Jim Douglas Auto Sales

1153 Baldwin Ave
Pontiac, MI 48340

Sales: (248) 206-3607

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/21/2009_kia_sportage-pic-4071230464866891521-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,103

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 67,244

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage LX V6 for sale - $6,900, 67,244 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/19/06/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-1166141725377519214-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,742

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 106,894

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $8,900, 106,894 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/43/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3896518902326933414-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,874

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 63,366

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,900, 63,366 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/07/47/2007_saturn_ion-pic-2431233051785992281-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn ION 3 Base Auto Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,487

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 136,945

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saturn ION 3 Base Auto for sale - $2,900, 136,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/57/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-6617984249445078496-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,123

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 75,316

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $12,500, 75,316 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/00/2008_pontiac_torrent-pic-872724851081056094-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Torrent Base Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Good Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,507

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 102,691

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Torrent Base for sale - $5,900, 102,691 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/21/2011_ford_escape-pic-699337187908782880-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,492

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 47,402

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,900, 47,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/21/09/2012_ford_f-150-pic-204239712388803762-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,058

Price: $21,300

Mileage: 112,803

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown/tan Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,300, 112,803 miles with Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/10/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-2133864114573679747-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,394

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 106,539

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $8,900, 106,539 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/37/2004_toyota_sienna-pic-8296335520651488773-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr LE Passenger Van Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,228

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 99,198

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Toyota Sienna 4 Dr LE Passenger Van for sale - $5,900, 99,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/47/2016_ram_1500-pic-4075763692320011537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,911

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 33,830

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,500, 33,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/25/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6027978909213588297-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,395

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 21,668

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $36,900, 21,668 miles with Premium Package, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,790

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 106,193

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,400, 106,193 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/00/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4168127762563379912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,848

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 72,562

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,700, 72,562 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/04/2013_ford_edge-pic-2256199617274237680-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Pontiac, MI 48340

Fair Deal
$142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,942

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 57,060

Location: Pontiac, MI 48340

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,800, 57,060 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
Jim Douglas is one of the best used car dealerships I have ever bought in a car from. in the future if I never need to buy another car which I did buy a car from them I will definitely go there first. Adam Douglas and Jim Douglas are very nice people to deal with. I could go on and on about how good they were but I just had to say that about them. thank you for listening that dealer. and I did buy a caravan from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Douglas Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words and for the business. Hope to see you again, maybe at the campground :)
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales
Mar 7, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Quick response and answered what questions I asked honestly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Douglas Auto Sales:

Thank you for the review. We always strive to be as honest as we would like someone to be with us. Hope to do business in the future.
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales
Jan 3, 2017
I spoke with a couple different people from this dealership about this vehicle. Each of them were very professional and courteous and answered all of my questions pertaining to this specific vehicle's history. Unfortunately, we ended up buying a newer vehicle from a dealership closer to our home.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Douglas Auto Sales:

Thank you for posting a review. We're always happy to answer as many questions as we can. And no hard feelings in buying somewhere else. We always want you to buy the best vehicle that fits your needs.
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales
Oct 23, 2016
Response was in a timely manner and associate was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Great Great Great. All I can say is Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
All I received is a email saying truck is available.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Douglas Auto Sales:

Dear Jack,
Sorry for the confusion. Your email stated that you were interested in the truck so I wanted to let you know it was available and not already sold. I would have given more information if you had included a question in your email. Again, sorry for the confusion and I will look at our lead process and see how we can improve. Hope to do business with you in the future.
Adam Douglas
Jim Douglas Auto Sales

Other Nearby Dealers

Southfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1,020 listings

28100 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034

1 review
Star Lincoln - 493 listings

24350 W 12 Mile Rd Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Lafontaine Subaru - 205 listings

3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390

7 reviews
Sterling Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 187 listings

40111 Van Dyke Ave Sterling Heights, MI 48313

7 reviews
Newcombs Auto Sales - 93 listings

3123 Lapeer Rd Auburn Hills, MI 48326

9 reviews
Dream Auto Sales - 46 listings

50630 Sabrina Dr Shelby Township, MI 48315

1 review
Clawson Auto Sales - 30 listings

62 W 14 Mile Rd Clawson, MI 48017

7 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 26 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
My Town Auto Inc - 24 listings

784 Cesar E Chavez Pontiac, MI 48340

2 reviews
ABN Motors - 10 listings

25133 Grand River Ave Redford, MI 48240

1 review
M & H Auto Sales - 5 listings

1877 E West Maple Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390

1 review
Auto Source Wholesale

1845 Thunderbird Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagen

40555 Van Dyke Ave. Sterling Heights, MI 48313

1 review
M53 Auto Sales

2246 E 12 Mile Rd Warren, MI 48092

3 reviews
Michigan Motorcars LLC

51326 Oro Shelby Township, MI 48315

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288