Imotobank

4-8 Industrial Rd
Walpole, MA 02081

Sales: (617) 934-2291

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/25/2010_honda_accord-pic-1512663462795845589-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,797

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 52,970

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $9,975, 52,970 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/04/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7540796746531841391-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$3,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,442

Price: $20,975

Mileage: 34,700

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $20,975, 34,700 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/25/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2472245176076862033-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$3,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,406

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 63,513

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $19,975, 63,513 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/07/2011_chevrolet_colorado-pic-9080212710663518823-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,040

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 154,359

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $4,975, 154,359 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/36/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-2306703703190498473-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,221

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 49,600

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $16,975, 49,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/05/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4854734546733955212-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$3,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,277

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 40,180

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan for sale - $19,975, 40,180 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/49/2014_kia_soul-pic-8555553262321357805-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,835

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 98,974

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,975, 98,974 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/43/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-7934161705752165534-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,811

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 41,594

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $10,975, 41,594 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,115

Price: $7,475

Mileage: 71,219

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,475, 71,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/09/2013_bmw_x1-pic-5185236259552764099-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,410

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 65,497

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $14,975, 65,497 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/07/2008_volvo_v50-pic-8901456293374035377-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo V50 T5 AWD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,606

Price: $7,475

Mileage: 114,611

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volvo V50 T5 AWD for sale - $7,475, 114,611 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/12/2014_nissan_juke-pic-4714808753947088846-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke NISMO RS Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,644

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 28,331

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke NISMO RS for sale - $14,975, 28,331 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/04/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-399232046618896412-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,890

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 136,284

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $6,975, 136,284 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/20/15/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9110996017952269870-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,994

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 46,736

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,500, 46,736 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/20/55/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-1572996391072304247-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,309

Price: $18,975

Mileage: 28,345

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,975, 28,345 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
They were terrific - very responsive and very pleasant when we went to test- drive this car. In the end, we decided it was not the car we wanted and purchased elsewhere just yesterday. Wish we could have given them our business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Everyone has been very courteous, forthcoming and helpful. We purchased the vehicle and are now using it. Recommend highly. may buy another car someday from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Answer good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Vycktor Malloy
Vehicle was sold and dealer contacted me to let me know
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
GuruKG3D
Followed up my inquiry quickly to let me know that the car was available. Extensive web site. Not quite the right car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
truttaman
5
Great response, delivered car (who does that?) and good follow up. Definitely a different way to buy a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
BostonGuruFit
Not clean car. Could use detailing similar to many reputable used car dealerships do. Steering problems but was swept under rug during test drive. Uncomfortable and unnecessarily pushy talk after test drive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Philip contacted me right away and helped me with all of my questions. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
georgebasta
He is not trustworthy. After we made our deal for buying a Honda Accord 2010 and I got my loan and all paper work is ready, he told me that one of his friends will take a look on it, and he hanged up on me. Worst customer service I have seen ever!!! Not recommended!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
The dealer truly wanted to please us. They are a different kind of dealership.They value a relationship with the customer. When getting the car ready for us they went above what would have been expected. They are very reputable, and we would have no reservations at all about buying another car from them. They are great people. They made the process very easy, as we had not bought a car in eleven years.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Honest and very good discussion, no pressure.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
The owner contacted me quickly. I was very happy with the convenience of the car being driven to me for the test drive. I felt some detailed information about a previous accident with the car was being withheld from me. There was clearly an issue with the car almost "skipping" when I was making turns at a pretty low speed. During the test drive the worker called into to his boss who got on speaker phone. I mentioned the issues and was assured they would be fixed before I took possession. I'm sure it was a sales tactic to let me know there was a gentleman in Rhode Island that was going to be test driving the car after my test drive but I could have the car first if I was interested. There were too many red flags that made me feel uncomfortable especially questioning the odometer reading after the test drive. The miles on it in the video and then the miles when I finished my drive....literally did not add up. I'm putting my search on hold for now........
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
pdac57
This was by far the easiest and most hassle free car buying experience I've ever had. Phillip was the person I was dealing with and he was very prompt at responding to my questions and kept me informed throughout the entire process including having the car shipped to my driveway. I would highly recommend them if you're in the market for a used car and will use them again when I'm back in the market.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
k_ross2488
I came to the dealership and they had the car ready for me to test drive. They were incredibly honest and dilligent throughout the process, and were even willing to work with me on the price for the car. I would recommend. 5 stars!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
cmccl
I visited many dealers and this company made the most sincere, overreaching effort to find me the car with everything on my "wish list" at a fair price. For the options I wanted PLUS the follow up resources available after purchase I none of dealers I visited could match them at their price point. One of the biggest differences is they are engaged in trying to sell you a car, as to the somewhat robotic "I've done this a million times- scripted" feeling you get at other dealers. As busy as they were I never felt rushed or pressured and they gave me all the time I needed to answer my questions. Everyone on the team provided great customer service in making the purchase and delivery effortless! I was impressed with their desire to work with me and have been telling my professional network about this hidden gem of a dealer!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Vehicle was sold when we chatted, but salesperson was very helpful and informative. Offered to work in finding similar vehicles; wasn't quite sure how that procedure would work - they work as brokers with low overhead. Good concept but not a familiar way to purchase automobiles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Jay123ethan
Doesn't sound like they would stand behind the car... said could clear check engine light to get it to pass emotions each year. Nice guys to talk with and other wise professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Great response and perfect timing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
They are nice but when I looked at two different Volkswagons and found out that when the battery cable is disconnected you have to reprogram the engine they tried to tell me you can use the reader that businesses like Auto Zone use to read check engine lights. When I called a Vokswagon dealership and asked them if you could use said reader to reprogram a Volkswagon car after you took off the Battery Cable to do repairs they replied by saying, "no way could you use that to reprogram one of our cars." When Imotobank that they told me the Volkswagon dealer was wrong. I'm not saying don't buy a car from these guys just have all your research on the car done because they will try to tell you something else in order to sell the car.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
bobmalli
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They were good communicators, I am now out of the market
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Really nice guys who go out of their way to find what you need and help anyway they can
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Very quick response easy to contact
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Good dealer provides instant response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
It's good deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
This place is in a run down industrial park. They don't even have a sign, it was so sketchy I didn't even make it to the front door. I got a look at the place and tuned around and went home.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Wow, the irony, Our greatest company asset is our Low Overhead approach to selling cars.
We are so sorry you judged the book by it's cover. We are in an industrial park because it is the best way to give value to the buyer. A car never improves in quality by getting sold in a $20 million building. The customer always pays less when they buy the same product from a company with low overhead. I hope you can give us a call and we can let you see the value of our cars and our service to judge us fairly next time. God Bless You
Aug 4, 2016
promptly returned call with an honest and accurate description of auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Accommodated my time schedule with appointment to show ; truck was well priced for its condition, a good value; dealer worked hard to put a sale together but with no pressure just options to make it happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
jpersinger
Seem nice from the one time we talked, but I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Responsive, fair, and open. Nothing fancy, with low overheads make for a good deal. Guided well through the sale process, with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Andy! We're so happy you had a great experience! That's exactly what we strive for! Looking forward to working with you again! God bless!
Jun 24, 2016
The car was sold but nice people that work there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Alex for your nice words. It was great to meet you and hope that we can help you sometime in the future!
Jun 5, 2016
After several un-returned telephone call messages (for over a week), I purchased a car elsewhere. When a person finally called back, he informed me they were not open on Sundays. That was OK, but they should have called earlier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Friendly and straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Nate for your awesome feedback. God bless you!
Apr 24, 2016
Unprofessional made an appointment to see a black bmw x3 and when I get there I'm told he sold the x3 when just the night before they said they only work with appointments so I made one as early as the dealer opens. Then he tries to convince me to purchase an x5 witch had much more mileage and more expensive than the actual car I drove an hour to buy for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

HI It is a terrible problem for us when we post really great cars at really great prices, it is not hard to imagine, 2 people would want the same car. The other customer drove 2 and 1/2 hours and arrived right on time, this person was local and was 30 minutes late. We were as courteous as possible and promised to help him find the same car, naturally we showed him what we had. Unfortunately this young person decided he would be better served leaving a negative review on a Sunday when we are closed rather than wait until Monday morning when we would have called him to follow up. God Bless You.
 More ...
Apr 23, 2016
really nice people helpful and want to make sure you get things in your best interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
I was more than impressed with the high level of professionalism and honesty that these people showed me. They will forever more be the dealership that I will refer family and friends to when searching for transportation needs. Imotobank is the best really. Thanks again to Romi, FADY, and Phillip. Your friend, Lauren
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 17, 2015
Phil the owner is awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
I'm happy that I found iMotobank on cargurus plus happy with my 07 honda accord they are really good people and really reasonable with prices mostly of the cars are under 100k miles so if you wanna buy a car with low miles and good price definitely you should visit them 10 industrial rd 02081 Walpole ma and enjoy your ride lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
95momma
5
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
The people this far at motobank have been very nice to me and patient holding the car due to the bank taking so long ! But all in all it's been a good low pressure experience for me ! Sincerely trevor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
they also contacted me, right away,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
It was a bit of a hike for me, but totally worth the drive. Unorthodox but extremely nice dealer. I was able to save 15%- 20% off KBB suggested retail and other dealers in MA, enabling a much better car for my price range. Will go back for future auto purchase needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Because of my indecision, I lost the chance to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
this dealer was helpful and honest.......gave us a great deal on a great car. ....price was much better than other dealers in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 42 listings

740 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
RTE 123 Village Auto Sales Inc. - 41 listings

1076 Pleasant St, STE 1 Attleboro, MA 02703

3 reviews
Metro West Auto - 28 listings

478 Hartford Ave Bellingham, MA 02019

4 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 24 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062

3 reviews
Hometown Automotive - 23 listings

439 Washington St Holliston, MA 01746

2 reviews
Speed Auto Center - 22 listings

20 Beaver St Milford, MA 01757

4 reviews
Larin Auto - 21 listings

900 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Carbidz.net - 20 listings

50 Eastman St South Easton, MA 02375

15 reviews
Ashland Auto Sales - 14 listings

14 Nickerson Road Ashland, MA 01721

6 reviews
Sam's Auto Center - 9 listings

10 Taunton St. Plainville, MA 02762

2 reviews
Supa Sales & Service - 7 listings

1900 Main St Walpole, MA 02081

1 review
Exxcel Auto Sales - 6 listings

119 Pond St Ashland, MA 01721

3 reviews
Pleasant Street Auto Service

1081 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062

2 reviews
Z Best Auto Sales

830 E Washington St North Attleborough, MA 02760

3 reviews
C.F. Reynolds

839 Washinton St. North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288