International European Motor Group

5703 77th Street
Kenosha, WI 53142

Sales: (262) 373-8657

Service: (262) 697-1700

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/23/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-2938766291883448442-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,971

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $15,495, 72,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/49/2007_bmw_z4_m-pic-7501446113216210454-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW Z4 M Roadster Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,071

Price: $17,911

Mileage: 79,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2007 BMW Z4 M Roadster for sale - $17,911, 79,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/50/2010_bmw_z4-pic-1451195913877249492-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW Z4 sDrive35i Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,381

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 32,900

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW Z4 sDrive35i for sale - $25,495, 32,900 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/49/2007_bmw_x5-pic-4346687537358850292-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,416

Price: $9,433

Mileage: 144,553

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $9,433, 144,553 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/55/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-7463603926768764592-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,745

Price: $24,933

Mileage: 52,500

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Estoril Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive SULEV for sale - $24,933, 52,500 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/28/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8641781934376042429-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,159

Price: $27,945

Mileage: 75,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $27,945, 75,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/31/2012_bmw_x5-pic-4440115746599172857-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$95 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,860

Price: $24,955

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $24,955, 71,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/55/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-4167459816169251804-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$431 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $32,002

Price: $32,433

Mileage: 39,500

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $32,433, 39,500 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/02/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1414856766811416426-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$561 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,434

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 79,446

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Andorit Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $22,995, 79,446 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/50/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1714599790395758760-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$650 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,294

Price: $18,944

Mileage: 86,500

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $18,944, 86,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/55/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8961162641675725817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$715 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,280

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 73,400

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,995, 73,400 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/00/2007_audi_s8-pic-2848954129402546668-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S8 5.2 Quattro Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$1,849 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,106

Price: $17,955

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Grey Pearl Description: Used 2007 Audi S8 5.2 Quattro for sale - $17,955, 125,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/08/01/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-3586206283194771989-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$861 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,634

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 21,990

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $25,495, 21,990 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/28/2008_audi_s4_avant-pic-4352807842177844290-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi S4 Avant Base Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $20,933

Mileage: 73,684

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi S4 Avant Base for sale - $20,933, 73,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/25/2014_bmw_x5-pic-7356690906665665590-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $40,933

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $40,933, 45,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2017
Turbobull
Quick response, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
I contacted them with a question and they replied within 24 hours with the answer. I'm a busy person, but will definitely talk with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Very polite and answer all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Luftmeister
There was a mixup with a vehicle status as to whether or not it was available or sold. I accept their explanation but stuff like that should not happen. Questionable mods on vehicle I was interested in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any misunderstanding. However cars are available for sale until a deposit is placed to secure it and we cannot hold a vehicle without a deposit as we explained several times. With buyers nationwide and multiple sales people, you never know when a car may be sold and there's nothing we can do about that. As far as "questionable mods", this statement has no merit as the client never came to see the vehicle much less evaluate the upgrades. All upgrades clearly stated and explained and all enthusiast branded, professionally installed. We value
 More ...
Nov 6, 2016
Had very good support from Mark at International European Motor Group (IEMG) up to the point where I wanted to get a car pre-buyers inspection from a local dealership for the make of the car I was interested in purchasing. Mark stated that having anyone other than the company that does the inspections of incoming vehicles to IEMG would not approved or allowed by his General Manager. Mark went on to explain doing so violates their insurance policy. Too bad for them as they lost a customer and likely purchase of a vehicle at top dollar asking price. Beware of seeking a 2nd buyer review from them. It's a smart thing to do especially if you are looking to buy the car remotely from the other side of the country and sight unseen as I was. They said trust me, but then were unwilling to even have me fully pay for a second car evaluation at a professional destination of my choosing. Guess they are not as transparent as they claim to be - to be an "International" let alone "National" business.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Michael, I am sorry we were not able to accommodate your special request. We try hard to accommodate all requests from long distance buyers include face-time walk arounds, pre-purchase inspections, additional pictures etc, etc. Your request to have the car transported to a dealership outside our state over 3 hours away roundtrip was not possible. We offered you several local options that you declined. It is not true that we declined your request to an independent inspection as we specialize in online sales and pride ourselves in selling cars to customers sight unseen and time after time our re
 More ...
Oct 19, 2016
Good follow up and congenial. I would love to make a deal but that hasn't happened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thank you for your interest in our 2002 BMW Z3 coupe. Someone just beat you to the punch. There was a deposit placed on the vehicle moments before you called. Please continue to check out our website as our inventory is always updating. www.internationaleuropean.com
Thanks
Sep 20, 2016
Outstanding Cars and Dealer. I could not be happier!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thanks Len, I'm sure that Porsche is going to corner amazing on the track!!!
Jul 18, 2016
They responded right away and put the car on a trailer days ahead of schedule.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thanks for the Great Review Bill, Always good when we can make things move faster than expected
Jul 1, 2016
Bought an '07 RS4 through them. Flew in from Atlanta to see it (rare find). The car was as described and drove great. There was one thing needing fixed, but they had already fixed the main issues and worked with us on the price. Salesman Mark jumped through hoops to get the car shipped home in time for Father's Day. He was patient and responsive with all of my many questions. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Glad we were able to iron everything out and get the car to you right before fathers day!!!!!
Jun 23, 2016
Drove 2 hours to see this car. The car was in a garage and I was not able to test drive it. So no deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Ron I am glad we were able to get you back up here to work out a deal and get you in the car you've been searching months for.
May 21, 2016
I waited a long time for response and got an answer that it was No longer available
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

This must be a mistake or left for the wrong dealership. We work very hard to respond to inquires in a matter of minutes, not hours or days like most. In fact we are known for near immediate responses, day or night. And yes, we do sell cars quickly, nothing we can do about that :), Sorry if you missed out.
May 16, 2016
How does one buy a great used car from 400 miles away? The answer is IEMG. Beautiful cars, professional service at an unbeatable price. First, the car was thoroughly presented in the online description and photo set. Next, Mark had the car available for an independent inspection. Third, Mark expedited the paperwork and bumped up the delivery to over the weekend. The car arrived detailed inside and out with only a little road dust and water spotting from the 400 mile trip. Not one (bad) "surprise". All and all 8 days from seeing the car online in Kenosha to having in my driveway in Traverse City. If your apprehensive as I was about buying a used car long distance, work with the professional, Mark at IEMG. He will win you over with beautiful cars, professional service at an unbeatable price. I will do this again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Shaun, I'm glad we were able to make everything work out for you and speed up the process a little. Thanks for your business
Apr 21, 2016
Mark responded very quickly, and answered all my questions.I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
20
Just drove 200 miles round trip to purchase a vehicle from Auto Sports & Imports. So glad I did and would do again - in a heartbeat. The vehicle will most likely have a "long and healthy" life - it's a Toyota. But the dealership and sales specialist Mark LaMacchia are what made the trip worthwhile. Shopped on line and found they offered the best deal in all of southern Wisconsin and northern Illinois. I went to see the vehicle suspecting the possibility of problems since is was being offered at such a good price. So pleased to find its condition just as shown in the photos. This is a smaller dealership that offers personalized service you don't often receive. During the transaction, I had a personal issue come up. Mark was extremely helpful assisting me in resolving the issue....going above and beyond. Even after the contract was signed and the deal was done. Have no hesitation in recommending Auto sports & Imports.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thank You Bobbie, I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with International European Motor Group
Feb 17, 2016
scottmistretta
5
good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
i was very happy with my experience with mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
This purshace was a challenge from day one just because I'm two hours away from the Dealer location, but Mark and Jeff made every effort posible to make the process happen. The vehicle was clean and I good working order. We had a great time driving the car back home..;))
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Dealer was great and we took a test drive. Beautiful car, but it was to fast for my wife. Thanks Mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
very friendly, not pushy, know facts for car. And I plan to buy 750i, once I travel to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Nice car, as described, staff was very knowledgable and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
GThompson
I wanted to buy a 2006 cls500 from International European Motor Group. Steve Douglas salesman - Good Guy. I made an offer, Certified Check and all $1,500 off of price after the car had been with them for over 100 + days. (that should have told me something).Only one key, brakes at 40%, cracked fog light holder. So I came back and said ok, $21,500 but get me a key and repair the cracked $156 fog light...I loved the car. The OWNER wouldn't move at all. In fact HE said he'll sell it to another dealer and get $23,400. Poor customer service. Went to another dealer in Illinois and I couldn't be happier!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

I am sorry we were not able to accept your offer. We price our cars to sell and we never loose out on price comparisons. As such, we have very narrow margins and we dont haggle. We dont have thousands of dollars of haggle mark up like most dealers do. We already had a great price on this vehicle and had a lot of interest in it. During the days this customer was trying to haggle, it was sold to someone else that appreciated the value. Sorry we werent able to accept your price but that does not equal 'poor customer service'
Jan 6, 2014
Positive, car basically as expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
They were very prompt about contacting me & learning about what I'm looking for in a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
Be careful when dealing with this dealership, they will ask you for a deposit to hold the car, if for any reason your not happy with the car or just change your mind! You will lose your deposit. I made a deal with them on a 2010 Jaguar, when the Car Fax came in with problems, a big red flag! I pulled out of the deal and asked for my deposit back, they said no and kept my money, not fare at all. There was no contract signed, it was all verbal, they cannot be taken at their word! If your dealing with this dealership be very, very careful! I do not give them any stars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thank you for your input. While we work hard to make every customer happy, sometimes we fail. We sell a lot of vehicles and work hard to find the best and most desirable models. As such there tends to be a lot of interest in each of our cars. When making a deposit on a vehicle, it is non-refundable unless there is something dramatically misrepresented in our description of the vehicle. Sorry but if you put a deposit on the car and make us hold it for a week or longer and loose out on other buyers just to have you change your mind, Thats not fair to us and it costs us money to hold the car in a
 More ...
Dec 14, 2013
lgood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Kia - 147 listings

425 N. Green Bay Road Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 91 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

3 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 78 listings

3077 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402

4 reviews
Auto World Inc - 66 listings

7906 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Motor City Auto Brokers - 52 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
Cowboy Incorporated - 35 listings

2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087

1 review
Family Autos - 31 listings

2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087

1 review
Hugasian Motors - 24 listings

9000 Durand Ave Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 3 listings

1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
BUHS Auto Sales

5512 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142

2 reviews
Guaranteed Auto Sales

8232 Sheridan Rd Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
G T Motorsports

2832 Lathrop Ave Racine, WI 53405

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

4418 Douglas Ave Racine, WI 53402

2 reviews
Global Automotive

34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950