Jason Ross Auto Sales

1927 S Church St, Burlington, NC 27215 - Map & Directions

Sales: (336) 792-3320

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/20/2013_honda_crosstour-pic-340940802155521169-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,106

Price: $18,450

Mileage: 52,624

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 AWD for sale - $18,450, 52,624 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/19/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-7421528248429171667-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab LWB 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,354

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 55,238

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab LWB 4WD for sale - $19,950, 55,238 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/19/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-8304768527748580574-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$3,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,443

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 44,278

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $27,950, 44,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/20/2012_acura_tl-pic-6543421363008311277-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$2,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,505

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 70,827

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,950, 70,827 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/20/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-3534762976703683702-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$3,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,343

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 37,014

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $28,950, 37,014 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/19/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-7147875363295221981-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,004

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 43,325

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,950, 43,325 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/31/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1431863973565431723-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,729

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 35,299

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $13,950, 35,299 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/51/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-6048161153106371424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$3,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,104

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 47,507

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $20,950, 47,507 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/19/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-1516930438907776526-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,107

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 60,808

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 for sale - $16,950, 60,808 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/51/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-2810389301518473124-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,632

Price: $19,450

Mileage: 93,523

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $19,450, 93,523 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/19/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1854455013425690547-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,782

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 75,176

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $12,950, 75,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/21/34/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8314870750255019874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,842

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 33,644

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,950, 33,644 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/14/2011_toyota_prius-pic-8372945273944432057-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,901

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 62,822

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $11,450, 62,822 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/14/2011_lexus_rx_450h-pic-1384402642368656476-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,900

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 85,263

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $21,950, 85,263 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/20/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-5268630747709659044-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,582

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 97,908

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $13,950, 97,908 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
This Dealer sold the vehicle out from under me after I spoke with 4-5 times in 24 hours. I had approval from my credit union and he still sold it with contacting me first. Not a very repeatable dealer if he doesn't give me even a call to check before selling it while I was setting up transportation to have it trucked???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Sorry but this is a BOGUS review. Customer is in California we are in North Carolina. I did speak to this person multiple times agreed but what he does not list in the review is the fact that he told me that his bank would call me and they didn't and he told me that he was going to call me back in a few hours again that didn't happen. Tired of waiting for someone that does not do what they say they are going to do we sold it to a legitimate customer that does the thing that he says he's going to. Sorry but if you had done what you said you would have the car.
Nov 24, 2016
First Class down to earth genuinely, good,honest, sincere.Great Deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you and we appreciate the chance to earn your business..
Nov 8, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful. Great business model (price on tag includes all fees, taxed, etc.)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You and as always we appreciate your business!!!
Sep 3, 2016
Dealer called 2 days later, very nice and answer my questions, only concern is the once you buy it it is yours policy. Love the out the door pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Sorry for the delay in calling you back but I am glad that you waited for us and was pleased with your new car. Please come see us again in the future when you need your next new car... Thank you again.
Aug 18, 2016
This dealer did a great job. We test drove a car and liked the ride but there was a strange noise when the air conditioner was on high. He took out the air filter and there was a leaf near the fan causing the problem.I would highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

We do again say thank you for the chance to earn your business.. Please come see us the next time you are in the market for a new car.. Again THANK YOU!!!
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business...
Jun 14, 2016
Jason Ross was very easy to work with in purchasing our car. However, the car failed the Virginia Sate inspection. First the wheel lock tool was missing and the inspector was unable to remove the tires (this is a state inspection requirement in VA, not sure about NC). Second, after removing the tires we found the front rotors were bad and the car needed front & back brakes. Just goes to show you - "Trust but Verify"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
He called and left multiple voicemails within a few minutes. Tried to run a credit check without my permission.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Although I may have called and left multiple messages I was only returning either your email or call.  And it is impossible to run a credit application without you first giving us your imformation.  Sorry but we can't do it any other way. Sorry that we couldn't help you. Please don't blame us. We are truly trying our best to help.
Jun 1, 2016
www100__
Very honest and straight forward. The price is the price, take it or leave. They were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you we appreciate the opportunity to work with you.
Apr 29, 2016
Great experience Jason was fantastic He sold me my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you!!!
Apr 27, 2016
No haggle, No negotiations on price. Car was not detailed prior to pick up as expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Please bring it by sometime and we will give you a free car wash. Thank You..
Apr 11, 2016
This was the best experience we have ever had buying a car! They were so helpful and paperwork took less than 45 minutes! We will definitely go back to purchase our next car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you it was great to meet you.
Apr 8, 2016
Contacted me by email . Was not as customer friendly as I thought he would be. "Had a TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT APPROACH"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel that way but as advertized all of our prices are clearly marked with all tax-tag-title included NO HIDDEN FEES. Our customers love this without all of the silly back and forth games. Please give us a try next time. Thanks
Apr 7, 2016
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You it was our pleasure...
Apr 1, 2016
I did not end of purchasing from this dealer but they did contact me promptly about my interest in their car. Impressed with their professionalism as far as their contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You hopefully in the future you will again give us a chance.
Mar 27, 2016
Long way from my home. They were fine as sellers go. Would have bought their car had they been willing to compromise on the difference at the end but they were firm on their final price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Sorry we couldn't get together but as I have been doing for years and years we put our best price on the sticker so that you can shop us all over to see that we are by far the best prices. Please give us another chance in the future.
Mar 24, 2016
Shantel06
Very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You.
Mar 13, 2016
Good people. Father and four ex-military sons family business. 14 Lexus on the lot. Their internet price included tax, tags and the $500.00 notary fee dealers like to charge. I am very happy with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. But please make sure that you say that the other dealer not us charged you a $500.00 Notary Fee Not Us.. Lol. It was great working with you.
Mar 8, 2016
Rude over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

We apologize for your bad experience with us. We pride ourselves in being the very best. Please contact us if you feel like you were mistreated and we would be more than happy to make it right.
Jan 27, 2016
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you
Jan 25, 2016
The best customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Jan 12, 2016
Dealer replied promptly, very impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You.
Dec 30, 2015
Although I didn't use Jason Ross I was pleased with the information given about the car and my decision was not based on the experience with the dealer but other issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

We do appreciate the chance to help you hopefully you will give us a shot next time you are in the market. Thank you and hope you have a Happy New Year!!!!
Dec 22, 2015
dealer was upfront about this Rav4 having head gasket issues and so he had priced the vehicle accordingly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback I hope to be able to help you in the future. Hope you have a MERRY CHRISTMAS..
Nov 10, 2015
Very helpful and kind!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You it was our pleasure.
Nov 4, 2015
I don't know if this sienna limited is still available.i had an emergency out of town.jason did respond in atimely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you hope all is well and when you are ready we will be as well.
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You..
Sep 25, 2015
Everything was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you for giving us the chance to EARN your business. Please let us know if you ever need anything....
Sep 4, 2015
Dealer never contacted me. I had to contact them. When I did I was treated very rudely and he made me feel like an idiot and didn't take me seriously. I was driving over an hour one way to see this van and all I wanted to know is if it was still available and ask if they are accepting trades. He told me he wasn't interested in my 2013 highlander with 20,000 miles on it that I held the title to because they were a dime a dozen and that he had a guy from Virginia coming to look at the van. Whoever got there first could have the car. I wish I had recorded the conversation because he was just that rude and I firmly believe it was because 1. I am a woman and 2. He felt like I was a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Totally bogus review. This is so not true must be a competitor trying to lower our rating.
Aug 19, 2015
Jason was the most personable of all of the dealers to respond. He was the most helpful and willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You.
Aug 16, 2015
I had a great experience at Jason Ross Auto! Fast, friendly and very thorough! I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Great group of guys thanks for everything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you for the chance to earn your business...
Aug 14, 2015
We recently bought our Honda Pilot from Jason Ross and we were very pleased with them. They were a nice family to work with. We loved the fact that the taxes and fees were already included in the price listed online. It was fair and there was no hassling involved. We love our Pilot and we appreciate them making it an easy and pain free process!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you and it was a pleasure working with you..
Jul 12, 2015
Pretty terrible treatment, acted as though he was superior, came off as a jerk and definitely did not want to deal with this dealer anymore
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

We apologize for your bad experience with us. We pride ourselves in being the very best. Please contact us if you feel like you were mistreated and we would be more than happy to make it right.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 12, 2014
This guy here, just didn't seem to friendly. NOT sure if he wanted to sell a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Really sorry that you feel that you were treated not up to par. Please let me know what it is that you are looking for and we can make sure you get handled correctly. Thanks Jason.
Sep 11, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You
Jul 15, 2014
5
I had attempted to negotiate with the dealer but his email was very much to the point - the price isn't negotiable. And that was the extent of our communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

As advertised our prices include all taxes tags and title fees. We put our best prices out there for everyone to see without  trying to waste peoples time this way you can see what a great deal you are really getting. please let us know if we can help you in any other way. Thanks.
Jul 2, 2014
Great people and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You
Apr 1, 2014
He got back to me quickly but it was not the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
I called JR Auto sales, and he was very short with me. He stated, the car was sold and he didn't ask if I was interested in another vehicle. He rushed me off the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

I do apologize that you feel that you were rushed our policy here is that we don't try and pressure you in to something that you don't want. I am not sure what was said on the phone but I am sure that if what you wanted was no longer here my staff would not try and push something else off on you. Sorry but we try and not be like other dealerships that try and sale you anything.
Jan 22, 2014
Outstanding Experience! His knowledge, communications, and even the photographs of this vehicle were all excellent. He was professional, courteous, and direct with me. There was no BS and no pressure, and I appreciated that! I would buy from Jason Ross again anytime...Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You

Other Nearby Dealers

Carolina Nissan Inc. - 280 listings

1329 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

2 reviews
Crenshaw Hyundai - 143 listings

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
1st Nations Auto - 66 listings

1823 E. Webb Ave, Burlington, NC 27217

1 review
D&D Truck And Auto - 55 listings

1226 S. Main St., Graham, NC 27253

2 reviews
Rick's Used Cars - 46 listings

2501 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

3 reviews
TRG Auto Sales - 34 listings

206 E Washington Street, Mebane, NC 27302

1 review
Mebane Auto Mall - 28 listings

810 Trollingwood Hawfields Rd, Mebane, NC 27302

2 reviews
Modern Infiniti of Greensboro - 27 listings

3605 West Wendover Avenue, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings

2826 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 25 listings

2704 Randleman Rd, Greensboro, NC 27406

5 reviews
Monroe's Auto Export - 5 listings

2242 Patterson St, Greensboro, NC 27407

8 reviews
Flow Subaru Burlington

660 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
Celaya Auto Sales

3500 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Greensboro Auto Sales

2903 S Elm Eugene St, Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695