Imotobank

4-8 Industrial Rd, Walpole, MA 02081
Map & Directions

Sales: (617) 934-2291

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/05/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1303229306139758556-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,021

Price: $2,975

Mileage: 110,623

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $2,975, 110,623 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/06/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1730228957692086357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$3,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,262

Price: $18,475

Mileage: 27,189

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $18,475, 27,189 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/00/2012_bmw_x5-pic-3249617138023677030-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$4,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,513

Price: $20,975

Mileage: 40,821

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $20,975, 40,821 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/06/2007_mazda_mazda3-pic-7346784759518114804-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,316

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 86,460

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $4,975, 86,460 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/49/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-7249800745152486773-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$3,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,277

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 112,181

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon for sale - $6,975, 112,181 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/10/2012_kia_soul-pic-3969586123471478529-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,996

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 18,422

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul + for sale - $8,975, 18,422 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/29/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-1778321327657297093-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$3,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,228

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 65,172

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $16,975, 65,172 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/00/2009_mini_cooper-pic-5917250918015462872-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,924

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 71,287

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,975, 71,287 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/05/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3104985986256050319-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,544

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 100,411

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Wagon for sale - $8,975, 100,411 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/05/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8509436739126783465-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,307

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 25,977

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,975, 25,977 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/32/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-3190429132892354840-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,707

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 100,727

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $8,475, 100,727 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/05/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3547219615424549634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,755

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 49,743

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $10,975, 49,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/44/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4197741488736491447-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$2,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,711

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 90,070

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,975, 90,070 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/18/52/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-6582765225883056888-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Great Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,589

Price: $8,975

Mileage: 92,174

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $8,975, 92,174 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/25/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-1250597337374271219-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Walpole, MA 02081

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,551

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 100,500

Location: Walpole, MA 02081

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,975, 100,500 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
pdac57
This was by far the easiest and most hassle free car buying experience I've ever had. Phillip was the person I was dealing with and he was very prompt at responding to my questions and kept me informed throughout the entire process including having the car shipped to my driveway. I would highly recommend them if you're in the market for a used car and will use them again when I'm back in the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
k_ross2488
I came to the dealership and they had the car ready for me to test drive. They were incredibly honest and dilligent throughout the process, and were even willing to work with me on the price for the car. I would recommend. 5 stars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
cmccl
I visited many dealers and this company made the most sincere, overreaching effort to find me the car with everything on my "wish list" at a fair price. For the options I wanted PLUS the follow up resources available after purchase I none of dealers I visited could match them at their price point. One of the biggest differences is they are engaged in trying to sell you a car, as to the somewhat robotic "I've done this a million times- scripted" feeling you get at other dealers. As busy as they were I never felt rushed or pressured and they gave me all the time I needed to answer my questions. Everyone on the team provided great customer service in making the purchase and delivery effortless! I was impressed with their desire to work with me and have been telling my professional network about this hidden gem of a dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Vehicle was sold when we chatted, but salesperson was very helpful and informative. Offered to work in finding similar vehicles; wasn't quite sure how that procedure would work - they work as brokers with low overhead. Good concept but not a familiar way to purchase automobiles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Jay123ethan
Doesn't sound like they would stand behind the car... said could clear check engine light to get it to pass emotions each year. Nice guys to talk with and other wise professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Great response and perfect timing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
They are nice but when I looked at two different Volkswagons and found out that when the battery cable is disconnected you have to reprogram the engine they tried to tell me you can use the reader that businesses like Auto Zone use to read check engine lights. When I called a Vokswagon dealership and asked them if you could use said reader to reprogram a Volkswagon car after you took off the Battery Cable to do repairs they replied by saying, "no way could you use that to reprogram one of our cars." When Imotobank that they told me the Volkswagon dealer was wrong. I'm not saying don't buy a car from these guys just have all your research on the car done because they will try to tell you something else in order to sell the car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
bobmalli
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They were good communicators, I am now out of the market
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Really nice guys who go out of their way to find what you need and help anyway they can
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Very quick response easy to contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Good dealer provides instant response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
It's good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
This place is in a run down industrial park. They don't even have a sign, it was so sketchy I didn't even make it to the front door. I got a look at the place and tuned around and went home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Wow, the irony, Our greatest company asset is our Low Overhead approach to selling cars.
We are so sorry you judged the book by it's cover. We are in an industrial park because it is the best way to give value to the buyer. A car never improves in quality by getting sold in a $20 million building. The customer always pays less when they buy the same product from a company with low overhead. I hope you can give us a call and we can let you see the value of our cars and our service to judge us fairly next time. God Bless You
Aug 4, 2016
promptly returned call with an honest and accurate description of auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Accommodated my time schedule with appointment to show ; truck was well priced for its condition, a good value; dealer worked hard to put a sale together but with no pressure just options to make it happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
jpersinger
Seem nice from the one time we talked, but I went elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Responsive, fair, and open. Nothing fancy, with low overheads make for a good deal. Guided well through the sale process, with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Andy! We're so happy you had a great experience! That's exactly what we strive for! Looking forward to working with you again! God bless!
Jun 24, 2016
The car was sold but nice people that work there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Alex for your nice words. It was great to meet you and hope that we can help you sometime in the future!
Jun 5, 2016
After several un-returned telephone call messages (for over a week), I purchased a car elsewhere. When a person finally called back, he informed me they were not open on Sundays. That was OK, but they should have called earlier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Friendly and straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

Thank you Nate for your awesome feedback. God bless you!
Apr 24, 2016
Unprofessional made an appointment to see a black bmw x3 and when I get there I'm told he sold the x3 when just the night before they said they only work with appointments so I made one as early as the dealer opens. Then he tries to convince me to purchase an x5 witch had much more mileage and more expensive than the actual car I drove an hour to buy for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imotobank:

HI It is a terrible problem for us when we post really great cars at really great prices, it is not hard to imagine, 2 people would want the same car. The other customer drove 2 and 1/2 hours and arrived right on time, this person was local and was 30 minutes late. We were as courteous as possible and promised to help him find the same car, naturally we showed him what we had. Unfortunately this young person decided he would be better served leaving a negative review on a Sunday when we are closed rather than wait until Monday morning when we would have called him to follow up. God Bless You.
 More ...
Apr 23, 2016
really nice people helpful and want to make sure you get things in your best interest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
I was more than impressed with the high level of professionalism and honesty that these people showed me. They will forever more be the dealership that I will refer family and friends to when searching for transportation needs. Imotobank is the best really. Thanks again to Romi, FADY, and Phillip. Your friend, Lauren
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 17, 2015
Phil the owner is awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
I'm happy that I found iMotobank on cargurus plus happy with my 07 honda accord they are really good people and really reasonable with prices mostly of the cars are under 100k miles so if you wanna buy a car with low miles and good price definitely you should visit them 10 industrial rd 02081 Walpole ma and enjoy your ride lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
95momma
5
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
The people this far at motobank have been very nice to me and patient holding the car due to the bank taking so long ! But all in all it's been a good low pressure experience for me ! Sincerely trevor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
they also contacted me, right away,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
It was a bit of a hike for me, but totally worth the drive. Unorthodox but extremely nice dealer. I was able to save 15%- 20% off KBB suggested retail and other dealers in MA, enabling a much better car for my price range. Will go back for future auto purchase needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Because of my indecision, I lost the chance to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
this dealer was helpful and honest.......gave us a great deal on a great car. ....price was much better than other dealers in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lance Buick GMC - 169 listings

2 Chauncy St Rte 106, Mansfield, MA 02048

2 reviews
Porsche Westwood - 97 listings

411 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

1 review
Bridge Street Auto Sales - 42 listings

308 Bridge St, Dedham, MA 02026

2 reviews
RTE 123 Village Auto Sales Inc. - 40 listings

1076 Pleasant St, STE 1, Attleboro, MA 02703

2 reviews
Carbidz.net - 35 listings

50 Eastman St, South Easton, MA 02375

7 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 33 listings

740 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
Washington Motor Cars - 29 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Metro West Auto - 26 listings

478 Hartford Ave, Bellingham, MA 02019

1 review
Ashland Auto Sales - 15 listings

14 Nickerson Road, Ashland, MA 01721

1 review
Speed Auto Center - 13 listings

20 Beaver St, Milford, MA 01757

2 reviews
Exxcel Auto Sales - 9 listings

119 Pond St, Ashland, MA 01721

1 review
Pleasant Street Auto Service - 2 listings

1081 Pleasant St, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Z Best Auto Sales

830 E Washington St, North Attleborough, MA 02760

3 reviews
Patriot Motors, Inc.

326 Washington Street, Dedham, MA 02026

2 reviews
C.F. Reynolds

839 Washinton St., North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295