Imotobank

4-8 Industrial Rd, Walpole, MA 02081

Sales: (617) 934-2291

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/27/2008_volkswagen_touareg_2-pic-2488008182145005656-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,085

Price: $6,475

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Touareg 2 VR6 for sale - $6,475, 130,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/32/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-678445660694493443-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,678

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 94,391

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Hatchback for sale - $6,975, 94,391 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/04/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4200871209933178446-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$6,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,485

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 124,626

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,975, 124,626 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/41/2010_gmc_canyon-pic-2236021731797659139-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Canyon Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,594

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 101,552

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Canyon Work Truck 4WD for sale - $6,975, 101,552 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/07/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-5083250925395155455-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,926

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 75,349

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $10,975, 75,349 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/06/00/2010_audi_a5-pic-6165331629845091231-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,138

Price: $13,975

Mileage: 86,032

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $13,975, 86,032 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/11/2007_audi_a4-pic-1257918061611221629-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,901

Price: $6,475

Mileage: 97,436

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,475, 97,436 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/04/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-7491820582546618597-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$2,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,574

Price: $18,975

Mileage: 46,058

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $18,975, 46,058 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/07/2008_volvo_xc90-pic-8019310268830495624-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,812

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 121,685

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $8,975, 121,685 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/10/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-343951939307734622-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,049

Price: $18,475

Mileage: 49,600

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $18,475, 49,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/35/2012_audi_q5-pic-1617936422328372810-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,804

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 94,704

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,975, 94,704 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/02/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1453068076138707433-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,654

Price: $13,975

Mileage: 116,521

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $13,975, 116,521 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/12/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-240430606108043720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,208

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 11,466

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $19,975, 11,466 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/04/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2789078197087870350-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,145

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 95,345

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $10,975, 95,345 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/50/2006_volkswagen_gti-pic-621328997447720064-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,895

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 82,084

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T for sale - $6,975, 82,084 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 15, 2017
Honest and very good discussion, no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
The owner contacted me quickly. I was very happy with the convenience of the car being driven to me for the test drive. I felt some detailed information about a previous accident with the car was being withheld from me. There was clearly an issue with the car almost "skipping" when I was making turns at a pretty low speed. During the test drive the worker called into to his boss who got on speaker phone. I mentioned the issues and was assured they would be fixed before I took possession. I'm sure it was a sales tactic to let me know there was a gentleman in Rhode Island that was going to be test driving the car after my test drive but I could have the car first if I was interested. There were too many red flags that made me feel uncomfortable especially questioning the odometer reading after the test drive. The miles on it in the video and then the miles when I finished my drive....literally did not add up. I'm putting my search on hold for now........
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
pdac57
This was by far the easiest and most hassle free car buying experience I've ever had. Phillip was the person I was dealing with and he was very prompt at responding to my questions and kept me informed throughout the entire process including having the car shipped to my driveway. I would highly recommend them if you're in the market for a used car and will use them again when I'm back in the market.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
k_ross2488
I came to the dealership and they had the car ready for me to test drive. They were incredibly honest and dilligent throughout the process, and were even willing to work with me on the price for the car. I would recommend. 5 stars!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
cmccl
I visited many dealers and this company made the most sincere, overreaching effort to find me the car with everything on my "wish list" at a fair price. For the options I wanted PLUS the follow up resources available after purchase I none of dealers I visited could match them at their price point. One of the biggest differences is they are engaged in trying to sell you a car, as to the somewhat robotic "I've done this a million times- scripted" feeling you get at other dealers. As busy as they were I never felt rushed or pressured and they gave me all the time I needed to answer my questions. Everyone on the team provided great customer service in making the purchase and delivery effortless! I was impressed with their desire to work with me and have been telling my professional network about this hidden gem of a dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Vehicle was sold when we chatted, but salesperson was very helpful and informative. Offered to work in finding similar vehicles; wasn't quite sure how that procedure would work - they work as brokers with low overhead. Good concept but not a familiar way to purchase automobiles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Jay123ethan
Doesn't sound like they would stand behind the car... said could clear check engine light to get it to pass emotions each year. Nice guys to talk with and other wise professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Great response and perfect timing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
They are nice but when I looked at two different Volkswagons and found out that when the battery cable is disconnected you have to reprogram the engine they tried to tell me you can use the reader that businesses like Auto Zone use to read check engine lights. When I called a Vokswagon dealership and asked them if you could use said reader to reprogram a Volkswagon car after you took off the Battery Cable to do repairs they replied by saying, "no way could you use that to reprogram one of our cars." When Imotobank that they told me the Volkswagon dealer was wrong. I'm not saying don't buy a car from these guys just have all your research on the car done because they will try to tell you something else in order to sell the car.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
bobmalli
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They were good communicators, I am now out of the market
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Really nice guys who go out of their way to find what you need and help anyway they can
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Very quick response easy to contact
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Good dealer provides instant response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
It's good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
This place is in a run down industrial park. They don't even have a sign, it was so sketchy I didn't even make it to the front door. I got a look at the place and tuned around and went home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Wow, the irony, Our greatest company asset is our Low Overhead approach to selling cars.
We are so sorry you judged the book by it's cover. We are in an industrial park because it is the best way to give value to the buyer. A car never improves in quality by getting sold in a $20 million building. The customer always pays less when they buy the same product from a company with low overhead. I hope you can give us a call and we can let you see the value of our cars and our service to judge us fairly next time. God Bless You
Aug 4, 2016
promptly returned call with an honest and accurate description of auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Accommodated my time schedule with appointment to show ; truck was well priced for its condition, a good value; dealer worked hard to put a sale together but with no pressure just options to make it happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
jpersinger
Seem nice from the one time we talked, but I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Responsive, fair, and open. Nothing fancy, with low overheads make for a good deal. Guided well through the sale process, with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Andy! We're so happy you had a great experience! That's exactly what we strive for! Looking forward to working with you again! God bless!
Jun 24, 2016
The car was sold but nice people that work there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Alex for your nice words. It was great to meet you and hope that we can help you sometime in the future!
Jun 5, 2016
After several un-returned telephone call messages (for over a week), I purchased a car elsewhere. When a person finally called back, he informed me they were not open on Sundays. That was OK, but they should have called earlier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Friendly and straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Nate for your awesome feedback. God bless you!
Apr 24, 2016
Unprofessional made an appointment to see a black bmw x3 and when I get there I'm told he sold the x3 when just the night before they said they only work with appointments so I made one as early as the dealer opens. Then he tries to convince me to purchase an x5 witch had much more mileage and more expensive than the actual car I drove an hour to buy for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

HI It is a terrible problem for us when we post really great cars at really great prices, it is not hard to imagine, 2 people would want the same car. The other customer drove 2 and 1/2 hours and arrived right on time, this person was local and was 30 minutes late. We were as courteous as possible and promised to help him find the same car, naturally we showed him what we had. Unfortunately this young person decided he would be better served leaving a negative review on a Sunday when we are closed rather than wait until Monday morning when we would have called him to follow up. God Bless You.
 More ...
Apr 23, 2016
really nice people helpful and want to make sure you get things in your best interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
I was more than impressed with the high level of professionalism and honesty that these people showed me. They will forever more be the dealership that I will refer family and friends to when searching for transportation needs. Imotobank is the best really. Thanks again to Romi, FADY, and Phillip. Your friend, Lauren
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 17, 2015
Phil the owner is awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
I'm happy that I found iMotobank on cargurus plus happy with my 07 honda accord they are really good people and really reasonable with prices mostly of the cars are under 100k miles so if you wanna buy a car with low miles and good price definitely you should visit them 10 industrial rd 02081 Walpole ma and enjoy your ride lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
95momma
5
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
The people this far at motobank have been very nice to me and patient holding the car due to the bank taking so long ! But all in all it's been a good low pressure experience for me ! Sincerely trevor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
they also contacted me, right away,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
It was a bit of a hike for me, but totally worth the drive. Unorthodox but extremely nice dealer. I was able to save 15%- 20% off KBB suggested retail and other dealers in MA, enabling a much better car for my price range. Will go back for future auto purchase needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Because of my indecision, I lost the chance to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
this dealer was helpful and honest.......gave us a great deal on a great car. ....price was much better than other dealers in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro - 325 listings

551 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

3 reviews
Porsche Westwood - 79 listings

411 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

2 reviews
Bridge Street Auto Sales - 42 listings

308 Bridge St, Dedham, MA 02026

2 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 37 listings

740 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
RTE 123 Village Auto Sales Inc. - 35 listings

1076 Pleasant St, STE 1, Attleboro, MA 02703

2 reviews
Carbidz.net - 32 listings

50 Eastman St, South Easton, MA 02375

9 reviews
Metro West Auto - 28 listings

478 Hartford Ave, Bellingham, MA 02019

1 review
Washington Motor Cars - 27 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

2 reviews
Star Auto Sales - 24 listings

95 Washington St, Foxboro, MA 02035

2 reviews
Ashland Auto Sales - 15 listings

14 Nickerson Road, Ashland, MA 01721

1 review
Speed Auto Center - 10 listings

20 Beaver St, Milford, MA 01757

2 reviews
Exxcel Auto Sales - 7 listings

119 Pond St, Ashland, MA 01721

1 review
Pleasant Street Auto Service

1081 Pleasant St, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Z Best Auto Sales

830 E Washington St, North Attleborough, MA 02760

3 reviews
Patriot Motors, Inc.

326 Washington Street, Dedham, MA 02026

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995