Hubler Auto Plaza

1400 E Terra Ln
O Fallon, MO 63366

Sales: (636) 362-4230

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/18/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2450336351529515617-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$3,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,896

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 96,145

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $21,500, 96,145 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/00/2012_nissan_quest-pic-1904894139684996287-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,216

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 106,565

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $11,300, 106,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/42/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6407991032242987185-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$3,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,852

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 158,391

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $11,500, 158,391 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/37/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7203866347961966424-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$3,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,513

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 98,358

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,500, 98,358 miles with Premium Wheels, LS Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/22/2011_dodge_challenger-pic-4838472937665478455-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,319

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 73,136

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $13,500, 73,136 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/06/54/2010_lexus_rx_450h-pic-1365099853095257279-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,063

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 102,206

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $16,500, 102,206 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/48/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8310805875020546873-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,447

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 89,329

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD for sale - $9,500, 89,329 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/06/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-2471588129603979670-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,902

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 73,075

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $13,500, 73,075 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/55/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-6860111969256006439-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,176

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 68,537

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $22,500, 68,537 miles with Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/47/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1119643301577198898-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,357

Price: $19,588

Mileage: 77,906

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $19,588, 77,906 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/47/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4621655644871054484-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,824

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 87,500

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $17,988, 87,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Z 71 Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/47/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6978217736558566343-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,950

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 81,494

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $16,500, 81,494 miles with Power Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/22/2009_nissan_titan-pic-8295804807868633767-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,892

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 117,480

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,500, 117,480 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/10/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5723243533894195792-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,704

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 152,548

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $4,500, 152,548 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/46/2015_ford_mustang-pic-487474431533306290-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,867

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 49,265

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $17,500, 49,265 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
2004HD
Terrible experience, both the manager and salesman had no respect for my time. I talked to both of them prior to driving over an hour and told them what I had to work with and sent them pictures of the vehicle I would be trading in. They both told me that they thought they would be able to make it work and once I got out there they offered me 1/3 of the price we discussed on the phone but had no reason why the price drop so much other than we needed to see the vehicle even though they said all the pictures and our discussion was accurate. I read other reviews online prior to dealing with them and there were a number of people that similar reviews, so it's my own fault you're not listening to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
The experience was hopeful and professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Guru9VNF3
Went right in to get the vehicle and left with the vehicle I am very thankful for working with me!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
GuruQ44W
Helped me even though i didnt purchase anything
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Very good. Didn't buy but they where very responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
This was a very good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Left a very inviting invitation.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Good dealer responded to my request
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly and courteous! Didn't make a deal.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
They were very eager to help me, but I had already began to work a deal.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Nice dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Randy was great!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
fishermeup
drove two and half hours to get the truck I was buying from them to find out they had sold it 5 days earlier. I talked to them on the phone the day before to let them know for sure I would be there and they told me the truck would be cleaned and ready to go. That I was buying and excellent truck. I had even communicated on email. All I can say they are professional liars and unprofessional sales people. This is just a way to get you on the lot to purchase something else.
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

Another customer had driven here from Tennessee the same morning as you. Please also note it happens often at my store. EVERY CUSTOMER DESIRES A GREAT DEAL!!!The truck was offered at such a cheap price the only way to avoid this happening is with a deposit. I did however read your emails and you had not left a deposit and wanted a further discount. I apologize for the inconvenience but you had the same opportunity at the other customer who simply beat you to the deal. You should have not stated the truck sold 5 days earlier because that's simply NOT a true statement.
Read 12 old reviews
Jul 14, 2015
i did not purchse a vehicle, but the customer service rep was polite and informative?
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Dealer called back, but I had already changed my mind about that particular truck.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Answered my questions in detail.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
they responded to me, but I never made over to see the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Great price on vehicle, they replaced windshield as promised, gave fair market price on trade in. Quite pleased with our 2nd Hummer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
I would use this dealer again when I make my next purchase!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer was great to work with. Transaction went very smoothly. Only complaints were the car not coming with floor mats....and dealer leaving me on empty at pick up...otherwise I give 4 stars and would recommend. Carlos Q.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Great staff, great location, great experience!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
He responded very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Beware, they won't negotiate at all!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

We are a value priced store, sometimes we lose business because we work on a smaller margin and some folks want to offer less. We have to sacrifice margin to put a quality car on the road. Our intentions are not to upset anyone, just sell better cars for less.
Apr 26, 2013
Great place to buy a car. No pressure. Young salesman who was honest and did not b. s.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 249 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
5 reviews
BMW of West St Louis - 176 listings
14417 Manchester Rd Manchester, MO 63011
14 reviews
GYP Motors - 60 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
South County Auto Center - 52 listings
5745 Westwood Dr Weldon Spring, MO 63304
1 review
Motion Auto Plaza - 49 listings
1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 49 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
The Car Store Moscow Mills - 32 listings
51 Hampel Rd Moscow Mills, MO 63362
6 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 31 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
2 reviews
Auto Target LLC - 28 listings
506 N Main St O Fallon, MO 63366
1 review
Capitol Cars LLC - 16 listings
12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385
5 reviews
Boost Auto Sales - 15 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
2 reviews
Car Chase LLC - 14 listings
300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
2 reviews
Sansone Cars LLC - 8 listings
920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
4 reviews
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive
17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850