Mullinax Ford of Mobile

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

7311 Airport Blvd, Mobile, AL 36608

Sales: (251) 344-4000

Service: (866) 572-7014

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/12/52/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4648397002652744702-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$5,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,480

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 180,397

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: True Blue Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $11,850, 180,397 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/05/2011_ram_3500-pic-3695816362337999999-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$8,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,352

Price: $24,300

Mileage: 103,479

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ram 3500 for sale - $24,300, 103,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/23/2016_ford_flex-pic-2121524233621275211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,498

Price: $24,250

Mileage: 25,001

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $24,250, 25,001 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/06/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3478060088916959347-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,109

Price: $24,993

Mileage: 16,643

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,993, 16,643 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5419873624456010894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$4,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,475

Price: $18,166

Mileage: 3,047

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,166, 3,047 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/58/2016_ford_focus-pic-8619897485556991937-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,249

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 4,836

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus S for sale - $11,800, 4,836 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/03/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6223910113257863779-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,397

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 123,295

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck for sale - $7,750, 123,295 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/13/00/2010_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-6982432583369488493-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,428

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 91,155

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $16,500, 91,155 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/05/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3973029593908104386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,998

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 27,445

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,600, 27,445 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/05/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-7761226636167392538-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,923

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 39,331

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $39,500, 39,331 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/13/2013_ford_edge-pic-2477484755227485297-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,436

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 32,441

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,750, 32,441 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/06/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4544795439932319667-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,628

Price: $23,694

Mileage: 31,236

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,694, 31,236 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/21/2017_ford_fusion_energi-pic-1793869626542546241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,569

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 17,382

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $21,500, 17,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/35/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4086569851756739323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$6,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,793

Price: $38,287

Mileage: 5,359

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $38,287, 5,359 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/22/2015_ford_focus-pic-1704720731951345394-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,258

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 9,256

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus ST for sale - $19,999, 9,256 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 17, 2017
GuruXT1N
Got back to me very quickly.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Had a great expeience buying my truck.They have a great staff and they were awsome and super easy and quick to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Cburnswillson
prompt and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Someone from Mullinax contacted me within one hour. The truck I wanted has already sold, they offered me 2 other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Vehicle was overpriced for all the issues and damage it had on it. The vehicle was not a good deal and the price is even worse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Quick response. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Marauder820
Great experience !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Very honest sales man and answered all my questions. No pressure sales and upfront pricing was a nice change. I feel i got a good deal on a truck with no added fees. Thank you Jeremy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
hbaj
It was fine. Cordial. Never got to see the vehicle. They sold it before we could drive over to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very easy to deal with. would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very friendly, and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Dealer was readily available on our arrival for the test drive. He was not available until we were leaving the lot after the test drive. He did contact me later to check on my interest. Had he been readily available after the test drive, he would have known I was interested in test driving other trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
apologized. car is sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Dealer did contact me .positive approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Good honest response. Vehicle has issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Pleasant and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Ok.....no pronlem....really nice person....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
very informative sales guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Thanks for the great rating, Jonas!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove all the way from Mississippi just to find two dirty cars with a lot of problems ( right side rear mirror broken , windshield cracked ) i just walked away from that place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Bruce, I apologize the vehicle you were interested in had not been reconditioned when you came to the dealership.  All the items you mentioned are things we would normally fix. We have over 200 used cars in stock and do our best to get them reconditioned in a timely manner. I am disappointed that the two cars you came to see had not been reconditioned yet. These items like I mentioned are items generally taken care of and the salesman you worked with should have made you aware that we would get these items repaired. I am not sure which vehicles you are referring to but I am sure these items ha
 More ...
Jul 20, 2016
Called me but couldn't answer my questions. It was storming outside. Well instead of answering me they decided to see the truck at auction. Why if you knew someone was interested in the truck???????????????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Max, I apologize your question was not answered. We do sell a lot of used vehicles, sometimes we sell them at the auction because they do not meet our quality inspection standards or it has been in stock too long and has not received much interest on the lot. We try and retail everything we can but some vehicles do get sold at the auction. We have a very large selection and I may be able to find you something that will fit your needs. I am not sure which truck you were interested in but would be glad to try and find you a replacement that would work for you. You can reach me at kparrett@mullin
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
It was amazing! I loved the hospitality! I got the vehicle I have wanted for years! Thank you Mullinax Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Very professional and response was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
saleman rep bryan boykin was very professional and more than willing to address my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Our organization had a grant for $20,000 to buy a truck. Too bad the price could not be negotiated to $20,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
did not want to stand behind there car fax the work that they done i fought it long enough . now they are making it right .i will not go back for sure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Salesman at dealer was very honest and saved me the trouble of driving 2 hours there for a vehicle I was looking at on line that I would probably not be 100% pleased with when I arrived there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Didn't contact me to tell me that the car was sold had to wait 45 min before speaking to someone poor service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent from start to finish. Up front pricing, great to deal with. I now own the 2014 ford mustang GT. Ask for Jeremy or Shannon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Shunn601
You can't beat their prices is what I'm now saying and everyone I run into with a mullinax sticker in Mississippi says the exact same thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Did what they said they would do. Bennie was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Awesome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Professional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Responded right away, gave a good price and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
They sold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Car was everything the pictures displayed and sales person described. Purchased the car and so far it's an awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Price was fair. Service with sales rep was not great at all. Couldn't make deal on vehicle and he didn't even attempt to find something that could work. Very bad salesmanship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Dealership is upfront and car was exactly as advertised. Salesperson was knowledgeable and personable. I bought the vehicle. I would definitely shop this dealership again and recommend it to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Feb 7, 2015
wilmaltaylor
The salesman was very nice and attentive. I was on a trip and when I was able to go the dealership to see the vehicle it had sold. The salesman offer to hold the vehicle if I would put $200.00 on credit card. That was something I did not want to do. But is was my choice to wait until I could go for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
I felt because I was not interested in a new car the dealers did not want to spend any of their time helping me. When I finally found a pre-owned car that I wanted to purchase, they totally insulted me by only offering me 700 trade in for my vehicle (which is in great shape) I will never again try and do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
debbyscarsearch
Followed up but did not have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Austin_Fairley7
They sold the truck I wanted. But that's business so it's okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
always kept you informed, and updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
The people I dealt with at Mullinax Ford were very straightforward, knowledgeable, and responsive. They made the process of buying the car clear and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
I was told the truck was available. I drove 130 miles to buy the truck. When I arrived at the dealer I was told the truck had mechanical problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Bought online deal went smooth good price for 2012 Wrangler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
it was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
Dealership had the odometer reading listed on the web incorrectly. The wife & I drove almost 3 hrs (one way) on a Saturday to to discover this. When I mentioned the almost 70,000 miles difference, the salesman acted like he was surprised/upset that I didn't want to proceed with the purchase and he acted like I had wasted HIS time!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
They were not selling the vehicle as what was advertised. Disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Johnson Ford Incorporated - 149 listings

1828 South Main Street, Atmore, AL 36502

1 review
Andrews Imports - 56 listings

7320 Airport Blvd, Mobile, AL 36608

1 review
Certified Cars of Mobile - 25 listings

2695 Government Blvd, Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Keith Kingan Classic Cars - 17 listings

3251 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 14 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, AL 36608

6 reviews
Cottage Hill Motors

3718 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36609

5 reviews
Jaguar of the Gulf Coast

1151 E I65 Service Rd S, Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Alabama Auto Brokers

2691 Government Blvd, Mobile, AL 36606

2 reviews
Chuck Stevens Ford

1304 Hwy 31 S, Bay Minette, AL 36507

3 reviews
Moyer Ford Sales Inc - 146 listings

10111 State Highway 59 South, Foley, AL 36535

4 reviews
Estabrook Ford Nissan - 383 listings

3689 14th Street, Pascagoula, MS 39567

3 reviews
Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc. - 512 listings

1304 Hwy 31 S, Bay Minette, AL 36507

17 reviews
AutoNation Ford Mobile - 304 listings

901 E I-65 Service Rd S, Mobile, AL 36606

15 reviews
Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln - 265 listings

27180 US Hwy 98, Daphne, AL 36526

8 reviews
Astro Ford of Mississippi - 195 listings

10350 Auto Mall Pkwy, Diberville, MS 39540

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400