Hubler Auto Plaza

1400 E Terra Ln, O Fallon, MO 63366
Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 362-4230

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/30/2009_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3047462160164305619-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$3,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,428

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 70,225

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB for sale - $16,988, 70,225 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/49/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2505100878747012214-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$3,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,297

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 152,786

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $11,988, 152,786 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/19/13/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5266671978324578593-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,057

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 101,643

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $17,988, 101,643 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/06/01/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-502175126723702566-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$3,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,038

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 169,506

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,500, 169,506 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/39/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-458386523074826033-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,693

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 110,074

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB for sale - $7,988, 110,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/18/33/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3705210513472902693-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,793

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 106,519

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $14,988, 106,519 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/01/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-9057355809972468557-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,984

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 25,132

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,988, 25,132 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/47/2010_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2193259621415346865-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$3,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,779

Price: $31,688

Mileage: 57,973

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,688, 57,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/07/39/2012_nissan_armada-pic-6741584586518613041-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$2,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,674

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 105,125

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $16,888, 105,125 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/02/2012_buick_enclave-pic-667381722789681316-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,042

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 85,008

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $16,988, 85,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/52/2016_ram_3500-pic-5017630657025973901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$3,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,110

Price: $39,988

Mileage: 26,732

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $39,988, 26,732 miles with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/15/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6087124422260856706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$2,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,626

Price: $39,988

Mileage: 66,775

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $39,988, 66,775 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/39/2007_chrysler_300-pic-7938817814936581284-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,809

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 65,118

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $9,988, 65,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/26/2006_audi_tt-pic-626184810619005451-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi TT Roadster Quattro 3.2 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,389

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 84,176

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2006 Audi TT Roadster Quattro 3.2 for sale - $13,988, 84,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/18/49/2012_nissan_juke-pic-4054713218681170972-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,185

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 105,849

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Teal Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $9,988, 105,849 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 20, 2017
Left a very inviting invitation.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Good dealer responded to my request
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly and courteous! Didn't make a deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
They were very eager to help me, but I had already began to work a deal.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Nice dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Randy was great!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
fishermeup
drove two and half hours to get the truck I was buying from them to find out they had sold it 5 days earlier. I talked to them on the phone the day before to let them know for sure I would be there and they told me the truck would be cleaned and ready to go. That I was buying and excellent truck. I had even communicated on email. All I can say they are professional liars and unprofessional sales people. This is just a way to get you on the lot to purchase something else.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

Another customer had driven here from Tennessee the same morning as you. Please also note it happens often at my store. EVERY CUSTOMER DESIRES A GREAT DEAL!!!The truck was offered at such a cheap price the only way to avoid this happening is with a deposit. I did however read your emails and you had not left a deposit and wanted a further discount. I apologize for the inconvenience but you had the same opportunity at the other customer who simply beat you to the deal. You should have not stated the truck sold 5 days earlier because that's simply NOT a true statement.
Jul 14, 2015
i did not purchse a vehicle, but the customer service rep was polite and informative?
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Dealer called back, but I had already changed my mind about that particular truck.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 1, 2014
Answered my questions in detail.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
they responded to me, but I never made over to see the vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Great price on vehicle, they replaced windshield as promised, gave fair market price on trade in. Quite pleased with our 2nd Hummer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
I would use this dealer again when I make my next purchase!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer was great to work with. Transaction went very smoothly. Only complaints were the car not coming with floor mats....and dealer leaving me on empty at pick up...otherwise I give 4 stars and would recommend. Carlos Q.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Great staff, great location, great experience!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
He responded very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Beware, they won't negotiate at all!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

We are a value priced store, sometimes we lose business because we work on a smaller margin and some folks want to offer less. We have to sacrifice margin to put a quality car on the road. Our intentions are not to upset anyone, just sell better cars for less.
Apr 26, 2013
Great place to buy a car. No pressure. Young salesman who was honest and did not b. s.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 498 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 447 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Jim Trenary Ford - 272 listings

255 John Deere Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

3 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 174 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Plaza BMW - 142 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Mountain Top Motor Company - 115 listings

1025 Highway 79, Winfield, MO 63389

2 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 54 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
JL Auto Sales - 39 listings

475 N Lincoln Dr, Troy, MO 63379

1 review
Country Club Tire & Auto - 23 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

2 reviews
Autoport - 14 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
County Auto Network - 14 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

2 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 13 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Velocity Motorsports LLC - 7 listings

634 St Louis Ave, St. Louis, MO 63088

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 1 listing

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295