Jeff Haas Mazda

11222 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77043

Sales: (713) 597-5141

Service: (713) 766-4910

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/36/2008_mazda_cx-9-pic-5797560258098484447-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-9 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Great Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 73,108

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Mica Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-9 Sport for sale - $7,995, 73,108 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/58/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-8041871352980970273-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Great Deal

Price: $12,402

Mileage: 54,333

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $12,402, 54,333 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/14/54/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-8206543806449568529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Great Deal

Price: $14,644

Mileage: 25,783

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $14,644, 25,783 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/09/13/2016_dodge_dart-pic-3071409157181878251-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Great Deal

Price: $13,524

Mileage: 32,058

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $13,524, 32,058 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/14/02/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-873513890553331245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Great Deal

Price: $14,682

Mileage: 51,348

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $14,682, 51,348 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/51/2008_ford_edge-pic-4365952654292364349-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 148,752

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Ink Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $6,950, 148,752 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/00/48/2016_ford_focus-pic-2980987247900862828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $12,688

Mileage: 3,725

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,688, 3,725 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/57/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-8474268331279780956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $21,179

Mileage: 12,483

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD for sale - $21,179, 12,483 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/56/2014_ford_mustang-pic-2063684004000685285-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $15,591

Mileage: 13,867

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $15,591, 13,867 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/09/35/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6599298667108088384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $16,735

Mileage: 56,148

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $16,735, 56,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/09/35/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-5761277450168767823-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $11,422

Mileage: 43,411

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,422, 43,411 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/29/2016_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-2911435197363058473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Club Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $21,187

Mileage: 19,722

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Club Convertible for sale - $21,187, 19,722 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/18/2015_cadillac_cts-pic-1584551550058119833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $26,539

Mileage: 23,603

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $26,539, 23,603 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/36/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-4407509133894986322-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $12,391

Mileage: 41,925

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $12,391, 41,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/11/35/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2280426647617842796-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77043

Good Deal

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 19,512

Location: Houston, TX 77043

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $18,500, 19,512 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
carlfromen
The salesman I worked with, Cuong Nguyen, was very responsive and polite but not too pushy. It was a pleasure working with him. I would highly recommend him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Bobsr
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
I did not buy this car but found one that suited my needs better and purchased that one. I had a very pleasant experience with Jeff Haas Mazda. They responded to me quickly with an actual email. I called and talked with them on the phone. The next day I drove there and was helped by two other sales people who sold me a great car. I'm very happy with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Haas Mazda:

Robin, thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy we could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your new car. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with!

Best,
Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com
Aug 15, 2017
While I was in the middle of my negotiations they sold a car out from under me without even informing me. My sales guy nick was polite but had no real explanation. Pretty sure it was his management and not him. Anyway I would be wary with this dealership. It appears as though money is first and customers are second. Wasted 3 working days talking to them. I'm telling all my friends to stay away from Jeff Haas mazda. There are a lot other choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Haas Mazda:

I am terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your recent visit at our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance.

Best,
Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com
Aug 3, 2017
Responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9QM7B
Very professional and didn't put on any pressure. Answered any and all questions I had. Highly recommend Fred Haas Mazda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Quick response and Nick was very professional. Helpful and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Exactly wgat i was looking for Great service from start to finish
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Merk07
Excellent experience. Mohamad Rahhal is an outstanding, hard-working and honest salesman. Would recommend him to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
was not happy with them at all they tried to put me in everything but the car i came in for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
The dealer contacted me right away after I expressed interest in the vehicle, and several more times over the next couple of days before I was able to look at the vehicle. The salesman was waiting for me when I showed up and the car was ready to drive, no additional prep work needed. My one complaint about the dealership is common to most car dealers -- the efforts at pushing other upgrades or "extended" warranties at the buyer after the purchase has been agreed upon. This always leaves me with a bad taste and this time was no different.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Dealer prompt in returning call. Have not visited dealer yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
jbryanford
Mike Drummonds provided excellent customer service. I needed to do most of my communication via email due to work. He had no problem with that. Gave me prices, information and sent me pictures on the cars I was interested in. They did a great job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
The salesman, Victor was great! Ask for him to help you. I wasn't impressed with the lady in their finance department. We had super credit and she was not helpful in getting us a good rate. I had to suggest a finance institution to try as she would not look for lower rates herself.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Very responsive. Called back very quickly with details about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The vehicle was a hot commodity and had been sold quickly. Too bad...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Good dealership. Just didn't have the model I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Great service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
It was horrible. I started getting spam emails from the get go. I responded with a detailed followup email in what I wanted and I never got any response or anything helpful from them. Theye ven sold my number to a call center who called me 3 times in one day asking me if I had followed up with them and what car i wanted, when I had provided the online sales person at Jeff Haas, a detailed response to the specific car I was interested in followed by a detailed list of suitable matches. I wouldn't waste your time, as other dealerships were way more helpful and didn't blow up my phone and inbox with spam emails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Haas Mazda:

Jay

I am so sorry about your experience. I would be upset also with poor service like this. In order to fix this, could you share with me who was the salesperson who name was on the emails or if you don't remember send me your email address so I can l can look it up myself. Its feedback like yours that's helps me fix our processes. Please email or call me at 713-932-6004 or toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com.

Todd Crabtree
May 11, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Unfortunately the vehicle was already sold but they followed up and offered to find me another similar one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
scottsjr86
Had an appointment set, was a VIP because I had to drive 3.5 hours to get there for this one car. Arrived and had to find someone myself and was informed the car they had waiting for me was sold that morning! All about the sale and no customer service, complete lot sharks!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Taylor at JHM was very attentive and found several cars for me to look at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Satisfied with the dealership. I would buy another vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Dealer responded. Had to remind them to address recall issue.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
trying to sell garbage. listed car as manual. car was an automatic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Haas Mazda:

We are sorry about your experience. All cars are vin decoded by the site for equipment. we would never put manual transmission on pupopse. Automatics have a much higher value. Please contact me , i would love to know which car you are talking about so i can undate the information.

Todd Crabtree
Read 25 old reviews
Nov 14, 2015
Good attention, got contacted by them right away and were willing to find a right match for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Fast follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Visited the dealer. They sold the silver Mazda.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
dannlh
Fast reply and they were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Very smooth and didn't take much time at all. No hassle and no forcing the issue on their end. A seamless process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
It was ok! I bought the car...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
good.professional. timely.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
great prices and no run around like other dealers. Prices were as posted, not all the extras the other dealers tried to pull.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Ran my credit, made it seem as if everything checked out, but in the end it really didn't
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
Photos of car did not match description, responses appeared to be automated, and when finally contacted by a ?real salesperson, was told it was gone but they could show me other great ones. I don't believe the described car was really ever there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
they sold me a jeep, they told me it was in excellent condition, they failed to tell me it had a dent in back, after telling them about it, they never responded back to me, not good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Haas Mazda:

John
So sorry you experience wasnt what you expected. We are a local Mazda store. We do not ship cars, customers have to come here and take deliverly and accept the condition before taking deliverly. We have as many as 30 pictures online . If you believe we tried to hide the condition, please contact me directly at 713-932-6004. We offer a 90 day warranty on the drive train, but smalls dents and scratches are not under warranty. But after talking with salesperson, you are 100 percent right. We own you an apology, and we will repair the dent.

Todd Crabtree
May 22, 2015
Process was smooth and easy. Was able to leave with the car I wanted. No hidden fees & Mohamad was a great help!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Got the run around a little bit. The salesmen didnt get back to me in a timely matter. Nor did he send me the info I requested. I will not be shopping here in the future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jeff Haas Mazda:

So sorry about your experience Brent.. With the hundreds of online request we get weekly due to our extremly competive pricing strategys. Every now in then a lead falls through the cracks or we are too slow to respond. We are working on that, so please give us a chance in the future. You can call me directly if i can help. Todd Crabtree 713-932-6004
Feb 25, 2015
Quick and painless process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Very helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Contacted me very quickly !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
I was able to complete the transaction with the dealer and will commend the customer service team for their good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
My title to the 2003 Lexus I purchased from them did not arrive within the 2 mo time I was told it would. Still waiting!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Jeff Haas Mazda is outstanding for sales and service. They were very courteous, helpful and strive to do an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
gmaillot
car was sold before they got back to me but response was good- just missed this one. have followed up since, but don't realise they had the car I wanted and am not interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
They did a great job getting back to me! Lisa Jackson was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2014
Had a good experience but had a little trouble getting paper work sent to me to sign to purchase a car four hours away, everything else went good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2013
they left me alone when i told them to wich is a plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2012
was told that vehicle did not pass certification and was not on sale anymore but its funny how its still on sale online maybe they did not like offer i gave them the first time!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Concepts - 89 listings
9060 Long Point Rd Houston, TX 77055
1 review
Sportline Motors - 40 listings
1918 S Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77077
4 reviews
Sugarland Auto Finance - 31 listings
5619 Gessner Rd Houston, TX 77041
2 reviews
PCM Auto
1111 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055
1 review
Mi Amigo Auto Sales
1624 Gessner Rd Houston, TX 77080
1 review
Russell & Smith Mazda - 182 listings
3440 South Loop West Houston, TX 77025
6 reviews
Mazda of Clear Lake - 203 listings
20101 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598
13 reviews
Gullo Mazda Conroe - 198 listings
750 Interstate 45 Conroe, TX 77304
5 reviews
Munday Mazda - 156 listings
555 FM 1960 Rd W Houston, TX 77090
7 reviews
Joe Myers Mazda Kia - 88 listings
16484 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77040
16 reviews
Parkway Family Kia & Mazda - 450 listings
22565 Highway 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339
25 reviews
Strong Automotive Group Inc
8710 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083
11 reviews
Greenway Mazda
9951 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
14 reviews
Joe Myers Mazda - 194 listings
16500 Northwest Fwy Jersey Village, TX 77040
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing
3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850