Hubler Auto Plaza

1400 E Terra Ln
O Fallon, MO 63366

Sales: (636) 362-4230

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/29/2009_ford_flex-pic-8583921935846983806-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,119

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 125,523

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $8,988, 125,523 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/26/2013_ford_flex-pic-802557149446722847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,563

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 108,161

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $12,988, 108,161 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/14/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8858635674690887671-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,580

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 94,467

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,988, 94,467 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/12/2008_ford_mustang-pic-5731139967234727124-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,876

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 91,887

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $6,988, 91,887 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/17/56/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-8696305300250402816-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,221

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 101,443

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $13,488, 101,443 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/22/2013_toyota_venza-pic-4415742710046122813-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE V6 AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,643

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 93,657

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE V6 AWD for sale - $13,988, 93,657 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/32/2011_ford_expedition-pic-2270913562329319163-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,585

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 92,767

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $16,988, 92,767 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/35/2012_ford_focus-pic-9200176270661902912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus S Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,298

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 93,690

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus S for sale - $5,988, 93,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/28/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-8597786273689428965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,185

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 41,384

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,988, 41,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/13/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8687321976597757836-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,134

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 25,531

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $17,988, 25,531 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/47/2007_hummer_h3-pic-2913198187122955979-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,015

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 108,061

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $12,988, 108,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/13/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-1940586790250704765-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,797

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 150,030

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Mega Cab 4WD SB for sale - $15,988, 150,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/14/2010_volvo_xc60-pic-4641446554531806423-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,819

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 123,497

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $9,988, 123,497 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/57/2015_ford_focus-pic-1867288913124665164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,652

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 14,497

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,988, 14,497 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/27/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-6855652560887315372-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,619

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 112,215

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $10,988, 112,215 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 1, 2017
Very good. Didn't buy but they where very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
This was a very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Left a very inviting invitation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Good dealer responded to my request
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly and courteous! Didn't make a deal.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
They were very eager to help me, but I had already began to work a deal.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Nice dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Randy was great!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
fishermeup
drove two and half hours to get the truck I was buying from them to find out they had sold it 5 days earlier. I talked to them on the phone the day before to let them know for sure I would be there and they told me the truck would be cleaned and ready to go. That I was buying and excellent truck. I had even communicated on email. All I can say they are professional liars and unprofessional sales people. This is just a way to get you on the lot to purchase something else.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

Another customer had driven here from Tennessee the same morning as you. Please also note it happens often at my store. EVERY CUSTOMER DESIRES A GREAT DEAL!!!The truck was offered at such a cheap price the only way to avoid this happening is with a deposit. I did however read your emails and you had not left a deposit and wanted a further discount. I apologize for the inconvenience but you had the same opportunity at the other customer who simply beat you to the deal. You should have not stated the truck sold 5 days earlier because that's simply NOT a true statement.
Read 12 old reviews
Jul 14, 2015
i did not purchse a vehicle, but the customer service rep was polite and informative?
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Dealer called back, but I had already changed my mind about that particular truck.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Answered my questions in detail.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
they responded to me, but I never made over to see the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Great price on vehicle, they replaced windshield as promised, gave fair market price on trade in. Quite pleased with our 2nd Hummer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
I would use this dealer again when I make my next purchase!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer was great to work with. Transaction went very smoothly. Only complaints were the car not coming with floor mats....and dealer leaving me on empty at pick up...otherwise I give 4 stars and would recommend. Carlos Q.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Great staff, great location, great experience!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
He responded very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Beware, they won't negotiate at all!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

We are a value priced store, sometimes we lose business because we work on a smaller margin and some folks want to offer less. We have to sacrifice margin to put a quality car on the road. Our intentions are not to upset anyone, just sell better cars for less.
Apr 26, 2013
Great place to buy a car. No pressure. Young salesman who was honest and did not b. s.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Trenary Ford - 357 listings

255 John Deere Dr Moscow Mills, MO 63362

4 reviews
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 225 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141

4 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 203 listings

900 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Plaza BMW - 152 listings

11830 Olive Blvd. Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Auto Stop - 118 listings

7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042

1 review
Lucky Motorz - 81 listings

10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074

1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 46 listings

One Arnage Blvd. Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 42 listings

7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

2 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 25 listings

108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
Capitol Cars LLC - 20 listings

12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385

2 reviews
SmartBuy Car Sales - 16 listings

9601 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

1 review
Autoport - 15 listings

13975 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011

5 reviews
Ashford Motors LLC - 12 listings

653 W Service Rd N Wright City, MO 63390

3 reviews
Empire Auto Haus

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950