Hubler Auto Plaza

1400 E Terra Ln
O Fallon, MO 63366

Sales: (636) 362-4230

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/26/2013_ford_flex-pic-802557149446722847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$3,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,726

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 108,161

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $11,988, 108,161 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/01/2012_buick_enclave-pic-2368870491372411457-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,515

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 87,368

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $13,988, 87,368 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/21/2016_ford_focus-pic-6236303116258955842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$1,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,694

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 30,638

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $12,988, 30,638 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/19/11/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2154727132411161279-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,761

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 73,963

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $14,888, 73,963 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/22/2013_toyota_venza-pic-4415742710046122813-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE V6 AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,138

Price: $13,688

Mileage: 93,657

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE V6 AWD for sale - $13,688, 93,657 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/05/2007_hummer_h2-pic-3995558121207061180-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$3,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,326

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 122,670

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $19,988, 122,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/19/13/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8687321976597757836-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,072

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 25,531

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $16,988, 25,531 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/07/2010_ford_taurus-pic-1711351246701792505-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,558

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 93,343

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $8,988, 93,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/19/27/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5881951661082448020-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,942

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 160,405

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $13,988, 160,405 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/25/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3974823729211197851-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,225

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 106,299

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $9,988, 106,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/05/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4759118939794366175-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,346

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 118,253

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $15,988, 118,253 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/19/08/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3191274067801347217-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,542

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 61,792

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $21,988, 61,792 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/33/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-7479827304063736021-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,131

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 110,619

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $20,888, 110,619 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/19/27/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2864118183161521520-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,404

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 158,391

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $13,988, 158,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/58/2011_buick_enclave-pic-8239660892158624435-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,950

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 126,113

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $11,988, 126,113 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 4, 2017
Guru9VNF3
Went right in to get the vehicle and left with the vehicle I am very thankful for working with me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
GuruQ44W
Helped me even though i didnt purchase anything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Very good. Didn't buy but they where very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
This was a very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Left a very inviting invitation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Good dealer responded to my request
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly and courteous! Didn't make a deal.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
They were very eager to help me, but I had already began to work a deal.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Nice dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Randy was great!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
fishermeup
drove two and half hours to get the truck I was buying from them to find out they had sold it 5 days earlier. I talked to them on the phone the day before to let them know for sure I would be there and they told me the truck would be cleaned and ready to go. That I was buying and excellent truck. I had even communicated on email. All I can say they are professional liars and unprofessional sales people. This is just a way to get you on the lot to purchase something else.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

Another customer had driven here from Tennessee the same morning as you. Please also note it happens often at my store. EVERY CUSTOMER DESIRES A GREAT DEAL!!!The truck was offered at such a cheap price the only way to avoid this happening is with a deposit. I did however read your emails and you had not left a deposit and wanted a further discount. I apologize for the inconvenience but you had the same opportunity at the other customer who simply beat you to the deal. You should have not stated the truck sold 5 days earlier because that's simply NOT a true statement.
Read 12 old reviews
Jul 14, 2015
i did not purchse a vehicle, but the customer service rep was polite and informative?
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Dealer called back, but I had already changed my mind about that particular truck.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Answered my questions in detail.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
they responded to me, but I never made over to see the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Great price on vehicle, they replaced windshield as promised, gave fair market price on trade in. Quite pleased with our 2nd Hummer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
I would use this dealer again when I make my next purchase!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer was great to work with. Transaction went very smoothly. Only complaints were the car not coming with floor mats....and dealer leaving me on empty at pick up...otherwise I give 4 stars and would recommend. Carlos Q.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Great staff, great location, great experience!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
He responded very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Beware, they won't negotiate at all!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

We are a value priced store, sometimes we lose business because we work on a smaller margin and some folks want to offer less. We have to sacrifice margin to put a quality car on the road. Our intentions are not to upset anyone, just sell better cars for less.
Apr 26, 2013
Great place to buy a car. No pressure. Young salesman who was honest and did not b. s.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

ELCO Cadillac - 361 listings

15110 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011

1 review
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 245 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141

5 reviews
BMW of West St Louis - 202 listings

14417 Manchester Rd Manchester, MO 63011

12 reviews
Lucky Motorz - 73 listings

10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074

1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 53 listings

1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005

2 reviews
The Car Store Moscow Mills - 43 listings

51 Hampel Rd Moscow Mills, MO 63362

6 reviews
Motion Auto Plaza - 41 listings

1000 Lakeside Plz Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

1 review
Car Chase LLC - 22 listings

300 Bent Oak Ct, #A Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

1 review
Auto Target LLC - 18 listings

108 Saint Joseph Ave O Fallon, MO 63366

1 review
Capitol Cars LLC - 18 listings

12646 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Wentzville, MO 63385

5 reviews
Boost Auto Sales - 17 listings

419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Sansone Cars LLC - 5 listings

920 Bent Oak Ct, Ste 1 Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

2 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Empire Auto Haus

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288