25100 Haggerty Road Farmington, MI 48335
1 review
Auto Source Wholesale
1845 Thunderbird Troy, MI 48084
2 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagen
40555 Van Dyke Ave. Sterling Heights, MI 48313
1 review
M53 Auto Sales
2246 E 12 Mile Rd Warren, MI 48092
3 reviews
Michigan Motorcars LLC
51326 Oro Shelby Township, MI 48315
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850