Jason Pilger Hyundai

613 De La Pointe Dr
Gautier, MS 39553

Sales: (251) 237-3064

Service: (228) 522-3413

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/00/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2031427787563618314-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$4,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,083

Price: $5,969

Mileage: 159,944

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $5,969, 159,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/13/20/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-151588407803785727-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,348

Price: $4,957

Mileage: 187,857

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,957, 187,857 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/28/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7021317158700559666-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$3,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,620

Price: $27,867

Mileage: 27,410

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,867, 27,410 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/28/2017_ford_escape-pic-6645858272316464996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$3,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,880

Price: $21,967

Mileage: 23,928

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $21,967, 23,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/17/2010_hyundai_sonata-pic-6115087382358962077-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Great Deal
$2,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,129

Price: $2,967

Mileage: 160,050

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $2,967, 160,050 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/33/2016_lexus_gx_460-pic-4254546332722010646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$3,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,962

Price: $44,767

Mileage: 17,319

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $44,767, 17,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/04/46/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3651142743518398794-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$3,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,331

Price: $33,367

Mileage: 18,277

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $33,367, 18,277 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/33/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4135479785315099852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,161

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 27,327

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,999, 27,327 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/33/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4521354954658768204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$3,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,319

Price: $33,949

Mileage: 19,380

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,949, 19,380 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/36/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-4947592218315210485-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,928

Price: $28,967

Mileage: 28,431

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $28,967, 28,431 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/48/2017_ram_3500-pic-7251965114530103873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,800

Price: $44,987

Mileage: 30,636

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Cream Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,987, 30,636 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/30/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3947208665523667207-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$2,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,709

Price: $39,467

Mileage: 34,652

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $39,467, 34,652 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/33/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-5847175662935762298-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,432

Price: $29,967

Mileage: 19,000

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $29,967, 19,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/02/56/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4788077316410087070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,174

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 41,379

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $17,987, 41,379 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/33/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-5082213286976198167-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Gautier, MS 39553

Fair Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,155

Price: $24,967

Mileage: 62,681

Location: Gautier, MS 39553

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $24,967, 62,681 miles with Appearance Package, SR5 Package, Off Road Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2017
Ended up getting a different truck once I got there. They were polite and helpful when I was there, but since purchasing a vehicle, they haven't responded to any of my messages about follow up questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Has a very good selection and very helpful buying used cars and things needed to be fix were minor and was willing to fix everything broken
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
I noticed the bad reviews but I figured I would give Jason Pilger a chance. I recognize many people only leave reviews when dissatisfied and I was needing another work vehicle. Talk about BAIT and SWITCH!! They had a 2011 BMW 3 Series I was interested in. It was in somewhat rough condition and had to be jump-started upon my arrival (this should have been a sign to run). This car had around 50k and was priced fairly so after it was started the salesman and myself went for a test drive. He was very professional and courteous. Upon my arrival back to the dealership I had expressed my concerns with the car and had pretty much made the decision not to purchase but out of curiosity asked the best price they could do. Nick one of the sales managers came out expressing that the wrong price had been put online so the good deal ( if the car had been in good condition) went to overpriced status! I was not about to fall into the gimmick of "since we advertised that price we have to sell it to you" so they offered to sell me something else. I explained to Slick Nick that I had purchased new and used cars many times before and with a near perfect credit score I would go to a more reputable dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
This dealership attempted to use the "Bait and Switch" tactic, where they told me that they could not sell me a used car, but would be able to sell me a new car at nearly 3 times the normal payment. STAY FAR AWAY! This dealership is very dishonest and deceitful. If I could give 0 stars, I would.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

This gentleman came to purchase a 10 year old vehicle with over 150,000 miles on it. I told him he could not FINANCE this vehicle and that you can finance a vehicle just not the one you came in on because the Hummer has too many miles on it and is too old for a bank to finance. For him to call this a bait and switch is not knowing what Baiting and Switching is and he could have avoided this by simply asking me about what part he did not understand and not running out of the dealership upon my telling him payments.
Apr 19, 2016
Talked w my all day long for 2 days...told me he would get back to me w a price after I sent my Vin number...awaiting deal prove before I drove to dealerships. Sold vehicle that day but never called me back... I had to call him and his comment per to text was "whatdoido"???? Then tells me he sold it... His name is Rashod. ..real typical car salesmen attitude....no bother we were working on a deal... No call...nothing....Would never do business there
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

Thank you for your review. I appreciate the opportunity to work with you. I really understand your frustration. When dealing second chance banks we have to wait for them to complete their background check. I wish it was faster I did tell you I would call when I knew something. I still did not have an answer when we spoke. I don't understand why you were mad. The vehicle Sold to someone who could pay cash. The biggest obstacle was overcoming the huge amount of negative equity. Please try us again in the future.
Mar 5, 2016
Rebl
They contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
mason1976
They deserve no stars!!! Received an email stating the car was available and that I could call if I had any questions. I called. spoke with a salesman who seemed to have gotten upset when I asked him to send me a pic of the inside of the drivers side door. He told me to come see the car that I was only 45 min away!!! After going back and forth with me about the distance he finally agreed to take the pic. After about 30 min or so I sent him a pic of what my concern was and he then text me that the car was in fact sold and should be removed off line shortly.. that was about a week ago and as of today the car is still listed for sale
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jason Pilger Hyundai:

The vehicle is SOLD ma'am. It also had a bad engine and was sold to a wholesaler. I am the Manager you spoke with. I was not angry with you, I didn't understand what you were asking initially. The picture was taken with a Excellent digital camera and was clearly worn. I apologize if I came off anyway other than helpful.
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 10, 2015
Very helpful and good communication skills
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
The dealership was slow to respond. We waited all day to hear back from them. When we did, he was very vague. He would not tell me a price or specifics on the car. He kept telling me I just needed to come in. I lived a couple hours away and needed the details he refused to give before driving there. I hung up very disappointed with this dealership. We wound up getting a great deal closer to home but will NEVER deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
I heard from the dealer until I told them to stop pestering me than never heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Was not willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
Triddleco
Dealer responded in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Galleria BMW - 107 listings

11282 Mandal Parkway DIberville, MS 39540

2 reviews
Andrews Imports - 70 listings

7320 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608

5 reviews
Midsouth Auto & Truck Sales - 69 listings

3635 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Jackson Avenue Auto Sales - 37 listings

1410 Jackson Ave Pascagoula, MS 39567

7 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 16 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608

6 reviews
Hancock Auto Annex - 13 listings

312 E Railroad St Long Beach, MS 39560

2 reviews
TheCarStore.online - 6 listings

1520 29th Ave Gulfport, MS 39501

1 review
Auto Credit Inc

3652 14th St Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review
Holmes Motors D'Iberville

10651 Boney Ave Diberville, MS 39540

1 review
Gulf Coast Rides

10530 Auto Mall Parkway Diberville, MS 39540

3 reviews
Butch Oustalet Mazda

15150 Airport Rd Gulfport, MS 39503

2 reviews
Tint Masters Auto Sales

5908 Highway 90 West Theodore, AL 36582

3 reviews
MS Coast Auto Brokers- Orange Grove

11477 Highway 49 Gulfport, MS 39503

1 review
Allen Hyundai - 132 listings

624 E Pass Rd Gulfport, MS 39507

5 reviews
Palmer's Airport Hyundai - 278 listings

7680 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950