Jason Pilger Hyundai

613 De La Pointe Dr, Gautier, MS 39553
Map & Directions

Sales: (251) 237-3064

Service: (228) 522-3413

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/02/06/2013_ford_expedition-pic-2137632408140154832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$3,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,269

Price: $26,467

Mileage: 16,046

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $26,467, 16,046 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/45/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1939155608997307177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$4,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,176

Price: $22,967

Mileage: 94,642

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,967, 94,642 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/00/53/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-4659866585152380444-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$3,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,593

Price: $22,167

Mileage: 21,133

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $22,167, 21,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/24/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1015351752660968128-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$3,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,570

Price: $19,267

Mileage: 133,384

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $19,267, 133,384 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/24/2009_hyundai_accent-pic-197802089584893509-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,845

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 117,343

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $2,995, 117,343 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/48/2016_kia_sorento-pic-4756369401118985028-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,062

Price: $18,967

Mileage: 26,880

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $18,967, 26,880 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/02/06/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8057918254600598021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$4,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,872

Price: $31,467

Mileage: 17,874

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $31,467, 17,874 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/00/53/2016_ram_1500-pic-7522883271574879739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,279

Price: $23,467

Mileage: 18,345

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $23,467, 18,345 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/24/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-8681366561526479337-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,109

Price: $14,829

Mileage: 44,036

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $14,829, 44,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/06/01/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1053160278936538839-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,376

Price: $24,967

Mileage: 36,685

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $24,967, 36,685 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/00/18/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-3428676097912245418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,496

Price: $20,567

Mileage: 19,568

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $20,567, 19,568 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/00/53/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8612628400900787274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,660

Price: $28,467

Mileage: 25,924

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $28,467, 25,924 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/06/03/2015_dodge_journey-pic-7471213189372988184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,082

Price: $15,267

Mileage: 29,580

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $15,267, 29,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/00/54/2013_chrysler_200-pic-3338856049382958961-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,935

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 82,476

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $8,475, 82,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/02/40/2011_ford_flex-pic-3685664384671566364-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex Titanium Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,348

Price: $12,267

Mileage: 122,551

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex Titanium for sale - $12,267, 122,551 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 19, 2016
This dealership attempted to use the "Bait and Switch" tactic, where they told me that they could not sell me a used car, but would be able to sell me a new car at nearly 3 times the normal payment. STAY FAR AWAY! This dealership is very dishonest and deceitful. If I could give 0 stars, I would.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

This gentleman came to purchase a 10 year old vehicle with over 150,000 miles on it. I told him he could not FINANCE this vehicle and that you can finance a vehicle just not the one you came in on because the Hummer has too many miles on it and is too old for a bank to finance. For him to call this a bait and switch is not knowing what Baiting and Switching is and he could have avoided this by simply asking me about what part he did not understand and not running out of the dealership upon my telling him payments.
Apr 19, 2016
Talked w my all day long for 2 days...told me he would get back to me w a price after I sent my Vin number...awaiting deal prove before I drove to dealerships. Sold vehicle that day but never called me back... I had to call him and his comment per to text was "whatdoido"???? Then tells me he sold it... His name is Rashod. ..real typical car salesmen attitude....no bother we were working on a deal... No call...nothing....Would never do business there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

Thank you for your review. I appreciate the opportunity to work with you. I really understand your frustration. When dealing second chance banks we have to wait for them to complete their background check. I wish it was faster I did tell you I would call when I knew something. I still did not have an answer when we spoke. I don't understand why you were mad. The vehicle Sold to someone who could pay cash. The biggest obstacle was overcoming the huge amount of negative equity. Please try us again in the future.
Mar 5, 2016
Rebl
They contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
They deserve no stars!!! Received an email stating the car was available and that I could call if I had any questions. I called. spoke with a salesman who seemed to have gotten upset when I asked him to send me a pic of the inside of the drivers side door. He told me to come see the car that I was only 45 min away!!! After going back and forth with me about the distance he finally agreed to take the pic. After about 30 min or so I sent him a pic of what my concern was and he then text me that the car was in fact sold and should be removed off line shortly.. that was about a week ago and as of today the car is still listed for sale
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

The vehicle is SOLD ma'am. It also had a bad engine and was sold to a wholesaler. I am the Manager you spoke with. I was not angry with you, I didn't understand what you were asking initially. The picture was taken with a Excellent digital camera and was clearly worn. I apologize if I came off anyway other than helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
Very helpful and good communication skills
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
The dealership was slow to respond. We waited all day to hear back from them. When we did, he was very vague. He would not tell me a price or specifics on the car. He kept telling me I just needed to come in. I lived a couple hours away and needed the details he refused to give before driving there. I hung up very disappointed with this dealership. We wound up getting a great deal closer to home but will NEVER deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
I heard from the dealer until I told them to stop pestering me than never heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Was not willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Triddleco
Dealer responded in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bayside Chrysler Dodge - 183 listings

10535 Auto Mall Pkwy, Diberville, MS 39540

4 reviews
Prestige Auto Sales - 82 listings

6104 Washington Ave, Ocean Springs, MS 39564

3 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 65 listings

3635 14th St, Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 49 listings

1410 Jackson Ave, Pascagoula, MS 39567

5 reviews
Gulf Coast Exotic Auto LLC - 41 listings

2747 Pass Rd, Biloxi, MS 39531

4 reviews
Gulf Coast Rides - 28 listings

10530 Auto Mall Parkway, Diberville, MS 39540

3 reviews
Ocean Springs Auto Center & Sales - 12 listings

3533 Bienville Blvd, Ocean Springs, MS 39564

1 review
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 12 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, AL 36608

6 reviews
TheCarStore.online - 6 listings

1520 29th Ave, Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Auto Credit Inc

3652 14th St, Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave, Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Butch Oustalet Ford Lincoln

9274 Highway 49 North, Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
Tint Masters Auto Sales

5908 Highway 90 West, Theodore, AL 36582

2 reviews
Palmer's Airport Hyundai - 272 listings

7680 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, AL 36608

3 reviews
Allen Hyundai - 180 listings

624 E Pass Rd, Gulfport, MS 39507

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295