Boston Foreign Motor

523 Cambridge St, Allston, MA 02134 - Map & Directions

Sales: (617) 622-5557

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/04/57/2012_acura_tl-pic-2682038383537926232-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,905

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 52,229

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,995, 52,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/05/07/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6237178916090846089-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,464

Price: $13,895

Mileage: 40,166

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $13,895, 40,166 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/05/04/2012_audi_a4-pic-6578889777410028298-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,825

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 60,703

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,995, 60,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/08/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6658876025815899694-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$3,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,753

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 35,332

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $29,995, 35,332 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/09/2013_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-8129929902177010798-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i xDrive Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,411

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 25,460

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i xDrive for sale - $29,995, 25,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/05/16/2014_bmw_x6-pic-8781125873702309768-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$3,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,789

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 21,276

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $39,995, 21,276 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/13/13/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-7514198920878188589-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$3,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,972

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 29,830

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 740Li xDrive for sale - $34,995, 29,830 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/13/56/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-997946426886796789-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,428

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 44,579

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Azure Blue Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $16,995, 44,579 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/05/12/2014_bmw_x3-pic-3006366814096279521-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$3,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,161

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 60,113

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $25,995, 60,113 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/16/43/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-839049232096470960-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Great Deal
$2,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,123

Price: $27,595

Mileage: 15,717

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $27,595, 15,717 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/19/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1856375180694363603-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$4,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,142

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 34,022

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakota Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $42,995, 34,022 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/04/57/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5092463808396221574-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,851

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 67,123

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $26,995, 67,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/05/23/2014_bentley_continental_gt-pic-7379134132059882289-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GT Speed Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$14,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $159,761

Price: $144,995

Mileage: 4,900

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Thunder Metallic Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GT Speed for sale - $144,995, 4,900 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/05/12/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-5322788407627159687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$3,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,354

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 11,699

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barolo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback for sale - $36,995, 11,699 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/07/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1529964726345928787-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Allston, MA 02134

Good Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,778

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 24,293

Location: Allston, MA 02134

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $29,995, 24,293 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 2, 2016
The dealer was very prompt with follow up calls.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
clartech
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Car shopping was always a night mare for me till I met Boston Foreign Motor team ( Bobby , Sean , Ali) , hands down , they are very professional, honest ... I've purchased 3 cars from them including my new Audi A5 Cab... Best price , service and ... i strongly recommend them if you are in the market looking for a car .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
terrible experience. I bought a car from Bobby and I had the worst experience of my life. They are liars, I bought the car a month ago and the car came with multiple problems and I couldn’t enjoy it. I asked for another car and they like to play games. After that experience I wish I went to a different dealer. I sent the car to a Land Rover authorized dealer, and they gave me a list with issues that my car had. The people from Boston Foreign Motor did not even change the oil. Terrible car dealer.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Foreign Motor:

Dear Pedro, Sorry you feel, that way. The dealership and Bobby are both in shock to hear this from you. We had the car inspected by the local Landrover dealer when it first came to the dealership, and performed all the work ( mostly maintenance), and actually have paper work to prove. Oil change is the most basic maintenance repair we do to all of our cars. In addition you had car inspected and passed the state inspection at the same landrover dealership. The only problem that caused the multiple trips was a bad antenna for your navigation system, which has been already fixed. I'm still shocke
 More ...
Sep 11, 2016
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Pizzamaker
Price of vehicle online on this site was 29995 and when I got to the dealer they tried telling me it was an error. They tried telling me it was listed at 31995. I did my own investigation on this and emailed Wesley the next day with my friend email address and here was he wrote( Thank you for your interest in our 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class with 36,099 miles. This vehicle is available and in great condition at discounted price of $29,995) . Stay way from this dealer very shading and they lie! Again the salesman Henry tried telling me different. Scam artists!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Boston Foreign Motor:

Dear Pizzamaker,
We advertise each car online with an internet price, which we honor for everyone. We do change prices online without any notice if the special ends on that particular car. However, if you have seen the car or have printed the price that you had seen at a particular time we do still honor it. Sorry if we have made you feel uncomfortable, but please remember that whatever price you see online is the price we honor. So if you had seen the car for $29,995, that would be the price that you will get.
Aug 6, 2016
phattony57
Sale was already pending, but dealer was very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
jpersinger
Put a deposit down today! They seemed a little busy, but very nice people. The car was in great shape and everything else in their lot looked very well maintained, too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
took a long time for response there are two locations I would have thought they both interact after numerous on line communication finally found out there was a deposit on vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Car was not ready at agreed pick up time. It was to be inspected which was not done. The price was good but the transaction was far from hassle-free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Rtgast
Good communications, didn't quite have the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
good follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
They reached out and tried to help me with one of their sister agencies.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Took a test drive. Car was too smoky for me. I moved on. They were helpful with my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
bsimon
5
Very professional and knowledgable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
krobstar_1
My experience with Boston Foreign Motors was smooth as ice. I worked with Wesley who listened to my needs, understood my wants and cradled me thru the whole car buying experience with pinpoint professionalism. As a Wedding DJ business owner of keeping your word is very important to clients , Wesley kept his word , promptly returned my calls and answered all my questions. Boston Foreign Motors has quality cars on the lot and quality sales associates in the office to match.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Not very helpful or friendly and they don't help with getting you in the vehicle you want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Great experience, Bobbyy was very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Not a good dealer. Service very poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
I ended up buying local but I have to say Bob was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Great guy. Did everything to sell his vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
good, they contacted in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Asked for a credit application to test drive a car? Didn't seem organized or prepared for my arrival, although it was scheduled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Good in returning your call !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Dealer was great! Got the car ready for us quickly and efficiently. An overall superb experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Great to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
I drove 100 miles to buy a car from these folks. All went well. I bought, traded, registered, insured, inspected, etc. all in one trip. So far I love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
The absolute BEST experience !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Worst experience, dealt with Wesley who would tell us he would call back in a few minutes but 5 hours later we had to call him. This went on for two days in a row and he sold the vehicle we were negotiating on after we waited for him to call back with a decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Bought Audi A6 from them, Few Quirky things in the deal. They Didn't had the title ( they never told me) but I signed the papers and gave check. Had to wait for 2 weeks to get possession. Also, for the finance I had to go through them if the bank I was dealing with is in their finance companies. Floor mats were missing which you would expect when buy a luxury cars under warranty. They insisted that car will be registered by them in through along with " 200 runner fee ", never seen this before. Car wasn't properly detailed. Price point was good, that was best part of the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
I purchased a 2012 Mercedes Benz GLK350 4MATIC from Boston Foreign Motors for $24,000. They have a lot full of beautiful luxury vehicles. Everyone there was very helpful and polite. When it came time to do the paperwork, the manager walked out front to meet me, had me sign a binding contract and then went back into his office to crunch the numbers. I never got to discuss final numbers, there was no back and forth, after all was said and done I went home with the vehicle I wanted but then realized that the money he said he give me for my trade in wasn't really given to me, but since I am happy with my new vehicle I brushed it off. I would recommend this place if you are not trading in a vehicle, this way they can't confuse you with the numbers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
Quick response! Even though the car was sold offer assistance to find another one or a different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Quick replies. Not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Car was gone I was enquiring after, but they did get back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2015
Nice people to work with thank you for your help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
Boston Foreign Car was terrific to deal with. Purchased an Audi A5 Quattro Cabriolet from them. Great inventory of cars, no pressure but knowledgable salesmen. Car was prepped perfectly at delivery.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Crossed communication wires & missed an opportunity to pursue purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Good car sneaky dealer. Very nice but likes to steal money on the deal. Tacked on a $250 "bad credit charge" just for fun. But l8r on upon pick up of the vehicle the sales manager offered us a 2nd key for it (value $350). So good but not great. Ask questions about everything assume nothing! Actual price $15,249!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
Dealer responed quickly, sadly the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Wow. They contacted me almost immediately after I sent them an email. Extremely polite. Not at all pushy. I found an E350 wagon closer to me the same day but if I hadn't I would have been flying to Boston to see them. I have bought 2 cars on the Internet now and both times it has been a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
This dealer was in touch and followed through with inquiries. They were not about the "hard sell". They were polite and easy to work with. I went to look at a BMW and drove an Audi home that night. I test drove a few cars and loved the Audi! I recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Fast, courteous and professional call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Very good customer service, agent was very patient and understanding. I was able to purchase the vehicle due to the GREAT DEALL offered me!!! I will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Very good dealer, not pushy and they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Dealer responded; no sale at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
A little unorganized
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
kathyhines
Great,friendly service and not too pushy. Scheduled pickup of car seemed to take forever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Very helpful....returned calls....great follow-up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Salesperson 5 stars; management 2 stars. Purchased my car at this dealer. While I love the car and the salesperson was very nice I felt management was not on the up & up. They did not disclose that didn't have all the keys for the car (2 regular keys plus valet) until days after the sale was completed. Then they claimed the car was as is. Also, the car was listed on the website in the certified category with a power train warranty and certified on the promo plate on the car. Yet after I got them to negotiate on the price and committed to buy the car, management claimed the car was not warrantied as that applied only to the internet price (look for very small print on their website). Given my past purchasing experiences, a car is warrantied or it is not. The warranty does not change with the price you negotiate for the car. Again, this occurred after we had agreed on a purchase price for the car. Not a good experience in that regard. I had done my homework - I know the car brand 4th Audi, pricing, it had low mileage 2011 A5, 21080 miles, and some time left on the manufacturer's warranty so I still bought the car. My salesman later said he'd personally pay for the second key but I'd have to pay to program it which I gather is a bit pricey. Car was super clean and is an absolute dream to drive . Just wish the dealership had been more straight up. Check everything. Know what you are buying. Assume nothing. buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Follow up was good. Unfortunately pricing was a little higher than other dealers for a comparable model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Had paperwork issue but it was resolved. Maryland title issue but dealer handled it well!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Exelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Not big enough of a delearship therefore no privacy when talking to a sales person. But other than that they have nice vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Did not have listed vehicle. Called to schedule a visit, why? You don't have my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
jumbo6296
25
Good staff. Just the wrong car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Got in touch with me promptly, and followed up completely. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Responsive to email inquiry and providing information in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2013
Only care about the sale, car was not in the condition advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2013
Very pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2013
Phone interaction only.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
The dealer responded quickly and since they are in town it was easy to make an appointment and check the car we were interested in. The salesman was extremely nice and helpful. We ended up not buying the car there because it did not have all the features we were looking for. Otherwise, a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
Ok over rated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
The best!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2013
Excellent service very detail oriented and no pressure on buying and very promt with returning my email and phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
They called me several time. No longer interested in the car I was thinking of there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
drwho304
Did not have what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
The sales team was top notch and a good selection on site. I didn't buy there this time but would check back next time I buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
i have good experience with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
They have great cars and not to expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
I found this company to be trust worthy after be skeptic about purchasing anything online. Especially something with the magnitude of a car but after all my research. I now have the car I wanted sitting under my garage!! I'm not run how things will be down the "road"' but now I am happy with the company and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
alx618
Really great service, I have purchased my last three vehicles from Boston Foreign Motor and have had a professional and courteous experience everytime. They always give me a great value on my trade, and they have the lowest prices I have found. The financing is always very easy, and they eliminate the headache that comes with the car buying process. Thank you to Kyle, Milad, and the rest of the guys at Boston Foreign Motor, I will be sure to recommend you to all my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Sticker price of car was listed. Made an offer! Look out for the Hidden Fees! Hold on to your wallets!! Buyer's beware!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
Dealer responded quickly to my inquiry but unfortunately the Audi I was interested in had already sold. I'm disappointed that the same [Audi] pictures are used over and over on this website hence, I'm not sure what the actual car looks like. I don't live in the Boston area so pictures/video are a muust for me. I've yet to do business with them to be able to rate that service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2012
Small group, but good deals to be had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Very professionL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
had a scheduled appointment, the sales person was not very timely, took a long time to drive down and see the car which was way back in the lot yet he knew we were coming, first thing I noticed was that the car had a dent!! he said he missed it yet the car had just arrived and been detailed. Needless to say we left; no new car for me! Overheard another customer saying that the car he came in to see was not what they had advertised, he was not happy. Please do not post my name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

River Auto Sales - 56 listings

77 Eastern Ave, Malden, MA 02148

2 reviews
AGM Automobile Sales Inc - 44 listings

135 Eastern Ave, Malden, MA 02148

2 reviews
Everett Used Cars - 38 listings

70 Chelsea St, Everett, MA 02149

1 review
Fuller Motors Inc - 25 listings

215 Lexington St, Waltham, MA 02452

8 reviews
CM Auto - 24 listings

39 Webster Ave, Somerville, MA 02143

3 reviews
Ravelo's Auto Sales - 24 listings

144 Mystic Ave, Medford, MA 02155

5 reviews
Sarris Auto Sales & Service - 23 listings

626 Arsenal St., Watertown, MA 02472

2 reviews
Fields Corner Auto Sales - 23 listings

286 Adams St, Dorchester, MA 02122

1 review
Sega Auto Sales - 20 listings

449 Ferry St, Malden, MA 02148

1 review
Clay Auto Center - 15 listings

361 Belgrade Ave, West Roxbury, MA 02132

1 review
Arlington Auto Brokers - 15 listings

1211 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington, MA 02476

2 reviews
A2Z Car Dealer - 12 listings

24 Shetland St., Boston, MA 02119

1 review
Nick's Parkway Auto Repair - 8 listings

1200 VFW Parkway, West Roxbury, MA 02132

3 reviews
Motorcars of Boston - 3 listings

1209 Washington St, Newton, MA 02465

1 review
Hi Tech Auto Sales

51 New St, Cambridge, MA 02138

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795