Jason Pilger Hyundai

613 De La Pointe Dr, Gautier, MS 39553 - Map & Directions

Sales: (251) 237-3064

Service: (228) 522-3413

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/04/54/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1209882741069472879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $19,240

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,240, 128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/35/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6848923205076060458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $19,240

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $19,240, 5 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/46/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3632909835625944129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $20,010

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $20,010, 11 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/04/47/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1421284317836223440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $20,010

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pea Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $20,010, 10 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-9108606224094560089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $20,010

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $20,010, 11 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6371860456412195671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $20,010

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pea Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $20,010, 11 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/30/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-834521093261863324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $20,010

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $20,010, 11 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/04/42/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5610724802494253502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $21,240

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $21,240, 4 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/01/43/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-7045275786297358345-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson GL Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $21,240

Mileage: ?

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cotton White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson GL for sale - $21,240
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7869120114347239850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $21,280

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Me Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $21,280, 12 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/46/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1550040851472667854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $21,290

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $21,290, 12 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/04/16/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-6550524932370075054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $21,295

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $21,295, 9 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/04/42/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7249867168612416874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $21,385

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $21,385, 150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/13/43/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-4907839646816219757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $22,910

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,910, 1,739 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/30/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-7508541634996756318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Price: $22,910

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $22,910, 8 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 19, 2016
This dealership attempted to use the "Bait and Switch" tactic, where they told me that they could not sell me a used car, but would be able to sell me a new car at nearly 3 times the normal payment. STAY FAR AWAY! This dealership is very dishonest and deceitful. If I could give 0 stars, I would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

This gentleman came to purchase a 10 year old vehicle with over 150,000 miles on it. I told him he could not FINANCE this vehicle and that you can finance a vehicle just not the one you came in on because the Hummer has too many miles on it and is too old for a bank to finance. For him to call this a bait and switch is not knowing what Baiting and Switching is and he could have avoided this by simply asking me about what part he did not understand and not running out of the dealership upon my telling him payments.
Apr 19, 2016
Talked w my all day long for 2 days...told me he would get back to me w a price after I sent my Vin number...awaiting deal prove before I drove to dealerships. Sold vehicle that day but never called me back... I had to call him and his comment per to text was "whatdoido"???? Then tells me he sold it... His name is Rashod. ..real typical car salesmen attitude....no bother we were working on a deal... No call...nothing....Would never do business there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

Thank you for your review. I appreciate the opportunity to work with you. I really understand your frustration. When dealing second chance banks we have to wait for them to complete their background check. I wish it was faster I did tell you I would call when I knew something. I still did not have an answer when we spoke. I don't understand why you were mad. The vehicle Sold to someone who could pay cash. The biggest obstacle was overcoming the huge amount of negative equity. Please try us again in the future.
Mar 5, 2016
Rebl
They contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
They deserve no stars!!! Received an email stating the car was available and that I could call if I had any questions. I called. spoke with a salesman who seemed to have gotten upset when I asked him to send me a pic of the inside of the drivers side door. He told me to come see the car that I was only 45 min away!!! After going back and forth with me about the distance he finally agreed to take the pic. After about 30 min or so I sent him a pic of what my concern was and he then text me that the car was in fact sold and should be removed off line shortly.. that was about a week ago and as of today the car is still listed for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

The vehicle is SOLD ma'am. It also had a bad engine and was sold to a wholesaler. I am the Manager you spoke with. I was not angry with you, I didn't understand what you were asking initially. The picture was taken with a Excellent digital camera and was clearly worn. I apologize if I came off anyway other than helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
Very helpful and good communication skills
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
The dealership was slow to respond. We waited all day to hear back from them. When we did, he was very vague. He would not tell me a price or specifics on the car. He kept telling me I just needed to come in. I lived a couple hours away and needed the details he refused to give before driving there. I hung up very disappointed with this dealership. We wound up getting a great deal closer to home but will NEVER deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
I heard from the dealer until I told them to stop pestering me than never heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Was not willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Triddleco
Dealer responded in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Butch Oustalet Chevrolet Cadillac - 267 listings

4012 14th Street, Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review
Bayside Chrysler Dodge - 168 listings

10535 Auto Mall Pkwy, Diberville, MS 39540

4 reviews
Riverside Auto Sales - 73 listings

12515 Highway 49, Gulfport, MS 39503

5 reviews
Prestige Auto Sales - 63 listings

6104 Washington Ave, Ocean Springs, MS 39564

3 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 53 listings

3635 14th St, Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review
LCM Motorcars - 35 listings

5711 Highway 90 W, Theodore, AL 36582

5 reviews
Gulf Coast Exotic Auto LLC - 34 listings

2747 Pass Rd, Biloxi, MS 39531

3 reviews
Tint Masters Auto Sales - 27 listings

5908 Highway 90 West, Theodore, AL 36582

2 reviews
Gulf Coast Rides - 22 listings

10530 Auto Mall Parkway, Diberville, MS 39540

2 reviews
Auto Credit Inc - 18 listings

3652 14th St, Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 12 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, AL 36608

5 reviews
Skips Auto Sales - 9 listings

5204 Highway 90 W, Mobile, AL 36619

2 reviews
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave, Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Palmer's Airport Hyundai - 307 listings

7680 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, AL 36608

3 reviews
Allen Hyundai - 206 listings

624 E Pass Rd, Gulfport, MS 39507

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675