Hubbard Used Cars LLC

770 N Monterey St, Suite E
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Sales: (602) 883-2435

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/15/08/2012_scion_xb-pic-8749065694255858969-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Great Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,389

Price: $5,399

Mileage: 129,487

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $5,399, 129,487 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/09/48/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-5129095187919051964-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,713

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 148,204

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,999, 148,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/55/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9044805883986133099-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab 2WD Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,158

Price: $5,199

Mileage: 190,760

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab 2WD for sale - $5,199, 190,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/55/2007_nissan_titan-pic-5599927447235504841-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab SE Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,811

Price: $5,399

Mileage: 194,700

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab SE for sale - $5,399, 194,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/25/2001_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5436246801870120255-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Fair Deal
$83 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,382

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 83,188

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG for sale - $10,299, 83,188 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/19/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-5028272401342111067-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Fair Deal
$84 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,316

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 113,178

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB for sale - $10,400, 113,178 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/05/2004_chevrolet_classic-pic-4058296570929222712-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Classic 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Price: $729

Mileage: 187,759

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Classic 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $729, 187,759 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/05/1998_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1650038205275328502-152x114.jpeg

1998 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 187,218

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1998 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $2,999, 187,218 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
Very friendly service. However, the car was not ready to be seen when I got there. They posted the ad for the car, before they had detailed it and gotten it ready to sell.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
The guys at Hubbard were AMAZING to work with! Their professionalism and the lack of pressured sales was wonderful! We were able to find just the car we wanted. They were quick to reply to us and helpful in setting up a time that would work for us. We were able to see the cars that interested us with no pressure to see other cars.They treated us with respect throughout the entire process, from first contact to our car purchase and the follow up contact afterward. Looking at used cars we were expecting there to be dings and small issues. They did not try to mask or hide them but instead pointed them out so there were no surprises. We have already recommended Hubbard Used Cars to our friends. We highly recommend them to all!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
I talked to someone named john that was very unprofessional and lied about car having a clean carfax until i looked it up found out it was in accident also he asked for 4000 when on cargurus it was for 2999 i told him this and he basically said cause taxes would of been around 1000 and now that i rechecked vehicle its up to 3779 so i dont know wats going on but he said he was the source . I feel like he wasnt trying to negotiate a fair price and i dont know if hes the owner or the main guy there cause he sure made it seem that way.summary, Very unprofessional
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Arnulfo,
We appreciate your feedback. HOWEVER.... We had spoke WAY AFTER July 3rd. So we are having trouble trying to find out that how you can post a review ( of sorts ) before we even spoke about this vehicle. Interesting right. Thought so.
Today is July 31st. Look at the time and reference (LETGO) that you contacted us in the beginning. Nevertheless. We hope that you have found a sound vehicle that is of use to you and best of wishes.
Jun 24, 2017
Really great!! They pulled a dent out of the car free of charge, drove it out to me, and took care of the license plates/sent them to me. Really easy and professional car buying experience, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Hello Ciara,
Thank you again for your business. The Prius that you decided to go with will surly last you  quite awhile. We do our best when we purchase cars either from other dealerships or as trade in's to make sure the customer gets what they expect from us. We are good at what we do and look forward to helping you out in your next purchase. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at any time. Thanks again.
Jun 17, 2017
If I could give more than five stars I would. The service I received from JB and Tom exceeded any other car purchasing experience I have had to date. I don't live in Arizona and had to purchase this vehicle long distance. They accomidated every request and went to extreme lengths, beyond that which was required or expected, to ensure I understood everything about this vehicle before closing the deal. Nothing was hidden, not even the smallest scratch which they disclosed to me via a walk-through video. What can I say, these are phenominal people who provided me with a phenominal service. As stated earlier, I don't live in the state, but that wont stop me from being a return customer when it comes time for my next vehicle.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:


Michael,
I just wanted to say thank you again for being a great customer that Tom and I have had the pleasure to work with since we have opened a short time ago. We (knowing you live out of state) wanted to make sure you got the full effect of the vehicle that pictures can't justify. I was happy to send you a video so you can see in real time what kind of vehicles we purchase. Enjoy the FJ and if you need anything at all, Feel free to contact us anytime. Thanks again Mike.
Hubbard Used Cars LLC.








Jun 12, 2017
I purchased a car with this dealer from out of state. They did a great job communicating and making the transaction as easy as possible. They were happy to provide specific photos of the vehicle and answer specific questions. Definitely recommended.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

David,
I must say that it was a pleasure working with you on this deal. I'm sure your enjoying the vehicle as we speak. By all means, if you need anything in the future, please reach out to us so that we can be of service again. We really appreciate it. Have fun. It's a quick little car !!
Jun 3, 2017
TLX_5015
Had a good experience. Bought a great little car for my son with very low miles. John was very professional. The whole deal took less than 90 minutes. No.pressure. I plan on using hubbard agan for my next car purchase.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

We are so glad that you enjoy the vehicle that you have purchased through Hubbard Used Cars LLC. Your son deserves a safe and reliable car that will not only last for quite awhile, but meets safety standards as well. We look forward in helping you in the future with another purchase.
May 29, 2017
Horrible experience. The owner/dealer offered to purchase my car, we signed a contract and after over 3 weeks he still had not paid off my car loan. I followed up with him and he said he didn't have enough money to buy it after all. He wanted out of the deal. Very unprofessional. If there was an option for ZERO stars, that's what I would have rated this dealer.
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

I'm sorry to hear that you were frustrated with your experience here at our dealership. Our goal here is to make everyone we come in contact with at ease and worry free. Things happen with banks everyday and sometimes we have no control over these types of situations. Especially in your case. Good luck in your search and God Bless.

Mar 21, 2017
Tom brought the buick to me to see, as I am 81 and have lots of pain, however I couldn't have mechanic look at car until Next day, so he had another buyer at 4 PM and he would call me with results. Tom never called me. I didn't call him as some info. was confusing. It looks like the car is still for sale. Shirley
4 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

We are very sorry that there were mis-communication issues on the terms of availability on that specific vehicle. We wish we could have understood (on your part) what the confusing issues were at that time so we could have handled it accordingly. Nevertheless, we hope that you have found a vehicle in the meantime that has worked out well for you. Thank you.
Mar 15, 2017
mksmesa
Did not provide all the issues with the vehicle up front.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

mksmesa,
Here at Hubbard Used Cars we value your experience and outcome of the car or truck that customers choose to purchase.
We wish you would have contacted us at the very moment that you had any concerns or questions about the vehicle. We would have been happy to look into it for you. Feel free to contact us with anything that you need in the future. Thank you.
Feb 9, 2017
Great guy . Seemed honest & reasonably priced .
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Brian,
Thank you so much for your business. We strive to be the best we can and make our customers happy with the vehicle that they chose that suits the best. We look forward to seeing you again down the road for your next purchase.
Jan 29, 2017
Outstanding response and very honest about the condition of the vehicle we discussed!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Tony,
Thank you for the kind response in dealing with your experience here at our dealership. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call us so we can be of service to you again for your  transportation needs. Thank you.
Oct 24, 2016
Mr Hubbard responded on a Sun!! As a ex car dealer I rate him a rare Quality gentleman!!
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Bert,
Here at Hubbard Used Cars we make sure that the customer always comes first ! Even if it is on a Sunday. We know how much pressure can be brought on at big dealerships so we cater to our clients 7 days a week and whatever works for their schedules. Seeing that you understand this being an ex-car dealer, i'm glad you appreciate our efforts. Let us know in the future if we can be of assistance. Thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

San Tan Hyundai - 497 listings
3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
2 reviews
B5 Motors - 56 listings
115 N Sunway Dr Gilbert, AZ 85233
3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 41 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
Millennium Auto Sales - 20 listings
310 N Val Vista Dr, 103 Mesa, AZ 85213
7 reviews
Top Spoke LLC - 20 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 19 listings
781 S Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
4 reviews
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 8 listings
330 E Southern Ave Mesa, AZ 85210
1 review
Turn Auto Group - 5 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
1 review
Stapley's Garage - 3 listings
4455 E Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85206
1 review
Metalhead Motorsports
761 N Monterey St, Suite 103 Gilbert, AZ 85233
6 reviews
SimplyAuto
875 N Mcqueen Rd Ste. 101 Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
Fredrik's Auto
3105 East Main Street Mesa, AZ 85213
1 review
$399 Down Drives
525 W Main St, Ste 1 Mesa, AZ 85201
1 review
UPark We Sell It
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200