Mullinax Ford of Mobile

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

7311 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL 36608

Sales: (251) 344-4000

Service: (866) 572-7014

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/01/2016_ram_3500-pic-5373105765304169969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$9,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,565

Price: $40,600

Mileage: 7,418

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed for sale - $40,600, 7,418 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/59/2016_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-6561414524462115019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$4,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,719

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 12,422

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 for sale - $28,500, 12,422 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/43/2015_ford_edge-pic-5475438166873597675-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,007

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 32,514

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $21,750, 32,514 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/07/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-336483077804371287-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,864

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 28,749

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $31,500, 28,749 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/50/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-6964752280991416119-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,905

Price: $10,897

Mileage: 56,582

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $10,897, 56,582 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/43/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7124720774016959921-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,452

Price: $20,250

Mileage: 46,685

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $20,250, 46,685 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/22/2011_nissan_murano-pic-9134023042065967577-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,679

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 106,059

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano S for sale - $8,900, 106,059 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6203208775841267752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,927

Price: $20,850

Mileage: 28,099

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $20,850, 28,099 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/26/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8117726687257526800-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,125

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 56,072

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $38,900, 56,072 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/01/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-7144807083987440862-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,249

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 29,705

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $18,990, 29,705 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/12/50/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-8354985086158018646-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,094

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 50,947

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $10,300, 50,947 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/11/2015_lincoln_mkt-pic-4220347825652362659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD Livery Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,388

Price: $21,100

Mileage: 47,815

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKT 3.7L AWD Livery for sale - $21,100, 47,815 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/33/2017_ford_flex-pic-7373500720530466942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,152

Price: $28,750

Mileage: 19,491

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $28,750, 19,491 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/49/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6821575971741534626-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,127

Price: $15,300

Mileage: 81,230

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $15,300, 81,230 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/38/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1201735817820318010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,528

Price: $22,600

Mileage: 16,869

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $22,600, 16,869 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
The gentleman that called me was very helpful and professional. I did not purchase a truck yet, but I will definitely give them the nod when I do
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
They didn't offer me anything other than the one car I looked at. They did not show me a cheaper vehicle or offer me anything else after running my credit they were done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

I am sorry to hear your experience was not to your expectations. We strive very hard to make everyone's experience a great one. We have over 600 cars in stock and we would be glad to try and help you with your next purchase. Everyone's situation is unique and we do our best to try and help everyone with purchasing a new or used vehicle that meets their needs. I would be glad to try and help; you can reach me directly at 251-344-4000 or kparrett@mullinaxford.com Keith Parrett General Manager.
Aug 31, 2017
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Durango_1761
I actually went to the dealership before they had time to detail the vehicle I was interested in as it had just arrived, agreed to purchase truck and also got in writing they would give it a full detail and fix minor problem with AC, left dealership with feeling I d had not been ripped off
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Kishaw
Quick response and follow up frequently
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Was unable to make a deal but not because of every effort made by the salesman and finance manager. Excellent staff and vehicle selection..fair prices but low trade in offer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Very good treated fairly bought the car did not have time to enjoy it work out of town but when l get back home I will no more about the car and there service department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
I had a real good experience with the people at Mullinax Ford. I didn't buy the truck but I'm waiting on them to find me another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
fosterswiss
Quick service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
They responded quickly by email, which is my preferred method of contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Guru9VBSJ
My request for information on a vehicle was given the up most priority. I received a response quickly. I wasn't left hanging when inquiring about price, availability or any other possible vehicles in my area. Thanks guys you've great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Want me to come in and talk Abouth it. No fouther contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Great response. Truly upfront, no haggle pricing but at great values. Derek Montalvo was the best salesman ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Outstanding. Jeremy was organized, helpful and the process was efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Guru241R
This was the easiest car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Derek Anlage was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Quick and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
sheldon1965
Great Dealershp to work with! I will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Mark Lampkin
Car didn't fit what I wanted, but Mullinax was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Replied very promptly and answered all the questions I had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Wonderful. Prompt response. Handled new vehicle pricing, trade-in and financing over phone and e-mail. Derek Montalvo was sales person. Definitely the way to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
very nice. great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Dogman75
Talking with them I feel it would have ben great but I did not make it there to look/buy the truck before someone else did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Dealer responded - received not much more than a party line response; meaning, I asked specific questions that were not answered. I think this is a standard business practice among many dealers to get you onto the property and start negotiations. That may be fine for someone who lives in the immediate area, but really does nothing more than waste the time of an individual who is shopping online while deployed to Afghanistan. BUT, the dealer did respond.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
GuruXT1N
Got back to me very quickly.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Had a great expeience buying my truck.They have a great staff and they were awsome and super easy and quick to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Cburnswillson
prompt and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Someone from Mullinax contacted me within one hour. The truck I wanted has already sold, they offered me 2 other options.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Vehicle was overpriced for all the issues and damage it had on it. The vehicle was not a good deal and the price is even worse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Quick response. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Marauder820
Great experience !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Very honest sales man and answered all my questions. No pressure sales and upfront pricing was a nice change. I feel i got a good deal on a truck with no added fees. Thank you Jeremy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
hbaj
It was fine. Cordial. Never got to see the vehicle. They sold it before we could drive over to look at it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very easy to deal with. would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very friendly, and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Dealer was readily available on our arrival for the test drive. He was not available until we were leaving the lot after the test drive. He did contact me later to check on my interest. Had he been readily available after the test drive, he would have known I was interested in test driving other trucks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
apologized. car is sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Dealer did contact me .positive approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Good honest response. Vehicle has issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Pleasant and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Ok.....no pronlem....really nice person....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
very informative sales guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Thanks for the great rating, Jonas!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove all the way from Mississippi just to find two dirty cars with a lot of problems ( right side rear mirror broken , windshield cracked ) i just walked away from that place!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Bruce, I apologize the vehicle you were interested in had not been reconditioned when you came to the dealership.  All the items you mentioned are things we would normally fix. We have over 200 used cars in stock and do our best to get them reconditioned in a timely manner. I am disappointed that the two cars you came to see had not been reconditioned yet. These items like I mentioned are items generally taken care of and the salesman you worked with should have made you aware that we would get these items repaired. I am not sure which vehicles you are referring to but I am sure these items ha
 More ...
Jul 20, 2016
Called me but couldn't answer my questions. It was storming outside. Well instead of answering me they decided to see the truck at auction. Why if you knew someone was interested in the truck???????????????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Max, I apologize your question was not answered. We do sell a lot of used vehicles, sometimes we sell them at the auction because they do not meet our quality inspection standards or it has been in stock too long and has not received much interest on the lot. We try and retail everything we can but some vehicles do get sold at the auction. We have a very large selection and I may be able to find you something that will fit your needs. I am not sure which truck you were interested in but would be glad to try and find you a replacement that would work for you. You can reach me at kparrett@mullin
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
It was amazing! I loved the hospitality! I got the vehicle I have wanted for years! Thank you Mullinax Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Very professional and response was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
saleman rep bryan boykin was very professional and more than willing to address my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Our organization had a grant for $20,000 to buy a truck. Too bad the price could not be negotiated to $20,000.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
did not want to stand behind there car fax the work that they done i fought it long enough . now they are making it right .i will not go back for sure
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Salesman at dealer was very honest and saved me the trouble of driving 2 hours there for a vehicle I was looking at on line that I would probably not be 100% pleased with when I arrived there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Didn't contact me to tell me that the car was sold had to wait 45 min before speaking to someone poor service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent from start to finish. Up front pricing, great to deal with. I now own the 2014 ford mustang GT. Ask for Jeremy or Shannon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
proud father
You can't beat their prices is what I'm now saying and everyone I run into with a mullinax sticker in Mississippi says the exact same thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Did what they said they would do. Bennie was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Sep 17, 2015
Awesome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Professional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Responded right away, gave a good price and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2015
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
They sold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Car was everything the pictures displayed and sales person described. Purchased the car and so far it's an awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Price was fair. Service with sales rep was not great at all. Couldn't make deal on vehicle and he didn't even attempt to find something that could work. Very bad salesmanship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Dealership is upfront and car was exactly as advertised. Salesperson was knowledgeable and personable. I bought the vehicle. I would definitely shop this dealership again and recommend it to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
wilmaltaylor
The salesman was very nice and attentive. I was on a trip and when I was able to go the dealership to see the vehicle it had sold. The salesman offer to hold the vehicle if I would put $200.00 on credit card. That was something I did not want to do. But is was my choice to wait until I could go for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
I felt because I was not interested in a new car the dealers did not want to spend any of their time helping me. When I finally found a pre-owned car that I wanted to purchase, they totally insulted me by only offering me 700 trade in for my vehicle (which is in great shape) I will never again try and do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
debbyscarsearch
Followed up but did not have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Austin_Fairley7
They sold the truck I wanted. But that's business so it's okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
always kept you informed, and updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
The people I dealt with at Mullinax Ford were very straightforward, knowledgeable, and responsive. They made the process of buying the car clear and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
I was told the truck was available. I drove 130 miles to buy the truck. When I arrived at the dealer I was told the truck had mechanical problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Bought online deal went smooth good price for 2012 Wrangler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
it was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
Dealership had the odometer reading listed on the web incorrectly. The wife & I drove almost 3 hrs (one way) on a Saturday to to discover this. When I mentioned the almost 70,000 miles difference, the salesman acted like he was surprised/upset that I didn't want to proceed with the purchase and he acted like I had wasted HIS time!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
They were not selling the vehicle as what was advertised. Disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

U J Chevrolet Co Inc - 322 listings

7581 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608

1 review
Johnson Ford Incorporated - 173 listings

1828 South Main Street Atmore, AL 36502

2 reviews
CarMax Mobile - 172 listings

965 E I-65 Service Road S Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
Chuck Stevens Ford - 169 listings

1304 Hwy 31 S Bay Minette, AL 36507

3 reviews
Andrews Imports - 52 listings

7320 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608

7 reviews
Mitchell Motors - 43 listings

3704 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609

2 reviews
Cottage Hill Motors - 24 listings

3718 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609

5 reviews
Keith Kingan Classic Cars - 24 listings

3251 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 11 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608

6 reviews
Moyer Ford Sales Inc - 55 listings

10111 State Highway 59 South Foley, AL 36535

4 reviews
Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc. - 51 listings

1304 Hwy 31 S Bay Minette, AL 36507

22 reviews
Astro Ford of Mississippi - 211 listings

10350 Auto Mall Pkwy Diberville, MS 39540

12 reviews
AutoNation Ford Mobile - 254 listings

901 E I-65 Service Rd S Mobile, AL 36606

17 reviews
Estabrook Ford

3689 14th Street Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review
Estabrook Ford Nissan - 335 listings

3689 14th Street Pascagoula, MS 39567

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088