International European Motor Group

5703 77th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142
Map & Directions

Sales: (262) 373-8657

Service: (262) 697-1700

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/14/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-3927526234013029612-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,733

Price: $26,997

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $26,997, 45,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/22/46/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7971275129095114295-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,053

Price: $18,922

Mileage: 63,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Indium Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $18,922, 63,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/23/06/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3222164291524930700-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,105

Price: $18,921

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $18,921, 67,000 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/16/55/2012_audi_s4-pic-4225039385608143974-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,799

Price: $27,921

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2012 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $27,921, 56,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/54/2012_bmw_x5-pic-4187703467645510771-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,132

Price: $19,695

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $19,695, 92,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/16/2009_audi_q5-pic-2120379250900204625-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,594

Price: $17,933

Mileage: 49,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brillant Black Description: Used 2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $17,933, 49,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/41/2006_hummer_h2-pic-3584045784465123732-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,136

Price: $18,955

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2006 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $18,955, 130,000 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/53/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-4425529511145709100-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$15 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,780

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 75,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $14,795, 75,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/13/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-5477883481458163533-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$102 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,891

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 46,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tasman Metallic Green Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $18,993, 46,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/05/27/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-2062836967332056310-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$478 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,477

Price: $24,955

Mileage: 65,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sophisto Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $24,955, 65,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/05/19/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7516622949197259295-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$616 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,339

Price: $28,955

Mileage: 75,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $28,955, 75,000 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/08/2007_bmw_z4_m-pic-3675665923593385633-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW Z4 M Roadster Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$650 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,345

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2007 BMW Z4 M Roadster for sale - $19,995, 79,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/19/06/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-5654791903722491263-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$696 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,259

Price: $13,955

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Grey Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $13,955, 79,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/06/00/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6588322172777604867-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$775 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,220

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 107,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 107,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/02/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-5716842165154776911-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$809 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,146

Price: $14,955

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Grey Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $14,955, 88,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
Had very good support from Mark at International European Motor Group (IEMG) up to the point where I wanted to get a car pre-buyers inspection from a local dealership for the make of the car I was interested in purchasing. Mark stated that having anyone other than the company that does the inspections of incoming vehicles to IEMG would not approved or allowed by his General Manager. Mark went on to explain doing so violates their insurance policy. Too bad for them as they lost a customer and likely purchase of a vehicle at top dollar asking price. Beware of seeking a 2nd buyer review from them. It's a smart thing to do especially if you are looking to buy the car remotely from the other side of the country and sight unseen as I was. They said trust me, but then were unwilling to even have me fully pay for a second car evaluation at a professional destination of my choosing. Guess they are not as transparent as they claim to be - to be an "International" let alone "National" business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Michael, I am sorry we were not able to accommodate your special request. We try hard to accommodate all requests from long distance buyers include face-time walk arounds, pre-purchase inspections, additional pictures etc, etc. Your request to have the car transported to a dealership outside our state over 3 hours away roundtrip was not possible. We offered you several local options that you declined. It is not true that we declined your request to an independent inspection as we specialize in online sales and pride ourselves in selling cars to customers sight unseen and time after time our re
 More ...
Oct 19, 2016
Good follow up and congenial. I would love to make a deal but that hasn't happened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thank you for your interest in our 2002 BMW Z3 coupe. Someone just beat you to the punch. There was a deposit placed on the vehicle moments before you called. Please continue to check out our website as our inventory is always updating. www.internationaleuropean.com
Thanks
Sep 20, 2016
Outstanding Cars and Dealer. I could not be happier!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thanks Len, I'm sure that Porsche is going to corner amazing on the track!!!
Jul 18, 2016
They responded right away and put the car on a trailer days ahead of schedule.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thanks for the Great Review Bill, Always good when we can make things move faster than expected
Jul 1, 2016
Bought an '07 RS4 through them. Flew in from Atlanta to see it (rare find). The car was as described and drove great. There was one thing needing fixed, but they had already fixed the main issues and worked with us on the price. Salesman Mark jumped through hoops to get the car shipped home in time for Father's Day. He was patient and responsive with all of my many questions. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Glad we were able to iron everything out and get the car to you right before fathers day!!!!!
Jun 23, 2016
Drove 2 hours to see this car. The car was in a garage and I was not able to test drive it. So no deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Ron I am glad we were able to get you back up here to work out a deal and get you in the car you've been searching months for.
May 21, 2016
I waited a long time for response and got an answer that it was No longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

This must be a mistake or left for the wrong dealership. We work very hard to respond to inquires in a matter of minutes, not hours or days like most. In fact we are known for near immediate responses, day or night. And yes, we do sell cars quickly, nothing we can do about that :), Sorry if you missed out.
May 16, 2016
How does one buy a great used car from 400 miles away? The answer is IEMG. Beautiful cars, professional service at an unbeatable price. First, the car was thoroughly presented in the online description and photo set. Next, Mark had the car available for an independent inspection. Third, Mark expedited the paperwork and bumped up the delivery to over the weekend. The car arrived detailed inside and out with only a little road dust and water spotting from the 400 mile trip. Not one (bad) "surprise". All and all 8 days from seeing the car online in Kenosha to having in my driveway in Traverse City. If your apprehensive as I was about buying a used car long distance, work with the professional, Mark at IEMG. He will win you over with beautiful cars, professional service at an unbeatable price. I will do this again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Shaun, I'm glad we were able to make everything work out for you and speed up the process a little. Thanks for your business
Apr 21, 2016
Mark responded very quickly, and answered all my questions.I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
20
Just drove 200 miles round trip to purchase a vehicle from Auto Sports & Imports. So glad I did and would do again - in a heartbeat. The vehicle will most likely have a "long and healthy" life - it's a Toyota. But the dealership and sales specialist Mark LaMacchia are what made the trip worthwhile. Shopped on line and found they offered the best deal in all of southern Wisconsin and northern Illinois. I went to see the vehicle suspecting the possibility of problems since is was being offered at such a good price. So pleased to find its condition just as shown in the photos. This is a smaller dealership that offers personalized service you don't often receive. During the transaction, I had a personal issue come up. Mark was extremely helpful assisting me in resolving the issue....going above and beyond. Even after the contract was signed and the deal was done. Have no hesitation in recommending Auto sports & Imports.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thank You Bobbie, I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with International European Motor Group
Feb 17, 2016
scottmistretta
5
good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
i was very happy with my experience with mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 17, 2015
This purshace was a challenge from day one just because I'm two hours away from the Dealer location, but Mark and Jeff made every effort posible to make the process happen. The vehicle was clean and I good working order. We had a great time driving the car back home..;))
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Dealer was great and we took a test drive. Beautiful car, but it was to fast for my wife. Thanks Mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
very friendly, not pushy, know facts for car. And I plan to buy 750i, once I travel to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Nice car, as described, staff was very knowledgable and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
GThompson
I wanted to buy a 2006 cls500 from International European Motor Group. Steve Douglas salesman - Good Guy. I made an offer, Certified Check and all $1,500 off of price after the car had been with them for over 100 + days. (that should have told me something).Only one key, brakes at 40%, cracked fog light holder. So I came back and said ok, $21,500 but get me a key and repair the cracked $156 fog light...I loved the car. The OWNER wouldn't move at all. In fact HE said he'll sell it to another dealer and get $23,400. Poor customer service. Went to another dealer in Illinois and I couldn't be happier!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

I am sorry we were not able to accept your offer. We price our cars to sell and we never loose out on price comparisons. As such, we have very narrow margins and we dont haggle. We dont have thousands of dollars of haggle mark up like most dealers do. We already had a great price on this vehicle and had a lot of interest in it. During the days this customer was trying to haggle, it was sold to someone else that appreciated the value. Sorry we werent able to accept your price but that does not equal 'poor customer service'
Jan 6, 2014
Positive, car basically as expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
They were very prompt about contacting me & learning about what I'm looking for in a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
Be careful when dealing with this dealership, they will ask you for a deposit to hold the car, if for any reason your not happy with the car or just change your mind! You will lose your deposit. I made a deal with them on a 2010 Jaguar, when the Car Fax came in with problems, a big red flag! I pulled out of the deal and asked for my deposit back, they said no and kept my money, not fare at all. There was no contract signed, it was all verbal, they cannot be taken at their word! If your dealing with this dealership be very, very careful! I do not give them any stars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thank you for your input. While we work hard to make every customer happy, sometimes we fail. We sell a lot of vehicles and work hard to find the best and most desirable models. As such there tends to be a lot of interest in each of our cars. When making a deposit on a vehicle, it is non-refundable unless there is something dramatically misrepresented in our description of the vehicle. Sorry but if you put a deposit on the car and make us hold it for a week or longer and loose out on other buyers just to have you change your mind, Thats not fair to us and it costs us money to hold the car in a
 More ...
Dec 14, 2013
lgood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Kia - 168 listings

425 N. Green Bay Road, Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Gurnee Volkswagen - 157 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Porcaro Mitsubishi - 142 listings

6107 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

3 reviews
G T Motorsports - 108 listings

2832 Lathrop Ave, Racine, WI 53405

1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 79 listings

19212 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

3 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 66 listings

3077 Douglas Ave, Racine, WI 53402

4 reviews
Compton Motors - 47 listings

2800 Wisconsin St., Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
Auto World Inc - 43 listings

7906 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

1 review
Anthony's Car Co - 27 listings

3317 Durand Ave, Racine, WI 53405

1 review
Hugasian Motors - 21 listings

9000 Durand Ave, Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 5 listings

1234 91st St, Kenosha, WI 53143

1 review
BUHS Auto Sales

5512 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

2 reviews
LeMay Auto Group

8220 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Guaranteed Auto Sales

8232 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,419 Great Deals out of 208,863 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 46,885 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,008 Great Deals out of 157,318 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 25,919 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
876 Great Deals out of 90,964 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
751 Great Deals out of 74,136 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 64,614 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
492 Great Deals out of 78,791 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
766 Great Deals out of 77,151 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 91,306 listings starting at $1,600