Hubbard Used Cars LLC

770 N Monterey St, Suite E
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Sales: (602) 883-2435

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/12/55/2007_nissan_titan-pic-5599927447235504841-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab SE Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Great Deal
$3,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,741

Price: $3,699

Mileage: 194,700

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab SE for sale - $3,699, 194,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/09/53/2005_infiniti_qx56-pic-3390257302077406657-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Fair Deal
$169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,163

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 157,345

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 INFINITI QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $8,994, 157,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/19/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-5028272401342111067-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Fair Deal
$98 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,098

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 113,178

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB for sale - $10,000, 113,178 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/09/53/2011_toyota_prius-pic-1921514531153663820-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Fair Deal
$255 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,734

Price: $9,989

Mileage: 101,127

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius for sale - $9,989, 101,127 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/09/53/2000_gmc_sierra_2500-pic-53762510401191476-152x114.jpeg

2000 GMC Sierra 2500 3 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Fair Deal
$753 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,725

Price: $12,478

Mileage: 70,987

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2000 GMC Sierra 2500 3 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $12,478, 70,987 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/11/40/2002_dodge_durango-pic-6705004917225498256-152x114.jpeg

2002 Dodge Durango Sport Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Price: $1,899

Mileage: 173,404

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2002 Dodge Durango Sport for sale - $1,899, 173,404 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/27/1996_lexus_es_300-pic-338787239786081294-152x114.jpeg

1996 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Price: $3,300

Mileage: 71,479

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1996 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $3,300, 71,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/18/05/1977_chevrolet_blazer-pic-238793522603905777-152x114.jpeg

1977 Chevrolet Blazer Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 283,396

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1977 Chevrolet Blazer for sale - $5,998, 283,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/14/34/1970_chevrolet_impala-pic-4777861042635090860-152x114.jpeg

1970 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 16,894

Location: Gilbert, AZ 85233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 1970 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $13,999, 16,894 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 24, 2017
Yes went there test drove the vehicle liked it and bought it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
BEST deal ever.....Thomas and his mechanic Kevin were very helpful,knowledgeable and gave us Great deal and walked us through to complete the purchase ... Will definitely recommend to family and friends.. We traveled from Yuma,Az. and we’re glad we did.....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Very friendly service. However, the car was not ready to be seen when I got there. They posted the ad for the car, before they had detailed it and gotten it ready to sell.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
The guys at Hubbard were AMAZING to work with! Their professionalism and the lack of pressured sales was wonderful! We were able to find just the car we wanted. They were quick to reply to us and helpful in setting up a time that would work for us. We were able to see the cars that interested us with no pressure to see other cars.They treated us with respect throughout the entire process, from first contact to our car purchase and the follow up contact afterward. Looking at used cars we were expecting there to be dings and small issues. They did not try to mask or hide them but instead pointed them out so there were no surprises. We have already recommended Hubbard Used Cars to our friends. We highly recommend them to all!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
I talked to someone named john that was very unprofessional and lied about car having a clean carfax until i looked it up found out it was in accident also he asked for 4000 when on cargurus it was for 2999 i told him this and he basically said cause taxes would of been around 1000 and now that i rechecked vehicle its up to 3779 so i dont know wats going on but he said he was the source . I feel like he wasnt trying to negotiate a fair price and i dont know if hes the owner or the main guy there cause he sure made it seem that way.summary, Very unprofessional
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Arnulfo,
We appreciate your feedback. HOWEVER.... We had spoke WAY AFTER July 3rd. So we are having trouble trying to find out that how you can post a review ( of sorts ) before we even spoke about this vehicle. Interesting right. Thought so.
Today is July 31st. Look at the time and reference (LETGO) that you contacted us in the beginning. Nevertheless. We hope that you have found a sound vehicle that is of use to you and best of wishes.
Jun 24, 2017
Really great!! They pulled a dent out of the car free of charge, drove it out to me, and took care of the license plates/sent them to me. Really easy and professional car buying experience, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Hello Ciara,
Thank you again for your business. The Prius that you decided to go with will surly last you  quite awhile. We do our best when we purchase cars either from other dealerships or as trade in's to make sure the customer gets what they expect from us. We are good at what we do and look forward to helping you out in your next purchase. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at any time. Thanks again.
Jun 17, 2017
If I could give more than five stars I would. The service I received from JB and Tom exceeded any other car purchasing experience I have had to date. I don't live in Arizona and had to purchase this vehicle long distance. They accomidated every request and went to extreme lengths, beyond that which was required or expected, to ensure I understood everything about this vehicle before closing the deal. Nothing was hidden, not even the smallest scratch which they disclosed to me via a walk-through video. What can I say, these are phenominal people who provided me with a phenominal service. As stated earlier, I don't live in the state, but that wont stop me from being a return customer when it comes time for my next vehicle.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:


Michael,
I just wanted to say thank you again for being a great customer that Tom and I have had the pleasure to work with since we have opened a short time ago. We (knowing you live out of state) wanted to make sure you got the full effect of the vehicle that pictures can't justify. I was happy to send you a video so you can see in real time what kind of vehicles we purchase. Enjoy the FJ and if you need anything at all, Feel free to contact us anytime. Thanks again Mike.
Hubbard Used Cars LLC.








Jun 12, 2017
I purchased a car with this dealer from out of state. They did a great job communicating and making the transaction as easy as possible. They were happy to provide specific photos of the vehicle and answer specific questions. Definitely recommended.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

David,
I must say that it was a pleasure working with you on this deal. I'm sure your enjoying the vehicle as we speak. By all means, if you need anything in the future, please reach out to us so that we can be of service again. We really appreciate it. Have fun. It's a quick little car !!
Jun 3, 2017
TLX_5015
Had a good experience. Bought a great little car for my son with very low miles. John was very professional. The whole deal took less than 90 minutes. No.pressure. I plan on using hubbard agan for my next car purchase.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

We are so glad that you enjoy the vehicle that you have purchased through Hubbard Used Cars LLC. Your son deserves a safe and reliable car that will not only last for quite awhile, but meets safety standards as well. We look forward in helping you in the future with another purchase.
May 29, 2017
Horrible experience. The owner/dealer offered to purchase my car, we signed a contract and after over 3 weeks he still had not paid off my car loan. I followed up with him and he said he didn't have enough money to buy it after all. He wanted out of the deal. Very unprofessional. If there was an option for ZERO stars, that's what I would have rated this dealer.
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

I'm sorry to hear that you were frustrated with your experience here at our dealership. Our goal here is to make everyone we come in contact with at ease and worry free. Things happen with banks everyday and sometimes we have no control over these types of situations. Especially in your case. Good luck in your search and God Bless.

Mar 21, 2017
Tom brought the buick to me to see, as I am 81 and have lots of pain, however I couldn't have mechanic look at car until Next day, so he had another buyer at 4 PM and he would call me with results. Tom never called me. I didn't call him as some info. was confusing. It looks like the car is still for sale. Shirley
4 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

We are very sorry that there were mis-communication issues on the terms of availability on that specific vehicle. We wish we could have understood (on your part) what the confusing issues were at that time so we could have handled it accordingly. Nevertheless, we hope that you have found a vehicle in the meantime that has worked out well for you. Thank you.
Mar 15, 2017
mksmesa
Did not provide all the issues with the vehicle up front.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

mksmesa,
Here at Hubbard Used Cars we value your experience and outcome of the car or truck that customers choose to purchase.
We wish you would have contacted us at the very moment that you had any concerns or questions about the vehicle. We would have been happy to look into it for you. Feel free to contact us with anything that you need in the future. Thank you.
Feb 9, 2017
Great guy . Seemed honest & reasonably priced .
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Brian,
Thank you so much for your business. We strive to be the best we can and make our customers happy with the vehicle that they chose that suits the best. We look forward to seeing you again down the road for your next purchase.
Jan 29, 2017
Outstanding response and very honest about the condition of the vehicle we discussed!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Tony,
Thank you for the kind response in dealing with your experience here at our dealership. If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call us so we can be of service to you again for your  transportation needs. Thank you.
Oct 24, 2016
Mr Hubbard responded on a Sun!! As a ex car dealer I rate him a rare Quality gentleman!!
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hubbard Used Cars LLC:

Bert,
Here at Hubbard Used Cars we make sure that the customer always comes first ! Even if it is on a Sunday. We know how much pressure can be brought on at big dealerships so we cater to our clients 7 days a week and whatever works for their schedules. Seeing that you understand this being an ex-car dealer, i'm glad you appreciate our efforts. Let us know in the future if we can be of assistance. Thank you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 1,225 listings
1521 E Drivers Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
7 reviews
San Tan Hyundai - 529 listings
3252 S Auto Way Gilbert, AZ 85297
2 reviews
GO Imports - 260 listings
1025 N Arizona Ave Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review
Superstition Springs Lexus - 165 listings
6206 East Test Drive Mesa, AZ 85206
1 review
Streetside Classics - Phoenix - 100 listings
614 E Auto Center Dr Suite 101 Mesa, AZ 85204
3 reviews
UPark We Sell It - 72 listings
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
B5 Motors - 57 listings
115 N Sunway Dr Gilbert, AZ 85233
5 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 43 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
3 reviews
Fredrik's Auto - 22 listings
3105 East Main Street Mesa, AZ 85213
1 review
Car Finder Gus - 18 listings
28 South Vineyard Mesa, AZ 85210
1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 17 listings
781 S Arizona Ave Chandler, AZ 85225
5 reviews
Millennium Auto Sales - 14 listings
310 N Val Vista Dr, 103 Mesa, AZ 85213
8 reviews
Stapley's Garage - 9 listings
4455 E Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85206
1 review
Auto Pointe Auto Sales - 8 listings
330 E Southern Ave Mesa, AZ 85210
1 review
SimplyAuto
875 N Mcqueen Rd Ste. 101 Gilbert, AZ 85233
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200