Jason Pilger Hyundai

613 De La Pointe Dr
Gautier, MS 39553

Sales: (251) 237-3064

Service: (228) 522-3413

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/52/2007_honda_civic-pic-6323199315474397370-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,872

Price: $3,449

Mileage: 147,893

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic EX for sale - $3,449, 147,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/42/2017_dodge_journey-pic-231024368184002903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,767

Price: $16,887

Mileage: 31,645

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,887, 31,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/20/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6980189467968647107-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,084

Price: $21,989

Mileage: 26,696

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $21,989, 26,696 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/27/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7472694679454417985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,775

Price: $29,949

Mileage: 19,946

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale - $29,949, 19,946 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/41/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6061173433607946776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,143

Price: $43,849

Mileage: 21,400

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $43,849, 21,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/20/2013_ford_mustang-pic-2585747255211437235-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,081

Price: $20,949

Mileage: 43,415

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $20,949, 43,415 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1189860252548215722-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,620

Price: $33,691

Mileage: 18,872

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $33,691, 18,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/04/46/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3612557767765389676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,432

Price: $18,529

Mileage: 27,053

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,529, 27,053 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/06/2016_toyota_camry-pic-2494389951559322183-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,193

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 53,296

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,399, 53,296 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/11/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-6627584590669760895-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,188

Price: $2,494

Mileage: 231,801

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $2,494, 231,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/56/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3502783624394879690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,493

Price: $44,997

Mileage: 35,293

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $44,997, 35,293 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/52/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3910553544701927076-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox Sport Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,563

Price: $5,899

Mileage: 149,135

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox Sport for sale - $5,899, 149,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/06/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1139452830869494856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,772

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 31,109

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $17,997, 31,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/15/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4010995027607315601-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,462

Price: $13,699

Mileage: 50,150

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,699, 50,150 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/36/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-4947592218315210485-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,605

Price: $29,767

Mileage: 28,431

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $29,767, 28,431 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2017
They reached out the next day and they are still trying to help me find a car in my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
flashola
Adam, our salesman and the entire staff was very courteous and helpful. They made our car buying experience a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
They were very nice, and helped me gey a different car for a good deal. They let me take the car to a mechanic, and the purchase process was seamless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Ended up getting a different truck once I got there. They were polite and helpful when I was there, but since purchasing a vehicle, they haven't responded to any of my messages about follow up questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Has a very good selection and very helpful buying used cars and things needed to be fix were minor and was willing to fix everything broken
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
I noticed the bad reviews but I figured I would give Jason Pilger a chance. I recognize many people only leave reviews when dissatisfied and I was needing another work vehicle. Talk about BAIT and SWITCH!! They had a 2011 BMW 3 Series I was interested in. It was in somewhat rough condition and had to be jump-started upon my arrival (this should have been a sign to run). This car had around 50k and was priced fairly so after it was started the salesman and myself went for a test drive. He was very professional and courteous. Upon my arrival back to the dealership I had expressed my concerns with the car and had pretty much made the decision not to purchase but out of curiosity asked the best price they could do. Nick one of the sales managers came out expressing that the wrong price had been put online so the good deal ( if the car had been in good condition) went to overpriced status! I was not about to fall into the gimmick of "since we advertised that price we have to sell it to you" so they offered to sell me something else. I explained to Slick Nick that I had purchased new and used cars many times before and with a near perfect credit score I would go to a more reputable dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
This dealership attempted to use the "Bait and Switch" tactic, where they told me that they could not sell me a used car, but would be able to sell me a new car at nearly 3 times the normal payment. STAY FAR AWAY! This dealership is very dishonest and deceitful. If I could give 0 stars, I would.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

This gentleman came to purchase a 10 year old vehicle with over 150,000 miles on it. I told him he could not FINANCE this vehicle and that you can finance a vehicle just not the one you came in on because the Hummer has too many miles on it and is too old for a bank to finance. For him to call this a bait and switch is not knowing what Baiting and Switching is and he could have avoided this by simply asking me about what part he did not understand and not running out of the dealership upon my telling him payments.
Apr 19, 2016
Talked w my all day long for 2 days...told me he would get back to me w a price after I sent my Vin number...awaiting deal prove before I drove to dealerships. Sold vehicle that day but never called me back... I had to call him and his comment per to text was "whatdoido"???? Then tells me he sold it... His name is Rashod. ..real typical car salesmen attitude....no bother we were working on a deal... No call...nothing....Would never do business there
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

Thank you for your review. I appreciate the opportunity to work with you. I really understand your frustration. When dealing second chance banks we have to wait for them to complete their background check. I wish it was faster I did tell you I would call when I knew something. I still did not have an answer when we spoke. I don't understand why you were mad. The vehicle Sold to someone who could pay cash. The biggest obstacle was overcoming the huge amount of negative equity. Please try us again in the future.
Mar 5, 2016
Rebl
They contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
They deserve no stars!!! Received an email stating the car was available and that I could call if I had any questions. I called. spoke with a salesman who seemed to have gotten upset when I asked him to send me a pic of the inside of the drivers side door. He told me to come see the car that I was only 45 min away!!! After going back and forth with me about the distance he finally agreed to take the pic. After about 30 min or so I sent him a pic of what my concern was and he then text me that the car was in fact sold and should be removed off line shortly.. that was about a week ago and as of today the car is still listed for sale
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

The vehicle is SOLD ma'am. It also had a bad engine and was sold to a wholesaler. I am the Manager you spoke with. I was not angry with you, I didn't understand what you were asking initially. The picture was taken with a Excellent digital camera and was clearly worn. I apologize if I came off anyway other than helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
Very helpful and good communication skills
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
The dealership was slow to respond. We waited all day to hear back from them. When we did, he was very vague. He would not tell me a price or specifics on the car. He kept telling me I just needed to come in. I lived a couple hours away and needed the details he refused to give before driving there. I hung up very disappointed with this dealership. We wound up getting a great deal closer to home but will NEVER deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
I heard from the dealer until I told them to stop pestering me than never heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Was not willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Triddleco
Dealer responded in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

U J Chevrolet Co Inc - 318 listings

7581 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608

1 review
Galleria BMW - 148 listings

11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540

3 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 60 listings

3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

3 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 26 listings

1410 Jackson Ave Pascagoula, MS 39567

7 reviews
Tint Masters Auto Sales - 23 listings

5908 Highway 90 West Theodore, AL 36582

3 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 16 listings

312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560

2 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 10 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608

6 reviews
Auto Credit Inc

3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Rent 2 Own HQ

707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Butch Oustalet Mazda

15150 Airport Rd Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
TheCarStore.online

1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove

11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503

1 review
Allen Hyundai - 130 listings

624 E Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39507

5 reviews
Palmer's Airport Hyundai

7680 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288