Jason Pilger Hyundai

613 De La Pointe Dr
Gautier, MS 39553

Sales: (251) 237-3064

Service: (228) 522-3413

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/20/31/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8476155261419488126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Deserthawk 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$4,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,114

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 18,057

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Deserthawk 4WD for sale - $19,995, 18,057 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/15/04/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4643007307259511001-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier FWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$3,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,338

Price: $29,899

Mileage: 1,231

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 2.0T Premier FWD for sale - $29,899, 1,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/15/12/2015_nissan_titan-pic-2181173531739888477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,762

Price: $27,498

Mileage: 26,936

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,498, 26,936 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/13/23/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-3562397190736142825-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,272

Price: $26,993

Mileage: 28,431

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,993, 28,431 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/21/46/2011_toyota_venza-pic-5026050667453035259-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,837

Price: $8,449

Mileage: 158,551

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $8,449, 158,551 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/00/10/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-735172336830124070-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,213

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 109,843

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,995, 109,843 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/23/43/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8728406811183651271-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,840

Price: $15,694

Mileage: 35,096

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,694, 35,096 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/20/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7474965445374427243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,496

Price: $28,749

Mileage: 22,321

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $28,749, 22,321 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/20/49/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5290371885725516848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,628

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 17,542

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $17,499, 17,542 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/01/26/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-7679858824104968603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,178

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 23,134

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $20,999, 23,134 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/03/27/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7882725869177579805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,120

Price: $24,839

Mileage: 20,304

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $24,839, 20,304 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,687

Price: $25,795

Mileage: 23,281

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,795, 23,281 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/09/35/2017_ram_2500-pic-1968539421913356572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Lone Star Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$2,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,564

Price: $36,989

Mileage: 20,455

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Lone Star Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,989, 20,455 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/00/32/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-5122702291152547906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,518

Price: $21,989

Mileage: 18,214

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $21,989, 18,214 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/14/33/2016_toyota_camry-pic-740723050167878509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,477

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 50,926

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,999, 50,926 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 9, 2018
Guru5FKM8
Very helpful & willing to barter
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Real great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
ItsmeNina
Nevèr received a call about this car. I call regarding another vehicle and was told the never have cars for $500 that low on their lot. But offers no reason why it was listed for their dealership. Misleading...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
They reached out the next day and they are still trying to help me find a car in my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
flashola
Adam, our salesman and the entire staff was very courteous and helpful. They made our car buying experience a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
They were very nice, and helped me gey a different car for a good deal. They let me take the car to a mechanic, and the purchase process was seamless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Ended up getting a different truck once I got there. They were polite and helpful when I was there, but since purchasing a vehicle, they haven't responded to any of my messages about follow up questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Has a very good selection and very helpful buying used cars and things needed to be fix were minor and was willing to fix everything broken
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
I noticed the bad reviews but I figured I would give Jason Pilger a chance. I recognize many people only leave reviews when dissatisfied and I was needing another work vehicle. Talk about BAIT and SWITCH!! They had a 2011 BMW 3 Series I was interested in. It was in somewhat rough condition and had to be jump-started upon my arrival (this should have been a sign to run). This car had around 50k and was priced fairly so after it was started the salesman and myself went for a test drive. He was very professional and courteous. Upon my arrival back to the dealership I had expressed my concerns with the car and had pretty much made the decision not to purchase but out of curiosity asked the best price they could do. Nick one of the sales managers came out expressing that the wrong price had been put online so the good deal ( if the car had been in good condition) went to overpriced status! I was not about to fall into the gimmick of "since we advertised that price we have to sell it to you" so they offered to sell me something else. I explained to Slick Nick that I had purchased new and used cars many times before and with a near perfect credit score I would go to a more reputable dealer.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
This dealership attempted to use the "Bait and Switch" tactic, where they told me that they could not sell me a used car, but would be able to sell me a new car at nearly 3 times the normal payment. STAY FAR AWAY! This dealership is very dishonest and deceitful. If I could give 0 stars, I would.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
This gentleman came to purchase a 10 year old vehicle with over 150,000 miles on it. I told him he could not FINANCE this vehicle and that you can finance a vehicle just not the one you came in on because the Hummer has too many miles on it and is too old for a bank to finance. For him to call this a bait and switch is not knowing what Baiting and Switching is and he could have avoided this by simply asking me about what part he did not understand and not running out of the dealership upon my telling him payments.
Apr 19, 2016
Talked w my all day long for 2 days...told me he would get back to me w a price after I sent my Vin number...awaiting deal prove before I drove to dealerships. Sold vehicle that day but never called me back... I had to call him and his comment per to text was "whatdoido"???? Then tells me he sold it... His name is Rashod. ..real typical car salesmen attitude....no bother we were working on a deal... No call...nothing....Would never do business there
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review. I appreciate the opportunity to work with you. I really understand your frustration. When dealing second chance banks we have to wait for them to complete their background check. I wish it was faster I did tell you I would call when I knew something. I still did not have an answer when we spoke. I don't understand why you were mad. The vehicle Sold to someone who could pay cash. The biggest obstacle was overcoming the huge amount of negative equity. Please try us again in the future.
Mar 5, 2016
Rebl
They contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
They deserve no stars!!! Received an email stating the car was available and that I could call if I had any questions. I called. spoke with a salesman who seemed to have gotten upset when I asked him to send me a pic of the inside of the drivers side door. He told me to come see the car that I was only 45 min away!!! After going back and forth with me about the distance he finally agreed to take the pic. After about 30 min or so I sent him a pic of what my concern was and he then text me that the car was in fact sold and should be removed off line shortly.. that was about a week ago and as of today the car is still listed for sale
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
The vehicle is SOLD ma'am. It also had a bad engine and was sold to a wholesaler. I am the Manager you spoke with. I was not angry with you, I didn't understand what you were asking initially. The picture was taken with a Excellent digital camera and was clearly worn. I apologize if I came off anyway other than helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
Very helpful and good communication skills
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
The dealership was slow to respond. We waited all day to hear back from them. When we did, he was very vague. He would not tell me a price or specifics on the car. He kept telling me I just needed to come in. I lived a couple hours away and needed the details he refused to give before driving there. I hung up very disappointed with this dealership. We wound up getting a great deal closer to home but will NEVER deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
I heard from the dealer until I told them to stop pestering me than never heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Was not willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Triddleco
5
Dealer responded in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

U J Chevrolet Co Inc - 207 listings
7581 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Galleria BMW - 198 listings
11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540
7 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 60 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
4 reviews
Fountain Auto Sales - 32 listings
6627 Washington Ave Ocean Springs, MS 39564
5 reviews
Hagers Auto Outlet - 24 listings
5281 Shillingers South Mobile, AL 36619
3 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 22 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
4 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 17 listings
10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608
4 reviews
Bill Phillips Auto Sales - 11 listings
6251 Three Notch Rd Mobile, AL 36619
1 review
Auto Credit Inc
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
TheCarStore.online
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Tint Masters Auto Sales
5908 Highway 90 West Theodore, AL 36582
3 reviews
Ethan Hunt Luxury
8461 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
3 reviews
Eastern Shore Hyundai - 273 listings
29736 Frederick Blvd Daphne, AL 36526
4 reviews
Allen Hyundai - 235 listings
624 E Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39507
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,016 Great Deals out of 229,527 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
443 Great Deals out of 47,414 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,725 Great Deals out of 156,629 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 31,318 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 118,408 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,300 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
651 Great Deals out of 61,906 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
788 Great Deals out of 73,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,072 Great Deals out of 76,710 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
707 Great Deals out of 62,079 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
573 Great Deals out of 52,763 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
888 Great Deals out of 69,845 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
838 Great Deals out of 87,587 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,172 Great Deals out of 106,284 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,021 Great Deals out of 77,539 listings starting at $2,222