International European Motor Group

5703 77th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142 - Map & Directions

Sales: (262) 373-8657

Service: (262) 697-1700

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/18/29/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1886705588895531288-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,004

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 34,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $13,599, 34,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/22/46/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7971275129095114295-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,470

Price: $19,933

Mileage: 63,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Indium Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $19,933, 63,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/09/2008_jaguar_xk-series-pic-1890869067129935939-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,816

Price: $29,933

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $29,933, 29,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/16/2009_audi_q5-pic-2120379250900204625-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,110

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 49,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brillant Black Description: Used 2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $18,998, 49,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/18/57/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-4962584465276763920-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335d Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,695

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335d for sale - $13,888, 94,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/16/23/2013_tesla_model_s-pic-2628580932760011586-152x114.jpeg

2013 Tesla Model S Performance Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$3,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,868

Price: $53,933

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Tesla Model S Performance for sale - $53,933, 42,000 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/41/2006_hummer_h2-pic-3584045784465123732-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$1,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,767

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2006 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $19,998, 130,000 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/16/55/2012_audi_s4-pic-4225039385608143974-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,665

Price: $28,933

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2012 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $28,933, 56,000 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/31/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-4325544908867944886-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,232

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 91,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Le Mans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $15,499, 91,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/36/2013_bmw_m5-pic-7019941500220463022-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,262

Price: $53,933

Mileage: 22,900

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Monte Carlo Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $53,933, 22,900 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/54/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-3635795973233012593-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,592

Price: $26,933

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $26,933, 77,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/08/04/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-2016984997177620488-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,330

Price: $17,933

Mileage: 37,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $17,933, 37,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/06/35/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-8507613944500339115-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,926

Price: $26,433

Mileage: 17,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Marrakesh Brown Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 135i Convertible for sale - $26,433, 17,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/31/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-9066096939502886625-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,380

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL350 BlueTEC for sale - $20,998, 116,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/09/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-2206773944255267671-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,364

Price: $20,955

Mileage: 59,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $20,955, 59,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
Had very good support from Mark at International European Motor Group (IEMG) up to the point where I wanted to get a car pre-buyers inspection from a local dealership for the make of the car I was interested in purchasing. Mark stated that having anyone other than the company that does the inspections of incoming vehicles to IEMG would not approved or allowed by his General Manager. Mark went on to explain doing so violates their insurance policy. Too bad for them as they lost a customer and likely purchase of a vehicle at top dollar asking price. Beware of seeking a 2nd buyer review from them. It's a smart thing to do especially if you are looking to buy the car remotely from the other side of the country and sight unseen as I was. They said trust me, but then were unwilling to even have me fully pay for a second car evaluation at a professional destination of my choosing. Guess they are not as transparent as they claim to be - to be an "International" let alone "National" business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Michael, I am sorry we were not able to accommodate your special request. We try hard to accommodate all requests from long distance buyers include face-time walk arounds, pre-purchase inspections, additional pictures etc, etc. Your request to have the car transported to a dealership outside our state over 3 hours away roundtrip was not possible. We offered you several local options that you declined. It is not true that we declined your request to an independent inspection as we specialize in online sales and pride ourselves in selling cars to customers sight unseen and time after time our re
 More ...
Oct 19, 2016
Good follow up and congenial. I would love to make a deal but that hasn't happened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thank you for your interest in our 2002 BMW Z3 coupe. Someone just beat you to the punch. There was a deposit placed on the vehicle moments before you called. Please continue to check out our website as our inventory is always updating. www.internationaleuropean.com
Thanks
Sep 20, 2016
Outstanding Cars and Dealer. I could not be happier!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thanks Len, I'm sure that Porsche is going to corner amazing on the track!!!
Jul 18, 2016
They responded right away and put the car on a trailer days ahead of schedule.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thanks for the Great Review Bill, Always good when we can make things move faster than expected
Jul 1, 2016
Bought an '07 RS4 through them. Flew in from Atlanta to see it (rare find). The car was as described and drove great. There was one thing needing fixed, but they had already fixed the main issues and worked with us on the price. Salesman Mark jumped through hoops to get the car shipped home in time for Father's Day. He was patient and responsive with all of my many questions. Great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Glad we were able to iron everything out and get the car to you right before fathers day!!!!!
Jun 23, 2016
Drove 2 hours to see this car. The car was in a garage and I was not able to test drive it. So no deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Ron I am glad we were able to get you back up here to work out a deal and get you in the car you've been searching months for.
May 21, 2016
I waited a long time for response and got an answer that it was No longer available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

This must be a mistake or left for the wrong dealership. We work very hard to respond to inquires in a matter of minutes, not hours or days like most. In fact we are known for near immediate responses, day or night. And yes, we do sell cars quickly, nothing we can do about that :), Sorry if you missed out.
May 16, 2016
How does one buy a great used car from 400 miles away? The answer is IEMG. Beautiful cars, professional service at an unbeatable price. First, the car was thoroughly presented in the online description and photo set. Next, Mark had the car available for an independent inspection. Third, Mark expedited the paperwork and bumped up the delivery to over the weekend. The car arrived detailed inside and out with only a little road dust and water spotting from the 400 mile trip. Not one (bad) "surprise". All and all 8 days from seeing the car online in Kenosha to having in my driveway in Traverse City. If your apprehensive as I was about buying a used car long distance, work with the professional, Mark at IEMG. He will win you over with beautiful cars, professional service at an unbeatable price. I will do this again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Shaun, I'm glad we were able to make everything work out for you and speed up the process a little. Thanks for your business
Apr 21, 2016
Mark responded very quickly, and answered all my questions.I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
20
Just drove 200 miles round trip to purchase a vehicle from Auto Sports & Imports. So glad I did and would do again - in a heartbeat. The vehicle will most likely have a "long and healthy" life - it's a Toyota. But the dealership and sales specialist Mark LaMacchia are what made the trip worthwhile. Shopped on line and found they offered the best deal in all of southern Wisconsin and northern Illinois. I went to see the vehicle suspecting the possibility of problems since is was being offered at such a good price. So pleased to find its condition just as shown in the photos. This is a smaller dealership that offers personalized service you don't often receive. During the transaction, I had a personal issue come up. Mark was extremely helpful assisting me in resolving the issue....going above and beyond. Even after the contract was signed and the deal was done. Have no hesitation in recommending Auto sports & Imports.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thank You Bobbie, I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with International European Motor Group
Feb 17, 2016
scottmistretta
5
good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
i was very happy with my experience with mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
This purshace was a challenge from day one just because I'm two hours away from the Dealer location, but Mark and Jeff made every effort posible to make the process happen. The vehicle was clean and I good working order. We had a great time driving the car back home..;))
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Dealer was great and we took a test drive. Beautiful car, but it was to fast for my wife. Thanks Mark
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 30, 2014
very friendly, not pushy, know facts for car. And I plan to buy 750i, once I travel to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Nice car, as described, staff was very knowledgable and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
GThompson
I wanted to buy a 2006 cls500 from International European Motor Group. Steve Douglas salesman - Good Guy. I made an offer, Certified Check and all $1,500 off of price after the car had been with them for over 100 + days. (that should have told me something).Only one key, brakes at 40%, cracked fog light holder. So I came back and said ok, $21,500 but get me a key and repair the cracked $156 fog light...I loved the car. The OWNER wouldn't move at all. In fact HE said he'll sell it to another dealer and get $23,400. Poor customer service. Went to another dealer in Illinois and I couldn't be happier!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

I am sorry we were not able to accept your offer. We price our cars to sell and we never loose out on price comparisons. As such, we have very narrow margins and we dont haggle. We dont have thousands of dollars of haggle mark up like most dealers do. We already had a great price on this vehicle and had a lot of interest in it. During the days this customer was trying to haggle, it was sold to someone else that appreciated the value. Sorry we werent able to accept your price but that does not equal 'poor customer service'
Jan 6, 2014
Positive, car basically as expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
They were very prompt about contacting me & learning about what I'm looking for in a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
Be careful when dealing with this dealership, they will ask you for a deposit to hold the car, if for any reason your not happy with the car or just change your mind! You will lose your deposit. I made a deal with them on a 2010 Jaguar, when the Car Fax came in with problems, a big red flag! I pulled out of the deal and asked for my deposit back, they said no and kept my money, not fare at all. There was no contract signed, it was all verbal, they cannot be taken at their word! If your dealing with this dealership be very, very careful! I do not give them any stars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from International European Motor Group:

Thank you for your input. While we work hard to make every customer happy, sometimes we fail. We sell a lot of vehicles and work hard to find the best and most desirable models. As such there tends to be a lot of interest in each of our cars. When making a deposit on a vehicle, it is non-refundable unless there is something dramatically misrepresented in our description of the vehicle. Sorry but if you put a deposit on the car and make us hold it for a week or longer and loose out on other buyers just to have you change your mind, Thats not fair to us and it costs us money to hold the car in a
 More ...
Dec 14, 2013
lgood
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gurnee Volkswagen - 177 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Porcaro Mitsubishi - 124 listings

6107 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

3 reviews
Garbo Motor Sales - 78 listings

3077 Douglas Ave, Racine, WI 53402

4 reviews
G T Motorsports - 76 listings

2832 Lathrop Ave, Racine, WI 53405

1 review
Gateway Classic Cars - Milwaukee - 75 listings

9949 58th Pl, Ste 400, Kenosha, WI 53144

1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 67 listings

19212 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

2 reviews
Motor City Auto Brokers - 63 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Auto World Inc - 55 listings

7906 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

1 review
Compton Motors - 48 listings

2800 Wisconsin St., Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
Guaranteed Auto Sales - 32 listings

8232 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Hugasian Motors - 27 listings

9000 Durand Ave, Sturtevant, WI 53177

1 review
Hartnell Chevrolet, Inc. - 24 listings

7800 Antioch Rd, Salem, WI 53168

1 review
BUHS Auto Sales

5512 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

2 reviews
LeMay Auto Group

8220 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,302 Great Deals out of 204,586 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
549 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 29,922 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,417 Great Deals out of 98,140 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,291 Great Deals out of 66,225 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,093 Great Deals out of 84,388 listings starting at $695