Mullinax Ford of Mobile

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

7311 Airport Blvd, Mobile, AL 36608 - Map & Directions

Sales: (251) 344-4000

Service: (866) 572-7014

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/36/2015_ford_expedition-pic-2927077762964787382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$5,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,191

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 41,367

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $27,800, 41,367 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/19/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8150435609812540887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,032

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 7,410

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $20,500, 7,410 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/58/2015_ford_mustang-pic-6690713348315222962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,971

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 12,984

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $21,500, 12,984 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/11/46/2016_ford_flex-pic-8339346092850551532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,265

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 28,735

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $27,300, 28,735 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/36/2016_ford_expedition-pic-1268761332411061406-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$6,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,294

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 43,072

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $36,500, 43,072 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/01/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-6362080880878887756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,693

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 22,569

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $21,990, 22,569 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/10/55/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3532922750983162735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,132

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 38,651

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,900, 38,651 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/35/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8847864831976366433-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$4,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,645

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 39,332

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,500, 39,332 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,321

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 37,329

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier for sale - $16,999, 37,329 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/09/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-7830910166593585913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$4,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,734

Price: $22,697

Mileage: 13,141

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $22,697, 13,141 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/15/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-5977083520992398119-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,047

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 50,009

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $18,500, 50,009 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/04/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1815767484837737967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,545

Price: $30,200

Mileage: 2,115

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $30,200, 2,115 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/19/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8677453833045686462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,520

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 38,853

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $14,900, 38,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/43/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8051926866692186333-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,872

Price: $28,100

Mileage: 14,490

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $28,100, 14,490 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/09/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-2376340044315800029-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,886

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 87,888

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 for sale - $14,300, 87,888 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
Dealer did contact me .positive approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Good honest response. Vehicle has issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Pleasant and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Ok.....no pronlem....really nice person....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
very informative sales guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Thanks for the great rating, Jonas!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove all the way from Mississippi just to find two dirty cars with a lot of problems ( right side rear mirror broken , windshield cracked ) i just walked away from that place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Bruce, I apologize the vehicle you were interested in had not been reconditioned when you came to the dealership.  All the items you mentioned are things we would normally fix. We have over 200 used cars in stock and do our best to get them reconditioned in a timely manner. I am disappointed that the two cars you came to see had not been reconditioned yet. These items like I mentioned are items generally taken care of and the salesman you worked with should have made you aware that we would get these items repaired. I am not sure which vehicles you are referring to but I am sure these items ha
 More ...
Jul 20, 2016
Called me but couldn't answer my questions. It was storming outside. Well instead of answering me they decided to see the truck at auction. Why if you knew someone was interested in the truck???????????????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Max, I apologize your question was not answered. We do sell a lot of used vehicles, sometimes we sell them at the auction because they do not meet our quality inspection standards or it has been in stock too long and has not received much interest on the lot. We try and retail everything we can but some vehicles do get sold at the auction. We have a very large selection and I may be able to find you something that will fit your needs. I am not sure which truck you were interested in but would be glad to try and find you a replacement that would work for you. You can reach me at kparrett@mullin
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
It was amazing! I loved the hospitality! I got the vehicle I have wanted for years! Thank you Mullinax Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Very professional and response was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
saleman rep bryan boykin was very professional and more than willing to address my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Our organization had a grant for $20,000 to buy a truck. Too bad the price could not be negotiated to $20,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
did not want to stand behind there car fax the work that they done i fought it long enough . now they are making it right .i will not go back for sure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Salesman at dealer was very honest and saved me the trouble of driving 2 hours there for a vehicle I was looking at on line that I would probably not be 100% pleased with when I arrived there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Didn't contact me to tell me that the car was sold had to wait 45 min before speaking to someone poor service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent from start to finish. Up front pricing, great to deal with. I now own the 2014 ford mustang GT. Ask for Jeremy or Shannon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Shunn601
You can't beat their prices is what I'm now saying and everyone I run into with a mullinax sticker in Mississippi says the exact same thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Did what they said they would do. Bennie was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Awesome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Professional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Responded right away, gave a good price and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
They sold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Car was everything the pictures displayed and sales person described. Purchased the car and so far it's an awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Price was fair. Service with sales rep was not great at all. Couldn't make deal on vehicle and he didn't even attempt to find something that could work. Very bad salesmanship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Dealership is upfront and car was exactly as advertised. Salesperson was knowledgeable and personable. I bought the vehicle. I would definitely shop this dealership again and recommend it to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
wilmaltaylor
The salesman was very nice and attentive. I was on a trip and when I was able to go the dealership to see the vehicle it had sold. The salesman offer to hold the vehicle if I would put $200.00 on credit card. That was something I did not want to do. But is was my choice to wait until I could go for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
I felt because I was not interested in a new car the dealers did not want to spend any of their time helping me. When I finally found a pre-owned car that I wanted to purchase, they totally insulted me by only offering me 700 trade in for my vehicle (which is in great shape) I will never again try and do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
debbyscarsearch
Followed up but did not have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 25, 2014
Austin_Fairley7
They sold the truck I wanted. But that's business so it's okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
always kept you informed, and updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
The people I dealt with at Mullinax Ford were very straightforward, knowledgeable, and responsive. They made the process of buying the car clear and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
I was told the truck was available. I drove 130 miles to buy the truck. When I arrived at the dealer I was told the truck had mechanical problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Bought online deal went smooth good price for 2012 Wrangler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
it was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
Dealership had the odometer reading listed on the web incorrectly. The wife & I drove almost 3 hrs (one way) on a Saturday to to discover this. When I mentioned the almost 70,000 miles difference, the salesman acted like he was surprised/upset that I didn't want to proceed with the purchase and he acted like I had wasted HIS time!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
They were not selling the vehicle as what was advertised. Disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cottage Hill Motors - 63 listings

3718 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36609

3 reviews
Kingan Keith Classic Cars - 21 listings

3251 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
Certified Cars of Mobile - 20 listings

2695 Government Blvd, Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 13 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard, Mobile, AL 36608

5 reviews
Skips Auto Sales - 9 listings

5204 Highway 90 W, Mobile, AL 36619

2 reviews
Jaguar of the Gulf Coast

1151 E I65 Service Rd S, Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Alabama Auto Brokers

2691 Government Blvd, Mobile, AL 36606

2 reviews
Chuck Stevens Ford

1304 Hwy 31 S, Bay Minette, AL 36507

3 reviews
Estabrook Ford Nissan - 373 listings

3689 14th Street, Pascagoula, MS 39567

3 reviews
Moyer Ford Sales Inc - 121 listings

10111 State Highway 59 South, Foley, AL 36535

3 reviews
Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc. - 494 listings

1304 Hwy 31 S, Bay Minette, AL 36507

15 reviews
AutoNation Ford Mobile - 302 listings

901 E I-65 Service Rd S, Mobile, AL 36606

15 reviews
Sandy Sansing Ford Lincoln - 225 listings

27180 US Hwy 98, Daphne, AL 36526

5 reviews
Astro Ford of Mississippi - 198 listings

10350 Auto Mall Pkwy, Diberville, MS 39540

6 reviews
Estabrook Ford - 2 listings

3689 14th Street, Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695