Hubler Auto Plaza

1400 E Terra Ln, O Fallon, MO 63366 - Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 362-4230

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/29/2015_dodge_journey-pic-677282483936340244-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,293

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 25,040

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cream Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $19,988, 25,040 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/06/35/2013_ford_fusion-pic-8286681686799914148-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,899

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 64,256

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,800, 64,256 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/06/00/2011_mini_countryman-pic-9911250191636990-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,996

Price: $10,788

Mileage: 101,813

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $10,788, 101,813 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/18/33/2011_honda_ridgeline-pic-5404814617964125357-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,036

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 90,146

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $18,988, 90,146 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/19/19/2006_honda_ridgeline-pic-8639318460337164798-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,825

Price: $10,788

Mileage: 103,168

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $10,788, 103,168 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/07/38/2012_nissan_armada-pic-2552092264729664188-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$3,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,029

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 105,125

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $17,888, 105,125 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/15/44/2009_toyota_sequoia-pic-1526415960548287671-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4.7L 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,843

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 149,990

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4.7L 4WD for sale - $13,988, 149,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/32/2013_ford_mustang-pic-2328322613392048632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,741

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 28,885

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $14,988, 28,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/18/37/2011_nissan_xterra-pic-7194664487690482305-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,497

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 70,825

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $12,988, 70,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/51/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4684916370970315326-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,885

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 47,853

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $19,988, 47,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/23/23/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-2742036095143518453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,147

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 54,257

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,988, 54,257 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/18/25/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3853904376242096969-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,358

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 100,799

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $11,988, 100,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/07/38/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5055144017418585623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD 2WT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,689

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 124,853

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD 2WT for sale - $15,988, 124,853 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/07/38/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1356167038658339412-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,469

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 133,477

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $7,988, 133,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/18/49/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-1835270524309174292-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,634

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 90,067

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $16,988, 90,067 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
Good dealer responded to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly and courteous! Didn't make a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
They were very eager to help me, but I had already began to work a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Nice dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Randy was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
fishermeup
drove two and half hours to get the truck I was buying from them to find out they had sold it 5 days earlier. I talked to them on the phone the day before to let them know for sure I would be there and they told me the truck would be cleaned and ready to go. That I was buying and excellent truck. I had even communicated on email. All I can say they are professional liars and unprofessional sales people. This is just a way to get you on the lot to purchase something else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

Another customer had driven here from Tennessee the same morning as you. Please also note it happens often at my store. EVERY CUSTOMER DESIRES A GREAT DEAL!!!The truck was offered at such a cheap price the only way to avoid this happening is with a deposit. I did however read your emails and you had not left a deposit and wanted a further discount. I apologize for the inconvenience but you had the same opportunity at the other customer who simply beat you to the deal. You should have not stated the truck sold 5 days earlier because that's simply NOT a true statement.
Jul 14, 2015
i did not purchse a vehicle, but the customer service rep was polite and informative?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Dealer called back, but I had already changed my mind about that particular truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 1, 2014
Answered my questions in detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
they responded to me, but I never made over to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Great price on vehicle, they replaced windshield as promised, gave fair market price on trade in. Quite pleased with our 2nd Hummer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
I would use this dealer again when I make my next purchase!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer was great to work with. Transaction went very smoothly. Only complaints were the car not coming with floor mats....and dealer leaving me on empty at pick up...otherwise I give 4 stars and would recommend. Carlos Q.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Great staff, great location, great experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
He responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Beware, they won't negotiate at all!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

We are a value priced store, sometimes we lose business because we work on a smaller margin and some folks want to offer less. We have to sacrifice margin to put a quality car on the road. Our intentions are not to upset anyone, just sell better cars for less.
Apr 26, 2013
Great place to buy a car. No pressure. Young salesman who was honest and did not b. s.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 340 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
St. Charles Hyundai - 310 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Jim Trenary Ford - 296 listings

255 John Deere Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

3 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 226 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Plaza BMW - 147 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Plaza Jaguar - 79 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Mountain Top Motor Company - 56 listings

1025 Highway 79, Winfield, MO 63389

2 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 39 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
Autoport - 21 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Charlie's Choice Cars - 14 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

1 review
County Auto Network - 14 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

1 review
Velocity Motorsports LLC - 10 listings

634 St Louis Ave, St. Louis, MO 63088

1 review
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 6 listings

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 1 listing

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695