Jason Pilger Hyundai

613 De La Pointe Dr
Gautier, MS 39553

Sales: (251) 237-3064

Service: (228) 522-3413

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-5540465833740686770-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe RWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,161

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 62,031

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Vibrant Red Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 Sport Coupe RWD for sale - $13,500, 62,031 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-2453294086934456606-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$5,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,663

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 17,464

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $38,000, 17,464 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2018_toyota_tacoma-pic-3491980483768151382-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,736

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 5,169

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $33,000, 5,169 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2018_toyota_camry-pic-872039306333284111-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,888

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 32,064

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $19,000, 32,064 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2262682062164761621-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,301

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 47,051

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ RWD for sale - $40,990, 47,051 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9045862690749578139-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,014

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 22,119

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $18,000, 22,119 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8501786335979619120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,238

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 42,240

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $16,000, 42,240 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-2995443020432654578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,981

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 30,625

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring for sale - $17,000, 30,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2017_kia_sportage-pic-9152638374596887645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,076

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 15,688

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $17,000, 15,688 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2018_ram_1500-pic-7019783755932525568-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,368

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 16,033

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,000, 16,033 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2014_buick_enclave-pic-1171380128465420435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,296

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 99,990

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $17,000, 99,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-2131363894631318197-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,215

Price: $38,990

Mileage: 19,383

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $38,990, 19,383 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7587690770485331526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,578

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 46,112

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $17,500, 46,112 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8176413191089298316-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,885

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 22,125

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $31,500, 22,125 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/11/54/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7886936931663122613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,150

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 50,837

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT FWD for sale - $16,990, 50,837 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 25, 2018
He responded quickly but I wasn't ready to buy yet
Feb 27, 2018
capt_dalton
Tried to email them several times after the first contact. I was able to reconnect with a sales person on the phone. Their vehicle was $2,000 higher than similar vehicles in the area I was shopping. I pointed this out to my sales person. The sales manager insisted that their vehicles were somehow superior to the other dealers in the area. It came off quite arrogant. I visited one of the dealers he disparaged and we are working a deal.
8 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2018
Guru5FKM8
Very helpful & willing to barter
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2017
Real great response
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2017
ItsmeNina
Nevèr received a call about this car. I call regarding another vehicle and was told the never have cars for $500 that low on their lot. But offers no reason why it was listed for their dealership. Misleading...
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2017
They reached out the next day and they are still trying to help me find a car in my price range
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
flashola
Adam, our salesman and the entire staff was very courteous and helpful. They made our car buying experience a pleasure.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
They were very nice, and helped me gey a different car for a good deal. They let me take the car to a mechanic, and the purchase process was seamless.
Jul 8, 2017
Ended up getting a different truck once I got there. They were polite and helpful when I was there, but since purchasing a vehicle, they haven't responded to any of my messages about follow up questions.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2017
Has a very good selection and very helpful buying used cars and things needed to be fix were minor and was willing to fix everything broken
May 19, 2017
Great
Mar 3, 2017
Very responsive
Feb 28, 2017
I noticed the bad reviews but I figured I would give Jason Pilger a chance. I recognize many people only leave reviews when dissatisfied and I was needing another work vehicle. Talk about BAIT and SWITCH!! They had a 2011 BMW 3 Series I was interested in. It was in somewhat rough condition and had to be jump-started upon my arrival (this should have been a sign to run). This car had around 50k and was priced fairly so after it was started the salesman and myself went for a test drive. He was very professional and courteous. Upon my arrival back to the dealership I had expressed my concerns with the car and had pretty much made the decision not to purchase but out of curiosity asked the best price they could do. Nick one of the sales managers came out expressing that the wrong price had been put online so the good deal ( if the car had been in good condition) went to overpriced status! I was not about to fall into the gimmick of "since we advertised that price we have to sell it to you" so they offered to sell me something else. I explained to Slick Nick that I had purchased new and used cars many times before and with a near perfect credit score I would go to a more reputable dealer.
16 people found this review helpful.
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 19, 2016
This dealership attempted to use the "Bait and Switch" tactic, where they told me that they could not sell me a used car, but would be able to sell me a new car at nearly 3 times the normal payment. STAY FAR AWAY! This dealership is very dishonest and deceitful. If I could give 0 stars, I would.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
This gentleman came to purchase a 10 year old vehicle with over 150,000 miles on it. I told him he could not FINANCE this vehicle and that you can finance a vehicle just not the one you came in on because the Hummer has too many miles on it and is too old for a bank to finance. For him to call this a bait and switch is not knowing what Baiting and Switching is and he could have avoided this by simply asking me about what part he did not understand and not running out of the dealership upon my telling him payments.
Apr 19, 2016
Talked w my all day long for 2 days...told me he would get back to me w a price after I sent my Vin number...awaiting deal prove before I drove to dealerships. Sold vehicle that day but never called me back... I had to call him and his comment per to text was "whatdoido"???? Then tells me he sold it... His name is Rashod. ..real typical car salesmen attitude....no bother we were working on a deal... No call...nothing....Would never do business there
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. I appreciate the opportunity to work with you. I really understand your frustration. When dealing second chance banks we have to wait for them to complete their background check. I wish it was faster I did tell you I would call when I knew something. I still did not have an answer when we spoke. I don't understand why you were mad. The vehicle Sold to someone who could pay cash. The biggest obstacle was overcoming the huge amount of negative equity. Please try us again in the future.
Mar 5, 2016
Rebl
They contacted me.
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
They deserve no stars!!! Received an email stating the car was available and that I could call if I had any questions. I called. spoke with a salesman who seemed to have gotten upset when I asked him to send me a pic of the inside of the drivers side door. He told me to come see the car that I was only 45 min away!!! After going back and forth with me about the distance he finally agreed to take the pic. After about 30 min or so I sent him a pic of what my concern was and he then text me that the car was in fact sold and should be removed off line shortly.. that was about a week ago and as of today the car is still listed for sale
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The vehicle is SOLD ma'am. It also had a bad engine and was sold to a wholesaler. I am the Manager you spoke with. I was not angry with you, I didn't understand what you were asking initially. The picture was taken with a Excellent digital camera and was clearly worn. I apologize if I came off anyway other than helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
Very helpful and good communication skills
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2014
The dealership was slow to respond. We waited all day to hear back from them. When we did, he was very vague. He would not tell me a price or specifics on the car. He kept telling me I just needed to come in. I lived a couple hours away and needed the details he refused to give before driving there. I hung up very disappointed with this dealership. We wound up getting a great deal closer to home but will NEVER deal with them again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2014
I heard from the dealer until I told them to stop pestering me than never heard from them again.
Feb 25, 2014
Was not willing to negotiate
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2013
Triddleco
5
Dealer responded in a professional manner.
Dec 1, 2012
Responded very quickly

Other Nearby Dealers

Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 77 listings
3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
3 reviews
Bay City Auto Group, Inc - 16 listings
9180 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Hancock Auto Annex - 14 listings
312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560
6 reviews
Eaton Wholesales - 13 listings
14462 Dedeaux Rd Gulfport, MS 39503
2 reviews
Rays No Bull Wholesale - 9 listings
1387 Dawes Rd Mobile, AL 36695
1 review
Auto Credit Inc
3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567
2 reviews
Rent 2 Own HQ
707 Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Edwards Automotive
3215 25th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
2 reviews
TheCarStore.online
1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
1 review
Tint Masters Auto Sales
5908 Highway 90 West Theodore, AL 36582
1 review
Bill Phillips Auto Sales
6251 Three Notch Rd Mobile, AL 36619
1 review
Hagers Auto Outlet
5281 Shillingers South Mobile, AL 36619
3 reviews
Ethan Hunt Luxury
8461 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608
1 review
Eastern Shore Hyundai - 277 listings
29736 Frederick Blvd Daphne, AL 36526
4 reviews
Palmer's Airport Hyundai - 373 listings
7680 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995