Hubler Auto Plaza

1400 E Terra Ln, O Fallon, MO 63366

Sales: (636) 362-4230

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/17/28/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-9025412919585258349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,964

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 11,038

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $13,988, 11,038 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/48/2010_mercury_milan-pic-5214593514930072923-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,201

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 101,338

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 Premier for sale - $6,500, 101,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/10/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-3231273919741872831-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,841

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 93,389

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $14,588, 93,389 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/07/09/2006_honda_accord-pic-6083846635067926775-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX Special Edition Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,510

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 143,339

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX Special Edition for sale - $4,988, 143,339 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/37/2009_honda_accord-pic-8501389031366146575-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,483

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 149,889

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $6,988, 149,889 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/58/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-6698222720934967565-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,056

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 101,628

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $9,988, 101,628 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/04/2014_chevrolet_spark-pic-497478298161288913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,096

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 75,699

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $6,988, 75,699 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/19/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-7939909473888833570-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,428

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 73,213

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,988, 73,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/07/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8369316280520984430-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,557

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 101,016

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $17,988, 101,016 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/55/2014_ford_escape-pic-7255629441227099260-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,421

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 47,745

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,988, 47,745 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/17/29/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-1633529545095402083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,587

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 15,844

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $17,988, 15,844 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/17/28/2012_nissan_altima-pic-5242023060245613534-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,361

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 110,954

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $8,988, 110,954 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/38/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5449924675661772582-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,035

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 22,382

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,988, 22,382 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/53/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-9199259479157389678-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,715

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 83,383

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $21,488, 83,383 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/51/2010_acura_zdx-pic-2750508348275362906-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura ZDX AWD w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,171

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 94,280

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Acura ZDX AWD w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $16,988, 94,280 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 20, 2017
Left a very inviting invitation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Good dealer responded to my request
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly and courteous! Didn't make a deal.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
They were very eager to help me, but I had already began to work a deal.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Nice dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Randy was great!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
fishermeup
drove two and half hours to get the truck I was buying from them to find out they had sold it 5 days earlier. I talked to them on the phone the day before to let them know for sure I would be there and they told me the truck would be cleaned and ready to go. That I was buying and excellent truck. I had even communicated on email. All I can say they are professional liars and unprofessional sales people. This is just a way to get you on the lot to purchase something else.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

Another customer had driven here from Tennessee the same morning as you. Please also note it happens often at my store. EVERY CUSTOMER DESIRES A GREAT DEAL!!!The truck was offered at such a cheap price the only way to avoid this happening is with a deposit. I did however read your emails and you had not left a deposit and wanted a further discount. I apologize for the inconvenience but you had the same opportunity at the other customer who simply beat you to the deal. You should have not stated the truck sold 5 days earlier because that's simply NOT a true statement.
Jul 14, 2015
i did not purchse a vehicle, but the customer service rep was polite and informative?
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Dealer called back, but I had already changed my mind about that particular truck.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Dec 1, 2014
Answered my questions in detail.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
they responded to me, but I never made over to see the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Great price on vehicle, they replaced windshield as promised, gave fair market price on trade in. Quite pleased with our 2nd Hummer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
I would use this dealer again when I make my next purchase!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer was great to work with. Transaction went very smoothly. Only complaints were the car not coming with floor mats....and dealer leaving me on empty at pick up...otherwise I give 4 stars and would recommend. Carlos Q.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Great staff, great location, great experience!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
He responded very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2013
Beware, they won't negotiate at all!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubler Auto Plaza:

We are a value priced store, sometimes we lose business because we work on a smaller margin and some folks want to offer less. We have to sacrifice margin to put a quality car on the road. Our intentions are not to upset anyone, just sell better cars for less.
Apr 26, 2013
Great place to buy a car. No pressure. Young salesman who was honest and did not b. s.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 507 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

4 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 466 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Jim Trenary Ford - 342 listings

255 John Deere Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

4 reviews
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 260 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 209 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
BMW of West St Louis - 191 listings

14417 Manchester Rd, Manchester, MO 63011

11 reviews
Plaza BMW - 170 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Lane 1 Motors - 79 listings

9296 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'fallon, MO 63366

2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 52 listings

One Arnage Blvd., Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
The Car Store Saint Charles - 46 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
Revolution Motors - 31 listings

12526 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Wentzville, MO 63385

2 reviews
Country Club Tire & Auto - 19 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

3 reviews
Autoport - 15 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

5 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 12 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 2 listings

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400