Mullinax Ford of Mobile

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

7311 Airport Blvd, Mobile, AL 36608
Map & Directions

Sales: (251) 344-4000

Service: (866) 572-7014

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/09/10/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8060423812576985854-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$4,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,782

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 29,006

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,999, 29,006 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/33/2015_ford_escape-pic-8993552979731058287-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,406

Price: $16,100

Mileage: 35,969

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,100, 35,969 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/54/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7467972431280928958-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,853

Price: $11,387

Mileage: 160,113

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $11,387, 160,113 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/27/2016_ford_edge-pic-4752248626793597081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,196

Price: $25,600

Mileage: 22,905

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,600, 22,905 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/39/2016_kia_sorento-pic-5753380996845606298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,736

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 25,631

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $17,400, 25,631 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/33/2014_ram_1500-pic-7553485739586087035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,602

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 47,830

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Gold Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $25,900, 47,830 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/37/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-3552577821238383676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,661

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 28,466

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Karat Gold Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $23,900, 28,466 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/55/2007_cadillac_sts-pic-1869159049414230303-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,609

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 99,958

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 for sale - $6,750, 99,958 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/51/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6091152059410522076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,410

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 30,140

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,500, 30,140 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/40/2016_ford_explorer-pic-224395287792470808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,478

Price: $29,967

Mileage: 36,348

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $29,967, 36,348 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/30/2012_nissan_juke-pic-1516217466003336519-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,205

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 92,724

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $10,600, 92,724 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/30/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8350165802325450248-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,271

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 77,551

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,500, 77,551 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/27/2013_ford_escape-pic-4247054964938831299-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,577

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 41,650

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,800, 41,650 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/09/33/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8170500334061434826-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Good Deal
$2,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,930

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 17,752

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,999, 17,752 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/58/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-7466630030061826220-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,799

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 70,442

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 for sale - $19,750, 70,442 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Quick response. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Marauder820
Great experience !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Very honest sales man and answered all my questions. No pressure sales and upfront pricing was a nice change. I feel i got a good deal on a truck with no added fees. Thank you Jeremy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
hbaj
It was fine. Cordial. Never got to see the vehicle. They sold it before we could drive over to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very easy to deal with. would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very friendly, and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Dealer was readily available on our arrival for the test drive. He was not available until we were leaving the lot after the test drive. He did contact me later to check on my interest. Had he been readily available after the test drive, he would have known I was interested in test driving other trucks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
apologized. car is sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Dealer did contact me .positive approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Good honest response. Vehicle has issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Pleasant and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Ok.....no pronlem....really nice person....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
very informative sales guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Thanks for the great rating, Jonas!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove all the way from Mississippi just to find two dirty cars with a lot of problems ( right side rear mirror broken , windshield cracked ) i just walked away from that place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Bruce, I apologize the vehicle you were interested in had not been reconditioned when you came to the dealership.  All the items you mentioned are things we would normally fix. We have over 200 used cars in stock and do our best to get them reconditioned in a timely manner. I am disappointed that the two cars you came to see had not been reconditioned yet. These items like I mentioned are items generally taken care of and the salesman you worked with should have made you aware that we would get these items repaired. I am not sure which vehicles you are referring to but I am sure these items ha
 More ...
Jul 20, 2016
Called me but couldn't answer my questions. It was storming outside. Well instead of answering me they decided to see the truck at auction. Why if you knew someone was interested in the truck???????????????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Max, I apologize your question was not answered. We do sell a lot of used vehicles, sometimes we sell them at the auction because they do not meet our quality inspection standards or it has been in stock too long and has not received much interest on the lot. We try and retail everything we can but some vehicles do get sold at the auction. We have a very large selection and I may be able to find you something that will fit your needs. I am not sure which truck you were interested in but would be glad to try and find you a replacement that would work for you. You can reach me at kparrett@mullin
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
It was amazing! I loved the hospitality! I got the vehicle I have wanted for years! Thank you Mullinax Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Very professional and response was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
saleman rep bryan boykin was very professional and more than willing to address my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Our organization had a grant for $20,000 to buy a truck. Too bad the price could not be negotiated to $20,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
did not want to stand behind there car fax the work that they done i fought it long enough . now they are making it right .i will not go back for sure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Salesman at dealer was very honest and saved me the trouble of driving 2 hours there for a vehicle I was looking at on line that I would probably not be 100% pleased with when I arrived there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Didn't contact me to tell me that the car was sold had to wait 45 min before speaking to someone poor service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent from start to finish. Up front pricing, great to deal with. I now own the 2014 ford mustang GT. Ask for Jeremy or Shannon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Shunn601
You can't beat their prices is what I'm now saying and everyone I run into with a mullinax sticker in Mississippi says the exact same thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Did what they said they would do. Bennie was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Awesome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Professional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Responded right away, gave a good price and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
They sold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Car was everything the pictures displayed and sales person described. Purchased the car and so far it's an awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Price was fair. Service with sales rep was not great at all. Couldn't make deal on vehicle and he didn't even attempt to find something that could work. Very bad salesmanship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Dealership is upfront and car was exactly as advertised. Salesperson was knowledgeable and personable. I bought the vehicle. I would definitely shop this dealership again and recommend it to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 7, 2015
wilmaltaylor
The salesman was very nice and attentive. I was on a trip and when I was able to go the dealership to see the vehicle it had sold. The salesman offer to hold the vehicle if I would put $200.00 on credit card. That was something I did not want to do. But is was my choice to wait until I could go for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
I felt because I was not interested in a new car the dealers did not want to spend any of their time helping me. When I finally found a pre-owned car that I wanted to purchase, they totally insulted me by only offering me 700 trade in for my vehicle (which is in great shape) I will never again try and do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
debbyscarsearch
Followed up but did not have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Austin_Fairley7
They sold the truck I wanted. But that's business so it's okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
always kept you informed, and updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
The people I dealt with at Mullinax Ford were very straightforward, knowledgeable, and responsive. They made the process of buying the car clear and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
I was told the truck was available. I drove 130 miles to buy the truck. When I arrived at the dealer I was told the truck had mechanical problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Bought online deal went smooth good price for 2012 Wrangler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
it was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
Dealership had the odometer reading listed on the web incorrectly. The wife & I drove almost 3 hrs (one way) on a Saturday to to discover this. When I mentioned the almost 70,000 miles difference, the salesman acted like he was surprised/upset that I didn't want to proceed with the purchase and he acted like I had wasted HIS time!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
They were not selling the vehicle as what was advertised. Disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Certified Cars of Mobile - 31 listings

2695 Government Blvd, Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Cottage Hill Motors - 26 listings

3718 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36609

3 reviews
Kingan Keith Classic Cars - 18 listings

3251 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 15 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, AL 36608

6 reviews
Skips Auto Sales - 12 listings

5204 Highway 90 W, Mobile, AL 36619

2 reviews
Jaguar of the Gulf Coast

1151 E I65 Service Rd S, Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Alabama Auto Brokers

2691 Government Blvd, Mobile, AL 36606

2 reviews
Chuck Stevens Ford

1304 Hwy 31 S, Bay Minette, AL 36507

3 reviews
Moyer Ford Sales Inc - 115 listings

10111 State Highway 59 South, Foley, AL 36535

3 reviews
Estabrook Ford Nissan - 355 listings

3689 14th Street, Pascagoula, MS 39567

2 reviews
Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc. - 496 listings

1304 Hwy 31 S, Bay Minette, AL 36507

16 reviews
AutoNation Ford Mobile - 314 listings

901 E I-65 Service Rd S, Mobile, AL 36606

15 reviews
Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln - 237 listings

27180 US Hwy 98, Daphne, AL 36526

5 reviews
Astro Ford of Mississippi - 203 listings

10350 Auto Mall Pkwy, Diberville, MS 39540

7 reviews
Estabrook Ford - 6 listings

3689 14th Street, Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295