Imotobank

4-8 Industrial Rd, Walpole, MA 02081 - Map & Directions

Sales: (617) 934-2291

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/14/2013_mazda_mazda6-pic-919321579782265024-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,048

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 58,305

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $8,975, 58,305 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/05/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3104985986256050319-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,161

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 100,411

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon for sale - $9,975, 100,411 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/21/2009_honda_pilot-pic-4619994027678133962-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav and DVD 4WD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,822

Price: $13,975

Mileage: 103,568

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav and DVD 4WD for sale - $13,975, 103,568 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/18/11/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2659867004938073621-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,178

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 46,946

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,975, 46,946 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/18/30/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-8380616317038920331-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,599

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 92,377

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $11,975, 92,377 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/07/26/2006_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-1285093789724992814-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,587

Price: $5,975

Mileage: 123,564

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $5,975, 123,564 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/07/00/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-2694631445265597748-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,368

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 68,154

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $9,975, 68,154 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/57/2008_honda_fit-pic-4953289649293314623-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,539

Price: $4,475

Mileage: 101,814

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Base for sale - $4,475, 101,814 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/15/05/50/2008_saturn_aura-pic-1331712872139759539-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,100

Price: $1,975

Mileage: 132,683

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $1,975, 132,683 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/18/51/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-6308615328097373597-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$1,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,904

Price: $13,975

Mileage: 46,778

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $13,975, 46,778 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/11/53/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-8714811111960461697-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Sport Wagon Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$1,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,717

Price: $12,975

Mileage: 74,299

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Sport Wagon for sale - $12,975, 74,299 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/44/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6000926898895420624-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,251

Price: $21,975

Mileage: 15,225

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $21,975, 15,225 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,417

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 85,815

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $19,975, 85,815 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/18/42/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2405942754833065822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,446

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 40,647

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $9,975, 40,647 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/08/2013_kia_soul-pic-4398238865644481479-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,163

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 32,351

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,475, 32,351 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 3, 2016
Great response and perfect timing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
They are nice but when I looked at two different Volkswagons and found out that when the battery cable is disconnected you have to reprogram the engine they tried to tell me you can use the reader that businesses like Auto Zone use to read check engine lights. When I called a Vokswagon dealership and asked them if you could use said reader to reprogram a Volkswagon car after you took off the Battery Cable to do repairs they replied by saying, "no way could you use that to reprogram one of our cars." When Imotobank that they told me the Volkswagon dealer was wrong. I'm not saying don't buy a car from these guys just have all your research on the car done because they will try to tell you something else in order to sell the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
bobmalli
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They were good communicators, I am now out of the market
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Really nice guys who go out of their way to find what you need and help anyway they can
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Very quick response easy to contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Good dealer provides instant response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
It's good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
This place is in a run down industrial park. They don't even have a sign, it was so sketchy I didn't even make it to the front door. I got a look at the place and tuned around and went home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Wow, the irony, Our greatest company asset is our Low Overhead approach to selling cars.
We are so sorry you judged the book by it's cover. We are in an industrial park because it is the best way to give value to the buyer. A car never improves in quality by getting sold in a $20 million building. The customer always pays less when they buy the same product from a company with low overhead. I hope you can give us a call and we can let you see the value of our cars and our service to judge us fairly next time. God Bless You
Aug 4, 2016
promptly returned call with an honest and accurate description of auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Accommodated my time schedule with appointment to show ; truck was well priced for its condition, a good value; dealer worked hard to put a sale together but with no pressure just options to make it happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
jpersinger
Seem nice from the one time we talked, but I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Responsive, fair, and open. Nothing fancy, with low overheads make for a good deal. Guided well through the sale process, with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Andy! We're so happy you had a great experience! That's exactly what we strive for! Looking forward to working with you again! God bless!
Jun 24, 2016
The car was sold but nice people that work there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Alex for your nice words. It was great to meet you and hope that we can help you sometime in the future!
Jun 5, 2016
After several un-returned telephone call messages (for over a week), I purchased a car elsewhere. When a person finally called back, he informed me they were not open on Sundays. That was OK, but they should have called earlier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Friendly and straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Nate for your awesome feedback. God bless you!
Apr 24, 2016
Unprofessional made an appointment to see a black bmw x3 and when I get there I'm told he sold the x3 when just the night before they said they only work with appointments so I made one as early as the dealer opens. Then he tries to convince me to purchase an x5 witch had much more mileage and more expensive than the actual car I drove an hour to buy for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

HI It is a terrible problem for us when we post really great cars at really great prices, it is not hard to imagine, 2 people would want the same car. The other customer drove 2 and 1/2 hours and arrived right on time, this person was local and was 30 minutes late. We were as courteous as possible and promised to help him find the same car, naturally we showed him what we had. Unfortunately this young person decided he would be better served leaving a negative review on a Sunday when we are closed rather than wait until Monday morning when we would have called him to follow up. God Bless You.
 More ...
Apr 23, 2016
really nice people helpful and want to make sure you get things in your best interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
I was more than impressed with the high level of professionalism and honesty that these people showed me. They will forever more be the dealership that I will refer family and friends to when searching for transportation needs. Imotobank is the best really. Thanks again to Romi, FADY, and Phillip. Your friend, Lauren
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Phil the owner is awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
I'm happy that I found iMotobank on cargurus plus happy with my 07 honda accord they are really good people and really reasonable with prices mostly of the cars are under 100k miles so if you wanna buy a car with low miles and good price definitely you should visit them 10 industrial rd 02081 Walpole ma and enjoy your ride lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
95momma
5
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
The people this far at motobank have been very nice to me and patient holding the car due to the bank taking so long ! But all in all it's been a good low pressure experience for me ! Sincerely trevor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
they also contacted me, right away,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
It was a bit of a hike for me, but totally worth the drive. Unorthodox but extremely nice dealer. I was able to save 15%- 20% off KBB suggested retail and other dealers in MA, enabling a much better car for my price range. Will go back for future auto purchase needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Because of my indecision, I lost the chance to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
this dealer was helpful and honest.......gave us a great deal on a great car. ....price was much better than other dealers in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lance Buick GMC - 191 listings

2 Chauncy St Rte 106, Mansfield, MA 02048

2 reviews
Bridge Street Auto Sales - 45 listings

308 Bridge St, Dedham, MA 02026

1 review
Carbidz.net - 37 listings

50 Eastman St, South Easton, MA 02375

4 reviews
RTE 123 Village Auto Sales Inc. - 36 listings

1076 Pleasant St, STE 1, Attleboro, MA 02703

1 review
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 31 listings

740 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
Metro West Auto - 29 listings

478 Hartford Ave, Bellingham, MA 02019

1 review
Washington Motor Cars - 26 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Patriot Motors, Inc. - 23 listings

326 Washington Street, Dedham, MA 02026

2 reviews
A.S.P.I. Motor Cars - 20 listings

215 Milton Street, Dedham, MA 02026

1 review
Ashland Auto Sales - 15 listings

14 Nickerson Road, Ashland, MA 01721

2 reviews
Exxcel Auto Sales - 10 listings

119 Pond St, Ashland, MA 01721

1 review
Speed Auto Center - 9 listings

20 Beaver St, Milford, MA 01757

2 reviews
Pleasant Street Auto Service - 2 listings

1081 Pleasant St, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Z Best Auto Sales

830 E Washington St, North Attleborough, MA 02760

2 reviews
C.F. Reynolds

839 Washinton St., North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795