Jason Pilger Hyundai

613 De La Pointe Dr
Gautier, MS 39553

Sales: (251) 237-3064

Service: (228) 522-3413

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/12/2010_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-7601045262695711368-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,855

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 82,915

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $5,999, 82,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/12/30/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-4316674745932349864-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,897

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 179,448

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $5,799, 179,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/08/20/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5561564786447603707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,038

Price: $32,339

Mileage: 2,193

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $32,339, 2,193 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/13/10/2010_ford_mustang-pic-7990531430944897287-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,697

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 151,885

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $6,799, 151,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/14/31/1996_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1326589964552438096-152x114.jpeg

1996 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 320 Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 92,501

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1996 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 320 for sale - $1,999, 92,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/37/2006_ford_expedition-pic-1567184991857374476-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 179,112

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition for sale - $2,999, 179,112 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/04/19/2005_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3597961819836227144-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr SXT Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 155,617

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr SXT Passenger Van Extended for sale - $9,995, 155,617 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/11/33/2005_ford_ranger-pic-6880475298758741508-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 46,999

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL Standard Cab SB for sale - $13,989, 46,999 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/43/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4624919654908915778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $16,860

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,860, 0 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/46/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6329792418126259084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $16,860

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,860, 0 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/46/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8662877508179878507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $16,860

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,860, 0 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/43/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4211523985377115730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $17,540

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,540, 0 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/46/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2866252861374951126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $17,540

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,540, 0 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/04/48/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4850123915020361118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $18,555

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback for sale - $18,555, 0 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/14/06/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-4874280386300330484-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $19,030

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,030, 0 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 11, 2017
Real great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
ItsmeNina
Nevèr received a call about this car. I call regarding another vehicle and was told the never have cars for $500 that low on their lot. But offers no reason why it was listed for their dealership. Misleading...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
They reached out the next day and they are still trying to help me find a car in my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
flashola
Adam, our salesman and the entire staff was very courteous and helpful. They made our car buying experience a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
They were very nice, and helped me gey a different car for a good deal. They let me take the car to a mechanic, and the purchase process was seamless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Ended up getting a different truck once I got there. They were polite and helpful when I was there, but since purchasing a vehicle, they haven't responded to any of my messages about follow up questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Has a very good selection and very helpful buying used cars and things needed to be fix were minor and was willing to fix everything broken
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
I noticed the bad reviews but I figured I would give Jason Pilger a chance. I recognize many people only leave reviews when dissatisfied and I was needing another work vehicle. Talk about BAIT and SWITCH!! They had a 2011 BMW 3 Series I was interested in. It was in somewhat rough condition and had to be jump-started upon my arrival (this should have been a sign to run). This car had around 50k and was priced fairly so after it was started the salesman and myself went for a test drive. He was very professional and courteous. Upon my arrival back to the dealership I had expressed my concerns with the car and had pretty much made the decision not to purchase but out of curiosity asked the best price they could do. Nick one of the sales managers came out expressing that the wrong price had been put online so the good deal ( if the car had been in good condition) went to overpriced status! I was not about to fall into the gimmick of "since we advertised that price we have to sell it to you" so they offered to sell me something else. I explained to Slick Nick that I had purchased new and used cars many times before and with a near perfect credit score I would go to a more reputable dealer.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
This dealership attempted to use the "Bait and Switch" tactic, where they told me that they could not sell me a used car, but would be able to sell me a new car at nearly 3 times the normal payment. STAY FAR AWAY! This dealership is very dishonest and deceitful. If I could give 0 stars, I would.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

This gentleman came to purchase a 10 year old vehicle with over 150,000 miles on it. I told him he could not FINANCE this vehicle and that you can finance a vehicle just not the one you came in on because the Hummer has too many miles on it and is too old for a bank to finance. For him to call this a bait and switch is not knowing what Baiting and Switching is and he could have avoided this by simply asking me about what part he did not understand and not running out of the dealership upon my telling him payments.
Apr 19, 2016
Talked w my all day long for 2 days...told me he would get back to me w a price after I sent my Vin number...awaiting deal prove before I drove to dealerships. Sold vehicle that day but never called me back... I had to call him and his comment per to text was "whatdoido"???? Then tells me he sold it... His name is Rashod. ..real typical car salesmen attitude....no bother we were working on a deal... No call...nothing....Would never do business there
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

Thank you for your review. I appreciate the opportunity to work with you. I really understand your frustration. When dealing second chance banks we have to wait for them to complete their background check. I wish it was faster I did tell you I would call when I knew something. I still did not have an answer when we spoke. I don't understand why you were mad. The vehicle Sold to someone who could pay cash. The biggest obstacle was overcoming the huge amount of negative equity. Please try us again in the future.
Mar 5, 2016
Rebl
They contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
They deserve no stars!!! Received an email stating the car was available and that I could call if I had any questions. I called. spoke with a salesman who seemed to have gotten upset when I asked him to send me a pic of the inside of the drivers side door. He told me to come see the car that I was only 45 min away!!! After going back and forth with me about the distance he finally agreed to take the pic. After about 30 min or so I sent him a pic of what my concern was and he then text me that the car was in fact sold and should be removed off line shortly.. that was about a week ago and as of today the car is still listed for sale
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

The vehicle is SOLD ma'am. It also had a bad engine and was sold to a wholesaler. I am the Manager you spoke with. I was not angry with you, I didn't understand what you were asking initially. The picture was taken with a Excellent digital camera and was clearly worn. I apologize if I came off anyway other than helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
Very helpful and good communication skills
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
The dealership was slow to respond. We waited all day to hear back from them. When we did, he was very vague. He would not tell me a price or specifics on the car. He kept telling me I just needed to come in. I lived a couple hours away and needed the details he refused to give before driving there. I hung up very disappointed with this dealership. We wound up getting a great deal closer to home but will NEVER deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
I heard from the dealer until I told them to stop pestering me than never heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Was not willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Triddleco
Dealer responded in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

U J Chevrolet Co Inc - 237 listings
7581 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Galleria BMW - 131 listings
11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540
5 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 83 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
3 reviews
Team Motor Company, LLC - 22 listings
19219 Pineville Rd Long Beach, MS 39560
5 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 16 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
2 reviews
Bill Phillips Auto Sales - 13 listings
6251 Three Notch Rd Mobile, AL 36619
1 review
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 11 listings
10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608
5 reviews
TheCarStore.online - 5 listings
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Auto Credit Inc
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews
Holmes Motors D'Iberville
10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540
1 review
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Tint Masters Auto Sales
5908 Highway 90 West Theodore, AL 36582
3 reviews
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove
11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503
1 review
Eastern Shore Hyundai - 227 listings
29736 Frederick Blvd Daphne, AL 36526
4 reviews
Allen Hyundai
624 E Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39507
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500