Hubbard Used Cars LLC

770 N Monterey St, Suite E
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Sales: (602) 883-2435

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/14/2003_honda_accord-pic-1138863114015079409-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Great Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,022

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 175,819

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $2,999, 175,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/01/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-1360291560447158217-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab Stepside SB Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,908

Price: $9,732

Mileage: 111,747

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab Stepside SB for sale - $9,732, 111,747 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/08/2003_honda_s2000-pic-8775726839615641375-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Fair Deal
$632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,032

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 138,780

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $9,400, 138,780 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/09/54/2000_mazda_protege-pic-1053111547175791013-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mazda Protege DX Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Price: $1,256

Mileage: 200,419

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2000 Mazda Protege DX for sale - $1,256, 200,419 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/32/1997_cadillac_seville-pic-3068376050933069335-152x114.jpeg

1997 Cadillac Seville STS Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Price: $1,899

Mileage: 132,946

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1997 Cadillac Seville STS for sale - $1,899, 132,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/08/2005_cadillac_deville-pic-2041217621675829488-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac DeVille Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 107,298

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Cadillac DeVille for sale - $2,999, 107,298 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

High Price
$810 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $3,379

Price: $4,189

Mileage: 228,173

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,189, 228,173 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/01/2003_toyota_mr2_spyder-pic-4520539764785867028-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

High Price
$1,622 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,277

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 50,093

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $11,899, 50,093 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
If I could give more than five stars I would. The service I received from JB and Tom exceeded any other car purchasing experience I have had to date. I don't live in Arizona and had to purchase this vehicle long distance. They accomidated every request and went to extreme lengths, beyond that which was required or expected, to ensure I understood everything about this vehicle before closing the deal. Nothing was hidden, not even the smallest scratch which they disclosed to me via a walk-through video. What can I say, these are phenominal people who provided me with a phenominal service. As stated earlier, I don't live in the state, but that wont stop me from being a return customer when it comes time for my next vehicle.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:


Michael,
I just wanted to say thank you again for being a great customer that Tom and I have had the pleasure to work with since we have opened a short time ago. We (knowing you live out of state) wanted to make sure you got the full effect of the vehicle that pictures can't justify. I was happy to send you a video so you can see in real time what kind of vehicles we purchase. Enjoy the FJ and if you need anything at all, Feel free to contact us anytime. Thanks again Mike.
Hubbard Used Cars LLC.








Jun 12, 2017
I purchased a car with this dealer from out of state. They did a great job communicating and making the transaction as easy as possible. They were happy to provide specific photos of the vehicle and answer specific questions. Definitely recommended.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

David,
I must say that it was a pleasure working with you on this deal. I'm sure your enjoying the vehicle as we speak. By all means, if you need anything in the future, please reach out to us so that we can be of service again. We really appreciate it. Have fun. It's a quick little car !!
Jun 3, 2017
TLX_5015
Had a good experience. Bought a great little car for my son with very low miles. John was very professional. The whole deal took less than 90 minutes. No.pressure. I plan on using hubbard agan for my next car purchase.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

We are so glad that you enjoy the vehicle that you have purchased through Hubbard Used Cars LLC. Your son deserves a safe and reliable car that will not only last for quite awhile, but meets safety standards as well. We look forward in helping you in the future with another purchase.
May 29, 2017
Horrible experience. The owner/dealer offered to purchase my car, we signed a contract and after over 3 weeks he still had not paid off my car loan. I followed up with him and he said he didn't have enough money to buy it after all. He wanted out of the deal. Very unprofessional. If there was an option for ZERO stars, that's what I would have rated this dealer.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

I'm sorry to hear that you were frustrated with your experience here at our dealership. Our goal here is to make everyone we come in contact with at ease and worry free. Things happen with banks everyday and sometimes we have no control over these types of situations. Especially in your case. Good luck in your search and God Bless.

Mar 21, 2017
Tom brought the buick to me to see, as I am 81 and have lots of pain, however I couldn't have mechanic look at car until Next day, so he had another buyer at 4 PM and he would call me with results. Tom never called me. I didn't call him as some info. was confusing. It looks like the car is still for sale. Shirley
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

We are very sorry that there were mis-communication issues on the terms of availability on that specific vehicle. We wish we could have understood (on your part) what the confusing issues were at that time so we could have handled it accordingly. Nevertheless, we hope that you have found a vehicle in the meantime that has worked out well for you. Thank you.
Mar 15, 2017
mksmesa
Did not provide all the issues with the vehicle up front.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

mksmesa,
Here at Hubbard Used Cars we value your experience and outcome of the car or truck that customers choose to purchase.
We wish you would have contacted us at the very moment that you had any concerns or questions about the vehicle. We would have been happy to look into it for you. Feel free to contact us with anything that you need in the future. Thank you.
Feb 9, 2017
Great guy . Seemed honest & reasonably priced .
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Brian,
Thank you so much for your business. We strive to be the best we can and make our customers happy with the vehicle that they chose that suits the best. We look forward to seeing you again down the road for your next purchase.
Jan 29, 2017
Outstanding response and very honest about the condition of the vehicle we discussed!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Tony,
Thank you for the kind response in dealing with your experience here at our dealership. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call us so we can be of service to you again for your  transportation needs. Thank you.
Oct 24, 2016
Mr Hubbard responded on a Sun!! As a ex car dealer I rate him a rare Quality gentleman!!
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Bert,
Here at Hubbard Used Cars we make sure that the customer always comes first ! Even if it is on a Sunday. We know how much pressure can be brought on at big dealerships so we cater to our clients 7 days a week and whatever works for their schedules. Seeing that you understand this being an ex-car dealer, i'm glad you appreciate our efforts. Let us know in the future if we can be of assistance. Thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 70 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

6 reviews
UPark We Sell It - 57 listings

1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202

2 reviews
B5 Motors - 52 listings

115 N Sunway Dr Gilbert, AZ 85233

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 45 listings

2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Mesa Trucks & Imports - 31 listings

1001 S. Country Club Dr. Mesa, AZ 85210

3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 30 listings

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Fredrik's Auto - 15 listings

3105 East Main Street Mesa, AZ 85213

1 review
D&D Enterprise - 11 listings

1528 West San Pedro St. Suite 6B Gilbert, AZ 85233

1 review
True Deal Used Cars - 11 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews
Metalhead Motorsports - 8 listings

761 N Monterey St, Suite 103 Gilbert, AZ 85233

5 reviews
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 8 listings

330 E Southern Ave Mesa, AZ 85210

1 review
Stapley's Garage - 6 listings

4455 E Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85206

1 review
Cafe Motors - 4 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
$399 Down Drives

525 W Main St, Ste 1 Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
San Tan Hyundai

3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900