Jeff Haas Mazda

11222 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77043
Map & Directions

Sales: (713) 597-5141

Service: (713) 766-4910

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/23/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7424496823136329836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 48,353

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $14,988, 48,353 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/23/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-2679134115631013664-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $10,788

Mileage: 33,534

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,788, 33,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/08/10/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7488668346768008206-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 99,219

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $11,888, 99,219 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/08/08/2009_acura_tsx-pic-1264572076000938803-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 97,736

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX for sale - $9,988, 97,736 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/08/10/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-7484322974046902702-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 25,895

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,995, 25,895 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/01/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-5841577951452056244-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 105,210

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunlight Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,988, 105,210 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/04/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6553493317687603972-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 83,335

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Blue Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,488, 83,335 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/24/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5410783653990434416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $14,771

Mileage: 30,096

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,771, 30,096 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 14,715

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $20,988, 14,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/08/07/2012_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-5296366044133087496-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Fair Deal

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 65,886

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Convertible for sale - $12,888, 65,886 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/32/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-913502094730592790-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Fair Deal

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 116,991

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Galaxy Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $5,488, 116,991 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/37/2017_ford_escape-pic-7647604147748712604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Fair Deal

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 13,650

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $20,988, 13,650 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/52/2013_buick_encore-pic-5002523494869989172-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Fair Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 27,500

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic With Dark Argent Metallic Lo Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $15,988, 27,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/08/08/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-1219226437707661809-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Fair Deal

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 18,853

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $17,888, 18,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/09/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-6238613547831126183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Fair Deal

Price: $13,788

Mileage: 30,952

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $13,788, 30,952 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Dealer prompt in returning call. Have not visited dealer yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
jbryanford
Mike Drummonds provided excellent customer service. I needed to do most of my communication via email due to work. He had no problem with that. Gave me prices, information and sent me pictures on the cars I was interested in. They did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
The salesman, Victor was great! Ask for him to help you. I wasn't impressed with the lady in their finance department. We had super credit and she was not helpful in getting us a good rate. I had to suggest a finance institution to try as she would not look for lower rates herself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Very responsive. Called back very quickly with details about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The vehicle was a hot commodity and had been sold quickly. Too bad...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Good dealership. Just didn't have the model I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
It was horrible. I started getting spam emails from the get go. I responded with a detailed followup email in what I wanted and I never got any response or anything helpful from them. Theye ven sold my number to a call center who called me 3 times in one day asking me if I had followed up with them and what car i wanted, when I had provided the online sales person at Jeff Haas, a detailed response to the specific car I was interested in followed by a detailed list of suitable matches. I wouldn't waste your time, as other dealerships were way more helpful and didn't blow up my phone and inbox with spam emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Haas Mazda:

Jay

I am so sorry about your experience. I would be upset also with poor service like this. In order to fix this, could you share with me who was the salesperson who name was on the emails or if you don't remember send me your email address so I can l can look it up myself. Its feedback like yours that's helps me fix our processes. Please email or call me at 713-932-6004 or toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com.

Todd Crabtree
May 11, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Unfortunately the vehicle was already sold but they followed up and offered to find me another similar one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
scottsjr86
Had an appointment set, was a VIP because I had to drive 3.5 hours to get there for this one car. Arrived and had to find someone myself and was informed the car they had waiting for me was sold that morning! All about the sale and no customer service, complete lot sharks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Taylor at JHM was very attentive and found several cars for me to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Satisfied with the dealership. I would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Dealer responded. Had to remind them to address recall issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
trying to sell garbage. listed car as manual. car was an automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Haas Mazda:

We are sorry about your experience. All cars are vin decoded by the site for equipment. we would never put manual transmission on pupopse. Automatics have a much higher value. Please contact me , i would love to know which car you are talking about so i can undate the information.

Todd Crabtree
Nov 14, 2015
Good attention, got contacted by them right away and were willing to find a right match for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Fast follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Visited the dealer. They sold the silver Mazda.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
dannlh
Fast reply and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Very smooth and didn't take much time at all. No hassle and no forcing the issue on their end. A seamless process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
It was ok! I bought the car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
good.professional. timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
great prices and no run around like other dealers. Prices were as posted, not all the extras the other dealers tried to pull.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Ran my credit, made it seem as if everything checked out, but in the end it really didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
Photos of car did not match description, responses appeared to be automated, and when finally contacted by a ?real salesperson, was told it was gone but they could show me other great ones. I don't believe the described car was really ever there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
they sold me a jeep, they told me it was in excellent condition, they failed to tell me it had a dent in back, after telling them about it, they never responded back to me, not good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Haas Mazda:

John
So sorry you experience wasnt what you expected. We are a local Mazda store. We do not ship cars, customers have to come here and take deliverly and accept the condition before taking deliverly. We have as many as 30 pictures online . If you believe we tried to hide the condition, please contact me directly at 713-932-6004. We offer a 90 day warranty on the drive train, but smalls dents and scratches are not under warranty. But after talking with salesperson, you are 100 percent right. We own you an apology, and we will repair the dent.

Todd Crabtree
May 22, 2015
Process was smooth and easy. Was able to leave with the car I wanted. No hidden fees & Mohamad was a great help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Got the run around a little bit. The salesmen didnt get back to me in a timely matter. Nor did he send me the info I requested. I will not be shopping here in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Haas Mazda:

So sorry about your experience Brent.. With the hundreds of online request we get weekly due to our extremly competive pricing strategys. Every now in then a lead falls through the cracks or we are too slow to respond. We are working on that, so please give us a chance in the future. You can call me directly if i can help. Todd Crabtree 713-932-6004
Feb 25, 2015
Quick and painless process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 10, 2015
Very helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Contacted me very quickly !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
I was able to complete the transaction with the dealer and will commend the customer service team for their good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
My title to the 2003 Lexus I purchased from them did not arrive within the 2 mo time I was told it would. Still waiting!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Jeff Haas Mazda is outstanding for sales and service. They were very courteous, helpful and strive to do an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
gmaillot
car was sold before they got back to me but response was good- just missed this one. have followed up since, but don't realise they had the car I wanted and am not interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
They did a great job getting back to me! Lisa Jackson was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Had a good experience but had a little trouble getting paper work sent to me to sign to purchase a car four hours away, everything else went good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2013
they left me alone when i told them to wich is a plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2012
was told that vehicle did not pass certification and was not on sale anymore but its funny how its still on sale online maybe they did not like offer i gave them the first time!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Puente Auto Sales - 55 listings

8541 Long Point Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Sportline Motors - 52 listings

1918 S Hwy 6, Houston, TX 77077

2 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 22 listings

1060 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

7 reviews
Green Source Auto Group - 12 listings

1501 Bingle Rd, Houston, TX 77055

2 reviews
PCM Auto

1111 Witte Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Mi Amigo Auto Sales Gessner Rd

1624 Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77080

1 review
Joe Myers Mazda Kia - 269 listings

16484 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77040

5 reviews
Munday Mazda - 147 listings

555 FM 1960 Rd W, Houston, TX 77090

10 reviews
Mazda of Clear Lake - 209 listings

20101 Gulf Fwy, Webster, TX 77598

13 reviews
Russell & Smith Mazda - 252 listings

3440 South Loop West, Houston, TX 77025

7 reviews
Parkway Family Kia & Mazda - 488 listings

22565 Highway 59 N, Kingwood, TX 77339

12 reviews
Gullo Mazda Conroe - 214 listings

750 Interstate 45, Conroe, TX 77304

6 reviews
Greenway Mazda - 364 listings

9951 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

14 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing

3440 South Loop W, Houston, TX 77025

Joe Myers Mazda

16500 Northwest Fwy, Jersey Village, TX 77040

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295