Jason Ross Auto Sales

1927 S Church St
Burlington, NC 27215

Sales: (336) 792-3320

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/17/16/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8024075595974422233-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,230

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 120,012

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $15,950, 120,012 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/45/2014_toyota_prius-pic-7153567824230923959-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,675

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 87,993

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius for sale - $11,950, 87,993 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/15/55/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-3847053661808523734-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,935

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 24,222

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 for sale - $21,950, 24,222 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/15/55/2012_lexus_gx_460-pic-1246518973214173699-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,351

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 80,601

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $28,950, 80,601 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/17/08/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-5987278098298717331-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,394

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 67,817

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $18,950, 67,817 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/17/07/2014_toyota_prius-pic-9118984116376315416-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,149

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 38,878

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius for sale - $16,950, 38,878 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/21/22/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2045524685583200291-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,135

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 11,525

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $24,950, 11,525 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/16/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-5896026162850122274-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,968

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 62,780

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $20,950, 62,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/17/10/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1229780013760126648-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,863

Price: $23,450

Mileage: 82,853

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $23,450, 82,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,478

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 21,012

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $17,950, 21,012 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/32/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-5807683474518276746-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,755

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 91,581

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $9,950, 91,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/17/07/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-8443036001961812474-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,331

Price: $18,450

Mileage: 93,757

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $18,450, 93,757 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/17/06/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7665712847327012859-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,508

Price: $28,450

Mileage: 42,944

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $28,450, 42,944 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,127

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 92,141

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,450, 92,141 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/17/16/2014_honda_civic-pic-1895847852492194808-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,052

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 35,419

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,450, 35,419 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 26, 2017
kevthomasson
Jason and his team were very responsive and attentive to my questions. Great group of people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Cobb1
Jason Ross was great! I drove 2 cars and ended up buying one. This is a family business, all-American, all veterans too. I would DEFINITELY recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Great we bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You hope you enjoy and come see us next time that you are looking. Thanks Again!
Jun 15, 2017
No matter what is the stated price, the add $1250 reconditioning fee as well as several others whether you want it or not.....so if the car is posted for $26,000, it really will cost you at least $2000 more.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

****BOGUS REVIEW**** Not sure what you are talking about our prices are out the door we do not charge a penny in fees, and we pay your tax tag and title. Never have added anything to the price and never will this is a BOGUS REVIEW...
Jun 13, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You.
May 4, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You.
May 1, 2017
K Parrish
Dealer responded to initial email. After phone call, dealer never responded with further information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Once we speak with a customer we try not to be like other dealers and call and hound people to death. Once we make contact with a customer we try to respect thier time and privacy. Normally if a customer is interested they will contact us after 1st contact and we go from there.
Apr 17, 2017
Dealer was very good to talk with. It just wasn't the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You.
Mar 26, 2017
Bought this Jeep. I'd buy from them again. Thanks Jason Ross Auto.for a good deal and for you're families service to our country.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you it was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you again in the future.
Jan 13, 2017
Timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You!!
Jan 11, 2017
The salesman was very attentive and only showed us what we requested and did not waste out time with distracting us to look at other cars we did not want. Very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you it was a pleasure dealing with you!!
Dec 4, 2016
This Dealer sold the vehicle out from under me after I spoke with 4-5 times in 24 hours. I had approval from my credit union and he still sold it with contacting me first. Not a very repeatable dealer if he doesn't give me even a call to check before selling it while I was setting up transportation to have it trucked???
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Sorry but this is a BOGUS review. Customer is in California we are in North Carolina. I did speak to this person multiple times agreed but what he does not list in the review is the fact that he told me that his bank would call me and they didn't and he told me that he was going to call me back in a few hours again that didn't happen. Tired of waiting for someone that does not do what they say they are going to do we sold it to a legitimate customer that does the thing that he says he's going to. Sorry but if you had done what you said you would have the car.
Nov 24, 2016
First Class down to earth genuinely, good,honest, sincere.Great Deals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you and we appreciate the chance to earn your business..
Nov 8, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful. Great business model (price on tag includes all fees, taxed, etc.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You and as always we appreciate your business!!!
Sep 3, 2016
Dealer called 2 days later, very nice and answer my questions, only concern is the once you buy it it is yours policy. Love the out the door pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Sorry for the delay in calling you back but I am glad that you waited for us and was pleased with your new car. Please come see us again in the future when you need your next new car... Thank you again.
Aug 18, 2016
This dealer did a great job. We test drove a car and liked the ride but there was a strange noise when the air conditioner was on high. He took out the air filter and there was a leaf near the fan causing the problem.I would highly recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

We do again say thank you for the chance to earn your business.. Please come see us the next time you are in the market for a new car.. Again THANK YOU!!!
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business...
Jun 14, 2016
Jason Ross was very easy to work with in purchasing our car. However, the car failed the Virginia Sate inspection. First the wheel lock tool was missing and the inspector was unable to remove the tires (this is a state inspection requirement in VA, not sure about NC). Second, after removing the tires we found the front rotors were bad and the car needed front & back brakes. Just goes to show you - "Trust but Verify"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
He called and left multiple voicemails within a few minutes. Tried to run a credit check without my permission.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Although I may have called and left multiple messages I was only returning either your email or call.  And it is impossible to run a credit application without you first giving us your imformation.  Sorry but we can't do it any other way. Sorry that we couldn't help you. Please don't blame us. We are truly trying our best to help.
Jun 1, 2016
www100__
Very honest and straight forward. The price is the price, take it or leave. They were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you we appreciate the opportunity to work with you.
Apr 29, 2016
Great experience Jason was fantastic He sold me my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you!!!
Apr 27, 2016
No haggle, No negotiations on price. Car was not detailed prior to pick up as expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Please bring it by sometime and we will give you a free car wash. Thank You..
Apr 11, 2016
This was the best experience we have ever had buying a car! They were so helpful and paperwork took less than 45 minutes! We will definitely go back to purchase our next car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you it was great to meet you.
Apr 8, 2016
Contacted me by email . Was not as customer friendly as I thought he would be. "Had a TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT APPROACH"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Sorry you feel that way but as advertized all of our prices are clearly marked with all tax-tag-title included NO HIDDEN FEES. Our customers love this without all of the silly back and forth games. Please give us a try next time. Thanks
Apr 7, 2016
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You it was our pleasure...
Apr 1, 2016
I did not end of purchasing from this dealer but they did contact me promptly about my interest in their car. Impressed with their professionalism as far as their contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You hopefully in the future you will again give us a chance.
Mar 27, 2016
Long way from my home. They were fine as sellers go. Would have bought their car had they been willing to compromise on the difference at the end but they were firm on their final price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Sorry we couldn't get together but as I have been doing for years and years we put our best price on the sticker so that you can shop us all over to see that we are by far the best prices. Please give us another chance in the future.
Mar 24, 2016
Shantel06
Very nice!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You.
Mar 13, 2016
Good people. Father and four ex-military sons family business. 14 Lexus on the lot. Their internet price included tax, tags and the $500.00 notary fee dealers like to charge. I am very happy with the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. But please make sure that you say that the other dealer not us charged you a $500.00 Notary Fee Not Us.. Lol. It was great working with you.
Mar 8, 2016
Rude over the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

We apologize for your bad experience with us. We pride ourselves in being the very best. Please contact us if you feel like you were mistreated and we would be more than happy to make it right.
Jan 27, 2016
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you
Jan 25, 2016
The best customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Jan 12, 2016
Dealer replied promptly, very impressed.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You.
Dec 30, 2015
Although I didn't use Jason Ross I was pleased with the information given about the car and my decision was not based on the experience with the dealer but other issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

We do appreciate the chance to help you hopefully you will give us a shot next time you are in the market. Thank you and hope you have a Happy New Year!!!!
Dec 22, 2015
dealer was upfront about this Rav4 having head gasket issues and so he had priced the vehicle accordingly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback I hope to be able to help you in the future. Hope you have a MERRY CHRISTMAS..
Nov 10, 2015
Very helpful and kind!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You it was our pleasure.
Nov 4, 2015
I don't know if this sienna limited is still available.i had an emergency out of town.jason did respond in atimely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you hope all is well and when you are ready we will be as well.
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You..
Sep 25, 2015
Everything was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you for giving us the chance to EARN your business. Please let us know if you ever need anything....
Sep 4, 2015
Dealer never contacted me. I had to contact them. When I did I was treated very rudely and he made me feel like an idiot and didn't take me seriously. I was driving over an hour one way to see this van and all I wanted to know is if it was still available and ask if they are accepting trades. He told me he wasn't interested in my 2013 highlander with 20,000 miles on it that I held the title to because they were a dime a dozen and that he had a guy from Virginia coming to look at the van. Whoever got there first could have the car. I wish I had recorded the conversation because he was just that rude and I firmly believe it was because 1. I am a woman and 2. He felt like I was a waste of time.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Totally bogus review. This is so not true must be a competitor trying to lower our rating.
Aug 19, 2015
Jason was the most personable of all of the dealers to respond. He was the most helpful and willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You.
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
I had a great experience at Jason Ross Auto! Fast, friendly and very thorough! I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Great group of guys thanks for everything!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you for the chance to earn your business...
Aug 14, 2015
We recently bought our Honda Pilot from Jason Ross and we were very pleased with them. They were a nice family to work with. We loved the fact that the taxes and fees were already included in the price listed online. It was fair and there was no hassling involved. We love our Pilot and we appreciate them making it an easy and pain free process!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank you and it was a pleasure working with you..
Jul 12, 2015
Pretty terrible treatment, acted as though he was superior, came off as a jerk and definitely did not want to deal with this dealer anymore
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

We apologize for your bad experience with us. We pride ourselves in being the very best. Please contact us if you feel like you were mistreated and we would be more than happy to make it right.
Sep 12, 2014
This guy here, just didn't seem to friendly. NOT sure if he wanted to sell a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Really sorry that you feel that you were treated not up to par. Please let me know what it is that you are looking for and we can make sure you get handled correctly. Thanks Jason.
Sep 11, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You
Jul 15, 2014
5
I had attempted to negotiate with the dealer but his email was very much to the point - the price isn't negotiable. And that was the extent of our communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

As advertised our prices include all taxes tags and title fees. We put our best prices out there for everyone to see without  trying to waste peoples time this way you can see what a great deal you are really getting. please let us know if we can help you in any other way. Thanks.
Jul 2, 2014
Great people and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You
Apr 1, 2014
He got back to me quickly but it was not the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
I called JR Auto sales, and he was very short with me. He stated, the car was sold and he didn't ask if I was interested in another vehicle. He rushed me off the phone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

I do apologize that you feel that you were rushed our policy here is that we don't try and pressure you in to something that you don't want. I am not sure what was said on the phone but I am sure that if what you wanted was no longer here my staff would not try and push something else off on you. Sorry but we try and not be like other dealerships that try and sale you anything.
Jan 22, 2014
Outstanding Experience! His knowledge, communications, and even the photographs of this vehicle were all excellent. He was professional, courteous, and direct with me. There was no BS and no pressure, and I appreciated that! I would buy from Jason Ross again anytime...Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Ross Auto Sales:

Thank You

Other Nearby Dealers

Hometown Auto Group - 154 listings

2009 Barnes St Reidsville, NC 27320

7 reviews
1st Nations Auto - 35 listings

1823 E. Webb Ave Burlington, NC 27217

4 reviews
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 22 listings

2826 Randleman Road Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Hillsborough Auto - 19 listings

243 S Churton St Hillsborough, NC 27278

2 reviews
Celaya Auto Sales - 16 listings

3500 Burlington Rd Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 15 listings

2704 Randleman Rd Greensboro, NC 27406

3 reviews
Debbie's Automotive & 4 Wheel Drive, LLC - 13 listings

420 S. Greensboro St. Liberty, NC 27298

1 review
Autohaus of Greensboro - 12 listings

1605 W Gate City Blvd Greensboro, NC 27403

3 reviews
Payless Motor Sales LLC - 8 listings

454 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215

4 reviews
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 5 listings

2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405

1 review
Crenshaw Hyundai

330 Huffman Mill Rd Burlington, NC 27215

1 review
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Kipz Karz

2903 S Elm Eugene St Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review
Carolina Auto Resale Supercenter

1087 Freeway Dr Reidsville, NC 27320

2 reviews
White Cross Auto Sales

1918 Hwy 54 West Chapel Hill, NC 27516

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995