Mullinax Ford of Mobile

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

7311 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL 36608

Sales: (251) 344-4000

Service: (866) 572-7014

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/51/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-1519074975032327700-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$4,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,703

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 5,235

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $18,700, 5,235 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/34/2012_jeep_compass-pic-8875655111618210171-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,865

Price: $9,100

Mileage: 57,253

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $9,100, 57,253 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/49/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5940983494737495115-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,243

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 106,286

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew for sale - $19,500, 106,286 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/05/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-6669243165297624301-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Hatchback AWD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,430

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 72,362

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Hatchback AWD for sale - $21,750, 72,362 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/49/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7520266543152880688-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,582

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 31,575

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,900, 31,575 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/00/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4768899931902771136-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,194

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 132,272

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $14,500, 132,272 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/38/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9132784567969178629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$1,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,225

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 25,659

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,500, 25,659 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/09/28/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6139211860934881711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,500

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 28,245

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,500, 28,245 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/46/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6118505594287808479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,746

Price: $25,750

Mileage: 24,685

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,750, 24,685 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/51/2014_chrysler_300-pic-5391863159480832791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,242

Price: $16,100

Mileage: 27,240

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $16,100, 27,240 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/23/2016_ford_taurus-pic-337115975445155591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,011

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 4,619

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $19,600, 4,619 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/09/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4207016385255608755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,239

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 13,658

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $22,900, 13,658 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/47/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-5781977090200811704-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,507

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 45,498

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $8,900, 45,498 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/08/44/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8172567548002890956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Great Deal
$3,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,651

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 15,544

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,990, 15,544 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/09/06/2015_ford_mustang-pic-7568218992382868772-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36608

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,283

Price: $19,250

Mileage: 29,697

Location: Mobile, AL 36608

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,250, 29,697 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Was very pleasant. I have a meeting in person next Wed to purchase a vehicle when I get back in town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Guru241R
This was the easiest car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Derek Anlage was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Quick and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
sheldon1965
Great Dealershp to work with! I will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Mark Lampkin
Car didn't fit what I wanted, but Mullinax was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Replied very promptly and answered all the questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Wonderful. Prompt response. Handled new vehicle pricing, trade-in and financing over phone and e-mail. Derek Montalvo was sales person. Definitely the way to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
very nice. great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Dogman75
Talking with them I feel it would have ben great but I did not make it there to look/buy the truck before someone else did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Dealer responded - received not much more than a party line response; meaning, I asked specific questions that were not answered. I think this is a standard business practice among many dealers to get you onto the property and start negotiations. That may be fine for someone who lives in the immediate area, but really does nothing more than waste the time of an individual who is shopping online while deployed to Afghanistan. BUT, the dealer did respond.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
GuruXT1N
Got back to me very quickly.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Had a great expeience buying my truck.They have a great staff and they were awsome and super easy and quick to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Cburnswillson
prompt and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Someone from Mullinax contacted me within one hour. The truck I wanted has already sold, they offered me 2 other options.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Vehicle was overpriced for all the issues and damage it had on it. The vehicle was not a good deal and the price is even worse
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Quick response. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Marauder820
Great experience !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Very honest sales man and answered all my questions. No pressure sales and upfront pricing was a nice change. I feel i got a good deal on a truck with no added fees. Thank you Jeremy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
hbaj
It was fine. Cordial. Never got to see the vehicle. They sold it before we could drive over to look at it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very easy to deal with. would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Very friendly, and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Dealer was readily available on our arrival for the test drive. He was not available until we were leaving the lot after the test drive. He did contact me later to check on my interest. Had he been readily available after the test drive, he would have known I was interested in test driving other trucks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
apologized. car is sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Dealer did contact me .positive approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
Good honest response. Vehicle has issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Pleasant and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Ok.....no pronlem....really nice person....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
very informative sales guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Thanks for the great rating, Jonas!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove all the way from Mississippi just to find two dirty cars with a lot of problems ( right side rear mirror broken , windshield cracked ) i just walked away from that place!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Bruce, I apologize the vehicle you were interested in had not been reconditioned when you came to the dealership.  All the items you mentioned are things we would normally fix. We have over 200 used cars in stock and do our best to get them reconditioned in a timely manner. I am disappointed that the two cars you came to see had not been reconditioned yet. These items like I mentioned are items generally taken care of and the salesman you worked with should have made you aware that we would get these items repaired. I am not sure which vehicles you are referring to but I am sure these items ha
 More ...
Jul 20, 2016
Called me but couldn't answer my questions. It was storming outside. Well instead of answering me they decided to see the truck at auction. Why if you knew someone was interested in the truck???????????????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mullinax Ford of Mobile:

Max, I apologize your question was not answered. We do sell a lot of used vehicles, sometimes we sell them at the auction because they do not meet our quality inspection standards or it has been in stock too long and has not received much interest on the lot. We try and retail everything we can but some vehicles do get sold at the auction. We have a very large selection and I may be able to find you something that will fit your needs. I am not sure which truck you were interested in but would be glad to try and find you a replacement that would work for you. You can reach me at kparrett@mullin
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
It was amazing! I loved the hospitality! I got the vehicle I have wanted for years! Thank you Mullinax Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Very professional and response was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
saleman rep bryan boykin was very professional and more than willing to address my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
They were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Our organization had a grant for $20,000 to buy a truck. Too bad the price could not be negotiated to $20,000.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
did not want to stand behind there car fax the work that they done i fought it long enough . now they are making it right .i will not go back for sure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Salesman at dealer was very honest and saved me the trouble of driving 2 hours there for a vehicle I was looking at on line that I would probably not be 100% pleased with when I arrived there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Didn't contact me to tell me that the car was sold had to wait 45 min before speaking to someone poor service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Excellent from start to finish. Up front pricing, great to deal with. I now own the 2014 ford mustang GT. Ask for Jeremy or Shannon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Shunn601
You can't beat their prices is what I'm now saying and everyone I run into with a mullinax sticker in Mississippi says the exact same thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Did what they said they would do. Bennie was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Awesome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Professional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Responded right away, gave a good price and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
May 31, 2015
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
They sold the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Car was everything the pictures displayed and sales person described. Purchased the car and so far it's an awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Price was fair. Service with sales rep was not great at all. Couldn't make deal on vehicle and he didn't even attempt to find something that could work. Very bad salesmanship.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Dealership is upfront and car was exactly as advertised. Salesperson was knowledgeable and personable. I bought the vehicle. I would definitely shop this dealership again and recommend it to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2015
wilmaltaylor
The salesman was very nice and attentive. I was on a trip and when I was able to go the dealership to see the vehicle it had sold. The salesman offer to hold the vehicle if I would put $200.00 on credit card. That was something I did not want to do. But is was my choice to wait until I could go for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2015
I felt because I was not interested in a new car the dealers did not want to spend any of their time helping me. When I finally found a pre-owned car that I wanted to purchase, they totally insulted me by only offering me 700 trade in for my vehicle (which is in great shape) I will never again try and do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
debbyscarsearch
Followed up but did not have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Austin_Fairley7
They sold the truck I wanted. But that's business so it's okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
always kept you informed, and updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
The people I dealt with at Mullinax Ford were very straightforward, knowledgeable, and responsive. They made the process of buying the car clear and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
I was told the truck was available. I drove 130 miles to buy the truck. When I arrived at the dealer I was told the truck had mechanical problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2014
Bought online deal went smooth good price for 2012 Wrangler
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
it was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
Dealership had the odometer reading listed on the web incorrectly. The wife & I drove almost 3 hrs (one way) on a Saturday to to discover this. When I mentioned the almost 70,000 miles difference, the salesman acted like he was surprised/upset that I didn't want to proceed with the purchase and he acted like I had wasted HIS time!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2014
They were not selling the vehicle as what was advertised. Disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Johnson Ford Incorporated - 181 listings

1828 South Main Street Atmore, AL 36502

2 reviews
Andrews Imports - 69 listings

7320 Airport Blvd Mobile, AL 36608

3 reviews
Cottage Hill Motors - 23 listings

3718 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36609

5 reviews
Keith Kingan Classic Cars - 22 listings

3251 Cottage Hill Rd Mobile, AL 36606

3 reviews
Certified Cars of Mobile - 19 listings

2695 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
West Mobile Auto Outlet - 16 listings

10130 Airport Boulevard Mobile, AL 36608

6 reviews
Alabama Auto Brokers

2691 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

2 reviews
Gulf Coast Automotive

2675 Government Blvd Mobile, AL 36606

1 review
Chuck Stevens Ford

1304 Hwy 31 S Bay Minette, AL 36507

3 reviews
Moyer Ford Sales Inc - 139 listings

10111 State Highway 59 South Foley, AL 36535

4 reviews
Estabrook Ford Nissan - 369 listings

3689 14th Street Pascagoula, MS 39567

3 reviews
Chuck Stevens Automotive, Inc. - 497 listings

1304 Hwy 31 S Bay Minette, AL 36507

21 reviews
AutoNation Ford Mobile - 312 listings

901 E I-65 Service Rd S Mobile, AL 36606

16 reviews
Astro Ford of Mississippi - 228 listings

10350 Auto Mall Pkwy Diberville, MS 39540

9 reviews
Estabrook Ford

3689 14th Street Pascagoula, MS 39567

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900